Email Communication
Applicant is encouraged to authorize the Examiner to communicate via email by filing form PTO/SB/439 either via USPS, Central Fax, or EFS-Web. See MPEP 502.01, 502.02, 502.03.
DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s Arguments/Remarks filled 07/31/2026, affirming the telephonic election without traverse of species A, Claims 1-6, 9-18 and 20 acknowledged.
Claims 7-8 and 19 withdrawn from further consideration by the examiner, and Claims 1-6, 9-18 and 20 are prosecuted given their broadest reasonable interpretation in light of specification.
Response to Amendment
The Applicant originally submitted Claims 1-20 in the application, with Claims 7-8 and 19 withdrawn from consideration due to Election/Restriction Requirement dated 05/15/2026. In the present response, the Applicant amended Claims 1, 4, 15 and 17, and cancelled Claims 3 and 16. Accordingly, Claims 1-2, 4-15 and 17-20 are currently pending in the application.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s Arguments/Remarks filled 07/31/2026, with respect to rejection of Claim 15 under 35 U.S.C. § 102(a)(1) and Claim 1 under 35 U.S.C. § 103 have been considered, however not persuasive.
Applicant argues that, the combined teachings of cited US 2020/0275584 to Chiang et al, cited US 2010/0172088 to Lian et al and cited CN114666676 to Liu fail to disclose the features of cancelled Claims 3 and 16, now presented as part of Claims 1 and 15 drawn to; the heat dissipation module further comprises a second heat dissipation fin assembly, each of the plurality of thermally conductive components further comprises a second condensation portion, the first condensation portion and the second condensation portion are respectively connected to two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion, and the second heat dissipation fin assembly is connected to the second condensation portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components.
In support of this argument, the Applicant reasons that, a phosita would have no motivation to modify Lian by replacing the end of heat pipe fixed to the heat spreader 12 with an end connected to a fin assembly, because the design purpose of Lian is to rely on the heat pipe 13, having one end fixed to the heat spreader 12 and the other end connected to a fin assembly, to enable that fin assembly to rotate relative to the fin assembly of the other set.
Examiner respectfully disagrees.
Lian’s and Liu’s structural disclosures are very similar to one another, both structures comprises a plurality of heat pipes 13 and 3, each with one end respectively connected to a respective fin assembly 11 and 1, and the other end respectively connected to a heat spreader 12 and 4 as clearly illustrated in Fig 1 of Lian and Fig 2 of Liu, the structures differ only on heat spreader 12 and 4, as Lian uses two heat spreaders 12 and Liu only one heat spreader 4. A phosita releasing this structural difference would have no difficulty to use two of Liu’s structures 3/1/4 on a pivotal assembly 14 of Lian in other to provided separate heat dissipation paths for each of heat spreader 12 of Lian, thereby Lian would benefit from more effective and efficient head radiating structure 3/1/4 of Liu directly thermally attached to each of heat spreader 12 of Lian.
Accordingly, Examiner submits that Lian invention could be modified by Liu disclosure to provide a more efficient heat dissipation structure for Lian memory module 20.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-2, 4-5, 10 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 103 as being unpatentable over Chiang et al US 2020/0275584 in view of Lian et al (US 2010/0172088) and further in view of Liu (CN114666676).
For the purpose of citation, Examiner used machine translation of CN114666676, said translation has been provided herewith to the Applicant.
Regarding Claim 1, Chiang (In Figs 1-6) discloses a server (integrated server, ¶ 14, II. 1-3), comprising:
a casing (1);
a motherboard (5), disposed in the casing (1), (Fig 3);
a plurality of plate-shaped heat sources (51), separately disposed on the motherboard (5), (Fig 3), however Chiang does not disclose a heat dissipation module, comprising: a plurality of thermally conductive components, wherein each of the plurality of thermally conductive components comprises: a heat absorption portion, wherein the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components and the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources are arranged alternately, and the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components is connected to the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources; and a first condensation portion, comprising a first connection portion and a first bent portion, wherein two ends of the first connection portion are respectively connected to the first bent portion and the heat absorption portion; and a first heat dissipation fin assembly, connected to the first bent portion of the first condensation portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components.
Instead, Lian (In Fig 1) teaches a heat dissipation module (131/132/133), comprising:
a plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133), wherein each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133) comprises:
a heat absorption portion (132), wherein the heat absorption portion (132) of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133) and the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources (12) are arranged alternately (Fig 2), and the heat absorption portion (132) of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133) is connected to the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources (12); and
a first condensation portion (131/133), comprising a first connection portion (133) and a first bent portion (bent portion of 131), wherein two ends of the first connection portion (133) are respectively connected to the first bent portion (bent portion of 131) and the heat absorption portion (132), (Fig 1); and
a first heat dissipation fin assembly (11), connected to the first bent portion (bent portion of 131) of the first condensation portion (131/133) of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133), (Fig 1).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Chiang with Lian with a heat dissipation module, having a plurality of thermally conductive components, with each of the plurality of thermally conductive components having a heat absorption portion, and the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components and the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources being arranged alternately, and the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components being connected to the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources; and a first condensation portion, comprising a first connection portion and a first bent portion, and two ends of the first connection portion being respectively connected to the first bent portion and the heat absorption portion; and a first heat dissipation fin assembly, being connected to the first bent portion of the first condensation portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components to benefit from dissipating large amount heat immediately in the highly integrated memory module (Lian ¶ 4, II. 1-11), however Chiang as modified does not disclose wherein the heat dissipation module further comprises a second heat dissipation fin assembly, each of the plurality of thermally conductive components further comprises a second condensation portion, the first condensation portion and the second condensation portion are respectively connected to two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion, and the second heat dissipation fin assembly is connected to the second condensation portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components.
Instead Liu (In Figs 1-3) teaches wherein the heat dissipation module (3/6/7) further comprises a second heat dissipation fin assembly (1), each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (3/6/7) further comprises a second condensation portion (3/6), the first condensation portion (3/6) and the second condensation portion (3/6) are respectively connected to two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion (5/7), and the second heat dissipation fin assembly (1) is connected to the second condensation portion (3/6) of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (3/6/7), (Fig 2).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Chiang with Lian and further with Liu with the heat dissipation module further having a second heat dissipation fin assembly, and each of the plurality of thermally conductive components further having a second condensation portion and the first condensation portion and the second condensation portion are respectively being connected to two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion, and the second heat dissipation fin assembly being connected to the second condensation portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components to benefit from providing a small-sized high-performance aluminum profile heat sink (Liu ¶ 22, II. 1-5).
Regarding Claim 2, Chiang in view Lian and further in view of Liu discloses the limitations of Claim 1, however Chiang as modified does not disclose wherein the plurality of thermally conductive components are heat pipes.
Instead Lian (In Fig 1) further teaches wherein the plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133) are heat pipes (13), (Fig 1).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Chiang with Lian with the plurality of thermally conductive components being heat pipes to benefit from dissipating large amount heat immediately in the highly integrated memory module (Lian ¶ 4, II. 1-11).
Regarding Claim 4, Chiang in view Lian and further in view of Liu discloses the limitations of Claim 1, however Chiang as modified does not disclose wherein the second condensation portion comprises a second connection portion and a second bent portion, the first bent portion and the second bent portion are respectively connected to the two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion via the first connection portion and the second connection portion, respectively, the first bent portion and the second bent portion are non-parallel to the heat absorption portion, and the second heat dissipation fin assembly is connected to the second bent portion.
Instead Liu (In Figs 1-3) further teaches wherein the second condensation portion comprises a second connection portion (3/6) and a second bent portion (3), the first bent portion (3) and the second bent portion (3) are respectively connected to the two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion (5/7) via the first connection portion (7) and the second connection portion (7), respectively, (Fig 3), the first bent portion (3) and the second bent portion (3) are non-parallel to the heat absorption portion (5/7), and the second heat dissipation fin assembly (1) is connected to the second bent portion (3), (Fig 2).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Chiang with Lian and further with Liu with the second condensation portion having a second connection portion and a second bent portion, the first bent portion and the second bent portion being respectively connected to the two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion via the first connection portion and the second connection portion respectively, the first bent portion and the second bent portion being non-parallel to the heat absorption portion and the second heat dissipation fin assembly being connected to the second bent portion to benefit from providing a small-sized high-performance aluminum profile heat sink (Liu ¶ 22, II. 1-5).
Regarding Claim 5, Chiang in view Lian and further in view of Liu discloses the limitations of Claim 4, however Chiang as modified does not disclose wherein the first bent portion and the second bent portion are perpendicular to the heat absorption portion.
Instead, Liu (In Figs 1-3) further teaches wherein the first bent portion (3), and the second bent portion (3) are perpendicular to the heat absorption portion (5/7), (Fig 3).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Chiang with Lian and further with Liu with the first bent portion and the second bent portion being perpendicular to the heat absorption portion to benefit from providing a small-sized high-performance aluminum profile heat sink (Liu ¶ 22, II. 1-5).
Regarding Claim 10, Chiang in view Lian and further in view of Liu discloses the limitations of Claim 1, however Chiang as modified does not disclose wherein the first heat dissipation fin assembly comprises a plurality of first fins arranged parallel to one another, the heat absorption portion has a central line, the central line passes through the first connection portion of the first condensation portion and is parallel to the plurality of first fins.
Instead, Liu (In Figs 1-3) teaches wherein the first heat dissipation fin assembly (1) comprises a plurality of first fins arranged parallel to one another (Fig 1), the heat absorption portion (5/7) has a central line (Fig 3), the central line passes through the first connection portion (7) of the first condensation portion (3/6) and is parallel to the plurality of first fins (Fig 3).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Chiang with Lian and further with Liu with the first heat dissipation fin assembly having a plurality of first fins being arranged in parallel to one another and the heat absorption portion having a central line passing through the first connection portion of the first condensation portion and being parallel to the plurality of first fins to benefit from providing a small-sized high-performance aluminum profile heat sink (Liu ¶ 22, II. 1-5).
Regarding Claim 14, Chiang in view Lian and further in view of Liu discloses the limitations of Claim 1, however Chiang as modified does not disclose wherein the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components has two flat surfaces parallel to each other, and the two flat surfaces of the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components contact each of the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources.
Instead, Lian (In Fig 1) further teaches wherein the heat absorption portion (132) of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133) has two flat surfaces parallel to each other (Fig 1), and the two flat surfaces of the heat absorption portion (132) of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133) contact each of the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources (12), (Fig 1).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Chiang with Lian with the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components having two flat surfaces parallel to each other, and the two flat surfaces of the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components contacting each of the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources to benefit from dissipating large amount heat immediately in the highly integrated memory module (Lian ¶ 4, II. 1-11).
Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 103 as being unpatentable over Chiang in view of Lian further in view of Liu and further in view of Cheng US 2007/0144710.
Regarding Claim 9, Chiang in view Lian and further in view of Liu discloses the limitations of Claim 1, however Chiang as modified does not disclose wherein the heat absorption portion is a flat pipe structure, the first condensation portion is a pipe structure, a width of the heat absorption portion is greater than a width of the first condensation portion, and a thickness of the heat absorption portion is equal to a thickness of the first condensation portion.
However, where Lian (In Fig 1) further teaches wherein the heat absorption portion (132) is a flat pipe structure (Fig 1), the first condensation portion (131/133) is a pipe structure (Fig 1), a width of the heat absorption portion (132) is greater than a width of the first condensation portion (131/133), (Fig 1).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Chiang with Lian with the heat absorption portion is a flat pipe structure, the first condensation portion is a pipe structure, a width of the heat absorption portion is greater than a width of the first condensation portion to benefit from dissipating large amount heat immediately in the highly integrated memory module (Lian ¶ 4, II. 1-11), however Chiang as modified does not disclose wherein a thickness of the heat absorption portion is equal to a thickness of the first condensation portion.
Instead, Cheng (In Fig 7) teaches wherein a thickness of the heat absorption portion (33) is equal to a thickness of the first condensation portion (31), (Fig 7).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Chiang with Lian further with Liu and further with Cheng with a thickness of the heat absorption portion is equal to a thickness of the first condensation portion to benefit from allowing both the heat pipe and heat conductor contact the heat generating electronic device to enhance efficiency of heat transfer from the heat generating electronic device (Cheng ¶ 8, II. 1-12).
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 103 as being unpatentable over Chiang in view of Lian further in view of Liu and further in view of Chen CN111338448.
For the purpose of citation, Examiner used machine translation of CN111338448, said translation has been provided herewith to the Applicant.
Regarding Claim 11, Chiang in view Lian and further in view of Liu discloses the limitations of Claim 1, however Chiang as modified does not disclose wherein the server further comprising at least one fan, wherein the heat dissipation module further comprises a wind-guiding cover, the wind-guiding cover has an inlet and an outlet located opposite to each other, the wind-guiding cover is fixed on the motherboard, the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources, the plurality of thermally conductive components and the first heat dissipation fin assembly are located in the wind-guiding cover, and the at least one fan is disposed in the casing.
Instead, Chen (In Figs 1-5) teaches wherein the server further comprising at least one fan (8, 9), wherein the heat dissipation module further comprises a wind-guiding cover (2, air guiding shroud, ¶ 52, II. 1-8), the wind-guiding cover (2, air guiding shroud, ¶ 52, II. 1-8) has an inlet (21) and an outlet (22) located opposite to each other (Fig 1), the wind-guiding cover (2, air guiding shroud, ¶ 52, II. 1-8) is fixed on the motherboard (1), the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources (71/72), the plurality of thermally conductive components (52/62) and the first heat dissipation fin assembly (51, 61) are located in the wind-guiding cover (2, air guiding shroud, ¶ 52, II. 1-8), and the at least one fan (8, 9) is disposed in the casing (housing, ¶ 52, II. 1-8).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Chiang with Lian further with Liu and further with Cheng with a one fan, and the heat dissipation module having a wind-guiding cover, the wind-guiding cover having an inlet and an outlet located opposite to each other and the wind-guiding cover being fixed on the motherboard and the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources, the plurality of thermally conductive components and the first heat dissipation fin assembly being located in the wind-guiding cover, and the one fan being disposed in the casing to benefit from improving heat dissipation efficiency (Chen ¶ 61-62, II. 1-2).
Claims 15, 17-18 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 103 as being anticipated by Lian in view of Liu.
Regarding Claim 15, Lian (In Fig 1) discloses a heat dissipation module (131/132/133), comprising:
a plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133), wherein each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133) comprises:
a heat absorption portion (132); and
a first condensation portion (131/133), comprising a first connection portion (133) and a first bent portion (bent portion of 131), wherein two ends of the first connection portion (133) are respectively connected to the first bent portion (bent portion of 131) and the heat absorption portion (132), (Fig 1); and
a first heat dissipation fin assembly (11), connected to the first bent portion (bent portion of 131) of the first condensation portion (131/133) of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (131/132/133), (Fig 1), however Lian does not disclose wherein the heat dissipation module further comprises a second heat dissipation fin assembly, each of the plurality of thermally conductive components further comprises a second condensation portion, the first condensation portion and the second condensation portion are respectively connected to two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion, and the second heat dissipation fin assembly is connected to the second condensation portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components.
Instead Liu (In Figs 1-3) teaches wherein the heat dissipation module (3/6/7) further comprises a second heat dissipation fin assembly (1), each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (3/6/7) further comprises a second condensation portion (3/6), the first condensation portion (3/6) and the second condensation portion (3/6) are respectively connected to two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion (5/7), and the second heat dissipation fin assembly (1) is connected to the second condensation portion (3/6) of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components (3/6/7), (Fig 2).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Lian with Liu with the heat dissipation module further having a second heat dissipation fin assembly, and each of the plurality of thermally conductive components further having a second condensation portion and the first condensation portion and the second condensation portion are respectively being connected to two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion, and the second heat dissipation fin assembly being connected to the second condensation portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components to benefit from providing a small-sized high-performance aluminum profile heat sink (Liu ¶ 22, II. 1-5).
Regarding Claim 17, Lian in View of Liu discloses the limitations of Claim 15, however Lian as modified does not disclose wherein the second condensation portion comprises a second connection portion and a second bent portion, the first bent portion and the second bent portion are respectively connected to the two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion via the first connection portion and the second connection portion, respectively, the first bent portion and the second bent portion are non-parallel to the heat absorption portion, and the second heat dissipation fin assembly is connected to the second bent portion.
Instead Liu (In Figs 1-3) further teaches wherein the second condensation portion comprises a second connection portion (3/6) and a second bent portion (3), the first bent portion (3) and the second bent portion (3) are respectively connected to the two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion (5/7) via the first connection portion (7) and the second connection portion (7), respectively, (Fig 3), the first bent portion (3) and the second bent portion (3) are non-parallel to the heat absorption portion (5/7), and the second heat dissipation fin assembly (1) is connected to the second bent portion (3), (Fig 2).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Lian with Liu with the second condensation portion having a second connection portion and a second bent portion, the first bent portion and the second bent portion being respectively connected to the two opposite sides of the heat absorption portion via the first connection portion and the second connection portion respectively, the first bent portion and the second bent portion being non-parallel to the heat absorption portion and the second heat dissipation fin assembly being connected to the second bent portion to benefit from providing a small-sized high-performance aluminum profile heat sink (Liu ¶ 22, II. 1-5).
Regarding Claim 18, Lian in View of Liu discloses the limitations of Claim 17, however Lian as modified does not disclose wherein the first bent portion and the second bent portion extend towards a same direction.
Instead, Liu (In Figs 1-3) further teaches wherein the first bent portion (3) and the second bent portion (3) extend towards a same direction (Fig 2).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Lian with Liu with the first bent portion and the second bent portion extending towards a same direction to benefit from providing a small-sized high-performance aluminum profile heat sink (Liu ¶ 22, II. 1-5).
Regarding Claim 20, Lian in view of Liu discloses the limitations of Claim 15, however Lian as modified does not disclose wherein the first heat dissipation fin assembly comprises a plurality of first fins arranged parallel to one another, the heat absorption portion has a central line, the central line passes through the first connection portion of the first condensation portion and is parallel to the plurality of first fins.
Instead, Liu (In Figs 1-3) teaches wherein the first heat dissipation fin assembly (1) comprises a plurality of first fins arranged parallel to one another (Fig 1), the heat absorption portion (5/7) has a central line (Fig 3), the central line passes through the first connection portion (7) of the first condensation portion (3/6) and is parallel to the plurality of first fins (Fig 3).
It would have been obvious to an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify Lian with Liu with the first heat dissipation fin assembly having a plurality of first fins being arranged in parallel to one another and the heat absorption portion having a central line passing through the first connection portion of the first condensation portion and being parallel to the plurality of first fins to benefit from providing a small-sized high-performance aluminum profile heat sink (Liu ¶ 22, II. 1-5).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 6, 12 and 13 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
The following is an examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance:
With respect to Claims 6, 12 and 13, the allowability resides in the overall structure of the device as recited in dependent Claims 6, 12 and 13 and at least in part because Claims 6, 12 and 13 recite, “the motherboard has a support surface, the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources are disposed on the support surface of the motherboard, the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources are parallel to one another, and the first bent portion and the second bent portion extend towards the support surface of the motherboard” in Claim 6, “a positioning component and a plurality of pressing components, the positioning component is disposed in the wind-guiding cover, the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components is fixed to the positioning component, the plurality of pressing components are disposed through the wind-guiding cover and are connected to one side of the positioning component located opposite to the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components” in Claim 12, “a plurality of thermal interface materials and a plurality of metal sheets, wherein each of the plurality of thermal interface materials and each of the plurality of metal sheets are respectively stacked on two opposite sides of each of the plurality of plate-shaped heat sources, each of the plurality of metal sheets has an installation recess, the heat absorption portion of each of the plurality of thermally conductive components is mounted into the installation recess of each of the plurality of metal sheets” in Claim 13.
The aforementioned limitations in combination with all remaining limitations of Claims 6, 12 and 13 are believed to render said Claims 6, 12 and 13 patentable over the art of record.
The closest art of record is believed to be that of Lian et al (US 2010/0172088 – hereafter “Lian”).
While Lian Fig 1 teaches many of limitations of Claims 1 and 15 as per rejection of Claims 1 and 15 above, however neither Lian nor any other art of record either alone or in a combination, teach or suggest above-mentioned limitations of Claims 6, 12 and 13.
Any comment considered necessary by applicant must be submitted no later than the payment of the issue fee and, to avoid processing delays, should preferably accompany the issue fee. Such submission should be clearly labeled “Comments on Statement of Reasons for Allowance”.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to AMIR JALALI whose telephone number is (303)297-4308. The examiner can normally be reached on Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm, Mountain Time. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Jayprakash Gandhi can be reached on 571-272-3740. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300.
/AMIR A JALALI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2841