DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 21-25, and 27-29 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chuang et al. [US 2014/0117532 A1],”Chuang” in view of Chen et al. [US 2011/0193232 A1], “Chen”, Lee et al. [US 2003/0127734 A1], “Lee” and further in view of Kuo [US 2011/0193220 A1], “Kuo”.
Regarding claim 21, Chuang discloses a method (Fig. 1A – 2, See annotated Fig. 1F below for addition reference identification for clarity) comprising:
forming on a first semiconductor device (Fig. 1E/1F, 202) a first contact pad (208(a)) having a first internal surface (FIS) and having a first contact surface (FCS), the first contact surface being planar (as shown) (¶[0013]-¶[0016]);
forming a solder layer (Fig. 1E, 208(b)) onto the planar first contact surface (¶[0016]);
forming on a second semiconductor device (102) a second contact pad (116) having a second internal surface (SIS) and a second contact surface (SCS);
wherein the first internal surface (FIS) of the first contact pad (208(a)) has a first width (W1), the first contact surface (FCS) of the first contact pad (208(a)) has a second width (W2), the second internal surface (SIS) of the second contact pad (116) has a third width (W3), and the second contact surface (SCS) of the second contact pad (116) has a fourth width (W4) less than (as shown in Fig. 1F) the second width (W2);
aligning the first contact pad (208(a)) and the second contact pad (116) to bring the solder layer (208(b)) into contact with the second contact surface (SCS) (as shown in Fig. 1E and 1F and ¶[0017]); and
performing a thermal process (¶[0017] teaches a reflow process ) to cause the solder layer to form a solder joint bonding the first contact pad to the second contact pad (as shown in Fig. 1F), the solder joint having tapered sidewalls diminishing from the second width (W2) at an interface with the first contact pad (208(a)) to the fourth width (W4) at an interface with the second contact pad (as shown in Fig. 1F).
Chuang discloses dimensions and characteristics of the bump interconnection structure (210) can be optimized in order to improve yield and bond integrity of the packaging assembly (¶[0018] of Chuang). Chuang does not explicitly disclose a ratio of the first width to the second width is about 2:5.
However, Chen teaches a conductive pillar structure with a first internal surface (Fig. 6, 129a) having a first width (127) and the first contact surface (129b) has a second width (133). Chen further discloses the ratio of first width (127) to second width (133) is between about 0.35 and about 0.65 (¶[0027]). Chen discloses optimizing the size of pillar will help prevent delamination and cracking and further strengthen the bonding between
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to optimize the ratio the width of the contact surface with relation to the width of the internal surface of the contact pad of as taught in Chen in the device of Chuang such that a ratio of the first width to the second width is about 2:5 because such a modification of optimizing the size of the contact pad would reduce interconnection failure between substrate and the contact pad while improving yield and bond integrity of the packaging assembly (¶[0005] and ¶[0027] of Chen). Further, it has been held that where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, discovering the optimum or working ranges involves only routine skill in the art. In re Aller, 105 USPQ 233.
Chuang discloses the solder layer (208b) is formed by suitable processes (¶[0016]). Further, Chuang discloses metal layer (114) is deposited by plating (¶[0011]). Chuang does not the solder layer was form by plating.
However, Lee disclose a forming a bonding structure (Fig. 2D, 260) in which an electroplating operation is conducted to deposit conductive material (240) into the opening (232). Further, an electroplating operation or a printing operation is conducted to fill the remaining space of the opening (232) with solder material using the conductive cylinder (240) as a seed layer (¶[0031]).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use known technique as an electroplating process as taught in Lee in the device of Chuang as modified such that the solder layer was form by electroplating because the process will form bonding structure capable of reducing the separation between neighboring bonding pads on a chip while increasing distance of separation between the chip and a substrate (¶[0012] of Lee).
Chuang as modified does not disclose the second contact surface being non-planar.
However Kuo discloses an alternative non-planar surface for the conductive pillar (Fig. 4, 410). Kuo discloses the top surface may be concave, convex, or wave shaped. Further, Kuo disclose the solder joint (Fig. 6, 610) can conform over the concave contact surface to create a conductive pillar.
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to create a concave surface as taught in Kuo in the device of Chuang as modified such that the second contact pad includes a concave contact surface because this structural shape can reduce cracking thus providing a better electrical connection between the solder and the pillar (¶[0028] of Kuo). Further, a change in shape has been held a matter of choice which a person of ordinary skill in the art would have found obvious absent persuasive evidence that the particular configuration of the claimed device was significant. In re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) (MPEP 2144.04).
Regarding claim 22, Chuang as modified discloses claim 21, Chuang further discloses the thermal process is a solder reflow process (¶[0017] teaches a reflow process ).
Regarding claim 23, Chuang as modified discloses claim 21, Chuang as modified by Lee further discloses the step of plating the solder layer onto the first contact surface is a process selected from the group consisting of electroplating, evaporation, printing, and solder transfer (Chuang as modified by Lee discloses electroplating ¶[0031] of Lee. Also see claim 21).
Regarding claim 24, Chuang as modified discloses claim 21, Chuang as modified further discloses the step of plating the solder layer(208(b)) onto the first contact surface results in the solder layer having a top surface shape that matches a top surface shape of the first contact pad (208(a)) - (as shown).
Regarding claim 25, Chuang as modified discloses claim 21, Chuang as modified further discloses the step of forming on the first semiconductor device (Fig. 1E, 202) the first contact pad (208(a)), results in the first contact pad being in physical and electrical contact (through the use of contact pad (204)) with an integrated passive device of the first semiconductor device (¶[0013] teaches passive devices such as capacitors and inductors).
Regarding claim 27, Chuang as modified discloses claim 21, Chuang as modified further discloses the step of forming on the first semiconductor device (Fig. 1E, 202) the first contact pad (208(a)), includes forming the first contact pad to extend over a portion of an outermost surface of the first semiconductor device ( as shown in Fig. 1E).
Regarding claim 28, Chuang as modified discloses claim 21, Chuang as modified further discloses the third width is greater than the first width ( as shown in annotated Fig 1E).
Regarding claim 29, Chuang as modified discloses claim 21, Chuang as modified further discloses the step of forming on the second semiconductor device (Fig. 1E, 102) a second contact pad (116), includes forming an encapsulant (106) over a redistribution layer (RDL) (104, ¶[0009]), patterning the encapsulant to form a recess (110) exposing the RDL (104), and depositing metal ( 114) to fill the recess (110) (see Fig. 1A- 1D).
Regarding claim 42, Chuang discloses claim 22, and Chuang as modified by Kuo discloses the non-planar second contact surface has a concavity therein, and wherein the step of performing the thermal process causes the solder layer to fill the concavity (¶[0017] of Chuang teaches a reflow process ). Chuang as modified by Kuo teaches the second contact surface has a concavity (¶[0028] of Kuo). (Chuang discloses the thermal process and Kuo teaches a solder layer can be formed over the concave surface – see claim 43).
Claims 43-45, and 48-50 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chuang et al. [US 2014/0117532 A1],”Chuang” in view of Chen et al. [US 2011/0193232 A1], “Chen” and further in view of Kuo [US 2011/0193220 A1], “Kuo”.
Regarding claim 43, Chuang discloses a method (Fig. 1A – 2, See annotated Fig. 1F above for addition reference identification for clarity) comprising:
providing a first semiconductor device (Fig. 1E/1F, 202 and 206) having on a surface (as shown) thereof a first contact pad (208(a)), wherein the first contact pad (208(a)) has a first internal connection surface (FIS) that has a first width (W1) and has a first planar contact surface (FCS) that has a second width (W2) greater (as shown) than the first width (W1);
depositing (as shown in Fig. 1E) on the planar first contact surface (FCS) of the first contact pad (208(a)) a solder layer (Fig. 1E, 208(b)), the solder layer having the second width (W2) at an interface with the planar first contact surface of the first contact pad (as shown in Fig 1F);
providing a second semiconductor device (102) having a second contact pad (116) with a second internal connection surface second contact surface (SIS) that has a third width (W3) and a second contact surface (SCS) having a fourth width (W4) less than the second width (S2) – as shown;
aligning the first semiconductor device and the second semiconductor device to bring the solder layer into contact with the second contact pad (as shown in Fig. 1E and 1F and ¶[0017]); and
performing a thermal process (¶[0017] teaches a reflow process ) to cause the solder layer to form a solder joint bonding the first contact pad to the second contact pad (as shown in Fig. 1E).
Chuang discloses dimensions and characteristics of the bump interconnection structure (210) can be optimized in order to improve yield and bond integrity of the packaging assembly (¶[0018] of Chuang). Chuang does not explicitly disclose and wherein a ratio of the first width to the second width is 2:5 when the first contact surface is planar.
However, Chen teaches a conductive pillar structure with a first internal surface (Fig. 6, 129a) having a first width (127) and the first contact surface (129b) has a second width (133). Chen further discloses the ratio of first width (127) to second width (133) is between about 0.35 and about 0.65 (¶[0027]). Chen discloses optimizing the size of pillar will help prevent delamination and cracking and further strengthen the bonding between
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to optimize the ratio the width of the contact surface with relation to the width of the internal surface of the contact pad of as taught in Chen in the device of Chuang such that a ratio of the first width to the second width is about 2:5 when the first contact surface is planar because such a modification of optimizing the size of the contact pad would reduce interconnection failure between substrate and the contact pad while improving yield and bond integrity of the packaging assembly (¶[0005] and ¶[0027] of Chen). Further, it has been held that where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, discovering the optimum or working ranges involves only routine skill in the art. /n re Aller, 105 USPQ 233.
Chuang as modified does not disclose the second contact surface being non-planar.
However Kuo discloses an alternative non-planar surface for the conductive pillar (Fig. 4, 410). Kuo discloses the top surface may be concave, convex, or wave shaped. Further, Kuo disclose the solder joint (Fig. 6, 610) can conform over the concave contact surface to create a conductive pillar.
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to create a concave surface as taught in Kuo in the device of Chuang as modified such that the second contact pad includes a concave contact surface because this structural shape can reduce cracking thus providing a better electrical connection between the solder and the pillar (¶[0028] of Kuo). Further, a change in shape has been held a matter of choice which a person of ordinary skill in the art would have found obvious absent persuasive evidence that the particular configuration of the claimed device was significant. In re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) (MPEP 2144.04).
Regarding claim 44, Chuang as modified discloses claim 43, and Chuang as modified by Kuo discloses the non-planar second contact surface has a concavity therein, and wherein the step of performing the thermal process causes the solder layer to fill the concavity (¶[0017] of Chuang teaches a reflow process ). Chuang as modified by Kuo teaches the second contact surface has a concavity (¶[0028] of Kuo). (Chuang discloses the thermal process and Kuo teaches a solder layer can be formed over the concave surface – see claim 43).
Regarding claim 45, Chuang as modified discloses claim 43, Chuang discloses the solder joint (208(b)) diminished in width from the second width (W2) to the fourth width (W4) ( as shown in annotated Fig 1E).
Regarding claim 48, Chuang as modified discloses claim 43, Chuang disclose the step of providing the second semiconductor device (Fig. 1E, 102) having the second contact pad (116), includes forming a redistribution layer (104, ¶[0009]) in the second semiconductor device and electrically contacting the second contact pad to the redistribution layer (as shown).
Regarding claim 49, Chuang as modified discloses claim 43, Chuang further discloses the step of providing the first semiconductor device (Fig. 1E, 202 and 206) having on the surface thereof the first contact pad (208(a)), includes forming an integrated passive device(204 and ¶[0014]) in the first semiconductor device, forming a recess (206) in an outer surface of the first semiconductor device to expose the integrated passive device (204), and forming the first contact pad within the recess (as shown).
Regarding claim 50, Chuang as modified discloses claim 43, Chuang further discloses forming the first contact pad (208(a)) to extend (as shown in Fig. 1F) over a portion of the outer surface of the first semiconductor device (Fig. 1E, 202 and 206) .
Claim 26 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chuang et al. [US 2014/0117532 A1],”Chuang” in view of Chen et al. [US 2011/0193232 A1], “Chen”, Lee et al. [US 2003/0127734 A1], “Lee” and Kuo [US 2011/0193220 A1], “Kuo” as applied to claim 25 and further in view of Chou et al. [US 2005/0017355 A1], “Chou”.
Regarding claim 26, Chuang as modified discloses claim 25, Chuang as modified further discloses the step of forming on the first semiconductor device (Fig. 1E, 202) the first contact pad (208(a)), includes recessing a portion of the first semiconductor device to form a recess exposing the integrated passive device (forming an opening in the layer (206) in order to make an opening to the device interconnection layer (204) - ¶[0016])). Contact pad (208(a)) is formed of copper, which is referred to as a copper bump (¶[0016]). Chuang as modified does not disclose forming a seed layer on the integrated passive device, and depositing a metal layer in the recess.
However, Chou discloses the wafer (Fig. 9, 10) includes a semiconductor substrate and semiconductor device structures connected to bond pads (21). The bonding pads can be used for inputting/outputting of signal and power sources and for interconnection to other devices in a package. Within a recess formed to expose the bonding pads, a seed layer (40) is form on the bonding pads (¶[0033]). Caps (Fig. 9, 48) are formed on the seed layer.
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use a seed layer as taught in Chou in the device of Chuang as modified such that a seed layer on the integrated passive device, and depositing a metal layer in the recess because using a seed layer can used to help prevent diffuses and cracks in the cap layer and aid in forming better electrically connect to the external circuit (¶[0014] of Chou).
Claim 46 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chuang et al. [US 2014/0117532 A1],”Chuang” in view of Chen et al. [US 2011/0193232 A1], “Chen” and in view of Kuo [US 2011/0193220 A1], “Kuo” as applied to claim 43 and further in view of Endo [US 2009/0188706 A1].
Regarding claim 46, Chuang discloses claim 43, Chuang as modified does not discloses the solder layer, as deposited, has a substantially planar outer surface.
However, Endo discloses an alternative solder bump structure. Endo discloses the bump (2) is formed on a metal layer (Fig. 5C, 1). The bump (Fig. 5C, 2) has planar outer surface. The bump is then joined to conductive layer (43).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use a suitable alternative shape for the solder as taught in Endo in the device of Chuang as modified such that the solder layer, as deposited, has a substantially planar outer surface because having the solder layer with the proper shape and height will allow for improved electrical connection for electronic components (¶[0033]-¶[0034]). Further, the change in shape has been held a matter of choice which a person of ordinary skill in the art would have found obvious absent persuasive evidence that the particular configuration of the claimed device was significant. In re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) (MPEP 2144.04).
Claim 47 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chuang et al. [US 2014/0117532 A1],”Chuang” in view of Chen et al. [US 2011/0193232 A1], “Chen” and Kuo [US 2011/0193220 A1], “Kuo” as applied to claim 43 and further in view of Chou et al. [US 2005/0017355 A1], “Chou”.
Regarding claim 47, Chuang as modified discloses claim 43, Chuang discloses the step of providing the first semiconductor device (Fig. 1F, 202 and 206) having on the surface thereof the first contact pad (208(a)), includes forming a recess (recess in 206) in an outer surface of the first semiconductor device (as shown), the recess exposing an electrical device (204 and ¶[0014]), Chuang as modified does not discloses filling the recess with a metal, wherein the metal extends over a portion of the outer surface of the first semiconductor device.
However, Chou discloses the wafer (Fig. 9, 10) includes a semiconductor substrate and semiconductor device structures connected to bond pads (21). The bonding pads can be used for inputting/outputting of signal and power sources and for interconnection to other devices in a package. Within a recess formed to expose the bonding pads, a seed layer (40) is form on the bonding pads (¶[0033]). Caps (Fig. 9/10, 48) are formed on the seed layer.
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use a seed layer as taught in Chou in the device of Chuang as modified such that a seed layer on the integrated passive device, and depositing a metal layer in the recess because using a seed layer can used to help prevent diffuses and cracks in the cap layer and aid in forming better electrically connect to the external circuit (¶[0014] of Chou).
Claims 51-52 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chuang et al. [US 2014/0117532 A1],”Chuang” in view of Chen et al. [US 2011/0193232 A1], “Chen” in view of Lee et al. [US 2003/0127734 A1], “Lee” and further in view of Kuo [US 2011/0193220 A1], “Kuo”.
Regarding claim 51, Chuang discloses a method (Fig. 1A – 2, See annotated Fig. 1F above for addition reference identification for clarity) comprising:
forming on a first semiconductor device (Fig. 1E/1F, 202) a first contact pad (208(a)) having a first internal surface (FIS) and having a planar contact surface (FCS) (¶[0013]-¶[0016]);
forming a solder layer (Fig. 1E, 208(b)) onto the planar contact surface (FCS) (¶[0016]);
forming on a second semiconductor device (102) a second contact pad (116) having a second internal surface (SIS);
wherein the first internal surface (FIS) of the first contact pad (208(a)) has a first width (W1), the planar contact surface (FCS) of the first contact pad (208(a)) has a second width (W2);
aligning the first contact pad (208(a)) and the second contact pad (116) to bring the solder layer (208(b)) into contact with the contact surface (as shown in Fig. 1E and 1F and ¶[0017]); and
performing a thermal process (¶[0017] teaches a reflow process ) to cause the solder layer to form a solder joint bonding the first contact pad to the second contact pad (as shown in Fig. 1F), the solder joint having tapered sidewalls diminishing from the second width (W2) at an interface with the first contact pad to a third width (W3) less than the second width at an interface with the second contact pad.
Chuang discloses dimensions and characteristics of the bump interconnection structure (210) can be optimized in order to improve yield and bond integrity of the packaging assembly (¶[0018] of Chuang). Chuang does not explicitly disclose a ratio of the first width to the second width is about 2:5.
However, Chen teaches a conductive pillar structure with a first internal surface (Fig. 6, 129a) having a first width (127) and the first contact surface (129b) has a second width (133). Chen further discloses the ratio of first width (127) to second width (133) is between about 0.35 and about 0.65 (¶[0027]). Chen discloses optimizing the size of pillar will help prevent delamination and cracking and further strengthen the bonding between
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to optimize the ratio the width of the contact surface with relation to the width of the internal surface of the contact pad of as taught in Chen in the device of Chuang such that a ratio of the first width to the second width is about 2:5 because such a modification of optimizing the size of the contact pad would reduce interconnection failure between substrate and the contact pad while improving yield and bond integrity of the packaging assembly (¶[0005] and ¶[0027] of Chen). Further, it has been held that where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, discovering the optimum or working ranges involves only routine skill in the art. /n re Aller, 105 USPQ 233.
Chuang discloses the solder layer (208b) is formed by suitable processes (¶[0016]). Further, Chuang discloses metal layer (114) is deposited by plating (¶[0011]). Chuang does not the solder layer was form by plating.
However, Lee disclose a forming a bonding structure (Fig. 2D, 260) in which an electroplating operation is conducted to deposit conductive material (240) into the opening (232). Further, an electroplating operation or a printing operation is conducted to fill the remaining space of the opening (232) with solder material using the conductive cylinder (240) as a seed layer (¶[0031]).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use known technique as an electroplating process as taught in Lee in the device of Chuang as modified such that the solder layer was form by electroplating because the process will form bonding structure capable of reducing the separation between neighboring bonding pads on a chip while increasing distance of separation between the chip and a substrate (¶[0012] of Lee).
Chuang as modified does not disclose a concave contact surface.
However Kuo discloses an alternative non-planar surface for the conductive pillar (Fig. 4, 410). Kuo discloses the top surface may be concave, convex, or wave shaped. Further, Kuo disclose the solder joint (Fig. 6, 610) can conform over the concave contact surface to create a conductive pillar.
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to create a concave surface as taught in Kuo in the device of Chuang as modified such that the second contact pad includes a concave contact surface because this structural shape can reduce cracking thus providing a better electrical connection between the solder and the pillar (¶[0028] of Kuo). Further, a change in shape has been held a matter of choice which a person of ordinary skill in the art would have found obvious absent persuasive evidence that the particular configuration of the claimed device was significant. In re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) (MPEP 2144.04).
Regarding claim 52, Chuang as modified discloses claim 51 and Chuang as modified discloses forming the thermal process causes the solder joint to conform to the concave contact surface (Chuang discloses the thermal process and Kuo teaches a solder layer can be formed over the concave surface – see claim 51).
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 11/11/2025 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicant has argued that, “ Kuo teaches only forming all contact pads with a concave surface. Nothing in the combined references provide any disclosure, teaching, or even suggestion to select certain contact pads to have a planar surface and other contact pads to have a non-planar surface,” see remarks on pages 9-11.
The Examiner respectfully disagree. In response to applicant's argument that the examiner's conclusion of obviousness is based upon improper hindsight reasoning, it must be recognized that any judgment on obviousness is in a sense necessarily a reconstruction based upon hindsight reasoning. But so long as it takes into account only knowledge which was within the level of ordinary skill at the time the claimed invention was made, and does not include knowledge gleaned only from the applicant's disclosure, such a reconstruction is proper. See In re McLaughlin, 443 F.2d 1392, 170 USPQ 209 (CCPA 1971). In response to applicant’s argument that there is no teaching, suggestion, or motivation to combine the references, the examiner recognizes that obviousness may be established by combining or modifying the teachings of the prior art to produce the claimed invention where there is some teaching, suggestion, or motivation to do so found either in the references themselves or in the knowledge generally available to one of ordinary skill in the art. See In re Fine, 837 F.2d 1071, 5 USPQ2d 1596 (Fed. Cir. 1988), In re Jones, 958 F.2d 347, 21 USPQ2d 1941 (Fed. Cir. 1992), and KSR International Co. v. Teleflex, Inc., 550 U.S. 398, 82 USPQ2d 1385 (2007). In this case, the instance, Chuang discloses the structure of the first contact pad and the second contact pad jointed with the solder (see claim 21). Kuo is only relied upon for changing the shape of the surface of the second contact pad and to show that solder can make contact with said concave shape. The Examiner notes a change in shape has been held a matter of choice which a person of ordinary skill in the art would have found obvious absent persuasive evidence that the particular configuration of the claimed device was significant. In re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) (MPEP 2144.04). As such, the 35 U.S.C. 103 is maintained.
Conclusion
The prior art/relevant art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Yoon et al. [US 2006/0223313 A1] discloses a taper interconnection between semiconductor chips and substrates.
Endo [US 2009/0188706 A1] discloses a tapered solder structure.
Daizo et al. [US 2015/0255433 A1] discloses a solder connection between two substrates.
Tai et al. [US 2015/0048499 A1] disclose fine-pitch pillar bump layout structure on chip.
Liao et al. [US 2014/0061906 A1] disclose conductive pillar with a concave structure.
Greer [US 5,470,787 A] disclose a solder bump with tapered sides.
Lu [US 2019/0131231 A1] and [US 10,276,480 B1] discloses a device with connection pad has a top surface with a non-planar surface
PRIYA M. RAMPERSAUD
Examiner
Art Unit 2897
/PRIYA M RAMPERSAUD/Examiner, Art Unit 2897