CTNF 18/656,373 CTNF 98867 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Specification The use of the terms ‘Wi-Fi’, ‘WiMAX’, etc., which is a trade name or a mark used in commerce, has been noted in this application. The term should be accompanied by the generic terminology; furthermore the term should be capitalized wherever it appears or, where appropriate, include a proper symbol indicating use in commerce such as ™, SM , or ® following the term. Although the use of trade names and marks used in commerce (i.e., trademarks, service marks, certification marks, and collective marks) are permissible in patent applications, the proprietary nature of the marks should be respected and every effort made to prevent their use in any manner which might adversely affect their validity as commercial marks. Any other instances of trade names appearing improperly appearing in the Specification should also be corrected. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1-3, 7-11, and 15-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Saily et al (US 20240163840 A1) . Regarding claim 1 , Saily discloses A network device comprising ([Fig. 7] gNB 712) : at least one processor ([0138] base station comprises processor or control unit) ; and at least one memory storing instructions which, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the network device at least to ([0138] base station comprises memory that stores instructions to be executed by the processor and cause the base station to perform functions) : access ambient IoT device deployment information for a plurality of ambient IoT devices and user equipment apparatus (UE) deployment information for a plurality of user equipment apparatuses (UEs) ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] when the LMF receives a position request, it selects the positioning method and assistance data for locating assets, where the assistance data may include identifiers IDs and previous locations of the UEs and backscatter nodes (deployment information for plurality of ambient IoT devices and plurality of UEs), and sends the assistance data and configuration information for the initiator UE0 to the gNB 712 (access information), where the gNB 712 will determine time-frequency resources for positioning signal transmission for locating the backscatter nodes or tags (BN1, BN2, BN3, etc.) and PRS resources for uplink) ; select, based on the ambient IoT device deployment information and the UE deployment information, a plurality of candidate user equipment apparatuses (candidate UEs), from among the plurality of UEs, for providing backscattering service to ambient IoT devices ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] after receiving the assistance data and configuration information for the initiator UE0 (based on the deployment information), the serving gNB 712 selects the initiator UE0, and then the gNB selects the neighbor UEs in the target area for backscatter transmission) ; and iteratively select a subset of UEs, among the plurality of candidate UEs, to provide the backscattering service, the iterative selecting based at least on, for each iteration, at least one of ([0072] process may be repeated (iteratively), where frequency resources may be assigned, used for positioning, and reassigned to a new group of backscatter nodes until positioning has been performed for all backscatter nodes or tags in the network; [0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] the process that is repeated includes selecting neighbor UEs (selecting a subset of UEs among candidate UEs)) : respective availability of the plurality of candidate UEs to provide the backscattering service ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] after the group of N backscatter nodes has been positioned, meaning backscatter signals have been received and channel estimate information has been determined and forwarded to initiator UE0 for backscatter node positioning, then the frequency resources may be reassigned to a new group of N backscatter nodes to allow positioning of the new group of backscatter nodes to be performed) , or at least one criterion relating to respective information in backscattering signals provided by the plurality of ambient IoT devices ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] if the number of available frequency resources for backscatter transmission is greater than or equal to the number of backscatter nodes, then one resource will be assigned per node or tag, but if there are insufficient frequency resources then N frequency resources may be assigned to a selected group of N backscatter nodes (number of resources available is the criterion)) . Regarding claim 2 , Saily discloses The network device of claim 1, wherein the ambient IoT device deployment information comprises at least one of: approximate locations of the plurality of ambient IoT devices ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] assistance data may include identifiers IDs and previous locations of the UEs and backscatter nodes) , or density of the plurality of ambient IoT devices in one or more regions. Regarding claim 3 , Saily discloses The network device of claim 1, wherein the UE deployment information comprises at least one of: approximate locations of the plurality of UEs ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] assistance data may include identifiers IDs and previous locations of the UEs and backscatter nodes) , or number of UEs in one or more regions. Regarding claim 7 , Saily discloses The network device of claim 1, wherein the at least one criterion relating to information in backscattering signals provided by the plurality of ambient IoT devices comprises at least one of: number of ambient IoT devices providing information in backscattering signals ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] if the number of available frequency resources for backscatter transmission is greater than or equal to the number of backscatter nodes, then one resource will be assigned per node or tag, but if there are insufficient frequency resources then N frequency resources may be assigned to a selected group of N backscatter nodes (number of resources available is the criterion)) , or percentage of the plurality of ambient IoT devices providing information in backscattering signals. Regarding claim 8 , Saily discloses The network device of claim 7, wherein in iteratively selecting the subset of the plurality of candidate UEs to provide the backscattering service, the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the network device at least to select a larger subset of UEs in response to at least one of ([0138] base station comprises memory that stores instructions to be executed by the processor and cause the base station to perform functions) : the number of ambient IoT devices providing information in backscattering signals being less than a number threshold ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] if the number of available frequency resources for backscatter transmission is greater than or equal to the number of backscatter nodes, then one resource will be assigned per node or tag (threshold is the number of available frequency resources)) , or the percentage of the plurality of ambient IoT devices providing information in backscattering signals being less than a percentage threshold. Regarding claim 9 , Saily discloses A method comprising ([Fig. 7] method) : accessing, by a network device, ambient IoT device deployment information for a plurality of ambient IoT devices and user equipment apparatus (UE) deployment information for a plurality of user equipment apparatuses (UEs) ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] when the LMF receives a position request, it selects the positioning method and assistance data for locating assets, where the assistance data may include identifiers IDs and previous locations of the UEs and backscatter nodes (deployment information for plurality of ambient IoT devices and plurality of UEs), and sends the assistance data and configuration information for the initiator UE0 to the gNB 712 (access information), where the gNB 712 will determine time-frequency resources for positioning signal transmission for locating the backscatter nodes or tags (BN1, BN2, BN3, etc.) and PRS resources for uplink) ; selecting, based on the ambient IoT device deployment information and the UE deployment information, a plurality of candidate user equipment apparatuses (candidate UEs), from among the plurality of UEs, for providing backscattering service to ambient IoT devices ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] after receiving the assistance data and configuration information for the initiator UE0 (based on the deployment information), the serving gNB 712 selects the initiator UE0, and then the gNB selects the neighbor UEs in the target area for backscatter transmission) ; and iteratively selecting a subset of UEs, among the plurality of candidate UEs, to provide the backscattering service, the iterative selecting based at least on, for each iteration, at least one of ([0072] process may be repeated (iteratively), where frequency resources may be assigned, used for positioning, and reassigned to a new group of backscatter nodes until positioning has been performed for all backscatter nodes or tags in the network; [0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] the process that is repeated includes selecting neighbor UEs (selecting a subset of UEs among candidate UEs)) : respective availability of the plurality of candidate UEs to provide the backscattering service ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] after the group of N backscatter nodes has been positioned, meaning backscatter signals have been received and channel estimate information has been determined and forwarded to initiator UE0 for backscatter node positioning, then the frequency resources may be reassigned to a new group of N backscatter nodes to allow positioning of the new group of backscatter nodes to be performed) , or at least one criterion relating to respective information in backscattering signals provided by the plurality of ambient IoT devices ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] if the number of available frequency resources for backscatter transmission is greater than or equal to the number of backscatter nodes, then one resource will be assigned per node or tag, but if there are insufficient frequency resources then N frequency resources may be assigned to a selected group of N backscatter nodes (number of resources available is the criterion)) . Regarding claim 10 , Saily discloses The method of claim 9, wherein the ambient IoT device deployment information comprises at least one of: approximate locations of the plurality of ambient IoT devices ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] assistance data may include identifiers IDs and previous locations of the UEs and backscatter nodes) , or density of the plurality of ambient IoT devices in one or more regions. Regarding claim 11 , Saily discloses The method of claim 9, wherein the UE deployment information comprises at least one of: approximate locations of the plurality of UEs ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] assistance data may include identifiers IDs and previous locations of the UEs and backscatter nodes) , or number of UEs in one or more regions. Regarding claim 15 , Saily discloses The method of claim 9, wherein the at least one criterion relating to information in backscattering signals provided by the plurality of ambient IoT devices comprises at least one of: number of ambient IoT devices providing information in backscattering signals ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] if the number of available frequency resources for backscatter transmission is greater than or equal to the number of backscatter nodes, then one resource will be assigned per node or tag, but if there are insufficient frequency resources then N frequency resources may be assigned to a selected group of N backscatter nodes (number of resources available is the criterion)) , or percentage of the plurality of ambient IoT devices providing information in backscattering signals. Regarding claim 16 , Saily discloses The method of claim 15, wherein iteratively selecting the subset of the plurality of candidate UEs to provide the backscattering service comprises selecting a larger subset of UEs in response to at least one of: the number of ambient IoT devices providing information in backscattering signals being less than a number threshold ([0070]-[0074] and [Fig. 7] if the number of available frequency resources for backscatter transmission is greater than or equal to the number of backscatter nodes, then one resource will be assigned per node or tag (threshold is the number of available frequency resources)) , or the percentage of the plurality of ambient IoT devices providing information in backscattering signals being less than a percentage threshold . 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 17-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Mahalingam et al (US 20240106532 A1) . Regarding claim 17 , Mahalingam discloses A user equipment apparatus comprising ([0090] backscattering station SBTA) : at least one processor ([0041] processor) ; and at least one memory storing instructions which, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the user equipment apparatus at least to ([0041], [0046], and [0049] processor is able to access stored information in the memory to be able to perform functions) : receive, from a network device, a first request for an indication of availability to provide backscattering service to ambient IoT devices for a first duration of time ([0090]-[0093] AP will transmit a backscatter indication message BID to one or more identified BSTAs, where the BSTAs may send a request to send type B RTSB message requesting opportunities to backscatter (indication of availability to provide backscattering service), and the BID comprises a duration indication) ; transmit, to the network device, a response to the first request ([0116] and [Fig. 6B] after a BID is sent by the AP, the BSTA feeds back the corresponding backscatter data (response)) ; receive, from a network device, a second request for an indication of availability to provide backscattering service to ambient IoT devices for a second duration of time ([Fig. 6B] shows multiple BIDs being sent by the AP (second request); [0090]-[0093] AP will transmit a backscatter indication message BID to one or more identified BSTAs, where the BSTAs may send a request to send type B RTSB message requesting opportunities to backscatter (indication of availability to provide backscattering service), and the BID comprises a duration indication; [0112] the AP may change the duration to a desired length to achieve control of the number of backscattering opportunities (multiple durations)) ; and transmit, to the network device, a response to the second request ([0116] and [Fig. 6B] after a BID is sent by the AP, the BSTA feeds back the corresponding backscatter data (response)) . Regarding claim 18 , Mahalingam discloses The user equipment apparatus of claim 17, wherein the second duration of time is less than the first duration of time ([0112] the AP may change the duration to a desired length to achieve control of the number of backscattering opportunities (multiple durations), where the change may be to restrict the duration to be shorter (second duration less than the first)) . Regarding claim 19 , Mahalingam discloses The user equipment apparatus of claim 18, wherein the response to the first request comprises an indication of no availability to provide the backscattering service for the first duration of time ([0095] the BSTA may, upon solicitation, indicate a link quality metric when the buffer is zero-valued (indication of no availability to provide backscattering service)) , and wherein the response to the second request comprises an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service for the second duration of time ([0116] and [Fig. 6B] after a BID is sent by the AP, the BSTA feeds back the corresponding backscatter data (response which indicates that the BSTA can provide backscattering service)) . Regarding claim 20 , Mahalingam discloses The user equipment apparatus of claim 17, wherein the response to the first request comprises an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service for the first duration of time ([0116] and [Fig. 6B] after a BID is sent by the AP, the BSTA feeds back the corresponding backscatter data (response which indicates that the BSTA can provide backscattering service)) , and wherein the response to the second request comprises an indication of no availability to provide the backscattering service for the second duration of time ([0095] the BSTA may, upon solicitation, indicate a link quality metric when the buffer is zero-valued (indication of no availability to provide backscattering service)) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 4-6, and 12-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Saily et al (US 20240163840 A1), and further in view of Mahalingam et al (US 20240106532 A1) . Regarding claim 4 , Saily teaches The network device of claim 1, as is described above. Saily further teaches wherein in iteratively selecting a subset of UEs, the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the network device at least to, for each iteration ([0072] process may be repeated (iteratively); [0138] base station comprises memory that stores instructions to be executed by the processor and cause the base station to perform functions) : Saily does not explicitly teach transmit, to the plurality of candidate UEs, a respective request for an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service with at least a specified activation power P to ambient IoT devices; and receive, from at least some of the plurality of candidate UEs, respective responses to the respective request, the respective responses comprising, for each respective UE, one of: an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service, or an indication of no availability to provide the backscattering service. However, Mahalingam does teach transmit, to the plurality of candidate UEs, a respective request for an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service with at least a specified activation power P to ambient IoT devices ([0090]-[0093] AP will transmit a backscatter indication message BID to one or more identified BSTAs, where the BSTAs may have already sent a request to send type B RTSB message requesting opportunities to backscatter (indication of availability to provide backscattering service) and the BSTAs may include an ultra-low powered devicve or Zero Energy device (specified activation power)) ; and receive, from at least some of the plurality of candidate UEs, respective responses to the respective request, the respective responses comprising, for each respective UE, one of ([0116] and [Fig. 6B] after a BID is sent by the AP, the BSTA feeds back the corresponding backscatter data (response)) : an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service ([0116] and [Fig. 6B] after a BID is sent by the AP, the BSTA feeds back the corresponding backscatter data (response which indicates that the BSTA can provide backscattering service)) , or an indication of no availability to provide the backscattering service. Saily and Mahalingam are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention, as they are both in the same field of configuring backscattering. It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Saily to include the teachings of Mahalingam where the AP sends a BID to the BSTAs. The rationale behind this would be to save power on end-user devices ([0002] Mahalingam). Regarding claim 5 , Saily modified by Mahalingam teaches The network device of claim 4, as is described above. Saily does not explicitly teach wherein, for each iteration, the respective request for an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service comprises: availability to provide backscattering service for at least a respective duration of time T1, wherein the respective duration of time T1 for a respective iteration is adjustable. However, Mahalingam does teach wherein, for each iteration, the respective request for an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service comprises: availability to provide backscattering service for at least a respective duration of time T1 ([0090]-[0093] BID message indicates a backscatter duration) , wherein the respective duration of time T1 for a respective iteration is adjustable ([0090]-[0093] BID message indicates a backscatter duration, where the duration may be the same or may be different from the duration requested in RTSB (adjustable)) . Saily and Mahalingam are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention, as they are both in the same field of configuring backscattering. It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Saily to include the teachings of Mahalingam where the AP sends a BID to the BSTAs. The rationale behind this would be to save power on end-user devices ([0002] Mahalingam). Regarding claim 6 , Saily modified by Mahalingam teaches The network device of claim 5, as is described above. Saily further teaches wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, further cause the network device at least to ([0138] base station comprises memory that stores instructions to be executed by the processor and cause the base station to perform functions) : Saily does not explicitly teach for at least one iteration, adjust the respective duration of time T1 for the respective iteration, the adjusting configured to affect a number of UEs available to provide the backscattering service. However, Mahalingam does teach for at least one iteration, adjust the respective duration of time T1 for the respective iteration, the adjusting configured to affect a number of UEs available to provide the backscattering service ([0112] the AP may restrict the BID message and signal only as many BSTA identities as will achieve the desired amount of contention, where the duration may be changed to be smaller to implement this restriction) . Saily and Mahalingam are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention, as they are both in the same field of configuring backscattering. It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Saily to include the teachings of Mahalingam where the AP sends a BID to the BSTAs. The rationale behind this would be to save power on end-user devices ([0002] Mahalingam). Regarding claim 12 , Saily teaches The method of claim 9, as is described above. Saily does not explicitly teach wherein iteratively selecting a subset of UEs comprises, for each iteration: transmitting, to the plurality of candidate UEs, a respective request for an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service with at least a specified activation power P to ambient IoT devices; and receive, from at least some of the plurality of candidate UEs, respective responses to the respective request, the respective responses comprising, for each respective UE, one of: an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service, or an indication of no availability to provide the backscattering service. However, Mahalingam does teach transmitting, to the plurality of candidate UEs, a respective request for an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service with at least a specified activation power P to ambient IoT devices ([0090]-[0093] AP will transmit a backscatter indication message BID to one or more identified BSTAs, where the BSTAs may have already sent a request to send type B RTSB message requesting opportunities to backscatter (indication of availability to provide backscattering service) and the BSTAs may include an ultra-low powered devicve or Zero Energy device (specified activation power)) ; and receive, from at least some of the plurality of candidate UEs, respective responses to the respective request, the respective responses comprising, for each respective UE, one of ([0116] and [Fig. 6B] after a BID is sent by the AP, the BSTA feeds back the corresponding backscatter data (response)) : an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service ([0116] and [Fig. 6B] after a BID is sent by the AP, the BSTA feeds back the corresponding backscatter data (response which indicates that the BSTA can provide backscattering service)) , or an indication of no availability to provide the backscattering service. Saily and Mahalingam are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention, as they are both in the same field of configuring backscattering. It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Saily to include the teachings of Mahalingam where the AP sends a BID to the BSTAs. The rationale behind this would be to save power on end-user devices ([0002] Mahalingam). Regarding claim 13 , Saily modified by Mahalingam teaches The method of claim 12, as is described above. Saily does not explicitly teach wherein, for each iteration, the respective request for an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service comprises: availability to provide backscattering service for at least a respective duration of time Ti, wherein the respective duration of time T1 for a respective iteration is adjustable. However, Mahalingam does teach wherein, for each iteration, the respective request for an indication of availability to provide the backscattering service comprises: availability to provide backscattering service for at least a respective duration of time Ti ([0090]-[0093] BID message indicates a backscatter duration) , wherein the respective duration of time T1 for a respective iteration is adjustable ([0090]-[0093] BID message indicates a backscatter duration, where the duration may be the same or may be different from the duration requested in RTSB (adjustable)) . Saily and Mahalingam are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention, as they are both in the same field of configuring backscattering. It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Saily to include the teachings of Mahalingam where the AP sends a BID to the BSTAs. The rationale behind this would be to save power on end-user devices ([0002] Mahalingam). Regarding claim 14 , Saily modified by Mahalingam teaches The method of claim 13, as is described above. Saily does not explicitly teach further comprising: for at least one iteration, adjusting the respective duration of time T1 for the respective iteration, the adjusting configured to affect a number of UEs available to provide the backscattering service. However, Mahalingam does teach further comprising: for at least one iteration, adjusting the respective duration of time T1 for the respective iteration, the adjusting configured to affect a number of UEs available to provide the backscattering service ([0112] the AP may restrict the BID message and signal only as many BSTA identities as will achieve the desired amount of contention, where the duration may be changed to be smaller to implement this restriction) . Saily and Mahalingam are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention, as they are both in the same field of configuring backscattering. It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Saily to include the teachings of Mahalingam where the AP sends a BID to the BSTAs. The rationale behind this would be to save power on end-user devices ([0002] Mahalingam). Conclusion The following is prior art that is made of record and not relied upon but is considered to be pertinent to Applicant’s disclosure: US 20240155315 A1 to Starsinic et al discloses a method by a network node to perform a service for ambient IoT devices ([0005] Starsinic). Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ADAM JOEL CERLANEK whose telephone number is (703)756-1272. The examiner can normally be reached 8:30-5:00. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Joseph Avellino can be reached at (571) 272-3905. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /A.J.C./Examiner, Art Unit 2478 /JOSEPH E AVELLINO/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 2 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 3 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 4 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 5 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 6 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 7 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 8 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 9 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 10 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 11 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 12 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 13 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 14 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 15 Art Unit: 2478 Application/Control Number: 18/656,373 Page 16 Art Unit: 2478