CTNF 18/669,774 CTNF 86658 2643 DETAILED ACTION The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. In virtue of the Application filed on 05/21/2024, in which claims 1-13 are pending wherein claims 1, 7, 13 are recited in independent form. The present Application claims foreign priority to FI20235635 filed 06/07/2021. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art, without importing limitations from the specification . The limitations will be given the broadest reasonable interpretation, without importing limitations for the specification. The Examiner notes limitations set forth in the alternative using language including but not limited to “one or more of”, only require the teaching of one of the alternative in the prior art and not all. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co. , 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US Patent Application Publication US-20210297941 to Brown et al (hereinafter d1) in view of US Patent Application Publication US-20200120580 to Jin et al (hereinafter d2) . Regarding claim 1, as to the limitations “An apparatus comprising at least one processing core and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processing core, cause the apparatus at least to:” d1 discloses a system (see d1 Fig. 1) which includes at least an apparatus and various access networks, the apparatus including at least one processing core and at least one memory storing instructions executed by the at least one processing core (see d1 para. 0032) the instructions comprising a method (see d1 Fig. 8) embodied in a non-transitory computer readable medium (see d1 para. 0029-0030); As to the limitation “receive, from an access network comprised in a first cellular network, a first network slice identity of a first network slice which is accessible via the access network” discloses wherein the disclosure of d1 suggests receiving, in an apparatus and from an access network comprised in a first cellular network, a first network slice identity of a first network slice which is accessible via the access network ( d1 discloses that from a given RAN access point the UE received a SIB1 broadcast that provides a list of MNOs that are available from the RAN access point. The UE stores the list of MNOs, less the default MNO, in the RAN-share field (see d1 para. 0106)) it is noted that the list comprises MNO's characteristics including slice identities, by the disclosure network characteristics relating to available services for populating within the dataset 310, include ... network slicing (and the available types of network slices), which are obviously denoted by an identifier as is known to one of ordinary skill in the art; wherein the network characteristics relating to the availability of network slices is used to determine the improved MNO 120, a UE is redirected to an improved MNO if the improved MNO provides an equivalent, corresponding or improved type of network slice to that to which the UE would be (or is) connected on their default MNO (see d1 paras. 0059-0060); As to the limitation “determine, based on the first network slice identity, that the first network slice is, in part, serviced in a core network of a second cellular network” d1 also suggests determining, based on the first network slice identity, that the first network slice is in part serviced in a core network of a second cellular network (wherein d1 discloses a list of MNOs specifies the slices (i.e. slice identifiers) (see d1 Fig. 3b and paras. 0059-0076, in particular paras. 0059-0060); As to the limitation “provide to the access network a request for the apparatus to be registered on the first network slice” d1 also suggest providing to the access network a request for the apparatus to be registered on the first network slice ( a request for registration on a network slice see d1 paras. 0110 and 0115). D1 appears to disclose all the limitations of the claim, in the event d1 is shown not to disclose any limitation of the claim and, in order to provide the most complete and effective examination, attention is directed to d2 which also addresses all the limitations noted above in disclosing techniques related to network slicing (see d2 para. 0003-0004), wherein d1 in view of d2 meet all the limitations in question, possibly alone, but certainly in combination. Wherein d2, in a similar field of endeavor of wireless communication (see d2 para. 0002) implemented in a system (see d2 Fig. 2) which includes at least various RAN serviced by at least two access networks, and an apparatus including memory and processor (see d2 para. 0072) the memory storing instructions which are reflective of a method (see d2 Fig.2) and comprising a non-transitory computer readable medium (see d2 para. 0079-0085); d2 also discloses receiving, in an apparatus and from an access network comprised in a first cellular network, a first network slice identity of a first network slice which is accessible via the access network; determining, based on the first network slice identity, that the first network slice is in part serviced in a core network of a second cellular network, and providing to the access network a request for the apparatus to be registered on the first network slice (see d2 Fig. 2 para. 0137-0179, particularly para. 0142 and Table 1, which discloses an embodiment including information about the at least one RAN network slice identifier may be used to indicate the at least one RAN network slice identifier corresponding to a network slice supported by the RAN device. For example, the information about the at least one RAN network slice identifier may include the at least one RAN network slice identifier. For example, the following Table 1 is a schematic diagram of a correspondence between a RAN network slice identifier and a core network slice identifier. For example, a RAN network slice identifier 0 may correspond to core network slice identifiers 1, 2, 3, and 4. A RAN network slice identifier 1 may correspond to core network slice identifiers 5, 6, 7, and 8. A RAN network slice identifier 2 may correspond to core network slice identifiers 9, 10, 11, and 12. It can be learned that each core network slice identifier may correspond to one network slice, and each RAN network slice identifier may correspond to one or more network slices. In other words, the core network slice identifiers may be classified and aggregated based on the RAN network slice identifier. For example, network slices corresponding to network slice identifiers provided by a core network share an air interface resource or a layer 2 function configuration on a RAN side, so that information content in the radio access network can be simplified by using the RAN network slice identifier, so as to improve communication efficiency. Thus, starting from d1 one of ordinary skill in the art would look to d2, as it is in the same field of endeavor (wireless communication) and is directed to a similar aspect (network slicing) and would consider to combine, without the undue experimentation, the teachings of d2 into the communication method of d1 arriving in this way at the subject-matter of the present claim, which is considered to be obvious in view of the disclosure of d1 in combination with the disclosure of d2. Regarding a motivation to combine d1 and d2, it is noted that d1 and d2 are executed in similar field of endeavor (wireless communication), involving similar procedure (network slicing) wherein the disclosure of d1 and/or d2 also contains ample teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention including to improve communication efficiency (see d2 para. 0004). Such teaching, suggestion, and/or motivation, is found in references d1 and/or d2, as well as being found squarely within the knowledge generally available to one of ordinary skill in the art. One of ordinary skill in the art would look to modify d1 with the teaching of d2 in order to achieve the stated advantages of improved communication efficiency, among many other reasons obvious in the disclosure of d1 and/or d2. Furthermore, the techniques are employed in the same field of endeavor (wireless communication) in a similar manner (network slicing) for similar purposes (improving efficiency) which would yield a reasonable expectation of success. Regarding claim 2, as to the limitation “The apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the apparatus is configured to perform the determining that the first network slice is at least in part serviced in a core network of a second cellular network based on determining that the first network slice identity, S-NSSAI, comprises a slice service type, SST, or slice differentiator, SD, which indicates that the first network slice uses core network resources and an access network resources of differing cellular networks” d1 in view of d2 discloses an S-NSSAI which comprises at least one of SST, SD (see d2 para. 0119). Regarding claim 3, as to the limitation “The apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the apparatus is configured to request from the access network that the apparatus maintain a registered state on a second network slice at the same time as the apparatus maintains the registered state on the first network slice” d1 in view of d2 discloses maintaining a registered state on a second network slice at the same time as the apparatus maintains the registered state on the first network slice (see d1 para. 0070; d2 para. 0159, 0196, 0203, Fig. 5). Regarding claim 4, as to the limitation “The apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the apparatus is configured to perform the providing of the access request as a response to determining that the access network sends an indication to the apparatus” d1 in view of d2 discloses providing of the access request as a response to determining that the access network sends an indication to the apparatus (see d1 para. 0110; d2 para. 0013-0016, 0037, 0040, 0048, 0057, 0059, 0062, 0163). Regarding claim 5, as to the limitation “The apparatus according to claim 4, wherein the indication indicates that at least one network slice supported by the access network has become unavailable” d1 in view of d2 discloses indicating that at least one network slice supported by the access network has become unavailable which is configured to use core network resources of the first cellular network (see d1 para. 0018, wherein in network down time is indicated which would be reflective of unavailability). Regarding claim 6, as to the limitation “The apparatus according to claim 5, wherein the at least one network slice that has become unavailable is configured to use core network resources of the first cellular network” d1 in view of d2 discloses indicating that at least one network slice supported by the access network has become unavailable which is configured to use core network resources of the first cellular network (see d1 para. 0018, wherein in network down time is indicated which would be reflective of unavailability). Regarding claim 7, as to the limitations “A method comprising:” d1 discloses a system (see d1 Fig. 1) which includes at least an apparatus and various access networks, the apparatus including at least one processing core and at least one memory storing instructions executed by the at least one processing core (see d1 para. 0032) the instructions comprising a method (see d1 Fig. 8) embodied in a non-transitory computer readable medium (see d1 para. 0029-0030); As to the limitation “receiving, in an apparatus and from an access network comprised in a first cellular network, a first network slice identity of a first network slice which is accessible via the access network” discloses wherein the disclosure of d1 suggests receiving, in an apparatus and from an access network comprised in a first cellular network, a first network slice identity of a first network slice which is accessible via the access network ( d1 discloses that from a given RAN access point the UE received a SIB1 broadcast that provides a list of MNOs that are available from the RAN access point. The UE stores the list of MNOs, less the default MNO, in the RAN-share field (see d1 para. 0106)) it is noted that the list comprises MNO's characteristics including slice identities, by the disclosure network characteristics relating to available services for populating within the dataset 310, include ... network slicing (and the available types of network slices), which are obviously denoted by an identifier as is known to one of ordinary skill in the art; wherein the network characteristics relating to the availability of network slices is used to determine the improved MNO 120, a UE is redirected to an improved MNO if the improved MNO provides an equivalent, corresponding or improved type of network slice to that to which the UE would be (or is) connected on their default MNO (see d1 paras. 0059-0060); As to the limitation “determine, based on the first network slice identity, that the first network slice is, in part, serviced in a core network of a second cellular network” d1 also suggests determining, based on the first network slice identity, that the first network slice is in part serviced in a core network of a second cellular network (wherein d1 discloses a list of MNOs specifies the slices (i.e. slice identifiers) (see d1 Fig. 3b and paras. 0059-0076, in particular paras. 0059-0060); As to the limitation “provide to the access network a request for the apparatus to be registered on the first network slice” d1 also suggest providing to the access network a request for the apparatus to be registered on the first network slice ( a request for registration on a network slice see d1 paras. 0110 and 0115). D1 appears to disclose all the limitations of the claim, in the event d1 is shown not to disclose any limitation of the claim and, in order to provide the most complete and effective examination, attention is directed to d2 which also addresses all the limitations noted above in disclosing techniques related to network slicing (see d2 para. 0003-0004), wherein d1 in view of d2 meet all the limitations in question, possibly alone, but certainly in combination. Wherein d2, in a similar field of endeavor of wireless communication (see d2 para. 0002) implemented in a system (see d2 Fig. 2) which includes at least various RAN serviced by at least two access networks, and an apparatus including memory and processor (see d2 para. 0072) the memory storing instructions which are reflective of a method (see d2 Fig.2) and comprising a non-transitory computer readable medium (see d2 para. 0079-0085); d2 also discloses receiving, in an apparatus and from an access network comprised in a first cellular network, a first network slice identity of a first network slice which is accessible via the access network; determining, based on the first network slice identity, that the first network slice is in part serviced in a core network of a second cellular network, and providing to the access network a request for the apparatus to be registered on the first network slice (see d2 Fig. 2 para. 0137-0179, particularly para. 0142 and Table 1, which discloses an embodiment including information about the at least one RAN network slice identifier may be used to indicate the at least one RAN network slice identifier corresponding to a network slice supported by the RAN device. For example, the information about the at least one RAN network slice identifier may include the at least one RAN network slice identifier. For example, the following Table 1 is a schematic diagram of a correspondence between a RAN network slice identifier and a core network slice identifier. For example, a RAN network slice identifier 0 may correspond to core network slice identifiers 1, 2, 3, and 4. A RAN network slice identifier 1 may correspond to core network network slice identifiers 5, 6, 7, and 8. A RAN network slice identifier 2 may correspond to core network network slice identifiers 9, 10, 11, and 12. It can be learned that each core network network slice identifier may correspond to one network slice, and each RAN network slice identifier may correspond to one or more network slices. In other words, the core network network slice identifiers may be classified and aggregated based on the RAN network slice identifier. For example, network slices corresponding to network slice identifiers provided by a core network share an air interface resource or a layer 2 function configuration on a RAN side, so that information content in the radio access network can be simplified by using the RAN network slice identifier, so as to improve communication efficiency. Thus, starting from d1 one of ordinary skill in the art would look to d2, as it is in the same field of endeavor (wireless communication) and is directed to a similar aspect (network slicing) and would consider to combine, without the undue experimentation, the teachings of d2 into the communication method of d1 arriving in this way at the subject-matter of the present claim, which is considered to be obvious in view of the disclosure of d1 in combination with the disclosure of d2. Regarding a motivation to combine d1 and d2, it is noted that d1 and d2 are executed in similar field of endeavor (wireless communication), involving similar procedure (network slicing) wherein the disclosure of d1 and/or d2 also contains ample teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention including to improve communication efficiency (see d2 para. 0004). Such teaching, suggestion, and/or motivation, is found in references d1 and/or d2, as well as being found squarely within the knowledge generally available to one of ordinary skill in the art. One of ordinary skill in the art would look to modify d1 with the teaching of d2 in order to achieve the stated advantages of improved communication efficiency, among many other reasons obvious in the disclosure of d1 and/or d2. Furthermore, the techniques are employed in the same field of endeavor (wireless communication) in a similar manner (network slicing) for similar purposes (improving efficiency) which would yield a reasonable expectation of success. Regarding claim 8, as to the limitation “The method according to claim 7, wherein the method comprises performing the determining that the first network slice is at least in part serviced in a core network of a second cellular network based on determining that the first network slice identity, S-NSSAI, comprises a slice service type, SST, or slice differentiator, SD, which indicates that the first network slice uses core network resources and an access network resources of differing cellular networks” d1 in view of d2 discloses an S-NSSAI which comprises at least one of SST, SD (see d2 para. 0119). Regarding claim 9, as to the limitation “The method according to claim 7, wherein method comprises requesting from the access network that the apparatus maintain a registered state on a second network slice at the same time as the apparatus maintains the registered state on the first network slice” d1 in view of d2 discloses maintaining a registered state on a second network slice at the same time as the apparatus maintains the registered state on the first network slice (see d1 para. 0070; d2 para. 0159, 0196, 0203, Fig. 5). Regarding claim 10, as to the limitation “The method according to claim 7, wherein the method comprises performing the providing of the access request as a response to determining that the access network sends an indication to the apparatus” d1 in view of d2 discloses providing of the access request as a response to determining that the access network sends an indication to the apparatus (see d1 para. 0110; d2 para. 0013-0016, 0037, 0040, 0048, 0057, 0059, 0062, 0163). Regarding claim 11, as to the limitation “The method according to claim 10, wherein the indication indicates that at least one network slice supported by the access network has become unavailable” d1 in view of d2 discloses indicating that at least one network slice supported by the access network has become unavailable which is configured to use core network resources of the first cellular network (see d1 para. 0018, wherein in network down time is indicated which would be reflective of unavailability). Regarding claim 12, as to the limitation “The method according to claim 11, wherein the at least one network slice that has become unavailable is configured to use core network resources of the first cellular network” d1 in view of d2 discloses indicating that at least one network slice supported by the access network has become unavailable which is configured to use core network resources of the first cellular network (see d1 para. 0018, wherein in network down time is indicated which would be reflective of unavailability). Regarding claim 13, as to the limitations “A non-transitory computer readable medium having stored thereon a set of computer readable instructions that, when executed by at least one processor, cause an apparatus to at least:” d1 discloses a system (see d1 Fig. 1) which includes at least an apparatus and various access networks, the apparatus including at least one processing core and at least one memory storing instructions executed by the at least one processing core (see d1 para. 0032) the instructions comprising a method (see d1 Fig. 8) embodied in a non-transitory computer readable medium (see d1 para. 0029-0030); As to the limitation “receiving, in an apparatus and from an access network comprised in a first cellular network, a first network slice identity of a first network slice which is accessible via the access network” discloses wherein the disclosure of d1 suggests receiving, in an apparatus and from an access network comprised in a first cellular network, a first network slice identity of a first network slice which is accessible via the access network ( d1 discloses that from a given RAN access point the UE received a SIB1 broadcast that provides a list of MNOs that are available from the RAN access point. The UE stores the list of MNOs, less the default MNO, in the RAN-share field (see d1 para. 0106)) it is noted that the list comprises MNO's characteristics including slice identities, by the disclosure network characteristics relating to available services for populating within the dataset 310, include ... network slicing (and the available types of network slices), which are obviously denoted by an identifier as is known to one of ordinary skill in the art; wherein the network characteristics relating to the availability of network slices is used to determine the improved MNO 120, a UE is redirected to an improved MNO if the improved MNO provides an equivalent, corresponding or improved type of network slice to that to which the UE would be (or is) connected on their default MNO (see d1 paras. 0059-0060); As to the limitation “determine, based on the first network slice identity, that the first network slice is, in part, serviced in a core network of a second cellular network” d1 also suggests determining, based on the first network slice identity, that the first network slice is in part serviced in a core network of a second cellular network (wherein d1 discloses a list of MNOs specifies the slices (i.e. slice identifiers) (see d1 Fig. 3b and paras. 0059-0076, in particular paras. 0059-0060); As to the limitation “provide to the access network a request for the apparatus to be registered on the first network slice” d1 also suggest providing to the access network a request for the apparatus to be registered on the first network slice ( a request for registration on a network slice see d1 paras. 0110 and 0115). D1 appears to disclose all the limitations of the claim, in the event d1 is shown not to disclose any limitation of the claim and, in order to provide the most complete and effective examination, attention is directed to d2 which also addresses all the limitations noted above in disclosing techniques related to network slicing (see d2 para. 0003-0004), wherein d1 in view of d2 meet all the limitations in question, possibly alone, but certainly in combination. Wherein d2, in a similar field of endeavor of wireless communication (see d2 para. 0002) implemented in a system (see d2 Fig. 2) which includes at least various RAN serviced by at least two access networks, and an apparatus including memory and processor (see d2 para. 0072) the memory storing instructions which are reflective of a method (see d2 Fig.2) and comprising a non-transitory computer readable medium (see d2 para. 0079-0085); d2 also discloses receiving, in an apparatus and from an access network comprised in a first cellular network, a first network slice identity of a first network slice which is accessible via the access network; determining, based on the first network slice identity, that the first network slice is in part serviced in a core network of a second cellular network, and providing to the access network a request for the apparatus to be registered on the first network slice (see d2 Fig. 2 para. 0137-0179, particularly para. 0142 and Table 1, which discloses an embodiment including information about the at least one RAN network slice identifier may be used to indicate the at least one RAN network slice identifier corresponding to a network slice supported by the RAN device. For example, the information about the at least one RAN network slice identifier may include the at least one RAN network slice identifier. For example, the following Table 1 is a schematic diagram of a correspondence between a RAN network slice identifier and a core network network slice identifier. For example, a RAN network slice identifier 0 may correspond to core network slice identifiers 1, 2, 3, and 4. A RAN network slice identifier 1 may correspond to core network network slice identifiers 5, 6, 7, and 8. A RAN network slice identifier 2 may correspond to core network network slice identifiers 9, 10, 11, and 12. It can be learned that each core network network slice identifier may correspond to one network slice, and each RAN network slice identifier may correspond to one or more network slices. In other words, the core network network slice identifiers may be classified and aggregated based on the RAN network slice identifier. For example, network slices corresponding to network slice identifiers provided by a core network share an air interface resource or a layer 2 function configuration on a RAN side, so that information content in the radio access network can be simplified by using the RAN network slice identifier, so as to improve communication efficiency. Thus, starting from d1 one of ordinary skill in the art would look to d2, as it is in the same field of endeavor (wireless communication) and is directed to a similar aspect (network slicing) and would consider to combine, without the undue experimentation, the teachings of d2 into the communication method of d1 arriving in this way at the subject-matter of the present claim, which is considered to be obvious in view of the disclosure of d1 in combination with the disclosure of d2. Regarding a motivation to combine d1 and d2, it is noted that d1 and d2 are executed in similar field of endeavor (wireless communication), involving similar procedure (network slicing) wherein the disclosure of d1 and/or d2 also contains ample teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention including to improve communication efficiency (see d2 para. 0004). Such teaching, suggestion, and/or motivation, is found in references d1 and/or d2, as well as being found squarely within the knowledge generally available to one of ordinary skill in the art. One of ordinary skill in the art would look to modify d1 with the teaching of d2 in order to achieve the stated advantages of improved communication efficiency, among many other reasons obvious in the disclosure of d1 and/or d2. Furthermore, the techniques are employed in the same field of endeavor (wireless communication) in a similar manner (network slicing) for similar purposes (improving efficiency) which would yield a reasonable expectation of success. Contact Information Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to NATHAN SCOTT TAYLOR whose telephone number is (571)270-3189. The examiner can normally be reached on Mon. - Thurs. 9:00-4:00. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, JINSONG HU can be reached on 5712723965. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /NATHAN S TAYLOR/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 2 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 3 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 4 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 5 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 6 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 7 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 8 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 9 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 10 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 11 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 12 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 13 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 14 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 15 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 16 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 17 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/669,774 Page 18 Art Unit: 2643