DETAILED ACTION
This action is responsive to the following communications: the After-Final Amendment filed on March 12, 2026.
Claims 1-4, 6, 8-12, 14 and 16-22 are pending. Claims 1, 9 and 17 are amended. Claims 5, 7, 13 and 15 are canceled. Claims 21-22 are newly added. Claims 1, 9 and 17 are independent.
The finality of the prior Office action is hereby withdrawn. However, this action is made final as necessitated by the amendment filed 12/4/2025.
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-4, 6, 8-12, 14, 16-17 and 19-22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park et al. (US 20160343444) in view of Chai et al. (US 20250131962).
Regarding independent claim 1, Park et al. disclose a method of operating a memory device comprising at least a block of memory cells [see Fig. 3, a method in which the nonvolatile memory device 110 performs an erase operation with respect to a selected erase unit (e.g., memory block or sub block), para. 75], the method comprising:
applying a first set of erase pulses to erase the block of memory cells in a first set of erase cycles, respectively, wherein the first set of erase pulses comprises one or more first erase voltages having varied voltage values [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97];
responsive to detecting that the block of memory cells has not been successfully erased [see Fig. 3: S130, the loop is repeated until the pass/fail check circuit PF performs a pass check, para. 84] and that an erase cycle count reaching a cycle threshold [the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed. For example, if during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is smaller than a critical value, an increase of the erase voltage VERS may be selected. If during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is greater than the critical value, a decrease of the erase voltage VERS may be selected, para. 110], applying a second set of erase pulses to erase the block of memory cells in a second set of erase cycles, respectively, wherein the second set of erase pulses comprises one or more second erase voltages each of which has a respective voltage value smaller than a voltage value of one of the one or more first erase voltages [see Fig. 4 and 18 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S160, the voltage control circuit VC decreases a level of the erase voltage VERS, para. 88-89 as well as para. 96], and wherein in each of the second set of erase cycles, responsive to the erase cycle count being equal to or greater than the cycle threshold, applying a corresponding second erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells [the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed. For example, if during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is greater than the critical value, a decrease of the erase voltage VERS may be selected, para. 110], and applying a verify voltage to verify the erasing of the block of memory cells [see Fig. 4 and 18, in a fourth erase loop EL4 (or the fifth erase loop EL5), the erase voltage VERS and the erase verification voltage VER are applied to memory cells MC of the selected erase unit, para. 96 as well as 188].
However, Park et al are silent with respect to responsive to the erase cycle count being smaller than a maximum cycle count, applying a corresponding second erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells and responsive to the erase cycle count reaching the maximum cycle count, terminating the erasing of the block of memory cells.
Chai et al. teach responsive to the erase cycle count being smaller than a maximum cycle count, applying a corresponding second erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells [see Fig. 6: S60, when the count value of the current erase loop is not the maximum count value of the erase loop in S60 (NO in S60), S20 to S60 for the current erase loop, for example, the second erase loop EL2 may be sequentially performed, para. 148] and responsive to the erase cycle count reaching the maximum cycle count, terminating the erasing of the block of memory cells [see Fig. 6: S60, when the count value of the current erase loop is the maximum count value of the erase loop in S60 (YES in S60), the erase operation for the erase selection block may be determined to be a fail, and the erase operation may be then terminated, para. 147].
It would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of claimed invention to apply teachings of Chai et al. to the teaching of Park et al. such that incorporating the maximum count value condition of Chai et al. into the erase loop method of Park et al. to prevent an erase loop from being infinitely repeated, reduce over-erase risk and improve erase operation efficiency.
Regarding claim 2, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 1.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose wherein the cycle threshold is in a range between 3 and 6 [see Fig. 18, when the fourth erase loop EL4 is performed after the third erase loop EL3 is performed, the erase voltage VERS decreases by a first decrement DEC1, para. 190. That means after three erase loops, the erase voltage VERS starts decrease].
Regarding claim 3, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 1.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose wherein the respective voltage value of each of the one or more second erase voltages is identical [an erase loop is repeated after a decrease of the erase voltage VERS is decided, a level of the erase voltage VERS may continuously decrease or may maintain a specific value after it is decreased by the predetermined number of times, para. 108].
Regarding claim 4, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 1.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose wherein applying the first set of erase pulses to erase the block of memory cells in the first set of erase cycles, respectively, comprises:
in each of the first set of erase cycles [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3 step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97],
responsive to the erase cycle count being smaller than the cycle threshold, applying a corresponding first erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells [the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed. For example, if during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is smaller than a critical value, an increase of the erase voltage VERS may be selected, para. 110]; and
applying a verify voltage to verify the erasing of the block of memory cells [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S120, performing erase verification VER on memory cells MC to which the erase voltage VERS is applied, para. 78 as well as para. 93-95].
Regarding claim 6, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 4.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose further comprising:
updating the erase cycle count that indicates a total number of erase cycles already performed to erase the block of memory cells [Park et al. disclose the pass/fail check circuit PF includes a counter CNT. The counter CNT can count the number of pass cells distinguished as an erase pass or the number of fail cells distinguished as an erase fail among data received from the page buffer circuit 115, para. 48. Park et al. also disclose the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed, para. 110. Therefore, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art to implement the counter CNT to count the number of times an erase loop is performed].
Regarding claim 8, Park et al. disclose wherein:
an increment step pulse erase (ISPE) scheme is applied to erase the block of memory cells [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97];
the one or more first erase voltages comprise one or more increment step pulses [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97]; and
the one or more second erase voltages comprise one or more pulses having an identical voltage value [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S160, the voltage control circuit VC decreases a level of the erase voltage VERS, para. 88-89 as well as para. 96. An erase loop is repeated after a decrease of the erase voltage VERS is decided, a level of the erase voltage VERS may continuously decrease or may maintain a specific value after it is decreased by the predetermined number of times, para. 108].
Regarding independent claim 9, Park et al. disclose a memory device [see Fig. 1: 110, para. 37], comprising:
a block of memory cells [see Fig. 2, para. 50]; and
a peripheral circuit coupled to the block of memory cells [Fig 1: 119, para. 41-44] and configured to:
apply a first set of erase pulses to erase the block of memory cells in a first set of erase cycles, respectively, wherein the first set of erase pulses comprises one or more first erase voltages having varied voltage values [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97];
responsive to detecting that the block of memory cells has not been successfully erased [see Fig. 3: S130, the loop is repeated until the pass/fail check circuit PF performs a pass check, para. 84] and that an erase cycle count reaching a cycle threshold [the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed. For example, if during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is smaller than a critical value, an increase of the erase voltage VERS may be selected. If during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is greater than the critical value, a decrease of the erase voltage VERS may be selected, para. 110], apply a second set of erase pulses to erase the block of memory cells in a second set of erase cycles, respectively, wherein the second set of erase pulses comprises one or more second erase voltages each of which has a respective voltage value smaller than a voltage value of one of the one or more first erase voltages [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S160, the voltage control circuit VC decreases a level of the erase voltage VERS, para. 88-89 as well as para. 96], and wherein in each of the second set of erase cycles, responsive to the erase cycle count being equal to or greater than the cycle threshold, applying a corresponding second erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells [the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed. For example, if during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is greater than the critical value, a decrease of the erase voltage VERS may be selected, para. 110], and applying a verify voltage to verify the erasing of the block of memory cells [see Fig. 4 and 18, in a fourth erase loop EL4 (or the fifth erase loop EL5), the erase voltage VERS and the erase verification voltage VER are applied to memory cells MC of the selected erase unit, para. 96 as well as 188].
However, Park et al are silent with respect to responsive to the erase cycle count being smaller than a maximum cycle count, applying a corresponding second erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells and responsive to the erase cycle count reaching the maximum cycle count, terminating the erasing of the block of memory cells.
Chai et al. teach responsive to the erase cycle count being smaller than a maximum cycle count, applying a corresponding second erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells [see Fig. 6: S60, when the count value of the current erase loop is not the maximum count value of the erase loop in S60 (NO in S60), S20 to S60 for the current erase loop, for example, the second erase loop EL2 may be sequentially performed, para. 148] and responsive to the erase cycle count reaching the maximum cycle count, terminating the erasing of the block of memory cells [see Fig. 6: S60, when the count value of the current erase loop is the maximum count value of the erase loop in S60 (YES in S60), the erase operation for the erase selection block may be determined to be a fail, and the erase operation may be then terminated, para. 147].
It would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of claimed invention to apply teachings of Chai et al. to the teaching of Park et al. such that incorporating the maximum count value condition of Chai et al. into the erase loop method of Park et al. to prevent an erase loop from being infinitely repeated, reduce over-erase risk and improve erase operation efficiency.
Regarding claim 10, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 9.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose wherein the cycle threshold is in a range between 3 and 6 [see Fig. 18, when the fourth erase loop EL4 is performed after the third erase loop EL3 is performed, the erase voltage VERS decreases by a first decrement DEC1, para. 190. That means after three erase loops, the erase voltage VERS starts decrease].
Regarding claim 11, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 9.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose wherein the respective voltage value of each of the one or more second erase voltages is identical [an erase loop is repeated after a decrease of the erase voltage VERS is decided, a level of the erase voltage VERS may continuously decrease or may maintain a specific value after it is decreased by the predetermined number of times, para. 108].
Regarding claim 12, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 9.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose wherein to apply the first set of erase pulses to erase the block of memory cells in the first set of erase cycles, respectively, the peripheral circuit is further configured to:
in each of the first set of erase cycles [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3 step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97],
responsive to the erase cycle count being smaller than the cycle threshold, applying a corresponding first erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells [the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed. For example, if during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is smaller than a critical value, an increase of the erase voltage VERS may be selected, para. 110]; and
apply a verify voltage to verify the erasing of the block of memory cells [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S120, performing erase verification VER on memory cells MC to which the erase voltage VERS is applied, para. 78 as well as para. 93-95].
Regarding claim 14, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 12.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose the peripheral circuit is further configured to:
update the erase cycle count that indicates a total number of erase cycles already performed to erase the block of memory cells [Park et al. disclose the pass/fail check circuit PF includes a counter CNT. The counter CNT can count the number of pass cells distinguished as an erase pass or the number of fail cells distinguished as an erase fail among data received from the page buffer circuit 115, para. 48. Park et al. also disclose the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed, para. 110. Therefore, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art to implement the counter CNT to count the number of times an erase loop is performed].
Regarding claim 16, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 9.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose wherein:
an increment step pulse erase (ISPE) scheme is applied to erase the block of memory cells [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97];
the one or more first erase voltages comprise one or more increment step pulses [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97]; and
the one or more second erase voltages comprise one or more pulses having an identical voltage value [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S160, the voltage control circuit VC decreases a level of the erase voltage VERS, para. 88-89 as well as para. 96. An erase loop is repeated after a decrease of the erase voltage VERS is decided, a level of the erase voltage VERS may continuously decrease or may maintain a specific value after it is decreased by the predetermined number of times, para. 108].
Regarding independent claim 17, Park et al. disclose a system [see Fig. 21: 100, para. 216], comprising:
a memory device [Figs. 21: 110 with respect to Fig. 1: 110] configured to store data [para. 42 as well as para. 213] and comprising:
a block of memory cells [see Fig. 2, para. 50]; and
a peripheral circuit coupled to the block of memory cells [Fig 1: 119, para. 41-44] and configured to perform operations comprising:
apply a first set of erase pulses to erase the block of memory cells in a first set of erase cycles, respectively, wherein the first set of erase pulses comprises one or more first erase voltages having varied voltage values [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97]; and
responsive to detecting that the block of memory cells has not been successfully erased [see Fig. 3: S130, the loop is repeated until the pass/fail check circuit PF performs a pass check, para. 84] and that an erase cycle count reaching a cycle threshold [the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed. For example, if during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is smaller than a critical value, an increase of the erase voltage VERS may be selected. If during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is greater than the critical value, a decrease of the erase voltage VERS may be selected, para. 110], apply a second set of erase pulses to erase the block of memory cells in a second set of erase cycles, respectively, wherein the second set of erase pulses comprises one or more second erase voltages each of which has a respective voltage value smaller than a voltage value of one of the one or more first erase voltages [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S160, the voltage control circuit VC decreases a level of the erase voltage VERS, para. 88-89 as well as para. 96], and wherein in each of the second set of erase cycles, responsive to the erase cycle count being equal to or greater than the cycle threshold, applying a corresponding second erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells [the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed. For example, if during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is greater than the critical value, a decrease of the erase voltage VERS may be selected, para. 110], and applying a verify voltage to verify the erasing of the block of memory cells [see Fig. 4 and 18, in a fourth erase loop EL4 (or the fifth erase loop EL5), the erase voltage VERS and the erase verification voltage VER are applied to memory cells MC of the selected erase unit, para. 96 as well as 188]; and
a memory controller [Fig. 21: 120] coupled to the memory device and configured to control the memory device to perform the operations [para. 211].
However, Park et al are silent with respect to responsive to the erase cycle count being smaller than a maximum cycle count, applying a corresponding second erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells and responsive to the erase cycle count reaching the maximum cycle count, terminating the erasing of the block of memory cells.
Chai et al. teach responsive to the erase cycle count being smaller than a maximum cycle count, applying a corresponding second erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells [see Fig. 6: S60, when the count value of the current erase loop is not the maximum count value of the erase loop in S60 (NO in S60), S20 to S60 for the current erase loop, for example, the second erase loop EL2 may be sequentially performed, para. 148] and responsive to the erase cycle count reaching the maximum cycle count, terminating the erasing of the block of memory cells [see Fig. 6: S60, when the count value of the current erase loop is the maximum count value of the erase loop in S60 (YES in S60), the erase operation for the erase selection block may be determined to be a fail, and the erase operation may be then terminated, para. 147].
It would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of claimed invention to apply teachings of Chai et al. to the teaching of Park et al. such that incorporating the maximum count value condition of Chai et al. into the erase loop method of Park et al. to prevent an erase loop from being infinitely repeated, reduce over-erase risk and improve erase operation efficiency.
Regarding claim 19, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 17.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose wherein the respective voltage value of each of the one or more second erase voltages is identical [an erase loop is repeated after a decrease of the erase voltage VERS is decided, a level of the erase voltage VERS may continuously decrease or may maintain a specific value after it is decreased by the predetermined number of times, para. 108].
Regarding claim 20, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 17.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose wherein to apply the first set of erase pulses to erase the block of memory cells in the first set of erase cycles, respectively, the peripheral circuit is further configured to:
in each of the first set of erase cycles [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3 step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97],
responsive to the erase cycle count being smaller than the cycle threshold, applying a corresponding first erase voltage to erase the block of memory cells [the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed. For example, if during one erase operation, the number of times an erase loop is performed is smaller than a critical value, an increase of the erase voltage VERS may be selected, para. 110]; and
apply a verify voltage to verify the erasing of the block of memory cells [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S120, performing erase verification VER on memory cells MC to which the erase voltage VERS is applied, para. 78 as well as para. 93-95].
Regarding claim 21, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 17.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose the peripheral circuit is further configured to:
update the erase cycle count that indicates a total number of erase cycles already performed to erase the block of memory cells [Park et al. disclose the pass/fail check circuit PF includes a counter CNT. The counter CNT can count the number of pass cells distinguished as an erase pass or the number of fail cells distinguished as an erase fail among data received from the page buffer circuit 115, para. 48. Park et al. also disclose the control method of the erase voltage VERS may be decided according to the number of times an erase loop is performed, para. 110. Therefore, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art to implement the counter CNT to count the number of times an erase loop is performed].
Regarding claim 22, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 17.
Furthermore, Park et al. disclose wherein:
an increment step pulse erase (ISPE) scheme is applied to erase the block of memory cells [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97];
the one or more first erase voltages comprise one or more increment step pulses [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S150, the control logic circuit 119 can increase the erase voltage VERS in early erase loops of an erase operation (erase loops EL1-EL3), para. 88-89 as well as para. 93-97]; and
the one or more second erase voltages comprise one or more pulses having an identical voltage value [see Fig. 4 with respect to Fig. 3: step S110-S160, the voltage control circuit VC decreases a level of the erase voltage VERS, para. 88-89 as well as para. 96. An erase loop is repeated after a decrease of the erase voltage VERS is decided, a level of the erase voltage VERS may continuously decrease or may maintain a specific value after it is decreased by the predetermined number of times, para. 108].
Claim 18 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park et al. (US 20160343444) in view of Chai et al. (US 20250131962) as applied to claim 17 above, and further in view of Jessani et al. (US 20070198787).
Regarding claim 18, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. teach the limitations with respect to claim 17.
However, Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. are silent with respect to disclose wherein:
the peripheral circuit comprises at least one processor, a read-only memory (ROM) storing first instructions, and a random-access memory (RAM) storing second instructions;
the first instructions comprise a first instruction segment, a second instruction segment, and a third instruction segment, wherein the second instructions stored in the RAM are configured to replace the second instruction segment stored in the ROM; and
the at least one processor is configured to perform the operations by executing the first instruction segment stored in the ROM, the second instructions stored in the RAM, and the third instruction segment stored in the ROM.
Jessani et al. teach the peripheral circuit comprises at least one processor [Fig. 2: 136], a read-only memory (ROM) [Fig. 2: 138] storing first instructions, and a random-access memory (RAM) [Fig. 2: 140] storing second instructions [para. 24-25];
the first instructions comprise a first instruction segment [see Fig. 5, address X 502 and the address X2 506, para. 45], a second instruction segment [address 512a…c], and a third instruction segment [address RTN_ADDR_0], wherein the second instructions stored in the RAM are configured to replace the second instruction segment stored in the ROM [para. 45]; and
the at least one processor is configured to perform the operations by executing the first instruction segment stored in the ROM [Fig. 6: step 702], the second instructions stored in the RAM [Fig. 6: step 706], and the third instruction segment stored in the ROM [Fig. 6: step 722, para. 11-13 as well as para. 46-48].
It would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of claimed invention to apply teachings of Jessani et al. to the teaching of Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. such that patching ROM code by jumping to RAM at reserved ROM addresses and then returning to ROM as taught by Jessani et al. to the peripheral circuit as taught by Park et al. in combination with Chai et al. to achieve a scalable, low-overhead patch mechanism using only two comparators for an unlimited number of patch memory blocks instead of a comparator for each patch memory block [see Jessani et al.’s para. 45].
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-20 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment 12/4/25 necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/DUY H LUONG/Examiner, Art Unit 2825
/ALEXANDER SOFOCLEOUS/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2825