DETAILED ACTION
This application is a 371 of PCT/JP2022/032509.
The amendment filed on February 23, 2024 has been entered.
Status of Claims
Claims 1-9 are pending.
Claims 1-9 are under examination.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on February 4, 2026 and May 1, 2024 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Priority
Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Claim Objections
Claim 3 is objected to because of the following informalities: The recited microorganisms should be italicized. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
MPEP 2111.01 states that ''[d]uring examination, the claims must be interpreted as broadly as their terms reasonably allow.'' Therefore, the claims have been broadly interpreted to encompass (A) any microorganism, any Bacillus sp., or Bacillus amyloliquefaciens comprising a loss of decrease in the expression of (B) any ABC transporter ATP-binding protein or any ABC transporter ATP-binding protein having at least 90% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO:2. Thus, the claims are drawn to (A) a genus of microorganism, Bacillus sp., or Bacillus amyloliquefaciens comprising a loss of decrease in the expression of (B) a genus of ABC transporter ATP-binding proteins having unknown structure.
MPEP 2163 I. states that to “satisfy the written description requirement, a patent specification must describe the claimed invention in sufficient detail that one skilled in the art can reasonably conclude that the inventor had possession of the claimed invention.
MPEP 2163. II.A.3.(a) sates that “Possession may be shown in many ways. For example, possession may be shown by describing an actual reduction to practice of the claimed invention. Possession may also be shown by a clear depiction of the invention in detailed drawings or in structural chemical formulas which permit a person skilled in the art to clearly recognize that inventor had possession of the claimed invention. An adequate written description of the invention may be shown by any description of sufficient, relevant, identifying characteristics so long as a person skilled in the art would recognize that the inventor had possession of the claimed invention.
According to MPEP 2163.II.A.3.(a).ii), “Satisfactory disclosure of a ‘representative number’ depends on whether one of skill in the art would recognize that the applicant was in possession of the necessary common attributes or features possessed by the members of the genus in view of the species disclosed. For inventions in an unpredictable art, adequate written description of a genus which embraces widely variant species cannot be achieved by disclosing only one species within the genus…Instead, the disclosure must adequately reflect the structural diversity of the claimed genus, either through the disclosure of sufficient species that are ‘representative of the full variety or scope of the genus,’ or by the establishment of ‘a reasonable structure-function correlation.’"
The ABC transporter ATP-binding protein must be known in order decrease or eliminate expression in any microorganism, any Bacillus sp., or Bacillus amyloliquefaciens. The recitation of “ABC transporter ATP-binding protein” fails to provide a sufficient description of the genus of proteins as it does not provide any definition of the structural or functional features of the species within the genus. The specification does not specifically define any of the species that fall within the genus. The specification does not define any functional or structural features commonly possessed by members of the genus that distinguish them from others. One skilled in the art therefore cannot, as one can do with a fully described genus, visualize or recognize the identity of the members of the genus.
An ABC-transporter ATP-binding protein having the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO:2 was known in the prior art. WP_013351865.1 (NCBI Database. October 25, 2019 – form PTO-892) discloses a Bacillus subtilis ABC-transporter ATP-binding protein having 100% sequence identity to the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO:2 (see page 1 and see the sequence alignment below). However, the claimed genus of any microorganism, any Bacillus sp. or Bacillus amyloliquefaciens, wherein a loss or decrease in the expression of a genus of ABC transporter ATP-binding proteins were not known in the art.
The specification is limited to one example, a Bacillus amyloliquefaciens comprising decreased/loss of the expression of the ABC-transporter ATP-binding protein of SEQ ID NO:2. While MPEP 2163 acknowledges that in certain situations “one species adequately supports a genus,” it also acknowledges that “[f]or inventions in an unpredictable art, adequate written description of a genus which embraces widely variant species cannot be achieved by disclosing only one species within the genus.” In view of the widely variant species encompassed by the genus, the one example described above is not enough and does not constitute a representative number of species to describe the whole genus. Therefore, the specification fails to describe a representative species of the claimed genus.
Further, the specification does not provide an actual reduction to practice of the genus because the specification fails to disclose the structure of the ABC-transporter ATP-binding proteins from non-B. amyloliquefaciens, which must be known in order to decrease expression of the ABC-transporter ATP-binding protein in any microorganism or any Bacillus. The specification does not disclose the isolation or cloning of any non- B. amyloliquefaciens ABC-transporter ATP-binding proteins. Because an B. amyloliquefaciens comprising decreased expression of ABC-transporter ATP-binding protein of SEQ ID NO:2 is not representative of the entire genus a any microorganism or any B. subtilis, and the specification does not disclose structural features shared by members of the genus, the description of the above modified B. amyloliquefaciens, would not have put the application in possession of the common structural attributes or features shared by members of the genus that structurally distinguish the members of the genus from other materials at the time of filing.
Given this lack of description of the representative species encompassed by the genus of the claims, the specification fails to sufficiently describe the claimed invention in such full, clear, concise, and exact terms that a skilled artisan would recognize that applicants were in possession of the inventions of claims 1-9.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1, 3, and 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Baskem (WO 2020/198830 – form PTO-1449).
Regarding claim 1, Baskem discloses a microorganism comprising a deletion of the native ABC transporter ATP-binding protein, which results in loss of expression of the ABC transporter ATP binding protein ([0123] and claim 1).
Regarding claim 3, Baskem discloses that the microorganism is a Bacillus sp. ([0155]).
Regarding claim 8, Baskem discloses that the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein is disputed by homologous recombination ([0165]).
Therefore, the reference of Baskem anticipates claims 1, 3, and 8.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3 and 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Baskem (WO 2020/198830 – form PTO-1449) and WP_013351865.1 (NCBI Database. October 25, 2019 – form PTO-892).
Regarding claim 1, Baskem discloses a microorganism comprising a deletion of the native ABC transporter ATP-binding protein, which results in lost expression of the ABC transporter ATP binding protein ([0123] and claim 1). Baskem discloses that in addition to deletion of the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein, the microorganism also constitutively overexpresses ATP-indepent D-xylose symporters and constitutively expresses genes for the conversion of xylose into D-xylulose-1 P or D-xylonate, resulting in increased production of desirable chemicals ([0123]-[0124]).
Regarding claim 3, Baskem discloses that the microorganism is a Bacillus sp. or another Bacillus ([0154]- [0155]).
Regarding claim 8, Baskem discloses that the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein is disputed by homologous recombination ([0165]).
Baskem does not disclose a Bacillus subtilis comprising lost expression of the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein having at least 90% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO:2.
WP_013351865.1 discloses a Bacillus subtilis ABC transporter ATP-binding having 100% sequence identity to the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein of SEQ ID NO:2 of the instant application (page 1 and see the sequence alignment below).
Therefore, in combining the above references, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the time the claimed invention was effectively filed to modify a Bacillus subtilis in the same manner as disclosed by Baskem, loss of the expression of a native ABC transporter ATP-binding protein, constitutive overexpression of an ATP-indepent D-xylose symporters and constitutive expression of genes for the conversion of xylose into D-xylulose-1 P or D-xylonate. One having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so in order to increase production of desired chemicals in other Bacillus species and Baskem provides a suggestion of making the modifications in other species of Bacillus. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success since Baskem discloses loss of expression of a native ABC transporter ATP-binding protein in Bacillus resulting in increased production of a desired chemical and WP_013351865.1 discloses a Bacillus subtilis ABC transporter ATP-binding.
Therefore, the above references render claims 1-3 and 8 prima facie obvious.
Claims 1-4 and 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Baskem (WO 2020/198830 – form PTO-1449) and I2C3N5_BACAY (UniProtKB/TrEMBL. August 12, 2020 – form PTO-892).
Regarding claim 1, Baskem discloses a microorganism comprising a deletion of the native ABC transporter ATP-binding protein, which results in lost expression of the ABC transporter ATP binding protein ([0123] and claim 1). Baskem discloses that in addition to deletion of the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein, the micrroorganism also constitutively overexpresses ATP-indepent D-xylose symporters and constitutively expresses genes for the conversion of xylose into D-xylulose-1 P or D-xylonate, resulting in increased production of desirable chemicals ([0123]-[0124]).
Regarding claim 3, Baskem discloses that the microorganism is a Bacillus sp. or another Bacillus ([0154]- [0155]).
Regarding claim 8, Baskem discloses that the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein is disputed by homologous recombination ([0165]).
Baskem does not disclose a Bacillus amyloliquefaciens comprising lost expression of the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein having at least 90% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO:2.
Regarding claim 4, I2C3N5_BACAY discloses a Bacillus amyloliquefaciens ABC transporter ATP-binding having at least 90% sequence identity to the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein of SEQ ID NO:2 of the instant application (page 1 and see the sequence alignment below).
Therefore, in combining the above references, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the time the claimed invention was effectively filed to modify a Bacillus amyloliquefaciens in the same manner as disclosed by Baskem, loss of the expression of a native ABC transporter ATP-binding protein, constitutive overexpression of an ATP-indepent D-xylose symporters and constitutive expression of genes for the conversion of xylose into D-xylulose-1 P or D-xylonate. One having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so in order to increase production of desired chemicals in other Bacillus species and Baskem provides a suggestion of making the modifications in other species of Bacillus. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success since Baskem discloses loss of expression of a native ABC transporter ATP-binding protein in Bacillus resulting in increased production of a desired chemical and I2C3N5_BACAY discloses a Bacillus amyloliquefaciens ABC transporter ATP-binding.
Therefore, the above references render claims 1-4 and 8 prima facie obvious.
Conclusion
Claims 1-9 are pending.
Claims 1-9 are rejected.
/YONG D PAK/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1652
Sequence alignment between the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein SEQ ID NO:2 of the instant application (“Qy”) and Bacillus subtilis ABC transporter ATP-binding protein of WP_013351865.1 (“Db”)
A0A9P1JGG5_BACAS
ID A0A9P1JGG5_BACAS Unreviewed; 245 AA.
AC A0A9P1JGG5;
DT 13-SEP-2023, integrated into UniProtKB/TrEMBL.
DT 13-SEP-2023, sequence version 1.
DT 02-APR-2025, entry version 8.
DE SubName: Full=RBAM01171 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:CBI42387.1};
GN Name=RBAM_011880 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:CBI42387.1};
GN OrderedLocusNames=BAMF_1261 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:CBI42387.1};
OS Bacillus amyloliquefaciens (strain ATCC 23350 / DSM 7 / BCRC 11601 / CCUG
OS 28519 / NBRC 15535 / NRRL B-14393 / F).
OC Bacteria; Bacillati; Bacillota; Bacilli; Bacillales; Bacillaceae; Bacillus;
OC Bacillus amyloliquefaciens group.
OX NCBI_TaxID=692420 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:CBI42387.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000006562};
RN [1] {ECO:0000313|EMBL:CBI42387.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000006562}
RP NUCLEOTIDE SEQUENCE [LARGE SCALE GENOMIC DNA].
RC STRAIN=DSM 7 {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000006562};
RX PubMed=20817842; DOI=10.1099/ijs.0.023267-0;
RA Borriss R., Chen X.H., Rueckert C., Blom J., Becker A., Baumgarth B.,
RA Fan B., Pukall R., Schumann P., Sproer C., Junge H., Vater J., Puhler A.,
RA Klenk H.P.;
RT "Relationship of Bacillus amyloliquefaciens clades associated with strains
RT DSM 7T and FZB42T: a proposal for Bacillus amyloliquefaciens subsp.
RT amyloliquefaciens subsp. nov. and Bacillus amyloliquefaciens subsp.
RT plantarum subsp. nov. based on complete genome sequence comparisons.";
RL Int. J. Syst. Evol. Microbiol. 61:1786-1801(2011).
RN [2] {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000006562}
RP NUCLEOTIDE SEQUENCE [LARGE SCALE GENOMIC DNA].
RC STRAIN=DSM 7 {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000006562};
RX PubMed=21262282; DOI=10.1016/j.jbiotec.2011.01.006;
RA Ruckert C., Blom J., Chen X., Reva O., Borriss R.;
RT "Genome sequence of B. amyloliquefaciens type strain DSM7(T) reveals
RT differences to plant-associated B. amyloliquefaciens FZB42.";
RL J. Biotechnol. 155:78-85(2011).
CC -!- SIMILARITY: Belongs to the ABC transporter superfamily.
CC {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00005417}.
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
CC Copyrighted by the UniProt Consortium, see https://www.uniprot.org/terms
CC Distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY 4.0) License
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
DR EMBL; FN597644; CBI42387.1; -; Genomic_DNA.
DR RefSeq; WP_013351865.1; NC_014551.1.
DR KEGG; bao:BAMF_1261; -.
DR Proteomes; UP000006562; Chromosome.
DR GO; GO:0005524; F:ATP binding; IEA:UniProtKB-KW.
DR GO; GO:0016887; F:ATP hydrolysis activity; IEA:InterPro.
DR CDD; cd03263; ABC_subfamily_A; 1.
DR Gene3D; 3.40.50.300; P-loop containing nucleotide triphosphate hydrolases; 1.
DR InterPro; IPR003593; AAA+_ATPase.
DR InterPro; IPR003439; ABC_transporter-like_ATP-bd.
DR InterPro; IPR017871; ABC_transporter-like_CS.
DR InterPro; IPR050763; ABC_transporter_ATP-binding.
DR InterPro; IPR027417; P-loop_NTPase.
DR PANTHER; PTHR42711; ABC TRANSPORTER ATP-BINDING PROTEIN; 1.
DR PANTHER; PTHR42711:SF5; ABC TRANSPORTER ATP-BINDING PROTEIN NATA; 1.
DR Pfam; PF00005; ABC_tran; 1.
DR SMART; SM00382; AAA; 1.
DR SUPFAM; SSF52540; P-loop containing nucleoside triphosphate hydrolases; 1.
DR PROSITE; PS00211; ABC_TRANSPORTER_1; 1.
DR PROSITE; PS50893; ABC_TRANSPORTER_2; 1.
PE 3: Inferred from homology;
KW ATP-binding {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022840};
KW Nucleotide-binding {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022741};
KW Reference proteome {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000006562};
KW Transport {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022448}.
FT DOMAIN 4..233
FT /note="ABC transporter"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000259|PROSITE:PS50893"
SQ SEQUENCE 245 AA; 27336 MW; 3283412A4A48BBCB CRC64;
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1244; Length 245;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 245; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MHAIELKQLTKHYKETAAVDRLEFSIEKGEFFALLGENGAGKTTLIRMLCGLLSPDEGDA 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MHAIELKQLTKHYKETAAVDRLEFSIEKGEFFALLGENGAGKTTLIRMLCGLLSPDEGDA 60
Qy 61 SVLGHSILTDLDKIKPKMNMSPQETAIA PNLTVRENLEFIAGVYGIPKKEGKKRTDEMLE 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 SVLGHSILTDLDKIKPKMNMSPQETAIA PNLTVRENLEFIAGVYGIPKKEGKKRTDEMLE 120
Qy 121 LFQLKEKEREKTKTLSGGMQRRLSIAMGMITKPDIYFLDEPTLGLDVRSRRELWKNLESL 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 LFQLKEKEREKTKTLSGGMQRRLSIAMGMITKPDIYFLDEPTLGLDVRSRRELWKNLESL 180
Qy 181 KGDMTIILTTHYLEEAEALADRICILENGTLKALGTAEDLKKQTHSATFEDAFLAICDGE 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 KGDMTIILTTHYLEEAEALADRICILENGTLKALGTAEDLKKQTHSATFEDAFLAICDGE 240
Qy 241 AGLYA 245
|||||
Db 241 AGLYA 245
Sequence alignment between the ABC transporter ATP-binding protein SEQ ID NO:2 of the instant application (“Qy”) and Bacillus amyloliquefaciens ABC transporter ATP-binding protein of I2C3N5_BACAY (“Db”)
I2C3N5_BACAY
ID I2C3N5_BACAY Unreviewed; 245 AA.
AC I2C3N5;
DT 11-JUL-2012, integrated into UniProtKB/TrEMBL.
DT 11-JUL-2012, sequence version 1.
DT 05-FEB-2025, entry version 51.
DE SubName: Full=Daunorubicin resistance ATP-binding protein {ECO:0000313|EMBL:AFJ61259.1};
GN Name=drrA {ECO:0000313|EMBL:AFJ61259.1};
GN ORFNames=MUS_1232 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:AFJ61259.1};
OS Bacillus amyloliquefaciens (strain Y2) (Bacillus amyloliquefaciens subsp.
OS plantarum (strain B9601-Y2)).
OC Bacteria; Bacillati; Bacillota; Bacilli; Bacillales; Bacillaceae; Bacillus;
OC Bacillus amyloliquefaciens group.
OX NCBI_TaxID=1155777 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:AFJ61259.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002878};
RN [1] {ECO:0000313|EMBL:AFJ61259.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002878}
RP NUCLEOTIDE SEQUENCE [LARGE SCALE GENOMIC DNA].
RC STRAIN=Y2 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:AFJ61259.1};
RX PubMed=23357245; DOI=10.1016/j.jbiotec.2012.12.014;
RA He P., Hao K., Blom J., Ruckert C., Vater J., Mao Z., Wu Y., Hou M., He P.,
RA He Y., Borriss R.;
RT "Genome sequence of the plant growth promoting strain Bacillus
RT amyloliquefaciens subsp. plantarum B9601-Y2 and expression of mersacidin
RT and other secondary metabolites.";
RL J. Biotechnol. 164:281-291(2012).
CC -!- SIMILARITY: Belongs to the ABC transporter superfamily.
CC {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00005417}.
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
CC Copyrighted by the UniProt Consortium, see https://www.uniprot.org/terms
CC Distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY 4.0) License
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
DR EMBL; CP003332; AFJ61259.1; -; Genomic_DNA.
DR RefSeq; WP_014417443.1; NC_017912.1.
DR AlphaFoldDB; I2C3N5; -.
DR KEGG; bqy:MUS_1232; -.
DR KEGG; bya:BANAU_1094; -.
DR PATRIC; fig|1126211.3.peg.1167; -.
DR HOGENOM; CLU_000604_1_2_9; -.
DR Proteomes; UP000002878; Chromosome.
DR GO; GO:0005524; F:ATP binding; IEA:UniProtKB-KW.
DR GO; GO:0016887; F:ATP hydrolysis activity; IEA:InterPro.
DR CDD; cd03263; ABC_subfamily_A; 1.
DR Gene3D; 3.40.50.300; P-loop containing nucleotide triphosphate hydrolases; 1.
DR InterPro; IPR003593; AAA+_ATPase.
DR InterPro; IPR003439; ABC_transporter-like_ATP-bd.
DR InterPro; IPR017871; ABC_transporter-like_CS.
DR InterPro; IPR050763; ABC_transporter_ATP-binding.
DR InterPro; IPR027417; P-loop_NTPase.
DR PANTHER; PTHR42711; ABC TRANSPORTER ATP-BINDING PROTEIN; 1.
DR PANTHER; PTHR42711:SF5; ABC TRANSPORTER ATP-BINDING PROTEIN NATA; 1.
DR Pfam; PF00005; ABC_tran; 1.
DR SMART; SM00382; AAA; 1.
DR SUPFAM; SSF52540; P-loop containing nucleoside triphosphate hydrolases; 1.
DR PROSITE; PS00211; ABC_TRANSPORTER_1; 1.
DR PROSITE; PS50893; ABC_TRANSPORTER_2; 1.
PE 3: Inferred from homology;
KW ATP-binding {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022840, ECO:0000313|EMBL:AFJ61259.1};
KW Nucleotide-binding {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022741};
KW Transport {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022448}.
FT DOMAIN 4..233
FT /note="ABC transporter"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000259|PROSITE:PS50893"
SQ SEQUENCE 245 AA; 27094 MW; 9DF6BFA9188FE640 CRC64;
Query Match 95.7%; Score 1190; Length 245;
Best Local Similarity 95.5%;
Matches 234; Conservative 5; Mismatches 6; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MHAIELKQLTKHYKETAAVDRLEFSIEKGEFFALLGENGAGKTTLIRMLCGLLSPDEGDA 60
|||||||||||||||||||||||||:|||| ||||||||||||||| |||||||||:|||
Db 1 MHAIELKQLTKHYKETAAVDRLEFSVEKGEVFALLGENGAGKTTLISMLCGLLSPDDGDA 60
Qy 61 SVLGHSILTDLDKIKPKMNMSPQETAIA PNLTVRENLEFIAGVYGIPKKEGKKRTDEMLE 120
|||||||||||||||||:|||||||||||:|||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||
Db 61 SVLGHSILTDLDKIKPKLNMSPQETAIA PHLTVRENLEFIAGVYGIPKKEAKKRTDEMLE 120
Qy 121 LFQLKEKEREKTKTLSGGMQRRLSIAMGMITKPDIYFLDEPTLGLDVRSRRELWKNLESL 180
||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|
Db 121 LFQLKEKERAKTKTLSGGMQRRLSIAMGMITKPDIYFLDEPTLGLDVRSRRELWKNLEAL 180
Qy 181 KGDMTIILTTHYLEEAEALADRICILENGTLKALGTAEDLKKQTHSATFEDAFLAICDGE 240
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| || ||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 KGDMTIILTTHYLEEAEALADRICILENGTLKALGTAEALKMQTHSATFEDAFLAICDGE 240
Qy 241 AGLYA 245
|||||
Db 241 AGLYA 245