CTNF 18/688,499 CTNF 99500 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings The drawings are objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(5) because they include the following reference character(s) not mentioned in the description: FIG. 2: element 130 06-22 Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d), or amendment to the specification to add the reference character(s) in the description in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(b) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Specification The use of the terms JSM-7200F, JEOL®, IDSys™ Premier, and ASTA®, which are trade names or marks used in commerce, has been noted in this application. The terms should be accompanied by the generic terminology; furthermore the terms should be capitalized wherever it appears or, where appropriate, include a proper symbol indicating use in commerce such as ™, SM , or ® following the terms. Although the use of trade names and marks used in commerce (i.e., trademarks, service marks, certification marks, and collective marks) are permissible in patent applications, the proprietary nature of the marks should be respected and every effort made to prevent their use in any manner which might adversely affect their validity as commercial marks. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim 1 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Price et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2015/0170874 A1), hereinafter Price . Regarding claim 1, Price discloses an integrated analysis system, comprising: a first sample holder (FIG. 7B, cassette 102AA) having a first closed space formed therein (FIG. 3G: the closed space is formed within cassette 102 covered by cover 590); a second sample holder (FIG. 7B, cassette 102BB) having a second closed space formed therein (FIG. 3G: the closed space is formed within cassette 102 covered by cover 590); a first analyzing unit on which the first sample holder is mounted (FIG. 5A, chamber 120C containing cassettes 102) and in which a first analysis is performed on a sample for analysis (Merriam-Webster.com defines ‘analyzing’ as ‘to study or determine the nature and relationship of the parts of (something) by analysis’, and ‘analysis’ as ‘a detailed examination of anything complex in order to understand its nature or to determine its essential features : a thorough study’; paragraph 0036 of Price discloses a unit configured “for picking/removing and placing/inserting a cassette 102 from and to a magazine 105 located in the chamber 120C”; this inherently requires a determination of the relationship between parts in the magazine, e.g., a positional relationship between different cassettes and the magazine within the chamber 120C); a second analyzing unit on which the second sample holder is mounted (FIGs. 5B, 5C: chamber 125C containing cassette 102A) and in which a second analysis is performed on the sample for analysis (paragraph 0058, lines 23-33; “predetermined batch workpiece processing sequence”); a sample plate (FIG. 2E, workpiece 400A) mounted in the first closed space in the first sample holder or the second closed space in the second sample holder (paragraph 0052), wherein the sample for analysis is mounted on an upper surface of the sample plate (paragraph 0040); and a glove box unit in which a sample transfer space is formed (FIG. 1D, chamber 126C), wherein the sample plate is accommodated in one of the first closed space, the sample transfer space, and the second closed space in a state of non-exposure to an atmosphere (paragraph 0056), and in the sample transfer space, the sample plate is transferred from one of the first sample holder and the second sample holder to the other one (paragraph 0036, lines 25-33) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 2-4 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Price as applied to claim 1 above, in view of Harada et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2010/0044563 A1), hereinafter Harada . Regarding claim 2, Price as applied to claim 1 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 1. In addition, Price discloses that the sample plate has a shape of a disc (paragraph 0038), a fixing hole is formed at a center of the sample plate (FIG. 2E, aperture AP; paragraph 0046 discloses that aperture AP fixes thin membranes 450A-450H to base member BMA of the sample plate 400A), and a positioning marker for recognition of coordinate transformation between the first analyzing unit and the second analyzing unit is formed on the upper surface of the sample plate at a position spaced in a second predetermined distance apart from the fixing hole (paragraph 0042 and FIG. 2E, fiducials 404A-404D). Price fails to disclose that a fastener penetrates through the fixing hole, and an alignment hole for alignment of the sample plate is formed on the sample plate at a position spaced in a first predetermined distance apart from the fixing hole. However, Harada discloses that a fastener penetrates through the fixing hole (FIG. 11, screw passing through the leftmost hole in plate 52), and an alignment hole for alignment of the sample plate is formed on the sample plate at a position spaced in a first predetermined distance apart from the fixing hole (FIG. 11, rightmost hole in plate 52 through which screw 53 passes). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price to include that a fastener penetrates through the fixing hole, and an alignment hole for alignment of the sample plate is formed on the sample plate at a position spaced in a first predetermined distance apart from the fixing hole, based on the teachings of Harada that this ensures secure attachments are formed between all components of the sample holder (Harada, paragraphs 0121-0122). Regarding claim 3, Price in view of Harada as applied to claim 2 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 2. In addition, Price discloses that a plurality of grid lines that intersect perpendicularly to each other are formed on the upper surface of the sample plate (FIG. 2E, grid lines 401PA). Regarding claim 4, Price in view of Harada as applied to claim 2 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 2. In addition, Price discloses that the first sample holder comprises: a body (FIG. 3A, body 102) having an upper surface on which the sample plate is mounted (FIG. 3A and paragraph 0041; sample plates/workpieces 400 are mounted in pockets 500 on the upper surface of the cassette 102); a lower housing in which a lower end of the body is accommodated such that an upper end of the body protrudes upward (FIG. 5A, lower housing/magazine 105); and an upper housing (FIG. 3G, cover 590) configured to cover the upper surface of the body and coupled to an upper part of the lower housing (paragraph 0051; upper housing 590 is coupled to the upper surface of lower housing/magazine 105) to form the first closed space (FIG. 3G) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 5-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Price in view of Harada as applied to claim 4 above, and further in view of Morisette et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2007/072287 A1), hereinafter Morisette . Regarding claim 5, Price in view of Harada as applied to claim 4 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 4. In addition, Harada discloses that a fixing groove into which the fastener is inserted is formed on the upper surface of the body at a position facing the fixing hole (FIG. 11, leftmost hole in plate 51, into which the leftmost screw 53 is inserted). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada to include that a fixing groove into which the fastener is inserted is formed on the upper surface of the body at a position facing the fixing hole, based on the additional teachings of Harada that this ensures secure attachments are formed between all components of the sample holder (Harada, paragraphs 0121-0122). Price in view of Harada fails to disclose that a first alignment protrusion which is inserted into the alignment hole is formed on the upper surface of the body at a position facing the alignment hole. However, Morisette discloses that a first alignment protrusion (FIG. 7, first alignment protrusion 182) which is inserted into the alignment hole (paragraph 0092, holes on the PCB) is formed on the upper surface of the body (paragraph 0092, cartridge) at a position facing the alignment hole (paragraph 0092, holes on the PCB). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada to include that a first alignment protrusion which is inserted into the alignment hole is formed on the upper surface of the body at a position facing the alignment hole, based on the teachings of Morisette that this ensures proper alignment and prevents undesirable shifting between components (Morisette, paragraph 0092). Regarding claim 6, Price in view of Harada and Morisette as applied to claim 5 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 5. In addition, Harada discloses that the fastener is a bolt (FIG. 11, screws 53), threads are formed on an inner circumferential surface of the fixing groove (paragraph 0121), and the fastener and the fixing groove are screwed to fix the sample plate onto the upper surface of the body (paragraph 0121). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada and Morisette to include that the fastener is a bolt, threads are formed on an inner circumferential surface of the fixing groove, and the fastener and the fixing groove are screwed to fix the sample plate onto the upper surface of the body, based on the additional teachings of Harada that this ensures secure attachments are formed between all components of the sample holder (Harada, paragraphs 0121-0122) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 7-8 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Price in view of Harada as applied to claim 4 above, and further in view of Nagakubo et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2013/0193343 A1), hereinafter Nagakubo, and Takashima et al. (JP Patent No. 2001153760 A), hereinafter Takashima (English machine translation provided) . Regarding claim 7, Price in view of Harada as applied to claim 4 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 4. Price in view of Harada fails to disclose that the second sample holder comprises: a mounting plate having an upper surface on which the sample plate is mounted; a stopper coupled to the upper surface of the mounting plate to form the second closed space; and a knob detachably coupled to an upper end of the stopper. However, Nagakubo discloses that the second sample holder comprises: a mounting plate (FIG. 2b, element 10) having an upper surface (FIG. 2b, element 10b) on which the sample plate (FIG. 2b, element 7) is mounted; and a stopper (FIG. 2b, element 9) coupled to the upper surface of the mounting plate (FIG. 2b, element 10b) to form the second closed space (FIG. 2b). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada to include that the second sample holder comprises: a mounting plate having an upper surface on which the sample plate is mounted; and a stopper coupled to the upper surface of the mounting plate to form the second closed space, based on the teachings of Nagakubo that this ensures the desired positional relationship between the stopper and the sample is achieved (Nagakubo, paragraph 0030). Price in view of Harada and Nagakubo fails to disclose a knob detachably coupled to an upper end of the stopper. However, Takashima discloses a knob (FIG. 4, knob 12 with screw 36) detachably coupled (page 5, paragraph 1) to an upper end of the stopper (FIG. 4, stopper 10). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada and Nagakubo to include a knob detachably coupled to an upper end of the stopper, based on the teachings of Takashima that this improves airtightness and prevents oxidation by enabling the stopper to be opened or closed from outside the sample chamber (Takashima, paragraph spanning the end of page 3 to the beginning of page 4). Regarding claim 8, Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima as applied to claim 7 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 7. In addition, Nagakubo discloses that a sample mounting area on which the sample plate is mounted is formed on the upper surface of the mounting plate (FIG. 2b, element 10d), and a stopper insertion groove into which a lower end of the stopper is inserted is formed on the upper surface of the mounting plate (FIG. 2b, element 10b). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima to include that a sample mounting area on which the sample plate is mounted is formed on the upper surface of the mounting plate, and a stopper insertion groove into which a lower end of the stopper is inserted is formed on the upper surface of the mounting plate, based on the additional teachings of Nagakubo that this ensures the desired positional relationship between the stopper and the sample is achieved (Nagakubo, paragraph 0030). In addition, Takashima discloses that the stopper insertion groove (FIG. 4: the stopper insertion groove is formed at the upper edge of mounting plate 11, at the location of O-ring 23 and the lower portions of stopper 10) is formed in a shape of a closed loop (page 4, last paragraph) to surround the sample mounting area (FIG. 4: the stopper insertion groove surrounds sample mounting area 22). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima to include that the stopper insertion groove is formed in a shape of a closed loop to surround the sample mounting area, based on the additional teachings of Takashima that this advantageously ensures proper hermetic sealing of the chamber (Takashima, abstract). Regarding claim 13, Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima as applied to claim 7 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 7. In addition, Takashima discloses that a fastening bolt (FIG. 4, element 36) for coupling with the stopper (FIG. 4, element 10) is formed at a lower end of the knob (FIG. 4, element 12), a fastening groove into which the fastening bolt is inserted is formed on an upper surface of the stopper (FIG. 4, element 26), and the fastening bolt and the fastening groove are screwed to each other (page 5, last paragraph). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima to include that a fastening bolt for coupling with the stopper is formed at a lower end of the knob, a fastening groove into which the fastening bolt is inserted is formed on an upper surface of the stopper, and the fastening bolt and the fastening groove are screwed to each other, based on the additional teachings of Takashima that this improves airtightness and prevents oxidation by enabling the stopper to be opened or closed from outside the sample chamber (Takashima, paragraph spanning the end of page 3 to the beginning of page 4) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima as applied to claim 8 above, and further in view of Morisette . Regarding claim 9, Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima as applied to claim 8 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 8. Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima fails to disclose that a second alignment protrusion which is inserted into the alignment hole is formed in the sample mounting area at a position facing the alignment hole. However, Morisette discloses that a second alignment protrusion (FIG. 7, second alignment protrusion 182) which is inserted into the alignment hole (paragraph 0092, holes on the PCB) is formed in the sample mounting area FIG. 7, sample mounting area 180) at a position facing the alignment hole (paragraph 0092, holes on the PCB). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima to include that a second alignment protrusion which is inserted into the alignment hole is formed in the sample mounting area at a position facing the alignment hole, based on the teachings of Morisette that this ensures proper alignment and prevents undesirable shifting between components (Morisette, paragraph 0092) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima as applied to claim 8 above, and further in view of Matsuda et al. (JP Patent No. H05224131 A), hereinafter Matsuda (English machine translation provided) . Regarding claim 10, Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima as applied to claim 8 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 8. Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima fails to disclose that the sample plate is formed of a ferromagnetic material, and a magnetic fixing part configured to fix the sample plate with a magnetic force is provided in the sample mounting area. However, Matsuda discloses that the sample plate (FIG. 4, element 2) is formed of a ferromagnetic material (page 3, paragraph beginning “The sample 1…”, lines 1-2), and a magnetic fixing part configured to fix the sample plate with a magnetic force is provided in the sample mounting area (page 4, paragraph beginning “A magnetic field…”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima to include that the sample plate is formed of a ferromagnetic material, and a magnetic fixing part configured to fix the sample plate with a magnetic force is provided in the sample mounting area, based on the teachings of Matsuda that this prevents rusting of the sample plate (Matsuda, page 3, paragraph beginning “The sample 1…”) and enables easy adjustment of the sample (Matsuda, page 4, paragraph beginning “Either a permanent magnet…”) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 11-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima as applied to claim 8 above, and further in view of Tousimis (“Small Particle Holder”, 2015), hereinafter Tousimis . Regarding claim 11, Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima as applied to claim 8 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 8. Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima fails to disclose that a sealing member insertion groove into which a sealing member that is formed of an elastic material is inserted is formed on an outer circumferential surface of the stopper, and the sealing member is in close contact with an inner wall of the stopper insertion groove. However, Tousimis discloses that a sealing member insertion groove (page 7, lower figure: the lowermost groove of the upper holder assembly) into which a sealing member that is formed of an elastic material is inserted (page 7, white O-ring) is formed on an outer circumferential surface of the stopper (page 7, lower figure: the groove is formed on an outer circumferential surface of the upper holder assembly), and the sealing member is in close contact with an inner wall of the stopper insertion groove (pages 7-8: the device is sealed by the sealing member contacting the groove in the stopper). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima to include that a sealing member insertion groove into which a sealing member that is formed of an elastic material is inserted is formed on an outer circumferential surface of the stopper, and the sealing member is in close contact with an inner wall of the stopper insertion groove, based on the teachings of Tousimis that this ensures components are sealed together as desired (Tousimis, page 7, “Sealing Particle Holder”). Regarding claim 12, Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, Takashima, and Tousimis as applied to claim 11 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 11. In addition, Tousimis discloses that an identification step is formed on the outer circumferential surface of the stopper above the sealing member insertion groove (page 7, lower figure: the step is formed at the widest portion of the upper holder assembly directly above the threads/grooves). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, Takashima, and Tousimis to include that an identification step is formed on the outer circumferential surface of the stopper above the sealing member insertion groove, based on the additional teachings of Tousimis that this ensures components are fully sealed together as desired (Tousimis, page 7, “Sealing Particle Holder”) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima as applied to claim 7 above, and further in view of Stango (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2023/0012310 A1), hereinafter Stango . Regarding claim 14, Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima as applied to claim 7 discloses the integrated analysis system of claim 7. Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima fails to disclose that a vacuum vent hole configured to relieve a vacuum generated in the second closed space is provided on an upper surface of the stopper. However, Stango discloses that a vacuum vent hole configured to relieve a vacuum generated in the second closed space (FIG. 6A, vent holes 250) is provided on an upper surface of the stopper (FIG. 6A, cover 202). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified Price in view of Harada, Nagakubo, and Takashima to include that a vacuum vent hole configured to relieve a vacuum generated in the second closed space is provided on an upper surface of the stopper, based on the teachings of Stango that these vent holes allow easy movement of air surrounding the stopper for a variety of applications (Stango, paragraph 0080) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Lin et al. (CN Patent No. 113155871 A), hereinafter Lin (English machine translation provided), teaches a fixing hole through which a fastener penetrates is formed at a center of the sample plate, and a positioning marker for recognition of coordinate transformation between the first analyzing unit and the second analyzing unit is formed on the upper surface of the sample plate at a position spaced in a second predetermined distance apart from the fixing hole. Nakanishi et al. (JP Patent No. 2010067468 A), hereinafter Nakanishi (English machine translation provided), teaches a body having an upper surface on which a sample plate is mounted; a lower housing; and an upper housing configured to cover the upper surface of the body and coupled to an upper part of the lower housing to form a first closed space. Moore et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2009/0078060 A1), hereinafter Moore, teaches a glove box unit in which a sample transfer space is formed, wherein the sample plate is accommodated in one of the first closed space, the sample transfer space, and the second closed space in a state of non-exposure to an atmosphere, and in the sample transfer space, the sample plate is transferred from one of the first sample holder and the second sample holder to the other one. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ALINA R KALISZEWSKI whose telephone number is (703)756-5581. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Robert Kim can be reached at (571)272-2293. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /A.K./Examiner, Art Unit 2881 /DAVID E SMITH/Examiner, Art Unit 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 2 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 3 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 4 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 5 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 6 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 7 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 8 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 9 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 10 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 11 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 13 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 14 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 15 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 16 Art Unit: 2881 Application/Control Number: 18/688,499 Page 17 Art Unit: 2881