CTNF 18/694,949 CTNF 90620 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement 06-52 The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 03/22/2024. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-9 and 13-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Holland [WO 2021/162895 A1] in view of Koshiishi et al [US 2006/0000803 A1] . In regards to claims 1. Holland discloses a chamber (Fig. 1, 106) , comprising: a lower electrode (Fig. 1, 104) ; an upper electrode (Fig. 1, 110a and 110) ; an outer upper electrode (Fig. 1, 110b) arranged to surround the upper electrode (Fig. 1, 110a and 110) , the outer upper electrode (Fig. 1, 110b) includes a horizontal section (Fig. 1, 140) and a vertical section (Fig. 1 and 2a-b, 140 and 142 & Paragraph [0007 & 0030-31]) , the vertical section (Fig. 1 and 2a-b, 140 and 142 & Paragraph [0007 & 0030-31]) being substantially perpendicular to a surface of the upper electrode (Fig. 1, 110a and 110) that is arranged to face the lower electrode (Fig. 1, 104) ; and a shroud (Fig. 2a-b & Paragraph [0042-45]) arranged to surround a process space between the upper electrode (Fig. 1, 110a and 110) and the lower electrode (Fig. 1, 104) , wherein the vertical section (Fig. 1 and 2a-b, 140 and 142 & Paragraph [0007 & 0030-31]) has an inner surface that faces and surrounds the process space (Fig. 1, 120) . Holland does not specify a capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber Koshiishi discloses a capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see paragraphs 136, 142, 144; and figure 21: a second electrode member (36B) of an outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped and is protruded by a predetermined value (H), relative to a bottom surface of an inner upper electrode (38); and a protrusion part (a second electrode member (36B)) of the outer upper electrode (36) applies an electric field to a plasma generation space radially inward from around, thereby providing an effect of confining plasma). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention was made to use teachings Holland with Koshiishi to discloses or teach a capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber for purpose of optimize a plasma process arranged to cause radicals and ions to act on a target substrate at the same time as disclosed by Koshiishi (Paragraph [0025]). In regards to claims 2. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped) of claim 1, wherein the horizontal section is integral with the vertical section to form an L-shape. In regards to claims 3. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped) of claim 1, wherein the shroud has a lower horizontal section, a side vertical section, and an upper horizontal section, the lower horizontal section includes a plurality of slots (Holland: (see paragraph 41; and figures 1-2A: the C-shroud (140) includes a top section (141), a bottom section (143) and a vertical section represented by a sidewall (142); a plurality of slots (145) are defined along the bottom section (143) of the C-shroud (140); and a lower end of the outer upper electrode (110b) is spaced apart by a gap from the bottom section (143) of the C-shroud (140)) . In regards to claims 4. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped) of claim 3, wherein the vertical section of the outer upper electrode extends downwardly from the horizontal section, a lower end of the vertical section is spaced apart by a gap from the lower horizontal section of the shroud (Holland: (see paragraph 41; and figures 1-2A: the C-shroud (140) includes a top section (141), a bottom section (143) and a vertical section represented by a sidewall (142); a plurality of slots (145) are defined along the bottom section (143) of the C-shroud (140); and a lower end of the outer upper electrode (110b) is spaced apart by a gap from the bottom section (143) of the C-shroud (140)) . In regards to claims 5. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped) of claim 1, further comprising, a connector ring coupled to the horizontal section of the outer upper electrode, the connector ring is electrically attached to the horizontal section and provides for connections for a plurality of power rods, the plurality of power rods are coupled to one of an RF power source, or a DC power source, or ground. (see Koshiishi paragraph 136; and figure 21: the outer upper electrode (36) is formed of two parts divided in the vertical direction, i.e., an upper first electrode member (36A) and a lower second electrode member (36B); and the main body or the first electrode member (36A) is connected to the feed cylinder (50)) In regards to claims 6. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped) of claim 1, wherein the outer upper electrode is electrically connected to one of an RF power source (see Koshiishi paragraph 69; and figure 21: the outer upper electrode (36) is electrically connected to a first RF power supply (52)), or a DC power source, or ground, the lower electrode is connected to the RF power source, and the upper electrode is connected to ground (see Holland paragraph 30; and figure 1: an upper electrode (110), such as a showerhead, and a lower electrode (i.e., wafer support module) (104), such as a pedestal or an electrostatic chuck (ESC); the showerhead (110) is shown to be grounded; and the wafer support module (104) is coupled to a plurality of RF power sources (124a-124d)). In regards to claims 7. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped) of claim 1, wherein the vertical section includes a plurality of slots (see Holland paragraph 45; and figures 1-2B: each section of the plasma lining structure (150’) includes one or more windows (155) defined along the vertical segment; and the windows (155) provide a direct path for the RF plasma to ground by exposing corresponding portions of the sidewall (142)). In regards to claims 8. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped) of claim 1, wherein the horizontal section of the outer upper electrode is connected to a plurality of rods, and each of the plurality of rods are electrically coupled to provide a connection a connection node to the outer upper electrode (see Koshiishi paragraph 69; and figure 21: the outer upper electrode (36) is electrically connected to a first RF power supply (52) through a matching unit (44), an upper feed rod (46), a connector (48) and a feed cylinder (50); and the matching unit (44) is arranged to match the load impedance with the internal (or output) impedance of the RF power supply (52)). In regards to claims 9. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped) of claim 8, wherein the connection node is coupled to a filter, a DC power supply, an RF power supply, or a filter and DC power supply, or variable impedance circuit (see Koshiishi paragraph 69; and figure 21: the outer upper electrode (36) is electrically connected to a first RF power supply (52) through a matching unit (44), an upper feed rod (46), a connector (48) and a feed cylinder (50); and the matching unit (44) is arranged to match the load impedance with the internal (or output) impedance of the RF power supply (52)). In regards to claims 13. Holland discloses an chamber (Fig. 1, 106) , comprising: the outer upper electrode (Fig. 1, 110b) is configured to surround an upper electrode of the chamber (Fig. 1, 106) , the outer upper electrode (Fig. 1, 110b) includes a horizontal section and a vertical section (Fig. 1 and 2a-b, 140 and 142 & Paragraph [0007 & 0030-31]) , the vertical section (Fig. 1 and 2a-b, 140 and 142 & Paragraph [0007 & 0030-31]) is substantially perpendicular to a surface of the upper electrode (Fig. 1, 110a and 110) that faces a lower electrode (Fig. 1, 104) of the chamber (Fig. 1, 106) ; wherein the vertical section (Fig. 1 and 2a-b, 140 and 142 & Paragraph [0007 & 0030-31]) has an inner surface that faces and surrounds a process space (Fig. 1, 120) . Holland does not specify An outer upper electrode for a capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber Koshiishi discloses an outer upper electrode for a capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see paragraphs 136, 142, 144; and figure 21: a second electrode member (36B) of an outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped and is protruded by a predetermined value (H), relative to a bottom surface of an inner upper electrode (38); and a protrusion part (a second electrode member (36B)) of the outer upper electrode (36) applies an electric field to a plasma generation space radially inward from around, thereby providing an effect of confining plasma). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention was made to use teachings Holland with Koshiishi to discloses or teach An outer upper electrode for a capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber for purpose of optimize a plasma process arranged to cause radicals and ions to act on a target substrate at the same time as disclosed by Koshiishi (Paragraph [0025]). In regards to claims 14. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the outer upper electrode of claim 13, wherein the horizontal section is integral with the vertical section to form an L-shape (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped). In regards to claims 15. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the outer upper electrode of claim 13, wherein the vertical section extends downwardly from the horizontal section, and a lower end of the vertical section is spaced apart by a gap from a lower surface (see Holland paragraph 41; and figures 1-2A: the C-shroud (140) includes a top section (141), a bottom section (143) and a vertical section represented by a sidewall (142); a plurality of slots (145) are defined along the bottom section (143) of the C-shroud (140); and a lower end of the outer upper electrode (110b) is spaced apart by a gap from the bottom section (143) of the C-shroud (140). In regards to claims 16. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the outer upper electrode of claim 15, wherein a C-shroud is configured to surround a process space between the upper electrode and lower electrode of the CCP chamber, wherein the lower surface is part of a lower horizontal section of the C-shroud, and the lower horizontal section of the C-shroud includes a plurality of slots (see Holland paragraph 41; and figures 1-2A: the C-shroud (140) includes a top section (141), a bottom section (143) and a vertical section represented by a sidewall (142); a plurality of slots (145) are defined along the bottom section (143) of the C-shroud (140); and a lower end of the outer upper electrode (110b) is spaced apart by a gap from the bottom section (143) of the C-shroud (140)) . In regards to claims 17. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the outer upper electrode of claim 13, further comprising, a connector ring coupled to the horizontal section of the outer upper electrode, the connector ring is electrically attached to the outer upper electrode and provides for connections for a plurality of power rods, the plurality of power rods are electrically coupled to a connection node that connects to one of an RF power source, or a DC power source, or ground (see Koshiishi paragraph 136; and figure 21: the outer upper electrode (36) is formed of two parts divided in the vertical direction, i.e., an upper first electrode member (36A) and a lower second electrode member (36B); and the main body or the first electrode member (36A) is connected to the feed cylinder (50)). In regards to claims 18. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the outer upper electrode of claim 13, wherein the vertical section includes a plurality of slots (see Holland paragraph 45; and figures 1-2B: each section of the plasma lining structure (150’) includes one or more windows (155) defined along the vertical segment; and the windows (155) provide a direct path for the RF plasma to ground by exposing corresponding portions of the sidewall (142)). In regards to claims 19. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the outer upper electrode of claim 13, wherein the horizontal section of the outer upper electrode is connected to a plurality of rods, and each of the plurality of rods are electrically coupled to provide a connection node to the outer upper electrode; wherein the connection node is coupled to a filter, a DC power supply, an RF power supply, or a filter and DC power supply, or variable impedance circuit; or wherein the connection node is connected to a filter that includes a parallel capacitor and inductor coupled to a direct current (DC) voltage source; or wherein the connection node is connected to a filter that includes a series variable capacitor and series inductor (see Koshiishi paragraph 69; and figure 21: the outer upper electrode (36) is electrically connected to a first RF power supply (52) through a matching unit (44), an upper feed rod (46), a connector (48) and a feed cylinder (50); and the matching unit (44) is arranged to match the load impedance with the internal (or output) impedance of the RF power supply (52)) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 10-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Holland [WO 2021/162895 A1] in view of Koshiishi et al [US 2006/0000803 A1] and further in view of Tsukahara et al [US 2020/0176226 A1] In regards to claims 10. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped) of claim 8, Holland in view of Koshiishi does not specify wherein the connection node is connected to a filter that includes a parallel capacitor and inductor coupled to a direct current (DC) voltage source. Tsukahara discloses wherein the connection node is connected to a filter that includes a parallel capacitor and inductor coupled to a direct current (DC) voltage source (see paragraph 39; and figures 1-2: the filter circuit (92) is configured to apply the second DC voltage VE outputted from the variable DC power supply (82) to the outer upper electrode (62), while passing a high frequency power reaching a DC power supply line (94) from the susceptor (12) through the processing space (PS) and the outer upper electrode (62) to the ground line such that this high frequency power does not flow to the variable DC power supply (82)). it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention was made to use teachings Holland in view of Koshiishi with Tsukahara to discloses or teach wherein the connection node is connected to a filter that includes a parallel capacitor and inductor coupled to a direct current (DC) voltage source for purpose of improved by setting a wide range for the voltage applied to the outer upper electrode as disclosed by Koshiishi (Paragraph [0023]). In regards to claims 11. Holland in view of Koshiishi and further in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber (see Koshiishi paragraph 144; and figure 21: the second electrode member (36B) of the outer upper electrode (36) has an L-shaped) of claim 8, Holland in view of Koshiishi does not specify wherein the connection node is connected to a filter that includes a series variable capacitor and series inductor. Tsukahara discloses wherein the connection node is connected to a filter that includes a series variable capacitor and series inductor (see paragraph 39; and figures 1-2: the filter circuit (92) is configured to apply the second DC voltage VE outputted from the variable DC power supply (82) to the outer upper electrode (62), while passing a high frequency power reaching a DC power supply line (94) from the susceptor (12) through the processing space (PS) and the outer upper electrode (62) to the ground line such that this high frequency power does not flow to the variable DC power supply (82)). it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention was made to use teachings Holland in view of Koshiishi with Tsukahara to discloses or teach wherein the connection node is connected to a filter that includes a series variable capacitor and series inductor for purpose of improved by setting a wide range for the voltage applied to the outer upper electrode as disclosed by Koshiishi (Paragraph [0023]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 12 and 20-21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Holland [WO 2021/162895 A1] in view of Koshiishi et al [US 2006/0000803 A1] and further in view of Marakhtanov et al [US 2018/0025891 A1] In regards to claims 12. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the capacitively coupled plasma (CCP) chamber of claim 8, (see Koshiishi paragraphs 69, 77; and figures 8, 21: the outer upper electrode (36) is electrically connected to a first RF power supply (52) through the matching unit (44); and the lower electrode is electrically connected to the second RF power supply (90) through the matching unit (88)), Holland in view of Koshiishi does not specify wherein the connection node is coupled to a slave RF source and the lower electrode is coupled to a master RF source, the master RF source and the slave RF source are frequency locked and phase controlled Marakhtanov discloses wherein the connection node is coupled to a slave RF source and the lower electrode is coupled to a master RF source, the master RF source and the slave RF source are frequency locked and phase controlled (see paragraph 16: the RF power is independently applied to the wafer and the capacitively coupled edge ring by two generators, e.g., the master RF generator and the slave RF generator, etc., of the same RF frequency; the RF voltages and the phases are measured at outputs of main and edge ring RF matches and fed to the slave generator; then frequencies of both the generators are adjusted to the same value and locked; thereafter, phase angle between two voltage waveforms of the RF voltages is adjusted and locked; the frequencies are adjusted after adjusting the phase angle between the two voltage waveforms; and the RF voltages and phases are measured after the frequencies are adjusted). it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention was made to use teachings Holland in view of Koshiishi with Tsukahara to discloses or teach wherein the connection node is coupled to a slave RF source and the lower electrode is coupled to a master RF source, the master RF source and the slave RF source are frequency locked and phase controlled for purpose of improving performance at the edge of the wafer. By varying an amount of the active or passive power coupled to the edge ring, plasma density of the plasma at the edge region, sheath uniformity of the plasma at the edge region, etch rate uniformity of the plasma at the edge region, and tilt at which the wafer is etched in the edge region are controlled as disclosed by Marakhtanov (Paragraph [0011]). In regards to claims 20. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the outer upper electrode of claim 13, (see Koshiishi paragraphs 69, 77; and figures 8, 21: the outer upper electrode (36) is electrically connected to a first RF power supply (52) through the matching unit (44); and the lower electrode is electrically connected to the second RF power supply (90) through the matching unit (88)) Holland in view of Koshiishi does not specify wherein the outer upper electrode is connected to a plurality of power rods, the plurality of power rods are electrically coupled to a connection node that is coupled to a slave RF source, and the lower electrode is coupled to a master RF source, the master RF source and the slave RF source are frequency locked and phase controlled. Marakhtanov discloses wherein the outer upper electrode is connected to a plurality of power rods, the plurality of power rods are electrically coupled to a connection node that is coupled to a slave RF source, and the lower electrode is coupled to a master RF source, the master RF source and the slave RF source are frequency locked and phase controlled (see paragraph 16: the RF power is independently applied to the wafer and the capacitively coupled edge ring by two generators, e.g., the master RF generator and the slave RF generator, etc., of the same RF frequency; the RF voltages and the phases are measured at outputs of main and edge ring RF matches and fed to the slave generator; then frequencies of both the generators are adjusted to the same value and locked; thereafter, phase angle between two voltage waveforms of the RF voltages is adjusted and locked; the frequencies are adjusted after adjusting the phase angle between the two voltage waveforms; and the RF voltages and phases are measured after the frequencies are adjusted). it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention was made to use teachings Holland in view of Koshiishi with Tsukahara to discloses or teach wherein the outer upper electrode is connected to a plurality of power rods, the plurality of power rods are electrically coupled to a connection node that is coupled to a slave RF source, and the lower electrode is coupled to a master RF source, the master RF source and the slave RF source are frequency locked and phase controlled for purpose of improving performance at the edge of the wafer. By varying an amount of the active or passive power coupled to the edge ring, plasma density of the plasma at the edge region, sheath uniformity of the plasma at the edge region, etch rate uniformity of the plasma at the edge region, and tilt at which the wafer is etched in the edge region are controlled as disclosed by Marakhtanov (Paragraph [0011]). In regards to claims 21. Holland in view of Koshiishi discloses the outer upper electrode of claim 13, (see Koshiishi paragraphs 69, 77; and figures 8, 21: the outer upper electrode (36) is electrically connected to a first RF power supply (52) through the matching unit (44); and the lower electrode is electrically connected to the second RF power supply (90) through the matching unit (88)) Holland in view of Koshiishi does not specify wherein the outer upper electrode is connected to a plurality of power rods, the plurality of power rods are electrically coupled to a connection node that is coupled to a slave RF source, and the lower electrode is coupled to a master RF source, and wherein a second frequency of the slave RF source is a harmonic of a first frequency of the master RF source, and a second phase of the second frequency is phase locked to a first phase of the first frequency. Marakhtanov discloses wherein the outer upper electrode is connected to a plurality of power rods, the plurality of power rods are electrically coupled to a connection node that is coupled to a slave RF source, and the lower electrode is coupled to a master RF source, and wherein a second frequency of the slave RF source is a harmonic of a first frequency of the master RF source, and a second phase of the second frequency is phase locked to a first phase of the first frequency. (see paragraph 16: the RF power is independently applied to the wafer and the capacitively coupled edge ring by two generators, e.g., the master RF generator and the slave RF generator, etc., of the same RF frequency; the RF voltages and the phases are measured at outputs of main and edge ring RF matches and fed to the slave generator; then frequencies of both the generators are adjusted to the same value and locked; thereafter, phase angle between two voltage waveforms of the RF voltages is adjusted and locked; the frequencies are adjusted after adjusting the phase angle between the two voltage waveforms; and the RF voltages and phases are measured after the frequencies are adjusted). it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention was made to use teachings Holland in view of Koshiishi with Tsukahara to discloses or teach wherein the outer upper electrode is connected to a plurality of power rods, the plurality of power rods are electrically coupled to a connection node that is coupled to a slave RF source, and the lower electrode is coupled to a master RF source, and wherein a second frequency of the slave RF source is a harmonic of a first frequency of the master RF source, and a second phase of the second frequency is phase locked to a first phase of the first frequency for purpose of improving performance at the edge of the wafer. By varying an amount of the active or passive power coupled to the edge ring, plasma density of the plasma at the edge region, sheath uniformity of the plasma at the edge region, etch rate uniformity of the plasma at the edge region, and tilt at which the wafer is etched in the edge region are controlled as disclosed by Marakhtanov (Paragraph [0011]). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to WEI (VICTOR) CHAN whose telephone number is (571)272-5177. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 9:00am to 6:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Alexander H Taningco can be reached at 571-272-8048. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. WEI (VICTOR) CHAN Primary Examiner Art Unit 2844 /WEI (VICTOR) Y CHAN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 2 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 3 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 4 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 5 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 6 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 7 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 8 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 9 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 10 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 11 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 12 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 13 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 14 Art Unit: 2845 Application/Control Number: 18/694,949 Page 15 Art Unit: 2845