DETAILED ACTION
Claim Objections
Claims 1, 14 objected to because of the following informalities:
• Claim 1, line 16, “adjusting one or antennas” should be “adjusting one or more antennas”.
• Claim 14, line 20, “adjusting one or antennas” should be “adjusting one or more antennas”.
Appropriate correction is required.
Response to Remarks
This Office action is considered fully responsive to the amendments filed 07/08/2026.
a) Claims 1, 3-8, 10, 12, 14-21, 23, 25 are pending in the application. Claims 1, 3-8, 10, 14-21, 23, 25 have been amended, claim 22 has been canceled and claim 12 was previously presented.
b) The claim objection is withdrawn in light of Applicant’s explanation and amendment.
c) The objection to the specification is withdrawn in light of Applicant’s amendments.
d) Regarding the claim rejection under 35 USC § 112(b), we have taken a note of your statement.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed on 07/08/2026 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of (US-20210227396-A1).
A) Regarding independent claims 1 and 14, see the U.S.C. 103 rejection below.
B) Regarding all dependent claims, see the U.S.C. 103 rejection below. The Claim Rejections section below details the rejections of the instant claims.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3-4, 7, 12, 14-17, 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Atawia et al. (EP-3337221-A1), in view of Khalid et al. (US-20210227396-A1).
As to claims 1, 3-4, 7 see similar rejections to claims 14, 16-17, 20 respectively. The apparatus teaches the method.
Regarding claim 12 (Previously Presented), Atawia and Khalid teach the method of claim 1.
Atawia teaches a non-transitory computer readable storage medium storing a computer program comprising computer-executable instructions for causing a device to perform the method of claim 1 ([0144] states “some embodiments are also intended to cover program storage devices, e.g., digital data storage media, which are machine or computer readable and encode machine-executable or computer-executable programs of instructions, wherein said instructions perform some or all of the steps of said above-described methods“ that implies transitory computer readable storage medium storing a computer program comprising computer-executable instructions for causing a device to perform the method, see also [0147]).
Regarding claim 14 (Currently Amended), Atawia teaches a device configured to remotely control deployment of a fixed wireless access (FWA) device located at a first location ([0001] states “method for optimizing a deployment of an access network in a home network; to an access node for providing access to a home network; to a controller for controlling an access nod” and [0008] states “first aspect of the present invention there is provided a method for optimizing a deployment of an access node in a home network.” [0031] states “The access node may comprise: a backhaul interface configured for coupling the access node to a backbone network; a fronthaul interface configured for wirelessly coupling the access node to a user device” which confirm the apparatus for remotely controlling the FWA device that placed in a specific location at home, where the FWA is designed for deployment in a fixed location, which can be first /second location, as described in [0031]. [0070] and [0069]-[0070] describe how the access node can be connected with master node (BS). See also [0018] that states “a respective redeployment recommendation of the determined at least one redeployment recommendation may pertain to at least one of the following: a change of the coupling of the backhaul interface; a change of location of the access node; a change of location of another access node of the home network; and a change of location of another access node of another home network. The detected user response may pertain to the at least one corresponding change. “which confirm performing of changing in location (current/first location) for the FWA upon the redeployment) comprising: a processing unit; and a memory, said memory containing instructions executable by said processing unit (Fig. 7, [0047]-[0052] and [0146] describe the processor and memory types that can be included in the devise, the computer-executable program of instructions to perform, when executed on a computer the processor can perform the steps of the method), wherein the radio base station is operative ([0018] and [0020] illustrate the master access node serves as the central node that connected the FWA/AP to the backbone network for communication between the devices and the network infrastructure) to: determine quality of a first radio channel between a base station and the FWA device ([0008] describes the determination of the signal parameter pertaining between the access node (such as FWA device) and the backbone network (such as BS/master AP), see also [0017], [0094] and claims 8 and 11, to decide whether the quality of the radio channel meets the user’s requirements, as indicated in [0028]. [0058] provides the signal parameter measurement and [0118]-[0119] describes the parameters, such as RSSI [0118], channel capacity [0124], throughput and latency [0116], which are the key indicators of the measuring the quality of a wireless s communication channel as stated in [0105]. Theses parameters can be compared with reference values (thresholds) [0098] for determining the quality (performance) of the first channel established with FWA device.); determine quality of between a base station and a wireless communication device ([0022] states “monitoring respective signal strength parameters of neighboring access nodes and/or neighboring user devices; and detecting whether at least one of the monitored respective signal strength parameters changed more than a predetermined third threshold.” [0135] provides that the system can monitor See also Fig. 7, [0135], Claim 6. That implies the system can measure and monitor the channel quality that established with other neighbored wireless devices see also [0030], [0106]-[0107] for example, describe if the wireless device ,neighbor device/another device, is located near FWA device, the system/ access point can scan its signal and measure the quality of the channel between them. Changing in the quality can be used to take the decision of redeployment or to assess the impact of moving/chang location of the FWA device);
Atawia does not explicitly teach determine whether the quality of the second radio channel exceeds the quality of the first radio channel by at least a threshold amount; and as a result of determining that the quality of the second channel exceeds the quality of the first channel by at least a threshold amount, indicate a redeployment action to be performed for the FWA device to increase the quality of the first radio channel, wherein the redeployment action comprises: i) moving the FWA device from the first location to a second location; and/or ii) adjusting one or antennas with which the FWA device is equipped.
However, Khalid teaches determine whether the quality of the second radio channel exceeds the quality of the first radio channel by at least a threshold amount ([0047] states “the method includes obtaining performance or RF characterization data from a plurality of different CPE/FWA apparatus, and utilizing the data via a network analysis and controller process to generate control data for respective ones of the plurality of CPE/FWA so as to optimize or maximize one or more operational parameters or aspects of the wireless network as a whole. In one variant, the one or more operational parameters or aspects include average, mean, or median throughput or data rate associated with each of individual CPE/FWA. In another variant, the optimization includes adjustment of all or a subset of the CPE/FWA such that each of the CPE/FWA (whether adjusted or not) exceed a target data rate or other performance metric.” see also [0061] that explain the obtaining and using performance data/measurements from multiple devices (such as the FWA and other neighboring devices) to generate adjustable plans based on comparative data for optimizing at least one antenna configuration of the fixed wireless device includes utilizing the plurality of data to generate an adjustment plan for the plurality of fixed wireless devices ( which including the quality of at least two channels, see also Figg. 12, claim 9 and [0183]-[0184], [0188]. [0191],[0197]-[0198], [0200] provides the use of the thresholds to trigger optimization actions, which can be adjusting the antenna [0198] “The results of the evaluation are sent from the OSS 802 via the connected base station (or other communication channel) to the CPE control system module 520, which generates the control signals for adjusting antenna azimuth and tilt based on the data received.” Further, [0199]-[0200] describe the iterative process for evaluation and adjustment based on the new performance data and so on); and as a result of determining that the quality of the second channel exceeds the quality of the first channel by at least a threshold amount, indicate a redeployment action to be performed for the FWA device to increase the quality of the first radio channel, wherein the redeployment action comprises ii) adjusting one or antennas with which the FWA device is equipped. ([0142] describe that the CPE/FWA is configured in some embodiments to measure in one or more RF parameters (e.g., prior to achieving any connected state with a base station), such as RSSI, RSRP, RSRQ for each antenna element within a prescribed frequency range via its installed radios and associated RF front ends. [0180]-[0181] provide if the measured performance , e.g., first channel, is sub-optimal or there is significant difference between channels, such as the second channel much better than the first one, then the system can evaluate and adjust accordingly [0197]. Abstract, [0037], [0059] and Claim 9 also illustrates and the utilizing at least a portion of the obtained data to optimize at least one antenna configuration of the fixed wireless device comprises utilizing the plurality of data to generate an adjustment plan for the plurality of fixed wireless devices, the adjustment plan configured to optimize at least one performance parameter for at least a first subset of the plurality of wireless devices. That confirms the redeployment of the FWA by adjusting one or antennas with which the FWA device is equipped, where [0055], [0151], [0184] and [0202] give examples on the redeployment action which is refer to the process of adjusting the configuration of a FWA after its initial installation in response of changing of its performance).
and/or i) moving the FWA device from the first location to a second location.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Atawia to incorporate the teachings of Khalid (in analogous art) by adding redeployment action for the FWA device to increase the quality of the first radio channel, wherein the redeployment action comprises adjusting antennas with which the FWA device is equipped to maintain or improve the service quality (Khalid, [0035], [0037] and [0149]).
Regarding claim 15 (Currently Amended), Atawia and Khalid teach the device of claim 14.
Atawia teaches indicating the redeployment action to be performed comprises: indicating the redeployment action to a user of the FWA device ([0062] states “It may further be configured for providing the determined at least one redeployment recommendation to the access node 110 (for example in particular to the physical output interface 114 via a connection 170) for outputting, preferably in user-comprehensible form on the basis of the physical output 150 as such, the determined at least one redeployment recommendation” Another example in [0017], lines 15-20 states “if the user response is detected, respectively associating a detected change in at least one signal parameter pertaining to at least one of the backhaul interface and the fronthaul interface, with the determined at least one redeployment recommendation.” That confirms the device can indicate the redeployment action to be performed to the user of the FWA) , an operator of a network serving the FWA device or a 3rd party.
Regarding claim 16 (Currently Amended), Atawia and Khalid teach the device of claim 15, wherein indicating the redeployment action further comprises:
Atawia further teaches send control information to the FWA device being configured to control a visual indicator of the FWA device guiding the user on how to perform the redeployment action ([0035] illustrates that the diagnostic module of the controller may be configured for obtaining the signal parameter and the recommendation module of the controller may be configured for providing the determined redeployment recommendation to the physical output interface of the access node, see also [0038]. [0033] states “the physical output interface may comprise at least one of the following: a display configured for visual output” and [0013] confirms that the physical output interface may comprise at least one of: a display configured for visual output. [0102] lines 8-12 describes how to guide the user to perform the redeployment action with instructions “the access node may display a message on a display, the message indicating in natural language form a redeployment recommendation such as "Move the access node 5 meters closer to the user device" or the like.”).
Regarding claim 17 (Currently Amended), Atawia and Khalid teach the device of claim 15, wherein indicating the redeployment action further comprises:
Atawia further teaches send control information to the FWA device being configured to control an audio indicator of the FWA device guiding the user on how to perform the redeployment action ([0014] states “the output may be a textual representation, preferably in natural language form. In another exemplary embodiment, the output may be a pictorial representation. If the physical output interface comprises a speaker configured for auditory output, the output may for example be a spoken message in natural language form”, [0034]and [0136] states also “The physical output interface 714 may for example comprise a display configured for visual output, and/or a speaker configured for auditory output”. From the above, we can conclude that the control information to the FWA can be used to control the audio indicator for directing the user on how to perform the redeployment process).
Regarding claim 20 (Currently Amended), Atawia and Khalid teach the device of claim 19, wherein the redeployment action further comprises
Atawia further teaches assign a quality measure to each of a number of different locations to which the FWA device can be moved ([0004] lines 1-6 states “the home network owner (e.g. an operator) may determine the optimal location of the access nodes. These approaches typically use the indoor layout and user information (such as user location and traffic) to evaluate multiple candidate locations for placing the access nodes “ and [0064] lines 2-6 states “the access node 110 may evaluate its current position and may provide redeployment recommendations to the user for new positions or parameter configurations.” And [0118] states “a cause of user dissatisfaction and the reason of sub-optimality in the current position may be detected, for example by measuring a signal parameter, such as RSSI of fronthaul and backhaul, and by comparing these to predetermined thresholds.” These parts provide that the quality measure for each position/location can be calculated to select the optimal location for the FWA) and/or to each of a number of different antenna directions.
Claims 8, 18-19, 21 , 25 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Atawia et al. (EP-3337221-A1) in view of Khalid et al. (US-20210227396-A1), and further in view of Rappaport et al. (US-20060019679-A1).
Regarding claim 8 (Currently Amended), Atawia and Khalid teach the method of claim 1, wherein the method further comprises:
Atawia further teaches determining a location of the wireless device ([0018] provides the determined at least one redeployment recommendation may pertain a change of location of the access node; a change of location of another access node of the home network; and a change of location of another access node of another home network. [0105] describe how the RSSI be measured at multiple locations and [0098] explicitly states “The redeployment recommendation may indicate new location coordinates, or a relative movement in a particular direction, or even a request to change a way the access node is coupled to another entity.” That confirms determining a location of the wireless device/access point);
Atawia does not explicitly teach determining the distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location; and determining that the determined distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location does not exceed a predetermined maximum distance
However, Rappaport teaches determining the distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location; and determining that the determined distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location does not exceed a predetermined maximum distance (Claim 105 describe the prediction of distance as performance characteristics, states “where said site-specific model is used to predict distance, signal level, or one or more performance characteristics for at least one of said one or more clients and at least one of said plurality of access points. Figs. 12-13, [0191]-[0192] describe the position of the center of mass {X,Y,Z} has been identified for the geometric region of a user-customized size can be placed centered about the center of mass, and further describe For example, by setting the tolerance threshold to be 30 feet, a geometric region of diameter 30 feet would be used. This is an indication of how close the user wishes the approximation of calculated position to be. That is, the position calculation application will effectively only consider the positions 1200 within the geometric region 1204 as being the likely positions of the wireless device; positions 1202 outside of the geometric region will be discarded, see also the example in [0192]. That implies the method uses the user configurable region that centered on the estimated/calculated position and hence the only positions/ locations of the devices within the region (in the vicinity), (not exceed the certain threshold, such as the 30 feet) are used for the processing since they considered close enough to the FWA which based on the physical location to the FWA, otherwise the wireless devices are considered outside the geometric region and will be discard).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Atawia in view of Khalid to incorporate the teaching of Rappaport (in analogous art) by adding determining that the determined distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location does not exceed a predetermined maximum distance. This allows the mobile network client to configure itself much more efficiently for its desired level of network performance and interaction without wasting battery life, (Rappaport, [0228], lines 1-3).
Regarding claim 18 (Currently Amended), Atawia and Khalid teach the device of claim 15, wherein indicating the redeployment action further comprises:
Atawia and Khalid do not explicitly teach send control information to an app executing on a device of the user guiding the user on how to perform the redeployment action.
However, Rappaport teaches send control information to an app executing on a device of the user guiding the user on how to perform the redeployment action ([0031] lines 7-14, [0080] and [0209] states “This position information along with the site-specific environment model and/or the performance lookup tables can be provided to the new devices and applications depending on their authorization to receive it. In this situation, new devices connected to the network can automatically receive information on their current position as well as the position and configuration information for nearby wireless equipment.” That allowed the device to make very accurate decisions regarding what its own configuration should be, based on its location. [0226] and [0227] states “ the present invention can then communicate the new configuration or operating state information to the network devices 1700, 1702, 1708 using some form of communication protocol (which is an application). The present invention may effect this communication of new configuration or operating state information automatically or manually. The present invention may also display or notify a human observer or network administrator or technician using a computerized display or audible alert of the desirable configuration or operating state information.” see also claims 27 and 29. These sections confirm that the system can send the control messages/instructions to the user devices to guide then in performing the redeployment process).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Atawia in view of Khalid to incorporate the teaching of Rappaport (in analogous art) by adding determining that the determined distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location does not exceed a predetermined maximum distance. This allows the mobile network client to configure itself much more efficiently for its desired level of network performance and interaction without wasting battery life, (Rappaport, [0228], lines 1-3).
Regarding claim 19 (Currently Amended), Atawia and Khalid teach the device of claim 15, wherein the redeployment action comprises:
Atawia fails to teach redirecting one or more antennas with which the FWA device is equipped.
However, Rappaport teaches and redirecting one or more antennas with which the FWA device is equipped ([0118] lines 11-16 states ” it may be possible for the measuring devices 101 to determine the current configuration of the wireless devices 100 being measured, such as the current transmit power, channel, orientation, antenna configuration, current access point or carrier association, and other device configuration information. “ and [0168] states “Configuration information for each device may include but is not limited to: frequency, channel, bandwidth, modulation scheme, air interface, wireless standard, communication protocol, transmit power, antenna type, antenna orientation, current state of antenna lobes or radiation pattern for electrically steered or "smart" antennas, distribution system information”. These sections indicate that the direction/orientation of the devices can be adjusted as a part of redeployment process).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Atawia in view of Khalid to incorporate the teachings of Rappaport (in analogous art) by adding determining that the determined distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location does not exceed a predetermined maximum distance. This allows the mobile network client to configure itself much more efficiently for its desired level of network performance and interaction without wasting battery life, (Rappaport, [0228], lines 1-3).
Regarding claim 21 (Currently Amended), Atawia and Khalid teach the device of 15, further being operative to,
Atawia further teaches determining a location of the wireless device ([0018] provides the determined at least one redeployment recommendation may pertain a change of location of the access node; a change of location of another access node of the home network; and a change of location of another access node of another home network. [0105] describe how the RSSI be measured at multiple locations and [0098] explicitly states “The redeployment recommendation may indicate new location coordinates, or a relative movement in a particular direction, or even a request to change a way the access node is coupled to another entity.” That confirms determining a location of the wireless device/access point);
Atawia does not explicitly teach determine a location of the wireless device; determine the distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location; and determine that the determined distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location does not exceed a predetermined maximum distance.
However, Rappaport teaches determine a location of the wireless device; determine the distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location; and determine that the determined distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location does not exceed a predetermined maximum distance (Claim 105 describe the prediction of distance as performance characteristics, states “where said site-specific model is used to predict distance, signal level, or one or more performance characteristics for at least one of said one or more clients and at least one of said plurality of access points. Figs. 12-13, [0191]-[0192] describe the position of the center of mass {X,Y,Z} has been identified for the geometric region of a user-customized size can be placed centered about the center of mass, and further describe For example, by setting the tolerance threshold to be 30 feet, a geometric region of diameter 30 feet would be used. This is an indication of how close the user wishes the approximation of calculated position to be. That is, the position calculation application will effectively only consider the positions 1200 within the geometric region 1204 as being the likely positions of the wireless device; positions 1202 outside of the geometric region will be discarded, see also the example in [0192]. That implies the method uses the user configurable region that centered on the estimated/calculated position and hence the only positions/ locations of the devices within the region (in the vicinity), (not exceed the certain threshold, such as the 30 feet) are used for the processing since they considered close enough to the FWA which based on the physical location to the FWA, otherwise the wireless devices are considered outside the geometric region and will be discard.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Atawia in view of Khalid to incorporate the teachings of Rappaport (in analogous art) by adding determining that the determined distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location does not exceed a predetermined maximum distance. This allows the mobile network client to configure itself much more efficiently for its desired level of network performance and interaction without wasting battery life, (Rappaport, [0228], lines 1-3).
Regarding claim 25 (Currently Amended), Atawia and Khalid teach the device of claim 14,
Atawia does not explicitly teach wherein the device is a radio base station serving the FWA device and the wireless communication device, or the device is a radio base station serving the FWA device while receiving an indication of the quality of the or the device is a central device communicating with a first radio base station serving the wireless communication device and a second radio base station serving the FW A device.
However, Rappaport teaches the device being a radio base station serving the FWA device and the wireless communication device ([0059], lines 11-28 illustrates the role of a BS as the key component of the infrastructure of any wireless communication network. [0060] describes the role of the BS to provide the connectivity to the wireless device within its coverage area, where FWA which relay on the communication with the BS to connect to the network as stated in [0005], lines 10-13. [0117] describes the BS can serves as a measuring device to detect and measure the RF channel characteristics or performance metrics of the wireless devices within the coverage area, and [0205] lines 9-12 states “a mobile client device is the measuring device 101 while the wireless devices 100 being measured are network devices, such as access points, antennas, or base stations. “ which implies the connectivity between the wireless device and the BS for doing some measurements. [0210] provides the sharing of information among the BS and other wireless devices, including FWA and UEs, may be accomplished through any form of communication protocol or interface that allows for the transfer for data across a medium), or a radio base station serving the FWA device while receiving an indication of the quality of the at least a second radio channel from a neighboring radio base station serving the wireless communication device, or a central device communicating with a first radio base station serving the wireless communication device and a second radio base station serving the FW A device.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Atawia in view of Khalid to incorporate the teaching of Rappaport (in analogous art) by adding determining that the determined distance between the location of the wireless device and the first location does not exceed a predetermined maximum distance. This allows the mobile network client to configure itself much more efficiently for its desired level of network performance and interaction without wasting battery life, (Rappaport, [0228], lines 1-3).
Claims 10, 23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Atawia et al. (EP-3337221-A1), in view of Khalid et al. (US-20210227396-A1), further in view of Hermersdorf et al. (US-20090262673-A1).
As to claim 10 see similar rejections to claim 23, the apparatus teaches the method.
Regarding claim 23 (Currently Amended), Atawia and Khalid teach the device of claim 15, further being operative to:
Atawia and Khalid fail to teach determine whether or not the FWA device is a stationary FWA device; and determine the redeployment action based on whether or not the FWA device is a stationary FWA device.
However, Hermersdorf teaches determine whether or not the FWA device is a stationary FWA device; and determine the redeployment action based on whether or not the FWA device is a stationary FWA device ( Abstract clearly provides the method can include determining if a wireless device is stationary. Claim 22 states “a detector configured to determine that a wireless device is stationary; and a processor configured to change an operating mode of the wireless device from mobile mode to access point mode, in response to said detector.” That implies the system is capable to detect the type of the wireless device, and determine the redeployment action based on whether or not the FWA device is a stationary FWA device, which can be achieved by different ways: [0005] using charger connection; [0006] using passive/active sensors; [0032]detection the user activities. [0029] describes the system uses the sensors to detect the change in the movement (stationary or semi stationary (moving). [0012] states “when the wireless device is in the access point mode, the method can enable the wireless device to provide stationary location services to other mobile wireless devices, such as providing the absolute position of the wireless device to other mobile wireless devices or by providing information on geographically local points of interest to other mobile wireless devices.” [0013] describes the system is designed to dynamically switch between mobile mode and access point mode based on the state of device that implies the determine the redeployment action based on whether or not the FWA device is a stationary FWA device).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Atawia in view of Khalid to incorporate the teachings of Hermersdorf (in analogous art) by adding determining whether the FWA device is stationary or semi-stationary to improve the user experience with seamless connectivity (Hermersdorf, [0049], lines 1-4).
Relevant Prior Art
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's
disclosure.
Sheu et al. (US-20130130732-A1), Sukiasyan et al. (US-20100316003-A1), Sidi et al. (US-20100041429-A1), and Monogioudis et al. (US-20120108246-A1) teach methods for optimization the deployment of the access nodes in a stationary/semi-stationary network or indoor environments with a wireless connection.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action.Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SANAA S AL SAMAHI whose telephone number is (571)272-4171. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 8-5 EST.
/SANAA AL SAMAHI/Examiner, Art Unit 2463
/ASAD M NAWAZ/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2463