DETAILED ACTION
This office action is in response to the filling of the Request for Continued Examination (RCE) on 09/07/2026.
Claim Objections
Claim 14 is objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 14 is dependent claim of claim 6 (which was previously cancelled), which should be dependent claim of claim 8; Claim 14, line 4 recites “the sing-phase rectifier”, which appears a typographical error of -- the single-phase rectifier --.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim 16 is objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 16, line 25 recites “the fifth node is configured to be connected to be connected”, which appears a typographical error of -- the fifth node is configured to be connected --.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3, 5, 7-10, 12, 14 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ahmed et al. (US 2014/0035492), hereinafter Ahmed, in view of Ripoll et al. (US 2015/0239358), hereinafter Ripoll, and further in view of Marcinkiewicz (US 2017/0302200).
Regarding claim 1, Ahmed discloses (see figures 1-6) a power conversion apparatus (figures 1 and 2, part power conversion apparatus generated by 14, 32 and 16) for converting power supplied by an AC power supply (figures 1 and 2, parts 12 or 42) and providing the converted power (figures 1 and 2, part output power from A-C) to a motor (figures 1 and 2, part 18), comprising: a three-phase rectifier (figures 1 and 2, part 14) (paragraph [0020]; To enable the three-phase motor drive system 10 to operate the motor 18 when coupled to a single-phase AC source (or a three-phase AC source with one operating phase), the controller 28 may modify its operation of the FFE rectifier 14 from a three-phase mode to a single-phase mode), a DC-Link (figures 1 and 2, part 20) and an inverter (figures 1 and 2, part 16), wherein: the three-phase rectifier (figures 1 and 2, part 14) is configured to receive the supplied power (figures 1 and 2, part supplied power from 12 or 42), and convert the received power to DC power (figures 1 and 2, part DC power at 20), the DC-Link (figures 1 and 2, part 20) is configured to receive the converted DC power (figures 1 and 2, part DC power at 20), and filter the received DC power (figures 1 and 2, part through 32), the inverter (figures 1 and 2, part 16) is configured to receive the filtered DC power (figures 1 and 2, part filtered DC power from 32 to 16), and convert the received DC power (figures 1 and 2, part 16; input DC power) to AC power (figures 1 and 2, part 16; output AC power at A-C) to be provided to the motor (figures 1 and 2, part 18), the power conversion apparatus (figures 1 and 2, part power conversion apparatus generated by 14, 32 and 16) is configured to be connected to a three-phase AC power supply (figure 1, part 12) with three phase wires (figure 1, part three phase wires at left side of LA-LC) (paragraphs [0015]-[0020]; The three-phase motor drive system 10 includes a three-phase source 12, a FFE rectifier 14, an inverter 16, and a motor 18) and to also be connected to a single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part 42) with a phase wire (figure 2, part phase wire at left side of LA) and a neutral wire (figure 2, part neutral wire at left side of LC) (paragraphs [0021]-[0022]; to operate the three-phase motor drive system 10 using a single-phase AC source, the controller 28 may alter the switching signals such that the IGBTs 26 located on one leg (i.e., coupled to one phase of the three-phase source 12) of the FFE rectifier 14 are continuously turned off. For example, FIG. 2 illustrates the three-phase motor drive system 10 operating as a single-phase motor drive system 40. Like the three-phase motor drive system 10, the single-phase motor drive system 40 may include the FFE rectifier 14, the inverter 16, the motor 18, the DC bus 20, and the controller 28), the three-phase rectifier (figures 1 and 2, part 14) comprises three arms (figures 1 and 2, part SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN [turned off for single-phase AC source]), all three arms of the three-phase rectifier (figures 1 and 2, part SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN [turned off for single-phase AC source]), and current flows into the three-phase rectifier (figures 1 and 2, part current flows into SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN [turned off for single-phase AC source]) (paragraphs [0014]-[0022]).
Ahmed does not expressly disclose a heat pump; single-phase rectifier; the single-phase rectifier is configured to receive power supplied by the single-phase AC power supply, all three arms of the three-phase rectifier are configured to connect to output of the single-phase rectifier, and current at the output of the single-phase rectifier flows into the three-phase rectifier.
Ripoll teaches (see figures 1-4) single-phase rectifier (figure 2, part 8); the single-phase rectifier (figure 2, part 8) is configured to receive power supplied by the single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part single-phase AC power supply 1b input to 8) (paragraph [0070]), all three arms of the three-phase rectifier (figure 2, part all three arms 61/64, 62/65 and 63/66 of three-phase rectifier generated by 5 and 6) are configured to connect to output of the single-phase rectifier (figure 2, part output of 8 connected to left side of 51-53), and current at the output of the single-phase rectifier (figure 2, part current output from 8) flows into the three-phase rectifier (figure 2, part three-phase rectifier generated by 5 and 6) (paragraphs [0066]-[0082]).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to configure the power conversion apparatus of Ahmed with the converter features as taught Ripoll, because it increases the energy efficiency of the power converter with a good performance and compatibility with three-phase and single-phase network (paragraphs [0007]-[0009]).
Marcinkiewicz teaches (see figures 1-8) a power conversion apparatus (figure 2, part 132) for converting power supplied by an AC power supply (figure 2, part AC Line) and providing the converted power (figure 2, part converted power from 232) to a heat pump (figure 2, part 102) (paragraph [0023]; the present disclosure is applicable to other types of refrigeration systems including, but not limited to, heating, ventilating, and air conditioning (HVAC), heat pump, refrigeration, and chiller systems).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to apply the power conversion apparatus generated by the combination of Ahmed and Ripoll to the heat pump features as taught Marcinkiewicz (based on intended use) and obtain a power conversion apparatus for converting power supplied by an AC power supply and providing the converted power to a heat pump, comprising: a three-phase rectifier, a DC-Link, single-phase rectifier and an inverter, wherein: the three-phase rectifier is configured to receive the supplied power, and convert the received power to DC power, the DC-Link is configured to receive the converted DC power, and filter the received DC power, the inverter is configured to receive the filtered DC power, and convert the received DC power to AC power to be provided to the heat pump, the power conversion apparatus is configured to be connected to a three-phase AC power supply with three phase wires and to also be connected to a single-phase AC power supply with a phase wire and a neutral wire, the three-phase rectifier comprises three arms, the single-phase rectifier is configured to receive power supplied by the single- phase AC power supply, all three arms of the three-phase rectifier are configured to connect to output of the single-phase rectifier, and current at the output of the single-phase rectifier flows into the three-phase rectifier, because the combination result is more efficient power conversion system for a heat pump.
Regarding claim 2, Ahmed, Ripoll and Marcinkiewicz teach everything claimed as applied above (see claim 1). Further, Ahmed discloses (see figures 1-6) the three arms of the three-phase rectifier (figure 1, parts SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN) are configured to connect to the three phase wires (figure 1, part three phase wires at left side of LA-LC) of the three-phase AC power supply, respectively (figure 1, part 12).
Regarding claim 3, Ahmed, Ripoll and Marcinkiewicz teach everything claimed as applied above (see claim 1). Further, Ahmed discloses (see figures 1-6) a first arm of three arms of the three-phase rectifier (figure 2, parts SAP/SAN) is configured to connect to the phase wire (figure 2, part phase wire at left side of LA) of the single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part 42), and a second arm of the three arms of the three-phase rectifier (figure 2, parts SBP/SCN) is configured to connect to the neutral wire (figure 2, part neutral wire at left side of LC) of the single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part 42).
Regarding claim 5, Ahmed, Ripoll and Marcinkiewicz teach everything claimed as applied above (see claim 1). Further, Ahmed discloses (see figures 1-6) for each wire (figure 1, part three phase wires at left side of LA-LC) of the three-phase AC power supply (figure 1, part 12) and/or the single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part 42), an inductor is configured in said each wire (figures 1 and 2, parts LA-LC).
Regarding claim 7, Ahmed, Ripoll and Marcinkiewicz teach everything claimed as applied above (see claim 1). Further, Ahmed discloses (see figures 1-6) for each connection between the respective arm of the three-phase rectifier (figures 1 and 2, parts SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN), an inductor is configured in said each connection (figures 1 and 2, parts LA-LC). However, Ahmed does not expressly disclose for each connection between the respective arm of the three-phase rectifier and the output of the single-phase rectifier.
Ripoll teaches (see figures 1-4) for each connection between the respective arm of the three-phase rectifier (figure 2, part all three arms 61/64, 62/65 and 63/66 of three-phase rectifier generated by 5 and 6) and the output of the single-phase rectifier (figure 2, part output of 8; at 87), an inductor is configured in said each connection (figure 2, parts 51-53).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to configure the power conversion apparatus of Ahmed with the converter features as taught Ripoll, because it increases the energy efficiency of the power converter with a good performance and compatibility with three-phase and single-phase network (paragraphs [0007]-[0009]).
Regarding claim 8, Ahmed, Ripoll and Marcinkiewicz teach everything claimed as applied above (see claim 1). Further, Ahmed discloses (see figures 1-6) a method for connecting the power conversion apparatus (figures 1 and 2, part power conversion apparatus generated by 14, 32 and 16) in the AC power supply (figures 1 and 2, part 12/42), so as to convert power supplied by the AC power supply (figures 1 and 2, part 12/42) and provide the converted power (figures 1 and 2, part 16; output AC power at A-C) to the motor (figures 1 and 2, part 18), wherein the AC power supply (figures 1 and 2, part 12/42) can be either the three-phase AC power supply (figure 1, part 12) with the three phase wires (figure 1, part three phase wires at left side of LA-LC), or the single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part 42) with the phase wire (figure 2, part phase wire at left side of LA) and the neutral wire (figure 2, part neutral wire at left side of LC), the method comprising: connecting all three arms of the three-phase rectifier (figures 1 and 2, part SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN [turned off for single-phase AC source]), for the three-phase AC power supply (figure 1, part 12), connecting the power conversion apparatus (figure 1, part power conversion apparatus generated by 14, 32 and 16) to the three-phase AC power supply (figure 1, part 12) by connecting arms of the three-phase rectifier (figure 1, part SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN) to the three phase wires of the three-phase AC power supply (figure 1, part three phase wires at left side of LA-LC), and for the single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part 42), connecting the power conversion apparatus (figure 2, part power conversion apparatus generated by 14, 32 and 16) to the single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part 42) also by connecting arms of the three-phase rectifier (figure 2, part SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN [turned off for single-phase AC source]) to the phase wire (figure 2, part phase wire at left side of LA) and the neutral wire (figure 2, part neutral wire at left side of LC) of the single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part 42). However, Ahmed does not expressly disclose the heat pump; connecting all three arms of the three-phase rectifier to output of the single-phase rectifier such that current at the output of the single-phase rectifier flows into the three-phase rectifier.
Ripoll teaches (see figures 1-4) connecting all three arms of the three-phase rectifier (figure 2, part all three arms 61/64, 62/65 and 63/66 of three-phase rectifier generated by 5 and 6) to output of the single-phase rectifier (figure 2, part output of 8 connected to left side of 51-53) such that current at the output of the single-phase rectifier (figure 2, part current output from 8) flows into the three-phase rectifier (figure 2, part three-phase rectifier generated by 5 and 6) (paragraphs [0066]-[0082]).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to configure the power conversion apparatus of Ahmed with the converter features as taught Ripoll, because it increases the energy efficiency of the power converter with a good performance and compatibility with three-phase and single-phase network (paragraphs [0007]-[0009]).
Marcinkiewicz teaches (see figures 1-8) the heat pump (figure 2, part 102) (paragraph [0023]; the present disclosure is applicable to other types of refrigeration systems including, but not limited to, heating, ventilating, and air conditioning (HVAC), heat pump, refrigeration, and chiller systems).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to apply the power conversion apparatus generated by the combination of Ahmed and Ripoll to the heat pump features as taught Marcinkiewicz (based on intended use) and obtain a method for connecting the power conversion apparatus in the AC power supply, so as to convert power supplied by the AC power supply and provide the converted power to the heat pump, wherein the AC power supply can be either the three-phase AC power supply with the three phase wires, or the single-phase AC power supply with the phase wire and the neutral wire, the method comprising: connecting all three arms of the three-phase rectifier to output of the single-phase rectifier such that current at the output of the single-phase rectifier flows into the three- phase rectifier, for the three-phase AC power supply, connecting the power conversion apparatus to the three-phase AC power supply by connecting arms of the three-phase rectifier to the three phase wires of the three-phase AC power supply, and for the single-phase AC power supply, connecting the power conversion apparatus to the single-phase AC power supply also by connecting arms of the three-phase rectifier to the phase wire and the neutral wire of the single-phase AC power supply, because the combination result is more efficient power conversion system for a heat pump.
Regarding claim 9, claim 2 has the same limitations, except that is not a method claim, based on this is rejected for the same reasons.
Regarding claim 10, claim 3 has the same limitations, except that is not a method claim, based on this is rejected for the same reasons.
Regarding claim 12, claim 5 has the same limitations, except that is not a method claim, based on this is rejected for the same reasons.
Regarding claim 14, claim 7 has the same limitations, except that is not a method claim, based on this is rejected for the same reasons.
Regarding claim 16, Ahmed discloses (see figures 1-6) a power conversion apparatus (figures 1 and 2, part power conversion apparatus generated by 14, 32 and 16) for converting power supplied by a three-phase AC power supply (figure 1, part 12) with first, second and third phase wires (figure 1, part three phase wires at left side of LA-LC), for converting power supplied by a single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part 42) with one phase wire (figure 2, part phase wire at left side of LA) and one neutral wire (figure 2, part neutral wire at left side of LC), and for providing the converted power (figures 1 and 2, part output power from A-C) to a motor (figures 1 and 2, part 18), the power conversion apparatus (figures 1 and 2, part power conversion apparatus generated by 14, 32 and 16) comprising: a three-phase rectifier (figures 1 and 2, part 14) (paragraph [0020]; To enable the three-phase motor drive system 10 to operate the motor 18 when coupled to a single-phase AC source (or a three-phase AC source with one operating phase), the controller 28 may modify its operation of the FFE rectifier 14 from a three-phase mode to a single-phase mode), including a current supply end (figures 1 and 2, part 14; upper current supply end), a current return end (figures 1 and 2, part 14; lower current return end) and first, second and third arms (figures 1 and 2, part SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN [turned off for single-phase AC source]), configured to receive the supplied power (figures 1 and 2, part input supplied power to 14) and to convert the received power (figures 1 and 2, part 14) to DC power (figures 1 and 2, part output DC power from 14); a DC-Link (figures 1 and 2, part 20) configured to receive the DC power (figures 1 and 2, part output DC power from 14) and to filter the received DC power (figures 1 and 2, part through 32), the inverter (figures 1 and 2, part 16) is configured to receive the filtered DC power (figures 1 and 2, part filtered DC power from 32 to 16) and to convert the filtered DC power (figures 1 and 2, part 16; input DC power) to AC power (figures 1 and 2, part 16; output AC power at A-C) to be provided to the motor (figures 1 and 2, part 18); first, second and third nodes (figures 1 and 2, part nodes at middle point of SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN [turned off for single-phase AC source]) that are respectively connected to the first, second and third arms of the three-phase rectifier (figures 1 and 2, part SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN [turned off for single-phase AC source]); wherein the first, second and third nodes (figure 1, part nodes at middle point of SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN) are configured to be respectively connected to the first, second and third phase wires (figure 1, part three phase wires at left side of LA-LC) of the three-phase AC power supply (figure 1, part 12) when the three-phase AC power supply (figure 1, part 12) is connected to the power conversion apparatus (figures 1 and 2, part power conversion apparatus generated by 14, 32 and 16) (paragraphs [0015]-[0020]; The three-phase motor drive system 10 includes a three-phase source 12, a FFE rectifier 14, an inverter 16, and a motor 18); and wherein when the single-phase AC power supply (figure 2, part 42) is connected to the power conversion apparatus (figures 1 and 2, part power conversion apparatus generated by 14, 32 and 16) (paragraphs [0021]-[0022]; to operate the three-phase motor drive system 10 using a single-phase AC source, the controller 28 may alter the switching signals such that the IGBTs 26 located on one leg (i.e., coupled to one phase of the three-phase source 12) of the FFE rectifier 14 are continuously turned off. For example, FIG. 2 illustrates the three-phase motor drive system 10 operating as a single-phase motor drive system 40. Like the three-phase motor drive system 10, the single-phase motor drive system 40 may include the FFE rectifier 14, the inverter 16, the motor 18, the DC bus 20, and the controller 28).
Ahmed does not expressly disclose a heat pump; a single-phase rectifier, including first and second arms, a current supply end connected to the first, second and third nodes and a current return end, connected to the current return end connected of the three-phase rectifier such that current from the single-phase rectifier flows into the three-phase rectifier; and fourth and fifth nodes that are respectively connected to the first and second arms of the single-phase rectifier; and wherein the fourth node is configured to be connected to the one phase wire and the fifth node is configured to be connected to be connected to the one neutral wire when the single-phase AC power supply is connected to the power conversion apparatus.
Ripoll teaches (see figures 1-4) a single-phase rectifier (figure 2, part 8) (paragraph [0070]), including first (figure 2, part 82/84) and second arms (figure 2, part 81/83), a current supply end (figure 2, part 8; upper supply end at 87) connected to the first, second and third nodes (figure 2, part first, second and third nodes connected to left side of 51-53) and a current return end (figure 2, part 8; lower return end at 88), connected to the current return end (figure 2, part lower return end of three-phase rectifier generated by 5/6) connected of the three-phase rectifier (figure 2, part three-phase rectifier generated by 5/6); such that current from the single-phase rectifier (figure 2, part current output from 8) flows into the three-phase rectifier (figure 2, part three-phase rectifier generated by 5/6); and fourth (figure 2, part 86) and fifth nodes (figure 2, part 85) that are respectively connected to the first (figure 2, part 82/84) and second arms (figure 2, part 81/83) of the single-phase rectifier (figure 2, part 8); and wherein the fourth node (figure 2, part 86) is configured to be connected to the one phase wire (figure 2, part upper first phase wire from 1b) and the fifth node (figure 2, part 85) is configured to be connected to be connected to the one neutral wire (figure 2, part neutral wire of 1b) when the single-phase AC power supply is connected to the power conversion apparatus (figure 2, part when single-phase AC power supply is connected at 1b) (paragraphs [0066]-[0082]).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to configure the power conversion apparatus of Ahmed with the converter features as taught Ripoll, because it increases the energy efficiency of the power converter with a good performance and compatibility with three-phase and single-phase network (paragraphs [0007]-[0009]).
Marcinkiewicz teaches (see figures 1-8) a power conversion apparatus (figure 2, part 132) for converting power supplied (figure 2, part AC Line) by a three- phase AC power supply (figure 4, part three-phase AC power supply Vac) with first, second and third phase wires (figure 4, part first, second and third phase wires at 422), for converting power supplied (figure 2, part AC Line) by a single-phase AC power supply (figure 7, part single-phase AC power supply Vac) with one phase wire and one neutral wire (figure 7, part phase wire and neutral wire at 722), and for providing the converted power (figure 2, part converted power from 232) to a heat pump (figure 2, part 102) (paragraph [0023]; the present disclosure is applicable to other types of refrigeration systems including, but not limited to, heating, ventilating, and air conditioning (HVAC), heat pump, refrigeration, and chiller systems).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to apply the power conversion apparatus generated by the combination of Ahmed and Ripoll to the heat pump features as taught Marcinkiewicz (based on intended use) and obtain a power conversion apparatus for converting power supplied by a three-phase AC power supply with first, second and third phase wires, for converting power supplied by a single-phase AC power supply with one phase wire and one neutral wire, and for providing the converted power to a heat pump, the power conversion apparatus comprising: a three-phase rectifier, including a current supply end, a current return end and first, second and third arms, configured to receive the supplied power and to convert the received power to DC power; a DC-Link configured to receive the DC power and to filter the received DC power; an inverter configured to receive the filtered DC power and to convert the filtered DC power to AC power to be provided to the heat pump; first, second and third nodes that are respectively connected to the first, second and third arms of the three-phase rectifier; a single-phase rectifier, including first and second arms, a current supply end connected to the first, second and third nodes and a current return end, connected to the current return end connected of the three-phase rectifier such that current from the single-phase rectifier flows into the three-phase rectifier; and fourth and fifth nodes that are respectively connected to the first and second arms of the single-phase rectifier; wherein the first, second and third nodes are configured to be respectively connected to the first, second and third phase wires of the three-phase AC power supply when the three-phase AC power supply is connected to the power conversion apparatus; and wherein the fourth node is configured to be connected to the one phase wire and the fifth node is configured to be connected to be connected to the one neutral wire when the single-phase AC power supply is connected to the power conversion apparatus, because the combination result is more efficient power conversion system for a heat pump.
Claims 4 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ahmed et al. (US 2014/0035492), hereinafter Ahmed, in view of Ripoll et al. (US 2015/0239358), hereinafter Ripoll, and further in view of Marcinkiewicz (US 2017/0302200), and further in view of Sun et al. (US 2020/0083727), hereinafter Sun.
Regarding claim 4, Ahmed, Ripoll and Marcinkiewicz teach everything claimed as applied above (see claim 1). Further, Ahmed discloses (see figures 1-6) all three arms of the three-phase rectifier (figures 1 and 2, part SAP/SAN, SBP/SBN and SCP/SCN [turned off for single-phase AC source]), the DC-Link (figures 1 and 2, part 20) comprises a capacitor (figures 1 and 2, part 32). However, Ahmed does not expressly disclose all three arms of the three-phase rectifier are configured to connect to the phase wire of the single-phase AC power supply, the DC-Link comprises two capacitors connected in series, and a node between the two capacitors is configured to connect to the neutral wire of the single-phase AC power supply.
Sun teaches (see figures 1-6) all three arms of the three-phase rectifier (figure 1A, part all three arms of the three-phase rectifier at N4-N6) are configured to connect to the phase wire of the single-phase AC power supply (figure 1A, part N1; when AC power terminal 11 receives single-phase AC input or single-phase AC output, S1 up connection to N1 and S2 up connection to N1), the DC-Link (figure 1A, part C1/C2) comprises two capacitors (figure 1A, part C1/C2) connected in series (figure 1A, part C1/C2), and a node (figure 1A, part nc2) between the two capacitors (figure 1A, part C1/C2) is configured to connect to the neutral wire of the single-phase AC power supply (figure 1A, part NC1) (paragraph [0080]).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to configure the power conversion apparatus generated by the combination of Ahmed and Ripoll with the converter features as taught Sun and obtain all three arms of the three-phase rectifier are configured to connect to the phase wire of the single-phase AC power supply, the DC-Link comprises two capacitors connected in series, and a node between the two capacitors is configured to connect to the neutral wire of the single-phase AC power supply, because it provides more efficient power conversion compatible with single-phase and three-phase AC power supply (paragraph [0006]).
Regarding claim 11, claim 4 has the same limitations, except that is not a method claim, based on this is rejected for the same reasons.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1 and 16 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Conclusion
/C.O.R. /
Examiner, Art Unit 2838
/THIENVU V TRAN/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2838