CTNF 18/701,999 CTNF 85318 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA 2. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA 3. Claim s 1-8, 12-16 and 31 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Publication No.: US 2021/0360493 A1 to Shrestha et al. ( Shrestha ), in view of Publication No.: US 2021/0306869 A1 to Wei et al. ( Wei ) as disclosed in the IDS . As to Claims 1 and 31 , Shrestha discloses a user equipment, UE, comprising: processing circuitry configured to (Fig. 11, ‘device 1105’, ¶ 0225): receive, from a first cell of a non-terrestrial network, NTN, a set of one or more system information parameters (‘in some cases, the first UE 115-b may perform a handoff procedure (e.g., cell reselection procedure) between the first cell 310-a and the second cell 310-b between Time 1 and Time 2. The UE 115-b may communicate with the first cell 310-a at Time 1 based on a first SIB (e.g., a first set of parameters indicated by the first SIB). In some cases, at Time 2, the UE 115-b may acquire a second SIB associated with the second cell 310-b in order to communicate with the second cell 310-b using the second SIB (e.g., second set of parameters indicated by the second SIB)’, ¶ 0098); receive, from a second cell of the NTN, an indication to use, for the second cell (‘in some cases, the first UE 115-b may perform a handoff procedure (e.g., cell reselection procedure) between the first cell 310-a and the second cell 310-b between Time 1 and Time 2. The UE 115-b may communicate with the first cell 310-a at Time 1 based on a first SIB (e.g., a first set of parameters indicated by the first SIB). In some cases, at Time 2, the UE 115-b may acquire a second SIB associated with the second cell 310-b in order to communicate with the second cell 310-b using the second SIB (e.g., second set of parameters indicated by the second SIB)’, ¶ 0098). Shrestha does not expressly disclose receive, from a second cell of the NTN, an indication to use, for the second cell, the set of one or more system information parameters received from the first cell. However, Wei discloses receive, from a second cell of the NTN, an indication to use, for the second cell, the set of one or more system information parameters received from the first cell (‘in NR, in order to reduce the system information re-acquisition overhead, a UE could check an area specific identifier, such as system InformationAreaID, in SIB1 after it re-selects/hands over to a new cell. If the area ID matches that of its previously accessed cell and the stored SIB is an area applicable SIB while still valid and value tag remains same, the UE does not need to receive the stored system information from the new cell. In other words, the identifier of the system information area in which the system information is applicable indicates to the communications device whether or not the communications device should ignore the system information, or instead should re-acquire the system information’, ¶s 0089-0090). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide ‘receive, from a second cell of the NTN, an indication to use, for the second cell, the set of one or more system information parameters received from the first cell’ as disclosed by Wei into Shrestha so as to efficiently handled heterogenous communication in wireless communication system, Wei ¶ 0010. As to Claim 2 , Shrestha does not expressly disclose discloses based on the indication, determining not to acquire the set of one or more system information parameters from the second cell based on the UE having received the set of one or more system information parameters from the first cell. However, Wei discloses based on the indication, determining not to acquire the set of one or more system information parameters from the second cell based on the UE having received the set of one or more system information parameters from the first cell (‘in NR, in order to reduce the system information re-acquisition overhead, a UE could check an area specific identifier, such as systemInformation AreaID, in SIB1 after it re-selects/hands over to a new cell. If the area ID matches that of its previously accessed cell and the stored SIB is an area applicable SIB while still valid and value tag remains same, the UE does not need to receive the stored system information from the new cell’, ¶ 0089). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide ‘based on the indication, determining not to acquire the set of one or more system information parameters from the second cell based on the UE having received the set of one or more system information parameters from the first cell’ as disclosed by Wei into Shrestha so as to efficiently handled heterogenous communication in wireless communication system, Wei ¶ 0010. As to Claim 3 , Shrestha further discloses based on the indication, using at least one parameter within the set of system information parameters received from the first cell to determine whether the UE can camp in the second cell (‘in some aspects, the UE 115-b may determine whether or not to perform the update (e.g., SI update) to the set of parameters associated with, or to initiate a random access procedure with, the first cell 310-a. The UE 115-b may determine whether or not to perform the update to the set of parameters associated with, or to initiate a random access procedure with, the first cell 310-a based on an expected duration until a cell reselection procedure (e.g., expected duration until a cell reselection procedure with the second cell 310-b), an expected duration that the UE 115-b is expected to remain within the first cell 310-a, a position (e.g., location) of the UE 115-b within the NTN, whether a random access procedure has been initiated or completed, or any combination thereof’, ¶ 0107). As to Claim 4 , Shrestha further discloses wherein the at least one parameter comprises a threshold, and wherein determining whether the UE can camp in the second cell comprises determining that a signal strength in the second cell is greater than the threshold (‘the UE 115-b may be configured to determine (e.g., select) whether to communicate with the second cell 310-b or the third cell based on any characteristics or parameters associated with the second cell 310-b and/or third cell including signal-to-noise (SNR) values, signal-to-interference-plus-noise ratio (SINR) values, reference signal received power (RSRP) values, reference signal received quality (RSRQ) values, or any combination thereof. Additionally or alternatively, the UE 115-b may determine to communicate with (e.g., perform an attachment procedure or cell resection procedure with) the second cell 310-b or the third cell based on whether the set of parameters associated with the first cell 310-a are usable for communicating with the second cell 310-b, the third cell, or both. For instance, the UE 115-b may determine that the set of parameters associated with the first cell 310-a (e.g., the SIB(s) associated with the first cell 310-a) are usable for communications with the second cell 310-b, but are not usable for communications with the third cell’, ¶ 0113). As to Claim 5 , Shrestha further discloses based on the indication, using at least one parameter within the set of one or more system information parameters received from the first cell for performing an operation associated with at least one of camping, cell selection, and cell reselection in the second cell (‘in some aspects, the UE 115-b may determine whether or not to perform the update (e.g., SI update) to the at least one cell-specific parameter of the first set of cell-specific parameters associated with, or to initiate a random access procedure with, the first cell 310-a. The UE 115-b may determine whether or not to perform the update to the first set of cell-specific parameters associated with, or to initiate a random access procedure with, the first cell 310-a based on an expected duration until a cell reselection procedure (e.g., expected duration until a cell reselection procedure with the second cell 310-b), an expected duration that the UE 115-b is expected to remain within the first cell 310-a, a position (e.g., location) of the UE 115-b within the NTN, whether a random access procedure has been initiated or completed, or any combination thereof’, ¶ 0132). As to Claim 6 , Shrestha further discloses wherein the set of one more system information parameters comprises essential system information (‘in some cases, the first UE 115-b may perform a handoff procedure (e.g., cell reselection procedure) between the first cell 310-a and the second cell 310-b between Time 1 and Time 2. The UE 115-b may communicate with the first cell 310-a at Time 1 based on a first SIB (e.g., a first set of parameters indicated by the first SIB). In some cases, at Time 2, the UE 115-b may acquire a second SIB associated with the second cell 310-b in order to communicate with the second cell 310-b using the second SIB (e.g., second set of parameters indicated by the second SIB)’, ¶ 0098). As to Claim 7 , Shrestha does not expressly disclose discloses wherein the indication from the second cell is received in a broadcast message. However, Wei discloses wherein the indication from the second cell is received in a broadcast message (‘the method comprises broadcasting system information for receipt by the communications device, the system information including information relating to at least one of a cell or a spot beam of a neighbouring infrastructure equipment and a second spot beam of the infrastructure equipment, wherein the system information is broadcast in accordance with at least one predetermined condition’, ¶ 0010). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide ‘wherein the indication from the second cell is received in a broadcast message’ as disclosed by Wei into Shrestha so as to efficiently handled heterogenous communication in wireless communication system, Wei ¶ 0010. As to Claim 8 , Shrestha further discloses wherein the indication from the second cell is received in a Master Information Block, MIB (In some cases, the UE may acquire a synchronization signal block (SSB) or a master information block (MIB) associated with the second cell, where the SIB and/or the MIB indicates whether the first SIB associated with the first cell is also usable for communications with the second cell. Additionally or alternatively, the UE may determine whether the first SIB associated with the first cell is still valid or usable for communications with the second cell based on whether the first SIB was received during a validity period associated with the first SIB’, ¶ 0055). As to Claim 12 , Shrestha further discloses wherein the indication from the second cell comprises a system information area identifier of the second cell that is the same as a system information area identifier of the first cell (‘the cell reselection manager 830 may select to communicate with the second cell based on the set of parameters stored by the UE being associated with the second cell and not the third cell, where communicating with the second cell is based on selecting to communicate with the second cell. In some examples, the cell reselection manager 830 may determine that the first cell belongs to a set of cells based on a second indication of a set of physical cell identifiers associated with the set of parameters’, ¶ 0203). As to Claim 13 , Shrestha further discloses wherein the system information area identifier of the second cell is received in scheduling information associated with a system information block, SIB (‘in some cases, the set of cells may include the first cell 310-a and the second cell 310-b. The UE 115-b may identify which cells 305 are associated with the common SIBs based on geographic coverage areas, tracking areas (e.g., TACs), and the like. The set of SIBs may include an indication of a set of PIDs associated with the set of cells. For example, in cases where the set of cells includes the first cell 310-a and the second cell 310-b, the set of SIBs may include a first PID associated with the first cell 310-a and a second PID associated with the second cell 310-b’, ¶ 0124). As to Claim 14 , Shrestha further discloses receiving, from the second cell, a second set of one or more system information parameters that the UE requires for camping, cell selection, or cell reselection in the second cell, the second set comprising a subset of essential system information that is configured differently in the second cell than in the first cell (The UE 115-b may communicate with the second cell 310-b based on performing a reselection procedure with the second cell 310-b, determining that the first set of parameters associated with the first cell 310-a are usable for communicating with the second cell 310-b, or any combination thereof’, ¶ 0117). As to Claim 15 , Shrestha further discloses wherein the first cell and the second cell are associated with a network node, and the set of system information parameters and the indication are received from the network node (‘at 1605, the base station may communicate with a UE via first cell of an NTN using a set of parameters associated with the first cell. At 1610, the base station may transmit a control message associated with a second cell of the NTN, the control message including an indication that the set of parameters associated with the first cell is usable for communicating with the second cell’, ¶s 0264-0265). As to Claim 16 , Shrestha further discloses wherein; the set of system information parameters is received from a first network node associated with the first cell; and the indication is received from a second network node associated with the second cell (‘in some cases, the first UE 115-b may perform a handoff procedure (e.g., cell reselection procedure) between the first cell 310-a and the second cell 310-b between Time 1 and Time 2. The UE 115-b may communicate with the first cell 310-a at Time 1 based on a first SIB (e.g., a first set of parameters indicated by the first SIB). In some cases, at Time 2, the UE 115-b may acquire a second SIB associated with the second cell 310-b in order to communicate with the second cell 310-b using the second SIB (e.g., second set of parameters indicated by the second SIB)’, ¶ 0098) . 07-21-aia AIA 4. Claim 9 and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shrestha , in view of Wei as disclosed in the IDS and further in view of Publication No.: US 2025/0294522 A1 to Ai et al. ( Ai ) . As to Claim 9 , Shrestha in view of Wei do not expressly disclose wherein the MIB comprises a hyper subframe number, H-SFN, indicator. However, Ai discloses wherein the MIB comprises a hyper subframe number, H-SFN, indicator (‘thus the BS may indicate in system information the current H-SFN which is used for synchronization of timing between UE and BS. If the BS includes all bits or partial bits of H-SFN in the MIB of a cell, a UE operating in eDRX can acquire H-SFN quickly without reading a complete SIB1 message to get the H-SFN information’, ¶ 0091). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide ‘wherein the MIB comprises a hyper subframe number, H-SFN, indicator’ as disclosed by Ai into Shrestha in view of Wei so as to effectively schedule and cell reselection in wireless communication system, Ai ¶ 0007. As to Claim 10 , Shrestha in view of Wei do not expressly disclose determining that the MIB does not include a hyper subframe number, H-SFN indicator; and based on the MIB not including the H-SFN, keeping track of H-SFN cycles at the UE and/or acquiring system information to confirm or update the H-SFN cycles. However, Ai discloses determining that the MIB does not include a hyper subframe number, H-SFN indicator (‘if the BS includes all bits or partial bits of H-SFN in the MIB of a cell, a UE operating in eDRX can acquire H-SFN quickly without reading a complete SIB1 message to get the H-SFN information. But then there will be no enough space in current MIB message’, ¶ 0091); and based on the MIB not including the H-SFN, keeping track of H-SFN cycles at the UE and/or acquiring system information to confirm or update the H-SFN cycles (‘a UE operating in eDRX may update system information according to following rules. First, when the UE receives an indicator which indicates system information modification for eDRX UE via a downlink control information (DCI) or a paging message, the UE acquires updated system information at the next eDRX acquisition period boundary. An eDRX acquisition period is a time period whose boundary is determined by a predefined rule, e.g. H-SFN mod N=0, where H-SFN is the hyper system frame number, and N is the length of eDRX acquisition period’, ¶ 0029). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide ‘determining that the MIB does not include a hyper subframe number, H-SFN indicator; and based on the MIB not including the H-SFN, keeping track of H-SFN cycles at the UE and/or acquiring system information to confirm or update the H-SFN cycles’ as disclosed by Ai into Shrestha in view of Wei so as to effectively schedule and cell reselection in wireless communication system, Ai ¶ 0007 . 07-21-aia AIA 5. Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shrestha , in view of Wei as disclosed in the IDS and further in view of Publication No.: US 2013/0107721 A1 to Wang et al. ( Wang ) . As to Claim 11 , Shrestha in view of Wei do not expressly disclose wherein the indication from the second cell comprises a tracking area code of the second cell that is the same as a tracking area code of the first cell. However, Wang discloses wherein the indication from the second cell comprises a tracking area code of the second cell that is the same as a tracking area code of the first cell (‘in addition, the first and second cells may be configured with the same Tracking Area Code. Being configured with the same Tracking Area Code will allow the UE to save some time after switching frequencies, as the UE can avoid performing a tracking area update procedure’, ¶ 0059). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide ‘wherein the indication from the second cell comprises a tracking area code of the second cell that is the same as a tracking area code of the first cell’ as disclosed by Wang into Shrestha in view of Wei so as to effectively receive multicast/broadcast information in different frequency in multi access technologies of wireless communication system, Wand ¶ 0007 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 6. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) The claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA 7. Claim s 17-20 and 33 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Publication No.: US 2021/0306869 A1 to Wei et al. ( Wei ) as disclosed in the IDS . As to Claims 17 and 33 , Wei discloses a network node comprising: processing circuitry configured to (Fig. 6, ‘controller 610.2’): send, to a user equipment, UE (Fig. 6, ‘the infrastructure equipment 601 is a non-terrestrial network part configured to transmit one or more spot beams to provide a wireless access interface for transmitting signals to and receiving signals representing data from the communications device 602 within a coverage region of a cell 604 or one of the spot beams, the spot beam forming a cell 604’, ¶ 0065), an indication to use, in the cell, a set of one or more system information parameters previously received by the UE for use in another cell (‘in NR, in order to reduce the system information re-acquisition overhead, a UE could check an area specific identifier, such as systemInformationAreaID, in SIB1 after it re-selects/hands over to a new cell. If the area ID matches that of its previously accessed cell and the stored SIB is an area applicable SIB while still valid and value tag remains same, the UE does not need to receive the stored system information from the new cell. In other words, the identifier of the system information area in which the system information is applicable indicates to the communications device whether or not the communications device should ignore the system information, or instead should re-acquire the system information’, ¶s 0089-0090). As to Claim 18 , Wei further discloses based on the indication, determining not to send the set of one or more system information parameters to the UE (‘in NR, in order to reduce the system information re-acquisition overhead, a UE could check an area specific identifier, such as systemInformationAreaID, in SIB1 after it re-selects/hands over to a new cell. If the area ID matches that of its previously accessed cell and the stored SIB is an area applicable SIB while still valid and value tag remains same, the UE does not need to receive the stored system information from the new cell. In other words, the identifier of the system information area in which the system information is applicable indicates to the communications device whether or not the communications device should ignore the system information, or instead should re-acquire the system information’, ¶s 0089-0090). As to Claim 19 , Wei further discloses wherein the set of one more system information parameters comprises essential system information (‘in order to reduce the handover signalling, the serving satellite or spot beam can include some common radio resource configuration information of its neighbour satellites or spot beam in system information, such as RACH-configCommon, BCCH-config, PCCH-config, CellAccessRelatedInfo etc. instead of including them in the dedicated handover signalling transmitted to the UE’, ¶ 0069). As to Claim 20 , Wei further discloses wherein the is sent in a broadcast message (‘the method comprises broadcasting system information for receipt by the communications device, the system information including information relating to at least one of a cell or a spot beam of a neighbouring infrastructure equipment and a second spot beam of the infrastructure equipment, wherein the system information is broadcast in accordance with at least one predetermined condition’, ¶ 0010) . 07-21-aia AIA 8. Claim s 21-23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wei , in view of Publication No.: US 2025/0294522 A1 to Ai et al. ( Ai ) . As to Claim 21 , Wei does not expressly disclose wherein the indication is sent in a Master Information Block, MIB. However, Ai discloses wherein the indication is sent in a Master Information Block, MIB (‘in a third embodiment, a transmission of system information value tag or unchanged indicator is performed. A BS can signal in MIB (master information block) or SIB1 a system information value tag which varies when system information is changed. A UE can determine whether the system information is still valid by comparing its locally stored system information's value tag with the value contained in MIB or SIB1’, ¶ 0086). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide ‘wherein the indication is sent in a Master Information Block, MIB’ as disclosed by Ai into Wei so as to effectively schedule and cell reselection in wireless communication system, Ai ¶ 0007. As to Claim 22 , Wei does not expressly disclose wherein the MIB comprises a hyper subframe number, H-SFN, indicator. However, Ai discloses wherein the MIB comprises a hyper subframe number, H-SFN, indicator (‘thus the BS may indicate in system information the current H-SFN which is used for synchronization of timing between UE and BS. If the BS includes all bits or partial bits of H-SFN in the MIB of a cell, a UE operating in eDRX can acquire H-SFN quickly without reading a complete SIB1 message to get the H-SFN information’, ¶ 0091). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide ‘wherein the MIB comprises a hyper subframe number, H-SFN, indicator’ as disclosed by Ai into Wei so as to effectively schedule and cell reselection in wireless communication system, Ai ¶ 0007. As to Claim 23 , Wei does not expressly disclose wherein the MIB does not include a hyper subframe number, H-SFN, indicator, and wherein the absence of the H-SFN indicator in the MIB indicates that the UE is to keep track of H-SFN cycles and/or acquire system information to confirm or update the H-SFN cycles. However, Ai discloses wherein the MIB does not include a hyper subframe number, H-SFN, indicator (‘if the BS includes all bits or partial bits of H-SFN in the MIB of a cell, a UE operating in eDRX can acquire H-SFN quickly without reading a complete SIB1 message to get the H-SFN information. But then there will be no enough space in current MIB message’, ¶ 0091); and wherein the absence of the H-SFN indicator in the MIB indicates that the UE is to keep track of H-SFN cycles and/or acquire system information to confirm or update the H-SFN cycles (‘a UE operating in eDRX may update system information according to following rules. First, when the UE receives an indicator which indicates system information modification for eDRX UE via a downlink control information (DCI) or a paging message, the UE acquires updated system information at the next eDRX acquisition period boundary. An eDRX acquisition period is a time period whose boundary is determined by a predefined rule, e.g. H-SFN mod N=0, where H-SFN is the hyper system frame number, and N is the length of eDRX acquisition period’, ¶ 0029). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide ‘wherein the MIB does not include a hyper subframe number, H-SFN, indicator, and wherein the absence of the H-SFN indicator in the MIB indicates that the UE is to keep track of H-SFN cycles and/or acquire system information to confirm or update the H-SFN cycles’ as disclosed by Ai into Wei so as to effectively schedule and cell reselection in wireless communication system, Ai ¶ 0007 . 07-21-aia AIA 9. Claim 24 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wei , in view of Publication No.: US 2021/0360493 A1 to Shrestha et al. ( Shrestha ) . As to Claim 24 , Wei does not expressly disclose wherein the one or more system information parameters comprises a signal strength threshold for determining whether the UE can camp in the second cell. However, Shrestha discloses wherein the one or more system information parameters comprises a signal strength threshold for determining whether the UE can camp in the second cell (‘the UE 115-b may be configured to determine (e.g., select) whether to communicate with the second cell 310-b or the third cell based on any characteristics or parameters associated with the second cell 310-b and/or third cell including signal-to-noise (SNR) values, signal-to-interference-plus-noise ratio (SINR) values, reference signal received power (RSRP) values, reference signal received quality (RSRQ) values, or any combination thereof. Additionally or alternatively, the UE 115-b may determine to communicate with (e.g., perform an attachment procedure or cell resection procedure with) the second cell 310-b or the third cell based on whether the set of parameters associated with the first cell 310-a are usable for communicating with the second cell 310-b, the third cell, or both. For instance, the UE 115-b may determine that the set of parameters associated with the first cell 310-a (e.g., the SIB(s) associated with the first cell 310-a) are usable for communications with the second cell 310-b, but are not usable for communications with the third cell’, ¶ 0113). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide ‘wherein the one or more system information parameters comprises a signal strength threshold for determining whether the UE can camp in the second cell’ as disclosed by Shrestha into Wei so as to effectively support acquisition of system information block (SIB) in wireless communication system, Shrestha ¶ 0005. Conclusion 10. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to GBEMILEKE J ONAMUTI whose telephone number is (571)270-5619. The examiner can normally be reached 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, ASAD NAWAZ can be reached at (571)272-3988. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /GBEMILEKE J ONAMUTI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 2 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 3 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 4 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 5 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 6 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 7 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 8 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 9 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 10 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 11 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 12 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 13 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 14 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 15 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 16 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 17 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 18 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 19 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/701,999 Page 20 Art Unit: 2463