CTNF 18/705,212 CTNF 89152 DETAILED ACTION This communication is in responsive to Application 18/705212 filed on 4/26/2024. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Status of Claims: Claims 1-20 are presented for examination. Information Disclosure Statement 3. The Information Disclosure Statement (IDS)s comply with 37 CFR 1.97 provisions. Accordingly, the Examiner has considered the IDS. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. 08-36 AIA Claim s 1, 5, 7-8, 11 and 15-16 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1, 5, 7-8, 10, 14, 16 and 19 of U.S. Patent No. 12363730 (hereinafter ‘730) in view of Jeon et al. (hereinafter Jeon) US 2024/0080833 A1 . Claims 1, 10 or 19 of Patent ‘730 discloses receive, from a network device, a configuration of one or more configured grant (CG) resources for a small data transmission (SDT) procedure and a list of one or more data radio bearers (DRBs) associated with respective logical channels allowed for SDT over the at least one of the one or more configured grant resources of current claims 1, 5 and 11 and 15. Claims 1, 10 or 19 of Patent ‘730 does not disclose initiate, in an inactive mode, the SDT procedure; and in accordance with a determination that a buffer status report (BSR) is triggered, determine whether a configuration of a scheduling request mask is to be applied for a logical channel configured for SDT of claims 1 or 11. Jean discloses initiate, in an inactive mode, the SDT procedure (abstract; wireless device initiates a small data transmission (SDT) procedure in an RRC inactive state. For example, see the details in ¶0349 or the example in Fig. 27 & ¶0479; SDT procedure …at step 2701, a wireless device may initiate a data transmission procedure to transmit uplink data during an inactive state); and in accordance with a determination that a buffer status report (BSR) is triggered (¶0350; the triggering the Scheduling Request (SR) may be in response to a determination that at least one BSR has been triggered and/or not cancelled. For example, the triggering the SR may be further in response to no uplink radio resource (e.g., no UL-SCH resource) available for a transmission of the data arriving during the SDT procedure), determine whether a configuration of a scheduling request mask is to be applied for a logical channel configured for SDT (¶0350; For example, the triggering the SR may be further in response to the BSR (e.g., regular BS) triggered for a logical channel for which configuration parameter(s) (e.g., logicalChannelSR-Mask is set to false) of the logical channel indicates that the wireless device is allowed to trigger the SR when the wireless device is configured with (pre-)configured uplink grant(s) (e.g., a (pre-)configured grant Type 1 and/or a (pre-)configured grant Type 2)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed limitation to incorporate the teachings of Jeon into the system of Patent ‘730 in order to receives, in a radio resource control (RRC) connected state, an RRC message comprising a parameter indicating the SR delay timer is applied to a logical channel. The wireless device initiates a small data transmission (SDT) procedure in an RRC inactive state, wherein at least one radio bearer, associated with the logical channel, is configured for the SDT procedure. The wireless device, in response to triggering, during the SDT procedure, buffer status reporting (BSR) for the logical channel, start the SR delay timer based on the parameter indicating the SR delay timer is applied to the logical channel and the value of the SIB (abstract). With respect to current claim 5: Claims 1+5 or 10+14 of Patent ‘730 discloses the claim. Claims 2 and 6-7 of Patent ‘730 also disclose current claims 8, 16 and 7 respectively . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1-7 and 11-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a) (2) as being anticipated by Jeon (US-2024/0080833) . Regarding Claim 1, Jeon teaches a terminal device (Fig. 15; wireless device 1502) comprising: at least one processor (Fig. 15-1520-1522; processing system); and at least one memory including computer program code (Fig. 15-1524; memory); the at least one memory and the computer program code configured to (Fig. 15), with the at least one processor, cause the terminal device to: receive, from a network device, a configuration of one or more configured grant resources for a small data transmission (SDT) procedure (abstract, Figs. 25, 27 & ¶0464; wireless device receives a message from a base station that includes one or more configuration parameters during SDT procedure) and a list of one or more data radio bearers (DRBs) associated with respective logical channels allowed for SDT over at least one of the one or more configured grant resources (abstract, Fig. 27 & ¶0479; the message may indicate that the first logical channel is associated with a radio bearer (e.g., SRB0, SRB1, SRB2, SRB3, and/or DRB(s) [similar to a list of one or more]) configured for the data transmission procedure. For example, the triggering the BSR may be for the first logical channel. For example, the triggering the BSR may be based on uplink data, of the first logical channel, being available during the data transmission procedure in inactive state. For example, the starting the delay timer may be further based on the delay timer being applied to the first logical channel; and/or the BSR being triggered for the first logical channel. Also see ¶0439 & ¶0457); initiate, in an inactive mode, the SDT procedure (abstract; wireless device initiates a small data transmission (SDT) procedure in an RRC inactive state. For example, see the details in ¶0349 or the example in Fig. 27 & ¶0479; SDT procedure …at step 2701, a wireless device may initiate a data transmission procedure to transmit uplink data during an inactive state); and in accordance with a determination that a buffer status report (BSR) is triggered (¶0350; the triggering the Scheduling Request (SR) may be in response to a determination that at least one BSR has been triggered and/or not cancelled. For example, the triggering the SR may be further in response to no uplink radio resource (e.g., no UL-SCH resource) available for a transmission of the data arriving during the SDT procedure), determine whether a configuration of a scheduling request mask is to be applied for a logical channel configured for SDT (¶0350; For example, the triggering the SR may be further in response to the BSR (e.g., regular BS) triggered for a logical channel for which configuration parameter(s) (e.g., logicalChannelSR-Mask is set to false) of the logical channel indicates that the wireless device is allowed to trigger the SR when the wireless device is configured with (pre-)configured uplink grant(s) (e.g., a (pre-)configured grant Type 1 and/or a (pre-)configured grant Type 2)). Regarding Claim 2, Jeon teaches the terminal device of claim 1, wherein the terminal device is caused to determine whether the configuration of the scheduling request mask is to be applied by: in response to determining that the BSR is triggered by a logical channel allowed for SDT over the at least one of the one or more configured grant resources, determining that the configuration of the scheduling request mask is not to be applied, or setting the scheduling request mask for a scheduling request for the logical channel configured for SDT to be true and apply the scheduling request mask (¶0386- ¶0389; logicalChannelSR-Mask (e.g., a logical channel SR mask) may control SR triggering, e.g., when a configured uplink grant of type/or type2 is configured. For example, a value ‘true’ of the logicalChannelSR-Mask may indicate that SR masking is configured for this logical channel. For example, a value ‘false’ of the logicalChannelSR-Mask may indicate that SR masking is not configured for this logical channel). Regarding Claim 3, Jeon teaches theterminal device of claim 1, wherein the terminal device is caused to determine whether the configuration of the scheduling request mask is to be applied by: in response to determining that the BSR is triggered by a logical channel disallowed for SDT over the at least one of the one or more configured grant resources, determining that the configuration of the scheduling request mask is to be applied (¶0386-¶0389; a logical channel configuration of a particular logical channel may comprise logicalChannelSR-Mask, logicalChannelSR-DelayTimerApplied, and/or logicalChannelGroup. For example, a value ‘true’ of the logicalChannelSR-Mask may indicate that SR masking is configured for the particular logical channel. For example, a value ‘false’ of the logicalChannelSR-Mask may indicate that SR masking is not configured for the particular logical channel. For example, logicalChannelSR-DelayTimerApplied (e.g., a logical channel SR delay timer applied) may indicate whether to apply the delay timer for SR transmission for the particular logical channel. For example, the value may be set to false in the message(s), e.g., if logicalChannelSR-DelayTimer is not in the BSR configuration. For example, logicalChannelGroup (e.g., a logical channel group) may be an ID (e.g., index and/or identifier) of a logical channel group that the particular logical channel belongs to). Regarding Claim 4, Jeon teaches the terminal device of claim 1, wherein the configuration of the one or more configured grant resources for the small data transmission (SDT) procedure is to be used by the terminal device in the inactive mode to initiate a connection resume attempt for the SDT (see claim 1 for SDT procedure. Fig. 19A provides example for a resume request for CG based SDT). Regarding Claim 5, Jeon teaches a terminal device (Fig. 15; wireless device 1502) comprising: at least one processor (Fig. 15-1520-1522; processing system); and at least one memory including computer program code (Fig. 15-1524; memory); the at least one memory and the computer program code configured to (Fig. 15), with the at least one processor, cause the terminal device to: receive, from a network device, a configuration of one or more configured grant resources for a small data transmission (SDT) procedure (abstract, Figs. 25, 27 & ¶0464; wireless device receives a message from a base station that includes one or more configuration parameters during SDT procedure) and a list of one or more data radio bearers (DRBs) associated with respective logical channels allowed for SDT over at least one of the one or more configured grant resources (abstract, Fig. 27 & ¶0479; the message may indicate that the first logical channel is associated with a radio bearer (e.g., SRB0, SRB1, SRB2, SRB3, and/or DRB(s) [similar to a list of one or more]) configured for the data transmission procedure. For example, the triggering the BSR may be for the first logical channel. For example, the triggering the BSR may be based on uplink data, of the first logical channel, being available during the data transmission procedure in inactive state. For example, the starting the delay timer may be further based on the delay timer being applied to the first logical channel; and/or the BSR being triggered for the first logical channel. Also see ¶0439 & ¶0457); and in response to determining that a random access procedure is to be initiated (¶0444; wireless device may initiate the random access procedure (e.g., two-step RA, four-step RA, and/or RA-SDT) during an SDT and/or one or more subsequent transmissions of the SDT e.g., if the wireless device triggers an SR (e.g., in response to a BSR triggered), and/or if the wireless device has no valid resource configured for the SR), determine whether an initiation of the random access procedure is to be delayed (¶0445; the wireless device determines that the delay timer is not running during RA procedure. For example, the wireless device may initiate the random access procedure in response to the BSR… logicalChannelSR-DelayTimer is not running. Also ¶0449; wireless device may not initiate a random access procedure if the SR is not triggered during an SDT and/or one or more subsequent transmissions of the SDT. For example, during an SDT and/or one or more subsequent transmissions of the SDT, the wireless device may not initiate the random access procedure in response to the BSR, e.g., if the logicalChannelSR-DelayTimerApplied is applied to the logical channel and/or if the logicalChannelSR-DelayTimer is running. The delay to initiate the random access procedure may result in increasing a latency and unnecessary packet drop). Regarding Claim 6, Jeon teaches the terminal device of claim 5, wherein the terminal device is caused to determine whether the initiation of the random access procedure is to be delayed by: in response to at least one of : the SDT procedure to be initiated on a dedicated bandwidth part (BWP) (¶0119 & ¶0356), invalidity of a synchronization signal block (SSB) associated with the dedicated BWP in the one or more configured grant resources on the dedicated BWP, or invalidity of a timing advance, determining that the initiation of the random access procedure is to be delayed (¶0381-¶0389; delay timer is used which the system determines that the random procedure to be delayed. For example, logicalChannelSR-DelayTimer (e.g., a logical channel SR delay timer) may have a value in number of subframes. For example, the value sf20 corresponds to 20 subframes, sf40 corresponds to 40 subframes, and so on. logicalChannelSR-DelayTimer may be a parameter per an MAC entity (e.g., for one or more logical channels of the MAC entity) of a wireless device). Regarding Claim 7, Jeon teaches the terminal device of claim 6, wherein the terminal device is further caused to at least one of: delaying the initiation of the random access procedure with a timer, until a number of candidate beam detections or a number of configured grant occasions, or until receiving an instruction from the network device to initiate the random access procedure (¶0445; the wireless device determines that the delay timer is not running during RA procedure. For example, the wireless device may initiate the random access procedure in response to the BSR… logicalChannelSR-DelayTimer is not running. Also ¶0449; wireless device may not initiate a random access procedure if the SR is not triggered during an SDT and/or one or more subsequent transmissions of the SDT. For example, during an SDT and/or one or more subsequent transmissions of the SDT, the wireless device may not initiate the random access procedure in response to the BSR, e.g., if the logicalChannelSR-DelayTimerApplied is applied to the logical channel and/or if the logicalChannelSR-DelayTimer is running. The delay to initiate the random access procedure may result in increasing a latency and unnecessary packet drop). Claims 11-14 are substantially similar to the above claims, thus the same rationale applies Regarding Claim 15, Jeon teaches a method comprising: receiving, by a terminal device, from a network device, a configuration of one or more configured grant resources for a small data transmission (SDT) procedure (abstract, Figs. 25, 27 & ¶0464; wireless device receives a message from a base station that includes one or more configuration parameters during SDT procedure) and a list of one or more data radio bearers (DRBs) associated with respective logical channels allowed for SDT over the at least one of the one or more configured grant resources (abstract, Fig. 27 & ¶0479; the message may indicate that the first logical channel is associated with a radio bearer (e.g., SRB0, SRB1, SRB2, SRB3, and/or DRB(s) [similar to a list of one or more]) configured for the data transmission procedure. For example, the triggering the BSR may be for the first logical channel. For example, the triggering the BSR may be based on uplink data, of the first logical channel, being available during the data transmission procedure in inactive state. For example, the starting the delay timer may be further based on the delay timer being applied to the first logical channel; and/or the BSR being triggered for the first logical channel. Also see ¶0439 & ¶0457); and in response to determining that a random access procedure is to be initiated (abstract; wireless device initiates a small data transmission (SDT) procedure in an RRC inactive state. For example, see the details in ¶0349 or the example in Fig. 27 & ¶0479; SDT procedure …at step 2701, a wireless device may initiate a data transmission procedure to transmit uplink data during an inactive state) , determining whether an initiation of the random access procedure is to be delayed (abstract; the wireless device, in response to triggering, during the SDT procedure, buffer status reporting (BSR) for the logical channel, start the SR delay timer based on the parameter indicating the SR delay timer is applied to the logical channel and the value of the SIB). Claims 16-17 are substantially similar to above claims, thus the same rationale applies . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co. , 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 8, 10, 18 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jean in view of Chen et al. (Chen) US 2023/0030443 A1 . Regarding Claims 8 and 18, Jeon teaches the terminal device of claim 6, wherein the terminal device is further caused to: initiate the random access procedure if there is data to be transmitted in a buffer of the terminal device (¶0350; the triggering the Scheduling Request (SR) may be in response to a determination that at least one BSR has been triggered and/or not cancelled. For example, the triggering the SR may be further in response to no uplink radio resource (e.g., no UL-SCH resource) available for a transmission of the data arriving during the SDT procedure. Also see ¶0445; the wireless device determines that the delay timer is not running during RA procedure. For example, the wireless device may initiate the random access procedure in response to the BSR… logicalChannelSR-DelayTimer is not running. Also ¶0449; wireless device may not initiate a random access procedure if the SR is not triggered during an SDT and/or one or more subsequent transmissions of the SDT. For example, during an SDT and/or one or more subsequent transmissions of the SDT, the wireless device may not initiate the random access procedure in response to the BSR, e.g., if the logicalChannelSR-DelayTimerApplied is applied to the logical channel and/or if the logicalChannelSR-DelayTimer is running. The delay to initiate the random access procedure may result in increasing a latency and unnecessary packet drop), but does not expressly teach when timing advance expires or when there is no valid SSB . Chen teaches when timing advance expires or when there is no valid SSB (¶0062; Once the life timer (e.g., the TA timer) expires (or is not running), the UE may consider all pre-configured PUSCH resources as invalid. That is, the UE may not be allowed to use the pre-configured PUSCH resources for small data transmission in the RRC_INACTIVE state. In some implementations, a TA value for a TA timer that is applied for the UE in the RRC_INACTIVE state may be provided in dedicated signaling (e.g., in an RRC Release message with a suspend configuration). In some implementations, if the TA value applied for the UE in the RRC_INACTIVE state is not provided in dedicated signaling, the UE may keep using the current TA value when the UE enters the RRC_INACTIVE state. It should be noted that the current TA value may be the latest applied TA value for UL transmission, or a TA value in the latest received TA command from the BS, but is not limited thereto). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed limitation to incorporate the teachings of Chen into the system of Jeon in order to apply TA values to UL transmission. Id. Utilizing such teachings enable the system to allow to use preconfigured resource for SDT in inactive state. Id. Regarding Claims 10 and 20, Jean teaches the terminal device of claim 9, wherein the terminal device is further caused to: initiate the random access procedure (¶0249; initiate RA procedure. Also see ¶0119-¶0129; describes initial BWP) based on at least one of invalidity of a SSB associated with the one or more configured grant resources on the initial BWP, but does not expressly teach or the invalidity of the timing advance. Chen teaches based on the invalidity of the timing advance (¶0062; Once the life timer (e.g., the TA timer) expires (or is not running), the UE may consider all pre-configured PUSCH resources as invalid. That is, the UE may not be allowed to use the pre-configured PUSCH resources for small data transmission in the RRC_INACTIVE state. In some implementations, a TA value for a TA timer that is applied for the UE in the RRC_INACTIVE state may be provided in dedicated signaling (e.g., in an RRC Release message with a suspend configuration). In some implementations, if the TA value applied for the UE in the RRC_INACTIVE state is not provided in dedicated signaling, the UE may keep using the current TA value when the UE enters the RRC_INACTIVE state. It should be noted that the current TA value may be the latest applied TA value for UL transmission, or a TA value in the latest received TA command from the BS, but is not limited thereto). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed limitation to incorporate the teachings of Chen into the system of Jeon in order to apply TA values to UL transmission. Id. Utilizing such teachings enable the system to allow to use preconfigured resource for SDT in inactive state. Id . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 9 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jean in view of Chen et al. (Chen) US 2023/0030443 A1 . Regarding Claims 9 and 19, Jean teaches the terminal device of claim 5, wherein the terminal device is caused to determine whether the initiation of the random access procedure is to be delayed by: in response to the SDT procedure to be initiated on an initial BWP (¶0119-¶0129; describes initial BWP), determining that the initiation of the random access procedure is not to be delayed (this limitation is obvious from ¶0249 where the one or more sdt-TBS values may indicate whether the wireless device initiates the SDT (e.g., RA-based SDT and/or CG-based SDT) for transmission of uplink data (e.g., associated with DTCH) or an RA procedure to make a connection to the network or the base station. For example, the wireless device may determine to transmit the uplink data via the SDT (or initiate the SDT for transmission of the uplink data), e.g., if the size is smaller than or equal to at least one of the one or more sdt-TBS values. The wireless device may keep its RRC state as an Non-RRC_CONNECTED state while the RA-based SDT and/or after completing the RA-based SDT. For example, the wireless device may determine not to perform (or initiate) the uplink data via the SDT, e.g., if the size is larger than at least one of the one or more sdt-TBS values (e.g., larger than all of the one or more sdt-TBS values). In this case, the wireless device may initiate the RA procedure to make the connection. The wireless device may transmit the uplink data, e.g., after or in response to determining that the RA procedure is successfully completed. The wireless device may transition its RRC state from an Non-RRC_CONNECTED state to an RRC_CONNECTED state after or in response to determining that the RA procedure is successfully completed. For example, in this case, the wireless device may transmit the uplink data in the RRC_CONNECTED state). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MAHRAN ABU ROUMI whose telephone number is (469)295-9170. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Thursday 6AM-5PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Emmanuel Moise can be reached at 571-272-3865. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. MAHRAN ABU ROUMI Primary Examiner Art Unit 2455 /MAHRAN Y ABU ROUMI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 2 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 3 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 4 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 5 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 6 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 7 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 8 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 9 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 10 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 11 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 12 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 13 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 14 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 16 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 17 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 18 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 19 Art Unit: 2455 Application/Control Number: 18/705,212 Page 20 Art Unit: 2455