CTNF 18/709,767 CTNF 93502 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Authorization for Internet Communication To expedite prosecution, filing a written authorization for internet communication is recommended. Doing so permits USPTO to communicate using email to schedule interviews and/or discuss other aspects of the application. Without the written authorization in place, USPTO cannot respond to email communications. The preferred method of providing authorization is by filing form PTO/SB/439, available at https://www.uspto.gov/patent/forms/forms. See MPEP 502.03. Claim Objections Claim(s) 1, 11, 12 and 17-18 is/are objected because of the following informalities (or vagueness): Regarding claims 1, 17 and 18, the said claims recite S1310, S1320, S1410 and/or 1420. It appears the numbers may indicate steps in Fig. 13 and Fig. 14. The numbers in the recitation are not necessitated. Regarding claims 11 and 12, said claims depend from claim 2 that recites not a third message but a second message. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1, 4, 7 and 17 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (US 2021/0051677, “Sun”) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Sun comprises the following features: With respect to independent claims: Regarding claim 1 , a method at a first Radio Access Network (RAN) node for managing power consumption of a second RAN node, the method comprising: determining (S1310) whether one or more first conditions related to a traffic load of the second RAN node are fulfilled or not ([0107 and Fig. 4] “402: For the any AP in the plurality of APs, predict, based on the radio frequency information of the any AP, load of the any AP in target duration after a current moment.”, and [0111] “when the speed>the threshold, a value of I is a first value, when the speed≤the threshold, the value of I is a second value, and if the first value is greater than the second value, a larger count indicates larger load, or if the first value is less than the second value, a larger count indicates smaller load.”); and transmitting (S1320), to the second RAN node, a first message for requesting the second RAN node to operate in a first state with less frequency resource than that previously configured for the second RAN node in response to determining that the one or more first conditions are fulfilled ([0063 and Fig. 2] “3. Sort APs based on the predicted load: rank atop an AP with high load . 4. Allocate a frequency bandwidth: allocate a frequency bandwidth to each AP, for example, the frequency bandwidth is calculated based on the load of each AP. 5. Allocate a channel: based on an AP sequence and the allocated frequency bandwidth, optimize possible combinations of all APs … Deliver a configuration to an AC, and the AC delivers the configuration to each AP.” Note that a state with less frequency resource will be discussed in view of Li.). It is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about a state with less frequency resource. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Li as follows; a state with less frequency resource ([Li, 0024 and Fig. 1] “Step 1020: Turn off at least one frequency bandwidth unit of a wireless communication system according to a predetermined condition for a serving area”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Li in order to conserve energy when less activities occur such that “a method for saving power of a wireless communication system” [Li, 0006]. Regarding claim 17 , it is a first RAN claim corresponding to the method claim 1, except the limitations, “a processor; a memory storing instructions which, when executed by the processor” (See Fig. 7 and [0150] “The memory 1030 is configured to store a computer operation instruction, and may be specifically a high-speed random access memory (RAM), or may be a non-volatile memory. The processor 1010 may specifically execute the computer operation instruction stored in the memory 1030”), and is therefore rejected for the similar reasons set forth in the rejection of claim 1. With respect to dependent claims: Regarding claim 4 , the method of any of claim 1,wherein the one or more first conditions comprise at least one of: - whether a current Physical Resource Block (PRB) load is lower than a configurable threshold (This alternative is not examined.); and - whether a predicted traffic load will be lower than a configurable threshold for a configurable time period ([0107] “402: For the any AP in the plurality of APs, predict, based on the radio frequency information of the any AP, load of the any AP in target duration after a current moment.”, and [0111] “if the first value is less than the second value, a larger count indicates smaller load.”). Regarding claim 7 , the method of claim 1,wherein the first message indicates at least one of: - a reduced carrier bandwidth (aforesaid [0063 and Fig. 2]); - a duration for the reduced carrier bandwidth; - a reduced PRB usage; and - a duration for the reduced PRB usage (These alternatives are not examined.) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 2 and 5 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (US 2021/0051677, “Sun”) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) and further in view of Zhao (US 2011/0244867) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 2 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about a second message. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Zhao as follows; the method of claim 1, further comprising: determining whether one or more second conditions related to the second RAN node are fulfilled or not; and transmitting, to the second RAN node, a second message for requesting the second RAN node to operate in a second state with the previously configured frequency resource in response to determining that the one or more second conditions are fulfilled ([Zhao, 0109 and Fig. 2] “when the RNC determines that the condition of waking up the cell is meet, the RNC sends an indication of waking up a cell immediately by an extended CELL RECONFIGURATION REQUEST message to instruct the NodeB to wake up the cell immediately”, and [Zhao, 0076] “the NodeB reopens carriers, and recovers working state value of the pilot channel power of the carriers of the cell, namely, the carriers resume working”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Zhao in order to conserve energy when less activities occur such that “a method and a system for implementing energy saving control at a NodeB” [Zhao, 0004]. Regarding claim 5 , the method of claim 2, wherein the one or more second conditions and/or the one or more third conditions comprise at least one of: - whether a current PRB load is higher than a configurable threshold (This alternative is not examined.); and - whether a predicted traffic load will not be lower than a configurable threshold for a configurable time period ([0111] “if the first value is greater than the second value, a larger count indicates larger load”) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 11 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (US 2021/0051677, “Sun”) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) and Zhao (US 2011/0244867), and further in view of Pu et al. (US 10,993,117, “Pu”) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 11 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about a carrier bandwidth. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Pu as follows; the method of claim 2, wherein the third message indicates at least one of: - a carrier bandwidth configured for the second RAN node ([Pu, claim 10] “the dedicated control resource set includes a channel re-selection DCI defining a change from the bandwidth to a further bandwidth, wherein the at least one parameter further comprises a load condition of the bandwidth and a load condition of the further bandwidth.”); and - a number of PRBs configured for the second RAN node (This alternative is not examined.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Pu in order to effectively utilize resources such that “the eNB generates a control indicator defining the change in availability of the bandwidth” [Pu, Abstract] . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 12 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (US 2021/0051677, “Sun”) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) and Zhao (US 2011/0244867), and further in view of Jeong et al. (US 2026/0046692, “Jeong”) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 12 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about an IQ message via eCPRI interface. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Jeong as follows; the method of claim 2, wherein at least one of the first message, the second message, and the third message is one of: - a Transmit Receive-Device Control Interface (TR-DCI) message that is transmitted via a Common Access Tier (CAT) interface; - an In-phase Quadrature (IQ) control message that is transmitted via a Common IQ control path (IQC) interface (These alternatives are not examined.); - an IQ control message that is transmitted via a Common Public Radio Interface (CPRI) or an evolved CPRI (eCPRI) interface ([Jeong, 0112] “The FHM 630 may combine IQ data corresponding the same radio resource element from a plurality of eCPRI messages for a UL U-plane of the Ethernet frames.”); and - a message that is transmitted via open fronthaul interface - Management plane (M- Plane) or Control plane (C-Plane) (This alternative is not examined.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Pu in order to meet increased demand for wireless data traffic such that “a method of transmitting Uplink (UL) data in a wireless communication system by fragmenting the UL data into a plurality of packets, thereby reducing a time delay of UL combining.” [Jeong, 0007] . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 6 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (US 2021/0051677, “Sun”) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) and further in view of Das (US 2019/0364433) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 6 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about a machine learning. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Das as follows; the method of claim 4, wherein the predicted traffic load is predicted by a data-driven Artificial Intelligence (AI) algorithm ([Das, 0036] “the decision model 300 may be generated and carried out by the machine learning prediction algorithm 107, as shown in FIG. 1”, and [Das, 0045] “operational history of the AP 409, load history of the AP 409, resource usage of the AP 409”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Das in order to dynamically allocate frequency resources such that “a machine-learning-based algorithm (“ML algorithm”) may receive and analyze data associated with one or more access points (AP) or other network nodes to predict whether the AP or other node will be requesting spectrum” [Das, 0008] . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 8 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (US 2021/0051677, “Sun”) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) and Das (US 2019/0364433), and further in view of Hong et al. (US 10,291,352) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 8 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about a ratio of RBs. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Hong as follows; the method of claim 6, wherein a reduced carrier bandwidth and/or a reduced PRB usage is indicated by a ratio of a previously configured carrier bandwidth and/or a ratio of a previously configured number of PRBs, respectively ([Hong, claim 2] “acquire previous resource block (RB) allocation information of the dominant interference cell through a backhaul, select an RE group for retransmission based on a reliability level for each group detected in the receiving apparatus and the previous RB allocation information, if a number of the RE groups for retransmission is less than or equal to a threshold value, regenerate an RE group for retransmission, perform an RE group-based interleaving operation on a retransmission signal to generate a final retransmission signal, and transmit the final retransmission signal and an RE group index to the receiving apparatus, wherein the RE grouping-based scheme is a reception scheme that considers RE grouping, the RE group index is an RE group index indicating an RE group through that the retransmission signal is to be transmitted, and the reliability level for each RE group is detected based on a log-likelihood ratio (LLR) per bit that corresponds to each RE group ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Hong in order to support higher data rates beyond 4G such that “A method for transmitting a signal in transmitting apparatus in a wireless communication system supporting a hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ) scheme is provided.” [Hong, Abstract] . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 9 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (US 2021/0051677, “Sun”) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) and Das (US 2019/0364433), and further in view of Bidkar et al. (US 2021/0136790, “Bidkar”) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 9 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about scheduling transmission. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Bidkar as follows; the method of claim 6,wherein the first message is a message scheduling transmission from/to the second RAN node with a reduced number of PRBs and/or with a reduced carrier bandwidth ([Bidkar, 0049] “Referring to FIG. 4, time flows from top to bottom with the TN scheduler 333 transmitting, via the CTI interface 329 to the radio scheduler 326 during the configuration phase, data rate limits for use in scheduling the initial uplink and downlink loads to be transmitted through the transport network 330, and the radio scheduler 326 transmitting”, and [Bidkar, 0047] “The radio scheduler 326 updates its parameters and implements a radio scheduler strategy that can consider load conditions and transport bandwidth availability for real-time scheduling decisions.”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Bidkar in order to effectively utilize resources such that “radio medium access control (MAC) scheduling in central radio access networks (C-RAN).” [Bidkar, 0001] . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 10 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (US 2021/0051677, “Sun”) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238), Das (US 2019/0364433) and Bidkar et al. (US 2021/0136790, “Bidkar”), and further in view of Kim (US 2018/0241514) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 10 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about con. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Kim as follows; the method of any of claim 9, wherein the reduced number of PRBs and/or reduced carrier bandwidth are achieved by allocating a reduced number of continuous or discontinuous frequency resources ([Kim, 0107] “The RAN node is also operative to, depending on the traffic load of the cell 4, dynamically allocate, contiguously inwards, PRB pairs 30 to SRs 32 in the outer regions 22 in the plurality of subframes 40 in accordance with the PUCCH layout. The RAN node is also operative to contiguously extend the inner region 21 as allowed by the dynamic allocation of PRB pairs in the outer regions 22 in each of the plurality of subframes.”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Kim in order to support effectively utilize resources such that “to provide a more efficient resource utilization for reducing the number of unused PRB pairs” [Kim, 0007] . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 13 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (US 2021/0051677, “Sun”) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) and further in view of Jeon et al. (US 2021/0120531, “Jeon”) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 13 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about a DU and a RU. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Jeon as follows; the method of any of claim 1, wherein the first RAN node is a Digital Unit (DU), and the second RAN node is a Radio Unit (RU) (See [Jeon, Fig. 5]);or wherein the first RAN node is a cloud RAN Central Unit (CU), and the second RAN node is an RU; or wherein the first RAN node is a Baseband Unit (BBU), and the second RAN node is an RU; or wherein the first RAN node is an ORAN Distributed Unit (0-DU), and the second RAN node is an ORAN Radio Unit (0-RU) (These alternatives are not examined.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Jeon in order to meet increased demand for wireless data traffic such that “The method includes identifying a designated path among a plurality of paths of a fronthaul interface that connects the DU and an RU, generating a control message for a plurality of layers” [Jeon, 0013] . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 18-19 and 25 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhao (US 2011/0244867) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 18 , a method at a second RAN node for managing power consumption, the method (1400) comprising: receiving (S1410), from a first RAN node, a first message for requesting the second RAN node to operate in a first state with less frequency resource that that previously configured for the second RAN node ([0107 and Fig. 2] “the RNC sends an indication of sleeping a cell friendly by an extended CELL RECONFIGURATION REQUEST message to instruct the NodeB to sleep a cell friendly”) and adjusting (S1420) at least one of device components of the second RAN node at least partially based on the first message, such that the second RAN node is operated in the first state ([0108 and Fig. 2] “Step 202, after receiving the extended CELL RECONFIGURATION REQUEST message, the NodeB gradually reduces the pilot channel power of carriers automatically. When the pilot channel power of carries is reduced to a certain value, the NodeB turns off carriers”). It is noted that while disclosing adjusting device components, Zhao does not specifically teach about a state with less frequency resource. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Li as follows; a first state with less frequency resource that that previously configured for the second RAN node ([Li, 0024 and Fig. 1] “Step 1020: Turn off at least one frequency bandwidth unit of a wireless communication system according to a predetermined condition for a serving area”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Zhao by using the features of Li in order to conserve energy when less activities occur such that “a method for saving power of a wireless communication system” [Li, 0006]. Regarding claim 19 , the method of claim 18, further comprising: receiving, from the first RAN node, a second message for requesting the second RAN node to operate in a second state with the previously configured frequency resource; and adjusting at least one of device components of the second RAN node at least partially based on the second message, such that the second RAN node is operated in the second state ([Zhao, 0109 and Fig. 2] “when the RNC determines that the condition of waking up the cell is meet, the RNC sends an indication of waking up a cell immediately by an extended CELL RECONFIGURATION REQUEST message to instruct the NodeB to wake up the cell immediately”, and [Zhao, 0076] “the NodeB reopens carriers, and recovers working state value of the pilot channel power of the carriers of the cell, namely, the carriers resume working”); or further comprising: receiving, from the first RAN node, a third message for requesting the second RAN node to operate in a third state with a newly configured frequency resource; and adjusting at least one of device components of the second RAN node at least partially based on the third message, such that the second RAN node is operated in the third state (This alternative is not examined.). Regarding claim 25 , the method of claim 18, wherein the step of adjusting at least one of device components of the second RAN node at least partially based on the first message comprises at least one of: deactivating at least one of the device components (See aforesaid [0108 and Fig. 2]); lowering a sampling rate of at least one filter; lowering operation drain voltage for at least one power amplifier; and lowering Crest Factor Reduction (CFR) threshold of radio unit accordingly (These alternatives are not examined.) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 21 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhao (US 2011/0244867) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) and further in view of Sun et al. (US 2021/0051677, “Sun”) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 21 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Zhao does not specifically teach about a reduced carrier BW. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Sun as follows; the method of claim 18, wherein the first message indicates at least one of:- a reduced carrier bandwidth ([Sun, 0063 and Fig. 2] “3. Sort APs based on the predicted load: rank atop an AP with high load . 4. Allocate a frequency bandwidth: allocate a frequency bandwidth to each AP, for example, the frequency bandwidth is calculated based on the load of each AP. 5. Allocate a channel: based on an AP sequence and the allocated frequency bandwidth, optimize possible combinations of all APs … Deliver a configuration to an AC, and the AC delivers the configuration to each AP.”;- a duration for the reduced carrier bandwidth;- a reduced PRB usage; and- a duration for the reduced PRB usage (These alternatives are not examined.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Zhao by using the features of Sun in order to effectively allocate resources such that “predicting, based on radio frequency information of the any AP, load of the any AP that is in target duration after a current moment” [Sun, 0007] . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 23 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhao (US 2011/0244867) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) and further in view of Pu et al. (US 10,993,117, “Pu”) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 23 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about a carrier bandwidth. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Pu as follows; the method claim 19,wherein the third message indicates at least one of:- a carrier bandwidth configured for the second RAN node ([Pu, claim 10] “the dedicated control resource set includes a channel re-selection DCI defining a change from the bandwidth to a further bandwidth, wherein the at least one parameter further comprises a load condition of the bandwidth and a load condition of the further bandwidth.”); and- a number of PRBs configured for the second RAN node (This alternative is not examined.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Pu in order to effectively utilize resources such that “the eNB generates a control indicator defining the change in availability of the bandwidth” [Pu, Abstract] . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 26 and 28 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhao (US 2011/0244867) in view of Li (US 2012/0039238) and further in view of Kwun (US 2011/0170466) . Examiner’s note: in what follows, references are drawn to Sun unless otherwise mentioned. Regarding claim 26 , it is noted that while disclosing re-allocating frequency resources, Sun does not specifically teach about a second message. It, however, had been known in the art before the effective date of the instant application as shown by Zhao as follows; the method of claim 19, wherein the step of adjusting at least one of device components of the second RAN node at least partially based on the second message comprises at least one of: scheduling transmission from/to the second RAN node with a previously configured number of PRBs; scheduling transmission from/to the second RAN node with a previously configured carrier bandwidth (These alternatives are not examined.); activating at least one of the device components ([Kwun, 0093] “the macro eNodeB 400 transmits a temporary cell activation request for a temporary turn-on operation to HZ eNodeBs stored in a turn-off HZ list, that is, the first HZ eNodeB 410 and the second HZ eNodeB 420.”); restoring at least one filter with a previously configured sampling rate; restoring at least one power amplifier with a previously configured operation drain voltage; and restoring CFR threshold of radio unit accordingly (These alternatives are not examined.); and/or wherein the step of adjusting at least one of device components of the second RAN node at least partially based on the third message comprises at least one of: scheduling transmission from/to the second RAN node with a newly configured number of PRBs; scheduling transmission from/to the second RAN node with a newly configured carrier bandwidth; activating at least one of the device components; operating at least one filter with a newly configured sampling rate; supplying at least one power amplifier with a newly configured operation drain voltage; and adjusting CFR threshold of radio unit accordingly (These alternatives are not examined.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of instant application to modify Sun by using the features of Kwun in order to conserve energy when less activities occur such that “The method includes transmitting a cell activation request instructing to perform a turn-on operation to lower base stations in an energy saving mode” [Kwun, 0016]. Regarding claim 28 , the method of claim 18,wherein the device components comprise at least one of: - one or more Beamforming (BF) components; - one or more digital filters (These alternatives are not examined.); - one or more TRX transceivers ([Kwun, 0049] “The turn-off operation represents an operation of stopping power supply to constituent units (e.g., transceiver for wireless communication)”); and - one or more Pas (This alternative is not examined.). The rational and motivation for adding this teaching of Kwun are the same as for claim 26. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Harry H. Kim whose telephone number and email address are as follows; 571-272-5009, harry.kim2@uspto.gov. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Derrick Ferris can be reached at 571-272-3123. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from www.uspto.gov. For questions or assistance, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (in USA or Canada) or 571-272-1000. /HARRY H KIM/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 2 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 3 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 4 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 5 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 6 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 7 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 8 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 9 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 10 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 11 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 12 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 13 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 14 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 15 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 16 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 17 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 18 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 19 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 20 Art Unit: 2411 Application/Control Number: 18/709,767 Page 21 Art Unit: 2411