CTNF 18/715,921 CTNF 99777 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on June 6, 2026 was in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Title 06-11 AIA The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. The following title is suggested: --Semiconductor Die With Low On-Resistance Transistor Switches-- Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Lin et al. (U.S. Pub. 2020/0097632), hereinafter Lin . Regarding Claim 1 , Lin teaches a die ((400B); Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraph [0045]) , comprising: -fins ((410); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0037], Examiner notes multiple fins are disclosed (Paragraph [0079]), notably only a portion of the die is shown in the figures (Paragraphs [0006] and [0007])), extending in a first direction (X-Direction; Fig. 4A) ; -gates ((430)-(434); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0051]) formed over the fins (410) , wherein the gates ((430)-(434)) extend in a second direction (Y-Direction; Fig.4A) that is perpendicular to the first direction (X-Direction) ; -source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453); Fig. 4A, Paragraphs [0027] and [0037]) formed over the fins (410) , wherein the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) extend in the second direction (Y-Direction) , and the gates ((430)-(434)) and the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) are interleaved; -a first gate metal layer ((460); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0037]) ; -a second gate metal layer ((463); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0037])) , wherein the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) are between the first gate metal layer (460) and the second gate metal layer (463) in the second direction (Y-Direction) ; -first gate vias ((480)-(484); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0037]) electrically coupling the first gate metal layer (460) to the gates ((430)-(434))) ; and -second gate vias ((485)-(489); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0037]) electrically coupling the second gate metal layer (463) to the gates ((430)-(434)) . Regarding Claim 2 , Lin teaches a die ((400B); Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraph [0045]) of Claim 1, further comprising: -source/drain vias ((470)-(473); Figs. 4A and 4C, Paragraph [0037]) disposed on the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) ; and -source/drain metal layers ((465)-(468); Fig. 4A and 4C, Paragraph [0046]) , wherein each of the source/drain metal layers ((465)-(468)) extends over at least a portion of a respective one of the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) (as in X-Direction and Y-Direction; Figs. 4A and 4C) , and each of the source/drain metal layers ((465)-(468)) is electrically coupled to the respective one of the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) by a respective subset of the source/drain vias ((470)-(473)) . Regarding Claim 3 , Lin teaches a die ((400B); Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraph [0045]) of Claim 2, wherein: -a first portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (e.g. upper portions of (450)-(453) in Y-Direction, e.g. between (460) and (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) extends pass a first end of the respective one of the source/drain metal layers in the second direction (upper ends of (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) ; and -the first portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (upper portions of (450)-(453)) extends over a first one or more of the fins (410) . Regarding Claim 4 , Lin teaches a die ((400B); Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraph [0045]) of Claim 3, wherein: -a second portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (e.g. bottom portions of (450)-(453) in Y-Direction, e.g. between (465)-(468) and (463); Fig. 4A) extends pass a second end of the respective one of the source/drain metal layers in the second direction (bottom ends of (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) ; and -the second portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (bottom portions of (450)-(453)) extends over a second one or more of the fins (410) . Regarding Claim 5 , Lin teaches a die ((400B); Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraph [0045]) of Claim 4, wherein: -the first end and the second end of each of the source/drain metal layers are opposite ends (upper vs bottom ends of (465)-(468)) . 07-15 AIA Claim s 1 and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Gupta et al. (U.S. 2021/0134881), hereinafter Gupta . Regarding Claim 1 , Gupta teaches a die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) , comprising: -fins ((150); Fig. 2, Paragraph [0020]), extending in a first direction (e.g. ‘X-Direction’ taken as lateral of Fig. 2) ; -gates ((155)/(160); Fig. 2, Paragraph [0020]) formed over the fins (150) , wherein the gates ((155)/(160)) extend in a second direction (e.g. ‘Y-Direction’ taken as vertical of Fig. 2) that is perpendicular to the first direction (‘X-Direction’) ; -source/drain contact layers ((165)/(170); Fig. 2, Paragraph [0020]) formed over the fins (150) , wherein the source/drain contact layers ((165)/(170)) extend in the second direction (‘Y- Direction’) , and the gates ((155)/(160)) and the source/drain contact layers ((165)/(170)) are interleaved; -a first gate metal layer (e.g. (205C); Fig. 4, Paragraph [0021]) ; -a second gate metal layer (e.g. (205D); Fig. 4, Paragraph [0021])) , wherein the source/drain contact layers ((165)/(170)) are between the first gate metal layer (205C) and the second gate metal layer (205D) in the second direction (‘Y-Direction’) ; -first gate vias (e.g. upper (185V); Fig. 4, Paragraph [0020]) electrically coupling the first gate metal layer (205C) to the gates ((155)/(160)) ; and -second gate vias (middle (185V)) electrically coupling the second gate metal layer (205D) to the gates ((155)/(160)) . Regarding Claim 6 , Gupta teaches a die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) , comprising: -first fins (e.g. upper set of (150); Fig. 2, Paragraph [0020]), extending in a first direction (e.g. ‘X-Direction’ taken as lateral of Fig. 2) ; - second fins (e.g. bottom set of (150); Fig. 2), extending in a first direction (‘X-Direction’) ; -gates ((155)/(160); Fig. 2, Paragraph [0020]) formed over the first fins and the second fins (upper and bottom (150)) , wherein the gates ((155)/(160)) extend in a second direction (e.g. ‘Y-Direction’ taken as vertical of Fig. 2) that is perpendicular to the first direction (‘X-Direction’), and each of the gates extends ((155)/(160)) contiguously over the first fins and second fins (upper and bottom (150)) ; -first source/drain contact layers (upper (165)/(170); Fig. 2, Paragraph [0020]) formed over the first fins (upper (150)) , wherein the first source/drain contact layers (upper (165)/(170)) extend in the second direction (‘Y-Direction’) , and the gates ((155)/(160)) and the first source/drain contact layers (upper (165)/(170)) are interleaved; -second source/drain contact layers (bottom (165)/(170); Fig. 2) formed over the second fins (bottom (150)) , wherein the second source/drain contact layers (bottom (165)/(170)) extend in the second direction (‘Y-Direction’) , and the gates ((155)/(160)) and the second source/drain contact layers (bottom (165)/(170)) are interleaved; -a first gate metal layer (e.g. (205C); Fig. 4, Paragraph [0021]) ; -a second gate metal layer (e.g. (205D); Fig. 4, Paragraph [0021])) , wherein the first source/drain contact layers (upper (165)/(170)) are between the first gate metal layer (205C) and the second gate metal layer (205D) in the second direction (‘Y-Direction’) ; -a third gate metal layer (e.g. bottom finger portion, hereinafter ‘(205E)’; Fig. 4, Paragraph [0021])) , wherein the second source/drain contact layers (bottom (165)/(170)) are between the second gate metal layer (205D) and the third gate metal layer (205E) in the second direction (‘Y-Direction’) ; -first gate vias (e.g. upper (185V); Fig. 4, Paragraph [0020]) electrically coupling the first gate metal layer (205C) to the gates ((155)/(160)) ; -second gate vias (middle (185V)) electrically coupling the second gate metal layer (205D) to the gates ((155)/(160)); and -third gate vias (bottom (185V)) electrically coupling the third gate metal layer (205E) to the gates ((155)/(160)) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 2-5 and 7-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Gupta, in view of Lin . Regarding Claim 2 , Gupta teaches the die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) of Claim 1, further comprising: -source/drain vias ((165V)/(170V); Fig. 2, Paragraph [0020]) disposed on the source/drain contact layers ((165)/(170)) But Gupta does not explicitly further disclose the remaining conductive structure for the source / drain. Lin teaches a die ((400B); Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraph [0045]) , comprising: -source/drain vias ((470)-(473); Figs. 4A and 4C, Paragraph [0037]) disposed on the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) ; and -source/drain metal layers ((465)-(468); Fig. 4A and 4C, Paragraph [0046]) , wherein each of the source/drain metal layers ((465)-(468)) extends over at least a portion of a respective one of the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) (as in X-Direction and Y-Direction; Figs. 4A and 4C) , and each of the source/drain metal layers ((465)-(468)) is electrically coupled to the respective one of the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) by a respective subset of the source/drain vias ((470)-(473)) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of Lin into the device of Gupta so that it includes a conductive structure for the source/drain such that it comprises source/drain metal layers, wherein each of the source/drain metal layers extends over at least a portion of a respective one of the source/drain contact layers, and each of the source/drain metal layers is electrically coupled to the respective one of the source/drain contact layers by a respective subset of the source/drain vias. This would be due to the fact that doing so would reduce parasitic source/drain resistance and improve device performance (Lin, Paragraph [0047]). Regarding Claim 3 , Gupta as modified by Lin teaches the die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) of Claim 2, wherein: -a first portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (Lin, e.g. upper portions of (450)-(453) in Y-Direction, e.g. between (460) and (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) extends pass a first end of the respective one of the source/drain metal layers in the second direction (Lin, upper ends of (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) ; and -the first portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (Lin, upper portions of (450)-(453)) extends over a first one or more of the fins (Lin, (410)) . Regarding Claim 4 , Gupta as modified by Lin teaches the die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) of Claim 3, wherein: -a second portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (Lin, e.g. bottom portions of (450)-(453) in Y-Direction, e.g. between (465)-(468) and (463); Fig. 4A) extends pass a second end of the respective one of the source/drain metal layers in the second direction (Lin, bottom ends of (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) ; and -the second portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (Lin, bottom portions of (450)-(453)) extends over a second one or more of the fins (Lin, (410)) . Regarding Claim 5 , Gupta as modified by Lin teaches the die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) of Claim 4, wherein: -the first end and the second end of each of the source/drain metal layers are opposite ends (Lin, upper vs bottom ends of (465)-(468)) . Regarding Claim 7 , Gupta teaches the die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) of Claim 6, further comprising: -first source/drain vias (upper (165V)/(170V); Fig. 2, Paragraph [0020]) disposed on the first source/drain contact layers ((165)/(170)) But Gupta does not explicitly further disclose the remaining conductive structure for the source / drain. Lin teaches a die ((400B); Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraph [0045]) , comprising: -first source/drain vias (e.g. (470)-(473); Figs. 4A and 4C, Paragraph [0037]) disposed on the first source/drain contact layers (e.g. (450)-(453)) ; and -first source/drain metal layers (e.g. (465)-(468); Fig. 4A and 4C, Paragraph [0046]) , wherein each of the first source/drain metal layers ((465)-(468)) extends over at least a portion of a respective one of the first source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) (as in X-Direction and Y-Direction; Figs. 4A and 4C) , and each of the first source/drain metal layers ((465)-(468)) is electrically coupled to the respective one of the first source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) by a respective subset of the first source/drain vias ((470)-(473)) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of Lin into the device of Gupta so that it includes a conductive structure for the source/drain such that it comprises first source/drain metal layers, wherein each of the first source/drain metal layers extends over at least a portion of a respective one of the first source/drain contact layers, and each of the first source/drain metal layers is electrically coupled to the respective one of the first source/drain contact layers by a respective subset of the first source/drain vias. This would be due to the fact that doing so would reduce parasitic source/drain resistance and improve device performance (Lin, Paragraph [0047]). Examiner notes this incorporation applies to all the source/drain conduction structures, such that Gupta as modified by Lin necessarily would result in second source/drain vias disposed on the second source/drain contact layers; and second source/drain metal layers, wherein each of the second source/drain metal layers extends over at least a portion of a respective one of the second source/drain contact layers, and each of the second source/drain metal layers is electrically coupled to the respective one of the second source/drain contact layers by a respective subset of the second source/drain vias. Regarding Claim 8 , Gupta as modified by Lin teaches the die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) of Claim 7, wherein: -a first portion of each of the first source/drain contact layers (Lin, e.g. upper portions of (450)-(453) in Y-Direction, e.g. between (460) and (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) extends pass a first end of the respective one of the first source/drain metal layers in the second direction (Lin, upper ends of (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) ; and -the first portion of each of the first source/drain contact layers (Lin, upper portions of (450)-(453)) extends over a first one or more of the first fins (Lin, (410) – Gupta, upper set of (150) by incorporation) . Regarding Claim 9 , Gupta as modified by Lin teaches the die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) of Claim 8, wherein: -a second portion of each of the first source/drain contact layers (Lin, e.g. bottom portions of (450)-(453) in Y-Direction, e.g. between (465)-(468) and (463); Fig. 4A) extends pass a second end of the respective one of the first source/drain metal layers in the second direction (Lin, bottom ends of (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) ; and -the second portion of each of the first source/drain contact layers (Lin, bottom portions of (450)-(453)) extends over a second one or more of the first fins (Lin, (410) – Gupta, upper set of (150) by incorporation) . Regarding Claim 10 , Gupta as modified by Lin teaches the die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) of Claim 9, wherein: -the first end and the second end of each of the source/drain metal layers are opposite ends (Lin, upper vs bottom ends of (465)-(468)) . Regarding Claim 11 , Gupta as modified by Lin teaches the die ((100); Figs. 1-6, Paragraph [0019]) of Claim 7, further comprising: -second source/drain vias (Lin, e.g. (470)-(473); Figs. 4A and 4C, Paragraph [0037]) disposed on the second source/drain contact layers (Lin, e.g. (450)-(453)) ; and -second source/drain metal layers (Lin, e.g. (465)-(468); Fig. 4A and 4C, Paragraph [0046]) , wherein each of the second source/drain metal layers (Lin, (465)-(468)) extends over at least a portion of a respective one of the second source/drain contact layers (Lin, (450)-(453)) (as in X-Direction and Y-Direction; Figs. 4A and 4C) , and each of the second source/drain metal layers (Lin, (465)-(468)) is electrically coupled to the respective one of the second source/drain contact layers (Lin, (450)-(453)) by a respective subset of the second source/drain vias (Lin, (470)-(473)) . As was noted in Claim 7 above, this is necessarily the case with the incorporation of the teachings of a conductive structure for the source / drain features of Lin into Gupta, as the modification would be applied across the entire device for all instances of a source / drain feature . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 12-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lin, in view of Yamazaki et al. (U.S. Pub. 2015/0187952), hereinafter Yamazaki . Regarding Claim 12 , Lin teaches a system (e.g. a ‘radio frequency device’ including the device (400B) acting as a switch; Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraphs [0034] and [0045]) , comprising: -a switch (400B) comprising: -fins ((410); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0037], Examiner notes multiple fins are disclosed (Paragraph [0079]), notably only a portion of the die is shown in the figures (Paragraphs [0006] and [0007])), extending in a first direction (X-Direction; Fig. 4A) ; -gates ((430)-(434); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0051]) formed over the fins (410) , wherein the gates ((430)-(434)) extend in a second direction (Y-Direction; Fig.4A) that is perpendicular to the first direction (X-Direction) ; -source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453); Fig. 4A, Paragraphs [0027] and [0037]) formed over the fins (410) , wherein the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) extend in the second direction (Y-Direction) , and the gates ((430)-(434)) and the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) are interleaved; -a first gate metal layer ((460); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0037]) ; -a second gate metal layer ((463); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0037])) , wherein the source/drain contact layers ((450)-(453)) are between the first gate metal layer (460) and the second gate metal layer (463) in the second direction (Y-Direction) ; -first gate vias ((480)-(484); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0037]) electrically coupling the first gate metal layer (460) to the gates ((430)-(434))) ; and -second gate vias ((485)-(489); Fig. 4A, Paragraph [0037]) electrically coupling the second gate metal layer (463) to the gates ((430)-(434)) . Lin does not explicitly disclose further structures of the system such that it comprises: -a power switch controller coupled to the first gate metal layer and the second gate metal layer; -a power distribution network coupled to a first subset of the source/drain metal layers; and -a circuit coupled to a second subset of the source/drain metal layers. Yamazaki teaches a RF device ((800); Fig. 24, Paragraph [0304]) including a memory device ((1200); Fig. 27, Paragraphs [0323] and [0339]) comprising: -a power switch controller ((RD); Fig. 27, Paragraph [0326]) coupled to the first gate metal layer and the second gate metal layer (gates of transistors) ; -a power distribution network ((VDD); Fig. 27, Paragraph [0327]) coupled to a first subset of the source/drain metal layers (source of transistors) ; and -a circuit (e.g. capacitor (1207), logic element (1206), and data storage (1201); Fig. 27, Paragraphs [0323], [0327], and [0331]) coupled to a second subset of the source/drain metal layers (drain of transistors) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of Yamazaki into the device of Lin such that the system further comprises a power switch controller coupled to the first gate metal layer and the second gate metal layer; a power distribution network coupled to a first subset of the source/drain metal layers; and a circuit coupled to a second subset of the source/drain metal layers. This would be due to the fact that doing so would produce the expected result of incorporating an appropriate system configuration for a functional RF device. Regarding Claim 13 , Lin as modified by Yamazaki teaches a system (e.g. a ‘radio frequency device’ including the device (400B) acting as a switch; Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraphs [0034] and [0045]) of Claim 12, wherein: - the power switch controller (Yamazaki, (RD)) is configured to turn on the switch when the circuit is in an active mode, and turn off the switch when the circuit is in an inactive mode (Yamazaki, ‘on/off state’, Paragraphs [0326] and [0329])) . Regarding Claim 14 , Lin as modified by Yamazaki teaches a system (e.g. a ‘radio frequency device’ including the device (400B) acting as a switch; Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraphs [0034] and [0045]) of Claim 12, wherein: -wherein the circuit includes at least one of sequential logic (Yamazaki, (1206)) , a processor, modem, and a memory (Yamazaki, (1201)) . Regarding Claim 15 , Lin as modified by Yamazaki teaches a system (e.g. a ‘radio frequency device’ including the device (400B) acting as a switch; Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraphs [0034] and [0045]) of Claim 12, wherein: - wherein the switch (Lin, (400B)) is integrated on a die (Lin, As fabricated on an integrated circuit (IC); Paragraph [0036]) . Regarding Claim 16 , Lin as modified by Yamazaki teaches a system (e.g. a ‘radio frequency device’ including the device (400B) acting as a switch; Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraphs [0034] and [0045]) of Claim 15, wherein: -a first portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (Lin, e.g. upper portions of (450)-(453) in Y-Direction, e.g. between (460) and (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) extends pass a first end of the respective one of the source/drain metal layers in the second direction (Lin, upper ends of (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) ; and -the first portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (Lin, upper portions of (450)-(453)) extends over a first one or more of the fins (Lin, (410)) . Regarding Claim 17 , Lin as modified by Yamazaki teaches a system (e.g. a ‘radio frequency device’ including the device (400B) acting as a switch; Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraphs [0034] and [0045]) of Claim 16, wherein: -a second portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (Lin, e.g. bottom portions of (450)-(453) in Y-Direction, e.g. between (465)-(468) and (463); Fig. 4A) extends pass a second end of the respective one of the source/drain metal layers in the second direction (Lin, bottom ends of (465)-(468); Fig. 4A) ; and -the second portion of each of the source/drain contact layers (Lin, bottom portions of (450)-(453)) extends over a second one or more of the fins (Lin, (410)) . Regarding Claim 18 , Lin as modified by Yamazaki teaches a system (e.g. a ‘radio frequency device’ including the device (400B) acting as a switch; Figs. 4A-4C, Paragraphs [0034] and [0045]) of Claim 17, wherein: -the first end and the second end of each of the source/drain metal layers are opposite ends (Lin, upper vs bottom ends of (465)-(468)) . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to DMITRI MIHALIOV whose telephone number is (571)270-5220. The examiner can normally be reached weekdays 7:30 - 17:30 US Eastern Time. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Davienne Monbleau can be reached at (571) 272-1945. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DMITRI MIHALIOV/ Examiner, Art Unit 2812 /DAVIENNE N MONBLEAU/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 2 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 3 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 4 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 5 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 6 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 7 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 8 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 9 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 10 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 11 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 12 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 13 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 14 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 15 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 16 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 17 Art Unit: 2812 Application/Control Number: 18/715,921 Page 18 Art Unit: 2812