CTNF 18/728,727 CTNF 80710 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. The instant office action is in response to communication filed on 07/12/2024. The IDS(s) submitted on 07/12/2024 and 01/09/2025 is being considered. Claims 1-4, 7-12, and 24-29 are pending of which claims 1, 7 and 24 are independent. Internet Communications Applicant is encouraged to submit a written authorization for Internet communications (PTO/SB/439, http://www.uspto.gov/sites/default/files/documents/sb0439.pdf) in the instant patent application to authorize the examiner to communicate with the applicant via email. The authorization will allow the examiner to better practice compact prosecution. The written authorization can be submitted via one of the following methods only : (1) Central Fax which can be found in the Conclusion section of this Office action; (2) regular postal mail; (3) EFS WEB; or (4) the service window on the Alexandria campus. EFS web is the recommended way to submit the form since this allows the form to be entered into the file wrapper within the same day (system dependent). Written authorization submitted via other methods, such as direct fax to the examiner or email, will not be accepted. See MPEP § 502.03. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim s 1-4, 7-12, and 24-29 are objected to because of the following informalities: Numerical References towards the elements in the drawings recited in the claims needs to be removed . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 24- 29 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Regarding claim 24 , claim 24 is vague because the claim is directed to a network node which makes it an apparatus claim but the network node as recited in the claim does not comprise any structural elements to accomplish the recited functions in the claim. The claimed functions or steps can be achieved by all structures and when the boundaries of the subject matter are not clearly delineated then the scope is unclear. The dependent claims 25-29 are also rejected for having the same flaws as the parent claim 24. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1, 3,4, 7, 8, 9, 24 , 25, 26 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ye et al (US 20180359189 A1) in view of Beckman (US 20140053111 A1) and Liao et al (US 20230262519 A1) . Regarding claim 1 , Ye discloses a method (i .e. Figs 1-12 and in particular Figs. 7 and 8 ) performed by an application server node (130) ( i.e. Fig. 7 VR content server 112 ), for handling a set of data packets comprising pictures ( i.e. Fig. 7 VR content packets 713 ), in an extended Reality, XR, ( Per Applicant specification paragraph 1 Virtual Reality is XR ) data transmission to be rendered for a user (122) in a head mounted device (125), (Fig. 7 Terminal Device 102 is used by the user to view the VR packets and is not disclosed to be head mounted and is also the communication device ), associated to a communication device (120) ( Fig. 7 Terminal Device 102 ) in a wireless communications network (100)( See Fig. 1 VR Content sending system 100 ), the method comprising: receiving (401) movement data from the communication device (120) (Terminal Device 102 sends movement data as FOV ID to the VR Content Server in the request message per paragraphs 0005-0006), which movement data relates to a direction and a speed of a movement of any one or more out of: a head, body and an eye, of the user (122), ( Per paragraph 0034 Ye states that Terminal device 102 selects a FOV id from the index based on a terminal line of sight which is related to user's head motion , and sends the selected FOV ID within a content request to the VR content server 112 .) identifying (402), in pictures to be displayed on the head mounted device (125) according to the movement data ( see Paragraph 45 indicating according to motion data expressed as “… the plurality of VR content areas related to terminal line of sight based on user's head motion in left and right directions, and the content presented in vertical direction illustrates the plurality of VR content areas related to terminal line of sight based on user's head motion in upper and down directions….” ), any one or more out of: a leading-edge part and/or a trailing-edge part , and their respective corresponding data packets comprised in the set of data packets, ( Ye further discloses furthermore discloses the that VR content areas 300 are defined in relation to a user's field of view (FOV), and that the VR content areas comprise an FOV area represented by a visible area 306, adjacent areas (304 ,308, 314, 316) and invisible areas (302, 310, 312, 318). Each of the VR content packets belongs to a VR content area that are defined for different portion of a single VR content scene in relation to the terminal line of sight. See paragraph [0069], [0045], figure 3. ) assigning (403) an importance value to each applicable respective data packet in the set of data packets depending on whether the data packet comprises a leading-edge part or a trailing-edge part of the pictures , ( Ye furthermore discloses that the VR content server 112 determines a quality of service (QoS) transmission priority corresponding to the VR content packets in a VR content area. In some embodiment, the VR content server determines the QoS transmission priority corresponding to the VR content area (corresponding to importance value) to which the VR content packets belongs according to some rules, see paragraph [0069] and table 2 .) sending (404) the set of data packets in the XR data transmission towards the communications device (120) via a core network node (140) and a network node (110), wherein each applicable data packet in the set of data packets indicates its assigned importance value, and wherein the data packets in the set of data packets are to be decided to be rendered for the user (122) in the head mounted device (125) based on the respective importance value. (Ye discloses transmitting VR content packets through network elements with different QoS values. Ye disclose that the VR content packets are displayed based on the QoS transmission priorities per paragraphs [0146] – [0149] and [0069].) Ye fails to disclose that the identification involves depending on whether the data packet comprises a leading-edge part or a trailing-edge part of the pictures. Beckman, in the same endeavor, discloses that the identification involves depending on whether the data packet comprises a leading-edge part or a trailing-edge part of the pictures .(See paragraph 72 with respect to Fig. 11 stating “… priority given leading and trailing edges of identified moving objects. Leading and trailing edges may be identified and defined by an associated computer system and hardware as those edges of and between identified moving objects on the display, or of and between identified moving and fixed objects, that result in a substantial required transition in pixel output to display the image currently in the process of being displayed in comparison to a previous frame….”) In view of the above, having Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content and then given the well- established teaching of Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content as taught by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges, since Beckman states in paragraph 0007 that the modification results in decreasing the priority of their refreshment and thereby increase efficiency. Ye fails to disclose the device is a head-mounted device. Liao, in the same endeavor, discloses the device is a head-mounted device. ( Per paragraph 127 the user is required to wear an XR terminal and can be a head wearable device where XR includes VR (Virtual Reality). See also paragraph 144) . In view of the above, having Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges and then given the well- established teaching of Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to further modify Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges as taught by Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device, since Liao states in paragraph 0005 that the modification results in allowing XR data to be measured objectively in the network. Regarding claim 7 , Ye discloses a method (i .e. Figs 1-12 and in particular Figs. 7 and 8 ) performed by a network node (110) (i.e. Fig. 7 PGW 106/UPF 206) for handling a set of data packets comprising pictures (i .e. Figs 7 and 8 respectively VR content packets 714 and VR content packets 809 ) in an extended Reality, XR, data transmission( Per Applicant specification paragraph 1 Virtual Reality is XR ) to be rendered for a user (122) in a head mounted device (125) (Fig. 7 Terminal Device 102 is used by the user to view the VR packets and is not disclosed to be head mounted and is also the communication device )associated to a communication device (120) ( Fig. 7 Terminal Device 102 ) in a wireless communications network (100) ( See Fig. 1 VR Content sending system 100 ), the method comprising: receiving (501) from an application server node (130) (i.e. VR Content Server 112 of Fig. 7 ), a set of data packets in the XR data transmission towards the communications device (120) ( Fig. 7 Terminal Device 102 ), wherein each applicable data packet in the set of data packets indicates its assigned importance value, Ye discloses VR Content Server 112 of Fig. 7 transmitting VR content packets through network elements (including PGW 106/UPF 206) with different QoS values. Ye disclose that the VR content packets are displayed based on the QoS transmission priorities per paragraphs [0146] – [0149] and [0069].) which importance value indicates whether the data packet comprises a leading-edge part of the pictures or a trailing-edge part of the pictures , obtaining (502) a decision of whether the data packets in the set of data packets are to be rendered for the user (122) in the head mounted device (125), based on the respective importance value, ( Ye furthermore discloses that the VR content server 112 determines a quality of service (QoS) transmission priority corresponding to the VR content packets in a VR content area. In some embodiment, the VR content server determines the QoS transmission priority corresponding to the VR content area (corresponding to importance value) to which the VR content packets belongs according to some rules, see paragraph [0069] and table 2 . The network node/PGW 106/UPF 206 obtains the QoS priority rules for the data packet in Fig. 7 step 707 and then the packets with priority to be rendered for the user is received by Network Node/PGW 106/UPF 206 as VR Content Packets 713 .) and based on the decision, scheduling (503) the data packets in the set of data packets in the XR data transmission to be sent to the communications device (120) and to be rendered for the user (122). ( Ye Per Fig. 7 PGW 106/UPF 206/Network Node 110 schedules VR content packets 714 to be rendered at Terminal device 102. Ye further discloses transmitting VR content packets through network elements with different QoS values. Ye disclose that the VR content packets are displayed based on the QoS transmission priorities per paragraphs [0146] – [0149] and [0069].) Ye fails to disclose the importance value indicates whether the data packet comprises a leading-edge part of the pictures or a trailing-edge part of the pictures. Beckman, in the same endeavor, the importance value indicates whether the data packet comprises a leading-edge part of the pictures or a trailing-edge part of the pictures .(See paragraph 72 with respect to Fig. 11 stating “… priority given leading and trailing edges of identified moving objects. Leading and trailing edges may be identified and defined by an associated computer system and hardware as those edges of and between identified moving objects on the display, or of and between identified moving and fixed objects, that result in a substantial required transition in pixel output to display the image currently in the process of being displayed in comparison to a previous frame….”) In view of the above, having Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content and then given the well- established teaching of Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content as taught by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges, since Beckman states in paragraph 0007 that the modification results in decreasing the priority of their refreshment and thereby increase efficiency. Ye fails to disclose the device is a head-mounted device. Liao, in the same endeavor, discloses the device is a head-mounted device. ( Per paragraph 127 the user is required to wear an XR terminal and can be a head wearable device where XR includes VR (Virtual Reality). See also paragraph 144) . In view of the above, having Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges and then given the well- established teaching of Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to further modify Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges as taught by Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device, since Liao states in paragraph 0005 that the modification results in allowing XR data to be measured objectively in the network. Regarding claim 24 , Ye discloses a network node (110) (i.e. Fig. 7 PGW 106/UPF 206) configured to handle a set of data packets comprising pictures (i .e. Figs 7 and 8 respectively VR content packets 714 and VR content packets 809 ) in an extended Reality, XR, data transmission( Per Applicant specification paragraph 1 Virtual Reality is XR ) to be rendered for a user (122) in a head mounted device (125) (Fig. 7 Terminal Device 102 is used by the user to view the VR packets and is not disclosed to be head mounted and is also the communication device )associated to a communication device (120) ( Fig. 7 Terminal Device 102 ) in a wireless communications network (100) ( See Fig. 1 VR Content sending system 100 ), the method comprising: receiving (501) from an application server node (130) (i.e. VR Content Server 112 of Fig. 7 ), a set of data packets in the XR data transmission towards the communications device (120) ( Fig. 7 Terminal Device 102 ), wherein each applicable data packet in the set of data packets indicates its assigned importance value, Ye discloses VR Content Server 112 of Fig. 7 transmitting VR content packets through network elements (including PGW 106/UPF 206) with different QoS values. Ye disclose that the VR content packets are displayed based on the QoS transmission priorities per paragraphs [0146] – [0149] and [0069].) which importance value indicates whether the data packet comprises a leading-edge part of the pictures or a trailing-edge part of the pictures , obtaining (502) a decision of whether the data packets in the set of data packets are to be rendered for the user (122) in the head mounted device (125), based on the respective importance value, ( Ye furthermore discloses that the VR content server 112 determines a quality of service (QoS) transmission priority corresponding to the VR content packets in a VR content area. In some embodiment, the VR content server determines the QoS transmission priority corresponding to the VR content area (corresponding to importance value) to which the VR content packets belongs according to some rules, see paragraph [0069] and table 2 . The network node/PGW 106/UPF 206 obtains the QoS priority rules for the data packet in Fig. 7 step 707 and then the packets with priority to be rendered for the user is received by Network Node/PGW 106/UPF 206 as VR Content Packets 713 .) and based on the decision, scheduling (503) the data packets in the set of data packets in the XR data transmission to be sent to the communications device (120) and to be rendered for the user (122). ( Ye Per Fig. 7 PGW 106/UPF 206/Network Node 110 schedules VR content packets 714 to be rendered at Terminal device 102. Ye further discloses transmitting VR content packets through network elements with different QoS values. Ye disclose that the VR content packets are displayed based on the QoS transmission priorities per paragraphs [0146] – [0149] and [0069].) Ye fails to disclose the importance value indicates whether the data packet comprises a leading-edge part of the pictures or a trailing-edge part of the pictures. Beckman, in the same endeavor, the importance value indicates whether the data packet comprises a leading-edge part of the pictures or a trailing-edge part of the pictures .(See paragraph 72 with respect to Fig. 11 stating “… priority given leading and trailing edges of identified moving objects. Leading and trailing edges may be identified and defined by an associated computer system and hardware as those edges of and between identified moving objects on the display, or of and between identified moving and fixed objects, that result in a substantial required transition in pixel output to display the image currently in the process of being displayed in comparison to a previous frame….”) In view of the above, having Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content and then given the well- established teaching of Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content as taught by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges, since Beckman states in paragraph 0007 that the modification results in decreasing the priority of their refreshment and thereby increase efficiency. Ye fails to disclose the device is a head-mounted device. Liao, in the same endeavor, discloses the device is a head-mounted device. ( Per paragraph 127 the user is required to wear an XR terminal and can be a head wearable device where XR includes VR (Virtual Reality). See also paragraph 144) . In view of the above, having Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges and then given the well- established teaching of Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to further modify Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges as taught by Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device, since Liao states in paragraph 0005 that the modification results in allowing XR data to be measured objectively in the network. Regarding claim 3, Ye modified by Beckman and Liao discloses the method according to claim 1, but Ye modified by Liao fails to disclose wherein sending (404) of the set of data packets in the XR data transmission is performed by: sending the data packets in the set of data packets within different Internet Protocol, IP,-packets depending on whether the respective data packet comprises: a leading-edge part of the pictures, a trailing-edge part of the pictures, or none of the leading-edge part or trailing-edge part of the pictures. Beckman, in the same endeavor, discloses wherein sending (404) of the set of data packets in the XR data transmission is performed by: sending the data packets in the set of data packets within different Internet Protocol, IP, packets (i.e. the packets in Beckman disclosure are transmitted over the Internet with different IP packets per paragraphs 68 and 70 ) depending on whether the respective data packet comprises: a leading-edge part of the pictures, a trailing-edge part of the pictures, or none of the leading-edge part or trailing-edge part of the pictures. .(See paragraph 72 with respect to Fig. 11 stating “… priority given leading and trailing edges of identified moving objects. Leading and trailing edges may be identified and defined by an associated computer system and hardware as those edges of and between identified moving objects on the display, or of and between identified moving and fixed objects, that result in a substantial required transition in pixel output to display the image currently in the process of being displayed in comparison to a previous frame….”) In view of the above, having Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device and then given the well- established teaching of Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content as taught by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges, since Beckman states in paragraph 0007 that the modification results in decreasing the priority of their refreshment and thereby increase efficiency. Regarding claim 4, Ye modified by Beckman and Liao discloses the method according to claim 1, Ye further discloses wherein the data packets in the set of data packets to be decided to be rendered for the user (122) in the head mounted device (125) based on the respective importance value relate to: deciding any one or more out of: the order to render of the data packets for the user (122) in the head mounted device (125), to send some of the data packets to be rendered for the user (122) in the head mounted device (125), and delete some of the data packets to not be rendered for the user (122) in the head mounted device (125). ( Note claimed in the alternative and Ye teaches to send some of the data packets to be rendered for the user (122) in the device per Fig. 7 and paragraphs 146-148 and 69. ) Ye modified by Beckman fails to disclose the device is a head-mounted device. Liao, in the same endeavor, discloses the device is a head-mounted device. ( Per paragraph 127 the user is required to wear an XR terminal and can be a head wearable device where XR includes VR (Virtual Reality). See also paragraph 144) . In view of the above, having Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges and then given the well- established teaching of Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to further modify Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges as taught by Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device, since Liao states in paragraph 0005 that the modification results in allowing XR data to be measured objectively in the network. Regarding claim 8 , claim 8 rejected in the same scope as claim 3. Regarding claim 25 , claim 25 rejected in the same scope as claim 3. Regarding claim 9 , claim 8 rejected in the same scope as claim 4. Regarding claim 26 , claim 26 rejected in the same scope as claim 4 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 2 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ye et al (US 20180359189 A1) in view of Beckman (US 20140053111 A1) and Liao et al (US 20230262519 A1) and further in view of Tao et al (WO 2018/049642 retrieved from IDS) . Regarding claim 2 , Ye modified by Beckman and Lia discloses the method of according claim 1, but fails to disclose where the movement data further comprises an estimation of when the movement stops. Tao, in the same endeavor, discloses where the movement data further comprises an estimation of when the movement stops.( Tao teaches In addition, the head motion detecting device 906 is configured to determine, according to the motion signal of the head, whether the motion amplitude of the head is greater than a predetermined amplitude threshold, and determine that the head motion occurs in response to the motion amplitude of the head being greater than a predetermined amplitude threshold. It is judged that there is no movement in the head. Thereby, it is considered that no motion occurs when the head is inadvertently and slightly shaken, and the display screen is not changed. Based on this estimation of when the movement stops can be determined. See Fig. 4 and associated description ) In view of the above, having Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges and Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device and then given the well- established teaching of Tao’s estimation of movement stoppage, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to further modify Ye’s technique of transmitting Virtual Reality (VR) content modified by Beckman’s techniques for identifying leading and trailing edges and Liao’s use of XR/VR terminal with head wearable device as taught by Tao’s estimation of movement stoppage, since Tao states the modification results in achieving an anti-shake function, that is, an inadvertent, slight jitter of the head does not cause a change in the image displayed by the wearable device . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 10-12 and 27-29 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to HABTE MERED whose telephone number is (571)272-6046. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 12-10 PM EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Michael Thier can be reached at 5712722832. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /HABTE MERED/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 2 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 3 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 4 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 5 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 6 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 7 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 8 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 9 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 10 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 11 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 12 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 13 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 14 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 15 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 16 Art Unit: 2474 Application/Control Number: 18/728,727 Page 17 Art Unit: 2474