CTNF 18/749,793 CTNF 80356 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation 07-30-03 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. 07-30-05 The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as “configured to” or “so that”; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. Use of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites sufficient structure, material, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Claim limitations in this application that use the word “means” (or “step”) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Conversely, claim limitations in this application that do not use the word “means” (or “step”) are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: “a first module disposed on the stage and measuring a sagging degree” in claims 1, 16; limitation interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) as the “a beam generator that emits light; a lens; a beam splitter; a detection sensor, a camera” “second module which is disposed on the stage, provides a gas” in claim 6, “second module which is disposed on the stage, provides a gas” in claim 11; limitation interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) as the “blower, suction” Because this/these claim limitation(s) is/are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. If applicant does not intend to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph (e.g., by reciting sufficient structure to perform the claimed function); or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure to perform the claimed function so as to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1,3,4, 6-9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KR 20190026997 to Chun in view of TW 201428275 to Lee further in view KR 20170123932 to Yang . Regarding claim 1, Chun discloses a mask quality management system comprising (paragraph 4, 38; manufacturing device (100) is mask quality management system): a mask including (paragraph 40; mask 1): a mask frame (paragraph 40; mask frame 30); and a plurality of mask sheets fixed to an upper surface of the mask frame and spaced apart from each other (paragraph 42-43; plurality of mask sheets 10 fixed on the surface of frame 30 are spaced apart as shown in Fig. 2 along the long side of frame 30); a stage on which a mask of the plurality of mask sheets is seated (paragraph 56; mask seating portion (181) (stage) on which mask is mounted including plurality of mask sheets); and a first module measuring a sagging of the mask sheet from the mask frame by irradiating an intense light to the mask (paragraph 67, 69-72, 74, 78; laser 161 (intense light) irradiates the mask sheets and control unit 190 (first module) via the detector 162 analyzes the reflected laser beam and compare the separated frequency of the beam with natural frequencies to determine whether the mask sheet is deformed (sagging) from frame when measured amplitude of separated frequency is greater/smaller than natural frequency). However Chun does not disclose a first module disposed on the stage. Lee discloses a first module disposed on the stage (page 6, lines 23-34; laser mount including laser device 401 (first module) is disposed on the base 100 (stage)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Lee to provide the first module on the stage. The motivation to combine the references is to provide laser irradiation of both surfaces of the mask by having two loading tables above and below the mask thereby providing cleaning of both sides of the mask and also allowing capturing of surface data on both sides (page 8, lines 20-36; page 9, lines 1-16). However Chun does not disclose a first module measuring a sagging degree of the mask sheet from the mask frame. Yang discloses a first module measuring a sagging degree of the mask sheet from the mask frame (paragraph 68, 108-109; degree of sagging from frame measured by using laser irradiation). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Yang to provide measuring of sagging degree. The motivation to combine the references is to provide alignment correction of the deformed mask without having to replace it based on determining whether the sagging degree is small or large based on threshold thereby reusing the masks whose sagging degree is small (paragraph 111). Regarding claim 3, Chun discloses the mask quality management system of claim 1, wherein the first module measures the sagging of the mask sheet by scan throughout the mask (paragraph 51, 74; laser 161 irradiates along long side and short side of mask frame (scan throughout) to determine the deformation (sagging) by control unit (first module)). Further Yang discloses wherein the first module measures the sagging degree (paragraph 68, 108-109; degree of sagging from frame measured by using laser irradiation). Regarding claim 4, Yang discloses the mask quality management system of claim 3, wherein, in a case that the sagging degree of the mask sheet satisfies a predetermined numerical range, the mask is determined to be a normal mask (paragraph 111; difference of dh1 and dh2 (sagging degree) is less than threshold (satisfy range) then it can be aligned and fixed (normal mask)), and in a case that the sagging degree of the mask sheet is outside the predetermined numerical range, the mask is determined to be a defective mask (paragraph 111; difference of dh1 and dh2 (sagging degree) is larger than threshold (outside range) then it cannot be aligned and need replacing (defective mask)). Regarding claim 6, Chun does not disclose the mask quality management system of claim 1, further comprising a second module which is disposed on the stage, provides a gas to the mask. Lee discloses further comprising a second module which is disposed on the stage, provides a gas to the mask (page 6, lines 23-34; page 9, lines 17-29; laser mount 300 including air flow device (second module) and laser device is disposed on the base 100 (stage); air flow device blows air (gas) to the mask). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Lee to provide air flow to the mask via the second module. The motivation to combine the references is to remove foreign matter such as impurities from the mask by blowing air and providing suction device to take in the impurities thereby providing clean masks by cleaning both sides of mask (page 8, lines 20-36; page 9, lines 1-16; page 9, lines 17-29). Regarding claim 7, Lee discloses the mask quality management system of claim 6, wherein the second module includes: a blower that provides the gas to the mask; and a suction which suctions foreign substances dropped by the gas from the surface of the mask (page 9, lines 23-30; blower blows air to mask to drop impurities (foreign substances) and suction member suctions these impurities). Regarding claim 8, Lee discloses the mask quality management system of claim 7, wherein a down flow is formed in the stage (page 6, lines 23-34; page 9, lines 17-29; laser mount 300 including air flow device (second module) and laser device is disposed on the base 100 (stage); air flow device on laser mount 300 blows air (gas) down (Down flow) to the mask below as shown in Fig. 1). Regarding claim 9, Lee discloses the mask quality management system of claim 7, wherein a plurality of vents through which the gas is discharged is defined in a blowing surface of the blower (page 9, lines 26-29; nozzles (vents) for discharging air on the blower) . 07-21-aia AIA 1. Claim (s) 2 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KR 20190026997 to Chun in view of TW 201428275 to Lee further in view KR 20170123932 to Yang further in view of US 4645924 to Suzuki . Regarding claim 2, Chun does not disclose a mask quality management system of claim 1, wherein the first module includes: a beam generator that emits light (paragraph 51; laser irradiation unit 161). However Chun does not disclose: a lens through which the light emitted from the beam generator passes and by which the light enters the mask and includes a focus; a beam splitter through which the light passing through the lens is incident; a detection sensor that converts the light reflected from the beam splitter into an electrical signal; and a camera that generates image information based on the light passing through the beam splitter. Suzuki discloses a lens through which the light emitted from the beam generator passes and by which the light enters the mask and includes a focus (column 2, lines 6-26; laser beam emitted form laser source 11 (beam generator) passes through focal point c of lens 21 and enters the mask M1); a beam splitter through which the light passing through the lens is incident (column 2, lines 56-68; column 3, lines 1-18; light passing through lens 18 is incident on splitter 17); a detection sensor that converts the light reflected from the beam splitter into an electrical signal (column 3, lines 1-18; transducer 34 (detection sensor) converts reflected light from splitter 17 into electrical signal); and a camera that generates image information based on the light passing through the beam splitter (column 2, lines 1-5, lines 60-65; column 5, lines 55-60; column 6, lines 43-45; camera 64 generates image on display based on light going through splitter 17). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Suzuki to provide beam splitter, lens, detection sensor and camera in the mask quality management system. The motivation to combine the references is to allow user to observe the image of the irradiated mask via display using beam splitter, lens, camera device installed in the mask quality management system and also generating image via photoelectric transducer based on reflected light (column 5, lines 55-68) . 07-21-aia AIA 1. Claim (s) 5 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KR 20190026997 to Chun in view of TW 201428275 to Lee further in view KR 20170123932 to Yang further in view US 20200248297 to Aoki . Regarding claim 5, Chun discloses the mask quality management system of claim 1, wherein the first module measures the sagging of the mask sheet from the mask frame (paragraph 67, 69-72, 74, 78; laser 161 (intense light) irradiates the mask sheets and control unit 190 (first module) via the detector 162 analyzes the reflected laser beam and compare the separated frequency of the beam with natural frequencies to determine whether the mask sheet is deformed from frame when measured amplitude of separated frequency is greater/smaller (sagging) than natural frequency). Yang discloses a first module measuring a sagging degree of the mask sheet from the mask frame (paragraph 68, 108-109; degree of sagging from frame measured by using laser irradiation). However Chun does not disclose wherein the sagging degree of the mask sheet is at a micrometer level. Aoki discloses the first module measures the sagging degree of the mask sheet is at a micrometer level (paragraph 207-210; laser meter measures warping amount of mask (sagging) in μm level ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Aoki to provide measurement of sagging degree at the micrometer level. The motivation to combine the references is to provide laser measuring device that can measure sagging degree at very small level in the μm level thereby providing accurate assessment of the sagging degree that may not be measured by less accurate laser measuring devices (paragraph 207-210) . 07-21-aia AIA 1. Claim (s) 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KR 20190026997 to Chun in view of TW 201428275 to Lee further in view KR 20170123932 to Yang further in view CN 217775014 to Zhou . Regarding claim 10, Chun does not disclose the mask quality management system of claim 6, wherein the gas includes either nitrogen gas or clean dry air. Zhou discloses wherein the gas includes either nitrogen gas or clean dry air (paragraph n0044-n0045; dry, clean gas to clean mask). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Zhou to provide clean dry air blowing on the masks. The motivation to combine the references is to provide a certain high-pressure air discharging device that can blow dry clean air to better help remove impurities on the mask via a high pressure air (paragraph n0003) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 11-14 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KR 20190026997 to Chun in view of TW 201428275 to Lee . Regarding claim 11, Chun discloses a mask quality management system comprising (paragraph 4, 38; manufacturing device (100) is mask quality management system): a mask including (paragraph 40; mask 1): a mask frame (paragraph 40; mask frame 30); and a plurality of mask sheets fixed to an upper surface of the mask frame and spaced apart from each other (paragraph 42-43; plurality of mask sheets 10 fixed on the surface of frame 30 are spaced apart as shown in Fig. 2 along the long side of frame 30); a stage on which a mask of the plurality of mask sheets is seated (paragraph 56; mask seating portion (181) (stage) on which mask is mounted including plurality of mask sheets). However Chun does not disclose a second module which is disposed on the stage, provides a gas to the mask. Lee discloses a second module which is disposed on the stage, provides a gas to the mask (page 6, lines 23-34; page 9, lines 17-29; laser mount 300 including air flow device (second module) and laser device is disposed on the base 100 (stage); air flow device blows air (gas) to the mask). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Lee to provide air flow to the mask via the second module. The motivation to combine the references is to remove foreign matter such as impurities from the mask by blowing air and providing suction device to take in the impurities thereby providing clean masks by cleaning both sides of mask (page 8, lines 20-36; page 9, lines 1-16; page 9, lines 17-29). Regarding claim 12, Lee discloses the mask quality management system of claim 11, wherein the second module includes: a blower that provides the gas to the mask; and a suction which suctions foreign substances dropped by the gas from the surface of the mask (page 9, lines 23-30; blower blows air to mask to drop impurities (foreign substances) and suction member suctions these impurities). Regarding claim 13, Lee discloses the mask quality management system of claim 12, wherein a down flow is formed in the stage (page 6, lines 23-34; page 9, lines 17- 29; laser mount 300 including air flow device (second module) and laser device is disposed on the base 100 (stage); air flow device on laser mount 300 blows air (gas) down (Down flow) to the mask below as shown in Fig. 1). Regarding claim 14, Lee discloses the mask quality management system of claim 12, wherein a plurality of vents through which the gas is discharged is defined in a blowing surface of the blower (page 9, lines 26-29; nozzles (vents) for discharging air on the blower) . 07-21-aia AIA 1. Claim (s) 15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KR 20190026997 to Chun in view of TW 201428275 to Lee further in view CN 217775014 to Zhou . Regarding claim 15, Chun does not disclose the mask quality management system of claim 11, wherein the gas includes either nitrogen gas or clean dry air. Zhou discloses wherein the gas includes either nitrogen gas or clean dry air (paragraph n0044-n0045; dry, clean gas to clean mask). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Zhou to provide clean dry air blowing on the masks. The motivation to combine the references is to provide a certain high-pressure air discharging device that can blow dry clean air to better help remove impurities on the mask via a high pressure air (paragraph n0003) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 16, 18-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KR 20190026997 to Chun in view of TW 201428275 to Lee further in view KR 20170123932 to Yang . Regarding claim 16, Chun discloses the mask quality management system of claim 11, further comprising: a first module which is disposed on the stage and measures the sagging of the mask sheet by irradiate an intense light to the mask (paragraph 67, 69-72, 74, 78; laser 161 (intense light) irradiates the mask sheets and control unit 190 (first module) via the detector 162 analyzes the reflected laser beam and compare the separated frequency of the beam with natural frequencies to determine whether the mask sheet is deformed from frame when measured amplitude of separated frequency is greater/smaller (sagging) than natural frequency). However Chun does not disclose a first module measuring a sagging degree of the mask sheet from the mask frame and sagging in a direction crossing an extension direction of the mask. Yang discloses a first module measuring a sagging degree of the mask sheet from the mask frame (paragraph 68, 108-109; degree of sagging from frame measured by using laser irradiation) and sagging in a direction crossing an extension direction of the mask (see Fig. 4b showing sagging in z direction that is crossing extension direction of mask which is in X direction; paragraph 76). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Yang to provide measuring of sagging degree. The motivation to combine the references is to provide alignment correction of the deformed mask without having to replace it based on determining whether the sagging degree is small or large based on threshold thereby reusing the masks whose sagging degree is small (paragraph 111). Regarding claim 18, Chun discloses the mask quality management system of claim 16, wherein the first module measures the sagging of the mask sheet by scan throughout the mask (paragraph 51, 74; laser 161 irradiates along long side and short side of mask frame (scan throughout) to determine the deformation (sagging) by control unit (first module)). Yang discloses a first module measuring a sagging degree of the mask sheet from the mask frame (paragraph 68, 108-109; degree of sagging from frame measured by using laser irradiation). Regarding claim 19, Yang discloses the mask quality management system of claim 18, wherein, in a case that the sagging degree of the mask sheet satisfies a predetermined numerical range, the mask is determined to be a normal mask (paragraph 111; difference of dh1 and dh2 (sagging degree) is less than threshold (satisfy range) then it can be aligned and fixed (normal mask)), and in a case that the sagging degree of the mask sheet is outside the predetermined numerical range, the mask is determined to be a defective mask(paragraph 111; difference of dh1 and dh2 (sagging degree) is larger than threshold (outside range) then it cannot be aligned and need replacing (defective mask)) . 07-21-aia AIA 1. Claim (s) 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KR 20190026997 to Chun in view of TW 201428275 to Lee further in view KR 20170123932 to Yang further in view of US 4645924 to Suzuki . Regarding claim 17, Chun does not disclose a mask quality management system of claim 16, wherein the first module includes: a beam generator that emits light (paragraph 51; laser irradiation unit 161). However Chun does not disclose: a lens through which the light emitted from the beam generator passes and by which the light enters the mask and includes a focus; a beam splitter through which the light passing through the lens is incident; a detection sensor that converts the light reflected from the beam splitter into an electrical signal; and a camera that generates image information based on the light passing through the beam splitter. Suzuki discloses a lens through which the light emitted from the beam generator passes and by which the light enters the mask and includes a focus (column 2, lines 6-26; laser beam emitted form laser source 11 (beam generator) passes through focal point c of lens 21 and enters the mask M1); a beam splitter through which the light passing through the lens is incident (column 2, lines 56-68; column 3, lines 1-18; light passing through lens 18 is incident on splitter 17); a detection sensor that converts the light reflected from the beam splitter into an electrical signal (column 3, lines 1-18; transducer 34 (detection sensor) converts reflected light from splitter 17 into electrical signal); and a camera that generates image information based on the light passing through the beam splitter (column 2, lines 1-5, lines 60-65; column 5, lines 55-60; column 6, lines 43-45; camera 64 generates image on display based on light going through splitter 17). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Suzuki to provide beam splitter, lens, detection sensor and camera in the mask quality management system. The motivation to combine the references is to allow user to observe the image of the irradiated mask via display using beam splitter, lens, camera device installed in the mask quality management system and also generating image via photoelectric transducer based on reflected light (column 5, lines 55-68) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KR 20190026997 to Chun in view of TW 201428275 to Lee further in view KR 20170123932 to Yang further in view of US 20200248297 to Aoki . Regarding claim 20, Yang discloses the mask quality management system of claim 16, wherein the first module measures the sagging degree of the mask sheet from the mask frame (paragraph 68, 108-109; degree of sagging from frame measured by using laser irradiation). However Yang does not disclose the first module measures the sagging degree of the mask sheet is at a micrometer level. Aoki discloses the first module measures the sagging degree of the mask sheet is at a micrometer level (paragraph 207-210; laser meter measures warping amount of mask (sagging) in μm level ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was made to modify the system of Chun as taught by Aoki to provide measurement of sagging degree at the micrometer level. The motivation to combine the references is to provide laser measuring device that can measure sagging degree at very small level in the μm level thereby providing accurate assessment of the sagging degree that may not be measured by less accurate laser measuring devices (paragraph 207-210). Other Prior Art Cited 07-96 AIA 14. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. US 20200251656 to Kim discloses mask assembly for display manufacturing . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to BENIYAM MENBERU whose telephone number is (571) 272-7465 . The examiner can normally be reached on Monday-Friday, 10:00am-6:30pm. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Akwasi Sarpong can be reached on (571) 270-3438 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300 . Any inquiry of a general nature or relating to the status of this application or proceeding should be directed to the customer service office whose telephone number is (571) 272-2600. The group receptionist number for TC 2600 is (571) 272-2600. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. For more information about the PAIR system, see <http://pair-direct.uspto.gov/> . Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). Patent Examiner Beniyam Menberu /BENIYAM MENBERU/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2681 06/11/2026 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 2 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 3 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 4 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 5 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 7 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 8 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 9 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 10 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 11 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 12 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 13 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 14 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 15 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 16 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 17 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 18 Art Unit: 2681 Application/Control Number: 18/749,793 Page 19 Art Unit: 2681