DETAILED ACTION
The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA . Claims 1, 3-9, 11-14, and 25-36 were previously pending. Claims 1, 4, 9, 26-27, 30, 33, and 35 have been amended. Claims 3 and 34 have been cancelled. Claims 37-39 have been newly added. Accordingly, claims 1, 4-9, 11-14, 25-33, and 35-39 are currently pending and have been examined in this application.
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Examiner's Note
Examiner has cited particular paragraphs/columns and line numbers or figures in the
references as applied to the claims below for the convenience of the applicant. Although the
specified citations are representative of the teachings in the art and are applied to the specific
limitations within the individual claim, other passages and figures may apply as well. It is
respectfully requested from the applicant, in preparing the responses, to fully consider the
references in their entirety as potentially teaching all or part of the claimed invention, as well as
the context of the passage as taught by the prior art or disclosed by the examiner. Applicant is
reminded that the Examiner is entitled to give the broadest reasonable interpretation to the
language of the claims. Furthermore, the Examiner is not limited to Applicant's definition which is not specifically set forth in the disclosure.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 4, 8-9, 13, 25-26, 32-33, 35, and 38-39 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over So (US 2015/0120126 A1) in view of Liu (US 2018/0074520 A1) and MacCready (US 2018/0267562 A1).
Regarding claim 1, So discloses a method of operating a vehicle within a vehicle swarm comprising a plurality of vehicles (see at least abstract – controlling a plurality of vehicles to affect positioning of a common payload), the method comprising: receiving, (see at least abstract, [0044, 0046-0049] – payload acceleration, velocity, position, and orientation… the path along which the payload 14 will travel), the sortie specification comprises a recipe identification parameter indexing data (see at least abstract, [0044, 0046-0049, 0053, 0055] – payload acceleration, velocity, position, and orientation… the path along which the payload 14 will travel… this path is sent to the swarm waypoint controller 803… generates waypoints to guide each aircraft while the payload 14 moves along the desired path… transport the payload to the desired destination); obtaining, (see at least abstract, [0049-0051] – position of each aircraft relative to the payload 14 and relative to each other); calculating, (see at least abstract, [0044, 0046-0053] – generates waypoints to guide each aircraft while the payload 14 moves along the desired path… using current position and velocity of the swarm 18 and the payload 14 to determine the flight path); and causing the vehicle to autonomously traverse the calculated set of waypoints (see at least abstract, [0044, 0053] – generates waypoints to guide each aircraft while the payload 14 moves along the desired path).
So does not appear to explicitly disclose receiving, by the vehicle, a sortie specification from a source external to the vehicle; the sortie specification comprises a recipe identification parameter indexing data stored at the vehicle; obtaining, by the vehicle, a position identification; calculating, by the vehicle, a set of waypoints.
Liu, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: receiving, by the vehicle, a sortie specification from a source external to the vehicle (see at least [0025, 0044, 0047] – formation command transmitted from the GCS 12… desired waypoints for the group 16 prescribed in the command data 22); obtaining, by the vehicle, a position identification (see at least [0028, 0044, 0047] – command information 22 detailing the flight path parameters including the position of the UAVs in the specific group 16); calculating, by the vehicle, a set of waypoints (see at least [0044, 0047] – the leader UAV 20 and the following UAVs 21 compare their current position/velocity to the desired waypoints for the group 16 prescribed in the command data 22, then calculate any updates to the waypoint and velocity at that waypoint, calculating their own appropriate actions if there’s any discrepancy between intended position and actual position for each of the waypoints).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have incorporated the teachings of Liu into the invention of So with a reasonable expectation of success. The motivation of doing so is because in an independent model where each UAV is responsible for their own calculations for updating their waypoint information, each UAV can receive and then constantly monitor the current flight status for each of the other UAVs in the group and therefore take into account any discrepancies in the velocity/position of the other UAVs to compensate for any offsets in other UAV positions and maintain the shape of the formation in the group (Liu – [0044, 0047]). This would provide for more accurate group formation shape control and improve safety.
MacCready, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: receiving, by the vehicle, a sortie specification from a source external to the vehicle; the sortie specification comprises a recipe identification parameter indexing data stored at the vehicle (see at least abstract, Fig. 2, [0064-0065] - FIG. 2 lists the parameters, both spatial and behavioral, that can define a flyway. The list includes the three parameters already discussed (endpoint 120, bearing 130, inflow pattern 150 or 160), plus the additional parameters to help manage the behavior of any UAV operating under the definition of the flyway. In flight, a UAV uses some or all of these flyway parameters while running an on-board algorithm to determine its trajectory (described below).); obtaining, by the vehicle, a position identification (see at least Fig. 3, [0066] - Position, velocity and vehicle ID may be used to track neighbor movement.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have incorporated the teachings of MacCready into the invention of So with a reasonable expectation of success. The collective result of individual, autonomous decisions is cooperation at a group scale that manages traffic features such as density and spacing without the need for a ground-based communication infrastructure and while avoiding collisions with other UAVs flying nearby (MacCready – abstract, [0008]).
Regarding claim 4, So discloses wherein the recipe identification parameter is associated with a predetermined action to be performed at a specified waypoint (see at least abstract, [0044, 0053, 0055, 0090] - generates waypoints to guide each aircraft while the payload 14 moves along the desired path… transport the payload to the desired destination).
Regarding claim 8, So discloses wherein the sortie specification includes a velocity, an altitude, a spacing or a descent angle (see at least abstract, [0049-0051, 0056] - altitude… position of each aircraft relative to the payload 14 and relative to each other… position, velocity, and acceleration).
Regarding claim 9, So discloses a system configured to be (see at least abstract, Fig. 3 – controlling a plurality of vehicles to affect positioning of a common payload), the system comprising: a processor; and a memory coupled to the processor with instructions stored thereon, wherein the instructions, when executed by the processor, enable the processor to perform the following steps (see at least abstract, Figs. 3, 5, and 8, [0035, 0044, 0046] – pilot station 16 may be located within one of the swarm’s aircraft… processor 510… memory 512 holds payload waypoint control algorithms and swarm waypoint control algorithms… pilot station processor 510 includes swarm waypoint controller 803): receiving a sortie specification (see at least abstract, [0044, 0046-0049, 0053, 0055] – payload acceleration, velocity, position, and orientation… the path along which the payload 14 will travel… this path is sent to the swarm waypoint controller 803… generates waypoints to guide each aircraft while the payload 14 moves along the desired path… transport the payload to the desired destination), obtaining a position identification within the vehicle swarm (see at least abstract, [0049-0051] – swarm waypoint controller 803 determines the relative position and orientation of each aircraft), calculating a set of waypoints based on the received sortie specification, the stored data indexed by the recipe identification parameter, and the position identification (see at least abstract, [0044, 0046-0053] – swarm waypoint controller 803 generates waypoints to guide each aircraft while the payload 14 moves along the desired path… using current position and velocity of the swarm 18 and the payload 14 to determine the flight path); and causing the vehicle to autonomously traverse the calculated set of waypoints (see at least abstract, [0044, 0053] – generates waypoints to guide each aircraft while the payload 14 moves along the desired path).
So does not appear to explicitly disclose a system configured to be physically coupled to a vehicle; receiving a sortie specification from a source external to the vehicle, the sortie specification comprises a recipe identification parameter indexing data stored at the vehicle.
Liu, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: a system configured to be physically coupled to a vehicle (see at least [0044, 0047] – the leader UAV 20 and the following UAVs 21 compare their current position/velocity to the desired waypoints for the group 16 prescribed in the command data 22, then calculate any updates to the waypoint and velocity at that waypoint, calculating their own appropriate actions if there’s any discrepancy between intended position and actual position for each of the waypoints); receiving a sortie specification from a source external to the vehicle (see at least [0025, 0044, 0047] – formation command transmitted from the GCS 12… desired waypoints for the group 16 prescribed in the command data 22).
The motivation to combine So and Liu is the same as in the rejection of claim 1 above.
MacCready, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: receiving a sortie specification from a source external to the vehicle, the sortie specification comprises a recipe identification parameter indexing data stored at the vehicle (see at least abstract, Fig. 2, [0064-0065] - FIG. 2 lists the parameters, both spatial and behavioral, that can define a flyway. The list includes the three parameters already discussed (endpoint 120, bearing 130, inflow pattern 150 or 160), plus the additional parameters to help manage the behavior of any UAV operating under the definition of the flyway. In flight, a UAV uses some or all of these flyway parameters while running an on-board algorithm to determine its trajectory (described below).); obtaining, by the vehicle, a position identification (see at least Fig. 3, [0066] - Position, velocity and vehicle ID may be used to track neighbor movement.).
The motivation to combine So and MacCready is the same as in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Regarding claim 13, So discloses wherein the vehicle is a drone (see at least [0034, 0067, 0085-0088]).
Regarding claim 25, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein the set of waypoints is calculated by the vehicle independently of waypoint calculations performed by other vehicles of the plurality of vehicles.
Liu, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: wherein the set of waypoints is calculated by the vehicle independently of waypoint calculations performed by other vehicles of the plurality of vehicles (see at least [0044, 0047] – the leader UAV 20 and the following UAVs 21 compare their current position/velocity to the desired waypoints for the group 16 prescribed in the command data 22, then calculate any updates to the waypoint and velocity at that waypoint, calculating their own appropriate actions if there’s any discrepancy between intended position and actual position for each of the waypoints).
The motivation to combine So and Liu is the same as in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Regarding claim 26, all the limitations have been analyzed in view of claim 25, and it has been determined that claim 26 does not teach or define any new limitations beyond those previously recited in claim 25; therefore, claim 26 is also rejected over the same rationale as the in claim 25.
Regarding claim 32, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein the sortie specification further comprises a sortie identification, and wherein the instructions, when executed by the processor, further enable the processor to disregard commands directed to a different sortie identification.
Liu, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: wherein the sortie specification further comprises a sortie identification, and wherein the instructions, when executed by the processor, further enable the processor to disregard commands directed to a different sortie identification (see at least [0027] – each Leader UAV 20 and associated follower UAVs 21 can communicate on their own “group channel” 15, such that communications between the leader UAV 20 and associated follower UAVs 21 on their own group channel 15 can be ignored by other UAVs 18 in other groups 16… implementation for the group channel 15 is a particular communication protocol that is only recognized by the UAVs 18 of the associated group 16 with that particular communication protocol, such that other UAVs in other groups 16 each have their own different communication protocol).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have incorporated the teachings of Liu into the invention of So with a reasonable expectation of success. The motivation of doing so is to facilitate orderly group flight dynamics and to help reduce communication complexity and bandwidth (Liu – [0027]).
Regarding claim 33, all the limitations have been analyzed in view of claims 1 and 9, and it has been determined that claim 33 does not teach or define any new limitations beyond those previously recited in claims 1 and 9; therefore, claim 33 is also rejected over the same rationale as the in claims 1 and 9.
Regarding claim 35, all the limitations have been analyzed in view of claim 4, and it has been determined that claim 35 does not teach or define any new limitations beyond those previously recited in claim 4; therefore, claim 35 is also rejected over the same rationale as the in claim 4.
Regarding claim 38, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein the sortie specification specifies a target location, and wherein the target location is the only geographic location specified by the sortie specification.
MacCready, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: wherein the sortie specification specifies a target location, and wherein the target location is the only geographic location specified by the sortie specification (see at least abstract, Fig. 2, [0064-0065] - FIG. 2 lists the parameters, both spatial and behavioral, that can define a flyway. The list includes the three parameters already discussed (endpoint 120, bearing 130, inflow pattern 150 or 160), plus the additional parameters to help manage the behavior of any UAV operating under the definition of the flyway. In flight, a UAV uses some or all of these flyway parameters while running an on-board algorithm to determine its trajectory (described below). – the only location in the parameter list of Fig. 2 is the endpoint).
The motivation to combine So and MacCready is the same as in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Regarding claim 39, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein the recipe identification parameter is an enumerated type.
MacCready, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: wherein the recipe identification parameter is an enumerated type (see at least Fig. 2, [0064-0065] - FIG. 2 lists the parameters, both spatial and behavioral, that can define a flyway. The list includes the three parameters already discussed (endpoint 120, bearing 130, inflow pattern 150 or 160), plus the additional parameters to help manage the behavior of any UAV operating under the definition of the flyway. In flight, a UAV uses some or all of these flyway parameters while running an on-board algorithm to determine its trajectory (described below). – parameters in the list of Fig. 2 are numeric).
The motivation to combine So and MacCready is the same as in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Claims 5 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over So in view of Liu, MacCready, and Sills (US 10,336,543 B1).
Regarding claim 5, So discloses wherein the action comprises the vehicle dropping a payload (see at least abstract, [0044, 0053, 0055, 0090] - generates waypoints to guide each aircraft while the payload 14 moves along the desired path… transport the payload to the desired destination).
Sills, in the same field of endeavor, also teaches the following limitations: wherein the action comprises the vehicle dropping a payload (see at least Fig. 11B, column 30, line 52 – column 31, line 15 – release the item 1180 upon delivery).
If there is any doubt to the inherency of So teaching wherein the action comprises the vehicle dropping a payload, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have incorporated the teachings of Sills into the invention of So with a reasonable expectation of success. The motivation of doing so is to autonomously and accurately release or disengage the payload upon reaching the desired destination. This modification would yield predictable results and would be an expected step after reaching the destination location for the payload.
Regarding claim 14, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein the drone is a quadcopter.
Sills, in the same field of endeavor, also teaches the following limitations: wherein the drone is a quadcopter (see at least Fig. 5, column 13, lines 46-53 - quadcopter).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have incorporated the teachings of Sills into the invention of So with a reasonable expectation of success for the purpose of utilizing various types of airborne robotic devices (e.g., quadcopters) for tasks such as moving objects because quadcopters can take off and load vertically, maneuver in any direction, and hover (Sills – column 9, lines 1-4 and column 13, lines 59-67).
Claims 6-7 and 36-37 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over So in view of Liu, MacCready, and Chiba (JP 2008 175454 A, a machine translation was provided with the Office action dated 2/11/2026 and is being relied upon).
Regarding claim 6, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein obtaining the position identification comprises participating in an arbitration process.
Chiba teaches the following limitations: wherein obtaining the position identification comprises participating in an arbitration process (see at least [0037-0038] – The first terminal device (2a), which was selected first, transfers optical data to the second terminal device (2b), which was selected next, and the second terminal device (2b), which was selected next, recognizes the received ID number "1" and adds 1 to the received ID number "1," updating its own ID number to "2," which is then stored in memory together with the simple initial setting data "D." At this point, the second terminal device (2b) transfers the simple initial setting data "D" and ID "2" to the third terminal device (2c) as optical data. The third terminal device (2c) selected next by the transfer recognizes the arrived ID number "2", adds 1 to the arrived ID number "2", updates its own ID number to "3", and stores it in memory together with the simple initial setting data "D".).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have incorporated the teachings of Chiba into the invention of So with a reasonable expectation of success. It would be expected and necessary for each vehicle to have a unique ID for each vehicle to facilitate tracking and coordination. Using a particular type of process (i.e., arbitration) which is a known process in different applications is merely applying a known technique to a known application which is ready for improvement to yield predictable results. For example, Chiba demonstrates the obviousness of an arbitration process where the terminals are able to identify their ID number during communication with other devices. This process could be applied to coordinated vehicles in the invention of So to yield predictable results. Providing a unique ID for each vehicle would improve safety by uniquely identifying each vehicle when communicating parameters such as location, speed, altitude, or the like to facilitate each vehicle maintaining the desired path along the waypoints, since the path and waypoints for each vehicle will be different since each vehicle has a different and unique position relative to the payload.
Regarding claim 7, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein participating in the arbitration process comprises: counting a number of neighboring vehicles; and adding a constant to the counted number to determine the position identification.
Chiba, in the same field of endeavor, also teaches the following limitations: wherein participating in the arbitration process comprises: counting a number of neighboring (groups of) vehicles; and adding a constant to the counted number to determine the position identification (see at least [0037-0038] – The first terminal device (2a), which was selected first, transfers optical data to the second terminal device (2b), which was selected next, and the second terminal device (2b), which was selected next, recognizes the received ID number "1" and adds 1 to the received ID number "1," updating its own ID number to "2," which is then stored in memory together with the simple initial setting data "D." At this point, the second terminal device (2b) transfers the simple initial setting data "D" and ID "2" to the third terminal device (2c) as optical data. The third terminal device (2c) selected next by the transfer recognizes the arrived ID number "2", adds 1 to the arrived ID number "2", updates its own ID number to "3", and stores it in memory together with the simple initial setting data "D".).
The motivation to combine So and Chiba is the same as in the rejection of claim 6 above.
Regarding claims 36-37, all the limitations have been analyzed in view of claims 6-7, and it has been determined that claims 36-37 do not teach or define any new limitations beyond those previously recited in claims 6-7; therefore, claims 36-37 are also rejected over the same rationale as the in claims 6-7.
Claims 11-12 and 31 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over So in view of Liu, MacCready and Suvitie (US 2020/0363823 A1).
Regarding claim 11, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein the system is a dongle configured to be coupled to an autopilot system of the vehicle.
Suvitie, in the same field of endeavor, also teaches the following limitations: wherein the system is a dongle configured to be coupled to an autopilot system of the vehicle (see at least [0101] – if the first unmanned vehicle does not have the onboard computer installed, but still has connectivity to a communications network (e.g. Long Term Evolution/LTE connectivity via a dongle), then the ground control station may communicate with the autopilot of the first unmanned vehicle directly using the MAVLink protocol).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have incorporated the teachings of Suvitie into the invention of So with a reasonable expectation of success for the purpose of allowing for direct communication with the autopilot of an unmanned vehicle even when the unmanned vehicle does not have an onboard computer installed (Suvitie – [0101]). The use of dongles is well known in the field of UAVs and drones, and therefore integrating the system into a dongle would have been considered generally obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention and doing so would yield predictable results.
Regarding claim 12, So discloses further comprising a radio system configured to communicate with a further vehicle and with a system controller (see at least Figs. 3, 5, and 8, [0044] – wireless communication media between the aircrafts, payload, and pilot station may include radio).
Regarding claim 31, So does not appear to explicitly disclose an autopilot interface configured to be coupled to the autopilot system of the vehicle, wherein the instructions, when executed by the processor, further enable the processor to output velocity vectors to the autopilot system via the autopilot interface to cause the vehicle to autonomously traverse the calculated set of waypoints.
Liu, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: an autopilot interface configured to be coupled to the autopilot system of the vehicle, wherein the instructions, when executed by the processor, further enable the processor to output velocity vectors to the autopilot system via the autopilot interface to cause the vehicle to autonomously traverse the calculated set of waypoints (see at least [0021-0023, 0044, 0047, 0064] – the leader UAV 20 and the following UAVs 21 compare their current position/velocity to the desired waypoints for the group 16 prescribed in the command data 22, then calculate any updates to the waypoint and velocity at that waypoint, calculating their own appropriate actions if there’s any discrepancy between intended position and actual position for each of the waypoints… velocity vectors of the UAVs).
The motivation to combine So and Liu is the same as in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Claims 27 and 30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over So in view of Liu, MacCready, and Wissler (US 2021/0134163 A1).
Regarding claim 27, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein the recipe identification parameter selects from a plurality of predefined algorithms comprising at least one of a Circle-Bunch algorithm, a Circle-Line algorithm, a Multi-Stage algorithm, and a Circle-Circle algorithm.
Wissler, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: wherein the recipe identification parameter selects from a plurality of predefined algorithms comprising at least one of a Circle-Bunch algorithm, a Circle-Line algorithm, a Multi-Stage algorithm, and a Circle-Circle algorithm (see at least abstract, Figures 1b-1d, 2a-2b, [0072] – change from a first predetermined formation 126a to a different second predetermined formation 126c).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have incorporated the teachings of Wissler into the invention of So with a reasonable expectation of success for the purpose of allowing the formation of the aerial vehicles to change in order to support the mission objective in a safe, efficient, accurate, and effective manner (Wissler – [0085, 0096]).
Regarding claim 30, all the limitations have been analyzed in view of claim 27, and it has been determined that claim 30 does not teach or define any new limitations beyond those previously recited in claim 27; therefore, claim 30 is also rejected over the same rationale as the in claim 27.
Claims 28-29 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over So in view of Liu, MacCready, and Park (JR 2020-0105008 A1, a machine translation was provided with the Office action dated 6/26/2026 and is being relied upon).
Regarding claim 28, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein the predetermined action comprises causing the vehicle to wait at the specified waypoint until at least one neighboring vehicle of the plurality of vehicles arrives at a corresponding waypoint.
Park, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: wherein the predetermined action comprises causing the vehicle to wait at the specified waypoint until at least one neighboring vehicle of the plurality of vehicles arrives at a corresponding waypoint (see at least [0016, 0070-0073] – leader drone waits for a predetermined time until all drones in the formation arrive at a specific location including a flight start location and a waypoint… transmits a flight start control signal to the drones in the formation to the next waypoint).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have incorporated the teachings of Park into the invention of So with a reasonable expectation of success for the purpose of waiting for all the drones in the formation to arrive for a predetermined time before controlling the squadron to the next waypoint, which gives enough time to determine that any drones that have not arrived in the predetermined time are unable to perform the mission before proceeding (Park – [0016-0017]).
Regarding claim 29, So does not appear to explicitly disclose wherein: the calculated set of waypoints comprises a pre-stage waypoint and a target waypoint; and causing the vehicle to autonomously traverse the calculated set of waypoints comprises causing the vehicle to wait at the pre-stage waypoint until each other vehicle of the plurality of vehicles has reached a corresponding pre-stage waypoint before proceeding to the target waypoint.
Park, in the same field of endeavor, teaches the following limitations: wherein: the calculated set of waypoints comprises a pre-stage waypoint and a target waypoint; and causing the vehicle to autonomously traverse the calculated set of waypoints comprises causing the vehicle to wait at the pre-stage waypoint until each other vehicle of the plurality of vehicles has reached a corresponding pre-stage waypoint before proceeding to the target waypoint (see at least [0016, 0070-0073] – leader drone waits for a predetermined time until all drones in the formation arrive at a specific location including a flight start location and a waypoint… transmits a flight start control signal to the drones in the formation to the next waypoint).
The motivation to combine So and Park is the same as in the rejection of claim 28 above.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see pages 7-9 filed 8/25/2026, with respect to the prior art rejections of the newly amended independent claims have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of MacCready.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record, and not relied upon, considered pertinent to applicant’s disclosure or directed to the state of art is listed on the enclosed PTO-892. The following is a list of the relevant prior art that was cited but not applied: Suvitie (US 2019/0227540 A1) and Venkatesh (US 2023/0089776 A1).
/CAITLIN R MCCLEARY/Examiner, Art Unit 3669