CTNF 18/764,911 CTNF 100708 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 2024-10-23 and 2025-03-05 have been considered by the examiner and made of record in the application file. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim s 8 and 14 are objected to because of the following informalities: it is unclear what is meant by “wherein the IDs of the L terminal devices are arranged as one of the following: in a line…in a grid” because the IDs are not physical elements that can be arranged in either a line or a grid. For the purposes of examination, this will be interpreted as “wherein the L terminal devices are arranged as one of the following: in a line…in a grid” . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-3, 5-8, 10-14, 18, and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1) /(a) (2 ) as being anticipated by U.S. Patent Publication No. 2016/0054427 to Wirola et al. (“Wirola”) . As to claim 1 (and similarly applied to claim 18 ), Wirola discloses an apparatus (Wirola, Figs. 1-2, 3, 6, 7, and 8, mobile terminal 2; ¶0117) comprising: at least one processor (Wirola, Fig. 2, processor 20; ¶0128); and at least one memory storing instructions (Wirola, Fig. 2, program memory 21 and/or main memory 22; ¶0128) that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: obtain identities (IDs) assigned to L terminal devices (Wirola, Fig. 8, steps 802-805; ¶¶0185-0188, "In step 804, the database, comprising the sets of positioning information associated with respective shortened derivatives and/or respective shortened derivatives, is then provided from server 4 to mobile terminal 2 … At mobile terminal 2, the database is received in step 805"; please also see Fig. 1 and ¶¶0124-0125. Examiner notes that Wirola's shortened derivatives are being mapped to the instant application's identities (IDs) ), wherein the L terminal devices are assigned with K different IDs based on positions of the L terminal devices (Wirola, ¶¶0124-0125: a number of terminal devices at various positions (i.e., L terminal devices) are assigned shortened derivatives of their identifiers (i.e., are assigned with K different IDs)) such that a group of N IDs identify a position range (Wirola, Fig. 1 and ¶0117: the group of entities 3-1, 3-2, and 3-3 are associated with areas 6-1, 6-2, and 6-3, which share an intersection (i.e., the group of N IDs identify a position range)), at least one ID among the K different IDs is assigned to two or more terminal devices among the L terminal devices (Wirola, ¶¶0032-0033, ¶0038, ¶0120, ¶0158, claim 38), and K is less than L (Wirola, ¶¶0032-0033, ¶0038, ¶0120, ¶0158, claim 38); and receive, from N terminal devices among the L terminal devices, N IDs of the N terminal devices, the N IDs and positions of the N terminal devices being for determining a position of a target device, the target device being in the position range identified by the group of the N IDs (Wirola, Fig. 8, step 806 and ¶¶0189-0192; Fig. 3, steps 301-303 and ¶¶0134-0140. Please also see: Fig. 1; ¶0117, "In FIG. 1, mobile terminal 2 is capable of obtaining identifiers associated with entities 3-1, 3-2 and 3-3 of one or more communication systems … Each of entities 3-1, 3-2, 3-3 and 3-4 provides radio coverage in a respective coverage area 6-1, 6-2, 6-3 and 6-4. Based on models of the coverage areas and/or radio channel models of the entities 3-1, 3-2 and 3-3, mobile terminal 2 is capable of determining its position, for instance as an intersection of coverage areas 6-1, 6-2 and 6-3"; and ¶¶0118-0123). As to claim 2 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the apparatus is a first apparatus, and the first apparatus is further caused to obtain the IDs assigned to the L terminal devices by at least one of the following: obtaining, from a second apparatus configured to assign the K different IDs to the L terminal devices, the IDs of the L terminal devices broadcasted by the second apparatus; obtaining, from the second apparatus, the IDs of the L terminal devices via an interface of the second apparatus; inquiring, from the second apparatus, the IDs of the L terminal devices through a signaling or a communication protocol between the first apparatus and the second apparatus; or obtaining the IDs of the L terminal devices pre-stored in the first apparatus (Wirola, Fig. 8, steps 802-805; ¶¶0185-0188, "In step 804, the database, comprising the sets of positioning information associated with respective shortened derivatives and/or respective shortened derivatives, is then provided from server 4 to mobile terminal 2 … At mobile terminal 2, the database is received in step 805"; please also see Fig. 1 and ¶¶0124-0125. Examiner notes that Wirola's shortened derivatives are being mapped to the instant application's identities (IDs ); please also see ¶0019). As to claim 3 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the apparatus is caused to receive the N IDs by at least one of the following: receiving the N IDs via backscattered signals generated by the N terminal devices through backscattering an activation signal from the target device; receiving the N IDs via transmitted signals generated by the N terminal devices based on receiving the activation signal; or receiving the N IDs via signals actively transmitted by the N terminal devices (Wirola, Fig. 3, step 301 and ¶0134; please also see ¶0119, "Obtaining an identifier associated with an entity of a communication system by an apparatus, such as a mobile terminal or part thereof, may for instance require that the mobile terminal is able to observe, e.g. to receive and correctly decode an identifier of the entity of the communication system that provides the coverage area"). As to claim 5 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the K different IDs are assigned to the L terminal devices further such that a value of the K is minimized (¶¶0013-0014, Fig. 9, ¶0198). As to claim 6 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the apparatus is further caused to perform at least one of the following: determine the position of the target device based on the N IDs and the positions of the N terminal device; transmit, to a further apparatus for determining the position of the target device, the obtained IDs assigned to the L terminal devices and the received N IDs of the N terminal devices; or transmit, to the further apparatus, the received N IDs of the N terminal devices (Wirola, Fig. 8, step 807; ¶0190. Please also see: Fig. 3, step 303 and ¶¶0136-0138; and ¶¶0124-0125). As to claim 7 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 1, wherein a value of the N is constant or variable for different position ranges (Wirola, Fig. 8, step 806 and ¶¶0189-0192; Fig. 3, steps 301-303 and ¶¶0134-0140. Please also see: Fig. 1; ¶0117. Examiner notes that "a value of the N is constant or variable for different position ranges" can be interpreted as "a value of the N is constant for different position ranges or a value of the N is variable for different position ranges"; thus, N may be either constant or variable). As to claim 8 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the IDs of the L terminal devices are arranged as one of the following: in a line, the group of N IDs being continuous N IDs; or in a grid, the group of N IDs being a subgrid corresponding to the position range (Wirola, Fig. 1, the entities 3-1, 3-2, 3-3, and 3-4 are arranged in a grid, and the N IDs corresponding to entities 3-1, 3-2, and 3-3 and received by the mobile terminal 2 are therefore in a subgrid of the grid containing all entities; see also ¶0095, ¶0184, Fig. 10). As to claim 10 (and similarly applied to claim 19 ), Wirola discloses an apparatus (Wirola, Figs. 1, 4, 5, 8, server 4; ¶¶0124-0125) comprising: at least one processor (Wirola, Fig. 4, processor 40; ¶¶0141-0143); and at least one memory storing instructions (Wirola, Fig. 4, program memory 41 and main memory 42; ¶¶0141-0143) that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: assign K different identities (IDs) to L terminal devices based on positions of the L terminal devices (Wirola, Fig. 5, step 503; ¶0150; please also see: Fig. 8, ¶¶0185-0188; and Fig. 1, ¶¶0124-0125: a number of terminal devices at various positions (i.e., L terminal devices) are assigned shortened derivatives of their identifiers (i.e., are assigned with K different IDs)) such that a group of N IDs of N terminal devices identify a position range (Wirola, Fig. 1 and ¶0117: the group of entities 3-1, 3-2, and 3-3 are associated with areas 6-1, 6-2, and 6-3, which share an intersection (i.e., the group of N IDs identify a position range)), wherein at least one ID among the K different IDs is assigned to two or more terminal devices among the L terminal devices (Wirola, ¶¶0032-0033, ¶0038, ¶0120, ¶0158, claim 38), and K is less than L (Wirola, ¶¶0032-0033, ¶0038, ¶0120, ¶0158, claim 38). As to claim 11 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 10, wherein the K different IDs are assigned to the L terminal devices further such that a value of the K is minimized (¶¶0013-0014, Fig. 9, ¶0198). As to claim 12 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 10, wherein a value of the N is constant or variable for different position ranges (Wirola, Fig. 8, step 806 and ¶¶0189-0192; Fig. 3, steps 301-303 and ¶¶0134-0140. Please also see: Fig. 1; ¶0117. Examiner notes that "a value of the N is constant or variable for different position ranges" can be interpreted as "a value of the N is constant for different position ranges or a value of the N is variable for different position ranges"; thus, N may be either constant or variable). As to claim 13 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 10, wherein the apparatus is a second apparatus, and the second apparatus is further caused to perform at least one of the following: broadcast the IDs of the L terminal devices; provide, to a first apparatus or a further apparatus configured to determine a position of a target device, the IDs of the L terminal devices via an interface of the second apparatus; provide, to the first apparatus and based on inquiry from the first apparatus, the IDs of the L terminal devices through a signaling or a communication protocol between the first apparatus and the second apparatus (Wirola, Fig. 8, steps 802-805; ¶¶0185-0188, "In step 804, the database, comprising the sets of positioning information associated with respective shortened derivatives and/or respective shortened derivatives, is then provided from server 4 to mobile terminal 2 … At mobile terminal 2, the database is received in step 805"; please also see Fig. 1 and ¶¶0124-0125. Examiner notes that Wirola's shortened derivatives are being mapped to the instant application's identities (IDs ); please also see ¶0019). As to claim 14 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 10, wherein the IDs of the L terminal devices are arranged as one of the following: in a line, the group of N IDs being continuous N IDs; or in a grid, the group of N IDs being a subgrid corresponding to the position range (Wirola, Fig. 1, the entities 3-1, 3-2, 3-3, and 3-4 are arranged in a grid, and the N IDs corresponding to entities 3-1, 3-2, and 3-3 and received by the mobile terminal 2 are therefore in a subgrid of the grid containing all entities; see also ¶0095, ¶0184, Fig. 10). *** Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 4, 9, 15, 16, 17, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Patent Publication No. 2016/0054427 to Wirola et al. (“Wirola”) in view of U.S. Patent Publication No. 2015/0341891 to Pentti . As to claim 4 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 3, wherein the apparatus is the target device (Wirola, Figs. 1-2, 3, 6, 7, and 8, mobile terminal 2; ¶0117). Wirola does not disclose: prior to receiving the N IDs from the N terminal devices, transmit the activation signal to the N terminal devices. However, Pentti discloses: prior to receiving the N IDs from the N terminal devices, transmit the activation signal to the N terminal devices (Pentti, ¶0028). Wirola and Pentti are considered to be similar to the claimed invention because they are in one or more of the same fields of: wireless communication systems; locating devices and/or terminals in a network or environment; and/or retrieving positioning information by utilizing identifiers of entities of communication systems. As such, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wirola to incorporate the teachings of Pentti to include: prior to receiving the N IDs from the N terminal devices, transmit the activation signal to the N terminal devices. Doing so would "increase efficiency in a facility and thus improving the controlling of the devices in the facility" (Pentti, ¶0007) and enable a "convenient way to monitor an area and deliver information to be utilized in a sub-area of the area" (Pentti, ¶0008) -- in other words, it would be advantageous to be able to obtain a device location in an environment, by combining Pentti with Wirola, to more efficiently provide the device with needed information based on the determined location of the device within the environment (please see Pentti, ¶0043). Additionally, it would be obvious to combine the teachings of Wirola and Pentti because doing so merely combines prior art elements according to known methods to yield predictable results with a reasonable expectation of success. As to claim 9 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 2, wherein … the first apparatus is a terminal device or an access network device (Wirola, Figs. 1-2, 3, 6, 7, and 8, mobile terminal 2; ¶0117), and the second apparatus is a core network device or an information station (Wirola, Figs. 1, 8, server 4; ¶¶0124-0125 and ¶¶0174). Wirola does not disclose: wherein the L terminal devices are L tags. However, Pentti discloses: wherein the L terminal devices are L tags (Pentti, ¶0028). Wirola and Pentti are considered to be similar to the claimed invention because they are in one or more of the same fields of: wireless communication systems; locating devices and/or terminals in a network or environment; and/or retrieving positioning information by utilizing identifiers of entities of communication systems. As such, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wirola to incorporate the teachings of Pentti to include: wherein the L terminal devices are L tags. Doing so would "increase efficiency in a facility and thus improving the controlling of the devices in the facility" (Pentti, ¶0007) and enable a "convenient way to monitor an area and deliver information to be utilized in a sub-area of the area" (Pentti, ¶0008) -- in other words, it would be advantageous to be able to obtain a device location in an environment, by combining Pentti with Wirola, to more efficiently provide the device with needed information based on the determined location of the device within the environment (please see Pentti, ¶0043). Additionally, it would be obvious to combine the teachings of Wirola and Pentti because doing so merely combines prior art elements according to known methods to yield predictable results with a reasonable expectation of success. As to claim 15 , Wirola discloses the apparatus of claim 13, wherein … the first apparatus is a terminal device or an access network device (Wirola, Figs. 1-2, 3, 6, 7, and 8, mobile terminal 2; ¶0117), and the second apparatus is a core network device or an information station (Wirola, Figs. 1, 8, server 4; ¶¶0124-0125 and ¶¶0174). Wirola does not disclose: wherein the L terminal devices are L tags. However, Pentti discloses: wherein the L terminal devices are L tags (Pentti, ¶0028). Wirola and Pentti are considered to be similar to the claimed invention because they are in one or more of the same fields of: wireless communication systems; locating devices and/or terminals in a network or environment; and/or retrieving positioning information by utilizing identifiers of entities of communication systems. As such, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wirola to incorporate the teachings of Pentti to include: wherein the L terminal devices are L tags. Doing so would "increase efficiency in a facility and thus improving the controlling of the devices in the facility" (Pentti, ¶0007) and enable a "convenient way to monitor an area and deliver information to be utilized in a sub-area of the area" (Pentti, ¶0008) -- in other words, it would be advantageous to be able to obtain a device location in an environment, by combining Pentti with Wirola, to more efficiently provide the device with needed information based on the determined location of the device within the environment (please see Pentti, ¶0043). Additionally, it would be obvious to combine the teachings of Wirola and Pentti because doing so merely combines prior art elements according to known methods to yield predictable results with a reasonable expectation of success. As to claim 16 (and similarly applied to claim 20 ), Wirola discloses a terminal device (Wirola, Fig. 1, entities 3-1, 3-2, 3-3, 3-4) comprising: at least one processor; and at least one memory storing instructions that (Wirola, Fig. 1, entities 3-1, 3-2, 3-3, 3-4; examiner notes that these entities would be understood to contain a processor and memory storing instructions, as these are well understood and essential components of communication nodes in wireless communication systems; please see ¶¶0007-0012), when executed by the at least one processor, cause the terminal device at least to: provide, to an apparatus, an identity (ID) of the terminal device, wherein the terminal device is one of N terminal devices … among L terminal devices (Wirola, Fig. 8, step 806 and ¶¶0189-0192; Fig. 3, steps 301-303 and ¶¶0134-0140. Please also see: Fig. 1; ¶0117, "In FIG. 1, mobile terminal 2 is capable of obtaining identifiers associated with entities 3-1, 3-2 and 3-3 of one or more communication systems … Each of entities 3-1, 3-2, 3-3 and 3-4 provides radio coverage in a respective coverage area 6-1, 6-2, 6-3 and 6-4. Based on models of the coverage areas and/or radio channel models of the entities 3-1, 3-2 and 3-3, mobile terminal 2 is capable of determining its position, for instance as an intersection of coverage areas 6-1, 6-2 and 6-3"; and ¶¶0118-0123), the L terminal devices are assigned with K different IDs based on positions of the L terminal devices (Wirola, ¶¶0124-0125: a number of terminal devices at various positions (i.e., L terminal devices) are assigned shortened derivatives of their identifiers (i.e., are assigned with K different IDs)) such that a group of N IDs identify a position range (Wirola, Fig. 1 and ¶0117: the group of entities 3-1, 3-2, and 3-3 are associated with areas 6-1, 6-2, and 6-3, which share an intersection (i.e., the group of N IDs identify a position range)), at least one ID among the K different IDs is assigned to two or more terminal devices among the L terminal devices (Wirola, ¶¶0032-0033, ¶0038, ¶0120, ¶0158, claim 38), and K is less than L (Wirola, ¶¶0032-0033, ¶0038, ¶0120, ¶0158, claim 38). Wirola does not disclose: the terminal devices are activated by an activation signal. However, Pentti discloses: the terminal devices are activated by an activation signal (Pentti, ¶0028). Wirola and Pentti are considered to be similar to the claimed invention because they are in one or more of the same fields of: wireless communication systems; locating devices and/or terminals in a network or environment; and/or retrieving positioning information by utilizing identifiers of entities of communication systems. As such, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wirola to incorporate the teachings of Pentti to include: the terminal devices are activated by an activation signal. Doing so would "increase efficiency in a facility and thus improving the controlling of the devices in the facility" (Pentti, ¶0007) and enable a "convenient way to monitor an area and deliver information to be utilized in a sub-area of the area" (Pentti, ¶0008) -- in other words, it would be advantageous to be able to obtain a device location in an environment, by combining Pentti with Wirola, to more efficiently provide the device with needed information based on the determined location of the device within the environment (please see Pentti, ¶0043). Additionally, it would be obvious to combine the teachings of Wirola and Pentti because doing so merely combines prior art elements according to known methods to yield predictable results with a reasonable expectation of success. As to claim 17 , Wirola in view of Pentti discloses the terminal device of claim 16, wherein the terminal device is caused to provide the ID by at least one of the following: providing the ID via a backscattered signal generated by the terminal device through backscattering an activation signal from a target device; transmitting the ID via a transmitted signal generated by the terminal device based on receiving the activation signal (Pentti, ¶0028); or transmitting the ID via a signal actively transmitted by the terminal device (Wirola, Fig. 3, step 301 and ¶0134; please also see ¶0119, "Obtaining an identifier associated with an entity of a communication system by an apparatus, such as a mobile terminal or part thereof, may for instance require that the mobile terminal is able to observe, e.g. to receive and correctly decode an identifier of the entity of the communication system that provides the coverage area"). References Cited Pentti, Kari (2015). Location-based monitoring of environment and controlling thereto (US 2015/0341891 A1). Filed 2013-06-26. Wirola, Lauri Aarne Johannes et al. (2016). Utilizing shortened derivatives of identifiers of entities of communication systems for retrieving positioning information (US 2016/0054427 A1). Filed 2013-03-26. Other Pertinent References The following prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant’s disclosure: Blanc, Fabrice et al. (2025). Device and method for geolocation in nearby environments (US 12379447 B1). Filed 2021-12-27. Dong, Lijun et al. (2021). Mechanism and service for device naming (US 10887394 B2). Filed 2015-07-31. Elshafie, Ahmed et al. (2025). Pathloss estimation considerations for iot devices (US 20250274176 A1). Filed 2022-06-22. Elshafie, Ahmed et al. (2024). Capability-based modulation of communications between wireless communication devices (US 20240380529 A1). Filed 2023-05-11. Fahim, Mohammad Tarek et al. (2024). Backscatter based positioning (US 20240427005 A1). Filed 2023-06-20. Goh, Zenton et al. (2014). Method and a system for determining the location of a subject, and a radio frequency identification tag assembly (US 20140070011 A1). Filed 2013-11-15. Johnson, Walter S. et al. (2008). Real-time location system using tag interrogator and embedded or fixed tag transmitters (US 20080111693 A1). Filed 2007-11-13. Lopez, Miguel et al. (2021). A network control entity, an access point and methods therein for enabling access to wireless tags in a wireless communications network (US 20210012071 A1). Filed 2018-06-27. Nonoyama, YOKO (2009). Method and device for determining a position of a portable electronic device (US 20090002237 A1). Filed 2007-06-27. Shreevastav, RITESH et al. (2025). Groupcast based sidelink positioning (US 20250080949 A1). Filed 2022-10-28. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SAMUEL H LEONARD whose telephone number is (571)272-5720. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday, 7am-4pm (PT). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, please use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Yuwen (Kevin) Pan can be reached at (571)272-7855. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SAMUEL H. LEONARD/Examiner, Art Unit 2649 /YUWEN PAN/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 2 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 3 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 4 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 5 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 6 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 7 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 8 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 9 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 10 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 11 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 12 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 13 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/764,911 Page 14 Art Unit: 2649