CTNF 18/773,759 CTNF 90485 DETAILED ACTION This office action is a response to the application 18/773,759 filed on July 16, 2024. Claims 1-20 are pending. Claims 1-20 are rejected. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority 02-27 Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed in the Instant Application. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on August 21, 2024 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claim(s) does/do not fall within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter because The claim recites, inter alia , “A processor-readable storage medium storing instructions which, when executed by at least one processor of a user equipment (UE), cause the UE at least to perform operations, the operations comprising...” After close inspection, the Examiner respectfully notes that the disclosure, as a whole, does not specifically identify what may be included as a processor-readable medium and what is not to be included as a computer-readable medium. An Examiner is obliged to give claims their broadest reasonable interpretation consistent with the specification during examination. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim drawn to a processor-readable medium (also called machine readable medium and other such variations) typically covers forms of non-transitory tangible media and transitory propagating signals per se in view of the ordinary and customary meaning of computer readable media, particularly when the specification is silent. See MPEP 2111.01. When the broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim covers a signal, per se , the claim must be rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 101 as covering non-statutory subject matter. Therefore, given the silence of the disclosure and the broadest reasonable interpretation, the computer readable storage medium of the claim may include transitory propagating signals. As a result, the claim pertains to non-statutory subject matter. However, the Examiner respectfully submits a claim drawn to such a computer readable medium that covers both transitory and non-transitory embodiments may be amended to narrow the claim to cover only statutory embodiments to avoid a rejection under 35 U.S.C. § 101 by adding the limitation “non-transitory” to the claim. Such an amendment would typically not raise the issue of new matter, even when the specification is silent because the broadest reasonable interpretation relies on the ordinary and customary meaning that includes signals per se . For additional information, please see the Patents’ Official Gazette notice published February 23, 2010 (1351 OG 212). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 12-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Regarding Claims 12-19 , Claims 12-19 depend upon claims 1, 2, 4 and 7. Claims 1, 2, 4 and 7 are method claims whereas it appears Claims 12-19 are directed to a user equipment apparatus claim. It is not clear if these claims correspond to a method or an apparatus. Further there is insufficient antecedent basis for various limitation in the claim, such as “the operations”. It appears these claims should depend from Independent Claim 11. For purposes of Examination, Examiner will interpret these claims to depend upon independent Claim 11. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 14, 15, 17, 18 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fornshell et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2020/0382569, hereinafter Fornshell, in view of Lee et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2017/0318197, hereinafter Lee . Independent Claims Regarding Claim 1 , Fornshell discloses a method of communication (Abstract; Figure 1-4 and 7), the method comprising: receiving, by a wireless communication function of a user equipment (UE), a first signal from a network apparatus of a network system (Figure 1; Paragraph [0012, 0019-0027, 0039-0045 and 0082] Service provider and data for concurrent audio streaming to multiple wireless audio output devices), the first signal comprising: a first data for presentation by a peripheral apparatus associated with the UE and in communication with the UE and a second data for presentation by another peripheral apparatus associated with of the UE and in communication with the UE, the first data and the second data being synchronized with each other in time (Paragraph [0047-0058] The electronic device 102A may concurrently stream a first audio stream to the proximate wireless audio output device 104B and a second audio stream to the other wireless audio output device 104A (316). Since the connections are independently maintained/managed by the electronic device 102A, the electronic device 102A can independently modify one or more audio properties of each stream, such as volume, bass, tone, or generally any audio property. Similarly, the electronic device 102A can independently change the audio stream being streamed to each of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B. For example, if users wearing the wireless audio output devices 104A-B are watching video content, such as a movie, the electronic device 102A can stream a first audio stream to the wireless audio output device 104A, such as an English-language audio track, and a second audio stream to the wireless audio output device 104B, such as a secondary language audio track, a director's commentary, or the like; The electronic device 102A may, optionally, synchronize audio output synchronization parameters between the wireless audio output devices 104A-B (406). For example, the electronic device 102A may request that each of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B provide its current parameter configuration, the electronic device 102A may determine one or more synchronized parameters, and the electronic device 102A may transmit the one or more synchronized parameters to each of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B); extracting, by a media access function (MAF) of the UE, the first data from the first signal; extracting, by the MAF of the UE, the second data from the first signal (Paragraph [0045-0067] The electronic device 102A may concurrently stream a first audio stream to the proximate wireless audio output device 104B and a second audio stream to the other wireless audio output device 104A (316). Since the connections are independently maintained/managed by the electronic device 102A, the electronic device 102A can independently modify one or more audio properties of each stream, such as volume, bass, tone, or generally any audio property. Similarly, the electronic device 102A can independently change the audio stream being streamed to each of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B. For example, if users wearing the wireless audio output devices 104A-B are watching video content, such as a movie, the electronic device 102A can stream a first audio stream to the wireless audio output device 104A, such as an English-language audio track, and a second audio stream to the wireless audio output device 104B, such as a secondary language audio track, a director's commentary, or the like. However, since in this instance the users are viewing the same video content, the electronic device 102A may still synchronize one or more audio output synchronization parameters on the wireless audio output devices 104A-B, even though the audio content being streamed to each of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B differs); determining, by the MAF of the UE, a timing for transmitting a second signal that comprises the first data to the peripheral apparatus and for transmitting a third signal that comprises the second data to the another peripheral apparatus, the timing configured to approximately synchronize in time presentation of the first data by the peripheral apparatus and presentation of the second data by the another peripheral apparatus (Paragraph [0047-0058] The electronic device 102A may then determine if the same audio content is being streamed to both of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B. If the same audio content is being streamed to both of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B, the electronic device 102A may synchronize one or more audio output synchronization parameters between the wireless audio output devices 104A-B (314). For example, the electronic device 102A may synchronize jitter buffer depth across the wireless audio output devices 104A-B, such as by setting the jitter buffer depth on both wireless audio output devices 104A-B to match the largest jitter buffer depth between the audio output devices 104A-B. The electronic device 102A may also synchronize audio-video synchronization parameters, e.g., an audio delay or shift parameter, such as in the instance that the concurrently streamed audio corresponds to a video being presented on the electronic device 102A since in this instance the users are viewing the same video content, the electronic device 102A may still synchronize one or more audio output synchronization parameters on the wireless audio output devices 104A-B, even though the audio content being streamed to each of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B differs); transmitting, by the wireless communication function of the UE, the second signal to the peripheral apparatus based on the timing; and transmitting, by the wireless communication function of the UE, the third signal to the another peripheral apparatus based on the timing (Figure 1; Paragraph [0045-0067] The electronic device 102A may concurrently stream a first audio stream to the proximate wireless audio output device 104B and a second audio stream to the other wireless audio output device 104A (316). Since the connections are independently maintained/managed by the electronic device 102A, the electronic device 102A can independently modify one or more audio properties of each stream, such as volume, bass, tone, or generally any audio property. Similarly, the electronic device 102A can independently change the audio stream being streamed to each of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B. For example, if users wearing the wireless audio output devices 104A-B are watching video content, such as a movie, the electronic device 102A can stream a first audio stream to the wireless audio output device 104A, such as an English-language audio track, and a second audio stream to the wireless audio output device 104B, such as a secondary language audio track, a director's commentary, or the like. However, since in this instance the users are viewing the same video content, the electronic device 102A may still synchronize one or more audio output synchronization parameters on the wireless audio output devices 104A-B, even though the audio content being streamed to each of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B differs). Fornshell discloses a method of communication receiving a first signal from a network apparatus of a network system, extracting the first and second data from the first signal and determining synchronization parameters to approximately synchronize in time presentation but may not go into specific detail on the timing determining, by the MAF of the UE, a timing for transmitting a second signal that comprises the first data to the peripheral apparatus and for transmitting a third signal that comprises the second data to the another peripheral apparatus, the timing configured to approximately synchronize in time presentation of the first data by the peripheral apparatus and presentation of the second data by the another peripheral apparatus transmitting, by the wireless communication function of the UE, the second signal to the peripheral apparatus based on the timing; and transmitting, by the wireless communication function of the UE, the third signal to the another peripheral apparatus based on the timing. However, Lee more specifically teaches timing determining, by the MAF of the UE, a timing for transmitting a second signal that comprises the first data to the peripheral apparatus and for transmitting a third signal that comprises the second data to the another peripheral apparatus, the timing configured to approximately synchronize in time presentation of the first data by the peripheral apparatus and presentation of the second data by the another peripheral apparatus transmitting, by the wireless communication function of the UE, the second signal to the peripheral apparatus based on the timing; and transmitting, by the wireless communication function of the UE, the third signal to the another peripheral apparatus based on the timing (Figure 1, 3, 5 and 6; Paragraph [0026-0029] , there is provided an audio/video (AV) apparatus including: a first signal transmitter; a second signal transmitter; and a controller configured to determine a processing delay time of a display device by controlling the first signal transmitter to transmit a first signal to the display device and calculating the processing delay time by comparing the first signal to a feedback signal received from the display device, control the first signal transmitter to transmit a first video signal to the display device, and control the second signal transmitter to transmit to an audio output device a first audio signal synchronized with the first video signal by compensating a timing of the transmission of the first audio signal based on the determined processing delay time. The first signal may comprise a second video signal and a second audio signal; Paragraph [0055-0057] a processing delay time Δt1 refers to time taken by the AV device 11 to output the first audio signal to the display device 12 and receive the feedback signal of the first audio signal from the display device 12. That is, the processing delay time Δt1 corresponds to time taken by the display device 12 to perform the image processing with regard to the video signal. The processing delay time Δt1 may be determined by measuring a difference in time between a certain point of the first audio signal output from the AV device 11 to the display device 12 and a corresponding point of the feedback signal of the first audio signal received from the display device 12 by the AV device 11. The processing delay time Δt1 may vary depending on the content type, resolution of an image based on the video signal, the kinds or methods of the image processing, the characteristics or performance of the display devices 12, etc. For example, the processing delay time Δt1 may range from several tens to hundreds of milliseconds (msec). If the processing delay time Δt1 is determined, the AV device 11 outputs the second audio signal, which is obtained by compensating for the delay based on the processing delay time Δt1, to the sound output device 13. For example, if the processing delay time Δt1 is 100 msec, the AV device 11 outputs the second audio signal to the sound output device 13 delayed by as much as 100 msec in comparison to the video signal output to the display device 12; That is Lee teaches reception of a first signal, extracting first and second data for presentation, determining timing for transmitting the second and third signal and transmits according to the timing). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Fornshell with the teachings of Lee. Lee provides a solution which performs delay compensation with accuracy and reliability higher than those of delay compensation based on a user's subjective determination by employing the first audio signal and its feedback signal to determine the processing delay time. Ensures effective compensation of the delay even when delayed degree is varied depending on the types of contents to be reproduced, resolution, characteristics of the display device by determining the processing delay time in real time whenever contents are reproduced. Improves user's convenience by determining the processing delay time in real time when audio change occurs, and performing the delay compensation for audio signal (Lee Abstract; Paragraph [0002-0026]). Regarding Claim 11 , see the rejection of Claim 1. Claim 1 is a method claim corresponding to the UE of Claim 11 with the same features. Therefore the same rejection applies as Claim 1. See Figure 1, 2, 7; Paragraph [0088-0093] of Fornshell and Figure 1, 2, 4; Paragraph [0066-0067] of Lee for corresponding structure. Regarding Claim 20 , see the rejection of Claim 1. Claim 1 is a method claim corresponding to the processor-readable medium of Claim 11 with the same features. Therefore the same rejection applies as Claim 1. See Figure 1, 2, 7; Paragraph [0088-0093] of Fornshell and Figure 1, 2, 4; Paragraph [0066-0067] of Lee for corresponding structure. Dependent Claims Regarding Claim 4 and 14 , Fornshell in view of Lee disclose the method and UE as claimed in Claim 1 and 11. Fornshell in view of Lee further disclose wherein the transmitting the second signal to the peripheral apparatus based on the timing comprises transmitting the second signal to the peripheral apparatus at a first time, and wherein the transmitting the third signal to the another peripheral apparatus based on the timing comprises transmitting the third signal to the another peripheral apparatus at a second time different from the first time (Lee Figure 3, 5 and 6; Paragraph [0054-0057] Transmission of first audio video signal (second signal) to display device (peripheral apparatus) and second audio signaling delay (third signal) compensated to a sound output device (another peripheral apparatus)). Regarding Claim 5 and 15 , Fornshell in view of Lee disclose the method and UE as claimed in Claim 4 and 14. Fornshell in view of Lee further disclose wherein the first time precedes the second time (Lee Figure 3, 5 and 6; Paragraph [0054-0057] Transmission of first audio video signal (second signal) to display device (peripheral apparatus) and second audio signaling delay (third signal) compensated to a sound output device (another peripheral apparatus)). Regarding Claim 7 and 17 , Fornshell in view of Lee disclose the method and UE as claimed in Claim 1 and 11. Fornshell in view of Lee further disclose wherein the first data includes a first datastream and the second data includes a second datastream (Fornshell Figure 1 and 3; Paragraph [0046-0048] Since the connections are independently maintained/managed by the electronic device 102A, the electronic device 102A can independently modify one or more audio properties of each stream, such as volume, bass, tone, or generally any audio property. Similarly, the electronic device 102A can independently change the audio stream being streamed to each of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B. For example, if users wearing the wireless audio output devices 104A-B are watching video content, such as a movie, the electronic device 102A can stream a first audio stream to the wireless audio output device 104A, such as an English-language audio track, and a second audio stream to the wireless audio output device 104B, such as a secondary language audio track, a director's commentary, or the like; Lee Figure 3, 5 and 6; Paragraph [0054-0057] Transmission of first audio video signal (second signal) to display device (peripheral apparatus) and second audio signaling delay (third signal) compensated to a sound output device (another peripheral apparatus)). Regarding Claim 8 and 18 , Fornshell in view of Lee disclose the method and UE as claimed in Claim 7 and 17. Fornshell in view of Lee further disclose wherein the first datastream is one of an audio datastream or a video datastream and the second data is the other of the audio datastream and the video datastream (Fornshell Figure 1 and 3; Paragraph [0046-0048] Since the connections are independently maintained/managed by the electronic device 102A, the electronic device 102A can independently modify one or more audio properties of each stream, such as volume, bass, tone, or generally any audio property. Similarly, the electronic device 102A can independently change the audio stream being streamed to each of the wireless audio output devices 104A-B. For example, if users wearing the wireless audio output devices 104A-B are watching video content, such as a movie, the electronic device 102A can stream a first audio stream to the wireless audio output device 104A, such as an English-language audio track, and a second audio stream to the wireless audio output device 104B, such as a secondary language audio track, a director's commentary, or the like; Lee Figure 3, 5 and 6; Paragraph [0054-0057] Transmission of first audio video signal (second signal) to display device (peripheral apparatus) and second audio signaling delay (third signal) compensated to a sound output device (another peripheral apparatus)) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 2, 3, 12 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fornshell in view of Lee as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Xu WIPO Publication WO 2022/252909, machine translated, hereinafter Xu . Regarding Claim 2 and 12 , Fornshell in view of Lee disclose the method and UE as claimed in Claim 1 and 11. Fornshell in view of Lee disclose synchronization and processing delays that occur (Lee Paragraph [0006-0009]) but fail to explicitly disclose determining at least a processing and transmission delay of the peripheral apparatus, wherein the determining the timing comprises determining the timing based at least on the processing and transmission delay of the peripheral apparatus. However, Xu more specifically teaches determining at least a processing and transmission delay of the peripheral apparatus, wherein the determining the timing comprises determining the timing based at least on the processing and transmission delay of the peripheral apparatus (Page 7 and 10-12 Based on the link status of the data communication link and the Bluetooth link, the image data and audio data are transmitted synchronously, including: determining a first transmission delay of the data communication link and a second transmission delay of the bluetooth link; determining a transmission time difference based on the first transmission delay and the second transmission delay; Transmission synchronization of image data and audio data is performed based on a transmission time). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Fornshell in view of Lee with the teachings of Xu. The method enables transmitting the image data in the projection data to the projection device through the data communication link so as to display the picture on the screen projection device, so that the user can view the picture through the projection screen device in an effective manner. The method allows the user to easily switch between the audio data and the picture data by using the wireless terminal (Xu Abstract; Page 1-3). Regarding Claim 3 and 13 , Fornshell in view of Lee and Xu disclose the method and UE as claimed in Claim 2 and 12. Fornshell in view of Lee and Xu further disclose determining a processing and transmission delay of the another peripheral apparatus, wherein the determining the timing comprises determining the timing based at least on the processing and transmission delay of the another peripheral apparatus (Lee Paragraph [0006-0009]; Xu Page 7 and 10-12 Based on the link status of the data communication link and the Bluetooth link, the image data and audio data are transmitted synchronously, including: determining a first transmission delay of the data communication link and a second transmission delay of the bluetooth link; determining a transmission time difference based on the first transmission delay and the second transmission delay; Transmission synchronization of image data and audio data is performed based on a transmission time) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 6 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fornshell in view of Lee as applied to claim 1 and 11 above, and further in view of Turner et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2025/0071707, hereinafter Turner . Regarding Claim 6 and 16 , Fornshell in view of Lee disclose the method and UE as claimed in Claim 1 and 11. Fornshell in view of Lee generally disclose encoding, decoding and processing data but may not explicitly disclose encoding, based on the timing, a first presentation time offset in the second signal. However, Turner more specifically teaches encoding, based on the timing, a first presentation time offset in the second signal (Figure 7; Paragraph [0102-0103, 0116-0142 and 0180-0200] The audio encoder partition and the wireless communication partition may change scheduling that is associated with the audio encoder partition communicating and/or delivering the encoded audio packets to the wireless communication partition and/or the wireless communication partition transmitting the encoded audio packets. Intentional delay and predetermined offset provided for second signal). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Fornshell in view of Lee with the teachings of Turner. Turner provides a solution to improve user experience and reduce power consumption and/or increase a duration of a battery life pertains to the device operating in a power saving mode that is associated with the device iteratively and/or periodically transitioning between an active state and a sleep state. Mitigating the peripheral device extending a duration of an awake window can reduce power consumption by the peripheral device, and/or extend a battery life of a battery at the peripheral device (Turner Abstract; Paragraph [0001-0006, 0041 and 0058]) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 9, 10 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fornshell in view of Lee as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Zhu et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2021/0409856, hereinafter Zhu . Regarding Claim 9 and 19 , Fornshell in view of Lee disclose the method and UE as claimed in Claim 1 and 11. Fornshell in view of Lee generally disclose encoding, decoding and processing data but may not explicitly disclose decoding and processing the first data. However, Zhu more specifically teaches decoding and processing the first data (Paragraph [0008, 0097, 0125-0126 and 0185] processing such as audio encoding, audio decoding, data distribution, data collection, and synchronous playing of audio data transmitted on BLE-based ISO channels). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Fornshell in view of Lee with the teachings of Zhu. Zhu provides solutions for synchronization of audio streams and synchronization of point-to-multipoint control data is implemented between the mobile phone and the left and right earbuds of the TWS headset. In other words, for the user, the mobile phone can control the left and right earbuds of the TWS headset to simultaneously pause music playing (Zhu Abstract; Paragraph [0002-0012 and 0145-0148]). Regarding Claim 10 , Fornshell in view of Lee and Zhu disclose the method and UE as claimed in Claim 9. Fornshell in view of Lee and Zhu further disclose decoding and processing the second data (Zhu Paragraph [0008, 0097, 0125-0126 and 0185] processing such as audio encoding, audio decoding, data distribution, data collection, and synchronous playing of audio data transmitted on BLE-based ISO channels). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to IVAN O LATORRE whose telephone number is (571)272-6264. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Hadi Armouche can be reached at (571) 270-3618. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. IVAN O. LATORRE Primary Examiner Art Unit 2409 /IVAN O LATORRE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 2 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 3 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 4 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 5 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 6 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 7 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 8 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 9 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 10 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 11 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 12 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 13 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 14 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 15 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 16 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 17 Art Unit: 2409 Application/Control Number: 18/773,759 Page 18 Art Unit: 2409