CTNF 18/773,903 CTNF 100847 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority 02-27 AIA Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed in parent Application No. 202341053794 , filed on 10 August 2023 AD . Information Disclosure Statements The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 16 July 2024, 6 January 2025, 8 May 2025, and 23 October 2025 were filed. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statements are being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections: Nonstatuory Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto- processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. Claims 1-19 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1, 2, 5-11, 14-16 of co-pending Application No. 19/068,760 (reference application). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other. Please see table below the paragraph for comparison. Current Application: 18/773,903 Co-Pending Application: 19/068,760 Claim 1: A terminal device comprising: at least one processor; and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the terminal device at least to: receive, from a network device, a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells; store the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions; and perform cell changes among the plurality of candidate cells based on the stored set of measurement configurations and execution conditions. Claim 1: A terminal device comprising: at least one processor; and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the terminal device at least to: receive, from a network device, before handover from a source cell to a candidate cell of a plurality of candidate cells, a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of the plurality of candidate cells, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprising respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells; store the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions; perform cell changes among the plurality of candidate cells based on the stored set of measurement configurations and execution conditions receive, from the network device, in response to at least one of an addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells, or a release or removal of a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, and update the stored set of measurement configurations and execution conditions for at least one of the further candidate cell to be added or the candidate cell to be released or removed based on the received update without reconfiguration or re-initiation of measurement configurations and execution conditions of other candidate cells of the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 2: The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprises respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 1: receive, from a network device, before handover from a source cell to a candidate cell of a plurality of candidate cells, a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of the plurality of candidate cells, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprising respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells; Claim 3: The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprises a common measurement configuration and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 2: The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprises a common measurement configuration and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 4: The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: receive the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions from the network device before handover from a source cell to a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 1: receive, from a network device , before handover from a source cell to a candidate cell of a plurality of candidate cells, a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of the plurality of candidate cells, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprising respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells; Claim 5: The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: receive an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions from the network device ; and update the stored set of measurement configurations and execution conditions based on the received update. Claim 1: receive, from the network device , in response to at least one of an addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells, or a release or removal of a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, and update the stored set of measurement configurations and execution conditions for at least one of the further candidate cell to be added or the candidate cell to be released or removed based on the received update without reconfiguration or re-initiation of measurement configurations and execution conditions of other candidate cells of the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 6: The terminal device of claim 5, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: receive the update from the network device in response to at least one of : addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells, release or removal of a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells , or replace of a candidate cell of the plurality candidate cells with a further candidate cell. Claim 1: receive, from the network device , in response to at least one of an addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells , or a release or removal of a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, and Claim 7: The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: receive, from the network device, one or more preparation configurations for handover from a source cell to one or more target cells among the plurality of candidate cells, wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions is received from the network device outside of the one or more preparation configurations. Claim 5: The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: receive, from the network device, one or more preparation configurations for handover from a source cell to one or more target cells among the plurality of candidate cells, wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions is received from the network device outside of the one or more preparation configurations. Claim 8: A network device comprising: at least one processor; and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the network device at least to: generate a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells for a terminal device; and transmit the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device. Claim 6: A network device comprising: at least one processor; and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the network device at least to: generate a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells for a terminal device, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprising respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells; transmit the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device; and transmit, in response to at least one of an addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells, or a release or removal of a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device, without reconfiguration or re-initiation of measurement configurations and execution conditions of other candidate cells of the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 9: The network device of claim 8, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: collect, from one or more further network devices, measurement configurations and execution conditions associated with the selective activation of respective candidate cells of the one or more further network devices; and generate the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions based on the collected measurement configurations and execution conditions. Claim 7: The network device of claim 6 , wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: collect, from one or more further network devices, measurement configurations and execution conditions associated with the selective activation of respective candidate cells of the one or more further network devices; and generate the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions based on the collected measurement configurations and execution conditions. Claim 10: The network device of claim 9 , wherein the network device comprises a master node, and the one or more other network devices comprises a secondary node or a further master node. Claim 8: The network device of claim 7 , wherein the network device comprises a master node, and the one or more other network devices comprises a secondary node or a further master node. Claim 11: The network device of claim 8 , wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: generate the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions per candidate cell. Claim 9: The network device of claim 6 , wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: generate the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions per candidate cell. Claim 12: The network device of claim 11, wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprises respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 6: the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprising respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells; Claim 13: The network device of claim 11 , wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprises a common measurement configuration and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 10: The network device of claim 9 , wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprises a common measurement configuration and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 14: The terminal device of claim 15 , wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: transmit the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device before handover from a source cell to a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells; and in response to accessing a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, transmit, to the terminal device, the list of execution conditions for the candidate cell. Claim 11: The network device of claim 6 , wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: transmit the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device before handover from a source cell to a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells; and in response to accessing a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, transmit, to the terminal device, the list of execution conditions for the candidate cell. Claim 15: The network device of claim 8, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: transmit an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device. Claim 6: transmit, in response to at least one of an addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells, or a release or removal of a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device, Claim 16: The network device of claim 15, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: transmit the update in response to at least one of: addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells, release or removal of a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, or replace of a candidate cell of the plurality candidate cells with a further candidate cell. Claim 6: A network device comprising: at least one processor; and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the network device at least to: generate a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells for a terminal device, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprising respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells; transmit the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device; and transmit , in response to at least one of an addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells, or a release or removal of a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device, without reconfiguration or re-initiation of measurement configurations and execution conditions of other candidate cells of the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 17: The network device of claim 8 , wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: transmit, to the terminal device, one or more preparation configurations for handover from a source cell to one or more target cells among the plurality of candidate cells, wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions is transmitted to the terminal device outside of the one or more preparation configurations. Claim 14: The network device of claim 6 , wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: transmit, to the terminal device, one or more preparation configurations for handover from a source cell to one or more target cells among the plurality of candidate cells, wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions is transmitted to the terminal device outside of the one or more preparation configurations. Claim 18: A method comprising: receiving, from a network device, a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells; storing the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions; and performing cell changes among the plurality of candidate cells based on the stored set of measurement configurations and execution conditions. Claim 15: A method comprising: receiving, from a network device, before handover from a source cell to a candidate cell of a plurality of candidate cells, a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of the plurality of candidate cells, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprising respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells; storing the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions; performing cell changes among the plurality of candidate cells based on the stored set of measurement configurations and execution conditions; receiving, from the network device, in response to at least one of an addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells, or a release or removal of a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, and updating the stored set of measurement configurations and execution conditions for at least one of the further candidate cell to be added or the candidate cell to be released or removed based on the received update without reconfiguration or re-initiation of measurement configurations and execution conditions of other candidate cells of the plurality of candidate cells. Claim 19: A method comprising: generating a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells for a terminal device; and transmitting the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device. Claim 16: A method comprising: generating a set of measurement configurations and execution conditions, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells for a terminal device, the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprising respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells; transmitting the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device; and transmitting, in response to at least one of an addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells, or a release or removal of a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions to the terminal device, without reconfiguration or re-initiation of measurement configurations and execution conditions of other candidate cells of the plurality of candidate cells. This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-36 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(d): (d) REFERENCE IN DEPENDENT FORMS.—Subject to subsection (e), a claim in dependent form shall contain a reference to a claim previously set forth and then specify a further limitation of the subject matter claimed. A claim in dependent form shall be construed to incorporate by reference all the limitations of the claim to which it refers. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, fourth paragraph: Subject to the following paragraph [i.e., the fifth paragraph of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112], a claim in dependent form shall contain a reference to a claim previously set forth and then specify a further limitation of the subject matter claimed. A claim in dependent form shall be construed to incorporate by reference all the limitations of the claim to which it refers. Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(d) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, 4th paragraph, as being of improper dependent form for failing to further limit the subject matter of the claim upon which it depends, or for failing to include all the limitations of the claim upon which it depends. Claim 14 improperly depends on “The terminal device of claim 15”. All dependent claims need to depend on at least one preceding claim. Further, claim 15 fails to be a terminal. Claim 15 recites “The network device of claim 8” rather than a “terminal device”. Please amend the claim in proper dependent form to depend on at least one preceding claim, cancel the claim, rewrite the claim in independent form, or present a sufficient showing that the dependent claim complies with the statutory requirements. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-6, 8-16, and 18-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ozturk et al. (US 20230262541 A1) or Ozturk in view of Zhang et al. (US 20240373304 A1) or Zhang . Claim 1 Ozturk teaches, A terminal device comprising: at least one processor; and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the terminal device at least to: ( See Ozturk paragraph 0006, An apparatus for wireless communications at a UE is described. The apparatus may include a processor, memory coupled with the processor, and instructions stored in the memory. The instructions may be executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to… ) receive, from a network device, a set of… …and execution conditions, the set of… …and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells; ( See Ozturk paragraph 0110, The master node may transmit a control message (e.g., an RRC reconfiguration message) to the UE 115 indicating a configuration that includes a set of execution conditions for the multiple conditional PSCell change or addition procedures, where the execution conditions may be based on the subset of secondary nodes indicated by each target secondary node. ) Shows the master node transmitting a set of execution conditions for a subset of secondary nodes or candidate cells store the set of… …and execution conditions; and ( See Ozturk paragraph 0110, The UE 115 may store the configuration received from the master node, which may include the set of execution conditions, SCG configurations associated with prepared PSCells, MCG configurations, or any combination thereof, for use in the series of conditional PSCell changes or additions. ) perform cell changes among the plurality of candidate cells based on the stored set of… …and execution conditions. (See Ozturk paragraph 0110, The use of the single configuration stored at the UE 115 for multiple conditional PSCell changes or additions may minimize signaling overhead by avoiding signaling configurations each time the UE 115 adds or changes a PSCell. ) Shows the UE explicitly utilizing the stored configuration for PSCell change However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach, …measurement configurations… Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, …measurement configurations… ( See Zhang paragraph 0018, ...receiving a configuration message that includes a plurality of candidate cells with configurations for each and a measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells; ) Shows receiving a configuration message with a plurality of candidate cells for each cell and a measurement configuration for at least one candidate cell (See Zhang paragraph 0018, The measurement configuration comprises at least one of a Layer 1 (“L1”) measurement configuration or a Layer 3 (“L3”) measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells or a neighbor cell. ) Shows the measurement configuration comprises L1 measurement configuration or L3 measurement configuration (See Zhang paragraph 0019, The L1 measurement configuration includes a reference signal (“RS”) resource of each candidate cell or neighbor cell, wherein the RS resource includes: a RS resource identification; and at least one of a synchronization signal block (“SSB”) resource, a channel state information reference signal (“CSI-RS”) resource, or a temporary reference signal (“TRS”) resource. ) Shows the L1 measurement configurations contains a set of reference signal resources for each candidate cell Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling data of the claimed invention to combine the terminal receiving a set of execution conditions being associated with selective activation of multiple candidate cells, storing the execution conditions, and performing cell changes among multiple candidate cells based on the execution conditions disclosed by Ozturk with the receiving as set of measurement configurations as disclosed by Zhang to increase the efficiency of the system (i.e. to increase the accuracy of UE identifying a target cell with the highest signal-to-noise ratio or SNR). Claim 2 Ozturk fails to explicitly teach limitations of claim 2. Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprises respective measurement configurations and respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells. ( See Zhang paragraph 0019, The L1 measurement configuration includes a reference signal (“RS”) resource of each candidate cell or neighbor cell, wherein the RS resource includes: a RS resource identification; and at least one of a synchronization signal block (“SSB”) resource, a channel state information reference signal (“CSI-RS”) resource, or a temporary reference signal (“TRS”) resource. ) Shows the L1 measurement configuration includes a reference signal or RS resource for each respective candidate cell (See Zhang paragraph 0009, The execution conditions comprises at least one of a list of measurement configuration identifier information to indicate the execution condition, a measurement event based on the L1 measurement for the candidate cell, or a measurement event based on the L3 measurement for the candidate cell. The configuration message comprises at least one of an information to indicate a plurality of candidate cells can be identified together, or at least one execution condition for a plurality of candidate cells to be identified together. ) Shows at least one least of execution conditions for several candidate cells (See Zang paragraph 0009, The candidate cells comprise separate lists for any of the candidate cells that are configured as special cells (“SpCells”) and any of the candidate cells that are configured as secondary cells (“SCells”), wherein the identifying is based on the separate lists . ) Shows separate lists for candidate cells configured as special cells and secondary cells The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 3 Ozturk fails to explicitly teach limitations of claim 2. Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions comprises a common measurement configuration and ( See Zhang paragraph 0080, ... there may be a common structure/list for the candidate cells (e.g. candidateCellToAddModList, candidateCellToReleaseList), and each entry may be configured as candidate cell for both SpCell and SCell. ) Shows a common structure for the candidate cells to be configured as both SpCell and SCell respective lists of execution conditions for the plurality of candidate cells. ( See Zhang paragraph 0075, ... the candidate cell configuration may be included as a cell list in the RRC message and each cell configuration may be linked with the cell identification information (e.g. like a cell activation/deactivation based solution). ) Shows the candidate cell configuration included as a cell list linked with cell identification information (See Zhang paragraph 0076, The cell ID information used for the configuration and maintenance of candidate cells may include a candidate cell configuration index (e.g. CandReconfigId), a candidate/serving cell ID, (e.g. ServCellIndex), a physical cell ID (PCI), a PCI+frequency, or a reference signal (RS) ID related to the candidate cell (e.g. the RS ID linked with the candidate cell via PCI, which has been configured as part of the current serving cell configuration). ) Shows the cell ID information consists of a respective way to identify the configuration ( See Zhang paragraph 0017, wherein the configuration message includes at least one of the candidate cell list or the identified at least one of the candidate cells and configurations for each of the candidate cells, or one or more execution conditions for each of the candidate cells; ) Shows the configuration message includes execution conditions for each of the candidate cells The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 4 Ozturk teaches, The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: ( See Ozturk paragraph 0006, An apparatus for wireless communications at a UE is described. The apparatus may include a processor, memory coupled with the processor, and instructions stored in the memory. The instructions may be executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to… ) receive the set of… …and execution conditions from the network device before handover from a source cell to a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells. ( See Ozturk paragraph 0109, ...a UE 115 may perform a CPC, CPA, conditional handover, or the like, based on one or more configurations provided by one or more network entities. For example, a master node may provide SCG configurations (e.g., and MCG configurations, in some cases) to the UE 115 for a CPC procedure to establish a connection with one or more target PSCells. Such configurations may include resource block (RB) configurations, execution conditions for multiple target PSCells, and the like. ) Shows the UE performing handover based on configurations provided by network entities before the handover However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach, …measurement configurations… Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, …measurement configurations… ( See Zhang paragraph 0018, ...receiving a configuration message that includes a plurality of candidate cells with configurations for each and a measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells; ) Shows receiving a configuration message with a plurality of candidate cells for each cell and a measurement configuration for at least one candidate cell (See Zhang paragraph 0018, The measurement configuration comprises at least one of a Layer 1 (“L1”) measurement configuration or a Layer 3 (“L3”) measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells or a neighbor cell. ) Shows the measurement configuration comprises L1 measurement configuration or L3 measurement configuration (See Zhang paragraph 0019, The L1 measurement configuration includes a reference signal (“RS”) resource of each candidate cell or neighbor cell, wherein the RS resource includes: a RS resource identification; and at least one of a synchronization signal block (“SSB”) resource, a channel state information reference signal (“CSI-RS”) resource, or a temporary reference signal (“TRS”) resource. ) Shows the L1 measurement configurations contains a set of reference signal resources for each candidate cell The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 5 Ozturk teaches, The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: ( See Ozturk paragraph 0006, An apparatus for wireless communications at a UE is described. The apparatus may include a processor, memory coupled with the processor, and instructions stored in the memory. The instructions may be executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to… ) receive an update on the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions from the network device; and ( See Ozturk paragraph 0118, ... after performing one or more PSCell changes/additions, the UE 215 may receive supplementary or additional information (e.g., updated measurement configurations, execution conditions) for subsequent PSCell changes/additions of the series of conditional PSCell procedures. ) Shows the UE receiving updated measurement configurations and execution conditions after performing PScell changes update the stored set of measurement configurations and execution conditions based on the received update. ( See Ozturk paragraph 0118, the UE 215 may retain (e.g., store, save) the configuration after each PSCell change or addition. ) Shows the UE storing the updated configuration after each PSCell change The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 6 Ozturk teaches, The terminal device of claim 5, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: ( See Ozturk paragraph 0006, An apparatus for wireless communications at a UE is described. The apparatus may include a processor, memory coupled with the processor, and instructions stored in the memory. The instructions may be executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to… ) receive the update from the network device in response to at least one of: addition of a further candidate cell to the plurality of candidate cells,… ( See Ozturk paragraph 0118, ... after performing one or more PSCell changes/additions, the UE 215 may receive supplementary or additional information (e.g., updated measurement configurations, execution conditions) for subsequent PSCell changes/additions of the series of conditional PSCell procedures. ) The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 8 A network device comprising: at least one processor; and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the network device at least to: ( See Ozturk paragraph 0027, An apparatus for wireless communications at a master node is described. The apparatus may include a processor, memory coupled with the processor, and instructions stored in the memory. The instructions may be executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to… ) generate a set of… …and execution conditions, the set of… …and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells for a terminal device; and transmit the set of… …and execution conditions to the terminal device. ( See Ozturk paragraph 0059, Each secondary node may respond to the master node with an indication (e.g., via a secondary node modification request acknowledgment message) of an updated measurement configuration for the target PSCells. ) Shows the secondary nodes transmitting measurement configuration for target PSCells to the master node ( See Ozturk paragraph 0060, Based on the information received related to the subset of target secondary nodes, the master node may transmit a control message (e.g., a radio resource control (RRC) reconfiguration message) to the UE indicating a configuration for the CPA and/or CPC. The configuration may include a set of execution conditions for the multiple conditional PSCell change or addition procedures, where the execution conditions may be based on the subset of secondary nodes indicated by each target secondary node. ) Shows the master node transmitting a configuration, generated by the master node and containing execution conditions, to a UE based on the received measurement configurations from the secondary nodes However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach, …measurement configurations… Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, …measurement configurations… ( See Zhang paragraph 0021, ... transmitting a configuration message that includes a plurality of candidate cells with configurations for each and a measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells; ) Shows a configuration message with measurement configuration (See Zhang paragraph 0021, The measurement configuration comprises at least one of a Layer 1 (“L1”) measurement configuration or a Layer 3 (“L3”) measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells or a neighbor cell. ) Shows the measurement configuration comprises an L1 measurement (See Zhang paragraph 0021, The L1 measurement configuration comprises a threshold for L1 Reference Signal Received Power (“RSRP”) measurements of serving cell to control the L1 measurement for the candidate cell or neighbor cell. ) Shows the L1 measurement comprises a reference signal received power or RSRP threshold for RSRP measurements The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the independent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 9 Ozturk teaches, The network device of claim 8, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: ( See Ozturk paragraph 0027, An apparatus for wireless communications at a master node is described. The apparatus may include a processor, memory coupled with the processor, and instructions stored in the memory. The instructions may be executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to… ) collect, from one or more further network devices, measurement configurations and execution conditions associated with the selective activation of respective candidate cells of the one or more further network devices; and ( See Ozturk paragraph 0059, Each secondary node may respond to the master node with an indication (e.g., via a secondary node modification request acknowledgment message) of an updated measurement configuration for the target PSCells. ) Shows the secondary nodes transmitting measurement configuration for target PSCells to the master node ( See Ozturk paragraph 0042, A method for wireless communications at a first secondary node is described.... ...transmitting, to a master node associated with a primary cell, a first message based on modifying the secondary node of the UE, the first message indicating respective identifiers for a set of multiple target secondary nodes, a set of measurement results for each secondary node of the set of multiple target secondary nodes, one or more candidate PSCells associated with each secondary node of the set of multiple target secondary nodes, and a set of execution conditions for the UE...) Shows a secondary node transmitting execution conditions for a UE to a master node generate the set of… …and execution conditions based on the collected measurement configurations and execution conditions. ( See Ozturk paragraph 0060, Based on the information received related to the subset of target secondary nodes, the master node may transmit a control message (e.g., a radio resource control (RRC) reconfiguration message) to the UE indicating a configuration for the CPA and/or CPC. The configuration may include a set of execution conditions for the multiple conditional PSCell change or addition procedures, where the execution conditions may be based on the subset of secondary nodes indicated by each target secondary node. ) Shows the master node transmitting a configuration, generated by the master node and containing execution conditions, to a UE based on the received measurement configurations from the secondary nodes However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach, …measurement configurations… Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, …measurement configurations… ( See Zhang paragraph 0021, ... transmitting a configuration message that includes a plurality of candidate cells with configurations for each and a measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells; ) Shows a configuration message with measurement configuration (See Zhang paragraph 0021, The measurement configuration comprises at least one of a Layer 1 (“L1”) measurement configuration or a Layer 3 (“L3”) measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells or a neighbor cell. ) Shows the measurement configuration comprises an L1 measurement (See Zhang paragraph 0021, The L1 measurement configuration comprises a threshold for L1 Reference Signal Received Power (“RSRP”) measurements of serving cell to control the L1 measurement for the candidate cell or neighbor cell. ) Shows the L1 measurement comprises a reference signal received power or RSRP threshold for RSRP measurements The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 10 Ozturk teaches, The network device of claim 9, wherein the network device comprises a master node, and the one or more other network devices comprises a secondary node or a further master node. ( See Ozturk paragraph 0003, ...a master node may transmit a message to each secondary node of a set of target secondary nodes,... ) The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 11 Ozturk teaches, The network device of claim 8, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the network device to: ( See Ozturk paragraph 0027, An apparatus for wireless communications at a master node is described. The apparatus may include a processor, memory coupled with the processor, and instructions stored in the memory. The instructions may be executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to… ) generate the set of… …and execution conditions per candidate cell. ( See Ozturk paragraph 0060, Based on the information received related to the subset of target secondary nodes, the master node may transmit a control message (e.g., a radio resource control (RRC) reconfiguration message) to the UE indicating a configuration for the CPA and/or CPC. The configuration may include a set of execution conditions for the multiple conditional PSCell change or addition procedures, where the execution conditions may be based on the subset of secondary nodes indicated by each target secondary node. ) Shows the master node generating executions conditions for each target cell However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach, …measurement configurations… Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, …measurement configurations… (See Zhang paragraph 0021, ... transmitting a configuration message that includes a plurality of candidate cells with configurations for each and a measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells; ) Shows a configuration message with measurement configuration (See Zhang paragraph 0021, The measurement configuration comprises at least one of a Layer 1 (“L1”) measurement configuration or a Layer 3 (“L3”) measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells or a neighbor cell. ) Shows the measurement configuration comprises an L1 measurement (See Zhang paragraph 0021, The L1 measurement configuration comprises a threshold for L1 Reference Signal Received Power (“RSRP”) measurements of serving cell to control the L1 measurement for the candidate cell or neighbor cell. ) Shows the L1 measurement comprises a reference signal received power or RSRP threshold for RSRP measurements The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 12 Ozturk fails to explicitly teach limitations of claim 12 as stated in claim 2. Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches limitations of claim 12 as stated in claim 2. The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 13 Ozturk fails to explicitly teach limitations of claim 13 as stated in claim 3. Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches limitations of claim 13 as stated in claim 3. The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 14 Ozturk teaches, The terminal device of claim 15, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: ( See Ozturk paragraph 0027, An apparatus for wireless communications at a master node is described. The apparatus may include a processor, memory coupled with the processor, and instructions stored in the memory. The instructions may be executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to… ) transmit the set of… …and execution conditions to the terminal device before handover from a source cell to a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells; and ( See Ozturk paragraph 0109, ...a UE 115 may perform a CPC, CPA, conditional handover, or the like, based on one or more configurations provided by one or more network entities. For example, a master node may provide SCG configurations (e.g., and MCG configurations, in some cases) to the UE 115 for a CPC procedure to establish a connection with one or more target PSCells. ) Shows the UE receiving from a network entity SCG and MCG configurations to perform handover (See Ozturk paragraph 0060, The UE may store the configuration received from the master node, which may include the set of execution conditions, SCG configurations associated with prepared PSCells, MCG configurations, or any combination thereof, for use in the series of conditional PSCell changes or additions. ) Shows the UE storing the configuration with the execution conditions received from the master node (See Ozturk paragraph 0060, The use of the single configuration stored at the UE for multiple conditional PSCell changes or additions... ) Shows the UE utilizing the configuration for PSCell change or handover in response to accessing a candidate cell of the plurality of candidate cells, transmit, to the terminal device, the list of execution conditions for the candidate cell. (See Ozturk paragraph 0118, ...after performing one or more PSCell changes/additions, the UE 215 may receive supplementary or additional information (e.g., updated measurement configurations, execution conditions) for subsequent PSCell changes/additions of the series of conditional PSCell procedures . ) However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach, …measurement configurations… Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, …measurement configurations… ( See Zhang paragraph 0021, ... transmitting a configuration message that includes a plurality of candidate cells with configurations for each and a measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells; ) Shows a configuration message with measurement configuration (See Zhang paragraph 0021, The measurement configuration comprises at least one of a Layer 1 (“L1”) measurement configuration or a Layer 3 (“L3”) measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells or a neighbor cell. ) Shows the measurement configuration comprises an L1 measurement (See Zhang paragraph 0021, The L1 measurement configuration comprises a threshold for L1 Reference Signal Received Power (“RSRP”) measurements of serving cell to control the L1 measurement for the candidate cell or neighbor cell. ) Shows the L1 measurement comprises a reference signal received power or RSRP threshold for RSRP measurements The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 15 Ozturk teaches limitations of claim 15 as stated in claim 5. The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 16 Ozturk teaches limitations of claim 16 as stated in claim 6. The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 18 Ozturk teaches, A method comprising: receiving, from a network device, a set of… …and execution conditions, the set of… …and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells; ( See Ozturk paragraph 0110, The master node may transmit a control message (e.g., an RRC reconfiguration message) to the UE 115 indicating a configuration that includes a set of execution conditions for the multiple conditional PSCell change or addition procedures, where the execution conditions may be based on the subset of secondary nodes indicated by each target secondary node. ) Shows the master node transmitting a set of execution conditions for a subset of secondary nodes or candidate cells storing the set of… …and execution conditions; and ( See Ozturk paragraph 0110, The UE 115 may store the configuration received from the master node, which may include the set of execution conditions, SCG configurations associated with prepared PSCells, MCG configurations, or any combination thereof, for use in the series of conditional PSCell changes or additions. ) performing cell changes among the plurality of candidate cells based on the stored set of… …and execution conditions. (See Ozturk paragraph 0110, The use of the single configuration stored at the UE 115 for multiple conditional PSCell changes or additions may minimize signaling overhead by avoiding signaling configurations each time the UE 115 adds or changes a PSCell. ) Shows the UE explicitly utilizing the stored configuration for PSCell change However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach, …measurement configurations… Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, …measurement configurations… ( See Zhang paragraph 0018, ...receiving a configuration message that includes a plurality of candidate cells with configurations for each and a measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells; ) Shows receiving a configuration message with a plurality of candidate cells for each cell and a measurement configuration for at least one candidate cell (See Zhang paragraph 0018, The measurement configuration comprises at least one of a Layer 1 (“L1”) measurement configuration or a Layer 3 (“L3”) measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells or a neighbor cell. ) Shows the measurement configuration comprises L1 measurement configuration or L3 measurement configuration (See Zhang paragraph 0019, The L1 measurement configuration includes a reference signal (“RS”) resource of each candidate cell or neighbor cell, wherein the RS resource includes: a RS resource identification; and at least one of a synchronization signal block (“SSB”) resource, a channel state information reference signal (“CSI-RS”) resource, or a temporary reference signal (“TRS”) resource. ) Shows the L1 measurement configurations contains a set of reference signal resources for each candidate cell The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the independent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. Claim 19 A method comprising: generating a set of… ..and execution conditions, the set of… …and execution conditions being associated with selective activation of a plurality of candidate cells for a terminal device; and transmitting the set of… …and execution conditions to the terminal device. ( See Ozturk paragraph 0059, Each secondary node may respond to the master node with an indication (e.g., via a secondary node modification request acknowledgment message) of an updated measurement configuration for the target PSCells. ) Shows the secondary nodes transmitting measurement configuration for target PSCells to the master node ( See Ozturk paragraph 0060, Based on the information received related to the subset of target secondary nodes, the master node may transmit a control message (e.g., a radio resource control (RRC) reconfiguration message) to the UE indicating a configuration for the CPA and/or CPC. The configuration may include a set of execution conditions for the multiple conditional PSCell change or addition procedures, where the execution conditions may be based on the subset of secondary nodes indicated by each target secondary node. ) Shows the master node transmitting a configuration, generated by the master node and containing execution conditions, to a UE based on the received measurement configurations from the secondary nodes However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach, …measurement configurations… Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, …measurement configurations… ( See Zhang paragraph 0021, ... transmitting a configuration message that includes a plurality of candidate cells with configurations for each and a measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells; ) Shows a configuration message with measurement configuration (See Zhang paragraph 0021, The measurement configuration comprises at least one of a Layer 1 (“L1”) measurement configuration or a Layer 3 (“L3”) measurement configuration for at least one of the candidate cells or a neighbor cell. ) Shows the measurement configuration comprises an L1 measurement (See Zhang paragraph 0021, The L1 measurement configuration comprises a threshold for L1 Reference Signal Received Power (“RSRP”) measurements of serving cell to control the L1 measurement for the candidate cell or neighbor cell. ) Shows the L1 measurement comprises a reference signal received power or RSRP threshold for RSRP measurements The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 7 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ozturk et al. (US 20230262541 A1) or Ozturk in view of Zhang et al. (US 20240373304 A1) or Zhang in further view of Leng et al. (US 20230247492 A1) or Leng . Claim 7 Ozturk teaches, The terminal device of claim 1, wherein the at least one memory and the at least one processor cause the terminal device to: ( See Ozturk paragraph 0006, An apparatus for wireless communications at a UE is described. The apparatus may include a processor, memory coupled with the processor, and instructions stored in the memory. The instructions may be executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to… ) However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach, …receive, from the network device, one or more preparation configurations for handover from a source cell to one or more target cells among the plurality of candidate cells,… Nevertheless, Zhang, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, …receive, from the network device, one or more preparation configurations for handover from a source cell to one or more target cells among the plurality of candidate cells,… ( See Zhang paragraph 0164, In block 908, the DU forwards the received RRCReconfiguration message to the UE. ) Shows the UE receiving from the network device, base station distributed unit or DU, an RRCReconfiguration message (See Zhang paragraph 0164, In block 906, the CU sends the generated RRCReconfiguration message to the DU (e.g. via DL RRC MESSAGE TRANSFER message). The RRC message includes the candidate cell configuration and may also include the triggering events/conditions associated with the candidate cell(s) (e.g for UE triggered mobility). ) Shows the RRCRconfiguration message contains candidate cell configuration for cell preparation (See Zhang paragraph 0162, FIG. 9 shows an embodiment of intra-DU mobility based on CU initiated candidate cell preparation. ) Shows FIG. 9 concerns a method of candidate cell preparation for handover The motivation to combine Ozturk and Zhang in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 1. However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach, …wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions is received from the network device outside of the one or more preparation configurations. Nevertheless, Leng, in the same field of endeavor, teaches, …wherein the set of measurement configurations and execution conditions is received from the network device outside of the one or more preparation configurations. ( See Leng paragraph 0092, AS illustrated in FIG. 8, for 810, the source gNB 802 configures the measurement procedure and the UE 801 reports according to the measurement configuration. ) Shows the UE reporting according to a received measurement configuration ( See Leng paragraph 0093, For 820, the source gNB 802 determines candidate target gNBs based on measurement results and issues a handover request message to the target gNB 804 and other potential target gNB 806 passing a transparent RRC container with necessary information to prepare the handover at the target side. ) Shows the source gNB determining information to prepare for handover after configuring measurement configuration Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling data of the claimed invention to combine the terminal receiving a set of execution conditions being associated with selective activation of multiple candidate cells, storing the execution conditions, and performing cell changes among multiple candidate cells based on the execution conditions disclosed by Ozturk with the a set of measurement configurations and executions conditions received from a network device outside of at least one preparation configuration as disclosed by Leng to increase the efficiency of the system (i.e. to reduce the probability of the UE incorrectly decoding the handover preparation configurations). Claim 17 Ozturk teaches limitations of claim 17 as stated in claim 7. However, Ozturk fails to explicitly teach limitations of claim 17 as stated in claim 7. Nevertheless, Zhang and Leng, in the same field of endeavor, teach limitations of claim 17 as stated in claim 7. The motivation to combine Ozturk, Zhang, and Leng in the dependent claim consists of the same motivation as stated in claim 7 . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Liu et al. (US 20250048190 A1) or Liu teaches a terminal receiving a conditional handover message from a network device. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SAMUEL ROBERGE BETTENDORF whose telephone number is (571)272-4352. The examiner can normally be reached Mon - Fri, 8:30a.m.-5:00p.m.. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Edan Orgad can be reached at 571-272-7884. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SAMUEL ROBERGE BETTENDORF/Examiner, Art Unit 2414 /EDAN ORGAD/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 2 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 3 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 4 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 5 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 6 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 7 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 8 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 9 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 10 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 11 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 12 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 13 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 14 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 15 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 16 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 17 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 18 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 19 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 20 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 21 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 22 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 23 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 24 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 25 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 26 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 27 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 28 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 29 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 30 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 31 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 32 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 33 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 34 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 35 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 36 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 37 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 38 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 39 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 40 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 41 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 42 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 43 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 44 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 45 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 46 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 47 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 48 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 49 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 50 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 51 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 52 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 53 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 54 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 55 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 56 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 57 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 58 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 59 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 60 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 61 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 62 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 63 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 64 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 65 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 66 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 67 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 68 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 69 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 70 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 71 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 72 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 73 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 74 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 75 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 76 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 77 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 78 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 79 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 80 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 81 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/773,903 Page 82 Art Unit: 2414