CTNF 18/790,025 CTNF 88761 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings 06-37 AIA The drawings were received on July 31, 2024 . These drawings are acceptable . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-4, 6, 7, 9-12, 15, and 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Muir et al (US 2012/0091008 A1) in view of Shimizu (US 2006/0257290 A1) . With respect to claim 1 Muir discloses a system comprising: an electrode (conductive element 128 + reference electrode 126) comprising a metal plug and a filling solution (silver wire and a filling solution, See Para. 0100 for discussion of the incorporation of a chloridizing solution introduced into the tip); and a dispenser (See Fig. 2a reproduced below) comprising a chamber (cavity 114), an inlet tube (hollow shaft 105) at least partially disposed in the chamber (See Fig. 2a), and an outlet (first opening 116a) (See Paras. 0078-0080), wherein: the chamber is configured to receive a fluid sample through the inlet tube (proximal end 102b of pipettor engages with second opening 116b, See Para. 0080); the dispenser at least partially surrounds the electrode (See Fig. 2a); and the outlet is configured to output a droplet of the fluid sample on the sensor and the droplet is in fluidic contact with a tip of the electrode (See fig. 2a reproduced below for interpreted “tip of the electrode”) (See Paras. 0078-0081). PNG media_image1.png 718 557 media_image1.png Greyscale Fig. 2a (reproduction) Muir fails to disclose the incorporation of a sensor disposed on a substrate, wherein a droplet of fluid sample is configured to be output onto the sensor . Shimizu teaches an SPR sensor unit used for surface plasmon resonance (SPR) assay, wherein the sensor unit 12 includes a metal film or thin film 13, a prism 14 as dielectric medium, and a flow cell 41. A first surface of the thin film 13 is a sensing surface 13a where surface plasmon resonance is generated (See Para. 0073). The sensor unit 12 is set in the sample immobilizing apparatus 10. A multiple pipette assembly 19 as fluid dispenser is included in the sample immobilizing apparatus 10, and has a first pipette device 19a and a second pipette device 19b. The first pipette device 19a is set at the first orifice 16a. The second pipette device 19b is set at the second orifice 16b. The first pipette device 19a introduces fluid to the flow channel 16. The second pipette device 19b aspirates and removes fluid from the flow channel 16. The introduction with the first pipette device 19a is at the same time as the removal with the second pipette device 19b. Ligand fluid 21 as sample fluid, as a fluid which contains ligand or biomaterial and fluid medium, is introduced through the first orifice 16a by the multiple pipette assembly 19 (See Para. 0076). The sample immobilizing apparatus 10, after the activation and washing, introduces the ligand fluid 21 to the flow channel 16 for immobilization. Ligand 21a as sample such as biomaterial diffused in the ligand fluid 21, in introducing the ligand fluid 21, gradually migrates to and binds with the linker film 22. This is the ligand immobilizing flow of the ligand 21a on the sensing surface 13a (See Para. 0081). When the immobilization of the ligand 21a on the sensing surface 13a is completed, the sample immobilizing apparatus 10 draws and removes the ligand fluid 21 from the flow channel 16 (See Para. 0082). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the electrode and dispenser of Muir into the system of Shimizu, such that sample can be introduced into a sample immobilizing apparatus in a controlled, closed system, such as that taught by Shimizu (See Paras. 0073-0082 of Shimizu). Applicant should note the italicized limitations are directed to the function of the apparatus and/or the manner of operating the apparatus. All the structural limitations of the claim have been disclosed by the combination of Muir and Shimizu and the apparatus of combined Muir and Shimizu is capable of the recitation of claim 1. As such, it is deemed that the claimed apparatus is not differentiated from the apparatus of combined Muir and Shimizu (see MPEP §2114). With respect to claim 2 the combination of Muir and Shimizu teaches a cap (first conductive electrode contact 122, See Fig. 2a and Para. 0081 of Muir) disposed on a body of the electrode, wherein the cap is configured to support the metal plug in the body of the electrode. Applicant should note the italicized limitations are directed to the function of the apparatus and/or the manner of operating the apparatus. All the structural limitations of the claim have been disclosed by the combination of Muir and Shimizu and the apparatus of combined Muir and Shimizu is capable of the recitation of claim 2. As such, it is deemed that the claimed apparatus is not differentiated from the apparatus of combined Muir and Shimizu (see MPEP §2114). With respect to claims 3 and 4 the combination of Muir and Shimizu teaches a probe card (pipettor 102, See Fig. 1 and Para. 0078) configured to hold the dispenser and electrode and configured to move the dispenser and the electrode simultaneously . Applicant should note the italicized limitations are directed to the function of the apparatus and/or the manner of operating the apparatus. All the structural limitations of the claim have been disclosed by the combination of Muir and Shimizu and the apparatus of combined Muir and Shimizu is capable of the recitation of claims 3 and 4. As such, it is deemed that the claimed apparatus is not differentiated from the apparatus of combined Muir and Shimizu (see MPEP §2114). With respect to claim 6 the combination of Muir and Shimizu teaches that the inner surface of the dispenser has a circular cross-sectional shape (See Para. 0080 of Muir for discussion of how the fluid sampling element is substantially conical in shape). However, although there is no specific teaching of the outer surfaces of the dispenser having a specific shape and/or differing shapes, the courts held In re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) that a change in shape is matter of choice in which a person of ordinary skill in the art would have found obvious absent persuasive evidence that the particular configuration of the claimed apparatus was significant. With respect to claim 7 Muir depicts that the metal plug extends out of the electrode (See Fig. 2b for depiction of conductive element 128 extending outside of the coating 134). With respect to claim 9 the combination of Muir and Shimizu teaches that the metal plug comprises a silver plug (See Para. 0091 of Muir for discussion of electrode 126 being a silver conductive wire). With respect to claim 10 Muir depicts that the electrode extends out of the dispenser (See Fig. 2b of Muir for depiction of conductive element 128 extending outside of the coating 134 into the contact 122). With respect to claim 11 Muir discloses a system, comprising: an electrode comprising an electrode body and an electrode tip (See Fig. 2a.1 reproduced below); a metal plug (reference electrode 126, silver wire, See Para. 0091) disposed in the electrode body (See Fig. 2a.1 reproduced below); and a dispenser (See fig. 2a.1 reproduced below), surrounding the electrode, comprising a dispenser body and a dispenser tip (distal end 104a), wherein the dispenser body is configured to hold a fluid sample , and wherein the dispenser tip is configured to output a droplet of the fluid sample on the sensor . Muir fails to disclose the incorporation of a sensor disposed on a substrate, wherein the dispenser tip is configured to output a droplet of fluid sample on the sensor . Shimizu teaches an SPR sensor unit used for surface plasmon resonance (SPR) assay, wherein the sensor unit 12 includes a metal film or thin film 13, a prism 14 as dielectric medium, and a flow cell 41. A first surface of the thin film 13 is a sensing surface 13a where surface plasmon resonance is generated (See Para. 0073). The sensor unit 12 is set in the sample immobilizing apparatus 10. A multiple pipette assembly 19 as fluid dispenser is included in the sample immobilizing apparatus 10, and has a first pipette device 19a and a second pipette device 19b. The first pipette device 19a is set at the first orifice 16a. The second pipette device 19b is set at the second orifice 16b. The first pipette device 19a introduces fluid to the flow channel 16. The second pipette device 19b aspirates and removes fluid from the flow channel 16. The introduction with the first pipette device 19a is at the same time as the removal with the second pipette device 19b. Ligand fluid 21 as sample fluid, as a fluid which contains ligand or biomaterial and fluid medium, is introduced through the first orifice 16a by the multiple pipette assembly 19 (See Para. 0076). The sample immobilizing apparatus 10, after the activation and washing, introduces the ligand fluid 21 to the flow channel 16 for immobilization. Ligand 21a as sample such as biomaterial diffused in the ligand fluid 21, in introducing the ligand fluid 21, gradually migrates to and binds with the linker film 22. This is the ligand immobilizing flow of the ligand 21a on the sensing surface 13a (See Para. 0081). When the immobilization of the ligand 21a on the sensing surface 13a is completed, the sample immobilizing apparatus 10 draws and removes the ligand fluid 21 from the flow channel 16 (See Para. 0082). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the electrode and dispenser of Muir into the system of Shimizu, such that sample can be introduced into a sample immobilizing apparatus in a controlled, closed system, such as that taught by Shimizu (See Paras. 0073-0082 of Shimizu). Applicant should note the italicized limitations are directed to the function of the apparatus and/or the manner of operating the apparatus. All the structural limitations of the claim have been disclosed by the combination of Muir and Shimizu and the apparatus of combined Muir and Shimizu is capable of the recitation of claim 1. As such, it is deemed that the claimed apparatus is not differentiated from the apparatus of combined Muir and Shimizu (see MPEP §2114). PNG media_image2.png 723 569 media_image2.png Greyscale Fig. 2a.1 (reproduction of Fig. 2a) With respect to claim 12 the combination of Muir and Shimizu teaches a solution in the electrode body, wherein the metal plug is immersed in the solution (See Paras. 0100-0104 for discussion of the process of chloridizing the silver wire by introducing chloridizing solution to the tip). With respect to claim 15 modified Muir depicts that the metal plug extends out of the electrode (See Fig. 2b of Muir for depiction of conductive element 128 extending outside of the coating 134). With respect to claim 16 Muir depicts that the electrode extends out of the dispenser body (See Fig. 2b of Muir for depiction of conductive element 128 extending outside of the coating 134 into the contact 122) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 5 and 17-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Muir et al (US 2012/0091008 A1) in view of Shimizu (US 2006/0257290 A1), and further in view of Pinkowski et al (USP 5,725,747) . Refer above for the combined teachings of Muir and Shimizu. With respect to claim 5, the combination of Muir and Shimizu fails to teach a membrane at a tip of the electrode. Pinkowski teaches an electrochemical measurement cell (1) having an electrode holder (2) a working electrode (3) and a counter electrode (4) serving at the same time as reference electrode (4) (See Col. 1, lines 63-66). The electrodes (3), (4) are in contact with an electrolyte space (7) which is filled with an electrolyte (8). The electrolyte space (7) is surrounded by a membrane cap (9) which exhibits an opening (10) which is closed off by a membrane (11) (See Col. 2, lines 8-12). For both arrangements, it is necessary that the substance to be measured travels to the working electrode in order to create the desired measurement current by means of a reaction in the electrolyte space. In order to achieve this requirement, a membrane which is permeable to the substance to be measured and impermeable to the electrolyte is required. The electrochemical measurement cell of this invention is capable of measuring gases and charged and neutral species in a liquid. By increasing the viscosity of the electrolyte, the loss of the electrolyte through the hydrophilic membrane and the penetration of the sample can be avoided or at least reduced to the extent that the proper functioning of the measurement cell is retained even over a long service lifetime (See Col. 2, lines 39-58). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the described membrane of Pinkowski into the tip of the electrode of combined Muir and Shimizu to create the desired measurement current by means of a reaction in the electrolyte space (See Col. 2, lines 39-58 of Pinkowski). With respect to claim 17 Muir discloses a system comprising: a dispenser (See Fig. 2a.2 reproduced below) configured to output a fluid sample on the sensor; an electrode (See Fig. 2a.2 reproduced below), disposed in the dispenser; and a filling solution (See Para. 0100 for discussion of the incorporation of a chloridizing solution introduced into the tip) disposed in the electrode, wherein the filling solution is in contact with the fluid sample through the membrane (it should be noted that the fluid sample has not been positively recited as a claimed embodiment of the current invention). PNG media_image3.png 748 581 media_image3.png Greyscale Fig. 2a.2 (reproduction) Muir fails to disclose the incorporation of a sensor disposed on a substrate, wherein a droplet of fluid sample is configured to be output onto the sensor by the dispenser . Shimizu teaches an SPR sensor unit used for surface plasmon resonance (SPR) assay, wherein the sensor unit 12 includes a metal film or thin film 13, a prism 14 as dielectric medium, and a flow cell 41. A first surface of the thin film 13 is a sensing surface 13a where surface plasmon resonance is generated (See Para. 0073). The sensor unit 12 is set in the sample immobilizing apparatus 10. A multiple pipette assembly 19 as fluid dispenser is included in the sample immobilizing apparatus 10, and has a first pipette device 19a and a second pipette device 19b. The first pipette device 19a is set at the first orifice 16a. The second pipette device 19b is set at the second orifice 16b. The first pipette device 19a introduces fluid to the flow channel 16. The second pipette device 19b aspirates and removes fluid from the flow channel 16. The introduction with the first pipette device 19a is at the same time as the removal with the second pipette device 19b. Ligand fluid 21 as sample fluid, as a fluid which contains ligand or biomaterial and fluid medium, is introduced through the first orifice 16a by the multiple pipette assembly 19 (See Para. 0076). The sample immobilizing apparatus 10, after the activation and washing, introduces the ligand fluid 21 to the flow channel 16 for immobilization. Ligand 21a as sample such as biomaterial diffused in the ligand fluid 21, in introducing the ligand fluid 21, gradually migrates to and binds with the linker film 22. This is the ligand immobilizing flow of the ligand 21a on the sensing surface 13a (See Para. 0081). When the immobilization of the ligand 21a on the sensing surface 13a is completed, the sample immobilizing apparatus 10 draws and removes the ligand fluid 21 from the flow channel 16 (See Para. 0082). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the electrode and dispenser of Muir into the system of Shimizu, such that sample can be introduced into a sample immobilizing apparatus in a controlled, closed system, such as that taught by Shimizu (See Paras. 0073-0082 of Shimizu). Applicant should note the italicized limitations are directed to the function of the apparatus and/or the manner of operating the apparatus. All the structural limitations of the claim have been disclosed by the combination of Muir and Shimizu and the apparatus of combined Muir and Shimizu is capable of the recitation of claim 1. As such, it is deemed that the claimed apparatus is not differentiated from the apparatus of combined Muir and Shimizu (see MPEP §2114). The combination of Muir and Shimizu fails to teach a membrane at a tip of the electrode. Pinkowski teaches an electrochemical measurement cell (1) having an electrode holder (2) a working electrode (3) and a counter electrode (4) serving at the same time as reference electrode (4) (See Col. 1, lines 63-66). The electrodes (3), (4) are in contact with an electrolyte space (7) which is filled with an electrolyte (8). The electrolyte space (7) is surrounded by a membrane cap (9) which exhibits an opening (10) which is closed off by a membrane (11) (See Col. 2, lines 8-12). For both arrangements, it is necessary that the substance to be measured travels to the working electrode in order to create the desired measurement current by means of a reaction in the electrolyte space. In order to achieve this requirement, a membrane which is permeable to the substance to be measured and impermeable to the electrolyte is required. The electrochemical measurement cell of this invention is capable of measuring gases and charged and neutral species in a liquid. By increasing the viscosity of the electrolyte, the loss of the electrolyte through the hydrophilic membrane and the penetration of the sample can be avoided or at least reduced to the extent that the proper functioning of the measurement cell is retained even over a long service lifetime (See Col. 2, lines 39-58). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the described membrane of Pinkowski into the tip of the electrode of combined Muir and Shimizu to create the desired measurement current by means of a reaction in the electrolyte space (See Col. 2, lines 39-58 of Pinkowski). With respect to claim 18 modified Muir teaches a solution in the electrode body, wherein the metal plug is immersed in the solution (See Paras. 0100-0104 of Muir for discussion of the process of chloridizing the silver wire by introducing chloridizing solution to the tip). With respect to claim 19 modified Muir depicts that the metal plug extends out of the electrode (See Fig. 2b of Muir for depiction of conductive element 128 extending outside of the coating 134). With respect to claim 20 modified Muir discloses that the fluid sample is disposed in a volume between the dispenser and the electrode (See Para. 0080 of Muir for discussion of how fluid sample is drawn in cavity 114) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 8 and 14 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Muir et al (US 2012/0091008 A1) and Shimizu (US 2006/0257290 A1) in view of Wolk et al (US 2002/0009392 A1) . Refer above for the teachings of combined Muir and Shimizu. With respect to claim 8, although Muir does disclose that the dispenser tip has a conical shape (See Para. 0080 of Muir), the combination of Muir and Shimizu fails to disclose that the chamber has a cross-sectional shape different from a cross-sectional shape of the outlet. Wolk teaches methods of reducing fluid carryover by microfluidic devices including capillary elements and/or fluid motion, wherein the inner diameter, e.g., at the external tip of a capillary element, generally affects carryover, with smaller diameters typically resulting in less carryover than larger diameters. Other options include varying the shape of a capillary element, such as cross-sectional shapes of interior and/or exterior portions of the element to form, e.g., regular n-sided polygons, irregular n-sided polygons, triangles, squares, rectangles, trapezoids, ovals, or the like (See Para. 0039). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to incorporate the differing cross-sectional shapes taught by Wolk, into the chamber and outlet of modified Muir for the purpose of reducing fluid carryover (See Para. 0039 of Wolk). Additionally, although there is no specific teaching of the dispenser body having a cylindrical shape, Additionally, the courts held In re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) that a change in shape is matter of choice in which a person of ordinary skill in the art would have found obvious absent persuasive evidence that the particular configuration of the claimed apparatus was significant. Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to make the dispenser body any specific shape that is appropriate to the desired application and fabrication method of the dispenser. With respect to claim 14, although modified Muir does teach that the dispenser tip has a conical shape (See Para. 0080 of Muir), modified Muir fails to teach that the dispenser body has a cross-sectional shape different from a cross-sectional shape of the dispenser tip, or that the dispenser body specifically has a cylindrical shape. Wolk teaches methods of reducing fluid carryover by microfluidic devices including capillary elements and/or fluid motion, wherein the inner diameter, e.g., at the external tip of a capillary element, generally affects carryover, with smaller diameters typically resulting in less carryover than larger diameters. Other options include varying the shape of a capillary element, such as cross-sectional shapes of interior and/or exterior portions of the element to form, e.g., regular n-sided polygons, irregular n-sided polygons, triangles, squares, rectangles, trapezoids, ovals, or the like (See Para. 0039). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to incorporate the differing cross-sectional shapes taught by Wolk, into the dispenser body and dispenser tip of modified Muir for the purpose of reducing fluid carryover (See Para. 0039 of Wolk). Additionally, although there is no specific teaching of the dispenser body having a cylindrical shape, Additionally, the courts held In re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) that a change in shape is matter of choice in which a person of ordinary skill in the art would have found obvious absent persuasive evidence that the particular configuration of the claimed apparatus was significant. Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to make the dispenser body any specific shape that is appropriate to the desired application and fabrication method of the dispenser . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Muir et al (US 2012/0091008 A1) and Shimizu (US 2006/0257290 A1) in view of Koopman et al (USP 3,463,717) . Refer above for the combined teachings of Muir and Shimizu. With respect to claim 13, while the combination of Muir and Shimizu teaches that the metal plug comprises a silver plug (See Para. 0091), there is no teaching that the solution comprises a potassium chloride solution. Koopman teaches a reference electrode (See Figs. 3-4) comprising a metal plug (silver wire 2a) and a filling solution (potassium chloride solution w/ silver ions, See Col. 3, lines 12-19). Flexible, distensible electrically nonconductive, chemically inert and impermeable plastic type materials such as latex rubber and silicone rubber can be utilized when the electrolyte is a potassium chloride solution (See Col. 2, lines 50-62). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to incorporate the potassium chloride solution into the solution of combined Muir and Shimizu for the purpose of providing a solution that is compatible with flexible, electrically nonconductive, chemically inert materials that may be utilized for the dispenser body (See Col. 2, lines 50-62 of Koopman). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to BRITTANY I FISHER whose telephone number is (469)295-9182. The examiner can normally be reached IFP. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, James Lin can be reached at (571) 272-8902. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BRITTANY I FISHER/Examiner, Art Unit 1796 June 13, 2026 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 2 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 3 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 4 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 5 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 6 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 7 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 8 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 9 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 10 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 11 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 12 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 13 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 14 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 15 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 16 Art Unit: 1796 Application/Control Number: 18/790,025 Page 17 Art Unit: 1796