DETAILED ACTION
Claims 1-20 are presented for the examination.
§ 101 2. 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows
Claims 1, 8, 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more.
As to Claims 1, 8, 15 have been rejected under 35 USC 101 for abstract idea without significantly more. Under Step 2A, Prong 1, the “determine, from the first set of data and the second set of data, a set of personal user activity observations from a user account used to access the first application and the second application; determine, from the first set of data and the second set of data, a set of anonymous user activity observations from a plurality of user accounts used to access the first application and the second application ” recite a mental process since “determining” is function that can be reasonably performed in the human mind with the aid of pen and paper through observation, evaluation, judgment, opinion.
Under Prong 2, the additional element “ obtain a first set of data from a first database associated with a first application and a second set of data from a second database associated with a second application , deduplicate the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate a set of deduplicated data; and subsequent to deduplicating the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate the set of deduplicated data: store the set of deduplicated data in a third database; delete the first set of data from the first database and the second set of data from the second database; generate, based on the set of personal user activity observations and the set of deduplicated data, a user score for the user account indicating a financial health progress; and output the user score for display on a graphical user interface associated with the user account ” are recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component, or merely a generic computer or generic computer components to perform the judicial exception, Accordingly, the additional elements do not integrate the recited judicial exception into a practical application, and the claim is therefore directed to the judicial exception. See MPEP 2106.05(f).
Under Step 2B, the additional elements “ obtain a first set of data from a first database associated with a first application and a second set of data from a second database associated with a second application , deduplicate the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate a set of deduplicated data; and subsequent to deduplicating the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate the set of deduplicated data: store the set of deduplicated data in a third database” - this generally have been a mental process although the database could be a generic computer component if the spec describes it as actual computer software in computer hardware; “delete the first set of data from the first database and the second set of data from the second database; generate, based on the set of personal user activity observations and the set of deduplicated data, a user score for the user account indicating a financial health progress; and output the user score for display on a graphical user interface associated with the user account ” - this is mere instructions to apply the mental process under mpep 2106.05(f), amounts to merely generally linking the use of the judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field or use, and is merely applying the judicial exception, therefore, does not amount to significantly more, hence, cannot provide an inventive concept.
The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(d). Thus, the claim is not patent eligible.
Double Patenting
Claims 1-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-14 of US Patent US 11822977 B1. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because both computer systems comprise substantially the same elements.
US Patent teaches obtain a first set of data from a first database associated with a first application and a second set of data from a second database associated with a second application( scrape, by an application programming interface, a first set of data from a first database associated with a first application and a second set of data from a second database associated with a second application); determine, from the first set of data and the second set of data, a set of personal user activity observations from a user account used to access the first application and the second application( determine, from the first set of data and the second set of data, a set of personal user activity observations from the user account accessing the first application and the second application); determine, from the first set of data and the second set of data, a set of anonymous user activity observations from a plurality of user accounts used to access the first application and the second application( determine, from the first set of data and the second set of data, a set of anonymous user activity observations from a plurality of user accounts accessing the first application and the second application); deduplicate the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate a set of deduplicated data( deduplicate the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate a set of deduplicated data) ; store the set of deduplicated data in a third database( tore the set of deduplicated data in a third database) ; delete the first set of data from the first database and the second set of data from the second database( delete the first set of data from the first database and the second set of data from the second database); generate, based on the set of personal user activity observations and the set of deduplicated data, a user score for the user account indicating a financial health progress( generate, based on the first set of data and the second set of data, a user score for the user account indicating a financial health progress) ; and output the user score for display on a graphical user interface associated with the user account( and output the portion of the first set of data and the second set of data and the user score for display on a graphical user interface associated with the user account).
The difference between claims 1, 6, 11 of the US Patent and this case is and subsequent to deduplicating the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate the set of deduplicated data . It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill level in the art to include above feature because this this provides significant cost savings in hardware and software, which positions the user (e.g., enterprise IT) for continued growth and success.
Claims 1-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-14 of US Patent US 12/079,670 B2. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because both computer systems comprise substantially the same elements.
US Patent teaches obtain a first set of data from a first database associated with a first application and a second set of data from a second database associated with a second application( obtain a first set of data from a first database associated with a first application); determine, from the first set of data and the second set of data, a set of personal user activity observations from a user account used to access the first application and the second application(determine, from the first set of data, a set of personal user activity observations from the user account used to access the first application); determine, from the first set of data and the second set of data, a set of anonymous user activity observations from a plurality of user accounts used to access the first application and the second application( determine, from the first set of data, a set of anonymous user activity observations from a plurality of user accounts used to access the first application); deduplicate the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate a set of deduplicated data( deduplicate the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate a set of deduplicated data) ; store the set of deduplicated data in a third database( store the set of deduplicated data in a second database) ; delete the first set of data from the first database and the second set of data from the second database( delete the first set of data from the first database.); generate, based on the set of personal user activity observations and the set of deduplicated data, a user score for the user account indicating a financial health progress( generate, based on the first set of data, a user score for a user account used to access the first application, the user score indicating a financial health progress) ; and output the user score for display on a graphical user interface associated with the user account( and output the portion of the first set of data and the second set of data and the user score for display on a graphical user interface associated with the user account).
The difference between claims 1, 6, 11 of the US Patent and this case is and subsequent to deduplicating the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate the set of deduplicated data, obtain a second set of data from a second database associated with a second application . It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill level in the art to include above feature because this this provides significant cost savings in hardware and software, which positions the user (e.g., enterprise IT) for continued growth and success.
this is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented.
The cross reference related to the application cited in the specification must be updated (i.e. update the relevant status, with PTO serial numbers or patent numbers where appropriate, on page [0001]). The specification should be so revised.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3, 4, 8, 10, 11, 15, 17, 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over JOA( US 20110208586 A1) in view of NAKAMURA( WO 2011033582 A1) and further in view of DeBie( US 20090319414).
As to claim 1, JOA teaches a processor ( processor and memory, para[0004], ln 1-16/ computer readable media may comprise computer storage media and communication media. Computer storage media includes volatile and nonvolatil), para[0021], ln 10-16);
obtain a first set of data from a first database associated with a first application and a second set of data from a second database associated with a second application( the computer systems 207 may include one or more databases 209 for storing the financial transaction data. For example, if a customer 201 enters financial transaction data, then the financial transaction data may be stored in a financial transaction database 209 associated with the computer systems 207 used for receiving and processing transaction data, para[0031]/ more computer systems 208[first/second application] that are used for capturing and processing data related to customers' profiles. For example, a bank may have one or more computer systems 208 that are used for capturing and processing data about current customers and their financial relationships with the bank, para[0028], ln 1-10/ the user may specify that the accounts in the financial transaction database 209 are to be searched for particular information relating to customers of the bank (e.g., customers who purchased a particular good or service, i.e., an item). Further, accounts with financial transaction data matching the particular search criteria may be identified and data from those financial transaction accounts in the financial transaction database 209 may be extracted and processed. The data from the searches of the two databases may be merged, para[0043], ln 17-28/ the computer systems 211 may be configured to search customer profiles for any relevant customer information that has been defined as search criteria by the organization 205 and extract such data. An example of search criteria may be male customers with an age between 20-34 years old. Further, once those accounts matching the search criteria are identified, the computer systems 211 may also search the financial transaction database 209 for financial transaction data that has defined as search criteria by the organization 205 and is further in financial transaction accounts related to the identified customers and extract such financial transaction data, para[0032], 8-20);
determine, from the first set of data and the second set of data, a set of personal user activity observations from a user account used to access the first application and the second application(those accounts matching the search criteria are identified, the computer systems 211 may also search the financial transaction database 209 for financial transaction data that has defined as search criteria by the organization 205 and is further in financial transaction accounts related to the identified customers and extract such financial transaction data. Additionally, according to some aspects of the disclosure, and as will be described in detail below, the computer system 211 may process the customer data and the transaction data that has been extracted in order to provide accurate demographic information (e.g., an aggregate of demographic information of the bank's customers) that may be used for advertising purposes. Also, the computer system 211 may compile the data in a format specified by the user (e.g., a list or spreadsheet), para[0032], ln 15-30/ According to aspects of the disclosure, financial transaction and other demographic data may used to provide more accurate information on the potential audience that an advertiser is attempting to reach. Therefore, banks may be in a unique position to determine and provide the accurate demographic information of a potential audience that an advertiser is attempting to reach. For example, using financial transaction data of a customer, a bank may determine the spending habits of that customer. Further, the bank would already have a multitude of other demographic information for the customer (e.g., the customers: age, residence (e.g., city or zip code), income level, income received from payroll, income received from cash dividends, type of household in which they live (e.g., single, married with or without children, lives in a house, condo, high rise, etc.) etc.). The bank may combine the financial transaction data (e.g., spending habits) of its customers with additional customer demographic information in order to create a more accurate and clearer picture of the bank customer, para[0016], ln 1-20/ then the customer 201 may be assigned a personal account (associated with their other account(s) with the bank) through which the customer 201 may upload financial transaction information to the organization's computer system[ first/second application ]for receiving transaction data 207, para[0034], ln 3-10/ s described above, according to aspects of this disclosure, a bank may have one or more computer systems 208[first/second application] that are used for capturing and processing data related to customers' profiles. For example, a bank may have one or more computer systems 208 that are used for capturing and processing data about current customers and their financial relationships with the bank, such as: customer name, address, telephone number, email address, age, synthetic ratios, bank developed scores, income, income received from payroll, income received from cash dividends, debt, place of employment (and its contact information, such as address, telephone numbers, etc.), type of household (e.g., double income household, children, single adult), type of residence (home owner (e.g., condo, house), renter (e.g., apartment)), the type of financial relationship/account (e.g., a loan, insurance, deposit account, checking account, savings account, etc.), term of the relationship (e.g., term of a loan, the time current customer has been with the bank, etc.), particular relevant financial amounts in the relationship (e.g., monthly payments, total debt, interest rate, etc.), if one or more of the payments on the account have been made from a deposit account with a second bank, routing numbers and account numbers, whether automatic payments are set up to receive funds from a second bank, para[0028], ln 1-30);
determine, from the first set of data and the second set of data, a set of anonymous user activity observations from a plurality of user accounts used to access the first application and the second application( According to aspects of the disclosure, financial transaction and other demographic data may used to provide more accurate information on the potential audience that an advertiser is attempting to reach. Therefore, banks may be in a unique position to determine and provide the accurate demographic information of a potential audience that an advertiser is attempting to reach. For example, using financial transaction data of a customer, a bank may determine the spending habits of that customer. Further, the bank would already have a multitude of other demographic information for the customer (e.g., the customers: age, residence (e.g., city or zip code), income level, income received from payroll, income received from cash dividends, type of household in which they live (e.g., single, married with or without children, lives in a house, condo, high rise, etc.) etc.). The bank may combine the financial transaction data (e.g., spending habits) of its customers with additional customer demographic information in order to create a more accurate and clearer picture of the bank customer. Further, according to aspects of the disclosure, the more accurate financial and other demographic information on the bank customers can be organized on an aggregate level wherein different anonymous groups of bank customers are identified instead of individual bank customers). Hence, accurate demographic information about the bank's customers may be provided. The accurate demographic information may be leveraged to provide an advertiser with information that can assist them in targeting their advertising to a particular audience that is likely to see and/or hear the advertisement and, further, is likely to be interested in the particular product or service associated with the advertisement, para[0016]/ para[0050];
Nakamura teaches deduplicate the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate a set of deduplicated data( user data management information 310, full list information 311, and fingerprint data 312 are stored in the disk 209. The fingerprint data 312 is data that is obtained by extracting the features of the user data from the user data and represents the features of the user data, Sec: In addition to the user data t, ln 1-10/ the data item that is not determined as either the duplicated data item or the non-duplicated data item (to be referred to as "duplication unknown data"), Sec: On the other hand, when the write target data item, ln 20-24/ In the de-duplication process, two user data items (a write target user data item and one selected user data item in the case of the synchronous de-duplication process, and two selected user data items in the case of the asynchronous de-duplication process), and it is determined whether these user data items are identical or not, Sec: In the de-duplication process,, ln 1-6/ a technology for eliminating duplicated data without having a user be aware of the elimination (to be referred to as "de-duplication technology" hereinafter) has been attracting attention. A storage system applied with the de-duplication technology conceals the elimination of duplicated data by disposing a virtualization layer, Sec: In the field of recent storage systems, ln 1-10/ In the de-duplication process, Sec: After standing by for a fixed time period, ln 3-15)
subsequent to deduplicating the set of anonymous user activity observations to generate the set of deduplicated data: store the set of deduplicated data in a third database( the synchronous de-duplication process, when the write target data item is determined as the non-duplicated data item (S104: NO but S105: YES), or when the write target data item conforms with the asynchronous non-applicable condition (S106: YES), the write request processing part 306 carries out a process for registering the write target data item as the non-duplicated data item (S108), Se: Further, in the synchronous de-duplication process, ln 1-10/The processes other than step S103 in Fig. 22 are carried out by the write request processing part 306 of the data server 201, and the process of step S103 in Fig. 22 (the process shown in each of Figs. 9 to 11) is carried out by the synchronous de-duplication processing part 301 of the data server 201. Step S108' is a process for registering the non-duplicated data item, Sec: The process shown in Fig. 22 , ln 1-10/ The processes of steps S108' and S109' are as shown in Fig. 24, Sec: Step S 108’ is a process, ln 6-9/ Fig. 24 is a flowchart of the name storing process carried out by the name server 201. The name server 201 that has received the path name of the write target global path, target data hash value, target name hash value, and data ID of the write target data registers the received contents into the global path management table 401 (S1101), Sec: Fig. 24 is a flowchart of the name storing, ln 1-10),
delete the first set of data from the first database and the second set of data from the second database( the disk 209 may be provided in plurality. One disk 209 or at least one of the plurality of disks 209 may be configured as an external disk (a disk provided externally to the storage server 201), Sec: Note that the disk 209, ln 1-5/ The disk 209 further has server management information 1910 stored therein. Fig. 20 is a diagram showing an example of the server management information 1910. The server management information 1910 has, for example, a name hash space server correspondence table 2001, a data hash space server correspondence table 2002, and a standby server management table 2003, Sec: In Example 2, ln 3-15/ addition to the user data that is requested to be written by the client 101, for example, user data management information 310, full list information 311, and fingerprint data 312 are stored in the disk 209. The fingerprint data 312 is data that is obtained by extracting the features of the user data from the user data and represents the features of the user data, Sec: In addition to the user data , ln 1-11/ s particularly represented by a ratio of the number of duplicated data items subjected to de-duplication (i.e., duplicated data items that are prevented from being stored in the disk 209 or deleted from the disk 209 ) to the number of duplicated data items that exist at a certain point of time. For example, the de-duplication ratio is 100% when all of the duplicated data items are eliminated, Sec: After standing by for a fixed time period, ln 5-28).
Debie teaches generate, based on the set of personal user activity observations and the set of deduplicated data, a user score for the user account indicating a financial health progress; and output the user score for display on a graphical user interface associated with the user account , deduplicate the set of anonymous user activity observations ( duplicate account information may be removed automatically by the debt trending device 102 so that financial accounts appearing on multiple credit reports, or multiple times on a single credit report, may only be included once in the information that is analyzed in generating the debt trending information and may be displayed only once (possibly with an indication that a duplicate account was removed from the listing) in aggregated account summary provided by the debt trending module 198. In one embodiment, the financial data device 104 and/or the debt trending device 102 may provide account de-dupe functionality. Similarly, the user may be allowed to manually remove duplicate account information associated with duplicate accounts that may include different account numbers/names associated with duplicate accounts, para[0044]/ In block 308, the debt trending module 198 applies one or more models and/or performs one or more debt trend calculations in order to determine debt trend information for the user. The debt trending module 198 may also generate one or more graphical representations of the debt trend information for presentation to the user. For example, one or more user interfaces may include an overall account summary of the user's financial portfolio, including, present and future debt payment values and overall debt trending analysis. In one embodiment, outstanding debt account information may be more transparent to the user as displayed in user interfaces comprising graphs, tables, charts, lists, and/or other useful formats that highlight debt trending information associated with the user, para[0045]/ Fig.3/ estimates of future monthly debt payments based at least on the historical account payment information, payoff dates, interest rates, and/or other account information, such that the user can plan for changes in monthly debt payments (e.g., payoff of a major debt account), para[0055], ln 5-10 / f FIG. 4, the debt trending information includes a monthly debt payment chart 460 that indicates estimated total monthly debt payments for the user, such as based on the financial data extracted from one or more credit reports associated with the user. In one embodiment, the monthly debt payment chart 460 may include estimates of future monthly debt payments based at least on the historical account payment information, payoff dates, interest rates, and/or other account information, such that the user can plan for changes in monthly debt payments (e.g., payoff of a major debt account), para[0055]).
It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of claimed invention was made to modify the above teaching to incorporate the above feature because this provides information associated with a plurality of consumer debts comprises a financial data integration module configured to retrieve financial data associated with a user.
As to claim 3, Debie teaches determine financial literacy content to recommend to the user account based on the user score, and reformat the financial literacy content from a first format associated with the first application to a second format associated with a third application( para[0055]/ para[0063], ln 1- 23) for the same reason as to claim 1 above.
As to claim 4, DeBie teaches the memory further comprises instructions that are executable by the processor for causing the processor to: output the financial literacy content in the second format for display in the graphical user interface of the third application, the graphical user interface being accessible via the user account( para[0065], ln 9-20) for the same reason as to claim 1 above.
As to claims 8, 10, 11, 15, 17, 18 , they are rejected for the same reasons as to claims 1, 3, 4 above.
Claim(s) 2, 9, 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over JOA( US 20110208586 A1) in view of NAKAMURA( WO 2011033582 A1) in view of DeBie( US 20090319414) and further in view of O'Connor( US 20210289262 A1).
As to claim 2, O’Connor teaches generate the user score by:comparing the set of personal user activity observations to the set of deduplicated data in the third database( In some implementations, the plurality of content items and programs are also determined by comparing the multi-dimensional unified user activity characteristic 208 and de-duplicated program information corresponding to media content items and programs provided by the broadcasting services, para[0071], ln 12-15/ , the media content item page 600 is displayed to present information of a first media content item provided by a first media player application associated with a first content provider in response to a user selection of a selectable information item (e.g., item 318) in the unified user interface 300. The information of the first media content item includes one or more of: schedule information, a short summary of plot 612, cast information 614, rating information 616, para[0085], ln 5-20).
It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of claimed invention was made to modify the above teaching to incorporate the above feature because this provides significant cost savings in hardware and software, which positions the user (e.g., enterprise IT) for continued growth and success.
As to claims 9, 16, they are rejected for the same reason as to claim 2 above.
Claim(s) 5 , 12, 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over JOA( US 20110208586 A1) in view of NAKAMURA( WO 2011033582 A1) in view of DeBie( US 20090319414) and further in view of McKinley(US 20160012707 A1).
As to claim 5, McKinley teaches the memory further comprises instructions that are executable by the processor for causing the processor to obtain the first set of data and the second set of data via scraping by an application programming interface.( The API 1520 may instruct the database 1510 to store (and retrieve from the database 1510) information such as link or URL information, user account information, associated account information, service data or others as appropriate. Service data may include and is not limited to cases including information about service requirements, technician needed, parts examined, parts required, parts fixed, and others. The service database 1510 may be implemented with technology known in the art such as relational databases and/or object oriented databases or others. In many embodiments service databases 1510 may store recorded service event signals received via networks from event databases. These service event signals may be associated with particular make/model/unique identifier information for customer equipment and may be stored in chronological order or otherwise logical schemes, para[0084], ln 10-45/ The server architecture 1400 may further include an application program interface (API) 1420 that is coupled to an event database 1410 and may communicate with interfaces such as the user device/mobile service device interface 1430 and web application server system interface 1440 or others. The API 1420 may instruct the databases to store (and retrieve from the database) information such as link or URL information, user account information, associated account information, inventory information, geographical information, qualification information, error tracking information or others as appropriate. The event database 1410 and system information database may be implemented with technology known in the art such as relational databases and/or object oriented databases or others, para[0063], ln 10-36).
It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of claimed invention was made to modify the above teaching to incorporate the above feature because this needs exist for improved techniques by which to proactively monitor equipment health and safety.
As to claims 12, 19, they are rejected for the same reasons as to claims 5, above.
Claim(s) 6, 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over JOA( US 20110208586 A1) in view of NAKAMURA( WO 2011033582 A1) in view of DeBie( US 20090319414) and further in view of Chopra( US 20150363888 A1).
As to claim 6, Chopra teaches obtain the first set of data via screen scraping( the financial data and/or industry information may be received or retrieved from a database associated with one or more market research organizations, business research organizations, and the like, para[0037], ln 18-23/ retrieve information from databases/websites using other means such as screen scraping and/or one or more additional search techniques, para[0038], ln 12-20).
It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of claimed invention was made to modify the above teaching to incorporate the above feature because this provides one or more projected financial statements for the predetermined time period in the future based at least partially on the financial forecast of the entity.
As to claims 6 , 13, they are rejected for the same reasons as to claims 6 above.
Claim(s) 7, 14, 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over JOA( US 20110208586 A1) in view of NAKAMURA( WO 2011033582 A1) in view of DeBie( US 20090319414) and further in view of HAAS( US 20190340700 A1).
As to claim 7, HAAS teaches the first set of data comprises mouse movements, key logging, or web page history associated with the user account used to access the first application or the second application( a user device 106 may be used to complete a purchase transaction associated with an e-commerce website 110. A computing device associated with the website 110 may then provide a purchase communication 108 to the user device 106 or to the communication server 109. In other cases, a website 110 may retain website data 112 indicative of one or more purchase transactions. For example, a user of the user device 106 may also be associated with a user account of the website 110. By accessing the user account associated with the website 110, the website data 112 may be accessed. Continuing the example, a user may access and view a purchase history associated with the user account on the website 110. In some implementations, a user may complete a purchase at a point of sale 114. A point of sale 114 may maintain sale data 116 indicative of one or more purchase transactions performed by a user. For example, point-of-sale payment systems may generate sale data 116 that includes information regarding a purchase transaction. In some cases, the website data 112 or sale data 116 may also include shipping data which may be used to verify not only that an item was purchased, but that the item was shipped to and received by a user, para[0022]).
It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of claimed invention was made to modify the above teaching to incorporate the above feature because this enables a user to initiate a purchase or navigate to a website associated with an item or seller.
As to claims 14, 20, they are rejected for the same reasons as to claim 7 above.
Conclusion
US 20110208586 A1 teaches information for each of the identified accounts. Further, computer system may also compile an aggregated and anonymous list of demographic information based on the information extracted from the databases.
US 20200286400 A1 teaches facial recognition, thumbprint recognition, or authentication based upon biometrics data may be performed. Database 104 may store user accounts which include user account information. User account information may include, but is not limited to, user name, address, phone number, bank account information, cryptocurrency wallet information, online payment information, payment preferences, or the like.
US 20060026438 A1 teaches containing life experiences and extensive external databases are used in the search and analysis. Subsequently the method sends the most relevant life experiences to the user with optional link to specific providers related with the query to the user for achieving the user's personal goals.
US 20090319414 A1 teaches duplicate account information may be removed automatically by the debt trending device 102 so that financial accounts appearing on multiple credit reports, or multiple times on a single credit report, may only be included once in the information that is analyzed in generating the debt trending information.
US 20070255643 A1 teaches preferences may be received at 106 at account setup or at any other time. User preference may include indications as to whether the particular user wants to remain anonymous and/or is willing to interact with other anonymous users. The preferences may be user specific. That is, the user may indicate particular users, e.g., with the anonymous identifiers, that the user is or is not willing to interact with. Alternatively
US 20230110563 A1 teaches If the user has provided a basename (i.e., "yes" from block 502), then a determination is made as to whether the user-provided basename is distinctive or has been previously created at block 504. If a user newly creates the user-provided basename, the anonymous alias logic 130 (FIG. 1) compares the user-provided basename to the user accounts 108 maintained at the mail service provider 102 to determine whether the user-provided basename is distinctive (i.e., unique.
WO 2011033582 A1 teaches improve performance of a de-duplication process carried out by a storage system. When receiving a write request from a client, the storage system carries out a first de-duplication process, and thereafter carries out a second de-duplication process at an appropriate time.
US 10248657 B2 teaches In step 330, the system may perform deduplication upon the data, by removing duplicate instances of files, data objects, blocks, sub-objects, and other information, and storing deduplicated data (or “dehydrated data”) in secondary cloud storage, typically in an archive file format.
US 11005922 B1 teaches from 1102 to 1202 where duplicate anonymous address datapoints are removed from the plurality of anonymous address datapoints of the fourth version of the reduced address dataset to form a fifth version of the reduced address dataset with a plurality of anonymous address datapoints. The duplicate anonymous address datapoints have the same values for the anonymous address parameters, the first group identifier parameter.
US 20140188805 A1 teaches use deduplication information on a source computer platform to improve the process of performing data backups or restoration from/to the computer platform. In one example aspect, a data backup operation can re-use some of the work already done by a source computer's deduplication system.
/LECHI TRUONG/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2194