DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) filed on February 11, 2025 has been considered by the examiner.
Priority
Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed on August 25, 2024.
Specification
The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed.
The following title is suggested: NEAR FIELD COMMUNICATION (NFC) DISPLAY MODULE AND DISPLAY DEVICE.
Status of the Claims
Claims 17 and 31 are amended. Claims 18 and 20-30 are cancelled. Claim 32 is new, no new matter is present. Claims 1-17, 19, and 31-32 are present for examination.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-9, 13-17, 19, and 31-32 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Xia (US 2022/0310964 A1) in view of Ju (US 2020/0272198 A1).
Claim 1, Xia discloses a display module (display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1), comprising:
a display substrate (display panel 10 includes a display substrate, hereinafter, display substrate 10, [0035], Fig. 1), wherein the display substrate 10 comprises a display portion AA (display substrate 10 comprises a displaying region which is a display portion, hereinafter, display portion AA, [0037], Fig. 1), a bending portion (display substrate 10 comprises a bending portion 112 of bonding end 11, hereinafter, bending portion 112, [0037], Fig. 1) and a binding portion (display substrate 10 comprises a second end 113 of bonding end 11 which is a binding portion, hereinafter, binding portion 113, [0037], Fig. 1), and the binding portion 113 is bent to a back side of the display portion AA through the bending portion 112 (binding portion 113 is bent to a back side of the display portion AA through the bending portion 112¸ [0058], Fig. 1);
a display driving chip (driver chip 50 is a display driving chip, hereinafter, display driving chip 50, [0058], Fig. 1), wherein the display driving chip 50 is bound to the binding portion 113 (display driving chip 50 is bound to the binding portion 113¸ [0058], Fig. 1);
a first shielding layer (foam layer 32 and/or metal layer 34 may function as a shielding layer, hereinafter, first shielding layer 32, [0042], Fig. 1), wherein the first shielding layer 32 is located on a side of the display driving chip away 50 from the display portion AA (first shielding layer 32 is located on a side of the display driving chip away 50 from the display portion AA, [0042], Fig. 1), and the orthographic projection of the display driving chip 50 on the display portion AA is located within an orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA (orthographic projection of the display driving chip 50 on the display portion AA is located within an orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA, [0046], Fig. 1).
Xia does not explicitly disclose a near field communication antenna, wherein the near field communication antenna is located on the back side of the display portion, and an orthographic projection of the near field communication antenna on the display portion is spaced apart from an orthographic projection of the display driving chip on the display portion;
However, Ju discloses a near field communication antenna (Ju, short-distance wireless communication antenna 397 is a near field communication antenna, hereinafter, near field communication antenna 397, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, display driving chip 50, [0058], Fig. 1), wherein the near field communication antenna 397 is located on the back side of the display portion (Ju, near field communication antenna 397 is located on the back side of the second display 362 which is a display portion, hereinafter, display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, display driving chip 50, [0058], Fig. 1), and an orthographic projection of the near field communication antenna 397 on the display portion 362 is spaced apart from an orthographic projection of the display driving chip on the display portion 362 (Ju, an orthographic projection of the near field communication antenna 397 on the display portion 362 is spaced apart from an orthographic projection of the second printed circuit board 34b which is a display driving chip, hereinafter, display driving chip 34b on the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, display driving chip 50, [0058], Fig. 1). The combination to utilize a near field communication antenna in combination with a display device enables for the resultant device may also function as a device capable of short-distance wireless communication, mobile communication, utilizing media, navigating, etc. (Ju, [0003).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to utilize a near field communication antenna in combination with a display device to enable the resultant device to function as a device capable of short-distance wireless communication, mobile communication, utilizing media, navigating, etc. (Ju, [0003).
Claim 2, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 1.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein the display module further comprises a second shielding layer (Xia, display module 100 further comprises heat dissipation layer 42 which functions as a shielding layer, hereinafter, second shielding layer 42, [0056], Figs. 1 and 2, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A), the second shielding layer is located on a side of the display driving chip close to the display portion (Xia, second shielding layer 42 is located on a side of the display driving chip 50 close to the display portion AA, [0056], Figs. 1 and 2, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A), and the orthographic projection of the display driving chip on the display portion is located within an orthographic projection of the second shielding layer on the display portion (Xia, an orthographic projection of the display driving chip 50 on the display portion AA is located within an orthographic projection of the second shielding layer 40 on the display portion AA, [0037], Figs. 1 and 2; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A).
Claim 3, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 2.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein the orthographic projection of the near field communication antenna on the display portion is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the second shielding layer on the display portion (Ju, an orthographic projection of the near field communication antenna 397 on the display portion 362 is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the second shielding layer 361b on the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, orthographic projection of the second shielding layer 42 on the display portion AA, [0058], Fig. 1).
Claim 4, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 2.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein the orthographic projection of the second shielding layer on the display portion is located within the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer on the display portion (Xia, an orthographic projection of the second shielding layer 40 on the display portion AA is located within an orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA, [0037], Figs. 1 and 2; Ju, display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A).
Claim 5, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 2.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein the orthographic projection of the near field communication antenna on the display portion is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer on the display portion (Ju, an orthographic projection of the near field communication antenna 397 on the display portion 362 is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 361b on the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion 362, [0058], Fig. 1).
Claim 6, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 2.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein the display driving chip is located on a side of the binding portion away from the display portion (Ju, display driving chip 34b is located on a side away from the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, display driving chip 50 is located on a side of the binding portion 113 away from the display portion AA, [0058], Fig. 1), and the second shielding layer is located on a side of the binding portion facing the display portion (Ju, second shielding layer 361b is facing the display portion, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, second shielding layer 42 is located on a side of the binding portion 113 facing the display portion AA, [0058], Fig. 1).
Claim 7, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 1.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) further comprises:
a flexible circuit board electrically connected to the binding portion and the near field communication antenna (Xia, flexible circuit board 70 is electrically connected to the binding portion 113, [0066], Fig. 1; Ju, flexible circuit board 34c electrically connected to the near field communication antenna 397, [0071], Fig. 3A), and the flexible circuit board is located on a side of the near field communication antenna away from the display portion (Xia, flexible circuit board 70 is located away from the display portion AA, [0066], Fig. 1; Ju, flexible circuit board 34c is located on a side of the near field communication antenna 397 away from the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A); and
a third shielding layer located between the near field communication antenna and the flexible circuit board (Xia, third shielding layer 34 is located between the display portion AA and the flexible circuit board 70, [0066], Fig. 1; Ju, third shielding layer 37b may be applied as a paint to the housing 310 and is located between the near field communication antenna 397 and the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3E).
Claim 8, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 7.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein an orthographic projection of the third shielding layer on the display portion is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer on the display portion (Xia, an orthographic projection of the third shielding layer 34 on the display portion AA is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA, [0066], Fig. 1; Ju, an orthographic projection of the third shielding layer 37b on the display portion 362 is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 361b on the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3E).
Claim 9, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 7.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein the first shielding layer is located on a side of the flexible circuit board away from the display portion (Ju, first shielding layer 361b is located on a side of the flexible circuit board 34c away from the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, first shielding layer 32 is located on a side of the flexible circuit board 70 away from the display portion AA, [0058], Fig. 1), and an orthographic projection of a part of the flexible circuit board electrically connected to the binding portion on the display portion is located within the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer on the display portion (Ju, an orthographic projection of a part of the flexible circuit board 34c electrically connected to the binding portion on the display portion 362 is located within the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 361b on the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, an orthographic projection of a part of the flexible circuit board 70 electrically connected to the binding portion 113 on the display portion AA is located within the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA, [0066], Fig. 1).
Claim 13, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 7.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein at least one signal test terminal is provided on the flexible circuit board (Xia, at least one signal test terminal is provided on the flexible circuit board 70, [0066], Fig. 1; Ju, at least one signal test terminal is provided on the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3A), and an orthographic projection of the signal test terminal on the display portion is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer on the display portion (Xia, an orthographic projection of the signal test terminal on the display portion AA is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA, [0066], Fig. 1; Ju, an orthographic projection of the signal test terminal on the display portion 362 is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 361b on the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A).
Claim 14, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 7.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein the display module further comprises a second shielding layer (Xia, display module 100 further comprises heat dissipation layer 42 which functions as a shielding layer, hereinafter, second shielding layer 42, [0056], Figs. 1 and 2, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A), the second shielding layer is located on a side of the display driving chip close to the display portion (Xia, second shielding layer 42 is located on a side of the display driving chip 50 close to the display portion AA, [0056], Figs. 1 and 2, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A), the orthographic projection of the display driving chip on the display portion is located within an orthographic projection of the second shielding layer on the display portion (Xia, an orthographic projection of the display driving chip 50 on the display portion AA is located within an orthographic projection of the second shielding layer 40 on the display portion AA, [0037], Figs. 1 and 2; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A); and
an orthographic projection of the flexible circuit board on the display portion is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the second shielding layer on the display portion (Ju, an orthographic projection of the flexible circuit board 34c on the display portion 362 is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the second shielding layer 361b on the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, an orthographic projection of the flexible circuit board 70 on the display portion AA is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the second shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA, [0066], Fig. 1).
Claim 15, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 7.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein the near field communication antenna is bound and connected to the flexible circuit board (Xia, flexible circuit board 70, [0066], Fig. 1; Ju, near field communication antenna 397 is bound and connected to the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3A).
Claim 16, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 1.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein the display module further comprises a covering tape (Xia, display module 100 further comprises an adhesive bonding layer 31 which is a covering tape, hereinafter, covering tape 31, [0037], Figs. 1 and 2; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A), the covering tape is located on a side of the first shielding layer away from the display portion (Xia, covering tape 31 is located on a side of the first shielding layer 32 away from the display portion AA, [0037], Figs. 1 and 2; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A), and the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer on the display portion is located within an orthographic projection of the covering tape on the display portion (Xia, orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA is located within an orthographic projection of the covering tape 31 on the display portion AA, [0037], Figs. 1 and 2; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A).
Claim 17, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 1.
Xia/Ju discloses wherein an orthographic projection of the binding portion on the display portion is located within the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer on the display portion (Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, an orthographic projection of the binding portion 113 on the display portion AA is located within the orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA, [0058], Fig. 1),
wherein a material of the shielding layer comprises a ductile metal material (Xia, first shielding layer 34 may be formed of a copper foil (i.e. ductile metal material), [0056], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A).
Claim 19, Xia discloses a display module (display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1), comprising:
a display substrate (display panel 10 includes a display substrate, hereinafter, display substrate 10, [0035], Fig. 1), wherein the display substrate 10 comprises a display portion AA (display substrate 10 comprises a displaying region which is a display portion, hereinafter, display portion AA, [0037], Fig. 1), a bending portion (display substrate 10 comprises a bending portion 112 of bonding end 11, hereinafter, bending portion 112, [0037], Fig. 1) and a binding portion (display substrate 10 comprises a second end 113 of bonding end 11 which is a binding portion, hereinafter, binding portion 113, [0037], Fig. 1), and the binding portion 113 is bent to a back side of the display portion AA through the bending portion 112 (binding portion 113 is bent to a back side of the display portion AA through the bending portion 112¸ [0058], Fig. 1);
a display driving chip (driver chip 50 is a display driving chip, hereinafter, display driving chip 50, [0058], Fig. 1), wherein the display driving chip 50 is bound to the binding portion 113 (display driving chip 50 is bound to the binding portion 113¸ [0058], Fig. 1);
a first shielding layer (foam layer 32 may function as a shielding layer, hereinafter, first shielding layer 32, [0042], Fig. 1), wherein the first shielding layer 32 is located on a side of the display driving chip away 50 from the display portion AA (first shielding layer 32 is located on a side of the display driving chip away 50 from the display portion AA, [0042], Fig. 1), and the orthographic projection of the display driving chip 50 on the display portion AA is located within an orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA (orthographic projection of the display driving chip 50 on the display portion AA is located within an orthographic projection of the first shielding layer 32 on the display portion AA, [0046], Fig. 1); and
a support structure (reinforcement plate 40 is a support structure, hereinafter, support structure 40, [0053], Figs. 1 and 2) located on a side of the display driving chip 50 close to the display portion AA (support structure 40 is located on a side of the display driving chip 50 close to the display portion AA, [0053], Figs. 1 and 2), wherein the support structure 40 comprises a second shielding layer (heat dissipation layer 42 functions as a shielding layer, hereinafter, second shielding layer 42, [0056], Figs. 1 and 2), and an orthographic projection of the display driving chip 50 on the display portion AA is located within an orthographic projection of the second shielding layer 40 on the display portion AA (an orthographic projection of the display driving chip 50 on the display portion AA is located within an orthographic projection of the second shielding layer 40 on the display portion AA, [0037], Figs. 1 and 2).
Xia does not explicitly disclose a near field communication antenna, wherein the near field communication antenna is located on the back side of the display portion, and an orthographic projection of the near field communication antenna on the display portion is spaced apart from an orthographic projection of the display driving chip on the display portion;
However, Ju discloses a near field communication antenna (Ju, short-distance wireless communication antenna 397 is a near field communication antenna, hereinafter, near field communication antenna 397, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, display driving chip 50, [0058], Fig. 1), wherein the near field communication antenna 397 is located on the back side of the display portion (Ju, near field communication antenna 397 is located on the back side of the second display 362 which is a display portion, hereinafter, display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, display driving chip 50, [0058], Fig. 1), and an orthographic projection of the near field communication antenna 397 on the display portion 362 is spaced apart from an orthographic projection of the display driving chip on the display portion 362 (Ju, an orthographic projection of the near field communication antenna 397 on the display portion 362 is spaced apart from an orthographic projection of the second printed circuit board 34b which is a display driving chip, hereinafter, display driving chip 34b on the display portion 362, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, display driving chip 50, [0058], Fig. 1). The combination to utilize a near field communication antenna in combination with a display device enables for the resultant device may also function as a device capable of short-distance wireless communication, mobile communication, utilizing media, navigating, etc. (Ju, [0003).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to utilize a near field communication antenna in combination with a display device to enable the resultant device to function as a device capable of short-distance wireless communication, mobile communication, utilizing media, navigating, etc. (Ju, [0003).
Claim 31, Xia/Ju discloses a display device (Xia, display device, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display device, [0071], Fig. 3A), comprising the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) of claim 1.
Claim 32, Xia/Ju discloses a display device (Xia, display device 201/202/203, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display device 100, [0071], Fig. 3A), comprising the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) of claim 19.
Claims 10-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Xia in view of Ju, and further in view of Luo (WO 2021/016848 A1).
It is noted that the Examiner is utilizing (US 2021/0407389 A1) as a convenient English translation of Luo (WO 2021/016848 A1).
Claim 10, Xia/Ju discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A) according to claim 7.
Xia/Ju does not explicitly disclose wherein the flexible circuit board comprises a base layer and a wiring layer, the wiring layer is located on a side of the base layer away from the display portion, and a side of the base layer close to the display portion is bound and connected to a side of the binding portion away from the display portion.
However, Luo discloses wherein the flexible circuit board comprises a base layer (Luo, insulating layer 1132 of the flexible circuit board 113 is a base layer, hereinafter, base layer 1132, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, flexible circuit board 70 has a second backplate 22 which is a base layer, hereinafter, base layer 22, [0058], Fig. 1) and a wiring layer (Luo, flexible circuit board 113, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, flexible circuit board 70, [0058], Fig. 1), the wiring layer is located on a side of the base layer away from the display portion (Luo, conductive layer 1131 is a wiring layer, hereinafter, wiring layer 1131 of the flexible circuit board 113 and is located on a side of the base layer 1132 away from the display portion, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, flexible circuit board 70, [0058], Fig. 1), and a side of the base layer close to the display portion is bound and connected to a side of the binding portion away from the display portion (Luo, a side of the base layer 1132 close to the display portion is bound and connected to a side of the binding portion 1113 away from the display portion, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, flexible circuit board 70 and base layer 22, [0058], Fig. 1). The combination to utilize a flexible circuit board with a base layer and a wiring layer enables the resultant display module to reduce an area of a wiring region of the display panel and thus achieve the high screen-to-body ratio and frame narrowing of the display device (Luo, [0004]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to utilize a flexible circuit board with a base layer and a wiring layer to enable the resultant display module to reduce an area of a wiring region of the display panel and thus achieve the high screen-to-body ratio and frame narrowing of the display device (Luo, [0004]).
Claim 11, Xia/Ju/Luo discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A; Luo, display module 0, [0031], Figs. 1 and 2) according to claim 10.
Xia/Ju/Luo discloses wherein the binding portion comprises a first portion, a second portion and a third portion arranged in sequence along a first direction (Luo, binding portion 1113 comprises a first portion, a second portion and a third portion arranged in sequence along a first direction, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, binding portion 113 comprises a first portion, a second portion and a third portion arranged in sequence along a first direction, [0066], Fig. 1), the first portion is bound and connected to the base layer (Luo, binding portion 1113 comprises a first portion bound and connected to the base layer 1132, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, binding portion 113 comprises a first portion bound and connected to the base layer 22, [0066], Fig. 1), the second portion is bound and connected to the display driving chip (Luo, binding portion 1113 comprises a second portion is bound and connected to the display driving chip 112, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, binding portion 113 comprises a second portion bound and connected to the display driving chip 50, [0066], Fig. 1), and the third portion is electrically connected to the bending portion (Luo, binding portion 1113 comprises a third portion is electrically connected to the bending portion 111, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, the flexible circuit board 34c, [0071], Fig. 3A; Xia, binding portion 113 comprises a third portion electrically connected to the bending portion 112, [0066], Fig. 1).
Claim 12, Xia/Ju/Luo discloses the display module (Xia, display module 100, [0035], Fig. 1; Ju, display module, [0071], Fig. 3A; Luo, display module 0, [0031], Figs. 1 and 2) according to claim 11.
Xia/Ju/Luo discloses wherein at least one opening is provided on the near field communication antenna (Luo, at least one opening is provided on the near field communication antenna 02, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, at least one opening is provided on the near field communication antenna 397 (i.e. wireless charging antenna and wireless communication antenna), [0080], Fig. 3A; Xia, display module 100, [0058], Fig. 1), the at least one opening is configured to provide a photosensitive element (Luo, at least one opening is provided on the near field communication antenna 02, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, at least one opening is provided on the near field communication antenna 397 is configured to provide a photosensitive element (i.e. camera module, sensor module, etc.), [0080], Fig. 3A; Xia, display module 100, [0058], Fig. 1), an orthographic projection of the opening on the display portion and an orthographic projection of the flexible circuit board on the display portion are arranged along a second direction (Luo, an orthographic projection of the opening on the display portion 011 and an orthographic projection of the flexible circuit board 014 on the display portion 011 are arranged along a second direction, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, near field communication antenna 397, [0080], Fig. 3A; Xia, display module 100, [0058], Fig. 1), and the second direction intersects with the first direction (Luo, second direction intersects with the first direction, [0051], Fig. 9; Ju, second direction intersects with the first direction, [0080], Fig. 3A; Xia, second direction intersects with the first direction, [0058], Fig. 1).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Ji (US 2021/0019001 A1) discloses in Figs. 3A and 3B, a flexible touch display module 1 including a display substrate and display driving chip 101.
/CHEVY J BOEGEL/Examiner, Art Unit 2812
/William B Partridge/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2812