DETAILED ACTION
Claim Objections
2. Claims 53-36 are objected to because of the following informalities:
Regarding claims 53-56, the claims recite “The method of claim 33,” However, claim 33 is not a method claim. Examiner recommends, changing the “The method of Claim 33 to “The WD of Claim 33.”
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
7. Claims 1, 17, 20, 23, 26, 29-33, 45, 49, 52, 53, 55 and 56 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shahmohammadian et al. (US 2022/0116256 A1, hereinafter “Shahmohammadian”) in view of Sun et al. (US 2023/0155760 A1, hereinafter “Sun”).
Regarding claims 1 and 17, Shahmohammadian teaches a method in a network node (fig. 2) configured to communicate with a wireless device, WD, the network node configured for coherent joint transmission, CJT, of a downlink, DL, channel to the WD over a first transmission and reception point, TRP, and a second TRP in a same time and frequency resource (figs. 2, 6, 13, 16, ¶ [0099], HST-SFN transmission is a coherent joint transmission. The same PDSCH is transmitted from multiple TRPs simultaneously. ¶ [0137], ¶ [0210]), the method comprising: transmitting to the WD, a first reference signal, RS, over the first TRP and a second RS over the second TRP (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0126], A set of TRP-specific TRS (i.e., with independent QCL assumption) may be transmitted from two TRPs 1 and 2. A UE estimates the carrier frequency and two Doppler shifts based on the received TRS set.); receiving from the WD, information relating to at least one of a time delay difference and a frequency difference of the first and the second TRPs at the WD (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0108], a UE may either explicitly report estimated Doppler shifts using a CSI framework. Alternatively, a UE may implicitly (implicit UE indication) allow each TRP to estimate Doppler shifts based on a UL signal transmitted by the UE. ¶ [0126], A UE estimates the carrier frequency and two Doppler shifts based on the received TRS set. At 1302, the UE transmits the uplink reference signal (e.g., SRS) to the two TRPs modulated with the estimated carrier frequency based on the received TRS set. At 1303, the network estimates frequency offset difference of received UL RS (i.e., SRS) at the two TRPs), wherein the second TRP is a reference TRP (e.g., TRP 1 of figs. 13, 16); transmitting to the WD, the DL channel with at least one of a delay pre-compensation and a frequency pre-compensation over the first TRP (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0126], the network precompensate the frequency offset difference Δfpre for downlink transmission (i.e., TRS, DMRS, PDSCH) from the non-reference TRP (TRP 2). ¶ [0133], the TRS transmission at both 1601 and 1603 may be based on a SFN-manner.) and without delay and frequency pre-compensation over the second TRP (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0126]. Where the network does not precompensate the frequency offset difference Δfpre for downlink transmission (i.e., TRS, DMRS, PDSCH) from the reference TRP (TRP 1). ¶ [0137]); transmitting to the WD, quasi co-location, QCL, information indicating whether the DL channel transmitted from each of the first and second TRPs is pre-compensated (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0126], ¶ [0131], ¶ [0132], a new QCL type may be used for TRS transmitted from the non-reference TRP (TRP 2) that only includes a delay-related large-scale profile (i.e., delay spread and average delay). That is, the QCL RS for the PDSCH DMRS may be the TRS transmitted from the reference TRP (TRP 1) with QCL type B and the second TRS transmission from the non-reference TRP (TRP 2) may only be used to extract the delay-spread and average-delay information for the path from a non-reference TRP to a UE. ¶ [0154], ¶ [0157], ¶ [0159]); and pre-compensating the downlink channel transmitted to the WD over the first TRP according to the received at least one of the time delay difference and frequency difference (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0126]).
Shahmohammadian does not explicitly teach receiving from the WD, information relating to at least one of a time delay difference and a frequency difference between the first and the second TRPs at the WD.
Sun teaches receiving from the WD, information relating to at least one of a time delay difference and a frequency difference between the first and the second TRPs at the WD (fig. 6, ¶ [0055], ¶ [0058], the UE calculates the difference between the frequency shift from the first TRP and that of the second TRP, and reports the difference. ¶ [0060], In another embodiment, the UE reports the absolute value of the frequency shift of the first TRP, and the difference for the frequency shift of the second TRP. In other words, the UE reports (|TRP1shift|, TRP1shift-TRP2shift). ¶ [0062]. the UE informs the TRP of the frequency shift and relative phase for each TRP. The reported frequency shift allows the TRP to compensate and for the frequency shift, and the reported phase allows the TRP to ensure coherent reception).
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to receive from the WD, information relating to at least one of a time delay difference and a frequency difference between the first and the second TRPs at the WD in the system of Shahmohammadian. The motivation for doing this is a matter of design choice (fig. 6, ¶ [0058]-¶ [0062] and ¶ [0069] of Sun).
Regarding claim 33, Shahmohammadian teaches a wireless device, WD, configured to communicate with a plurality of transmission reception points, TRPs, at a network node (figs. 6, 13, 15A-16,18), the WD comprising: a radio interface (fig. 3) configured to receive from the network node a configuration to report at least one of a delay difference and a frequency difference of the first and the second TRPs (¶ [0119], ¶ [0120], ¶ [0123], ¶ [0124], a UE may be configured with a CSI-ReportConfig that is linked to a CSI-ResourceConfig containing an NZP-CSI-RS-ResourceSet configured with trs-Info. Also, a UE may be configured with a CSI-ReportConfig with the higher layer parameter reportQuantity set to other than ‘none’ for NZP CSI-RS resource set configured with trs-Info) based at least in part on a first reference signal, RS, and a second RS, the first RS and the second RS being transmitted from the first TRP and the second TRP, respectively (figs. 6, 13, 16, ¶ [0099], HST-SFN transmission is a coherent joint transmission. The same PDSCH is transmitted from multiple TRPs simultaneously. ¶ [0137], ¶ [0210], ¶ [0126], A set of TRP-specific TRS (i.e., with independent QCL assumption) may be transmitted from two TRPs 1 and 2. A UE estimates the carrier frequency and two Doppler shifts based on the received TRS set.); and processing circuitry in communication with the radio interface and configured to estimate at least one of the delay difference and the frequency difference based at least in part on the first and the second RS; the radio interface being further configured to: report to the network node the estimated at least one of the delay difference and the frequency difference (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0108], a UE may either explicitly report estimated Doppler shifts using a CSI framework. Alternatively, a UE may implicitly (implicit UE indication) allow each TRP to estimate Doppler shifts based on a UL signal transmitted by the UE. ¶ [0126], A UE estimates the carrier frequency and two Doppler shifts based on the received TRS set. At 1302, the UE transmits the uplink reference signal (e.g., SRS) to the two TRPs modulated with the estimated carrier frequency based on the received TRS set. At 1303, the network estimates frequency offset difference of received UL RS (i.e., SRS) at the two TRPs); receive from the network node a downlink channel scheduled by a downlink control information, DCI, format and quasi co-location, QCL, information about the downlink channel in the DCI, the downlink channel being transmitted over both the first and the second TRPs; and decode the downlink channel according to the QCL information (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0126], ¶ [0131], ¶ [0132], a new QCL type may be used for TRS transmitted from the non-reference TRP (TRP 2) that only includes a delay-related large-scale profile (i.e., delay spread and average delay). That is, the QCL RS for the PDSCH DMRS may be the TRS transmitted from the reference TRP (TRP 1) with QCL type B and the second TRS transmission from the non-reference TRP (TRP 2) may only be used to extract the delay-spread and average-delay information for the path from a non-reference TRP to a UE. ¶ [0154], ¶ [0157], ¶ [0159]).
Shahmohammadian does not explicitly teach report at least one of a time delay difference and a frequency difference between the first and the second TRPs at the WD.
Sun teaches reporting, to the network, at least one of a time delay difference and a frequency difference between the first and the second TRPs at the WD (fig. 6, ¶ [0055], ¶ [0058], the UE calculates the difference between the frequency shift from the first TRP and that of the second TRP, and reports the difference. ¶ [0060], In another embodiment, the UE reports the absolute value of the frequency shift of the first TRP, and the difference for the frequency shift of the second TRP. In other words, the UE reports (|TRP1shift|, TRP1shift-TRP2shift). ¶ [0062]. the UE informs the TRP of the frequency shift and relative phase for each TRP. The reported frequency shift allows the TRP to compensate and for the frequency shift, and the reported phase allows the TRP to ensure coherent reception).
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to report at least one of a time delay difference and a frequency difference between the first and the second TRPs at the WD in the system of Shahmohammadian. The motivation for doing this is a matter of design choice (fig. 6, ¶ [0058]-¶ [0062] and ¶ [0069] of Sun).
Regarding claim 45, Shahmohammadian teaches a method in a wireless device, WD, configured to communicate with a network node comprising a first transmission reception point, TRP, and a second TRP (figs. 6, 13, 15A-16,18), the method comprising: receiving from the network node a configuration to report at least one of a delay difference and a frequency difference of the first and the second TRPs (¶ [0119], ¶ [0120], ¶ [0123], ¶ [0124], a UE may be configured with a CSI-ReportConfig that is linked to a CSI-ResourceConfig containing an NZP-CSI-RS-ResourceSet configured with trs-Info. Also, a UE may be configured with a CSI-ReportConfig with the higher layer parameter reportQuantity set to other than ‘none’ for NZP CSI-RS resource set configured with trs-Info) based at least in part on a first reference signal, RS, and a second RS, the first RS and the second RS being transmitted from the first TRP and the second TRP, respectively; estimating at least one of the delay difference and the frequency difference based at least in part on the first and the second RS (figs. 6, 13, 16, ¶ [0099], HST-SFN transmission is a coherent joint transmission. The same PDSCH is transmitted from multiple TRPs simultaneously. ¶ [0137], ¶ [0210], ¶ [0126], A set of TRP-specific TRS (i.e., with independent QCL assumption) may be transmitted from two TRPs 1 and 2. A UE estimates the carrier frequency and two Doppler shifts based on the received TRS set.); reporting to the network node the estimated at least one of the delay difference and the frequency difference (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0108], a UE may either explicitly report estimated Doppler shifts using a CSI framework. Alternatively, a UE may implicitly (implicit UE indication) allow each TRP to estimate Doppler shifts based on a UL signal transmitted by the UE. ¶ [0126], A UE estimates the carrier frequency and two Doppler shifts based on the received TRS set. At 1302, the UE transmits the uplink reference signal (e.g., SRS) to the two TRPs modulated with the estimated carrier frequency based on the received TRS set. At 1303, the network estimates frequency offset difference of received UL RS (i.e., SRS) at the two TRPs); receiving from the network node a downlink channel scheduled by a downlink control information, DCI, format and quasi co-location, QCL, information about the downlink channel in the DCI, the downlink channel being transmitted over both the first and the second TRPs; and decoding the downlink channel according to the QCL information (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0126], ¶ [0131], ¶ [0132], a new QCL type may be used for TRS transmitted from the non-reference TRP (TRP 2) that only includes a delay-related large-scale profile (i.e., delay spread and average delay). That is, the QCL RS for the PDSCH DMRS may be the TRS transmitted from the reference TRP (TRP 1) with QCL type B and the second TRS transmission from the non-reference TRP (TRP 2) may only be used to extract the delay-spread and average-delay information for the path from a non-reference TRP to a UE. ¶ [0154], ¶ [0157], ¶ [0159]).
Shahmohammadian does not explicitly teach report at least one of a time delay difference and a frequency difference between the first and the second TRPs at the WD.
Sun teaches reporting, to the network, at least one of a time delay difference and a frequency difference between the first and the second TRPs at the WD (fig. 6, ¶ [0055], ¶ [0058], the UE calculates the difference between the frequency shift from the first TRP and that of the second TRP, and reports the difference. ¶ [0060], In another embodiment, the UE reports the absolute value of the frequency shift of the first TRP, and the difference for the frequency shift of the second TRP. In other words, the UE reports (|TRP1shift|, TRP1shift-TRP2shift). ¶ [0062]. the UE informs the TRP of the frequency shift and relative phase for each TRP. The reported frequency shift allows the TRP to compensate and for the frequency shift, and the reported phase allows the TRP to ensure coherent reception).
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to report at least one of a time delay difference and a frequency difference between the first and the second TRPs at the WD in the system of Shahmohammadian. The motivation for doing this is a matter of design choice (fig. 6, ¶ [0058]-¶ [0062] and ¶ [0069] of Sun).
Regarding claim 20, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the method of Claim 17, wherein the QCL information for the DL channel transmitted from the first TRP is included in a first transmission configuration indication, TCI, state and the QCL information for the DL channel transmitted from the second TRP is included in a second transmission configuration indication, TCI, state, the first and second TCI states being indicated in a TCI codepoint of a TCI field in downlink control information, DCI (¶ [0169], ¶ [0170] The current specification supports two PTRS ports for SDM scheme in multi-TRP in which two TCI states may be indicated by one TCI code point. ¶ [0172], TCI codepoint in DCI).
Regarding claim 23, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the method of Claim 20, wherein only the first TCI state is indicated in the TCI codepoint in the DCI ( ¶ [0172], each codepoint of a TCI field in DCI for a UE-specific PDSCH may be mapped to up to two TCI states. With this structure, if Ci=0 (i.e., a TCI codepoint in DCI indicates a TCI state ID that only has one mapped TCI state), and if Ci=1 (i.e., a TCI codepoint in DCI indicates a TCI state ID that has two mapped TCI states)).
Regarding claim 26, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the method of Claim 17, wherein the QCL information further indicates one of delay pre-compensation, frequency pre-compensation, both delay and frequency pre-compensation, and no pre-compensation (Shahmohammadian: figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0131], ¶ [0132], ¶ [0157]).
Regarding claim 29, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the method of Claim 17, wherein the first RS and the second RS are channel state information reference signals, CSI-RS (Shahmohammadian: ¶ [0085], A gNB may transmit one or more of multiple types of RS including channel state information RS (CSI-RS) and demodulation RS (DM-RS). ¶ [0086], ¶ [0122], TPR-manner TRS/CSI RS transmission. ¶ [0126], wherein the first RS and the second RS are TRS (a specialized CSI-RS). ¶ [0153]).
Regarding claim 30, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the method of Claim 17, wherein the first RS and the second RS are tracking reference signals, TRS (figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0126]).
Regarding claim 31, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the method of Claim 17, wherein information related to at least one of the time delay difference and the frequency difference are reported with channel state information, CSI (figs. 13, 15-16B, 18, ¶ [0108], ¶ [0122], a UE may explicitly report the different Doppler shifts measured for each TRP as part of a CSI reporting to a gNB [0123], ¶ [0124]).
Shahmohammadian does not explicitly teach reporting the time delay difference and the frequency difference.
Sun teaches receiving from the WD, CSI report including a time delay difference and/or a frequency difference between the first and the second TRPs at the WD (fig. 6, ¶ [0016], ¶ [0058], the UE calculates the difference between the frequency shift from the first TRP and that of the second TRP, and reports the difference. ¶ [0060], In another embodiment, the UE reports the absolute value of the frequency shift of the first TRP, and the difference for the frequency shift of the second TRP. In other words, the UE reports (|TRP1shift|, TRP1shift-TRP2shift). ¶ [0062]. the UE informs the TRP of the frequency shift and relative phase for each TRP. The reported frequency shift allows the TRP to compensate and for the frequency shift, and the reported phase allows the TRP to ensure coherent reception).
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to receive from the WD, CSI report including time delay difference and/or a frequency difference in the system of Shahmohammadian in view of Sun. The motivation for doing this is a matter of design choice (fig. 6, ¶ [0058]-¶ [0062] of Sun).
Regarding claim 32, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the method of Claim 17, wherein at least one of the time delay difference and the frequency difference are obtained by the network node based at least in part on uplink measurements on uplink reference signals (Shahmohammadian: figs. 13, 15, 16A, 16B, ¶ [0108], a UE may either explicitly report estimated Doppler shifts using a CSI framework. Alternatively, a UE may implicitly (implicit UE indication) allow each TRP to estimate Doppler shifts based on a UL signal transmitted by the UE. ¶ [0126], At 1302, the UE transmits the uplink reference signal (e.g., SRS) to the two TRPs modulated with the estimated carrier frequency based on the received TRS set. The network estimates frequency offset difference of received UL RS (i.e., SRS) at the two TRPs. ¶ [0135], ¶ [0137], a set of TRS may be transmitted from two TRPs at 1601. At 1602, a UE transmits an uplink reference signal to the two TRPs. At 1603, the network estimates a frequency offset difference at the two TRPs and precompensates the Doppler shift difference for downlink transmission for the non-reference TRP. Sun: ¶ [0049], Sounding is a method by which the TRP determines the channel quality of the uplink path for a given UE. ¶ [0052]-¶ [0054]. ¶ [0070]).
Regarding claim 49, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the method of Claim 45, wherein the QCL information for the DL channel transmitted from the first is included in a first transmission configuration indication, TCI, state and the QCL information for the downlink channel transmitted from the second TRP is included in a second TCI, state, at least one of the first and second TCI states being indicated in a TCI codepoint of a TCI field in the DCI (Shahmohammadian: ¶ [0169], ¶ [0170] The current specification supports two PTRS ports for SDM scheme in multi-TRP in which two TCI states may be indicated by one TCI code point. ¶ [0172], TCI codepoint in DCI).
Regarding claim 52, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches method of Claim 49, wherein only the first TCI state is indicated in the TCI field of the DCI and QCL information included in the first TCI state is applied to a physical downlink shared channel, PDSCH (Shahmohammadian: ¶ [0172], each codepoint of a TCI field in DCI for a UE-specific PDSCH may be mapped to up to two TCI states. With this structure, if Ci=0 (i.e., a TCI codepoint in DCI indicates a TCI state ID that only has one mapped TCI state), and if Ci=1 (i.e., a TCI codepoint in DCI indicates a TCI state ID that has two mapped TCI states). ¶ [0130]-¶ [0132]).
Regarding claim 53, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the WD of claim 33 or the method of Claim 45, wherein the QCL information further indicates a QCL source reference signal (Shahmohammadian: ¶ [0114], with an assignment of one TCI state per TRP, a UE may accordingly determine which transmission-dynamic case is being used and address the case-specific Doppler shift for channel estimation as long as the QCL source of Doppler shift is appropriately indicated in the DCI. ¶ [0137], ¶ [0148], ¶ [0157], Alternatively, the network may only configure QCL type D, a new QCL type that only includes delay-related large-scale profile information, and the corresponding reference signals in TCI state of TRS as the source RS. The RS of QCL type B for TRS as source RS may be the TRS itself. ¶ [0160], a dynamic update of QCL source RS. ¶ [0122], ¶ [0150] and ¶ [0153]).
Regarding claim 55, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the WD of claim 33 or the method of Claim 45, wherein each of the first and second RS is a channel state information reference signal, CSI-RS (Shahmohammadian: ¶ [0085], A gNB may transmit one or more of multiple types of RS including channel state information RS (CSI-RS) and demodulation RS (DM-RS). ¶ [0086], ¶ [0122], TPR-manner TRS/CSI RS transmission. ¶ [0126], wherein the first RS and the second RS are TRS (a specialized CSI-RS). ¶ [0153]).
Regarding claim 56, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the WD of claim 33 or the method of Claim 45, wherein each of the first and second RS is a tracking reference signal, TRS (Shahmohammadian: figs. 13, 16, ¶ [0126]).
8. Claim 28 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shahmohammadian in view of Sun as applied to claim 17 above, and further in view of Chou et al. (US 2023/0088818 A1, hereinafter “Chou”).
Regarding claim 28, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the method of Claim 17, further comprising receiving channel state information, CSI, feedback from the WD, the CSI feedback including a precoding matrix indicator, PMI (Shahmohammadian: ¶ [0091] A CSI report from a UE may include a channel quality indicator (CQI), a precoding matrix indicator (PMI). ¶ [0092]. Sun: ¶ [0062], ¶ [0063]).
Shahmohammadian does not explicitly teach the PMI indicating a first precoding matrix for the DL channel from the first TRP and indicating a second precoding matrix for the DL channel from the second TRP.
Chou teaches receiving CSI feedback from the WD, the CSI feedback including a PMI indicating a first precoding matrix for the DL channel from the first TRP and indicating a second precoding matrix for the DL channel from the second TRP (figs. 10B, ¶ [0104], the UE 1001 can feedback one PMI of a precoder including compensation of co-phasing/amplitue/power differences corresponding to respective CSI-RS resources, CSI-RS resources groups, or CSI-RS ports. The precoder corresponding to the one PMI can be from an existing codebook or can be a newly designed codebook. In some examples, the UE 1001 can feedback multiple PMIs (each corresponding to a respective CSI-RS resource, a CSI-RS resource group, respective SCI-RS ports, or a respective TRP) together with the co-phasing/amplitude/power differences among the CSI-RS resources, CSI-RS resource groups, or CSI-RS ports (when one multi-port CSI-RS resource is configured). The codebooks of the multiple PMIs can reuse the existing codebook designs. ¶ [0106], ¶ [0107], a CSI report can include two PMIs corresponding to the two sTRP precoders W1 and W2 and a UE selected phase and amplitude compensation factor precoder.).
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to receive, from the WD, CSI feedback including a PMI indicating a first precoding matrix for the DL channel from the first TRP and indicating a second precoding matrix for the DL channel from the second TRP in the system of Shahmohammadian in view of Sun. The motivation for doing this is a matter of design choice (¶ [0104] of Chou).
9. Claims 46 and 54 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shahmohammadian in view of Sun as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Zhu et al. (US 2022/0085943 A1, hereinafter “Zhu”).
Regarding claim 46, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the method of Claim 45.
Shahmohammadian does not explicitly teach wherein the delay difference includes at least one of a timing difference and a propagation delay difference between the first and the second TRPs.
Zhu teaches wherein the delay difference includes at least one of a timing difference and a propagation delay difference between the first and the second TRPs (¶ [0119]-¶ [0121]).
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to determine at least one of a timing difference and a propagation delay difference between the first and the second TRPs as the delay difference in the system of Shahmohammadian in view of Sun. The motivation for doing this is a matter of design choice.
Regarding claim 54, Shahmohammadian in view of Sun teaches the WD of claim 33 or the method of Claim 45.
Shahmohammadian does not explicitly teach wherein decoding the DL channel according to the QCL information includes deriving channel properties indicated in the QCL information from an associated QCL source RS for the physical downlink shared channel, PDSCH, and using the channel properties to perform channel estimation for the PDSCH.
However, it is well known in the art that decoding the DL channel according to the QCL information includes deriving channel properties indicated in the QCL information from an associated QCL source RS for the PDSCH and using the channel properties to perform channel estimation for the PDSCH, as evidenced by ¶ [0093], ¶ [0094], ¶ [0095] (Upon receiving the QCL information from the base station, the UE can assume that one or more antenna ports for a downlink channel (e.g., a downlink data/control transmission) is QCL related (or in short QCL'ed) with the indicated QCL source RS with respect to the indicated QCL type) of Zhu.
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to decode the DL channel according to the QCL information includes deriving channel properties indicated in the QCL information from an associated QCL source RS for the PDSCH and use the channel properties to perform channel estimation for the PDSCH in the system of Shahmohammadian in view of Sun to utilize conventional techniques in the art.
Conclusion
/MANDISH K RANDHAWA/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2477