CTNF 18/852,949 CTNF 86079 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority Acknowledgement is made that the instant application is a national stage entry of application PCT/JP2023/011285, filed on 3/22/2023, which claims priority from JP2022-056482, filed on 3/30/2022. Claim Objections Claim 5 is objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 5, line 2, “the protruding portion” should be changed to --the protruding portions-- or similar language to correct antecedence. Claim 5, line 3, “the main surface of the substrate” should be changed to --the main surface of the base portion-- to correct antecedence. Appropriate correction is required to place claims in better form. Drawings 06-36 AIA The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the features recited in claim 7, “a station configured to store a cassette accommodating the placement member according to claim 1; an adsorbing portion configured to position the placement member; an exposure stage configured to perform an exposure treatment on the to-be-treated object; a first transfer member configured to take out the placement member from the cassette and then transfer the placement member to the adsorbing portion; and a second transfer member configured to transfer the placement member from the adsorbing portion to the exposure stage” in lines 2-10 must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation 07-30-03 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. 07-30-05 The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as “configured to” or “so that”; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. Use of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites sufficient structure, material, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Claim limitations in this application that use the word “means” (or “step”) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Conversely, claim limitations in this application that do not use the word “means” (or “step”) are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. 07-30-06 This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: “a first transfer member” in lines 7-8 in claim 7; “a second transfer member” in lines 9-10 in claim 7. Because this/these claim limitation(s) is/are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. If applicant does not intend to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph (e.g., by reciting sufficient structure to perform the claimed function); or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure to perform the claimed function so as to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim 1 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Poiesz et al. (US PGPub 2018/0190534, Poiesz hereinafter) . Regarding claim 1 , Poiesz discloses a placement member (Figs. 1-10, paras. [0064], [0089]-[0091], substrate holder WT) comprising: a base portion having a flat plate shape (Figs. 1-10, paras. [0089], [0092], the substrate holder WT has a main body 21 with a main body upper surface 22); and a plurality of protruding portions on a main surface of the base portion (Figs. 1-10, paras. [0089], [0091]-[0094], [0099]-[0105], [0107], burls 20, 30 project from the main body upper surface 22), the plurality of protruding portions having a placement surface for placing a to-be-inspected object or a to-be-treated object (Figs. 1, 2, 3, 5-9, paras. [0040]-[0050], [0052]-[0062], [0064], [0090]-[0089], [0091]-[0094], [0099]-[0105], [0107], burls 20, 30 have upper surfaces in support plane SP for supporting the substrate W), and the placement surface comprising an inner peripheral side curved surface having a concave shape and an outer peripheral side convex portion connected to the inner peripheral side curved surface (Figs. 5-9, paras. [0100]-[0105], the burls 30 include an interior recess 31 having a concave bottom surface 31a relative to the support plane SP, and the burls 30 include a peripheral convex portion connected to the recess) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Poiesz . Regarding claim 2 , Poiesz discloses the general conditions of an average value of curvatures of the inner peripheral side curved surface (Figs. 5-9, paras. [0100]-[0105], the burls 30 include an interior recess 31 having a concave bottom surface 31a), but Poiesz does not appear to explicitly describe the average value of curvatures is 0.004 (1/µm) or more and 0.008 (1/µm) or less. Since Poiesz suggests the general condition of the curvature of the inner peripheral side curved surface (Figs. 5-9, paras. [0100]-[0105], the burls 30 include an interior recess 31 having a concave bottom surface 31a), it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included optimizing the average value of the curvatures of the inner peripheral side curved surface of the plurality of protruding portions in the placement member as taught by Poiesz to obtain the average value of curvatures is 0.004 (1/µm) or more and 0.008 (1/µm) or less since including , wherein an average value of curvatures of the inner peripheral side curved surface is 0.004 (1/µm) or more and 0.008 (1/µm) or less would have only required routine skill in the art to have determined the optimum range of curvatures to support the substrate while providing a stress release structure with a shape that reduces the frictional force (Poiesz, abstract, paras. [0007], [0100], [0107]-[0108]). "[W]here the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation." In re Aller , 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). See MPEP 2144.05, subsection II . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 3-4 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Poiesz applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Yamamoto et al. (US PGPub 2021/0343577, Yamamoto hereinafter) . Regarding claim 3 , Poiesz does not appear to explicitly describe wherein an upper surface of the outer peripheral side convex portion is curved. Yamamoto discloses wherein an upper surface of the outer peripheral side convex portion is curved (Figs. 8-10, paras. [0061], [0090]-[0091], [0095], [0104]-[0109], the second surface 52 has a curved convex surface). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included wherein an upper surface of the outer peripheral side convex portion is curved as taught by Yamamoto as the shape of the upper surface of the outer peripheral side convex portion in the placement member as taught by Poiesz since including wherein an upper surface of the outer peripheral side convex portion is curved is commonly used to allow smooth contact with the backside of a substrate to limit damage to the contact surface (Yamamoto, para. [0061]). Regarding claim 4 , Poiesz as modified by Yamamoto discloses the general conditions of an average value of curvatures of the upper surface of the outer peripheral side convex portion and an average value of curvatures of the inner peripheral side curved surface (Poiesz, Figs. 5-9, paras. [0100]-[0105], the burls 30 include an interior recess 31 having a concave bottom surface 31a, and as modified by Yamamoto, Figs. 8-10, paras. [0061], [0090]-[0091], [0095], [0104]-[0109], the second surface 52 has a curved convex surface), but Poiesz as modified by Yamamoto does not appear to explicitly describe wherein the average value of curvatures of the upper surface of the outer peripheral side convex portion is larger than the average value of curvatures of the inner peripheral side curved surface. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included optimizing the average value of curvatures of the upper surface of the outer peripheral side convex portion and the average value of curvatures of the inner peripheral side curved surface in the placement member as taught by Poiesz as modified by Yamamoto to have obtained wherein the average value of curvatures of the upper surface of the outer peripheral side convex portion is larger than the average value of curvatures of the inner peripheral side curved surface since it would have only required routine skill to have determined the optimum range of the average value of curvatures of the upper surface of the outer peripheral side convex portion relative to the average value of curvatures of the inner peripheral side curved surface to have reduced damage to the back surface of the substrate (Yamamoto, paras. [0021], [0061], [0108]) while ensuring the substrate is supported. "[W]here the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation." In re Aller , 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). See MPEP 2144.05, subsection II . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Poiesz applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Sufan et al. (US PGPub 2017/0260624, Sufan hereinafter) . Regarding claim 5 , Poiesz does not appear to explicitly describe comprising a recessed portion provided around the protruding portion and having an annular shape extending in a depth direction from the main surface of the substrate, wherein a radial width of the recessed portion is smaller than an equivalent circle diameter of the outer peripheral side convex portion. Sufan discloses a recessed portion provided around the protruding portion and having an annular shape extending in a depth direction from the main surface of the substrate (Figs. 1, 4, 5, 7, 10, 13-14, paras. [0031]-[0032], [0035], [0039]-[0041], [0044], [0046], [0049], [0051], trench section or depression 20 extends around carrying protrusion 9 and extends in a depth direction from the surface of base surface 14 of the susceptor 1). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included a recessed portion provided around the protruding portion and having an annular shape extending in a depth direction from the main surface of the substrate as taught by Sufan in the placement member as taught by Poiesz since including a recessed portion provided around the protruding portion and having an annular shape extending in a depth direction from the main surface of the substrate is commonly used to improve the temperature homogeneity of the substrate (Sufan, abstract, para. [0006]). Poiesz as modified by Sufan discloses the general conditions of a radial width of the recessed portion and an equivalent circle diameter of the outer peripheral side convex portion (Poiesz, Figs. 5-9, paras. [0100]-[0105], the burls 30 include a peripheral convex portion having a diameter, and as modified by Sufan, Figs. 1, 4, 5, 7, 10, 13-14, paras. [0031]-[0032], [0035], [0039]-[0041], [0044], [0046], [0049], [0051], trench section or depression 20 has a radial width and extends around carrying protrusion 9 having a diameter). Poiesz as modified by Sufan does not appear to explicitly describe wherein the radial width of the recessed portion is smaller than the equivalent circle diameter of the outer peripheral side convex portion. However, since Poiesz as modified by Sufan discloses the general conditions, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included optimizing the radial width and the diameter in the placement member as taught by Poiesz as modified by Sufan to obtain wherein a radial width of the recessed portion is smaller than an equivalent circle diameter of the outer peripheral side convex portion since it would have only required routine skill to have determined the optimum range of the radial width of the recessed portion relative to the equivalent circle diameter of the outer peripheral side convex portion to have improved the temperature homogeneity of the substrate (Sufan, abstract, para. [0006]) as desired. "[W]here the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation." In re Aller , 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). See MPEP 2144.05, subsection II . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Poiesz applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Ohta et al. (US PGPub 2007/0217117, Ohta hereinafter) in view of Hiramatsu et al. (US PGPub 2003/0203225, Hiramatsu hereinafter) . Regarding claim 6 , Poiesz discloses the placement member according to claim 1 (see claim 1 rejection above, Figs. 1-10, paras. [0064], [0089]-[0091], substrate holder WT) and discloses a concave portion and a convex portion that is a remaining portion of the concave portion (Figs. 5-9, paras. [0100]-[0105], the burls 30 include an interior recess 31 having a concave bottom surface 31a relative to the support plane SP, and the burls 30 include a peripheral convex portion connected to the recess), but Poiesz does not appear to explicitly describe a manufacturing method of the placement member the method comprising: granulating raw material powder milled until an average particle diameter (D50) becomes 1.5 µm or less to obtain granules; filling a molding die with the granules and obtaining a plate-shaped powder compact using a cold isostatic pressing method; firing the plate-shaped powder compact to obtain a plate-shaped body; forming a mask on one main surface of the plate-shaped body at a portion to be the protruding portion, and then performing blasting to form a concave portion and a convex portion that is a remaining portion of the concave portion; grinding or polishing a top surface of the convex portion; and heat-treating the plate-shaped body in an air atmosphere. Ohta discloses a manufacturing method of the placement member (Fig. 3, paras. [0050]-[0065], a method for producing the electrostatic chuck 10), the method comprising: granulating raw material powder milled to obtain granules (Fig. 3, paras. [0052], [0054]-[0055], [0074]-[0076], granulated powders are prepared); filling a molding die with the granules and obtaining a plate-shaped powder compact using a cold isostatic pressing method (Fig. 3, paras. [0052], [0055]-[0056], [0074]-[0077], the granulated powders are filled in a mold, and a cold isostatic pressing method produces a compact); firing the plate-shaped powder compact to obtain a plate-shaped body (Fig. 3, paras. [0052], [0056]-[0057], [0074]-[0080], the compact is fired to produce a plate-like body); grinding or polishing a top surface of the convex portion (Fig. 3, paras. [0058], [0078], the projections are formed by grinding or polishing the top surface layer 13a); and heat-treating the plate-shaped body in an air atmosphere (Fig. 3, paras. [0059], [0079], the integrated body is heated in an oxygen atmosphere in a furnace). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included a manufacturing method of the placement member the method comprising: granulating raw material powder milled to obtain granules; filling a molding die with the granules and obtaining a plate-shaped powder compact using a cold isostatic pressing method; firing the plate-shaped powder compact to obtain a plate-shaped body; grinding or polishing a top surface of the convex portion; and heat-treating the plate-shaped body in an air atmosphere as taught by Ohta to produce the placement member having the concave portion and the convex portion that is a remaining portion of the concave portion as taught by Poiesz since including a manufacturing method of the placement member the method comprising: granulating raw material powder milled to obtain granules; filling a molding die with the granules and obtaining a plate-shaped powder compact using a cold isostatic pressing method; firing the plate-shaped powder compact to obtain a plate-shaped body; grinding or polishing a top surface of the convex portion; and heat-treating the plate-shaped body in an air atmosphere is commonly used to produce a chuck for improving adsorption and detachment of the substrate to reduce particle generation (Ohta, paras. [0020]-[0021], [0069]-[0072], [0086]). Poiesz as modified by Ohta does not appear to explicitly describe granulating raw material powder milled until an average particle diameter (D50) becomes 1.5 µm or less to obtain granules and forming a mask on one main surface of the plate-shaped body at a portion to be the protruding portion, and then performing blasting to form a concave portion and a convex portion that is a remaining portion of the concave portion. Hiramatsu discloses granulating raw material powder milled until an average particle diameter (D50) becomes 1.5 µm or less to obtain granules (paras. [0274], [0473]-[0474], [0518], [0606], the granules have an average particle diameter of less than 1.5 µm) and forming a mask on one main surface of the plate-shaped body at a portion to be the protruding portion, and then performing blasting to form a concave portion and a convex portion that is a remaining portion of the concave portion (Fig. 16, para. [0614], a mask is placed on the plate-shaped body and a concave portion is formed by blast treatment, which necessarily forms convex portions). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included granulating raw material powder milled until an average particle diameter (D50) becomes 1.5 µm or less to obtain granules and forming a mask on one main surface of the plate-shaped body at a portion to be the protruding portion, and then performing blasting to form a concave portion and a convex portion that is a remaining portion of the concave portion as taught by Hiramatsu to produce the placement member having the concave portion and the convex portion that is a remaining portion of the concave portion as taught by Poiesz as modified by Ohta since including granulating raw material powder milled until an average particle diameter (D50) becomes 1.5 µm or less to obtain granules and forming a mask on one main surface of the plate-shaped body at a portion to be the protruding portion, and then performing blasting to form a concave portion and a convex portion that is a remaining portion of the concave portion is commonly used to produce a ceramic chuck with high strength and low particulate production (Hiramatsu, para. [0011]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Poiesz applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Sato (US PGPub 2004/0227925) . Regarding claim 7 , Poiesz discloses an exposure device (Figs. 1-10, paras. [0064], [0089]-[0091], lithographic apparatus), comprising: the placement member according to claim 1 (see claim 1 rejection above, Figs. 1-10, paras. [0064], [0089]-[0091], substrate holder WT), an exposure stage configured to perform an exposure treatment on the to-be-treated object (Figs. 1-10, paras. [0064], [0089]-[0091], the lithographic apparatus includes a substrate support apparatus for holding a substrate to be exposed). Poiesz does not appear to explicitly describe a station configured to store a cassette accommodating the placement member; an adsorbing portion configured to position the placement member; a first transfer member configured to take out the placement member from the cassette and then transfer the placement member to the adsorbing portion; and a second transfer member configured to transfer the placement member from the adsorbing portion to the exposure stage. Sato discloses an exposure device (Figs. 1, 3, 6, 11, 21) comprising: a station configured to store a cassette accommodating the placement member (Figs. 3 and 21, paras. [0413], [0415], a chuck cassette 700 accommodates a plurality of chucks); an adsorbing portion configured to position the placement member (Figs. 1, 3, 6, 11, 21, paras. [0146], [0157]-[0159], [0414], the chuck is vacuum-chucked and fixed to coarse chuck stage 113); an exposure stage configured to perform an exposure treatment on the to-be-treated object (Figs. 1, 3, 11, 20-21, paras. [0076]-[0077], a wafer held by a stage 62 is exposed in an exposure position); a first transfer member configured to take out the placement member from the cassette and then transfer the placement member to the adsorbing portion (Figs. 1, 3, 6, 11, 20-21, paras. [0146], [0413]-[0416], a hand unit of unloading hand 131 transfers a chuck to coarse chuck stage 113); and a second transfer member configured to transfer the placement member from the adsorbing portion to the exposure stage (Figs. 1, 3, 6, 11, 20-21, paras. [0076]-[0077], [0086], [0090], [0146]-[0147], [0149], [0191]-[0196], [0413]-[0416], chuck hand 123 and loading plate 120 transfers the chuck between the coarse chuck stage 113 and stage 62 in the exposure position). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included a station configured to store a cassette accommodating the placement member; an adsorbing portion configured to position the placement member; a first transfer member configured to take out the placement member from the cassette and then transfer the placement member to the adsorbing portion; and a second transfer member configured to transfer the placement member from the adsorbing portion to the exposure stage as taught by Sato in the exposure device as taught by Poiesz since including a station configured to store a cassette accommodating the placement member; an adsorbing portion configured to position the placement member; a first transfer member configured to take out the placement member from the cassette and then transfer the placement member to the adsorbing portion; and a second transfer member configured to transfer the placement member from the adsorbing portion to the exposure stage is commonly used to increase throughput with multiple chucks and facilitate chuck cleaning in a lithographic apparatus with a reduced platform size (Sato, paras. [0041]-[0049], [0051]-[0052]). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to CHRISTINA A. RIDDLE whose telephone number is (571)270-7538. The examiner can normally be reached M-Th 6:30AM-5PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Minh-Toan Ton can be reached at (571)272-2303. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /CHRISTINA A RIDDLE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 2 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 3 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 4 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 5 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 6 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 7 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 8 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 9 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 10 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 11 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 12 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 13 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 14 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 15 Art Unit: 2882 Application/Control Number: 18/852,949 Page 16 Art Unit: 2882