Drawings
The drawings are objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(4) because reference character “256” has been used to designate both “connector” (paragraph [00058] and “central aperture” (paragraph [00058]). Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
The drawings are objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(5) because they do not include the following reference sign(s) mentioned in the description: “aperture 273” described in paragraph [00059]. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 17 – 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
As to Claim 17, the instant claim recites the limitation “a radical sensor” in line 5 and states “a radical sensor” in line 7. It is vague/unclear if “a radical sensor” line 7 is the same as “a radical sensor” of line 5 or if this is another or additional radical sensor.
Due to claim dependency, all dependent claims thereof are also rejected.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1 – 6, 8 – 13, 15 – 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2020/0357669 A1 to Mao et al. (hereinafter “Mao”).
Regarding Claim 1, Mao teaches a device (see abstract, see monitoring device 208, Figs. 1 – 3 and paragraphs [0036], [0038], [0043]) comprising:
a radical sensor holder (see monitoring device 208 including a device body 402 which comprises a device head 502 and a device base 504, see paragraphs [0036], [0043], [0049], Figs. 1 – 5, thus at least the device head 502 serving as the claimed radical sensor holder);
a radical sensor (see sensor 312, Figs. 3 - 5) disposed within the radical sensor holder (see arrangement at Figs. 3, 5, 8 see paragraphs [0043], [0049] describing the monitoring device 208 comprising the body 402 and a device head 502 and further including the sensor 312 within the device head 502, hence reading on the invention as claimed);
an electrical transmission line (see paragraphs [0065] – [0066] describing a compressible connector 902 which is a conductive structure and in contact with rear sensor surface 706 of the sensor 312) that is electrically coupled with the radical sensor (see arrangement at Fig. 9, illustrating 312 being in contact with the conductive structure 902);
a flange (see the base device 504 comprising the base sealing surface 806 which extends around a central axis 404, Fig. 8, see paragraph [0063], thus the connection region of the device head 502 (i.e., sensor holder) and the base device 504 at sealing surface 806 reads on the flange as claimed due to the structure (i.e., shoulder region) of 806 as illustrated at Fig. 8) that is spaced apart from the radical sensor holder (see arrangement at Fig 8 illustrating 502 and 806 as being separate components, hence reading on the invention as claimed); and
a connector (see majority portion of the base device 504 which extends from the surface 806, Fig. 8) extending from the flange (806, Fig. 8) in a direction opposite the radical sensor holder (see arrangement at Fig. 8), the connector comprising:
a housing (base 504 can be considered as the housing since it houses the components as illustrated at Fig. 8);
an electrical connection (see electrical cable 812, Fig. 8, see paragraphs [0064] – [0066]) disposed within the housing (see housing 504, Fig. 8), the electrical connection (812) being electrically coupled with the electrical transmission line (see paragraphs [0064] describing the electrical cable 812 extends longitudinally through the monitoring device 208 to a power connector 814, see also paragraph [0066] which states “compressible connector 902 may conduct electrical signals from supportive plate 903 to power connector 814 through insulator shield 950, and outward to electrical cable 812 through the end wall” hence reading on the invention as claimed);
an isolator (see insulator shield 950, Fig. 9, see paragraph [0066]) that couples the housing (504) with the electrical connection (812) to electrically insulate the housing (504) from the electrical connection (see paragraph [0066] which states “The conductive elements may form a conductive path. The conductive path may be contained within a cylindrical cavity of an insulator shield 950. Insulator shield 950 may be a ceramic cylinder having an end wall with a hole to allow passage of power connector 814. Accordingly, compressible connector 902 may conduct electrical signals from supportive plate 903 to power connector 814 through insulator shield 950, and outward to electrical cable 812 through the end wall”, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Even though Mao teaches seal members such as 514 and 808 as illustrated at Figs. 8, 9 and described at paragraphs [0051] – [0053], [0063] which are used to seal multiple components within the monitoring device, Mao does not explicitly teach the placement of the seal members i.e., does not explicitly teach a first sealing member disposed between the isolator and the housing; and a second sealing member disposed between the isolator and the electrical connection. However, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to arrange or use a first sealing member disposed between the isolator 950 and the housing 504 and a second sealing member disposed between the isolator 950 and the electrical connection, since it has been held that rearranging parts of an invention involves only routine skill in the art. In re Japikse, 86 USPQ 70 (CCPA 1950). The modification provides more secure connection of the insulator shield 950 with respective body portion 504 and the electrical connections at 902, 814 as seen at Fig. 9.
Insofar as Mao may be construed as not explicitly teaching the invention as described above in a single embodiment, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the embodiments, since such modification can be made without departing from the scope of the invention (see paragraph [0113]).
Regarding Claim 2, Mao as modified above teaches wherein the radical sensor (sensor 312) comprises a piezoelectric resonator comprising a piezoelectric material and a filter disposed on the piezoelectric material (see paragraphs [0061], [0093] describing the sensor 312 having a coating on a resonant body 602 or a resonator 1802, wherein the resonator may be a Quartz Crystal Microbalance (QCM), thus the coating serving as the claimed filter, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Regarding Claim 3, Mao as modified above teaches wherein the piezoelectric material comprises a crystal (see paragraphs [0061], [0093] describing the sensor 312 having a coating on a resonant body 602 or a resonator 1802, wherein the resonator may be a Quartz Crystal Microbalance (QCM)).
Regarding Claim 4, Mao as modified above teaches wherein the piezoelectric resonator is a quartz crystal microbalance (QCM) resonator see paragraphs [0061], [0093] describing the sensor 312 having a coating on a resonant body 602 or a resonator 1802, wherein the resonator may be a Quartz Crystal Microbalance (QCM).
Regarding Claim 5, Mao as modified above teaches wherein the radical sensor holder comprises aluminum (see paragraph [0085] describing the device head 502 and device bad 504 formed from aluminum, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Regarding Claim 6, Mao as modified above teaches wherein the radical sensor holder comprises an aluminum (see paragraph [0085] describing the device head 502 and device bad 504 formed from aluminum, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Mao is silent regarding the radical sensor holder comprising an aluminum alloy comprising between 5% and 20% by mass of magnesium. However, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to use an aluminum allow as claimed, since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to select a known material on the basis of its suitability for the intended use as a matter of obvious design choice. In re Leshin, 227 F.2d 197, 125 USPQ 416 (CCPA 1960).
Regarding Claim 8, Mao as modified above teaches wherein:
the radical sensor holder (502) comprises a body and a lid that are held together via a plurality of pins, each pin of the plurality of pins comprising a pin body and a head (see Figs. 5 – 7 illustrating the device head 502 comprising a body and a lid such as the retaining insert 702, as the separate parts are fastened together using one or more fasteners as described at paragraph [0058], see also description at paragraphs [0049] – [0058], hence reading on the invention as claimed);
the lid defines a plurality of keyed slots, each keyed slot of the plurality of keyed slots having a receiving end and a locking end; and the lid is coupled with the body by inserting each pin body into the receiving end of a respective keyed slot of the plurality of keyed slots and rotating the lid to slide each pin into the locking end of the respective keyed slot (see paragraphs [0058] – [0059] and arrangement at Figs. 6 – 8 which illustrates the lid 702 with plurality of slots i.e., recesses, see in particular paragraph [0058] which states “ Retaining insert 702 can be inserted into rear recess 704 and fixed to device head 502 by one or more fasteners. Device head 502 can include rear contacts 708 pressed against rear sensor surface 706 to transmit electrical signals to and from resonant body 602 of sensor 312”, and paragraph [0059] which states “or example, device head 502 may be received within a liner insert 802. Liner insert 802 may contain liner cavity 306. Liner cavity 306 may be a cylindrical recess within liner insert 802, which conforms to an outer cylindrical surface of device head 502. Accordingly, by unbolting flange 406 from process chamber 112, a user may spin mounting device within liner insert 802 to cause a different one of a sensor location or a blank location on end face 408 to align with hole 310”, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Regarding Claim 9, Mao as modified above teaches the claimed invention except for wherein the electrical connection comprises a Bayonet Neill-Concelman (BNC) connection. However, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to use BNC connection, since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to select a known material on the basis of its suitability for the intended use as a matter of obvious design choice. In re Leshin, 227 F.2d 197, 125 USPQ 416 (CCPA 1960). The modification allows for a more secure connection with improved signal integrity.
Regarding Claim 10, Mao as modified above teaches further comprising one or more standoffs (see for instance arrangement at Fig. 8 illustrating a threaded region through 504 and 502, hence reading on the invention as claimed) that extend between and couple the radical sensor holder (502) and the flange (504, 806, Fig. 8).
Regarding Claim 11, Mao as modified above teaches wherein:
the flange comprises a surface (806, Fig. 8), facing the radical sensor holder (see arrangement at Fig. 8 illustrating the flange surface at 806 facing the radical sensor holder 502), that defines an annular recess (see recessed portion at 806); and
an annular sealing member (see body seal 808, Fig. 8, see paragraph [0063]) is seated within the annular recess (see arrangement at Fig. 8).
Regarding Claim 12, Mao teaches a device (see abstract, see monitoring device 208, Figs. 1 – 3 and paragraphs [0036], [0038], [0043]) comprising:
a radical sensor holder (see monitoring device 208 including a device body 402 which comprises a device head 502 and a device base 504, see paragraphs [0036], [0043], [0049], Figs. 1 – 5, thus at least the device head 502 serving as the claimed radical sensor holder);
a radical sensor (see sensor 312, Figs. 3 - 5) comprising a quartz crystal microbalance (QCM) resonator disposed within the radical sensor holder (see paragraphs [0061], [0093] describing the sensor 312 having a coating on a resonant body 602 or a resonator 1802, wherein the resonator may be a Quartz Crystal Microbalance (QCM), see arrangement at Figs. 3, 5, 8 see paragraphs [0043], [0049] describing the monitoring device 208 comprising the body 402 and a device head 502 and further including the sensor 312 within the device head 502, hence reading on the invention as claimed); and
a connector (see base device 504, Fig. 8) coupled with the radical sensor holder (502), the connector comprising:
a housing (base 504 can be considered as the housing since it houses the components as illustrated at Fig. 8);
an electrical connection (see electrical cable 812, Fig. 8, see paragraphs [0064] – [0066]) disposed within the housing (see housing 504, Fig. 8); and
an isolator (see insulator shield 950, Fig. 9, see paragraph [0066]) that couples the housing (504) with the electrical connection (812) to electrically insulate the housing (504) from the electrical connection (see paragraph [0066] which states “The conductive elements may form a conductive path. The conductive path may be contained within a cylindrical cavity of an insulator shield 950. Insulator shield 950 may be a ceramic cylinder having an end wall with a hole to allow passage of power connector 814. Accordingly, compressible connector 902 may conduct electrical signals from supportive plate 903 to power connector 814 through insulator shield 950, and outward to electrical cable 812 through the end wall”, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Insofar as Mao may be construed as not explicitly teaching the invention as described above in a single embodiment, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the embodiments, since such modification can be made without departing from the scope of the invention (see paragraph [0113]).
Regarding Claim 13, Mao as modified above teaches further comprising an adjustment mechanism that controls an amount of compression of one or more compressible members (see paragraphs [0066] – [0067] describing compressible connector 902 compressed between a supportive plate 903 and the power connector 814 to ensure good electrical contact).
Regarding Claim 15, Mao as modified above teaches wherein:
the housing (504) defines an aperture through which the electrical connection passes (see arrangement at Fig. 8, illustrating an aperture through which the electrical connection passes at 812);
the housing further comprises a housing shoulder that extends radially inward (see multiple housing shoulders of 504 in the arrangement at Figs. 8, 9);
the isolator (950) is seated against the housing shoulder (see for instance 950 which is adjacent to 814 being seated against 504 at multiple shoulder regions as illustrated at Figs. 8, 9);
the electrical connection (see 812, 814, 902 which together form the electrical connection/path) further comprises a flange that is disposed between the radical sensor holder and a threaded shaft (see arrangement at Fig. 8 which illustrates shoulder/step regions at the electrical connection path 812, 814, 902, and see paragraphs [0064] – [0065], [0069] – [0070] describing an electrical vacuum feedthrough 810 connected with connector 814 and the sensor through 812, note that the end of 810 is threaded for the connection, hence reading on the invention as claimed); and
the isolator (950) is seated against the flange (see flange formed at 504 and contacting the isolator 950 at Figs. 8, 9, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Regarding Claim 16, even though Mao teaches seal members such as 514 and 808 as illustrated at Figs. 8, 9 and described at paragraphs [0051] – [0053], [0063] which are used to seal multiple components within the monitoring device, Mao does not explicitly teach the placement of the seal members i.e., does not explicitly teach a first sealing member that is disposed between the isolator and the housing shoulder and a second sealing member that is disposed between the isolator and the flange. However, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to arrange or use a first sealing member that is disposed between the isolator and the housing shoulder and a second sealing member that is disposed between the isolator and the flange, since it has been held that rearranging parts of an invention involves only routine skill in the art. In re Japikse, 86 USPQ 70 (CCPA 1950). The modification provides more secure connection of the insulator shield 950 with respective body portion 504 and the electrical connections at 902, 814 as seen at Fig. 9.
Regarding Claim 17, Mao teaches a system (see processing system 100, Fig. 1, see paragraph [0030]), comprising:
a chamber body (see processing chamber 112, Fig. 1, see paragraphs [0030] – [0033]);
a substrate support assembly (see wafer holder 211 within the process chamber 112, Figs. 1, 2, see paragraph [0037]) disposed within the chamber body (112) and associated with a processing region (see paragraphs [0033] – [0037]); and
a radical sensor, coupled with the chamber body (see monitoring device 208 coupled with the process chamber 112, Fig. 2), comprising:
a radical sensor holder (see monitoring device 208 including a device body 402 which comprises a device head 502 and a device base 504, see paragraphs [0036], [0043], [0049], Figs. 1 – 5, thus at least the device head 502 serving as the claimed radical sensor holder);
a radical sensor (see sensor 312, Figs. 3 - 5) disposed within the radical sensor holder (see arrangement at Figs. 3, 5, 8 see paragraphs [0043], [0049] describing the monitoring device 208 comprising the body 402 and a device head 502 and further including the sensor 312 within the device head 502, hence reading on the invention as claimed);
an electrical transmission line (see paragraphs [0065] – [0066] describing a compressible connector 902 which is a conductive structure and in contact with rear sensor surface 706 of the sensor 312) that is electrically coupled with the radical sensor (see arrangement at Fig. 9, illustrating 312 being in contact with the conductive structure 902);
a flange (see the base device 504 comprising the base sealing surface 806 which extends around a central axis 404, Fig. 8, see paragraph [0063], thus the connection region of the device head 502 (i.e., sensor holder) and the base device 504 at sealing surface 806 reads on the flange as claimed due to the structure (i.e., shoulder region) of 806 as illustrated at Fig. 8) that is spaced apart from the radical sensor holder (see arrangement at Fig 8 illustrating 502 and 806 as being separate components, hence reading on the invention as claimed); and
a connector (see majority portion of the base device 504 which extends from the surface 806, Fig. 8) extending from the flange (806, Fig. 8) in a direction opposite the radical sensor holder (see arrangement at Fig. 8), the connector comprising:
a housing (base 504 can be considered as the housing since it houses the components as illustrated at Fig. 8);
an electrical connection (see electrical cable 812, Fig. 8, see paragraphs [0064] – [0066]) disposed within the housing (see housing 504, Fig. 8), the electrical connection (812) being electrically coupled with the electrical transmission line (see paragraphs [0064] describing the electrical cable 812 extends longitudinally through the monitoring device 208 to a power connector 814, see also paragraph [0066] which states “compressible connector 902 may conduct electrical signals from supportive plate 903 to power connector 814 through insulator shield 950, and outward to electrical cable 812 through the end wall” hence reading on the invention as claimed);
an isolator (see insulator shield 950, Fig. 9, see paragraph [0066]) that couples the housing (504) with the electrical connection (812) to electrically insulate the housing (504) from the electrical connection (see paragraph [0066] which states “The conductive elements may form a conductive path. The conductive path may be contained within a cylindrical cavity of an insulator shield 950. Insulator shield 950 may be a ceramic cylinder having an end wall with a hole to allow passage of power connector 814. Accordingly, compressible connector 902 may conduct electrical signals from supportive plate 903 to power connector 814 through insulator shield 950, and outward to electrical cable 812 through the end wall”, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Even though Mao teaches seal members such as 514 and 808 as illustrated at Figs. 8, 9 and described at paragraphs [0051] – [0053], [0063] which are used to seal multiple components within the monitoring device, Mao does not explicitly teach the placement of the seal members i.e., does not explicitly teach a first sealing member disposed between the isolator and the housing; and a second sealing member disposed between the isolator and the electrical connection. However, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to arrange or use a first sealing member disposed between the isolator 950 and the housing 504 and a second sealing member disposed between the isolator 950 and the electrical connection, since it has been held that rearranging parts of an invention involves only routine skill in the art. In re Japikse, 86 USPQ 70 (CCPA 1950). The modification provides more secure connection of the insulator shield 950 with respective body portion 504 and the electrical connections at 902, 814 as seen at Fig. 9.
Insofar as Mao may be construed as not explicitly teaching the invention as described above in a single embodiment, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the embodiments, since such modification can be made without departing from the scope of the invention (see paragraph [0113]).
Regarding Claim 18, Mao as modified above teaches wherein the radical sensor holder (502) is disposed in proximity with the substrate support assembly (see arrangement at Figs. 2, 3 illustrating the radical sensor holder arranged in the monitoring device 208 and the substrate support assembly at 211, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Regarding Claim 19, Mao as modified above teaches wherein the flange (806) comprises at least one sealing member (808, see paragraph [0063]) to provide a vacuum seal at an interface between the flange (806) and a component through which the radical sensor holder extends (see connection of 02 and 504 at surface 806 through seal member 808, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Regarding Claim 20, Mao as modified above teaches wherein the radical sensor holder comprises aluminum (see paragraph [0085] describing the device head 502 and device bad 504 formed from aluminum, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Claim(s) 7 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Mao in view of U.S. Patent No. 5,746,835 to Turner et al. (hereinafter “Turner”).
Regarding Claim 7, Mao as modified above teaches wherein:
the electrical connection (see electrical cable 812, Figs. 8, 10, see paragraphs [0064] – [0066]) comprises a shaft (see the electrical cable 812 extending through a connecting rod 1002 and arranged to linearly move as described at paragraphs [0069] – [0070], thus comprising a shaft as claimed);
at least a portion of the shaft comprises threads (see connection ends at both ends of 812, 1002, hence comprising threads);
the isolator (950) defines a central aperture that receives the shaft (see arrangement at Figs. 8 – 10, which illustrates 950 having an opening that allows passage of 814 connected to 812, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Even though Mao teaches the invention as described above, Mao does not explicitly teach the connector (504) further comprises a nut that is engaged with the threads and that, when tightened, forces the isolator toward the first sealing member and the second sealing member to compress the first sealing member and the second sealing member to create a vacuum seal between the isolator, the housing, and the electrical connection.
Turner, in the field of semiconductor wafer processing comprising a retractable probe system (12, Figs. 1, 2), teaches the connector further comprises a nut that is engaged with the threads (see arrangement at Fig. 2 illustrating a flanged portion 72 that connects sensor portion 74 to actuator casement 79, see threaded end 80 as part of the actuator 50 and screws within flange 72, see Col. 4, lines 46 – 65) and that, when tightened, forces the isolator toward the first sealing member and the second sealing member to compress the first sealing member and the second sealing member to create a vacuum seal between the isolator, the housing, and the electrical connection (see Col. 4, line 46 – Col. 5, line 22 describing the vacuum integrity of the process chamber 10 being maintained by the sealing mechanisms such as the O-rings 82, 84 between the sensor portion 74 and the actuator portion 50, see also Col. 5, lines 14 – 22 stating “As piston head 77 moves toward flange 72, control gas also exits port 42. Continued movement of piston head 77 extends probe arm 46 into process chamber 10 and into fabrication environment 16 (see FIG. 1) so that sensing device 47 may sense one or more predetermined process parameters. During this time bellows 48 maintains the vacuum integrity of the process chamber, which as long as isolation valve 34 is open, includes the volume of sensing device chamber 64”, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the threaded end as part of the actuator 50 along with the sealing members of Turner into Mao, in order to maintain an airtight seal between the sensor portion and the actuator portion of the housing (see Col. 4, lines 56 – 65).
Regarding Claim 14, Mao in view of Turner as modified above teaches wherein: the adjustment mechanism comprises a threaded shaft of the electrical connection and a nut that is engaged about the threaded shaft (see arrangement at Fig. 2 of Turner illustrating a flanged portion 72 that connects sensor portion 74 to actuator casement 79, see threaded end 80 as part of the actuator 50 and screws within flange 72, see Col. 4, lines 46 – 65 of Turner); and tightening of the nut forces the isolator toward the radical sensor holder to compress one or more sealing members to create a vacuum seal between the isolator, the housing, and the electrical connection (see Col. 4, line 46 – Col. 5, line 22 describing the vacuum integrity of the process chamber 10 being maintained by the sealing mechanisms such as the O-rings 82, 84 between the sensor portion 74 and the actuator portion 50, see also Col. 5, lines 14 – 22 stating “As piston head 77 moves toward flange 72, control gas also exits port 42. Continued movement of piston head 77 extends probe arm 46 into process chamber 10 and into fabrication environment 16 (see FIG. 1) so that sensing device 47 may sense one or more predetermined process parameters. During this time bellows 48 maintains the vacuum integrity of the process chamber, which as long as isolation valve 34 is open, includes the volume of sensing device chamber 64”, hence reading on the invention as claimed).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. See PTO-892 form accompanying this office action which includes the following relevant prior arts:
Lawson et al. (U.S. 6,041,645) teaches a fugitive emissions detection system including enclosures for valves and pipe flange connections, and (2) an indicating cartridge (detector/signaler) in communication with said enclosures.
Mori et al. (U.S. 6,401,554 B1) teaches a device for testing wafer transporting robot.
Takasu (U.S. 2014/0007653 A1) teaches An atmospheric environment measuring apparatus including a filter disposed in a casing and adsorbing a component of a gas to be detected; a first mass sensor disposed in the casing between an inlet of the casing and the filter, including a first piezoelectric vibration element and changing a resonance frequency according to a mass of a substance adhered on a surface of the first piezoelectric vibration element; a second mass sensor disposed in a stage following the filter in the casing, including a second piezoelectric vibration element and changing a resonance frequency according to a mass of a substance adhered on a surface of the second piezoelectric vibration element.
/MARRIT EYASSU/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2855