CTFR 18/887,566 CTFR 84401 DETAILED ACTION This Office Action has been issued in response to Applicant's Amendment filed March 16, 2026. Claims 1, 8, and 15 have been amended. Claims 21-24 have been added. Claims 6, 7, 13, and 14 have been cancelled. Claims 1-5, 8-12, and 15-24 have been examined and are pending. 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Arguments Applicant's arguments filed March 16, 2026 have been fully considered but they are moot in view of the new grounds of rejection. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-5, 8-12, and 15-24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US Pub. No. 2021/0390545 to Martinez-Guarneros et al. (hereinafter “Martinez”) and further in view of US Pub. No. 2013/0262281 to Puchek et al. (hereinafter “Puchek”) and further in view of US Pat. No. 7996239 to Pellican et al. (hereinafter “Pellican”) . As to Claim 1, Martinez discloses a system for datatype and file management, comprising: at least one processor; a communication interface communicatively coupled to the at least one processor; and a memory device storing executable code that, when executed, causes the at least one processor to: receive, from a computing device associated with a user , a first data communication for user data associated with a first user profile associated with a resource enterprise , wherein the user data indicates one or more modifications to the first user profile, and wherein the one or more modifications indicate one or more actions taken by the resource enterprise to modify a resource value associated with the first user profile (Paragraph [0080] of Martinez discloses the user may select the “Convenience Store” transaction and activate the “dispute transaction” button 810. Activation of “dispute transaction” button 810 may cause user device 160 to send a dispute instruction to dispute resolution server 140) ; [confirm, based on data associated with the first data communication, the computing device is allowed to access data associated with the first user profile]; determine, via a database storing data associated with a plurality of user profiles, modification attribute data associated with the first user profile, wherein the modification attribute data indicates a status of the one or more modifications to the first user profile ; (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) [ wherein a portion of the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile comprises data that the user is not allowed to access, and wherein the resource enterprise is allowed to access the portion of the modification attribute data] ; and transmit, to the computing device, a second data communication that indicates the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile, wherein the computing device is configured to provide the modification attribute data to the user of the computing device (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . Martinez does not explicitly disclose confirm, based on data associated with the first data communication, the computing device is allowed to access data associated with the first user profile. However, Puchek discloses this. Paragraph [0030] of Puchek discloses on the home page of the user application on the user device or a separate home page of the payment provider, the user may find a button, tab, or link that reads as "Check status of dispute." Tapping or clicking on it will request the user to login or enter a user ID, which may lead the user to another page showing the list of all disputes being processed for the user. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing of the invention to combine the payment dispute system as disclosed by Martinez, with logging in to check disputes as disclosed by Puchek. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to combine to apply a known technique to a known device ready for improvement to yield predictable results. Martinez and Puchek are directed toward payment dispute systems and as such it would be obvious to use the techniques of one in the other. Implementing the techniques of Puchek in Martinez would improve user privacy. Martinez does not explicitly disclose wherein a portion of the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile comprises data that the user is not allowed to access, and wherein the resource enterprise is allowed to access the portion of the modification attribute data . However, Pellican discloses this. Column 12 lines 35-45 of Pellican disclose each user (e.g., an insured individual, insurance provider, health services provider) may utilize their respective system to customize their displays and provide the data that defines such customizations to display generator 100. Column 13 lines 5-15 of Pellican disclose each portion of display data may include shared data (i.e., accessible to other entities) and private data (i.e., inaccessible to other entities). For instance, in one embodiment, data that defines visual elements of a display data may be categorized as shared data whereas data associated with user annotations may be categorized as private data. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing of the invention to combine the payment dispute system as disclosed by Martinez, with hiding information from entities as disclosed by Pellican. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to combine to apply a known technique to a known device ready for improvement to yield predictable results. Martinez and Pellican are directed toward payment dispute systems and as such it would be obvious to use the techniques of one in the other. Implementing the techniques of Pellican in Martinez would improve user privacy. As to Claim 2, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 1, wherein the memory device storing executable code that, when executed, further causes the at least one processor to: determine, based on a third data communication indicating an update to the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile, that a first status of a first modification of the one or more modifications has changed to a second status of the first modification (Paragraph [0099] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 may generate and transmit one or more update notifications while the investigation is pending, such as intermediate results or requests for additional user input) ; update the database storing data associated with the plurality of user profiles to indicate the change from the first status to the second status (Paragraph [0099] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 may generate and transmit one or more update notifications while the investigation is pending, such as intermediate results or requests for additional user input. Paragraph [0055] of Martinez discloses Dispute resolution server 300 can further be associated with database 370) ; and transmit, to the computing device, a fourth data communication indicating the second status of the first modification (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . As to Claim 3, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 1, wherein the first data communication for user data associated with the first user profile further comprises user data associated with a second user profile, and wherein the memory device storing executable code that, when executed, further causes the at least one processor to: determine, via the database storing data associated with the plurality of user profiles, modification attribute data associated with the second user profile, wherein the modification attribute data indicates a status of one or more modifications to the second user profile, wherein the second data communication indicates the modification attribute data associated with the second user profile (Paragraph [0086] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 may focus the investigation on initiation of the transaction, time and date of the transaction, and identity of the payee in the transaction) . As to Claim 4, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 1, wherein the computing device is configured to provide the modification attribute data to the user of the computing device is further configured to: determine, based on the modification attribute data associated with the first user account, a graphical user interface (GUI) configured to display the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile; and cause the GUI to be displayed on the computing device (Paragraph [0080] of Martinez discloses the user may select the “Convenience Store” transaction and activate the “dispute transaction” button 810. Activation of “dispute transaction” button 810 may cause user device 160 to send a dispute instruction to dispute resolution server 140. Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . As to Claim 5, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 1, wherein the modification attribute data indicates one or more of a transaction date, a status progress, an account identifier, a request identifier, a description of the modification, a transaction amount, a request date, and/or a completion date (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . As to Claim 8, Martinez discloses a system for datatype and file management, comprising: at least one processor; a communication interface communicatively coupled to the at least one processor; and a memory device storing executable code that, when executed, causes the at least one processor to: transmit, from a computing device associated with a user , a first data communication for user data associated with a first user profile associated with a resource enterprise , wherein the user data indicates one or more modifications to the first user profile and wherein the one or more modifications indicate one or more actions taken by the resource enterprise to modify a resource value associated with the first user profile (Paragraph [0080] of Martinez discloses the user may select the “Convenience Store” transaction and activate the “dispute transaction” button 810. Activation of “dispute transaction” button 810 may cause user device 160 to send a dispute instruction to dispute resolution server 140) , wherein the first data communications causes a determination, via a database storing data associated with a plurality of user profiles, of modification attribute data associated with the first user profile, wherein the modification attribute data indicates a status of the one or more modifications to the first user profile (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) ; and [ wherein a portion of the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile comprises data that the user is not allowed to access, and wherein the resource enterprise is allowed to access the portion of the modification attribute data] receive, by the computing device, a second data communication that indicates the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile, wherein the computing device is configured to provide the modification attribute data to the user of the computing device (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . Martinez does not explicitly disclose confirm, based on data associated with the first data communication, the computing device is allowed to access data associated with the first user profile. However, Puchek discloses this. Paragraph [0030] of Puchek discloses on the home page of the user application on the user device or a separate home page of the payment provider, the user may find a button, tab, or link that reads as "Check status of dispute." Tapping or clicking on it will request the user to login or enter a user ID, which may lead the user to another page showing the list of all disputes being processed for the user. Examiner recites the same rationale to combine used for claim 1. Martinez does not explicitly disclose wherein a portion of the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile comprises data that the user is not allowed to access, and wherein the resource enterprise is allowed to access the portion of the modification attribute data . However, Pellican discloses this. Column 12 lines 35-45 of Pellican disclose each user (e.g., an insured individual, insurance provider, health services provider) may utilize their respective system to customize their displays and provide the data that defines such customizations to display generator 100. Column 13 lines 5-15 of Pellican disclose each portion of display data may include shared data (i.e., accessible to other entities) and private data (i.e., inaccessible to other entities). For instance, in one embodiment, data that defines visual elements of a display data may be categorized as shared data whereas data associated with user annotations may be categorized as private data. Examiner recites the same rationale to combine used for claim 1. As to Claim 9, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 8, wherein the memory device storing executable code that, when executed, further causes the at least one processor to: receive, by the computing device, a third data communication indicating an update to the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile from a first status to a second status (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . As to Claim 10, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 8, wherein the first data communication for user data associated with the first user profile further comprises user data associated with a second user profile, and wherein the memory device storing executable code that, when executed, further causes the at least one processor to: receive, by the computing device, modification attribute data associated with the second user profile, wherein the modification attribute data indicates a status of one or more modifications to the second user profile, wherein the second data communication indicates the modification attribute data associated with the second user profile (Paragraph [0086] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 may focus the investigation on initiation of the transaction, time and date of the transaction, and identity of the payee in the transaction) . As to Claim 11, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 8, wherein the memory device storing executable code that, when executed, further causes the at least one processor to: determine, based on the modification attribute data associated with the first user account, a graphical user interface (GUI) configured to display the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile; and cause the GUI to be displayed on the computing device (Paragraph [0080] of Martinez discloses the user may select the “Convenience Store” transaction and activate the “dispute transaction” button 810. Activation of “dispute transaction” button 810 may cause user device 160 to send a dispute instruction to dispute resolution server 140. Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . As to Claim 12, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 8, wherein the modification attribute data indicates one or more of a transaction date, a status progress, an account identifier, a request identifier, a description of the modification, a transaction amount, a request date, and/or a completion date (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . As to Claim 15, Martinez discloses a method for datatype and file management, comprising: receiving, from a computing device associated with a user , a first data communication for user data associated with a first user profile associated with a resource enterprise , wherein the user data indicates one or more modifications to the first user profile and wherein the one or more modifications indicate one or more actions taken by the resource enterprise to modify a resource value associated with the first user profile (Paragraph [0080] of Martinez discloses the user may select the “Convenience Store” transaction and activate the “dispute transaction” button 810. Activation of “dispute transaction” button 810 may cause user device 160 to send a dispute instruction to dispute resolution server 140) ; [confirming, based on data associated with the first data communication, the computing device is allowed to access data associated with the first user profile]; determining, via a database storing data associated with a plurality of user profiles, modification attribute data associated with the first user profile, wherein the modification attribute data indicates a status of the one or more modifications to the first user profile (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) ; and [ wherein a portion of the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile comprises data that the user is not allowed to access, and wherein the resource enterprise is allowed to access the portion of the modification attribute data] transmitting, to the computing device, a second data communication that indicates the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile, wherein the computing device is configured to provide the modification attribute data to the user of the computing device (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . Martinez does not explicitly disclose confirming, based on data associated with the first data communication, the computing device is allowed to access data associated with the first user profile. However, Puchek discloses this. Paragraph [0030] of Puchek discloses on the home page of the user application on the user device or a separate home page of the payment provider, the user may find a button, tab, or link that reads as "Check status of dispute." Tapping or clicking on it will request the user to login or enter a user ID, which may lead the user to another page showing the list of all disputes being processed for the user. Examiner recites the same rationale to combine used for claim 1. Martinez does not explicitly disclose wherein a portion of the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile comprises data that the user is not allowed to access, and wherein the resource enterprise is allowed to access the portion of the modification attribute data . However, Pellican discloses this. Column 12 lines 35-45 of Pellican disclose each user (e.g., an insured individual, insurance provider, health services provider) may utilize their respective system to customize their displays and provide the data that defines such customizations to display generator 100. Column 13 lines 5-15 of Pellican disclose each portion of display data may include shared data (i.e., accessible to other entities) and private data (i.e., inaccessible to other entities). For instance, in one embodiment, data that defines visual elements of a display data may be categorized as shared data whereas data associated with user annotations may be categorized as private data. Examiner recites the same rationale to combine used for claim 1. As to Claim 16, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the method according to claim 15, further comprising: determining, based on a third data communication indicating an update to the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile, that a first status of a first modification of the one or more modifications has changed to a second status of the first modification (Paragraph [0099] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 may generate and transmit one or more update notifications while the investigation is pending, such as intermediate results or requests for additional user input) ; updating the database storing data associated with the plurality of user profiles to indicate the change from the first status to the second status (Paragraph [0099] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 may generate and transmit one or more update notifications while the investigation is pending, such as intermediate results or requests for additional user input. Paragraph [0055] of Martinez discloses Dispute resolution server 300 can further be associated with database 370) ; and transmitting, to the computing device, a fourth data communication indicating the second status of the first modification (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . As to Claim 17, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the method according to claim 15, wherein the first data communication for user data associated with the first user profile further comprises user data associated with a second user profile, the method further comprising: determining, via the database storing data associated with the plurality of user profiles, modification attribute data associated with the second user profile, wherein the modification attribute data indicates a status of one or more modifications to the second user profile, wherein the second data communication indicates the modification attribute data associated with the second user profile (Paragraph [0086] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 may focus the investigation on initiation of the transaction, time and date of the transaction, and identity of the payee in the transaction) . As to Claim 18, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the method according to claim 15, wherein the computing device is further configured to: determining, based on the modification attribute data associated with the first user account, a graphical user interface (GUI) configured to display the modification attribute data associated with the first user profile; and cause the GUI to be displayed on the computing device (Paragraph [0080] of Martinez discloses the user may select the “Convenience Store” transaction and activate the “dispute transaction” button 810. Activation of “dispute transaction” button 810 may cause user device 160 to send a dispute instruction to dispute resolution server 140. Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . As to Claim 19, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the method according to claim 15, wherein the modification attribute data indicates one or more of a transaction date, a status progress, an account identifier, a request identifier, a description of the modification, a transaction amount, a request date, and/or a completion date (Paragraph [0097] of Martinez discloses dispute resolution server 140 can send processing status updates on the authorized payments and transactions. For example, as shown in FIG. 13, dispute resolution server 140 can send status update notifications to user device 160 for display through user interface 1300. As shown in FIG. 13, a status column includes processing status corresponding to each authorized expected transaction, followed by a brief description) . As to Claim 20, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the method according to claim 15, wherein the first user profile is associated with a resource enterprise, and wherein the action to be taken on the first user profile comprises the resource enterprise modifying a resource value associated with the first user profile (Paragraph [0080] of Martinez discloses the user may select the “Convenience Store” transaction and activate the “dispute transaction” button 810. Activation of “dispute transaction” button 810 may cause user device 160 to send a dispute instruction to dispute resolution server 140) . As to Claim 21, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 1, wherein the portion of the modification attribute data comprises backend data that is required for the resource enterprise to determine whether the one or more modifications requested to be made to the first user profile are allowed (Column 12 lines 35-45 of Pellican disclose each user (e.g., an insured individual, insurance provider, health services provider) may utilize their respective system to customize their displays and provide the data that defines such customizations to display generator 100. Column 11 lines 25-40 of Pellican disclose the use of user annotations may enable the user to maintain accurate and thorough records of events related to a health service and/or health insurance claim. In the illustrated embodiment, user annotation 4145 may have been created by a user after a telephone conversation with a representative of the health services provider. User annotations may be appended to any portion of display 400. In this manner, the user may append comments, notes, and even additional objects (e.g., files, images, documents), to portions of display 400) . Examiner recites the same rationale to combine used for claim 1. As to Claim 22, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 2, wherein the fourth data communication indicating the second status of the first modification is transmitted in real-time to the computing device when the first modification changes from the first status to the second status (Paragraph [0030] of Martinez discloses the dispute resolution server can send real-time updates on the transaction dispute to the user) . As to Claim 23, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the system according to claim 8, wherein the portion of the modification attribute data comprises backend data that is required for the resource enterprise to determine whether the one or more modifications requested to be made to the first user profile are allowed (Column 12 lines 35-45 of Pellican disclose each user (e.g., an insured individual, insurance provider, health services provider) may utilize their respective system to customize their displays and provide the data that defines such customizations to display generator 100. Column 11 lines 25-40 of Pellican disclose the use of user annotations may enable the user to maintain accurate and thorough records of events related to a health service and/or health insurance claim. In the illustrated embodiment, user annotation 4145 may have been created by a user after a telephone conversation with a representative of the health services provider. User annotations may be appended to any portion of display 400. In this manner, the user may append comments, notes, and even additional objects (e.g., files, images, documents), to portions of display 400) . Examiner recites the same rationale to combine used for claim 1. As to Claim 24, Martinez-Puchek-Pellican discloses the method according to claim 15, wherein the portion of the modification attribute data comprises backend data that is required for the resource enterprise to determine whether the one or more modifications requested to be made to the first user profile are allowed (Column 12 lines 35-45 of Pellican disclose each user (e.g., an insured individual, insurance provider, health services provider) may utilize their respective system to customize their displays and provide the data that defines such customizations to display generator 100. Column 11 lines 25-40 of Pellican disclose the use of user annotations may enable the user to maintain accurate and thorough records of events related to a health service and/or health insurance claim. In the illustrated embodiment, user annotation 4145 may have been created by a user after a telephone conversation with a representative of the health services provider. User annotations may be appended to any portion of display 400. In this manner, the user may append comments, notes, and even additional objects (e.g., files, images, documents), to portions of display 400) . Examiner recites the same rationale to combine used for claim 1. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Kevin S Mai whose telephone number is (571)270-5001. The examiner can normally be reached Monday to Friday 9AM to 5PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Philip Chea can be reached at 5712723951. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /KEVIN S MAI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 2 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 3 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 4 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 5 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 6 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 7 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 8 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 9 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 10 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 12 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 13 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 14 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 15 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 16 Art Unit: 2499 Application/Control Number: 18/887,566 Page 17 Art Unit: 2499