CTNF 18/893,781 CTNF 98331 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 01/18/2025 is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 14-16 and 23 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Regarding claim 14, which is dependent on claim 1, it is unclear as to whether claim 14 can depend from claim 1, as the frame embodiment discloses in the specification does not disclose the connection between the first flexible member and the second flexible member as described in claim 1. Paragraph [00110]-[00112] discloses wherein the treatment system 900 is compressed within a sheath or within the body of an elongate flexible device wherein the expandable support member 902, 904 and the frame 906 automatically expand upon advancement out of the sheath 610. There is no mention of the flexible members described in claim 1 and therefore the examiner is of the position that claim 14 cannot depend from claim 1 as there is no support for this within the specification. It is unclear as to whether these embodiments are combinable therefore making the claim indefinite. Claims 15-16 are rejected by virtue of dependency on claim 14. Claim 23 discloses “wherein when the first electrode and the second electrode are locked in the target spacing, the controller is further operable to adjust a rate of movement of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member while inducing the voltage for continuous treatment of the tissue surface”. It is unclear as to how the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member are moved as they comprise the electrodes which are locked in place therefore making the claim indefinite as the expansion members are not moveable but they are expandable. The examiner suggests modifying the claim language to recite “rate of expansion” rather than “rate of movement. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-6 and 8-10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Waldstreicher et al. (US 11471208 B2) herein referred to as “Waldstreicher” in view of Nguyen et al. (US 20230113257 A1) herein referred to as “Nguyen” . Regarding claim 1 , Waldstreicher discloses an electrode treatment system (treatment device, Figure 28B) , the system comprising: a first flexible member with a first expandable support member coupled thereto (first member 122 with expandable support member 108, Figure 28B) wherein the first expandable support member is configured to expand from a stowed configuration to a deployed configuration (energy delivery body 108 is self-expandable, Col. 75, lines 39-40, energy delivery bodies 108,108’ are stored in a collapsed position while store in the sheath and are deployed or expanded, Col. 75, lines 24-31) ; a second flexible member with a second expandable support member coupled thereto (shaft 106 comprising second energy delivery body 108’, Figure 28B, Col. 75, lines 42) , wherein the second expandable support member is configured to expand from a stowed configuration to a deployed configuration (energy delivery body 108’ is self-expandable, Col. 75, lines 39-40, energy delivery bodies 108,108’ are stored in a collapsed position while store in the sheath and are deployed or expanded, Col. 75, lines 24-31) ; and a first electrode coupled to the first expandable support member and a second electrode coupled to the second expandable support member (braided wire basket energy delivery body 108, comprised of energizable wires 120 (acting as one or more electrodes), Figure 28B and Figure 29, Col. 75, lines 50-54) , wherein the first electrode and the second electrode are configured for collectively delivering energy to a tissue surface for treatment thereof (the entire surface or partial surface of the energizable bodies 108, 108’ (through wires 120) are energized by the energy signal for delivery to the target tissue, Col. 75, lines 43-67, Figure 28B and 29) . However Waldstreicher does not explicitly disclose wherein a position of the first expandable support member is adjustable independently of a position of the second expandable support member to adjust a target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode for treatment of the tissue surface. Nguyen discloses wherein a position of the first expandable support member is adjustable independently of a position of the second expandable support member to adjust a target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode for treatment of the tissue surface (treatment device 101 comprising distal element 140 and interventional element 300 where the interventional element 300 and the distal element 140 are slidably and/or rotatably moved independently of one another, Paragraph [0634], Figure 16, the interventional element serves as a delivery electrode and the distal element 140 to serve as a return electrode, or vice versa, Paragraph [0699]). It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher to incorporate the teachings of Nguyen by including wherein a position of the first expandable support member is adjustable independently of a position of the second expandable support member to adjust a target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode for treatment of the tissue surface. The motivation to do so being to controllably vary the longitudinal distance between the distal portion of the interventional element and the proximal portion of the distal element in order to fit vasculature which varies from one patient to another (Nguyen, Paragraph [0634). Regarding claim 2 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 1. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the first flexible member includes a hollow interior with a cavity extending therethrough and opening at a distal end portion of the first flexible member (as can be seen in Figure 28B, the first member 122 comprises a hollow interior with a cavity to allow the shaft 106 and second expandable member 108’ to expand out of and through, Figure 28B) , and wherein the second flexible member extends through the cavity and distally of the distal end portion of the first flexible member (as can be seen in Figure 28B, the first member 122 comprises a hollow interior with a cavity to allow the shaft 106 and second expandable member 108’ to expand out of and through, Figure 28B) . Regarding claim 3, Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 1. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the system comprises a sheath including a hollow interior with a cavity extending therethrough and opening at a distal end portion of the sheath (sheath 126, Figure 27, embodiment in Figure 28B further discloses this configured is sheath (not shown) may be delivered with the use of a sheath as described above), Col. 75, lines 33-42) and wherein both the first flexible member and the second flexible member each extend through the cavity and distally relative to the distal end portion of the sheath (wherein energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ are self-expandable and deployed from the distal portion of the sheath, Col. 75, lines 32-42, the catheter is delivered with a delivery sheath 126 constraining the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ to the target area, upon delivery of the energy delivery bodies to the target area, the sheath 126 can be withdrawn by the operator via, for example, a mechanism such as a lever or slider or plunger of the catheter’s handle 110, the withdrawal of the sheath 126 removes the restraint keeping energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ collapsed, thus allowing their expansion leading to the surfaces of the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ contacting the tissue, Col, 73 lines 57-67 – Col. 74, lines 1-6, Figure 27) . Regarding claim 4 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 3. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member are in the stowed configuration within the sheath when the first flexible member and the second flexible member are positioned within the cavity of the sheath (sheath 126, Figure 27, embodiment in Figure 28B further discloses this configured is sheath (not shown) may be delivered with the use of a sheath as described above), Col. 75, lines 33-42, wherein energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ are self-expandable and deployed from the distal portion of the sheath, Col. 75, lines 32-42, the catheter is delivered with a delivery sheath 126 constraining the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ to the target area, upon delivery of the energy delivery bodies to the target area, the sheath 126 can be withdrawn by the operator via, for example, a mechanism such as a lever or slider or plunger of the catheter’s handle 110, the withdrawal of the sheath 126 removes the restraint keeping energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ collapsed, thus allowing their expansion leading to the surfaces of the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ contacting the tissue, Col, 73 lines 57-67 – Col. 74, lines 1-6, Figure 27) . Regarding claim 5 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 3. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the first flexible member and the second flexible member are movable along an axial direction through the cavity and distally of the sheath to expand the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member from the stowed configuration to the deployed configuration (sheath 126, Figure 27, embodiment in Figure 28B further discloses this configured is sheath (not shown) may be delivered with the use of a sheath as described above), Col. 75, lines 33-42, wherein energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ are self-expandable and deployed from the distal portion of the sheath, Col. 75, lines 32-42, the catheter is delivered with a delivery sheath 126 constraining the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ to the target area, upon delivery of the energy delivery bodies to the target area, the sheath 126 can be withdrawn by the operator via, for example, a mechanism such as a lever or slider or plunger of the catheter’s handle 110, the withdrawal of the sheath 126 removes the restraint keeping energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ collapsed, thus allowing their expansion leading to the surfaces of the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ contacting the tissue, Col, 73 lines 57-67 – Col. 74, lines 1-6, Figure 27) , and wherein the first flexible member and the second flexible member are retractable along the axial direction into the cavity to retract the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member from the deployed configuration to the stowed configuration (advancing sheath 126 over the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ allows the distal end constraints 124, 124’ to move forward thereby collapsing, lengthening, and constraining the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’, Col. 72, lines 38-42) . Regarding claim 6, Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 5. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member each spontaneously expand from the stowed configuration to the deployed configuration in response to the respective first flexible member and the second flexible member extending distally of the sheath (sheath 126, Figure 27, embodiment in Figure 28B further discloses this configured is sheath (not shown) may be delivered with the use of a sheath as described above), Col. 75, lines 33-42, wherein energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ are self-expandable (seen as spontaneously expanding) and deployed from the distal portion of the sheath, Col. 75, lines 32-42, the catheter is delivered with a delivery sheath 126 constraining the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ to the target area, upon delivery of the energy delivery bodies to the target area, the sheath 126 can be withdrawn by the operator via, for example, a mechanism such as a lever or slider or plunger of the catheter’s handle 110, the withdrawal of the sheath 126 removes the restraint keeping energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ collapsed, thus allowing their expansion leading to the surfaces of the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ contacting the tissue, Col, 73 lines 57-67 – Col. 74, lines 1-6, Figure 27) . Regarding claim 8 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 1. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member each include a braided mesh frame (both the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ are comprised of braided metal wires, Col. 75, lines 32-34, Figure 28B) . Regarding claim 9 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 8. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein an exterior surface of the braided mesh frame includes a protective coating to reduce tissue trauma during delivery to the tissue surface (braided wire basket energy delivery body 108 comprised of energizable wires 120 wherein some of the wires 120 are insulated with portion of the insulation removed to define an active area 820, Col. 75, lines 50-55, Figure 28B and Figure 29) . Regarding claim 10 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 1. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member are each expansion members that are radially expandable (both energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ are configured to form half-baskets (radially expandable), Figure 28B, Col. 75, lines 35-36) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen further in view of Wolf et al. (US 20190282290 A1) herein referred to as “Wolf” . Regarding claim 7 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 5. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose comprising one or more expansion members coupled to one or both of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member, wherein the one or more expansion members are radially expandable to expand the one or both of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member from the stowed configuration to the deployed configuration. Wolf discloses one or more expansion members coupled to one or both of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member, wherein the one or more expansion members are radially expandable to expand the one or both of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member from the stowed configuration to the deployed configuration (treatment element 32 includes an inflatable balloon, Paragraph [0112], wherein the inflatable balloon 50 inflates to press the treatment element 32 against the nostril, Figure 7B, Paragraph [0113], braided mesh over an inflatable balloon, Paragraph [0018]) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Wolf by including one or more expansion members coupled to one or both of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member, wherein the one or more expansion members are radially expandable to expand the one or both of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member from the stowed configuration to the deployed configuration. The motivation to do so being to use the inflatable balloon to press the treatment element against the tissue to be treated (Wolf, Paragraph [0113]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen further in view of Margolis et al. (US 20150051595 A1) herein referred to as “Margolis” . Regarding claim 11 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 1. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose wherein the first electrode is a ring-shaped structure and is disposed on a distal end portion of the first expandable support member, and wherein the second electrode is a ring-shaped structure and is disposed on a distal end portion of the second expandable support member. Margolis discloses wherein a balloon catheter device comprises a ring-like energy delivery surface positioned toward the distal end of the balloon (a ring-like energy delivery surface 1032 is positioned toward the distal end of balloon 1031, Paragraph [0114], Figure 13). It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Margolis by including wherein the first electrode is a ring-shaped structure and is disposed on a distal end portion of the first expandable support member, and wherein the second electrode is a ring-shaped structure and is disposed on a distal end portion of the second expandable support member. The motivation being that a change in form or shape is generally recognized as being within the level of ordinary skill in the art, absent any showing of unexpected results. In re Dailey et al. , 149 USPQ 47 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen further in view of Mallin et al. (US 20140276712 A1) herein referred to as “Mallin” . Regarding claim 12 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 1. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose wherein the first electrode includes a plurality of point-contact electrodes disposed on a distal end portion of the first expandable support member, and wherein the second electrode includes a plurality of point-contact electrodes disposed on a distal end portion of the second expandable support member. Mallin discloses a catheter comprising an expandable element (Abstract) comprising electrodes on the distal portion of the expandable element (the first plurality of electrodes 36 are coupled to the distal portion 34 of the expandable element 24, Paragraph [0025], Figure 2). It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Mallin by including wherein the first electrode includes a plurality of point-contact electrodes disposed on a distal end portion of the first expandable support member, and wherein the second electrode includes a plurality of point-contact electrodes disposed on a distal end portion of the second expandable support member. The motivation being that a change in form or shape is generally recognized as being within the level of ordinary skill in the art, absent any showing of unexpected results. In re Dailey et al. , 149 USPQ 47 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 13 and 17-22 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen further in view of Tyson et al. (US 20220192744 A1) herein referred to as “Tyson” . Regarding claim 13 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 1. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose wherein the system further comprises a locking mechanism operable to selectively lock the position of the first expandable support member relative to the position of the second expandable support member to maintain the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode during treatment of the tissue surface. Tyson discloses wherein the system further comprises a locking mechanism operable to selectively lock the position of the first expandable support member relative to the position of the second expandable support member to maintain the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode during treatment of the tissue surface (in various embodiments the actuator controller 1050 may include a release mechanism 1052 that is used to selectively lock or unlock one or both of the primary actuator 1020 and the secondary actuator 1030, Paragraph [0050], Figure 12A-17B, In various embodiments, the release mechanism 1052 of the actuator controller 1050 may first be engaged to release the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement interface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020. In various embodiments, the release mechanism 1052 may be released by pressing the release mechanism 1052. In various embodiments, disengaging the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement surface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020 also may engage a locking mechanism (not shown) to hold the primary actuator 1020 in place relative to the actuator shaft 1010 and thereby hold the primary electrode 207 in place, Paragraph [0055], After withdrawing the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement surface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020, in various embodiments the actuator controller 1050 may be slidably moved across the primary actuator toward the secondary actuator 1030 and coupled with the secondary engagement surface 1032 of the secondary actuator 1030. The actuator controller 1050 then may be rotated in a direction 1403 to threadably advance the secondary actuator 1030 through a distance 1405 relative to the primary actuator 1020 to extend the distal end 213 of the secondary electrode 211, Paragraph [0056], Referring additionally to FIG. 14B, in various embodiments extending the distal end 213 of the secondary electrode 211 results in the secondary electrode coiling into tissue of the target region 202 as previously described with reference to FIG. 5. With the distal end 213 of the secondary electrode 211 deployed at an opposite side of the reference point 201 from the distal end 209 of the primary electrode 207, an electric current may be applied between the distal ends 209 and 213 of the electrodes 207 and 211, respectively, to treat tissue at the reference point 201, Paragraph [0057]). It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Tyson by including wherein the system further comprises a locking mechanism operable to selectively lock the position of the first expandable support member relative to the position of the second expandable support member to maintain the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode during treatment of the tissue surface. The motivation to do so being hold the primary electrode in place to individually extend the secondary electrode to treat tissue at the reference point (Tyson, Paragraph [0052]-[0057]). Regarding claim 17 , discloses an electrode treatment system (system, Figure 5) , the system comprising: a delivery system (treatment device, Figure 28B) including a first expandable support member (energy delivery body 108, Figure 28B) and a second expandable support member (shaft 106 comprising second energy delivery body 108’, Figure 28B, Col. 75, lines 42) , wherein the first expandable support member includes a first electrode coupled thereto and the second expandable support member includes a second electrode coupled thereto (braided wire basket energy delivery body 108, 108’ comprised of energizable wires 120 (acting as one or more electrodes), Figure 28B and Figure 29, Col. 75, lines 50-54) , wherein the first electrode and the second electrode are configured for delivering energy to a tissue surface for treatment thereof (the entire surface or partial surface of the energizable bodies 108, 108’ (through wires 120) are energized by the energy signal for delivery to the target tissue, Col. 75, lines 43-67, Figure 28B and 29) . Waldstreicher discloses a controller for adjusting the voltage based on the target energy level (The processor 154 can be, for example, a general-purpose processor, a field programmable gate array (FPGA), an application specific integrated circuit (ASIC), a digital signal processor (DSP), and/or the like. The processor 154 can be configured to run and/or execute application processes and/or other modules, processes and/or functions associated with the system 100, and/or a network associated with the system 100, Col. 23, lines 6-13, In some embodiments, the processor 154, among other activities, modifies and/or switches between the energy-delivery algorithms, monitors the energy delivery and any sensor data, and reacts to monitored data via a feedback loop. It may be appreciated that in some embodiments the processor 154 is configured to execute one or more algorithms for running a feedback control loop based on one or more measured system parameters (e.g., current), one or more measured tissue parameters (e.g., impedance), and/or a combination thereof. In these embodiments, the sensing of signals to gather data can be provided by using the energy delivery body, or dedicated, energetically-isolated sensors located on or near the energy delivery body, Col. 24, lines 55-67). However Waldstreicher does not explicitly disclose wherein the controller in operable communication with the delivery system, the controller configured to: independently adjust a relative position of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member based on a target energy level for application to the tissue surface to adjust a target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode for treatment of the tissue surface; and induce a voltage based on the target energy level and the target spacing of the first electrode and the second electrode to treat the tissue surface. Nguyen discloses independently adjust a relative position of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member based on a target energy level for application to the tissue surface to adjust a target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode for treatment of the tissue surface; and induce a voltage based on the target energy level and the target spacing of the first electrode and the second electrode to treat the tissue surface (treatment device 101 comprising distal element 140 and interventional element 300 where the interventional element 300 and the distal element 140 are slidably and/or rotatably moved independently of one another, Paragraph [0634], Figure 16, the interventional element serves as a delivery electrode and the distal element 140 to serve as a return electrode, or vice versa, wherein the interventional element 300 and the distal element 140 can be left in place while energy is delivered from current generator 20, Paragraph [0699], wherein the current generator 20 can include a control that can be used to control various parameters of the energy output by the power source or generator such as intensity, amplitude, duration frequency, duty cycle, and polarity, Paragraph [0648]). Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the claimed invention except for a controller configured to independently adjust a relative position of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member to adjust a target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode for treatment of the tissue surface. Tyson discloses systems for positioning electrodes using a single control surface (Abstract) wherein the device utilizes a controller configured to independently adjust a relative position of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member to adjust a target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode for treatment of the tissue surface (the actuator controller 1050 is used to extend and retract the primary electrode 207 and the secondary electrode 211 to facilitate an electrosurgical procedure at a reference point 201 in target region 202, such as ablation of tissue, the user interface 101 may be used to control movements of the distal ends 209 and 213 of the primary electrode 207 and the second electrode 211, respectively, to the vicinity of the target region 202, Paragraph [0052], Figures 12A-17B, in various embodiments after the primary electrode 207 and the secondary electrode 211 both have been extended into the target region 202, it is now desired to further extend the secondary electrode 211 into the target region 202 to position the distal ends 209 and 213 of the primary electrode 207 and the secondary electrode 211 across a distance before application of electric current to the tissue of interest. In various embodiments, this process is initiated by moving the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement interface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020 to the secondary engagement surface 1032 of the secondary actuator. In various embodiments, the release mechanism 1052 of the actuator controller 1050 may first be engaged to release the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement interface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020. In various embodiments, the release mechanism 1052 may be released by pressing the release mechanism 1052. In various embodiments, disengaging the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement surface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020 also may engage a locking mechanism (not shown) to hold the primary actuator 1020 in place relative to the actuator shaft 1010 and thereby hold the primary electrode 207 in place, Paragraph [0055], Figure 14B, Referring additionally to FIG. 14B, in various embodiments extending the distal end 213 of the secondary electrode 211 results in the secondary electrode coiling into tissue of the target region 202 as previously described with reference to FIG. 5. With the distal end 213 of the secondary electrode 211 deployed at an opposite side of the reference point 201 from the distal end 209 of the primary electrode 207, an electric current may be applied between the distal ends 209 and 213 of the electrodes 207 and 211, respectively, to treat tissue at the reference point 201, Paragraph [0057], see also Paragraph [0061], Figure 18). It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Tyson by including a controller configured to independently adjust a relative position of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member to adjust a target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode for treatment of the tissue surface. The motivation to do so being to use a single controller to manipulate the locations of the primary and secondary electrodes (Tyson, Paragraph [0052]). Regarding claim 18, Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson discloses the system of claim 17. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the first expandable support member is coupled to a first flexible member (first member 122 with expandable support member 108, Figure 28B) and the second expandable support member is coupled to a second flexible member (shaft 106 comprising second energy delivery body 108’, Figure 28B, Col. 75, lines 42) . However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose wherein the controller is operable to drive one or both of the first flexible member and the second flexible member relative to one another. Tyson further discloses wherein the controller is operable to drive one or both of the first flexible member and the second flexible member relative to one another (the actuator controller 1050 is used to extend and retract the primary electrode 207 and the secondary electrode 211 to facilitate an electrosurgical procedure at a reference point 201 in target region 202, such as ablation of tissue, the user interface 101 may be used to control movements of the distal ends 209 and 213 of the primary electrode 207 and the second electrode 211, respectively, to the vicinity of the target region 202, Paragraph [0052], Figures 12A-17B). It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Tyson by including wherein the controller is operable to drive one or both of the first flexible member and the second flexible member relative to one another. The motivation to do so being to use a single controller to manipulate the locations of the primary and secondary electrodes (Tyson, Paragraph [0052]). Regarding claim 19 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson discloses the system of claim 18. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the first flexible member includes a hollow interior with a cavity extending therethrough and opening at a distal end portion of the first flexible member (as can be seen in Figure 28B, the first member 122 comprises a hollow interior with a cavity to allow the shaft 106 and second expandable member 108’ to expand out of and through, Figure 28B) . However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose and wherein the second flexible member is adjustable via the controller through the cavity and distally of a distal end portion of the first flexible member. Tyson discloses wherein the second flexible member is adjustable via the controller through the cavity and distally of a distal end portion of the first flexible member (the actuator controller 1050 is used to extend and retract the primary electrode 207 and the secondary electrode 211 to facilitate an electrosurgical procedure at a reference point 201 in target region 202, such as ablation of tissue, the user interface 101 may be used to control movements of the distal ends 209 and 213 of the primary electrode 207 and the second electrode 211, respectively, to the vicinity of the target region 202, Paragraph [0052], Figures 12A-17B, in various embodiments after the primary electrode 207 and the secondary electrode 211 both have been extended into the target region 202, it is now desired to further extend the secondary electrode 211 into the target region 202 to position the distal ends 209 and 213 of the primary electrode 207 and the secondary electrode 211 across a distance before application of electric current to the tissue of interest. In various embodiments, this process is initiated by moving the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement interface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020 to the secondary engagement surface 1032 of the secondary actuator. In various embodiments, the release mechanism 1052 of the actuator controller 1050 may first be engaged to release the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement interface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020. In various embodiments, the release mechanism 1052 may be released by pressing the release mechanism 1052. In various embodiments, disengaging the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement surface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020 also may engage a locking mechanism (not shown) to hold the primary actuator 1020 in place relative to the actuator shaft 1010 and thereby hold the primary electrode 207 in place, Paragraph [0055], Figure 14B, see also Paragraph [0061], Figure 18). It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Tyson by including wherein the second flexible member is adjustable via the controller through the cavity and distally of a distal end portion of the first flexible member. The motivation to do so being to use a single controller to manipulate the locations of the primary and secondary electrodes (Tyson, Paragraph [0052]). Regarding claim 20 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson discloses the system of claim 18. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the system comprises a sheath including a hollow interior with a cavity extending therethrough and opening at a distal end portion of the sheath (sheath 126, Figure 27, embodiment in Figure 28B further discloses this configured is sheath (not shown) may be delivered with the use of a sheath as described above), Col. 75, lines 33-42) . However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose wherein the first flexible member and the second flexible member are each adjustable via the controller through the cavity of the sheath. Tyson discloses wherein the first flexible member and the second flexible member are each adjustable via the controller through the cavity of the sheath (the user interface 101 is in a ready position with the primary actuator 1020 and the secondary actuator in retracted positions, the distal ends 209 and 213 of the primary electrode 207 and the secondary electrode 211, respectively, are positioned within the distal end of 105 of the sheath 103, in preparation for advancing the electrodes 207, and 211, the actuator controller is engaged with the primary engagement interface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020, Paragraph [0053], Figures 12A-17) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Tyson by including wherein the first flexible member and the second flexible member are each adjustable via the controller through the cavity of the sheath. The motivation to do so being to use a single controller to manipulate the locations of the primary and secondary electrodes (Tyson, Paragraph [0052]). Regarding claim 21, Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson discloses the system of claim 18. Waldstreicher further discloses wherein the first flexible member and the second flexible member are movable along an axial direction through a cavity of a sheath and distally of the sheath to expand the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member from a stowed configuration to a deployed configuration (sheath 126, Figure 27, embodiment in Figure 28B further discloses this configured is sheath (not shown) may be delivered with the use of a sheath as described above), Col. 75, lines 33-42, wherein energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ are self-expandable and deployed from the distal portion of the sheath, Col. 75, lines 32-42, the catheter is delivered with a delivery sheath 126 constraining the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ to the target area, upon delivery of the energy delivery bodies to the target area, the sheath 126 can be withdrawn by the operator via, for example, a mechanism such as a lever or slider or plunger of the catheter’s handle 110, the withdrawal of the sheath 126 removes the restraint keeping energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ collapsed, thus allowing their expansion leading to the surfaces of the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ contacting the tissue, Col, 73 lines 57-67 – Col. 74, lines 1-6, Figure 27) , and wherein the first flexible member and the second flexible member are retractable along the axial direction into the cavity to retract the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member from the deployed configuration to the stowed configuration (advancing sheath 126 over the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’ allows the distal end constraints 124, 124’ to move forward thereby collapsing, lengthening, and constraining the energy delivery bodies 108, 108’, Col. 72, lines 38-42) . Regarding claim 22 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson discloses the system of claim 17. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose wherein the system further comprises a locking mechanism in operable communication with the controller, wherein the locking mechanism is operable to selectively lock the position of the first expandable support member relative to the position of the second expandable support member via the controller to maintain the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode during treatment of the tissue surface. Tyson discloses wherein the system further comprises a locking mechanism in operable communication with the controller, wherein the locking mechanism is operable to selectively lock the position of the first expandable support member relative to the position of the second expandable support member via the controller to maintain the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode during treatment of the tissue surface (in various embodiments the actuator controller 1050 may include a release mechanism 1052 that is used to selectively lock or unlock one or both of the primary actuator 1020 and the secondary actuator 1030, Paragraph [0050], Figure 12A-17B, In various embodiments, the release mechanism 1052 of the actuator controller 1050 may first be engaged to release the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement interface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020. In various embodiments, the release mechanism 1052 may be released by pressing the release mechanism 1052. In various embodiments, disengaging the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement surface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020 also may engage a locking mechanism (not shown) to hold the primary actuator 1020 in place relative to the actuator shaft 1010 and thereby hold the primary electrode 207 in place, Paragraph [0055], After withdrawing the actuator controller 1050 from the primary engagement surface 1022 of the primary actuator 1020, in various embodiments the actuator controller 1050 may be slidably moved across the primary actuator toward the secondary actuator 1030 and coupled with the secondary engagement surface 1032 of the secondary actuator 1030. The actuator controller 1050 then may be rotated in a direction 1403 to threadably advance the secondary actuator 1030 through a distance 1405 relative to the primary actuator 1020 to extend the distal end 213 of the secondary electrode 211, Paragraph [0056], Referring additionally to FIG. 14B, in various embodiments extending the distal end 213 of the secondary electrode 211 results in the secondary electrode coiling into tissue of the target region 202 as previously described with reference to FIG. 5. With the distal end 213 of the secondary electrode 211 deployed at an opposite side of the reference point 201 from the distal end 209 of the primary electrode 207, an electric current may be applied between the distal ends 209 and 213 of the electrodes 207 and 211, respectively, to treat tissue at the reference point 201, Paragraph [0057]). It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Tyson by including a locking mechanism in operable communication with the controller, wherein the locking mechanism is operable to selectively lock the position of the first expandable support member relative to the position of the second expandable support member via the controller to maintain the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode during treatment of the tissue surface. The motivation to do so being hold the primary electrode in place to individually extend the secondary electrode to treat tissue at the reference point (Tyson, Paragraph [0052]-[0057]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 14-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen further in view of Dong et al. (US 20170224415 A1) herein referred to as “Dong” . Regarding claim 14 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen discloses the system of claim 1. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose wherein the system further includes a frame extending between and coupling the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member with one another, the frame being adjustable to adjust the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode. Dong discloses a radiofrequency ablation catheter (Abstract) disclose wherein the system further includes a frame extending between and coupling the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member with one another, the frame being adjustable to adjust the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode (distal end connected to connecting tube 4 is seen as the first expandable support member, center portion tube 1 is seen as the frame, and proximal end connecting to the second connecting tube 5 is seen as the second expandable member, wherein electrodes 2 on the proximal and distal end of the mesh the inclination angles of the electrodes vary during contraction or expansion of the frame of tube 1 varying the target spacing between the electrodes 2, Paragraph [0048], Figure 1) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Dong by including wherein the system further includes a frame extending between and coupling the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member with one another, the frame being adjustable to adjust the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode. The motivation to do so being adjust the inclination angles to extend the electrodes vertically to allow them to be disposed on the tissue upon expansion of the mesh (Dong, Paragraph [0048]). Regarding claim 15 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Dong discloses the system of claim 14. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose wherein the frame, the first expandable support member, and the second expandable support member are each braided mesh frames. Dong discloses wherein the frame, the first expandable support member, and the second expandable support member are each braided mesh frames (meshed tubular stent, Figure 1) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen to incorporate the teachings of Dong by including wherein the frame, the first expandable support member, and the second expandable support member are each braided mesh frames. The motivation to do so being to allow for the expansion and contraction of the mesh to adjust the inclination angles of the electrodes (Dong, Paragraph [0048]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Dong further in view of Wolf . Regarding claim 16 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Dong discloses the system of claim 14. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Dong does not explicitly disclose wherein the system further comprises at least one expansion member coupled to the frame, wherein the expansion member is radially expandable to expand the frame and adjust the target spacing of the first electrode and the second electrode. Wolf discloses wherein the system further comprises at least one expansion member coupled to the frame, wherein the expansion member is radially expandable to expand the frame and adjust the target spacing of the first electrode and the second electrode (treatment element 32 includes an inflatable balloon, Paragraph [0112], wherein the inflatable balloon 50 inflates to press the treatment element 32 against the nostril, Figure 7B, Paragraph [0113], braided mesh over an inflatable balloon, Paragraph [0018]) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Dong to incorporate the teachings of Wolf by including wherein the system further comprises at least one expansion member coupled to the frame, wherein the expansion member is radially expandable to expand the frame and adjust the target spacing of the first electrode and the second electrode. The motivation to do so being to use the inflatable balloon to press the treatment element against the tissue to be treated (Wolf, Paragraph [0113]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 23 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson further in view of Moisa et al. (US 20170128697 A1) herein referred to as “Moisa” . Regarding claim 23 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson discloses the system of claim 22. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen does not explicitly disclose wherein when the first electrode and the second electrode are locked in the target spacing, the controller is further operable to adjust a rate of movement of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member while inducing the voltage for continuous treatment of the tissue surface. Tyson discloses locking the first electrode and the second electrode in the target spacing (in various embodiments the actuator controller 1050 may include a release mechanism 1052 that is used to selectively lock or unlock one or both of the primary actuator 1020 and the secondary actuator 1030, Paragraph [0050]). However Tyson does not explicitly disclose wherein the controller is further operable to adjust a rate of movement of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member while inducing the voltage for continuous treatment of the tissue surface. Moisa discloses wherein the controller is further operable to adjust a rate of movement of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member while inducing the voltage for continuous treatment of the tissue surface (In some embodiments, a particular amount of the manipulable portion 502 or structure 502 a thereof extending outwardly from the distal end 512 b of catheter sheath 512 corresponds to a particular amount of the length 528 a of projection 528 being received in receiver 529 (for example as shown in FIGS. 7A and 7B), control line metering scheme in FIG. 6 is employed, a control system (e.g. control system 545, or one or more component of system 100 or control system 322, such as controller 324) may be configured to control at least a control line manipulation actuator that is the same or similar to that represent in FIGS. 7A and 7B, when a particular amount of length 528a of projection 528 is received within receiver 529 during a transition of the manipulable portion 502 toward or to an expanded configuration, to cause cable 513b to be metered with a first rate, the control system may be configured to control at least the control line manipulator actuator, when the same particular amount of length 528a of projection 528 is received within receiver 529 during a transition of the manipulable portion 502 toward or to a delivery configuration, to cause control cable 513b to be metered with a second rate different than the first rate, Paragraph [0337]) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson to incorporate the teachings of Moisa by including wherein the controller is further operable to adjust a rate of movement of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member while inducing the voltage for continuous treatment of the tissue surface. The motivation to do so being to control the rate of deployment of the manipulable portion extending from the end of the sheath (Moisa, Paragraph [03337]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 24 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson further in view of Wolf . Regarding claim 24 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson discloses the system of claim 17. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson further comprising one or more expansion members coupled to one or both of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member, wherein the one or more expansion members are radially expandable to expand the one or both of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member and adjust the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode. Wolf discloses one or more expansion members coupled to one or both of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member, wherein the one or more expansion members are radially expandable to expand the one or both of the first expandable support member and adjust the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode (treatment element 32 includes an inflatable balloon, Paragraph [0112], wherein the inflatable balloon 50 inflates to press the treatment element 32 against the nostril, Figure 7B, Paragraph [0113], braided mesh over an inflatable balloon, Paragraph [0018]) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen and Tyson to incorporate the teachings of Wolf by including one or more expansion members coupled to one or both of the first expandable support member and the second expandable support member, wherein the one or more expansion members are radially expandable to expand the one or both of the first expandable support member and adjust the target spacing between the first electrode and the second electrode. The motivation to do so being to use the inflatable balloon to press the treatment element against the tissue to be treated (Wolf, Paragraph [0113]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 25 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen, Tyson, and Wolf further in view of Wittenberger et al (US 20140276709 A1) herein referred to as “Wittenberger” . Regarding claim 25 , Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen, Tyson and Wolf discloses the system of claim 24. However Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen, Tyson and Wolf does not explicitly disclose wherein the controller is in communication with the one or more expansion members, and wherein the controller is operable to control an expansion rate of the one or more expansion members. Wittenberger discloses an ablation catheter comprising an expandable element (Abstract) wherein the controller is in communication with the one or more expansion members, and wherein the controller is operable to control an expansion rate of the one or more expansion members (a rate or volume of fluid flowing through the medical device 12 may further be controlled using control unit 14, for example, the volume of fluid sent to expandable element 30 may be sufficiently dimensioned or sized to completely inflate expandable element 30, Paragraph [0052]). It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Waldstreicher in view of Nguyen, Tyson, and Wolf to incorporate the teachings of Wittenberger by including wherein the controller is in communication with the one or more expansion members, and wherein the controller is operable to control an expansion rate of the one or more expansion members. The motivation to do so being to sufficiently control the dimension or sized of volume of fluid to fully inflate the expandable element (Wittenberger, Paragraph [0052]) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Sharma et al. (US 20210059749 A1) discloses ablation catheters and systems for ablating target prostate tissue comprising two thermally conductive expandable elements, Palushi et al. (US 20220087739 A1) discloses an ablation catheter comprising selectively expandable ablation members for ablating tissue, Shimada et al (US 20220095979 A1) discloses a probe body comprising expandable electrodes for stimulating a neural response, and Turovskiy et al. (US 20240285338 A1) discloses an apparatus comprising expandable elements for ablation of tissue . Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Dana Stumpfoll whose telephone number is (703)756-4669. The examiner can normally be reached 9-5 pm (CT), M-F. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Joanne Rodden can be reached at (303) 297-4276. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /D.S./Examiner, Art Unit 3794 /JOANNE M RODDEN/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 2 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 3 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 4 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 5 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 6 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 7 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 8 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 9 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 10 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 11 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 12 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 13 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 14 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 15 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 16 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 17 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 18 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 19 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 20 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 21 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 22 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 23 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 24 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 25 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 26 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 27 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 28 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 29 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 30 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 31 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 32 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 33 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 34 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 35 Art Unit: 3794 Application/Control Number: 18/893,781 Page 36 Art Unit: 3794