DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Acknowledgement is made that the instant application claims priority from JP 2023-194221, filed on 11/15/2023.
Claim Interpretation
This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: “an optical axis adjustment mechanism” in lines 3-5 in claim 16. See MPEP 2181, subsection I.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3, 5, 10, 11, 13-16, and 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Arai (US PGPub 2009/0201479) in view of Oemrawsingh et al. (US PGPub 2019/0377267, Oemrawsingh hereinafter).
Regarding claim 1, Arai discloses a profile display device (Figs. 1-3, 8, paras. [0034], [0043]-[0046], [0072]-[0074], [0081], excimer laser light source 8 in a projection exposure apparatus) comprising:
an interface configured to receive a beam profile of laser light (Figs. 1-8, paras. [0043]-[0045], [0046]-[0048], [0053]-[0065], [0072]-[0075], [0083], [0092], a rotation angle monitor 10 with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 acquires the external shape (see at least para. [0065]) and external shape rotation of the laser beam LB. The detection signals are supplied to detection/rotation calculating unit 11);
a processor (Figs. 1-5, 8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056], [0059]-[0060], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A) configured to generate a shifted outline by shifting a position of an outline of the beam profile in accordance with deviation of a light intensity distribution in the beam profile (Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes of the rotation angle of the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time (see Fig. 5)). Arai does not appear to explicitly describe a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline.
Oemrawsingh discloses a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline (Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], a controller 16a includes a display monitor to display images and a reference point to a user for visual inspection).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline as taught by Oemrawsingh in the profile display device as taught by Arai since including a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline is commonly used to provide visual feedback for an operator to facilitate adjustment (Oemrawsingh, paras. [0013], [0019], [0086]-[0087]).
Regarding claim 2, Arai as modified by Oemrawisingh discloses wherein the processor generates the shifted outline at regular intervals based on the beam profile newly received via the interface (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes of the rotation angle of the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time), and
the display updates display of the beam profile and the shifted outline every time the processor generates the shifted outline (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time, and as modified by Oemrawsingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the display monitor displays images and the reference points to the user for visual inspection during alignment).
Regarding claim 3, Arai as modified by Oemrawisingh discloses wherein the outline has a rectangular shape (Arai, Figs. 1, 5, paras. [0043], [0047], [0054], [0056]-[0062], the laser beam is rectangular, and as modified by Oemrawsingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the display monitor displays images and the reference points).
Regarding claim 5, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses wherein the processor generates the outline by performing edge detection on the beam profile (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0043]-[0045], [0046]-[0048], [0053]-[0065], [0072]-[0075], [0083], [0092], a rotation angle monitor 10 with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 acquires the external shape (see at least para. [0065]) and external shape rotation of the laser beam LB).
Regarding claim 10, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses wherein the processor determines whether or not the deviation of the light intensity distribution is within an allowable range (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes of the rotation angle of the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time. The laser beam components are controlled to correct the beam rotation if necessary, and as modified by Oemrasingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the controller 16a determines beam alignment, and the display monitor displays images for visual feedback to a user), and the display displays information indicating whether or not the deviation of the light intensity distribution is within the allowable range in accordance with the determination by the processor (Oemrasingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the display monitor displays images for visual feedback to a user).
Regarding claim 11, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses wherein the display further displays the outline (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes of the rotation angle of the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time, and as modified by Oemrawsingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], a controller includes a display monitor to display images and a reference point to a user for visual inspection).
Regarding claim 13, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses wherein the outline and the shifted outline have the same shape and the same size (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], the laser beam has the same shape and size and is rotated progressively).
Regarding claim 14, Arai discloses a laser device (Figs. 1-3, 8, paras. [0034], [0043]-[0046], [0081], excimer laser light source 8) comprising:
a laser oscillator configured to output laser light (Figs. 1-3, 8, paras. [0034], [0043]-[0046], [0081], excimer laser light source 8 performs pulse oscillation to output a laser beam);
a beam profiler configured to acquire a beam profile of the laser light (Figs. 1-5, 8, paras. [0043], [0046]-[0048], [0053]-[0059], [0062]-[0065], [0072]-[0074], [0083], a rotation angle monitor 10 with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 acquires the external shape (see at least para. [0065]) and external shape rotation of the laser beam LB);
a processor (Figs. 1-5, 8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056], [0059]-[0060], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A) configured to generate a shifted outline by shifting a position of an outline of the beam profile in accordance with deviation of a light intensity distribution in the beam profile (Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes of the rotation angle of the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time). Arai does not appear to explicitly describe a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline.
Oemrawsingh discloses a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline (Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], a controller 16a includes a display monitor to display images and a reference point to a user for visual inspection).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline as taught by Oemrawsingh in the laser device as taught by Arai since including a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline is commonly used to provide visual feedback for an operator to facilitate adjustment (Oemrawsingh, paras. [0013], [0019], [0086]-[0087]).
Regarding claim 15, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses further comprising: a slit arranged on an optical path of the laser light output from the laser oscillator (Arai, Figs. 1-5, 8, [0043], [0047], [0054], [0056]-[0062], [0077], [0079], the aperture plate 7 includes a slit to shape the laser beam to a rectangle, and illumination system blind 27 includes a blind to produce a slit shape).
Regarding claim 16, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses further comprising: an optical axis adjustment mechanism configured to be capable of adjusting a posture of an optical element included in the laser oscillator (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0043]-[0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], the excimer laser light source optical elements, such as mirror 3, mirror 2, are adjusted by adjusting four driving units 6A-6D, and as modified by Oemrawsingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0013], [0019], [0040], [0047], [0053], [0056], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the optical devices of the beam delivery system 1a such as mirrors, lenses, or beam-splitters and/or a position of the laser are adjusted according to visual feedback),
wherein the display updates display of the shifted outline when the beam profile is changed with operation of the optical axis adjustment mechanism (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0043]-[0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes of the rotation angle of the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time, and as modified by Oemrawsingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0013], [0019], [0040], [0047], [0053], [0056], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the images are displayed while adjusting the mirrors to properly align the beam).
Regarding claim 18, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses wherein the optical axis adjustment mechanism is capable of adjusting the posture of the optical element in parallel with outputting of a plurality of pulses of the laser light by the laser oscillator (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0043]-[0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0063]-[0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], the optical elements, such as mirror 3, mirror 2, are adjusted by adjusting four driving units 6A-6D, and as modified by Oemrawsingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0013], [0019], [0040], [0047], [0053], [0056], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the images are displayed while adjusting the mirrors to properly align the beam).
Regarding claim 19, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses wherein the processor determines whether or not the deviation of the light intensity distribution is within an allowable range (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes of the rotation angle of the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time. The laser beam components are controlled to correct the beam rotation if necessary, and as modified by Oemrasingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the controller 16a determines beam alignment, and the display monitor displays images for visual feedback to a user), and the display displays information indicating whether or not the deviation of the light intensity distribution is within the allowable range in accordance with the determination by the processor (Oemrasingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the display monitor displays images for visual feedback to a user).
Regarding claim 20, Arai discloses an electronic device manufacturing method (Figs. 1-3, 8, paras. [0002], [0034], [0043]-[0046], [0072]-[0074], [0081], [0096], a projection exposure apparatus produces a semiconductor device), comprising:
generating laser light using a laser device (Figs. 1-3, 8, paras. [0034], [0043]-[0046], [0081], excimer laser light source 8 outputs a laser beam);
outputting the laser light to an exposure apparatus (Figs. 1-3, 8, paras. [0002], [0034], [0043]-[0046], [0072]-[0074], [0081], [0096], a projection exposure apparatus); and
exposing a photosensitive substrate to the laser light in the exposure apparatus to manufacture an electronic device (Figs. 1-3, 8, paras. [0002], [0034], [0043]-[0046], [0072]-[0074], [0078]-[0085], [0096], the projection exposure apparatus exposes a wafer W using the laser beam to produce a semiconductor device), the laser device including:
a laser oscillator configured to output the laser light (Figs. 1-3, 8, paras. [0034], [0043]-[0046], [0081], excimer laser light source 8 performs pulse oscillation to output a laser beam);
a beam profiler configured to acquire a beam profile of the laser light (Figs. 1-5, 8, paras. [0043], [0046]-[0048], [0053]-[0059], [0062]-[0065], [0072]-[0074], [0083], a rotation angle monitor 10 with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 acquires the external shape (see at least para. [0065]) and external shape rotation of the laser beam LB);
a processor (Figs. 1-5, 8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056], [0059]-[0060], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A) configured to generate a shifted outline by shifting a position of an outline of the beam profile in accordance with deviation of a light intensity distribution in the beam profile (Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes of the rotation angle of the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time). Arai does not appear to explicitly describe a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline.
Oemrawsingh discloses a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline (Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], a controller 16a includes a display monitor to display images and a reference point to a user for visual inspection).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline as taught by Oemrawsingh in the laser device in the electronic device manufacturing method as taught by Arai since including a display configured to display the beam profile and the shifted outline is commonly used to provide visual feedback for an operator to facilitate adjustment (Oemrawsingh, paras. [0013], [0019], [0086]-[0087]).
Claims 4 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh as applied to claims 1 and 16 above, and further in view of Tanaka et al. (US PGPub 2015/0168848, Tanaka hereinafter).
Regarding claim 4, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses wherein the processor generates the outline so as to surround a portion of the beam profile having a light intensity equal to or higher than a threshold value.
Tanaka discloses wherein the processor generates the outline so as to surround a portion of the beam profile having a light intensity equal to or higher than a threshold value (Figs. 33-38, 40, paras. [0390]-[0410], the beam profile is calculated to surround a light intensity higher than a threshold value).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included wherein the processor generates the outline so as to surround a portion of the beam profile having a light intensity equal to or higher than a threshold value as taught by Tanaka in the processor in the profile display device as taught by Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh since including wherein the processor generates the outline so as to surround a portion of the beam profile having a light intensity equal to or higher than a threshold value is commonly used to reliably detect the parameters of the laser beam (Tanaka, para. [0394]).
Regarding claim 17, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses the outline has a rectangular shape, and a direction of a long side of the rectangular shape corresponds to a direction of discharge (Arai, Figs. 1, 5, paras. [0043], [0047], [0054], [0056]-[0062], the laser beam is rectangular, and as modified by Oemrawsingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the display monitor displays images and the reference points). Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh does not appear to explicitly describe wherein the laser oscillator includes a laser chamber accommodating a laser gas and a pair of discharge electrodes arranged in the laser chamber.
Tanaka discloses wherein the laser oscillator includes a laser chamber accommodating a laser gas and a pair of discharge electrodes arranged in the laser chamber (Figs. 4, 29, 33-38, 40, paras. [0127]-[0131], [0145], [0279]-[0280], the laser includes a laser chamber 20 with a laser gas and a pair of discharge electrodes 23, 24), and
the outline has a rectangular shape, and a direction of a long side of the rectangular shape corresponds to a direction of discharge caused by the discharge electrodes (Figs. 4, 29, 33-38, 40, paras. [0127]-[0131], [0145], [0279]-[0280], [0317], [0390]-[0410], the shape of the beam profile is a rectangle with a direction of a long side in a direction of discharge).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included wherein the laser oscillator includes a laser chamber accommodating a laser gas and a pair of discharge electrodes arranged in the laser chamber, and the outline has a rectangular shape, and a direction of a long side of the rectangular shape corresponds to a direction of discharge caused by the discharge electrodes as taught by Tanaka in the laser device as taught by Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh since including wherein the laser oscillator includes a laser chamber accommodating a laser gas and a pair of discharge electrodes arranged in the laser chamber, and the outline has a rectangular shape, and a direction of a long side of the rectangular shape corresponds to a direction of discharge caused by the discharge electrodes is commonly used to emit a pulsed laser beam with the desired pulse profile (Tanaka, paras. [0131], [0146], [0317]).
Claims 6-7 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh as applied to claims 1 and 11 above, and further in view of Duong et al. (WO 2024/019937, Duong hereinafter).
Regarding claim 6, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh does not appear to explicitly describe wherein the processor generates the shifted outline by shifting the position of the outline in accordance with a shift of a centroid of the beam profile with respect to a center of the outline.
Duong discloses wherein the processor generates the shifted outline by shifting the position of the outline in accordance with a shift of a centroid of the beam profile with respect to a center of the outline (Figs. 12, 14, paras. [0098], [0100], [0123]-[0127], the position of the centroid of beam is stored and the controller controls an actuator to position the centroid towards the stored centroid).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included wherein the processor generates the shifted outline by shifting the position of the outline in accordance with a shift of a centroid of the beam profile with respect to a center of the outline as taught by Duong in the profile display device as taught by Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh since including wherein the processor generates the shifted outline by shifting the position of the outline in accordance with a shift of a centroid of the beam profile with respect to a center of the outline is commonly used to accurately align optical modules in the laser (Duong, paras. [0009]-[0010], [0021], [0023], [0126]).
Regarding claim 7, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh in view of Duong discloses wherein the center is a centroid of a figure defined by the outline (Arai, Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes of the rotation angle of the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time, and as modified by Duong, Figs. 12, 14, paras. [0098], [0100], [0123]-[0127], the position of the centroid of beam is stored and the controller controls an actuator to position the centroid towards the stored centroid).
Regarding claim 12, although Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh discloses wherein the display displays the outline and the shifted outline (Arai, Figs. 1-8, paras. [0045], [0053], [0056]-[0062], [0065], [0072], [0074]-[0075], [0083], [0092], memory/correction calculating unit 12, 12A stores the changes of the rotation angle of the laser beam LB detected by the rotation angle monitor with sensors 13A and 13B or area sensor 14 as a function of operation state and emission time, and as modified by Oemrawsingh, Figs. 2, 6, 8, paras. [0019], [0047], [0053], [0064], [0069], [0083]-[0088], the display monitor displays images for visual feedback to a user), Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh does not appear to explicitly describe wherein the display displays the outline and the shifted outline in different display formats.
Duong discloses wherein the display displays in different display formats (Figs. 3-4, paras. [0075]-[0077], the user interface 395 displays information in different modes to provide the user with visual information).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included wherein the display displays in different display formats as taught by Duong with the outline and the shifted outline in the profile display device as taught by Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh since including wherein the display displays the outline and the shifted outline in different display formats is commonly used to permit the user to visually monitor and control adjustment of the laser (Duong, paras. [0076]-[0077]).
Claims 8-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh in view of Duong as applied to claim 6 above, and further in view of Tian et al. (US PGPub 2016/0364886, Tian hereinafter).
Regarding claim 8, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh in view of Duong does not appear to explicitly describe wherein the processor calculates a position of the centroid (Gx,Gy) by following expressions, Gx=Σ(I(X,Y)×X)/Σ(I(X,Y)) Gy=Σ(I(X,Y)×Y)/Σ(I(X,Y)) where I(X,Y) is a light intensity at a point (X,Y) in the beam profile.
Tian discloses wherein the processor calculates a position of the centroid (Gx,Gy) by following expressions,
Gx=Σ(I(X,Y)×X)/Σ(I(X,Y))
Gy=Σ(I(X,Y)×Y)/Σ(I(X,Y))
where I(X,Y) is a light intensity at a point (X,Y) in the beam profile (paras. [0019]-[0020], [0053]-[0055], [0068]-[0070], claim 4, a central position of the laser spot is calculated using the equations for xc and yc).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have included wherein the processor calculates a position of the centroid (Gx,Gy) by following expressions, Gx=Σ(I(X,Y)×X)/Σ(I(X,Y)) Gy=Σ(I(X,Y)×Y)/Σ(I(X,Y)) where I(X,Y) is a light intensity at a point (X,Y) in the beam profile as taught by Tian in the calculation of the processor in the profile display device as taught by Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh in view of Duong since including wherein the processor calculates a position of the centroid (Gx,Gy) by following expressions, Gx=Σ(I(X,Y)×X)/Σ(I(X,Y)) Gy=Σ(I(X,Y)×Y)/Σ(I(X,Y)) where I(X,Y) is a light intensity at a point (X,Y) in the beam profile is commonly used to enable precise and robust calculation of laser spot size (Tian, paras. [0005]-[0006], [0029]).
Regarding claim 9, Arai as modified by Oemrawsingh in view of Duong in view of Tian discloses wherein the processor calculates a position of the center Cx in a first direction from a distribution of a light intensity I(Gy) along a straight line in the first direction passing through the position of the centroid (Gx,Gy), and calculates a position of the center Cy in a second direction from a distribution of a light intensity I(Gx) along a straight line in the second direction passing through the position of the centroid (Gx,Gy) and intersecting the first direction (Duong, Figs. 8-11, paras. [0087], [0097]-[0100], [0114], [0115], a distance and direction between the center of gravity of the beam and the center of an aperture is determined in the x direction and the y direction, and as modified by Tian, Fig. 4, paras. [0019]-[0020], [0053]-[0055], [0068]-[0070], claim 4, the centroid is calculated from the intensity distribution).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Fuchimukai et al. (WO2023/152805) discloses a display or fluorescent screen to display laser beam spots.
/CHRISTINA A RIDDLE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2882