DETAILED ACTION
Claims status
In the amendment filed on July 6, 2026, claims 1-3, 8 and 14 have been amended. Therefore, claims 1-20 are currently pending for examination.
Double Patenting
Claims 1-4, 6, 8-9, 12 and 14 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claim 1-4, 8-11 and 16 of U.S. Patent No. 12,202,432 (reference application) in view of Takahashi (US 6665439). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because they are claiming the same subject matter except a group of pixels comprising a candidate pixel and at least one neighboring pixel OR wherein performing the classification comprises determining whether the candidate pixel and the at least one neighboring pixel along a direction relative to the candidate pixel include the at least one edge of the safety restraint device.
However, the preceding limitation is known in the art of image recognition. Takahashi teaches an image recognition apparatus operates on data of a color image to obtain an edge image expressing the shapes of object (abstract) and further teaches a group of pixels comprising a candidate pixel and at least one neighboring pixel depicting at least one edge of an object and wherein performing the classification comprises determining whether the candidate pixel and the at least one neighboring pixel along a direction relative to the candidate pixel include the at least one edge of the object (Fig. 5 and Col. 13 lines 60-Col. 14 lines 10: The above array multiplication and vector summing process is applied using the other three edge templates h2, h3, h4 in the same manner, to the object pixel and its adjacent pixels, and Fig. 7-8 and Col. 14 lines 58-Col. 15 lines 12; successively selecting each of the pixels (i.e., those pixels for which a presumptive edge has been obtained) as the object pixel and applying processing in accordance with equation (5) below, the orientation of the presumptive edge, designated in the following as DIR(x,y), is obtained for each of the pixels. That orientation is the direction corresponding to the edge template whose application resulted in generation of the edge strength value MOD(x,y) for that pixel. Information specifying the obtained edge directions for the respective pixels is temporarily stored.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Takahashi in order to enable more reliable recognition of objects (Takahashi: Col. 6 lines 20-28).
Reference application claim 1 corresponds to instant claim 1,
reference application claim 2 corresponds to instant claim 2,
reference application claim 3 corresponds to instant claim 3,
reference application claim 4 corresponds to instant claim 4,
reference application claim 10 corresponds to instant claim 6,
reference application claim 8 corresponds to instant claim 8,
reference application claim 9 corresponds to instant claim 9,
reference application claim 11 corresponds to instant claim 12,
reference application claim 16 corresponds to instant claim 14.
Claims 5, 7, 10-11, 13 and 15-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claim 14 of U.S. Patent No. 12,202,432 (reference application) in view of Takahashi further in view of Szawarski et al. (Szawarski: US 20190225186 A1).
Regarding claims 5, 7, 10-11, 13 and 15-20, claim 14 of U.S. Patent No. 12,202,432 does not explicitly disclose the claimed limitation. However, Szawarski teaches those limitation as set forth in the prior art rejections below. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Szawarski in order to omit a sensor in a buckle of the seatbelt (Szawarski: Par 11).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-5 and 7-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Szawarski et al. (Szawarski: US 20190225186 A1) in view of Takahashi (US 6665439).
Regarding Claim 1, Szawarski teaches a method (Fig. 5), comprising:
performing a classification of an area of an image based at least in part on a group of pixels depicting at least one edge of a safety restraint device (Par 47, in a decision block 525, the computer 32 detects whether the seatbelt 50 is present or absent from a first region 76 of the image 74. The computer 32 may perform a conventional object-recognition algorithm on the first region 76 of the image 74 to recognize an object, e.g., the shoulder band 62. For example, the computer 32 may apply edge detection using grayscale gradients to the image 74. The computer 32 may determine a location for an edge within the first region 76, e.g., wherever the grayscale gradient is above the edge threshold. The memory of the computer 32 may store shapes representing the objects to the detected, e.g., the shoulder band 62, along with corresponding sizes, measured in pixels or in physical distance, e.g., inches. For example, the stored shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart at an angle of 45°. Subsets of the detected edges may be compared with the stored shape and scored according to how closely the detected edges match the stored shape. If the score of a subset of detected edges is above a detection threshold, then the subset of detected edges is classified as an instance of the stored shape, e.g., as an instance of the shoulder band 62),
wherein the image depicts at least a portion of an occupant of a vehicle, and the safety restraint device corresponds to the occupant (Fig. 7, image 74 includes occupant and shoulder band 62and Par 45); and,
controlling, using circuitry, functionality of a subsystem of the vehicle based at least in part on the classification (Par [0048] If an absence of the seatbelt 50 is detected in the first region 76 (as shown in FIGS. 4B and 4C), next, in a block 530, the computer 32 actuates an output device to deliver an output including a limitation of vehicle speed).
Szawarski does not explicitly disclose a group of pixels comprising a candidate pixel and at least one neighboring pixel OR wherein performing the classification comprises determining whether the candidate pixel and the at least one neighboring pixel along a direction relative to the candidate pixel include the at least one edge of the safety restraint device.
However, the preceding limitation is known in the art of image recognition. Takahashi teaches an image recognition apparatus operates on data of a color image to obtain an edge image expressing the shapes of object (abstract) and further teaches a group of pixels comprising a candidate pixel and at least one neighboring pixel depicting at least one edge of an object and wherein performing the classification comprises determining whether the candidate pixel and the at least one neighboring pixel along a direction relative to the candidate pixel include the at least one edge of the object (Fig. 5 and Col. 13 lines 60-Col. 14 lines 10: The above array multiplication and vector summing process is applied using the other three edge templates h2, h3, h4 in the same manner, to the object pixel and its adjacent pixels, and Fig. 7-8 and Col. 14 lines 58-Col. 15 lines 12; successively selecting each of the pixels (i.e., those pixels for which a presumptive edge has been obtained) as the object pixel and applying processing in accordance with equation (5) below, the orientation of the presumptive edge, designated in the following as DIR(x,y), is obtained for each of the pixels. That orientation is the direction corresponding to the edge template whose application resulted in generation of the edge strength value MOD(x,y) for that pixel. Information specifying the obtained edge directions for the respective pixels is temporarily stored.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Takahashi in order to enable more reliable recognition of objects (Takahashi: Col. 6 lines 20-28).
Regarding Claim 2, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the method of claim 1, but does not explicitly disclose herein performing the classification comprises using a plurality of neighboring pixels along the direction to determine a set of pixels that are part of the safety restraint device (Szawarski: Par 47, a conventional object-recognition algorithm on the first region 76 of the image 74 to recognize an object, e.g., the shoulder band 62. For example, the computer 32 may apply edge detection using grayscale gradients to the image 74. The computer 32 may determine a location for an edge within the first region 76, e.g., wherever the grayscale gradient is above the edge threshold … angle of 45’ and Par 45, The grayscale gradient may be a difference in brightness between two pixels divided by the distance between the pixels. The computer 32 may determine a location for an edge, e.g., wherever the grayscale gradient is above an edge threshold. Like the grayscale gradient, the edge threshold may be measured in brightness per pixel distance ).
Regarding Claim 3 the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the method of claim 2, further comprising determining the set of pixels that are part of the safety restraint device based, at least in part, on one or more intensity levels of the candidate pixel and the plurality of neighboring pixels along the direction (Szawarski: Par 47, a conventional object-recognition algorithm on the first region 76 of the image 74 to recognize an object, e.g., the shoulder band 62. For example, the computer 32 may apply edge detection using grayscale gradients to the image 74. The computer 32 may determine a location for an edge within the first region 76, e.g., wherever the grayscale gradient is above the edge threshold and Par 45, The grayscale gradient may be a difference in brightness between two pixels divided by the distance between the pixels. The computer 32 may determine a location for an edge, e.g., wherever the grayscale gradient is above an edge threshold. Like the grayscale gradient, the edge threshold may be measured in brightness per pixel distance. And Takahashi: Fig. 7-8 and Col. 14 lines 58-Col. 15 lines 12; successively selecting each of the pixels (i.e., those pixels for which a presumptive edge has been obtained) as the object pixel and applying processing in accordance with equation (5) below, the orientation of the presumptive edge, designated in the following as DIR(x,y), is obtained for each of the pixels. That orientation is the direction corresponding to the edge template whose application resulted in generation of the edge strength value MOD(x,y) for that pixel. Information specifying the obtained edge directions for the respective pixels is temporarily stored).
Regarding Claim 4, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising generating a shape representing the safety restraint device based at least in part on the classification (Szawarski: Par 47, the subset of detected edges is classified as an instance of the stored shape, e.g., as an instance of the shoulder band 62).
Regarding Claim 5, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the method of claim 4, further comprising selecting a set of pixels in the classification to generate the shape based at least in part on one or more safety restraint devices (Szawarski: Par 46, the computer 32 may select a location in the image 74 for the first region 76 at a chest of the occupant … the computer 32 may horizontally align a center of the first region 76 with a center of the detected head, and the computer 32 may set a top edge of the first region 76 at a vertical offset down from a bottom point of the detected head. The vertical offset may be a scalar value measured in, e.g., pixels or inches and stored in the memory of the computer 32. The vertical offset may be chosen to be, e.g., an average vertical distance between a chin and a sternum and Par 47, stored shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart at an angle of 45°. Subsets of the detected edges may be compared with the stored shape ).
Regarding Claim 7, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the group of pixels comprises at least two edges of the safety restraint device (Szawarski: par 47, the stored shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart at an angle of 45°. Subsets of the detected edges may be compared with the stored shape).
Regarding Claim 8, Szawarski teaches a system, comprising:
one or more processors; memory that stores computer-executable instructions that are executable by the one or more processors to cause the system (Fig. 3, computer 32 and Par 38) to:
perform a classification of an area of an image based at least in part on a group of pixels depicting at least one edge of a safety restraint device (Par 47, in a decision block 525, the computer 32 detects whether the seatbelt 50 is present or absent from a first region 76 of the image 74. The computer 32 may perform a conventional object-recognition algorithm on the first region 76 of the image 74 to recognize an object, e.g., the shoulder band 62. For example, the computer 32 may apply edge detection using grayscale gradients to the image 74. The computer 32 may determine a location for an edge within the first region 76, e.g., wherever the grayscale gradient is above the edge threshold. The memory of the computer 32 may store shapes representing the objects to the detected, e.g., the shoulder band 62, along with corresponding sizes, measured in pixels or in physical distance, e.g., inches. For example, the stored shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart at an angle of 45°. Subsets of the detected edges may be compared with the stored shape and scored according to how closely the detected edges match the stored shape. If the score of a subset of detected edges is above a detection threshold, then the subset of detected edges is classified as an instance of the stored shape, e.g., as an instance of the shoulder band 62), wherein the image depicts at least a portion of an occupant of a vehicle, and the safety restraint device corresponds to the occupant (Fig. 7, image 74 includes occupant and shoulder band 62and Par 45); and,
control, using circuitry, functionality of a subsystem of the vehicle based at least in part on the classification (Par [0048] If an absence of the seatbelt 50 is detected in the first region 76 (as shown in FIGS. 4B and 4C), next, in a block 530, the computer 32 actuates an output device to deliver an output including a limitation of vehicle speed).
Szawarski does not explicitly disclose a group of pixels comprising a candidate pixel and at least one neighboring pixel OR wherein performing the classification comprises determining whether the candidate pixel and the at least one neighboring pixel along a direction relative to the candidate pixel include the at least one edge of the safety restraint device.
However, the preceding limitation is known in the art of image recognition. Takahashi teaches an image recognition apparatus operates on data of a color image to obtain an edge image expressing the shapes of object (abstract) and further teaches a group of pixels comprising a candidate pixel and at least one neighboring pixel depicting at least one edge of an object and wherein performing the classification comprises determining whether the candidate pixel and the at least one neighboring pixel along a direction relative to the candidate pixel include the at least one edge of the object (Fig. 5 and Col. 13 lines 60-Col. 14 lines 10: The above array multiplication and vector summing process is applied using the other three edge templates h2, h3, h4 in the same manner, to the object pixel and its adjacent pixels, and Fig. 7-8 and Col. 14 lines 58-Col. 15 lines 12; successively selecting each of the pixels (i.e., those pixels for which a presumptive edge has been obtained) as the object pixel and applying processing in accordance with equation (5) below, the orientation of the presumptive edge, designated in the following as DIR(x,y), is obtained for each of the pixels. That orientation is the direction corresponding to the edge template whose application resulted in generation of the edge strength value MOD(x,y) for that pixel. Information specifying the obtained edge directions for the respective pixels is temporarily stored.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Takahashi in order to enable more reliable recognition of objects (Takahashi: Col. 6 lines 20-28).
Regarding Claim 9, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the system of claim 8, wherein the computer-executable instructions that are executable by the one or more processors cause the system to generate a shape representing the safety restraint device based at least in part on the classification (Szawarski: Par 47, the subset of detected edges is classified as an instance of the stored shape, e.g., as an instance of the shoulder band 62).
Regarding Claim 10 the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the system of claim 9, wherein the computer-executable instructions that are executable by the one or more processors cause the system to use a set of pixels in the classification to generate the shape (Szawarski: Par 46, the computer 32 may select a location in the image 74 for the first region 76 at a chest of the occupant … the computer 32 may horizontally align a center of the first region 76 with a center of the detected head, and the computer 32 may set a top edge of the first region 76 at a vertical offset down from a bottom point of the detected head. The vertical offset may be a scalar value measured in, e.g., pixels or inches and stored in the memory of the computer 32. The vertical offset may be chosen to be, e.g., an average vertical distance between a chin and a sternum and Par 47, stored shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart at an angle of 45°. Subsets of the detected edges may be compared with the stored shape ).
Regarding Claim 11, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the system of claim 9, wherein the computer-executable instructions that are executable by the one or more processors cause the system to use the shape to determine a position of the safety restraint device relative to the occupant (Szawarski: Fig. 5, and Par 52, The second actuation of the user interface 70 may communicate a message to the occupant that the seatbelt 50 is buckled improperly or that the occupant should re-buckle the seatbelt 50 with the shoulder band 62 in front of the torso of the occupant).
Regarding Claim 12, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the system of claim 8, wherein the computer-executable instructions that are executable by the one or more processors cause the system to activate a signal to indicate that the safety restraint device is in an improper position relative to the occupant (Szawarski: Par 42, the computer 32 can provide a first output when the restraint system 48 is unbuckled and/or can provide a second output when the restraint system 48 is buckled improperly with the shoulder band 62 behind the occupant).
Regarding Claim 13, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the system of claim 8, wherein the group of pixels comprises two edges of the safety restraint device in an autonomous vehicle (Szawarski: par 47, the stored shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart at an angle of 45°. Subsets of the detected edges may be compared with the stored shape and Par 32, vehicle 30 may be an autonomous vehicle).
Regarding Claim 14, Szawarski teaches a vehicle (30), comprising:
a propulsion system (Par 32, propulsion system);
an image capturing device able to capture an image of a passenger of the vehicle (Fig. 1, camera 64 and Par 37 and Fig. 4A-4C); and
a computer system comprising instructions executable by the computer system (Fig. 3, computer 32 and Par 38) to at least:
perform a classification of an area of an image based at least in part on a group of pixels depicting at least one edge of a safety restraint device (Par 47, in a decision block 525, the computer 32 detects whether the seatbelt 50 is present or absent from a first region 76 of the image 74. The computer 32 may perform a conventional object-recognition algorithm on the first region 76 of the image 74 to recognize an object, e.g., the shoulder band 62. For example, the computer 32 may apply edge detection using grayscale gradients to the image 74. The computer 32 may determine a location for an edge within the first region 76, e.g., wherever the grayscale gradient is above the edge threshold. The memory of the computer 32 may store shapes representing the objects to the detected, e.g., the shoulder band 62, along with corresponding sizes, measured in pixels or in physical distance, e.g., inches. For example, the stored shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart at an angle of 45°. Subsets of the detected edges may be compared with the stored shape and scored according to how closely the detected edges match the stored shape. If the score of a subset of detected edges is above a detection threshold, then the subset of detected edges is classified as an instance of the stored shape, e.g., as an instance of the shoulder band 62),
wherein the image depicts at least a portion of an occupant of a vehicle, and the safety restraint device corresponds to the occupant (Fig. 7, image 74 includes occupant and shoulder band 62and Par 45); and,
control, using one or more circuits, functionality of a subsystem of the vehicle based at least in part on the classification (Par [0048] If an absence of the seatbelt 50 is detected in the first region 76 (as shown in FIGS. 4B and 4C), next, in a block 530, the computer 32 actuates an output device to deliver an output including a limitation of vehicle speed.).
Szawarski does not explicitly disclose a group of pixels comprising a candidate pixel and at least one neighboring pixel OR wherein performing the classification comprises determining whether the candidate pixel and the at least one neighboring pixel along a direction relative to the candidate pixel include the at least one edge of the safety restraint device.
However, the preceding limitation is known in the art of image recognition. Takahashi teaches an image recognition apparatus operates on data of a color image to obtain an edge image expressing the shapes of object (abstract) and further teaches a group of pixels comprising a candidate pixel and at least one neighboring pixel depicting at least one edge of an object and wherein performing the classification comprises determining whether the candidate pixel and the at least one neighboring pixel along a direction relative to the candidate pixel include the at least one edge of the object (Fig. 5 and Col. 13 lines 60-Col. 14 lines 10: The above array multiplication and vector summing process is applied using the other three edge templates h2, h3, h4 in the same manner, to the object pixel and its adjacent pixels, and Fig. 7-8 and Col. 14 lines 58-Col. 15 lines 12; successively selecting each of the pixels (i.e., those pixels for which a presumptive edge has been obtained) as the object pixel and applying processing in accordance with equation (5) below, the orientation of the presumptive edge, designated in the following as DIR(x,y), is obtained for each of the pixels. That orientation is the direction corresponding to the edge template whose application resulted in generation of the edge strength value MOD(x,y) for that pixel. Information specifying the obtained edge directions for the respective pixels is temporarily stored.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Takahashi in order to enable more reliable recognition of objects (Takahashi: Col. 6 lines 20-28).
Regarding Claim 15, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the vehicle of claim 14, wherein the group of pixels comprises two edges of the safety restraint device (Szawarski: par 47, the stored shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart at an angle of 45°. Subsets of the detected edges may be compared with the stored shape).
Regarding Claim 16, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the vehicle of claim 14, wherein the instructions, when executed, further cause the computer system to generate a shape representing the safety restraint device (Szawarski: Par 47, the subset of detected edges is classified as an instance of the stored shape, e.g., as an instance of the shoulder band 62).
Regarding Claim 17, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the vehicle of claim 16, wherein the instructions, when executed, further cause the computer system to select a set of pixels in the classification to generate the shape (Szawarski: Par 46, the computer 32 may select a location in the image 74 for the first region 76 at a chest of the occupant … the computer 32 may horizontally align a center of the first region 76 with a center of the detected head, and the computer 32 may set a top edge of the first region 76 at a vertical offset down from a bottom point of the detected head. The vertical offset may be a scalar value measured in, e.g., pixels or inches and stored in the memory of the computer 32. The vertical offset may be chosen to be, e.g., an average vertical distance between a chin and a sternum and Par 47, stored shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart at an angle of 45°. Subsets of the detected edges may be compared with the stored shape ).
Regarding Claim 18, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the vehicle of claim 17, wherein the set of pixels are selected based on a range of one or more widths associated with the safety restraint device (Szawarski: Par 47, computer 32 may store shapes representing the objects to the detected, e.g., the shoulder band 62, along with corresponding sizes, measured in pixels … stored shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart at an angle of 45°. Subsets of the detected edges may be compared with the stored shape).
Regarding Claim 19, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the vehicle of claim 14, wherein the instructions, when executed, further cause the computer system to represent the group of pixels comprising the at least one edge of the safety restraint device are as a curve comprising one or more intensity levels of the pixels in the group (Szawarski: Par 47, a conventional object-recognition algorithm on the first region 76 of the image 74 to recognize an object, e.g., the shoulder band 62. For example, the computer 32 may apply edge detection using grayscale gradients to the image 74. The computer 32 may determine a location for an edge within the first region 76, e.g., wherever the grayscale gradient is above the edge threshold … shape of the shoulder band 62 may be two parallel lines 3 inches apart i.e. a line is a special curve with zero curvature. and Par 45, The grayscale gradient may be a difference in brightness between two pixels divided by the distance between the pixels. The computer 32 may determine a location for an edge, e.g., wherever the grayscale gradient is above an edge threshold. Like the grayscale gradient, the edge threshold may be measured in brightness per pixel distance).
Regarding Claim 20, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the vehicle of claim 19, wherein the curve comprises at least one peak of the one or more intensity levels that corresponds to the at least one edge of the safety restraint device (Szawarski: Par 45, The grayscale gradient may be a difference in brightness between two pixels divided by the distance between the pixels. i.e. the higher brightness is the peak of the two).
Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Szawarski in view of Takahashi further in view of Baranowski et al. (US 20140270551 A1).
Regarding Claim 6, the combination of Szawarski and Takahashi teaches the method of claim 1, but does not explicitly disclose wherein performing the classification further comprises processing two or more groups of pixels in parallel on a graphics processing unit (GPU) to classify the safety restraint device in the image.
However, the preceding limitation is known in the art of detecting object in an image. Baranowski teaches a graphics processing unit (GPU) is configured to detect an object in an image (abstract) and further teaches processing two or more groups of pixels in parallel on a graphics processing unit (GPU) to classify the safety restraint device in the image (Par 11, parallel processing units may apply the random forest classifier to multiple pixels concurrently--performing equivalent mathematical operations on each pixel.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Baranowski in order to efficiently perform the same instruction on multiple pixels (Baranowski: Par 11).
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed on July 6, 2026 have been fully considered but they are moot in view of new grounds of rejections.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
Contact Information
If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner's Supervisor, Steven Lim can be reached on (571) 270-1210. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free).
/Nay Tun/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2688