DETAILED ACTION
1. This Office Action is responsive to Remarks filed for No. 18/973,040 on March 5, 2026. Please note Claims 1-21 are pending.
America Invents Act
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
6. Claims 1, 3-5, 12-14, 16 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee et al. ( US 2008/026702 A1 ) in view of Tang et al. ( US 2023/0034489 A1 ).
Lee teaches in Claim 1:
A display device ( [0002] discloses a display and associated driving method ) comprising:
a display panel including a plurality of pixels ( Figure 1, [0030], [0038] discloses a display panel 160 with a plurality of pixel circuits 161 );
a voltage generator configured to provide a driving voltage to the plurality of pixels ( Figure 1, [0052] discloses a driving voltage output unit 182, DC/DC converter 120 which can provide ELVDD/ELVSS voltages to the plurality of pixels ); and
a driving controller configured to receive an image signal and drive the plurality of pixels in frame units ( Respectfully, a timing controller or processor to receive the image data and perform actions to output the image are well known, if not inherent, in displays ),
wherein the driving controller includes:
a power control circuit configured to receive image data generated based on the image signal and output a load of the image data ( Figure 1 shows a power unit 110, DC/DC converter 120 and data driver 140 which process image data to be displayed on the panel 160 );
a temperature prediction circuit configured to predict a predicted temperature value of the display panel ( Figure 1, [0045]-[0046] disclose a temperature sensor 171, A/D converter 172, etc, which can generate the temperature data TD and transferring to the driving voltage determining unit 180. For reference, Applicant’s disclosure, at [0104], etc, discloses of calculating the temperature value by receiving a sensing current from the pixels. Lee teaches of a similar aspect in Figure 1 as well );
a memory configured to store a load-specific temperature lookup table ( Figure 1, [0047] disclose a look-up table Luv in which values of the voltage data VD corresponding to values of the temperature data TD may be stored ); and
a protection determination circuit configured to use the load to access the load-specific temperature lookup table to determine a threshold temperature value, and to [block an operation of the voltage generator when the predicted temperature value exceeds the threshold temperature value for a predetermined time], ( Figures 1 and 4, [0052] disclose details on the driving voltage control unit 181 outputting the voltage data VD to the DC/DC converter 120 which can then control the voltage supplied to the display panel 160 according to the voltage data VD. [0050], [0078] disclose setting the appropriate driving voltages in light of temperature conditions. [0051] discloses aspects of a look-up table LUTv which can embody Figure 3 of matching temperatures with driving voltages, etc. Aspects of the threshold value will also be discussed below ); but
Lee does not explicitly teach to “wherein the protection determination circuit is configure to compare the predicted temperature value with the threshold temperature value that is determined using the temperature lookup table; and wherein the protection determination circuit is configured to block an operation of the voltage generator when the predicted temperature value exceeds the threshold temperature value for a predetermined time”. (emphasis on the blocking aspect). To clarify, Lee teaches to set the driving voltage based on the detected temperature, but not necessarily to block operation completely, etc.
However, in the same field of endeavor, display devices using temperature aspects, Tang teaches of a power management circuit 300 and a protection circuit 400, ( Tang, Figure 4, [0044] ). The power management circuit monitors the gate driving circuit 20 and if an increased temperature is detected, the circuit 300 stops (read as to block) providing the power supply PS1 to the gate driving circuit, [0068]. Tang teaches in [0010]-[0014] of continuous detections of the current based on detection time and relying on first and second thresholds. The first threshold refers to a current amount (read as exceeds a threshold value) and the second threshold refers to a period of detection time (read as a predetermined time). [0059] discloses the second threshold can be a number of times N of continuous detection of the current based on the detection time (read as determining a threshold temperature value). As combined with Lee, the ability to stop operation of the display panel is provided. Furthermore, Tang is cited for teaching of threshold values and based upon these, the measured TD, of Lee, is compared to these thresholds and the appropriate action is taken.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the protection circuit, as taught by Tang, with the motivation that by stopping the supply of power, short-circuit situations can be minimized, preventing damage to the device, ( Tang, [0039] ).
Lee and Tang teach in Claim 3:
The display device of claim 1, wherein when the predicted temperature value exceeds the threshold temperature value for the predetermined time, the protection determination circuit generates a temperature protection flag signal. ( Tang, [0064], [0010]+ disclose details on the second threshold, which is time based )
Lee and Tang teach in Claim 4:
The display device of claim 3, wherein the protection determination circuit transmits the temperature protection flag signal to the voltage generator. ( Tang teaches of the power management circuit which can consider the various thresholds to determine if power should be stopped, via the protection circuit 400 )
Lee and Tang teach in Claim 5:
The display device of claim 1, wherein the power control circuit includes:
a load calculation circuit configured to calculate a sum of all grayscales of the image data based on the image data; a load representative value calculation circuit configured to calculate the load of the image data based on the sum; and a scale factor setting circuit configured to generate a scale factor to change a grayscale of the image data based on the load. ( Tang, Figure 4, [0048] discloses a current detection circuit 420 (read as being able to detect the magnitude/sum of the image data) and Lee specifically uses adjustable/variable resistance aspects to determine the driving voltage (read as scaling) )
Lee teaches in Claim 12:
The display device of claim 1, further comprising: a temperature sensor configured to measure temperature information of the display panel. ( [0045] discloses details on the temperature sensor 171 for detecting the temperature of the display panel 160 )
Lee and Tang teach in Claim 13:
The display device of claim 12, wherein when the temperature information is different from the predicted temperature value, the protection determination circuit generates a signal that indicates a malfunction of the temperature prediction circuit. ( Respectfully, Lee teaches of a temperature sensor as well as a driving voltage control unit and Tang teaches of a power management circuit. It is clear that for particular temperature values it can determine a malfunction/abnormal function as well and Examiner asserts Official Notice to this )
Lee teaches in Claim 14:
A method for driving a display device ( [0002] discloses a display and associated driving method ) including a display panel including a plurality of pixels ( Figure 1, [0030], [0038] discloses a display panel 160 with a plurality of pixel circuits 161 ), a voltage generator for providing a driving voltage to the plurality of pixels ( Figure 1, [0052] discloses a driving voltage output unit 182, DC/DC converter 120 which can provide ELVDD/ELVSS voltages to the plurality of pixels ), and a driving controller for driving the plurality of pixels in units of a frame ( Respectfully, a timing controller or processor to receive the image data and perform actions to output the image are well known, if not inherent, in displays ), the method comprising:
outputting a load for image data generated based on an image signal ( Figure 1 shows a power unit 110, DC/DC converter 120 and data driver 140 which process image data to be displayed on the panel 160 );
predicting a predicted temperature value of the display panel ( Figure 1, [0045]-[0046] disclose a temperature sensor 171, A/D converter 172, etc, which can generate the temperature data TD and transferring to the driving voltage determining unit 180. For reference, Applicant’s disclosure, at [0104], etc, discloses of calculating the temperature value by receiving a sensing current from the pixels. Lee teaches of a similar aspect in Figure 1 as well );
determining a threshold temperature value by using the load to access a load-specific temperature lookup table; and [blocking an operation of the voltage generator when the predicted temperature value exceeds the threshold temperature value for a predetermined time] ( Figures 1 and 4, [0052] disclose details on the driving voltage control unit 181 outputting the voltage data VD to the DC/DC converter 120 which can then control the voltage supplied to the display panel 160 according to the voltage data VD. [0050], [0078] disclose setting the appropriate driving voltages in light of temperature conditions. [0051] discloses aspects of a look-up table LUTv which can embody Figure 3 of matching temperatures with driving voltages, etc. Aspects of the threshold value will also be discussed below ); but
Lee does not explicitly teach of “comparing the predicted temperature value with the threshold temperature value that is determined using the temperature lookup table; and blocking an operation of the voltage generator when the predicted temperature value exceeds the threshold temperature value for a predetermined time”. (emphasis on the blocking aspect). To clarify, Lee teaches to set the driving voltage based on the detected temperature, but not necessarily to block operation completely, etc.
However, in the same field of endeavor, display devices using temperature aspects, Tang teaches of a power management circuit 300 and a protection circuit 400, ( Tang, Figure 4, [0044] ). The power management circuit monitors the gate driving circuit 20 and if an increased temperature is detected, the circuit 300 stops (read as to block) providing the power supply PS1 to the gate driving circuit, [0068]. Tang teaches in [0010]-[0014] of continuous detections of the current based on detection time and relying on first and second thresholds. The first threshold refers to a current amount (read as exceeds a threshold value) and the second threshold refers to a period of detection time (read as a predetermined time). [0059] discloses the second threshold can be a number of times N of continuous detection of the current based on the detection time (read as determining a threshold temperature value). As combined with Lee, the ability to stop operation of the display panel is provided. Furthermore, Tang is cited for teaching of threshold values and based upon these, the measured TD, of Lee, is compared to these thresholds and the appropriate action is taken.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the protection circuit, as taught by Tang, with the motivation that by stopping the supply of power, short-circuit situations can be minimized, preventing damage to the device, ( Tang, [0039] ).
Lee and Tang teaches in Claim 16:
The method of claim 15, wherein the blocking of the operation of the voltage generator includes: when the predicted temperature value exceeds the threshold temperature value for the predetermined time, generating a temperature protection flag signal, and transmitting the temperature protection flag signal to the voltage generator. ( Tang, [0064], [0010]+ disclose details on the second threshold, which is time based )
Lee teaches in Claim 21:
An electronic device ( [0002] discloses a display and associated driving method ) comprising:
a display panel including a plurality of pixels ( Figure 1, [0030], [0038] discloses a display panel 160 with a plurality of pixel circuits 161 );
a voltage generator configured to provide a driving voltage to the plurality of pixels ( Figure 1, [0052] discloses a driving voltage output unit 182, DC/DC converter 120 which can provide ELVDD/ELVSS voltages to the plurality of pixels ); and
a driving controller configured to receive an image signal and drive the plurality of pixels in frame units ( Respectfully, a timing controller or processor to receive the image data and perform actions to output the image are well known, if not inherent, in displays ),
wherein the driving controller includes: a power control circuit configured to determine a load associated with image data in the image signal ( Figure 1 shows a power unit 110, DC/DC converter 120 and data driver 140 which process image data to be displayed on the panel 160 );
a temperature prediction circuit configured to predict a predicted temperature of the display panel ( Figure 1, [0045]-[0046] disclose a temperature sensor 171, A/D converter 172, etc, which can generate the temperature data TD and transferring to the driving voltage determining unit 180. For reference, Applicant’s disclosure, at [0104], etc, discloses of calculating the temperature value by receiving a sensing current from the pixels. Lee teaches of a similar aspect in Figure 1 as well );
a memory configured to store temperature data for different loads ( Figure 1, [0047] disclose a look-up table Luv in which values of the voltage data VD corresponding to values of the temperature data TD may be stored ); and
a protection determination circuit configured use the load to determine a threshold temperature value, and to[to stop an operation of the voltage generator when the predicted temperature exceeds the predetermined threshold temperature value for a predetermined time] ( Figures 1 and 4, [0052] disclose details on the driving voltage control unit 181 outputting the voltage data VD to the DC/DC converter 120 which can then control the voltage supplied to the display panel 160 according to the voltage data VD. [0050], [0078] disclose setting the appropriate driving voltages in light of temperature conditions. [0051] discloses aspects of a look-up table LUTv which can embody Figure 3 of matching temperatures with driving voltages, etc. Aspects of the threshold value will also be discussed below ); but
Lee does not explicitly teach to “wherein the protection determination circuit is configured to compare the predicted temperature value with the threshold temperature value that is determined using the temperature lookup table; and wherein the protection determination circuit is configured to stop an operation of the voltage generator when the predicted temperature exceeds the predetermined threshold temperature value for a predetermined time”.
(emphasis on the blocking aspect). To clarify, Lee teaches to set the driving voltage based on the detected temperature, but not necessarily to block operation completely, etc.
However, in the same field of endeavor, display devices using temperature aspects, Tang teaches of a power management circuit 300 and a protection circuit 400, ( Tang, Figure 4, [0044] ). The power management circuit monitors the gate driving circuit 20 and if an increased temperature is detected, the circuit 300 stops (read as to block) providing the power supply PS1 to the gate driving circuit, [0068]. Tang teaches in [0010]-[0014] of continuous detections of the current based on detection time and relying on first and second thresholds. The first threshold refers to a current amount (read as exceeds a threshold value) and the second threshold refers to a period of detection time (read as a predetermined time). [0059] discloses the second threshold can be a number of times N of continuous detection of the current based on the detection time (read as determining a threshold temperature value). As combined with Lee, the ability to stop operation of the display panel is provided. Furthermore, Tang is cited for teaching of threshold values and based upon these, the measured TD, of Lee, is compared to these thresholds and the appropriate action is taken.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the protection circuit, as taught by Tang, with the motivation that by stopping the supply of power, short-circuit situations can be minimized, preventing damage to the device, ( Tang, [0039] ).
7. Claims 2 and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee et al.
( US 2008/026702 A1 ) in view of Tang et al. ( US 2023/0034489 A1 ), as applied to Claim 1, further in view of Muto et al. ( US 2016/0247458 A1 ).
As per Claim 2:
Lee and Tang do not explicitly teach “wherein the predetermined time is a count value obtained by counting a number of the frames, and when the count value exceeds a predetermined value, the protection determination circuit determines that the predetermined time has been exceeded.”
However, in the same field of endeavor, displays with temperature control, Muto teaches of determining temperature ranges of a display, ( Muto, [0086] ), namely of ordinary, low and high temperature ranges. Such aspects which determine such a classification are the control information, such as the number of frames, the time period it is maintained, etc, [0199], [0202]. To clarify, Tang teaches to use two thresholds, the second one being a time based component, similar to Muto, who explicitly teaches of a number of frames being a factor.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the number of frames, as taught by Muto, with the motivation that this impacts the detected temperature and the power supply can be set based on these number of frames, ( Muto, [0202] ).
As per Claim 15:
Lee and Tang do not explicitly teach “wherein the predetermined time is a count value obtained by counting a number of the frames, and when the count value exceeds a predetermined value, the predetermined time has been exceeded.”
However, in the same field of endeavor, displays with temperature control, Muto teaches of determining temperature ranges of a display, ( Muto, [0086] ), namely of ordinary, low and high temperature ranges. Such aspects which determine such a classification are the control information, such as the number of frames, the time period it is maintained, etc, [0199], [0202]. To clarify, Tang teaches to use two thresholds, the second one being a time based component, similar to Muto, who explicitly teaches of a number of frames being a factor.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the number of frames, as taught by Muto, with the motivation that this impacts the detected temperature and the power supply can be set based on these number of frames, ( Muto, [0202] ).
8. Claims 6 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee et al.
( US 2008/026702 A1 ) in view of Tang et al. ( US 2023/0034489 A1 ), as applied to Claim 1, further in view of Kim ( US 2016/0086540 A1 ).
Lee teaches in Claim 6:
The display device of claim 1, wherein each of the plurality of pixels includes a pixel circuit and a light emitting element ( Lee, Figure 2, [0039] discloses an OELD element ),
wherein the pixel circuit includes a driving transistor ( Lee, Figure 2, [0039] discloses a driving transistor Sd ); but
Lee and Tang do not explicitly teach “wherein the temperature prediction circuit predicts the predicted temperature value based on a threshold voltage of the driving transistor.”
However, in the same field of endeavor, displays with temperature control, Kim teaches of a relationship between temperature and the threshold voltage Vth of the drive transistor, ( Kim, [0072] ). Notably, the temperature and the driving current Ids may have an exponential relationship and the driving current may increase as temperature increases. As a result, this characteristic can be measured by the temperature sensing means of Lee and Tang.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the threshold voltage of the driving transistor being measured, as taught by Kim, with the motivation that this impacts temperature and the overall level of heat being emitted at the display. Furthermore, more accurate temperature compensation can be achieved.
Lee teaches in Claim 17:
The method of claim 14, wherein each of the plurality of pixels includes a pixel circuit and a light emitting element ( Lee, Figure 2, [0039] discloses an OELD element ),
wherein the pixel circuit includes a driving transistor ( Lee, Figure 2, [0039] discloses a driving transistor Sd ); but
Lee and Tang do not explicitly teach “wherein the predicting of the predicted temperature value includes: calculating the predicted temperature value based on a threshold voltage of the driving transistor.”
However, in the same field of endeavor, displays with temperature control, Kim teaches of a relationship between temperature and the threshold voltage Vth of the drive transistor, ( Kim, [0072] ). Notably, the temperature and the driving current Ids may have an exponential relationship and the driving current may increase as temperature increases. As a result, this characteristic can be measured by the temperature sensing means of Lee and Tang.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the threshold voltage of the driving transistor being measured, as taught by Kim, with the motivation that this impacts temperature and the overall level of heat being emitted at the display. Furthermore, more accurate temperature compensation can be achieved.
9. Claims 7-11, 18 and 19 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee et al. ( US 2008/026702 A1 ) in view of Tang et al. ( US 2023/0034489 A1 ), as applied to Claim 1, further in view of Choi et al. ( US 2018/0196301 A1 ).
As per Claim 7:
Lee and Tang do not explicitly teach “wherein the predicted temperature value of the display panel includes an average temperature value and a peak temperature value.”
However, in the same field of endeavor, displays with temperature aspects, Choi teaches of rectifying signals (current values) based on various temperatures of the display layer, ( Choi, [0115] ). Notably, Choi teaches of low and high temperature settings and these have different rectified signals depending on these different temperatures. Please interpret the high temperature settings as the peak and Choi teaches in [0103] of simply calculating an average as a way to reduce potential measurement errors. Respectfully, Choi teaches of various temperature levels which impact the driving current which needs to be set/modified.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the various temperature ranges, as taught by Choi, with the motivation that it can accurately compensate for the operating conditions of the display, ( Choi, [0075] ).
Lee, Tang and Choi teach in Claim 8: The display device of claim 7, wherein a minimum temperature, an average temperature, and a maximum temperature of the display panel for respective loads are stored in the load-specific temperature lookup table, and wherein the minimum temperature, the average temperature, or the maximum temperature is the threshold temperature value. ( The combination, namely Choi, teaches of a high temperature value and typically, this is associated as a threshold value for determining an excessive level of temperature, triggering Tang’s shut off. Furthermore, Choi teaches of low and high temperatures (read as a minimum, maximum temperature, etc) and Lee teaches of using look up tables to store the temperature data and the associated driving voltages )
Lee, Tang and Choi teach in Claim 9:
The display device of claim 8, wherein the protection determination circuit compares the peak temperature value with the maximum temperature in the load-specific temperature lookup table. ( Lee and Choi in particular teach of tables (please see Choi’s Figure 1 as well) which correspond the various temperatures to the driving currents. Clearly, the maximum/high temperature readings of Choi correspond to values found in the tables/LUTs )
Lee and Choi teach in Claim 10:
The display device of claim 9, wherein the protection determination circuit further compares the average temperature value of the display panel with the average temperature in the load-specific temperature lookup table. ( Choi, [0103] teaches to use the average value as a way to reduce potential errors and in general, one of ordinary skill in the art sees the values of using the average value at times. Furthermore, Lee and Choi teach of using tables and these average/middle/ordinary temperatures are also accounted for as well )
As per Claim 18:
Lee and Tang do not explicitly teach “wherein the predicted temperature value includes an average temperature value and a peak temperature value, wherein a minimum temperature, an average temperature, and a maximum temperature of the display panel for a respective load are stored in the load-specific temperature lookup table, and wherein the blocking of the operation of the voltage generator includes: comparing the peak temperature value with the maximum temperature in the load-specific temperature lookup table.”
However, in the same field of endeavor, displays with temperature aspects, Choi teaches of rectifying signals (current values) based on various temperatures of the display layer, ( Choi, [0115] ). Notably, Choi teaches of low and high temperature settings and these have different rectified signals depending on these different temperatures. Please interpret the high temperature settings as the peak and Choi teaches in [0103] of simply calculating an average as a way to reduce potential measurement errors. Respectfully, Choi teaches of various temperature levels which impact the driving current which needs to be set/modified. Furthermore, Choi, as well as Lee, teach of using tables to store temperatures and corresponding driving values.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the various temperature ranges, as taught by Choi, with the motivation that it can accurately compensate for the operating conditions of the display, ( Choi, [0075] ).
Lee, Tang and Choi teach in Claim 19:
The method of claim 18, wherein the blocking of the operation of the voltage generator further includes:
comparing the average temperature value with the average temperature in the load-specific temperature lookup table. ( Lee and Choi in particular teach of tables (please see Choi’s Figure 1 as well) which correspond the various temperatures to the driving currents. Clearly, the average/ordinary temperature readings of Choi correspond to values found in the tables/LUTs )
10. Claims 9 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee et al.
( US 2008/026702 A1 ) in view of Tang et al. ( US 2023/0034489 A1 ) and Choi et al. ( US 2018/0196301 A1 ), as applied to Claim 8, further in view of Zhang et al.
( US 2019/0088205 A1 ).
As per Claim 11:
Lee and Choi do not explicitly teach “wherein the protection determination circuit calculates the minimum temperature, the average temperature, and the maximum temperature for the load, which are not included in the load-specific temperature lookup table, using an interpolation method.”
To clarify, the cited references teach of using these aspects, such as the minimum, average, and maximum, but not of an interpolation method.
However, in the same field of endeavor, displays with temperature aspects, Zhang teaches of current-voltage curves resulting from temperature changes, ( Zhang, Figure 14, [0026], [0130] ). Notably, the power supply adjusts the voltage level based on these aspects, temperature factors, etc. Notably, Zhang teaches in [0143] of interpolating the current-voltage curve by performing sensing operations. Please note several of Zhang’s figures which show interpolation aspects in the curves.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the interpolation aspects, as taught by Zhang, with the motivation that “true” voltages can be determined instead of storing, allowing for the generation of more accurate points of data, ( Zhang, [0156] ).
As per Claim 20:
Lee and Choi do not explicitly teach “wherein a temperature of the load-specific temperature lookup table is the threshold temperature value, and wherein the blocking of the operation of the voltage generator includes: calculating the temperature for the load, which is not included in the load-specific temperature lookup table, using an interpolation method.”
To clarify, the cited references teach of using these aspects, such as the minimum, average, and maximum, but not of an interpolation method.
However, in the same field of endeavor, displays with temperature aspects, Zhang teaches of current-voltage curves resulting from temperature changes, ( Zhang, Figure 14, [0026], [0130] ). Notably, the power supply adjusts the voltage level based on these aspects, temperature factors, etc. Notably, Zhang teaches in [0143] of interpolating the current-voltage curve by performing sensing operations. Please note several of Zhang’s figures which show interpolation aspects in the curves.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill, at the effective filed date of the invention, to implement the interpolation aspects, as taught by Zhang, with the motivation that “true” voltages can be determined instead of storing, allowing for the generation of more accurate points of data, ( Zhang, [0156] ).
Response to Arguments
11. Applicant’s arguments considered, but are respectfully not persuasive.
Please note the updated rejection in light of the claim amendments.
Respectfully, Applicant is not giving enough weight to the teachings of the combination together. While Lee does not explicitly teach of thresholds, Lee clearly teaches of determining the temperature values and using a lookup table to find appropriate driving values. Tang teaches of also determining the temperature values and comparing these to multiple threshold aspects. Depending on this comparison, actions, such as stopping/blocking driving can be implemented if the temperature exceeds, as detailed in Figure 4, etc, of Tang.
Applicant, through these Remarks, is seemingly attacking the references individually and not appreciating the teachings when combined.
Conclusion
/DENNIS P JOSEPH/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2621