.
DETAILED ACTION
Claims 1-34 are pending.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 26 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention.
Claim 26 recites the limitation "the electro-optical module" in line 2. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-5, 9-10, and 25-27 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Shin et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication 20220086267, hereinafter “Shin”).
Regarding Claim 1, Shin teaches an electronic device (par 0072 Fig 1A electronic apparatus EA) comprising:
a display module including an active area where an image is provided and a peripheral area adjacent to the active area (par 0092 Fig 2 display panel 100; par 0079 Fig 1A may include a surface FS with active area F-AA for displaying an image [par 0073] and a peripheral area F-NAA outside and adjacent to the active area F-AA); and
a digitizer disposed under the display module (par 0107 Fig 3 a digitizer 520 arranged under the display panel 100; paras 0159-0160 sensing sensor 500 comprising digitizer 520 may be disposed below the display panel 100),
the digitizer including
a folding part folded about a folding axis extending in a first direction (par 0083, 0167 Fig 4 digitizer 520 comprises sensor coil sets CF1, CF2, RF1, and RF2, and par 0170 comprises folding area FA with folding area AX1 extending in a first direction DR2) and
a first non-folding part and a second non-folding part spaced apart from each other in a second direction crossing the first direction with the folding part therebetween (paras 0083 Fig 4 first non-folding areas NFA1 and second non-folding areas NFA2 are spaced apart from each other in a second direction DR1 with folding area FA there-between),
the digitizer including:
a plurality of sensing coils (0167 Fig 4 digitizer 520 comprises sensor coil sets CF1, CF2, RF1, and RF2; par 0169 Fig 4 first digitizer coil sets CF1 and CF2 include a plurality of first sensing coils CF1-1, CF1-2, CF1-3, CF2-1, CF2-2, and CF2-3, and the second digitizer coil sets RF1 and RF2 include a plurality of second sensing coils RF1-1, RF1-2, RF1-3, RF2-1, RF2-2, and RF2-3), wherein
different sensing coils among the plurality of sensing coils are shared through a common line disposed at least in the folding part (par 0171 see annotated Fig 4 below; different sensing coils RF1-1, RF1-2 are shared through a common return line disposed at least in the folding part FA).
Regarding Claim 2, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1, wherein the common line extends in the second direction (par 0171 see annotated Fig 4 above; different sensing coils RF1-1, RF1-2 are shared through a common return line disposed at least in the folding part FA wherein the common line extends in the second direction DR1).
Regarding Claim 3, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1, wherein
when one of the different sensing coils shared through the common line is driven for sensing, remaining different sensing coils shared through the common line are driven to be floated (par 0249 second coils RF1-n and RF2-n in the first sensing part ZM-1 and the second sensing part ZM-2 respectively, are separately driven, such that the non-driven coil may be power-saved, reasonably understood by the skilled artisan to be grounded or floated; see e.g. 20230067179 par 1450).
Regarding Claim 4, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1, wherein the plurality of sensing coils includes:
first sensing coils arranged in the first direction, each of the first sensing coils extending in the second direction (par 0169 Fig 4 first digitizer coil sets CF1 and CF2 include a plurality of first sensing coils CF1-1, CF1-2, CF1-3, CF2-1, CF2-2, and CF2-3, arranged in the first direction DR2 and extending in the second direction DR1); and
second sensing coils arranged in the second direction, each of the second sensing coils extending in the first direction (par 0169 Fig 4 second digitizer coil sets RF1 and RF2 include a plurality of second sensing coils RF1-1, RF1-2, RF1-3, RF2-1, RF2-2, and RF2-3, arranged in the second direction DR1 and extending in the first direction DR2), wherein
the second sensing coils include non-folding coils disposed in the first non-folding part or the second non-folding part and folding coils at least partially disposed in the folding part (par 0268 Fig 17C teaches non-folding coils in NFA1 and NFA2 area as well as folding coils in folding area FA), and wherein
the first sensing coils and the second sensing coils are insulated from each other (par 0026 Fig 4 first sensing coils and second sensing coils, which are insulated from each other), and
each of the first sensing coils and each of the second sensing coils forms an open loop (Fig 4 as shown each of the first sensing coils and each of the second sensing coils forms an open loop, with no connection at the pads TC1/TC2).
Regarding Claim 5, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 4, wherein
the common line is shared by two folding coils (par 0171 see annotated Fig 4 above; two folding coils RF1-1, RF1-2 [partially disposed in the folding area] are shared through a common return line disposed at least in the folding part FA).
Regarding Claim 9, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 4, wherein
each of the first sensing coils includes first extending lines extending in the second direction and first connecting lines connected with the first extending lines and extending in the first direction (par 0169 Fig 4 first sensing coils CF1-1, CF1-2, CF1-3, CF2-1, CF2-2, and CF2-3 include first extending lines extending in the second direction DR1 and first connecting lines connected with the first extending lines and extending in the first direction DR2), and wherein
each of the first extending lines extends from the first non-folding part to the second non-folding part via the folding part (Fig 4 teaches such).
Regarding Claim 10, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 9, wherein
each of the non-folding coils includes second extending lines extending in the first direction and second connecting lines connected with the second extending lines and extending in the second direction (par 0268 Figs 4,17C teaches non-folding coils in NFA1 and NFA2 area include second extending lines extending in the first direction DR2 and second connecting lines connected with the second extending lines and extending in the second direction DR1), and wherein
each of the folding coils includes third extending lines extending in the first direction and third connecting lines connected with the third extending lines and extending in the second direction (par 0268 Figs 4,17C teaches folding coils in folding area FA include third extending lines extending in the first direction DR2 and third connecting lines connected with the third extending lines and extending in the second direction DR1), and
each of the third connecting lines is disposed at least in the folding part (Fig 4 as all second sensing coils RF1-n,RF2-n comprise third connecting lines at an upper end, each folding coil in folding area FA will necessarily have third connecting lines disposed at least in the folding part).
Regarding Claim 25, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1, further comprising:
an electro-optical module which outputs or receives an optical signal (par 0104 Fig 2 electronic module EM2 may include an audio output module AOM, a light emitting module LM, a light receiving module LRM, and a camera module CMM), and
a power supply module supplying power for the electronic device (par 0092 Fig 2 power supply module PM).
Regarding Claim 26, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1, wherein
the electro-optical module including one of camera module (par 0104 Fig 2 electronic module EM2 may include a camera module CMM) or a proximity sensor.
Regarding Claim 27, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1, further comprising:
an electronic module including
one of a control module, a wireless communication module, an image input module (par 0104 Fig 2 electronic module EM2 may include a camera module CMM), a sound input module, a sound output module, a memory, or an external interface module.
Claim 34 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Hong et al. (U.S. Patent Application 20220091632 A1, hereinafter “Hong”).
Regarding Claim 34, Hong teaches an electronic device (par 0069 Fig 1A display apparatus comprising display device 10) comprising:
a display module including an active area where an image is provided and a peripheral area adjacent to the active area (par 0069 Fig 1A display device 10 may include a display area DA for displaying an image and a peripheral area PA outside and adjacent to the display area DA); and
a digitizer disposed under the display module (par 0071 Fig 2 a digitizer DT arranged under the display panel DP),
the digitizer including
a folding part folded about a folding axis extending in a first direction (par 0087 Fig 3 loop coils may be arranged in a folding area FA; par 0064 Fig 1B e.g. folding area FA1 folds about a folding axis FL1 extending in a first direction D1) and
a first non-folding part and a second non-folding part spaced apart from each other in a second direction crossing the first direction with the folding part therebetween (par 0087 Fig 3 loop coils may be arranged in non-folding areas NFA; par 0064 Fig 1B e.g. non-folding area NFA1 and NFA2 are spaced apart from each other in a second direction D2 with folding area FA1 therebetween), the digitizer including:
a plurality of sensing coils (par 0083 Fig 2 digitizer DT may include a sensor substrate including a plurality of sensing coils), each of which includes a plurality of sensing lines (par 0083 Fig 6 each of the plurality of sensing coils comprises a plurality of vertical and horizontal sensing lines); and
a plurality of bridge lines connecting the plurality of sensing coils and a connector (par 0121 Fig 6 second loop coils 521 [and their sensing lines] are partially disposed in the upper half of the digitizer with a connector disposed in the lower half, and upper portions and the connectors are connected by bridge lines LC1 paras 0122,0135 Fig 11B), wherein
some of the plurality of sensing lines and the plurality of bridge lines passing through the folding part are shared through a common line (par 0152 Fig 15 second loop coils 521 are shown to have a common shared line [return line farthest right vertical wire in Fig 15] which per Fig 6 passes through the folding area, and thus would include the bridge of Fig 12b; thus the common line, shared by some of the plurality of sensing lines, is additionally shared by at least one bridge line).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 23 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shin et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication 20220086267, hereinafter “Shin”) in view of Hong et al. (U.S. Patent Application 20220091632 A1, hereinafter “Hong”).
Regarding Claim 23, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1. However, Shin appears not to expressly teach wherein
the digitizer further includes bridge lines electrically connecting second sensing coils disposed in the first non-folding part and a connector and passing through the folding part, and
the common line is additionally shared by at least one bridge line.
Hong teaches wherein
the digitizer further includes bridge lines electrically connecting second sensing coils disposed in the first non-folding part and a connector and passing through the folding part (par 0121 Fig 6 second loop coils 521 are partially disposed in the upper half of the digitizer with a connector disposed in the lower half, and upper portions and the connectors are connected by bridge lines LC1 paras 0122,0135 Fig 11B), and
the common line is additionally shared by at least one bridge line (par 0152 Fig 15 second loop coils 521 are shown to have a common shared line [return line farthest right vertical wire in Fig 15] which per Fig 6 passes through the folding area, and thus would include the bridge of Fig 12b; thus the common line is additionally shared by at least one bridge line).
Shin and Hong are analogous art as they each pertain to devices with electromagnetic sensing. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the electronic device of Shin with the inclusion of the common line comprising a bridge of Hong. The motivation would have been in order to provide a foldable display device including a digitizer still capable of detecting an accurate position of an input unit (Hong par 0004).
Claim 24 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shin et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication 20220086267, hereinafter “Shin”) in view of Lee et al. (U.S. Patent Application 20190373719 A1, hereinafter “Lee”).
Regarding Claim 24, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1. However, Shin appears not to expressly teach further comprising:
a housing disposed under the display module, and
a window covering the display module wherein the housing is coupled with the window and accommodates the display module.
Lee teaches further comprising:
a housing disposed under the display module (par 0102 Fig 5A housing EDC portion EB is disposed under the display module DM), and
a window covering the display module wherein the housing is coupled with the window and accommodates the display module (par 0102 Figs 4B,5A housing EDC, coupled to the window member WM/BS [covering display module DM] accommodates the display module DM).
Shin and Lee are analogous art as they each pertain to devices with electromagnetic sensing. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the electronic device of Shin with the inclusion of the housing and window arrangement of Lee. The motivation would have been in order to contribute to making the device have a slimmer bezel (Lee par 0004).
Claim 28 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shin et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication 20220086267, hereinafter “Shin”) in view of Shin et al. (U.S. Patent Application 20220061169 A1, hereinafter “Shin ‘169 ”).
Regarding Claim 28, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1. However, Shin appears not to expressly teach wherein
the folding part includes an inner portion and an outer portion spaced apart from the inner portion in the first direction, and
first holes defined in the inner portion and second holes and third holes defined at least in the outer portion are defined in the folding part, wherein
the first holes include:
first group holes arranged in the first direction, each of the first group holes being extending in the first direction; and
second group holes arranged in the first direction, each of the second group holes extending in the first direction, wherein
the second group holes alternate with the first group holes and are shifted in the first direction with the first group holes, wherein
the second holes are spaced apart from the first group holes in the first direction, and
each of the second holes extends in the first direction, and wherein
the third holes include:
third-first holes spaced apart from the second group holes in the first direction, each of the third-first holes extending in the first direction; and
third-second holes spaced apart from the third-first holes in the first direction and arranged in the second direction at an edge of the outer portion, wherein
the third-second holes define an open opening.
Shin ‘169 teaches wherein
the folding part (par 0155 annotated Fig 4K below, area including folding part vertical area denoted as PLT-F) includes an inner portion and an outer portion spaced apart from the inner portion in the first direction (par 0155 annotated Fig 4K below, such inner and outer portions may be defined as shown), and
first holes defined in the inner portion and second holes and third holes defined at least in the outer portion are defined in the folding part (par 0155 annotated Fig 4K below, such first, second, and third holes may be defined as shown), wherein
the first holes include:
first group holes arranged in the first direction, each of the first group holes being extending in the first direction (par 0155 annotated Fig 4K below, such first group holes may be defined as shown, arranged and extending in the first vertical direction); and
second group holes arranged in the first direction, each of the second group holes extending in the first direction (par 0155 annotated Fig 4K below, such second group holes may be defined as shown, arranged and extending in the first vertical direction), wherein
the second group holes alternate with the first group holes and are shifted in the first direction with the first group holes (such as shown in annotated Fig 4K below), wherein
the second holes are spaced apart from the first group holes in the first direction (such as shown in annotated Fig 4K below), and
each of the second holes extends in the first direction (such as shown in annotated Fig 4K below), and wherein
the third holes include:
third-first holes spaced apart from the second group holes in the first direction, each of the third-first holes extending in the first direction (par 0155 annotated Fig 4K below, such third-first holes may be defined as shown, spaced apart from the second group holes in the first direction, arranged and extending in the first vertical direction); and
third-second holes spaced apart from the third-first holes in the first direction and arranged in the second direction at an edge of the outer portion (par 0155 annotated Fig 4K below, such third-second holes may be defined as shown, spaced apart from the third-first holes in the first direction, arranged in the second horizontal direction at an edge of the outer portion), wherein
the third-second holes define an open opening (such as shown in annotated Fig 4K below).
Shin and Shin ‘169 are analogous art as they each pertain to devices with electromagnetic sensing. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the electronic device of Shin with the inclusion of the folding area hole structure of Shin ‘169. The motivation would have been in order to provide a foldable display device with improved flexibility of the support layer [folding area] (Shin ‘169 par 0138).
Claims 31 and 33 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shin et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication 20220086267, hereinafter “Shin”) in view of Shin et al. (U.S. Patent Application 20200209998 A1, hereinafter “Shin ‘998”).
Regarding Claim 31, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1. However, Shin appears not to expressly teach wherein
the digitizer includes:
a first base layer defining first base holes therein;
a second base layer disposed under the first base layer, the second base layer defining second base holes therein;
a first cover layer disposed on the first base layer, the first cover layer defining first cover holes therein; and
a second cover layer disposed under the second base layer, the second cover layer defining second cover holes therein, and wherein
holes are defined in the folding part of the digitizer, and
each of the holes is defined by a corresponding first base hole, a corresponding second base hole, a corresponding first cover hole, and a corresponding second cover hole aligned in a thickness direction.
Shin ‘998 teaches
the digitizer (par 0116 Fig 10 digitizer module DTM) includes:
a first base layer defining first base holes therein (par 0116 Fig 10 first base layer SP1/SP2 defining first opening in this layer);
a second base layer disposed under the first base layer, the second base layer defining second base holes therein (par 0119 Fig 10 second base layer PT1/PT2 defining opening in this layer);
a first cover layer disposed on the first base layer, the first cover layer defining first cover holes therein (par 0134 Fig 10 coating layer CL on the first base layer SP1/SP2 defining first cover opening in this layer); and
a second cover layer disposed under the second base layer, the second cover layer defining second cover holes therein (par 0132 Fig 10 cover layer CS1/CS2 under the second base layer PT1/PT2 defining second cover opening in this layer), and wherein
holes are defined in the folding part of the digitizer (par 0125 Figs 9,10 first opening OP1 may overlap with the folding area FA), and
each of the holes is defined by a corresponding first base hole, a corresponding second base hole, a corresponding first cover hole, and a corresponding second cover hole aligned in a thickness direction (such is shown in Fig 10).
Shin and Shin ‘998 are analogous art as they each pertain to devices with electromagnetic sensing. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the electronic device of Shin with the inclusion of the folding area hole structure of Shin ‘998. The motivation would have been in order to provide a foldable display device capable of preventing or protecting a digitizer from being damaged when being folded (Shin ‘998 par 0006).
Regarding Claim 33, Shin teaches the electronic device of claim 1. However, Shin appears not to expressly teach wherein
the digitizer includes:
a first base layer defining first base holes therein;
a second base layer disposed under the first base layer, the second base layer defining second base holes therein;
a third base layer disposed under the second base layer, the third base layer defining third base holes therein;
a first cover layer disposed on the first base layer, the first cover layer defining first cover holes therein; and
a second cover layer disposed under the third base layer, the second cover layer defining second cover holes therein, and wherein
holes are defined in the folding part of the digitizer, and
each of the holes is defined by a corresponding first base hole, a corresponding second base hole, a corresponding third base hole, a corresponding first cover hole, and a corresponding second cover hole aligned in a thickness direction.
Shin ‘998 teaches
the digitizer (par 0116 Fig 10 digitizer module DTM) includes:
a first base layer defining first base holes therein (par 0116 Fig 10 first base layer SP1/SP2 defining first opening in this layer);
a second base layer disposed under the first base layer, the second base layer defining second base holes therein (par 0119 Fig 10 second base layer PT1/PT2 defining opening in this layer);
a third base layer disposed under the second base layer, the third base layer defining third base holes therein (par 0119 Fig 10 third base layer AD3 defining opening in this layer);
a first cover layer disposed on the first base layer, the first cover layer defining first cover holes therein (par 0134 Fig 10 coating layer CL on the first base layer SP1/SP2 defining first cover opening in this layer); and
a second cover layer disposed under the third base layer, the second cover layer defining second cover holes therein (par 0132 Fig 10 cover layer CS1/CS2 under the second base layer PT1/PT2 defining second cover opening in this layer), and wherein
holes are defined in the folding part of the digitizer (par 0125 Figs 9,10 first opening OP1 may overlap with the folding area FA), and
each of the holes is defined by a corresponding first base hole, a corresponding second base hole, a corresponding third base hole, a corresponding first cover hole, and a corresponding second cover hole aligned in a thickness direction (such is shown in Fig 10).
Shin and Shin ‘998 are analogous art as they each pertain to devices with electromagnetic sensing. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the electronic device of Shin with the inclusion of the folding area hole structure of Shin ‘998. The motivation would have been in order to provide a foldable display device capable of preventing or protecting a digitizer from being damaged when being folded (Shin ‘998 par 0006).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 6-8, 11-22, 29-30, and 32 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims, and to overcome any claim objections.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter:
Claim 6:
While closest prior art Shin (20220086267 A1) teaches portions of the limitations of Claim 6, the prior art of record fails to teach or fairly suggest the particular limitations of Claim 6, namely "wherein the common line is shared by two folding coils and one first sensing coil" in combination with all other limitations of the claim and of claims on which the claim depends.
Claim 7:
While closest prior art Shin (20220086267 A1) teaches portions of the limitations of Claim 7, the prior art of record fails to teach or fairly suggest the particular limitations of Claim 7, namely "wherein the common line is shared by two first sensing coils" in combination with all other limitations of the claim and of claims on which the claim depends.
Claim 8:
While closest prior art Shin (20220086267 A1) teaches portions of the limitations of Claim 8, the prior art of record fails to teach or fairly suggest the particular limitations of Claim 8, namely "wherein the common line is shared by one folding coil and two first sensing coils" in combination with all other limitations of the claim and of claims on which the claim depends.
Claim 11:
While closest prior art Shin (20220086267 A1) teaches portions of the limitations of Claim 11, the prior art of record fails to teach or fairly suggest the particular limitations of Claim 11, namely " wherein the folding coils include a first folding coil, a second folding coil, and a third folding coil, the common line provided in plural, and a plurality of common lines includes a first common line and a second common line, wherein the first common line is shared by one third connecting line of the first folding coil and one third connecting line of the second folding coil, and wherein the second common line is shared by another third connecting line of the second folding coil and one third connecting line of the third folding coil" in combination with all other limitations of the claim and of claims on which the claim depends.
Claims 12-17 would be allowable dependent on the allowability of Claim 11.
Claim 18:
While closest prior art Shin (20220086267 A1) teaches portions of the limitations of Claim 18, the prior art of record fails to teach or fairly suggest the particular limitations of Claim 18, namely "wherein each of the first sensing coils and each of the folding coils forms an open loop wound twice, wherein the first extending lines of each of the first sensing coils include first-first to first-fourth extending lines, and the first connecting lines of each of the first sensing coils include first-first to first-fourth connecting lines, and wherein the third extending lines of each of the folding coils include third- first to third-fourth extending lines, and the third connecting lines of each of the folding coils include third-first to third-fourth connecting lines" in combination with all other limitations of the claim and of claims on which the claim depends.
Claims 19-21 would be allowable dependent on the allowability of Claim 18.
Claim 22:
While closest prior art Shin (20220086267 A1) teaches portions of the limitations of Claim 22, the prior art of record fails to teach or fairly suggest the particular limitations of Claim 22, namely "wherein the folding part includes an inner portion and an outer portion spaced apart from the inner portion in the first direction, and up to four lines are disposed in a same layer in the outer portion, wherein the common line is shared by one first extending line of an ith-first sensing coil and one first extending line of a jth-first sensing coil and passes through the inner portion, and i and j are different natural numbers from each other" in combination with all other limitations of the claim and of claims on which the claim depends.
Claim 29:
While closest prior art Shin (20220086267 A1) and Shin ‘169 (20220061169 A1) teach portions of the limitations of Claim 29, the prior art of record fails to teach or fairly suggest the particular limitations of Claim 29, namely "wherein up to four lines are disposed in a same layer between holes adjacent to each other in the first direction among the first to third holes, and up to two lines are disposed in a same layer between holes adjacent to each other in the second direction among the first to third holes" in combination with all other limitations of the claim and of claims on which the claim depends.
Claim 30:
While closest prior art Shin (20220086267 A1) and Shin ‘169 (20220061169 A1) teach portions of the limitations of Claim 30, the prior art of record fails to teach or fairly suggest the particular limitations of Claim 30, namely "wherein at least one of the plurality of sensing coils includes a plurality of sensing lines crossing the folding part and curvedly extending along peripheries of the holes, wherein a gap between a hole among the first to third holes and a sensing line among the plurality of sensing lines adjacent to each other is less than about 75 micrometers, wherein a gap between sensing lines adjacent to each other among the plurality of sensing lines ranges from about 20 micrometers to about 40 micrometers, and wherein each of the plurality of sensing lines has a width of about 40 micrometers to about 200 micrometers" in combination with all other limitations of the claim and of claims on which the claim depends.
Claim 32:
While closest prior art Shin (20220086267 A1) and Shin ‘998 (20200209998 A1) teach portions of the limitations of Claim 32, the prior art of record fails to teach or fairly suggest the particular limitations of Claim 32, namely "wherein each of the first base layer, the second base layer, the first cover layer, and the second cover layer includes a fiber reinforced composite and has a modulus of 10 gigapascals to 30 gigapascals" in combination with all other limitations of the claim and of claims on which the claim depends.
Conclusion
/MARK EDWARDS/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2624