DETAILED ACTION
2. The specification, the abstract and the drawings are all acceptable.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
4. Claims 1-2, 10-12, 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by USPN 11,548,405 to Huang.
As to claim 1, Huang teaches a motor driving system, comprising: a heating controller(fig. 2); a motor controller (fig. 1 inherently has a motor controller to control the inverter P2 but is not shown on fig. 1) connected to the heating controller(fig. 2); and a driving motor (fig. 1: “P3”) connected to the heating controller (fig. 2) and the motor controller(fig. 1 inherently has a motor controller to control the inverter P2 but is not shown on fig. 1), the heating controller configured to: generate a plurality of pulse width modulation PWM signals in response to detecting that a vehicle is in a parked state and in response to receiving a heating request initiated by an apparatus, and output the PWM signals to the motor controller to control the motor controller to output an alternating current to a stator of the driving motor, wherein the stator and a rotor of the driving motor generate heat in a static state and conduct the heat to the apparatus(col. 7: lines 39-64 & col. 8: lines 48 – col. 9: lines 2 wherein apparatus and method are taught for PWM motor control and heat controls when a vehicle is in a parked state).
As to claim 2, Huang teaches the system according to claim 1, wherein the heating controller is configured to generate the PWM signals based on a q-axis reference current, a d-axis reference current, three-phase currents of the driving motor, and angle parameter information of the rotor(col. 9: lines 51-62).
As to claim 10, Huang teaches the system according to claim 1, wherein the alternating current is a high-frequency alternating current, and the high-frequency alternating current has a frequency greater than about 300 Hz(fig. 1: “P2 – inverter” and col. 7: lines 39-49 wherein the inverter generates variable frequency AC power have any frequencies including but not limiting to greater than 300 Hz frequency).
As to claim 11, Huang teaches a vehicle(col. 5: lines 35-41), comprising a motor driving system, wherein the motor driving system comprises: a heating controller (fig. 2); a motor controller (fig. 1 inherently has a motor controller to control the inverter P2 but is not shown on fig. 1) connected to the heating controller (fig. 2); and a driving motor (fig. 1: “P3”) connected to the heating controller (fig. 2) and the motor controller(fig. 1 inherently has a motor controller to control the inverter P2 but is not shown on fig. 1), the heating controller configured to: generate a plurality of pulse width modulation PWM signals in response to detecting that a vehicle is in a parked state and in response to receiving a heating request initiated by an apparatus, and output the PWM signals to the motor controller to control the motor controller to output an alternating current to a stator of the driving motor, wherein the stator and a rotor of the driving motor generate heat in a static state and conduct the heat to the apparatus(col. 7: lines 39-64 & col. 8: lines 48 – col. 9: lines 2 wherein apparatus and method are taught for PWM motor control and heat controls when a vehicle is in a parked state).
As to claim 12, it is rejected as the same reason as claim 2.
As to claim 20, Huang teaches a motor driving system control method, comprising: generating a plurality of pulse width modulation PWM signals (col. 11: lines 6-12) in response to detecting that a vehicle is in a parked state and in response to receiving a heating request initiated by an apparatus; generating an alternating current based on the PWM signals and applying the alternating current to a stator of a driving motor, wherein the stator and a rotor of the driving motor generate heat in a static state and conduct the heat to the apparatus(col. 7: lines 39-64 & col. 8: lines 48 – col. 9: lines 2 wherein apparatus and method are taught for PWM motor control and heat controls when a vehicle is in a parked state).
Allowable Subject Matter
5. Claims 3-9, 13-19 are objected to as being dependent upon the rejected base claims 1, 11, but could be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claims and any intervening claims for the following reasons: No prior art of record discloses the features as claimed in the noted claims.
6. The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter. The non-obvious features are:
In comparison with the closest prior art as cited in this Office action and any previous Office actions, no prior art of record discloses the following features as claimed in the following claim limitations:
As per claim 3: An angle obtaining circuit, connected to the driving motor and configured to obtain the angle parameter information of the rotor; a current conversion circuit, connected to the current collection circuit and the angle obtaining circuit, and configured to generate a q-axis feedback current and a d-axis feedback current based on the three-phase currents and the angle parameter information; a current regulation circuit, connected to the heating current processing circuit and the current conversion circuit, and configured to generate a q-axis voltage and a d-axis voltage based on the q-axis target current, the d-axis target current, the q-axis feedback current, and the d-axis feedback current; and a waveform processing circuit, connected to the current regulation circuit and the angle obtaining circuit, and configured to generate the PWM signals based on the q-axis voltage, the d-axis voltage, and the angle parameter information.
As per claim 13: An angle obtaining circuit, connected to the driving motor and configured to obtain the angle parameter information of the rotor; a current conversion circuit, connected to the current collection circuit and the angle obtaining circuit, and configured to generate a q-axis feedback current and a d-axis feedback current based on the three-phase currents and the angle parameter information; a current regulation circuit, connected to the heating current processing circuit and the current conversion circuit, and configured to generate a q-axis voltage and a d-axis voltage based on the q-axis target current, the d-axis target current, the q-axis feedback current, and the d-axis feedback current; and a waveform processing circuit, connected to the current regulation circuit and the angle obtaining circuit, and configured to generate the PWM signals based on the q-axis voltage, the d-axis voltage, and the angle parameter information.
Conclusion
7. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
USPN 10,122,303 to Roppongi discloses a motor control device.
/DAVID LUO/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2837