DETAILED ACTION
1.This communication is in response to the preliminary amendment filed on 01/15/2025. The present application is being examined under the AIA first to invent provisions.
2. Status of the claims:
Claims 4-6, 9, 11, and 15-16 are amended.
Claims 18-28 are canceled.
Claims 1-17 are pending.
Objection
3. Claims 1-17 are objected because numbers between parenthesis should be deleted through the claims.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC §112
3. Claims 1-4 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention. Regarding claim 1, claim 1 recites the limitation "the node]" in line 7. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. In line 12, an IMS network (102) is cited. An IMS network (102) was previously cited in line 6. It is not clear if the IMS network cited in line 12 is the same as the IMS network cited in line 6.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
4. Claims 1-4, 6-10, 12-15, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a) (2) as being anticipated by 3GPP TS 23.228 and supplemental by Ericsson Document (“ 3GPP TSG-SA WG2 Meeting #138E) (hereinafter “Ericsson”), an IDS provided reference.
Regarding claim 1, Ericsson discloses a method performed by a first Internet protocol Multimedia System, IMS, node (141), for handling a subscription of exposure of an IMS call related monitoring event in a communications network (100), the method comprising:
receiving (601) via a second Service Based Interface, SBI, (Nxy) from a Core Network, CN, node (131), a request for a subscription to expose the IMS call related monitoring event for a User Equipment, UE, (120) in an IMS network (102) (a Nnef_EventExposure_Subscribe request is received from from SCEF+NEF (Core Network) for monitoring events for common network exposure via a HSS+UDM (second service Base interface) for a UE not displayed in the Fig. , Ericsson, page , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1 ),
which request indicates a first ID identifying a type of the call related monitoring event, a second ID identifying the network node (132), from which the request is originating, a third ID identifying the UE (120), and a fourth ID identifying the CN node (131) ( where the request in the combined SCEF + NEF (core network) indicates the monitoring event that depends on Type of event on call ID ( requesting service for example), address of the originating network, ID of the UE that place the call, an address of the destinated network, an address for the SCEF+NEF node where Nnef_EventExposure_Subscribe request where SCEF+NEF (core network) is monitoring events for common network exposure for a UE not displayed , Ericsson Document supplemental, page , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1; in section 4.2.3 a Home/visited Network having address and the UE having an address are disclosed; and the SCEF+NEF (Core Network) is disclosed in Fig. 4.11.6.X.1 ; the type of even on call ID is the first ID; the address of origination network is the second ID, the third ID is the address of the EU that place the call; the address of the SCEF+NEF node is the fourth ID),
when the UE (120) has been registered in the first IMS node (141), for an IMS identity, receiving (602) from a second IMS node (142) via a fourth SBI (N71, a fifth ID identifying the second IMS node (142) selected to serve the UE (120) in an IMS network (102) ) (when the UE has been registered in the first node (HSS node), for an identity , receiving from a second node (i.e. IMS-AS), a fifth ID identifying the second IMS node selected to serve the UE in an IMS network (disclosed as HSS holds the registration of the UE and identity of MME serving the UE) , Ericsson, Fig. 4.11.6.X.1; the HSS node is the first node; the IMS-AS node is the second node; the MME is the fourth SBI ), based on the fifth ID, sending (603) the subscription request to the second IMS node (142) via fourth SBI (N71), instructing the second IMS node (142) to setup the requested subscription ( based on the fifth ID, sending the subscription request to the second IMS node, instructing the second IMS node to setup the requested subscription (paragraph 4.11.6.X and figure 4.11.6.X-1 step 3; the MME is the fourth SBI ),
wherein the subscription when setup, enables the second IMS node (142) to, when a call related event is detected that is related to the setup subscription ( 7. The SCEF+NEF (core network)notifies the AF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service operation). ; One of the functional elements in a basic session flow that may initiate a redirection is the P-CSCF of the destination user. In handling of an incoming session setup attempt, the P-CSCF normally sends the INVITE request to the destination UE, and retransmits it as necessary until obtaining an acknowledgement indicating reception by the UE. (page 181, 5.11.5.4 . Session Redirection initiated by P-CSCF)
, report the call related event according to any one out of:- by direct reporting via a third SBI (Nyy) to the CN node (131) or
- by indirect reporting to the CN node (131) using the second SBI (Nxy), via the first IMS, node (141), using the fourth SBI (N71) ( The SCEF+NEF (core network) notifies the AF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service operation. For configuration of monitoring events applicable to both EPC and 5GC, a combined SCEF+NEF indicates that the monitoring event is also applicable to EPC (i.e. the event must be reported both by 5GC and EPC) and may include a SCEF address (i.e. if the event needs to be configured in a serving node in the EPC and the corresponding notification needs to be sent directly to the SCEF) Ericsson, , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1 ), 7; the event that is reported both by 5GC and EPC is the call event that is reported; the MME is the fourth SBI ; the HSS node is the first node);
which call related event report will be forwarded by the CN node (131) via a first SBI (Nxx) to the network node (132). (The SCEF+NEF (core network) notifies the AF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service operation.) For configuration of monitoring events applicable to both EPC and 5GC, a combined SCEF+NEF indicates that the monitoring event is also applicable to EPC (i.e. the event must be reported both by 5GC and EPC) and may include a SCEF address (i.e. if the event needs to be configured in a serving node in the EPC and the corresponding notification needs to be sent directly to the SCEF) Ericsson, , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1 ), 7).
Regarding claim 2, Ericsson discloses the method according to claim 1, further comprising:
sending (605) to the CN node (131), via the second SBI (Nxy), an acknowledgement, that the requested subscription is setup, which acknowledgement is to be forwarded to the network node (132) ( 7. The SCEF+NEF (core network) notifies the AF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service operation). ; One of the functional elements in a basic session flow that may initiate a redirection is the P-CSCF of the destination user. In handling of an incoming session setup attempt, the P-CSCF normally sends the INVITE request to the destination UE, and retransmits it as necessary until obtaining an acknowledgement indicating reception by the UE. (page 181, 5.11.5.4 . Session Redirection initiated by P-CSCF); AF is the second SBI; retransmits acknowledgement to be transmitted is the acknowledgement to be forwarded), which acknowledgement is sent when any one out of:
- before the UE (120) has been registered in the first IMS node (141), for the IMS identity,
- after the UE (120) has been registered in the first IMS node (141), for an IMS identity ((e.g. Namf_EventExposure_Notify or Nsmf_EventExposure_Notify). The MME notifies the SCEF+NEF using the procedures defined in 3GPP TS 23.682 [23] using the SCEF address provided by the HSS+UDM (HSS is equated to first IMS node) in step 3 that the registration was performed.),
Regarding claim 3, Ericsson discloses the method according to claim 2, wherein, if a report of a call related event is available, sending it together with the acknowledgement (data active status is reported (page 326, X.2.1; sending update subcriber_data; In handling of an incoming session setup attempt, the P-CSCF normally sends the INVITE request to the destination UE, and retransmits it as necessary until obtaining an acknowledgement indicating reception by the UE page 72, at the last paragraph; page 181, 5.11.5.4; ;send the report together with the acknowledgement is send updated subscriber_data with acknowledgement about updated subscriber_data) ).
Regarding claim 4, Ericsson discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein any one out of:
- the CN node (131) is represented by a Network Exposure Function, NEF node ( 1. The AF configures a monitoring event via the SCEF+NEF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Subscribe service operation. 4.11,6. X, SCEF+NEF node is the Common Network node) ,
- the network node (132) is represented by an Application Function, AF node,
- the first IMS node (141) is represented by a Home Subscriber Server, HSS IMS node,
- the second IMS node (142) is represented by an IMS-Application Server, IMS-AS,
- the UE (120) comprises one or more UEs (120, 122) or a group of UEs, (120, 122)
- the third ID identifying the first UE (120) comprises a list of UEs identifying the respective UE (120) and: the one or more UEs (120, 122) or UEs in the group of UEs, and- the call related event comprises any one or more out of:
the UE's session status
the UE's call related events
the UE's supplementary services interactions, and
triggered supplementary service (Nudm_EventExposure_Subscriber request is equated a call from a UE (Subscriber using a UE) , 4.11.6X-1) .
Regarding claim 6, Ericsson discloses a carrier (1360) comprising the computer program (1350) of claim 5, wherein the carrier (1360) is one of an electronic signal, an optical signal, an electromagnetic signal, a magnetic signal, an electric signal, a radio signal, a microwave signal, or a computer-readable storage medium (radio condition for IMS PS voice/video, Ericsson, page 74 18. Before 5.2.1 a).
Regarding claim 7, Ericsson discloses a method performed by a second Internet protocol Multimedia System, IMS, node (142), for handling a subscription of exposure of an IMS call related monitoring event in a communications network (100), the method comprising:
sending (701) to the first IMS node (141), a fifth ID identifying the second IMS node (142) as being selected to serve the UE (120) (sending the subscription request to the first IMS node, instructing the second IMS node to setup the requested subscription (paragraph 4.11.6.X and figure 4.11.6.X-1 step 3), which UE (120) has been registered in the first IMS node (141), for an IMS identity (when the UE has been registered in the first node, for an identity , (implicitly disclosed as HSS (HSS is equated to first IMS node) holds the registration of the UE and identity of MME serving the UE) , Ericsson, Fig. 4.11.6.X.1,
receiving (702) from the first IMS node (141), via a fourth Service Based Interface, SBI, (N71), a request to set up a subscription to expose the IMS call related monitoring event for the UE (120) in an IMS network (102) (a Nnef_EventExposure_Subscribe request from SCEF+NEF for monitoring events for common network exposure , Ericsson, page , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1,
which request indicates a first ID identifying a type of the call related monitoring event, a third ID identifying the UE (120), and a fourth ID identifying a Core Network, CN, node (131) ( where the request in the combined SCEF + NEF indicates the monitoring event that depends on Type of event on call ID ( requesting service for example), address of the originating network, ID of the UE that pace the call, an address of the destinated network, a Nnef_EventExposure_Subscribe request from SCEF+NEF for monitoring events for common network exposure for a UE not displayed , Ericsson Document supplemental, page , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1; in section 4.2.3 a Home/visited Network having address and the UE having an address are disclosed; and the SCEF+NEF (Core Network) is disclosed in Fig. 4.11.6.X.1 ; the type of even on call ID is the first ID; the address of origination network is the second ID, the third ID is the address of the EU that place the call; the address of the SCEF+NEF node is the fourth ID),
setting up (703) the requested subscription, enabling the second IMS node (142) to, when a call related event is detected that is related to the setup subscription ( Ericsson, page , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1 ) 3. (The HSS+UDM configures the monitoring event. For events that need to be reported from a serving node (e.g. location change) the HSS+UDM requests the configuration of the monitoring event to the corresponding serving node in the 5GC and EPC. The HSS+UDM uses the corresponding Event Exposure Subscribe service operation to configure monitoring events in 5GC serving NFs (e.g. Namf_EventExposure_Subscribe or Nsmf_EventExposure_Subscribe). The HSS+UDM uses the procedures defined in 3GPP TS 23.682 [23] to configure monitoring events in MME. The HSS+UDM provides the MME with the SCEF address during the configuration of the monitoring event in EPC. If the HSS and UDM are deployed as separate network entities, UDM shall use HSS services to configure the monitoring event in EPC as defined in 3GPP TS 23.632 [68].) (6. The SCEF+NEF is notified when HSS+UDM or the serving node at the 5GC or EPC detects the corresponding event; the IMS-AS node is the second node; the MME is the SBI );
, report the call related event according to any one out of:
- by direct reporting via a third SBI (Nyy) to the CN node (131) or
- by indirect reporting to the CN node (131) using the second SBI (Nxy), via the first IMS, node (141), using the fourth SBI (N71), ) ( Ericsson, page , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1 ), 7. The SCEF+NEF notifies the AF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service operation. For configuration of monitoring events applicable to both EPC and 5GC, a combined SCEF+NEF indicates that the monitoring event is also applicable to EPC (i.e. the event must be reported both by 5GC and EPC) and may include a SCEF address (i.e. if the event needs to be configured in a serving node in the EPC and the corresponding notification needs to be sent directly to the SCEF); “the event must be reported both by 5GC and EPC” is the call event that is reported; “Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service” is the fourth SBI; the HSS node is the first node).
which call related event report will be forwarded by the CN node (131) via a first SBI (Nxx) to the network node (132). (7. The SCEF+NEF notifies the AF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service operation.) For configuration of monitoring events applicable to both EPC and 5GC, a combined SCEF+NEF indicates that the monitoring event is also applicable to EPC (i.e. the event must be reported both by 5GC and EPC) and may include a SCEF address (i.e. if the event needs to be configured in a serving node in the EPC and the corresponding notification needs to be sent directly to the SCEF)).
Regarding claim 8, Ericsson discloses the method according to claim 7, further comprising:
sending (704) to the first IMS node (141) an acknowledgement that the requested subscription is setup, which acknowledgement is to be forwarded to the CN node (131), via the via the second SBI (Nxy) to be further forwarded to the network node (132), via the first SBI (Nxx) ( 7. The SCEF+NEF notifies the AF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service operation). ; One of the functional elements in a basic session flow that may initiate a redirection is the P-CSCF of the destination user. In handling of an incoming session setup attempt, the P-CSCF normally sends the INVITE request to the destination UE, and retransmits it as necessary until obtaining an acknowledgement indicating reception by the UE. (page 181, 5.11.5.4 . Session Redirection initiated by P-CSCF).
Regarding claim 9, Ericsson discloses the method according to claim 7, wherein, if a report of a call related event is available, sending it together with the acknowledgement (data active status is reported (page 326, X.2.1; sending update subcrib_data page 72, at the last paragraph).
Regarding claim 10, Ericsson discloses the method according to claim 9,
wherein any one out of:- the CN node (131) is represented by a Network Exposure Function, NEF, node ( 1. The AF configures a monitoring event via the SCEF+NEF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Subscribe service operation. 4.11,6. X, SCEF+NEF node is the Common Network node),- the network node (132) is represented by an Application Function, AF, node,- the first IMS node (141) is represented by a Home Subscriber Server, HSS, IMS node,- the second IMS node (142) is represented by a IMS-Application Server, IMS-AS, - the UE (120) comprises one or more UEs or a group of UEs, - the third ID identifying the first UE (120) comprises a list of UEs identifying the respective UE (120) and:
the one or more UEs (120, 122) or UEs in the group of UEs, and - the call related event comprises any one or more out of:
the UE's session status the UE's call related events the UE's supplementary services interactions, and triggered supplementary service (Number of UEs indicates the number of UEs within the group identified by the External Group Identifier. The NEFuses this value to determine whether the monitoring event has been reported for all group member UEs , by monitory and reporting the event of the EUs the status of the EUs are also reported Ericsson, 5.2.3.5.2).
Regarding claim 12, Ericsson discloses a carrier (1470) comprising the computer program (1460) of claim 11, wherein the carrier (1470) is one of an electronic signal, an optical signal, an electromagnetic signal, a magnetic signal, an electric signal, a radio signal, a microwave signal, or a computer- readable storage medium (radio condition for IMS PS voice/video, Ericsson, page 74 18. Before 5.2.1 a)..
Regarding claim 13, Ericsson discloses a method performed by a Core Network, CN, node (131), for handling a subscription of exposure of an Internet protocol Multimedia System, IMS, call related monitoring event in a communications network (100), the method comprising:
receiving (801) from a network node (132), via a first Service Based Interface, SBI, (Nxx), a request for a subscription to expose the IMS call related monitoring event for a User Equipment, UE, (120) in an IMS network (102) (a Nnef_EventExposure_Subscribe request from SCEF+NEF for monitoring events for common network exposure , Ericsson, page , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1 ),
which request indicates a first ID identifying a type of the call related monitoring event, a second ID identifying the network node (132) from which the request is originating, and a third ID identifying the UE (120) ( where the request in the combined SCEF + NEF indicates the monitoring event that depends on Type of event on call ID ( requesting service for example), address of the originating network, ID of the UE that pace the call, an address of the destinated network, a Nnef_EventExposure_Subscribe request from SCEF+NEF for monitoring events for common network exposure for a UE not displayed , Ericsson Document supplemental, page , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1; in section 4.2.3 a Home/visited Network having address and the UE having an address are disclosed; and the SCEF+NEF (Core Network) is disclosed in Fig. 4.11.6.X.1; the type of even on call ID is the first ID; the address of origination network is the second ID, the third ID is the address of the EU that place the call; the address of the SCEF+NEF node is the fourth ID ),
sending (802) to a first IMS node (141), via a second SBI (Nxy), the request and a fourth ID identifying the CN node (131),forwarding (803) to the network node (132), via the first SBI (Nxx), an acknowledgement received from the first IMS node (141), via the second SBI (Nxy) ( 7. The SCEF+NEF notifies the AF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service operation). ; One of the functional elements in a basic session flow that may initiate a redirection is the P-CSCF of the destination user. In handling of an incoming session setup attempt, the P-CSCF normally sends the INVITE request to the destination UE, and retransmits it as necessary until obtaining an acknowledgement indicating reception by the UE. (page 181, 5.11.5.4 . Session Redirection initiated by P-CSCF),
indicating that the requested subscription is setup, wherein the subscription when setup, enables the second IMS node (142) to,
when a call related event is detected that is related to the setup subscription, report the call related event ( Ericsson, page , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1 ) 3. (The HSS+UDM configures the monitoring event. For events that need to be reported from a serving node (e.g. location change) the HSS+UDM requests the configuration of the monitoring event to the corresponding serving node in the 5GC and EPC. The HSS+UDM uses the corresponding Event Exposure Subscribe service operation to configure monitoring events in 5GC serving NFs (e.g. Namf_EventExposure_Subscribe or Nsmf_EventExposure_Subscribe). The HSS+UDM uses the procedures defined in 3GPP TS 23.682 [23] to configure monitoring events in MME. The HSS+UDM provides the MME with the SCEF address during the configuration of the monitoring event in EPC. If the HSS and UDM are deployed as separate network entities, UDM shall use HSS services to configure the monitoring event in EPC as defined in 3GPP TS 23.632 [68].) (6. The SCEF+NEF is notified when HSS+UDM or the serving node at the 5GC or EPC detects the corresponding event.)
according to any one out of:
- by direct reporting via a third SBI (Nyy) to the CN node (131) or
- by indirect reporting to the CN node (131) using the second SBI (Nxy), via the first IMS, node (141), using the fourth SBI (N71) ( Ericsson, page , Fig. 4.11.6.X.1 ), 7. The SCEF+NEF notifies the AF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service operation. For configuration of monitoring events applicable to both EPC and 5GC, a combined SCEF+NEF indicates that the monitoring event is also applicable to EPC (i.e. the event must be reported both by 5GC and EPC) and may include a SCEF address (i.e. if the event needs to be configured in a serving node in the EPC and the corresponding notification needs to be sent directly to the SCEF); “the event must be reported both by 5GC and EPC” is the call event that is reported; “Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service” is the fourth SBI; the HSS node is the first node),
which call related event report will be forwarded by the CN node (131) via a first SBI (Nxx) to the network node (132). (7. The SCEF+NEF notifies the AF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Notify service operation.) For configuration of monitoring events applicable to both EPC and 5GC, a combined SCEF+NEF indicates that the monitoring event is also applicable to EPC (i.e. the event must be reported both by 5GC and EPC) and may include a SCEF address (i.e. if the event needs to be configured in a serving node in the EPC and the corresponding notification needs to be sent directly to the SCEF))
Regarding claim 14, Ericsson discloses the method according to claim 13, wherein, if a report of a call related event is available, sending it together with the acknowledgement (data active status is reported (page 326, X.2.1; sending update subcrib_data page 72, at the last paragraph).
Regarding claim 15, Ericsson discloses the method according to claim 13, wherein any one out of:
- the CN node (131) is represented by a Network Exposure Function, NEF, node ( 1. The AF configures a monitoring event via the SCEF+NEF using the Nnef_EventExposure_Subscribe service operation. 4.11,6. X, SCEF+NEF node is the Common Network node),
- the network node (132) is represented by an Application Function, AF, node,
- the first IMS node (141) is represented by a Home Subscriber Server, HSS, IMS node,- the second IMS node (142) is represented by a IMS-Application Server, IMS-AS,
- the UE (120) comprises one or more UEs or a group of UEs, and
- the call related event comprises any one or more out of: the UE's session status the UE's call events the UE's supplementary services interactions, the third ID identifying the first UE (120) comprises a list of UEs identifying the respective UE (120) and: the one or more UEs (120, 122) or UEs in the group of UEs, and triggered supplementary service.
Regarding claim 17, Ericsson discloses a carrier (1570) comprising the computer program (1560) of claim 16, wherein the carrier (1570) is one of an electronic signal, an optical signal, an electromagnetic signal, a magnetic signal, an electric signal, a radio signal, a microwave signal, or a computer- readable storage medium (radio condition for IMS PS voice/video, Ericsson, page 74 18. Before 5.2.1 a).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the
differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed
invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the
claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed
invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention
was made.
5. Claims 5, 11, and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ericsson Document (“ 3GPP TSG-SA WG2 Meeting #138E) (hereinafter “Ericsson”), an IDS provided reference in view of Garcia Azorero et al. (hereinafter “Garcia Azorero”) (US 11871339 B2).
Regarding claim 5, Ericsson discloses claim 5 is substantially similar to a combination claim 1, thus the same rationale applies.
Ericsson does not disclose a computer program (1350) comprising instructions, which when executed by a processor (1330), causes the processor (1330) to perform actions according to claim l.
Garcia Azorero discloses a computer program (1350) comprising instructions, which when executed by a processor (1330), causes the processor (1330) to perform actions according to claim l ( a memory storing computer program executed by a processor, Garcia Azorero , column 12 , lines 1-9).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective date of the claimed invention to incorporate Garcia Azorero ’s teachings with Ericsson’s teachings. One skilled in the art would be motivated to combine them in order to be more productive by using a computer program you can search and share information quickly between devices.
Regarding claim 11, Ericsson discloses claim 11 is substantially similar to a combination claim 7, thus the same rationale applies.
Ericsson does not disclose a computer program (1460) comprising instructions, which when executed by a processor (1440), causes the processor (1440) to perform actions according to claim7.
Garcia Azorero discloses a computer program (1460) comprising instructions, which when executed by a processor (1440), causes the processor (1440) to perform actions according to claim7.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective date of the claimed invention to incorporate Garcia Azorero ’s teachings with Ericsson’s teachings. One skilled in the art would be motivated to combine them in order to be more productive by using a computer program you can search and share information quickly between devices.
Regarding claim 16, Ericsson discloses claim 16 is substantially similar to a combination claim 13, thus the same rationale applies.
Ericsson does not disclose a computer program (1560) comprising instructions, which when executed by a processor (1540), causes the processor (1540) to perform actions according to claim13.
Garcia Azorero discloses a computer program (1560) comprising instructions, which when executed by a processor (1540), causes the processor (1540) to perform actions according to claim13.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective date of the claimed invention to incorporate Garcia Azorero ’s teachings with Ericsson’s teachings. One skilled in the art would be motivated to combine them in order to be more productive by using a computer program you can search and share information quickly between devices.
Conclusion
/MARIEGEORGES A HENRY/Examiner, Art Unit 2455
/ZI YE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2455