CTNF 19/040,163 CTNF 98196 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority 02-26 AIA Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement(s) (IDS) was/were filed on 29 January 2025 and 14 July 2025. The submissions are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97, and therefore are considered by the examiner. Claim Objections Claims 11-12 are objected to for the following reasons: The claims are written in such a way that makes it difficult to determine the body of the claim from the preamble. Examiner suggests cleaning up the language and placing indents strategically to ensure comprehensibility of the claim. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-2 and 7-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1) and 102(a)(2 ) as being anticipated over US 2014/0168636 A1 by Tatsuaki Funamoto (herein after “Funamoto”) . Regarding claim 1, Funamoto discloses a spectroscopic device (Funamoto title – spectrometer) , comprising: a spectrometer (Funamoto [0063] and fig. 7 discloses a spectrometer 1A) ; an emission-line light source that emits an emission line for wavelength calibration (Funamoto [0063]-[0066] discloses the spectrometer 1A includes a violet LED 212 and a blue LED 214; fig. 8 shows peak intensity as a function of wavelength for the violet LED 212 (first peak, disclosed in fig. 2 and [0034] from the first embodiment), and the blue LED 214 (second peak, labeled L1); the violet LED 212 is considered the emission-line light source given its peak in figs. 2 and 8, and [0071] is used in wavelength correction [emits an emission line for wavelength calibration]) , and a second light source (Funamoto [0064] and fig. 7 disclose blue LED 214 [second light source, as disclosed above]) , wherein the second light source is arranged to irradiate the emission-line light source with direct light from the second light source (Funamoto fig. 7 and [0064] discloses the violet LED 212 and blue LED 214 within the light source unit 21; the light sources 212 and 214 are within a cavity of the light source unit 21, where fig. 1 and [0028]-[0029] disclose a reflective surface 213 which reflects light emitted from light sources within the cavity – the reflective surface 213 is seen in both light source units 21 from the first and second embodiment; [0069] light from at least the violet LED 212 and blue LED 214 are emitted simultaneously and mixed by light mixer 22; given the reflective surface 213 surrounding both light sources, and the light sources shown adjacent in the same cavity, it is clear that during emission of both sources, light from the blue LED [second light source] is irradiated directly onto the violet LED [emission-line light source], in addition to direct irradiation onto the surrounding reflective surface 213 ). Regarding claim 2, Funamoto discloses a spectroscopic device (Funamoto title – spectrometer) , comprising: a spectrometer (Funamoto [0063] and fig. 7 discloses a spectrometer 1A) ; an emission-line light source that emits an emission line for wavelength calibration (Funamoto [0063]-[0066] discloses the spectrometer 1A includes a violet LED 212 and a blue LED 214; fig. 8 shows peak intensity as a function of wavelength for the violet LED 212 (first peak, disclosed in fig. 2 and [0034] from the first embodiment), and the blue LED 214 (second peak, labeled L1); the violet LED 212 is considered the emission-line light source given its peak in figs. 2 and 8, and [0071] is used in wavelength correction [emits an emission line for wavelength calibration]) and a second light source (Funamoto [0064] and fig. 7 disclose blue LED 214 [second light source, as disclosed above]) , wherein the second light source irradiates the emission-line light source with light before drive start of the emission-line light source at a light intensity that causes a time period from drive start to light emission start of the emission-line light source to be within one second (Funamoto fig. 7 and [0064] discloses the violet LED 212 and blue LED 214 within the light source unit 21; the light sources 212 and 214 are within a cavity of the light source unit 21, where fig. 1 and [0028]-[0029] disclose a reflective surface 213 which reflects light emitted from light sources within the cavity – the reflective surface 213 is seen in both light source units 21 from the first and second embodiment; [0047]-[0048] discloses a light source control unit 41 within control device 4 within the first and second embodiments; [0072] discloses the process of wavelength correction, where a sequential emission of each of the violet LED and blue LED is carried out, where S1 of fig. 4 discloses only one of the sources is turned on at a time; thus, the second light source irradiates the adjacent emission-line light source before the start of emission of the emission-line light source [second light source irradiates the emission-line light source with light before drive start of the emission-line light source; the remaining limitations of the claim are drawn to an intended use of the claim, and are directed to what the device does rather than what the device is; MPEP §2114 I and II disclose the inherent capability of a prior art device to perform a claimed functional limitation if the structure required to perform the function is possessed by the prior art; in this case, the control unit (light source control unit 41) for controlling drive start (see fig. 4, drive voltage for LEDs) for the various light source is required and possessed by Funamoto (see In re Schreiber, 128 F.3d at 1478, 44 USPQ2d at 1432 and Bettcher Industries, Inc. v. Bunzl USA, Inc., 661 F.3d 629, 639-40, 100 USPQ2d 1433, 1440 (Fed. Cir. 2011 ) ); additionally, since Funamoto teaches all structural limitations of the claim, the limitation does not differentiate the claimed apparatus from the prior art apparatus, and therefore a recitation regarding the manner of operating the device does not define patentable subject matter (i.e. “irradiating the emission-line light source [in such a way] that causes a time period from drive start to light emission start to be within one second” recites a manner of operating the device) (see Hewlett-Packard Co. v. Bausch & Lomb Inc., 909 F.2d 1464, 1469, 15 USPQ2d 1525, 1528 (Fed. Cir. 1990) and Ex parte Masham, 2 USPQ2d 1647 (Bd. Pat. App. & Inter. 1987) ). Regarding claim 7, Funamoto discloses the spectroscopic device according to claim 1, and further teaches the device wherein the spectroscopic device is a device for light source color measurement (Funamoto [0007]-[0010] discloses obtaining spectral characteristics of the incident light, where the spectrometer of Funamoto increases the accuracy with which spectral characteristics of the incident light can be obtained [light source color measurement]). Regarding claim 8, Funamoto discloses the spectroscopic device according to claim 7, and further teaches the device wherein the second light source is adjacent to the emission-line light source (Funamoto fig. 7 shows the blue LED 214 [second light source] as being adjacent to the violet light source 212 [emission-line light source]). Regarding claim 9, Funamoto discloses the spectroscopic device according to claim 1, and further teaches the device comprising a controller that controls lighting of the emission-line light source and the second light source (Funamoto [0048] discloses a light source control unit 41 connected with the light source unit 21, comprising the emission-line light source and the second light source; the brightness of the light is predetermined by a user, and the light source control unit 41 controls said brightness [controls lighting of light sources]) , wherein the controller turns on the second light source before performing wavelength calibration (Funamoto [0048] discloses that the control unit 41 outputs a control signal to control the violet LED 212 [emission-line light source] for initiating the wavelength correction process [wavelength calibration]; while [0048] discloses that the violet LED is enabled during the correction process, it claim 1 has established the alternating manner for wavelength correction of the blue LED 214 and violet LED 212, and thus the light source control unit 41 is still responsible for output the required control signal to turn on the second light source before the wavelength calibration process ). Regarding claim 10, Funamoto discloses the spectroscopic device according to claim 1, and further teaches the device wherein wavelength calibration using the emission-line light source is performed after white calibration (Funamoto [0027] discloses that for the wavelength correction process, a standard white reflection plate is used as test target A [a correction process using the standard white reflection plate is considered as “white calibration”; [0071] discloses that wavelength correction is required as a result of a change in gravity or change in environment temperature [i.e. is repeated as necessary, and not confined to a single correction], it follows that wavelength correction using the violet LED [emission-line light source] may occur at some point after wavelength correction using the blue LED, and thus will occur “after white calibration”). Regarding claim 11, Funamoto discloses a light emission control method of a light source in a spectroscopic device (Funamoto [0063]-[0066] and fig. 7 discloses a spectrometer 1A comprising a plurality of light sources, at least violet LED 212 and blue LED 214, within a light source unit 21 and [0048] discloses a light source control unit 41 connected with the light source unit 21 that controls the brightness of the various light sources) , comprising irradiating, in the spectroscopic device comprising a spectrometer (Funamoto fig. 7 and previous limitation discloses spectrometer 1A, and the brightness of the sources is controlled by the control unit [irradiating in the spectroscopic device comprising a spectrometer]) , an emission-line light source that emits an emission line for wavelength calibration (Funamoto [0063]- [0066] and fig. 7 disclose the violet LED 212 and a blue LED 214; fig. 8 shows peak intensity as a function of wavelength for the violet LED 212 (first peak, disclosed in fig. 2 and [0034] from the first embodiment), and the blue LED 214 (second peak, labeled L1); the violet LED 212 is considered the emission-line light source given its peak in figs. 2 and 8, and [0071] is used in wavelength correction [emits an emission line for wavelength calibration]) , and a second light source (Funamoto [0064] and fig. 7 disclose blue LED 214 [second light source, as disclosed above]) , [irradiating] the emission-line light source with direct light from the second light source (Funamoto fig. 7 and [0064] discloses the violet LED 212 and blue LED 214 within the light source unit 21; the light sources 212 and 214 are within a cavity of the light source unit 21, where fig. 1 and [0028]-[0029] disclose a reflective surface 213 which reflects light emitted from light sources within the cavity – the reflective surface 213 is seen in both light source units 21 from the first and second embodiment; [0069] light from at least the violet LED 212 and blue LED 214 are emitted and mixed by light mixer 22, or [0072] discloses an iterative engagement of the light sources during wavelength correction; given the reflective surface 213 surrounding both light sources, and the light sources shown adjacent in the same cavity, it is clear that during emission of the blue LED [second light source] is irradiated directly onto the violet LED [emission-line light source] in addition to direct irradiation onto the surrounding reflective surface 213 ) before drive start of the emission-line light source (Funamoto [0072] and the preceding paragraph discloses the iterative engagement of the light sources – therefore, engaging the second light source may occur before the control unit drive signal engaging the violet LED 212 [before drive start of the emission-line light source]) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 3-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Funamoto in view of US 2021/0033458 A1 by Yoshiroh Nagai (herein after “Nagai”) . Regarding claim 3, Funamoto discloses the spectroscopic device according to claim 1, and further teaches the device wherein the spectroscopic device is a spectrophotometer having a reflective surface on an inner wall (Funamoto [0082] discloses the use of the spectrometer being applicable to a colorimeter, measuring chromaticity of test target light, an analogous device to a spectrophotometer; additionally, under MPEP §2131.02 III discloses that a genus group will anticipate a species within the genus – in this case, the species of spectrophotometer is anticipated by the genus group of spectrometers, disclosed by Funamoto; [0029] discloses an internal surface reflector 213, seen in both fig. 1 and fig. 7, which is shown as a reflective surface on an inner wall of the light source unit 21). Funamoto is silent to the spectroscopic device according to claim 1, wherein the spectrophotometer has a diffuse reflective surface on an inner wall. However, Nagai does address this limitation. Funamoto and Nagai are considered to be analogous to the present invention because they are spectroscopic devices for wavelength correction and calibration. Nagai discloses the spectroscopic device according to claim 1, “wherein the spectrophotometer has a diffuse reflective surface on an inner wall” (Nagai fig. 1B and [0024] discloses a spectrometer D including a wavelength correction system comprising an integrating sphere 3, where [0030] the integrating sphere 3 is has a diffuse reflective inner surface [diffuse reflective surface on an inner wall]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Funamoto to incorporate wherein the spectrophotometer has a diffuse reflective surface on an inner wall as suggested by Nagai for the advantage of reducing deterioration of the accuracy of wavelength shift correction using the spectrometer with integrating sphere 3 and wavelength correction process (Nagai [0080]). Regarding claim 4, Funamoto when modified by Nagai discloses the spectroscopic device according to claim 3, and Funamoto further teaches the device wherein the second light source serves as a measurement light source of an object to be measured or an observation light source of a surface of the object to be measured (Funamoto [0028]-[0030] and fig. 1 discloses the direction of light ultimately from the light supplied when all light sources are emitting from the light source unit 21 to a test target A [i.e. not when the wavelength correction process is being performed]; this fact applies also to the four light source embodiment of fig. 7, comprising the blue LED 214 [second light source]; [0010] discloses the collection/measurement of spectral characteristics in the light sources by emitting said light to the test target A [the second light source serves as a measurement light source of an object to be measured]). Regarding claim 5, Funamoto when modified by Nagai discloses the spectroscopic device according to claim 4, and Funamoto further teaches the device wherein the second light source is adjacent to the emission-line light source (Funamoto fig. 7 shows the blue LED 214 [second light source] as being adjacent to the violet light source 212 [emission-line light source]). Regarding claim 6, Funamoto discloses the spectroscopic device according to claim 2, and Funamoto further teaches the device wherein the spectroscopic device is a spectrophotometer having a reflective surface on an inner wall (Funamoto [0082] discloses the use of the spectrometer being applicable to a colorimeter, measuring chromaticity of test target light, an analogous device to a spectrophotometer; additionally, under MPEP §2131.02 III discloses that a genus group will anticipate a species within the genus – in this case, the species of spectrophotometer is anticipated by the genus group of spectrometers, disclosed by Funamoto; [0029] discloses an internal surface reflector 213, seen in both fig. 1 and fig. 7, which is shown as a reflective surface on an inner wall of the light source unit 21) , the second light source serves as a measurement light source of an object to be measured or an observation light source of a surface of the object to be measured (Funamoto [0028]-[0030] and fig. 1 discloses the direction of light ultimately from the light supplied when all light sources are emitting from the light source unit 21 to a test target A [i.e. not when the wavelength correction process is being performed]; this fact applies also to the four light source embodiment of fig. 7, comprising the blue LED 214 [second light source]; [0010] discloses the collection/measurement of spectral characteristics in the light sources by emitting said light to the test target A [the second light source serves as a measurement light source of an object to be measured]) , and the second light source irradiates the emission-line light source with light via the reflective surface (Funamoto fig. 7 discloses reflective surface 213, shown as above and/or behind the light sources; since light from the second light source and emission-line light source are incident to the reflective surface 213 before being incident to light mixer 22, at least some light from the blue LED 214 will be incident on the violet LED 212, redirected by the reflective surface 213 on its way to the light mixer 22). Funamoto is silent to the spectroscopic device according to claim 2, wherein the spectrophotometer has a diffuse reflective surface on an inner wall, and the second light source irradiates via the diffuse reflective surface . However, Nagai does address this limitation. Funamoto and Nagai are considered to be analogous to the present invention because they are spectroscopic devices for wavelength correction and calibration. Nagai discloses the spectroscopic device according to claim 2, “wherein the spectrophotometer has a diffuse reflective surface on an inner wall” (Nagai fig. 1B and [0024] discloses a spectrometer D including a wavelength correction system comprising an integrating sphere 3, where [0030] the integrating sphere 3 is has a diffuse reflective inner surface [diffuse reflective surface on an inner wall]), and “the second light source irradiates via the diffuse reflective surface” (Nagai fig. 1B discloses the integrating sphere 3 having a diffuse reflective surface, where [0027] and [0030] light from first and second light sources 1 and 2 is emitted into the integrating sphere [second light source irradiates via the diffuse reflective surface]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Funamoto to incorporate wherein the spectrophotometer has a diffuse reflective surface on an inner wall, and the second light source irradiates via the diffuse reflective surface as suggested by Nagai for the advantage of reducing deterioration of the accuracy of wavelength shift correction using the spectrometer with integrating sphere 3 and wavelength correction process (Nagai [0080]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Funamoto in view of “General Electric Glow Lamp Manual: Theory-Circuits-Ratings 2 nd Edition” with contributions made by C. R. Dougherty et al. (herein after “GE”) . Regarding claim 12, Funamoto discloses a light emission control method of a light source in a spectroscopic device (Funamoto [0063]-[0066] and fig. 7 discloses a spectrometer 1A comprising a plurality of light sources, at least violet LED 212 and blue LED 214, within a light source unit 21 and [0048] discloses a light source control unit 41 connected with the light source unit 21 that controls the brightness of the various light sources), comprising irradiating, in the spectroscopic device comprising a spectrometer (Funamoto fig. 7 and previous limitation discloses spectrometer 1A, and the brightness of the sources is controlled by the control unit [irradiating in the spectroscopic device comprising a spectrometer]) , an emission-line light source that emits an emission line for wavelength calibration (Funamoto [0063]-[0066] and fig. 7 disclose the violet LED 212 and a blue LED 214; fig. 8 shows peak intensity as a function of wavelength for the violet LED 212 (first peak, disclosed in fig. 2 and [0034] from the first embodiment), and the blue LED 214 (second peak, labeled L1); the violet LED 212 is considered the emission-line light source given its peak in figs. 2 and 8, and [0071] is used in wavelength correction [emits an emission line for wavelength calibration]) , and a second light source (Funamoto [0064] and fig. 7 disclose blue LED 214 [second light source, as disclosed above]) , [irradiating] the emission-line light source with direct light from the second light source (Funamoto fig. 7 and [0064] discloses the violet LED 212 and blue LED 214 within the light source unit 21; the light sources 212 and 214 are within a cavity of the light source unit 21, where fig. 1 and [0028]-[0029] disclose a reflective surface 213 which reflects light emitted from light sources within the cavity – the reflective surface 213 is seen in both light source units 21 from the first and second embodiment; [0069] light from at least the violet LED 212 and blue LED 214 are emitted and mixed by light mixer 22, or [0072] discloses an iterative engagement of the light sources during wavelength correction; given the reflective surface 213 surrounding both light sources, and the light sources shown adjacent in the same cavity, it is clear that during emission of the blue LED [second light source] is irradiated directly onto the violet LED [emission-line light source] in addition to direct irradiation onto the surrounding reflective surface 213 ) before drive start of the emission-line light source (Funamoto [0072] and the preceding paragraph discloses the iterative engagement of the light sources – therefore, engaging the second light source may occur before the control unit drive signal engaging the violet LED 212 [before drive start of the emission-line light source]) , at a light intensity (Funamoto has disclosed above the light source control unit 41 controls the emission of the light sources within the light source unit 21, including the emission of the blue LED at a required light intensity (via a specified driving voltage that maximizes a wavelength peak at a specific current) during the process of wavelength correction [calibration]). Funamoto is silent to irradiating the emission-line light source with light from the second light source at a light intensity that causes a time period from drive start to light emission start of the emission-line light source to be within one second. However, GE does address this limitation. Funamoto and GE are considered to be analogous to the present invention because they utilize or describe in detail the operation and use of various light sources within a wide variety of application, including spectrometry. GE discloses “irradiating the emission-line light source with light from the second light source at a light intensity that causes a time period from drive start to light emission start of the emission-line light source to be within one second” (GE discloses the use of glow lamps within the enclosure of a device utilizing such a lamp (i.e. a spectrometer), and its method of use; page 5 “DARK EFFECT” discloses the erratic behavior of glow lamps when in total darkness, requiring an inconsistent amount of drive voltage to engage the lamp, (this issue is also described in the instant disclosure of the invention); placing an additional source of illumination within the enclosure containing the first glow lamp is a means by which this effect is reduced; while GE does not explicitly disclose “the second light source having a light intensity that causes a time period between drive start to emission start of the emission-line light source to be within one second” the emission intensity and time period are both result effective variables; given the disclosure of GE in fig. 1.2 and page 4, ambient light directly effects the ionization time for the glow lamp at applied voltages; given fig. 1.2 and the disclosure that an additional light source reduces the “dark effect”, the second light source disclosed in Funamoto and described in GE may well emit at an intensity which causes the time period from drive start of the emission-line light source to be within one second; it has been held that optimization of a result effective variable requires only routine skill in the art – see MPEP §2144.05 II (A) and (B)). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Funamoto to incorporate irradiating the emission-line light source with light from the second light source at a light intensity that causes a time period from drive start to light emission start of the emission-line light source to be within one second as suggested by GE for the advantage of reducing the need for voltages in excess of static levels to prevent erratic behavior of glow lamp light source (GE page 5 “DARK EFFECT”); examiner notes that while Funamoto utilizes LEDs, the reference also uses a tungsten lamp – i.e. a glow type lamp of the type described in GE. Documents Considered but not Relied Upon The following document(s) were considered but not relied up on for the rejection set forth in this action: US 2025/0164315 A1 by Sourabh Kulkarni et al. US 9,752,934 B2 by Hiroyuki Minato Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JOSHUA M CARLSON whose telephone number is (571)270-0065. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri. 8:00AM - 5:00PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Tarifur R Chowdhury can be reached at (571) 272-2287. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JOSHUA M CARLSON/Examiner, Art Unit 2877 /TARIFUR R CHOWDHURY/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 2 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 4 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 5 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 7 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 8 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 9 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 10 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 12 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 13 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 14 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 15 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 16 Art Unit: 2877 Application/Control Number: 19/040,163 Page 17 Art Unit: 2877