DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being unpatentable by Wong (US Patent Application, Pub. No.: US 2025/0106208 A1).
In regards to claims 1, 8, and 15, Wond discloses a computer-implemented method, a computing system, and a non-transitory computer-readable medium for assisting an administrative user with providing a remote telephony environment (See [0001], comprising: generating, by one or more processors, an organization credential corresponding to a customer (See [0015] – [0016]); importing, via an electronic network, a provisioning workbook corresponding to a remote telephony environment (See [0018]); processing, by the one or more processors, the provisioning workbook, wherein the processing includes transforming the provisioning workbook into an application programming interface (API) call corresponding to the remote telephony environment (See [0018] – [0019]); generating, by the one or more processors, configuration data corresponding to the provisioning workbook (See [0040] – [0041]); and transmitting, to a customer tenant via the electronic network, the API call corresponding to the remote telephony environment (See [0030] – [0031]).
In regards to claims 2, 9, and 16, Wong discloses the computer implemented method, computing system, and non-transitory computer-readable medium, wherein the provisioning workbook and configuration data include an action of at least one of: creating, updating, deleting, or ignoring (See [0065]).
In regards to claims 3, 10, and 17, Wong discloses the computer implemented method, computing system, and non-transitory computer-readable medium, further comprising: importing, via the electronic network, an audio prompts file (See [0028]).
In regards to claims 4, 11, and 18, Wong discloses the computer implemented method, computing system, and non-transitory computer-readable medium, wherein the organization credential includes at least one of an OAuth token or a refresh token (See [0027] and [0038] – [0039]).
In regards to claims 5, 12, and 19, Wong discloses the computer implemented method, computing system, and non-transitory computer-readable medium, further comprising: searching, by the one or more processors, the configuration data corresponding to the provisioning workbook; generating, by the one or more processors, an event history; and exporting, by the one or more processors, a provisioning workbook (See [0026]).
In regards to claims 6, 13, and 20, Wong discloses the computer implemented method, computing system, and non-transitory computer-readable medium, further comprising: generating, by the one or more processors, a details page with an outcome of the transmission (See [0041]).
In regards to claims 7 and 14, Wong discloses the computer implemented method and computing system, wherein the provisioning workbook and the configuration data include one or more of: entry points, queues, skill profiles, skills, teams, common areas, devices, emergency locations, phone numbers, phone users, sites, templates, meeting users, dispositions, prompts, users, permission profiles, or data (See [0026]).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Mahoney et al. (US Patent Application, Pub. No.: US 2023/0396438 A1) teach a dynamic encryption model. Mahoney et al. (US Patent Application, Pub. No.: US 2023/0393908) teach global account identifier translation.
/THJUAN K ADDY/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2693