DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Response to Amendment
The Amendment filed January 2, 2026 has been entered. Claims 1 – 26 are pending in the application with claims 25 and 26 being newly added.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1, 2, 7 – 17, 19, 23 and 26 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as anticipated by Wagner et al. (US 2022/0213776 – herein after Wagner).
In reference to claim 1, Wagner discloses a manifold assembly (10, see disclosed figures and ¶32), comprising:
a frame (13, see fig. 1A and ¶38), comprising:
a first side post (top longitudinal-extending structural beam 19 in view of fig. 1B); and
a second side post (bottom longitudinal-extending structural beam 19 in view of fig. 1B) situated parallel to the first side post (as evident from fig. 1B and disclosure in ¶38);
an upper manifold (upper low-pressure line 60 in view of fig. 1B and ¶33) mounted on both the first and second side posts (the asserted upper manifold is considered to be “mounted on” both the asserted first and second side posts 19 by use of structural beams 17; as per disclosure in ¶38: “The support structure 13 additionally includes transversely-extending structural beams or members 17 spaced apart from each other and extend parallel to each other and approximately perpendicular to the longitudinally-extending structural members 19.… The pump units 12 and the manifold assembly 48 may be mounted, fixed, or attached directly onto the structural members 17, 19 or a support surface of the support structure 13”);
a lower manifold (lower low-pressure line 60 in view of fig. 1B and ¶33) mounted on both the first and second side posts (the asserted lower manifold is considered to be “mounted on” both the asserted first and second side posts 19 by use of structural beams 17; as per disclosure in ¶38: “The longitudinally-extending structural members 19 extend along the length of the support structure 13 and substantially parallel to the low pressure line(s) 60 and the high pressure line 50. The support structure 13 additionally includes transversely-extending structural beams or members 17 spaced apart from each other and extend parallel to each other and approximately perpendicular to the longitudinally-extending structural members 19.… The pump units 12 and the manifold assembly 48 may be mounted, fixed, or attached directly onto the structural members 17, 19 or a support surface of the support structure 13”, thus, the manifold assembly, which includes upper and lower pressure lines 60, could be directly mounted to structural members 19);
a central opening (as evident from fig. 1A, 5 & 6C) formed in the frame, the central opening bound by the first side post, the second side post, the upper manifold, and the lower manifold (fig. A below shows the bounding in the form of dashed lines);
a plurality of first conduits (labelled “f1” in fig. A below; plural being present since “f1” are present on both right and left sides of upper 60 in view of fig. 1B) connected to the upper manifold (upper 60, in view of fig. 1B); and
a plurality of second conduits (labelled “f2” in fig. A below; plural being present since “f2” are present on both right and left sides of lower 60 in view of fig. 1B) connected to the lower manifold (lower 60, in view of fig. 1B);
in which the plurality of first conduits and the plurality of second conduits are configured to be attached to a fluid end assembly (fluid end assembly is considered to be an assembly formed of individual fluid ends corresponding to each of the plurality of pump units 12, see ¶32-¶33) comprising a housing (housing of component labeled “c” in fig. A below; this component is considered to be a part of the fluid end assembly);
in which the frame is not in fluid communication with the upper and lower manifolds (see ¶32 and fig. 1A: fluid communication happens within the pump assembly that has manifolds and pump units; this pump assembly is disposed on the asserted frame 13; thus, the frame is considered to be not in fluid communication with the asserted upper and lower manifolds);
in which the upper manifold is in a spaced relationship with the housing of the fluid end assembly [the asserted upper manifold 60 (in view of fig. 1B) is the one on right (in view of fig. A below: labeled “upper 60”); this upper manifold is in spaced relationship (in → direction) with the asserted housing (housing of component labeled “c” in fig. A below) of the fluid end assembly]; and
in which the housing (housing of component labeled “c” in fig. A above) is situated at least partially within the central opening (as evident from fig. 1A, 5 & 6C; fig. A below further shows the bounding of the opening in the form of dashed lines; the asserted housing is situated at least partially below the upper bound line of the asserted central opening).
Fig. A: Edited fig. 6D and 1D of Wagner to show claim interpretation.
In reference to claim 2, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly (see figs. 1 and 5), in which the first side post (19) comprises opposed top and bottom surfaces (as evident from fig. 1D), in which the bottom surface is configured to rest against a ground surface (the bottom surface of asserted first side post is capable of being rested against a ground surface).
In reference to claim 7, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, further comprising:
a plurality of first bore adapters (see fig. A above: labelled “ba1”; plural being present since “ba1” are present on both right and left sides of upper 60 in view of fig. 1B), each first bore adapter (in view of its assembled state with corresponding fluid end inlet 31 shown in fig. 1D) situated between a selected one of the plurality of first conduits (“f1”) and the fluid end assembly (i.e. corresponding fluid end of pump unit 12 in the fluid end assembly); and
a plurality of second bore adapters (see fig. A above: labelled “ba2”; plural being present since “ba2” are present on both right and left sides of lower 60 in view of fig. 1B), each second bore adapter (in view of its assembled state with corresponding fluid end inlet 31 shown in fig. 1D) situated between a selected one of the plurality of second conduits (“f2”) and the fluid end assembly (i.e. corresponding fluid end of pump unit 12 in the fluid end assembly).
In reference to claim 8, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, in which each of the plurality of first bore adapters (“ba1”, in fig. A above) is curved such that it extends towards the upper manifold (upper 60) in a non-zero angled orientation (as evident from fig. A above).
In reference to claim 9, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, in which each of the plurality of second bore adapters (“ba2”, in fig. A above) is curved such that it extends towards the lower manifold (lower 60) in a non-zero angled orientation (as evident from fig. A above).
In reference to claim 10, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, in which each of the plurality of first bore adapters (“ba1”, in fig. A above) is clamped to a selected one of the plurality of first conduits (see fig. A above: clamped structure labelled “c1” clamps first bore adapters “ba1” to first conduits “f1”); and in which each of the plurality of second bore adapters (“ba2”, in fig. A above) is clamped to a selected one of the plurality of second conduits (see fig. A above: clamped structure labelled “c2” clamps second bore adapters “ba2” to second conduits “f2”).
In reference to claim 11, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, in which no threads are formed in the upper manifold (upper 60) or the lower manifold (lower 60) [“no threads” is interpreted to mean the asserted manifolds are not “threadably coupled”; Wagner does not disclose any presence of threads on the asserted upper or lower manifolds and as discussed above in claim 10, the asserted first and second conduits (which are part of the upper or lower manifold) are coupled using “clamped connection” to their corresponding bore adapters].
In reference to claim 12, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, in which no threads are formed in the plurality of first conduits (see fig. A above: first conduits “f1”); and in which no threads are formed in the plurality of second conduits (see fig. A above: second conduits “f2”) [“no threads” is interpreted to mean the asserted conduits are not “threadably coupled”; Wagner does not disclose any presence of threads on the asserted conduits and as discussed above in claim 10, the asserted conduits are coupled using “clamped connection” to their corresponding bore adapters].
In reference to claim 13, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, in which the upper manifold (upper 60) is a suction manifold (see ¶33); and in which the lower manifold (lower 60) is a suction manifold (see ¶33).
In reference to claim 14, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, further comprising:
a plurality of discharge conduits (32, see ¶48 and figs. 1A-1C) attached to the fluid end assembly; and
a discharge manifold (50, see ¶33 and figs. 1A-1C) connected to the plurality of discharge conduits (32);
in which each of the plurality of discharge conduits (32) is in fluid communication with the discharge manifold (50).
In reference to claim 15, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, in which (in view of fig. 1B) the discharge manifold (50) is situated adjacent to the fluid end assembly and in a parallel relationship with the first and second side posts (19).
In reference to claim 16, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, in which each discharge conduit (32) is situated adjacent to another discharge conduit (32) [for instance, in view of fig. 1C, left 32 and right 32 are adjacent to one another] such that the plurality of discharge conduits (32) form a discharge pathway leading from the fluid end assembly (leading from each of the fluid ends forming the fluid end assembly) to the discharge manifold (50).
In reference to claim 17, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, in which the discharge manifold (50) comprises a connection end (end 40, seen in fig. 1A) configured to mate with a discharge piping system (in view of disclosure in ¶36: this end 40 is capable of being connected to claimed “discharge piping system” in order to transfer discharged fluid to the wellhead 80).
In reference to claim 19, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly in which the fluid end assembly is made of a plurality of fluid end sections [“a plurality of fluid end sections” is individual fluid ends 35 corresponding to each of the plurality of pump units 12 (see fig. 1D)].
In reference to claim 23, Wagner discloses the manifold assembly, in which the upper and lower manifolds (upper and lower 60) are suction manifolds (see ¶33), the manifold assembly further comprising: a discharge manifold (viewed as 32+50 in view of fig. 1D) situated adjacent the fluid end assembly; in which the discharge manifold (viewed as 32+50 in view of fig. 1D) is oriented perpendicular to the upper and lower manifolds (right and left 60 in view of fig. 1D which extends in a direction into the page).
In reference to claim 26, Wagner discloses a pump (10, in fig. 1A), comprising:
a fluid end assembly (fluid end assembly is considered to be an assembly formed of individual fluid ends corresponding to each of the plurality of pump units 12, see ¶32-¶33) comprising a housing (housing of component labeled “c” in fig. A above; this component is considered to be a part of the fluid end assembly);
a plurality of conduits (labelled “f1” and “f2” in fig. A above; plural being present since “f1” and “f2” are present on both right and left sides of components 60 in view of fig. 1B); and
a manifold assembly (19+60, see disclosed figures and ¶32) attached to the fluid end assembly via the plurality of conduits (“f1” and “f2”), the manifold assembly comprising:
a first side post (top longitudinal-extending structural beam 19 in view of fig. 1B); and
a second side post (bottom longitudinal-extending structural beam 19 in view of fig. 1B) situated parallel to the first side post (as evident from fig. 1B and disclosure in ¶38);
an upper suction manifold (upper low-pressure line 60 in view of fig. 1B and ¶33) mounted to both the first and second side posts (the asserted upper manifold is considered to be “mounted to” both the asserted first and second side posts 19 by use of structural beams 17; as per disclosure in ¶38: “The support structure 13 additionally includes transversely-extending structural beams or members 17 spaced apart from each other and extend parallel to each other and approximately perpendicular to the longitudinally-extending structural members 19.… The pump units 12 and the manifold assembly 48 may be mounted, fixed, or attached directly onto the structural members 17, 19 or a support surface of the support structure 13”);
a lower suction manifold (lower low-pressure line 60 in view of fig. 1B and ¶33) mounted to both the first and second side posts (the asserted lower manifold is considered to be “mounted to” both the asserted first and second side posts 19 by use of structural beams 17; as per disclosure in ¶38: “The longitudinally-extending structural members 19 extend along the length of the support structure 13 and substantially parallel to the low pressure line(s) 60 and the high pressure line 50. The support structure 13 additionally includes transversely-extending structural beams or members 17 spaced apart from each other and extend parallel to each other and approximately perpendicular to the longitudinally-extending structural members 19.… The pump units 12 and the manifold assembly 48 may be mounted, fixed, or attached directly onto the structural members 17, 19 or a support surface of the support structure 13”, thus, the manifold assembly, which includes upper and lower pressure lines 60, could be directly mounted to structural members 19);
in which the manifold assembly defines a central opening (as evident from fig. 1A, 5 & 6C),
in which the central opening is bound by the first side post, the second side post, the upper suction manifold, and the lower suction manifold (fig. A above shows the bounding in the form of dashed lines); and
in which at least a portion of the housing (housing of component labeled “c” in fig. A above) is situated within the central opening (as evident from fig. 1A, 5 & 6C; fig. A above further shows the bounding of the opening in the form of dashed lines; the asserted housing is situated at least partially below the upper bound line of the asserted central opening).
Claims 1, 24 and 25 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as anticipated by Hur, Nam Jong (US 6,435,843 – herein after Hur).
In reference to claim 1, Hur discloses a manifold assembly (assembly formed of components 300+311+312+200+211+212, see fig. 1), comprising:
a frame (30+180+170), comprising:
a first side post (30); and
a second side post (170) situated parallel to the first side post (170);
an upper manifold (see fig. A1 below: manifold comprising of components 200+211+212) mounted on both the first and second side posts (the asserted upper manifold is considered to be “mounted on” the asserted first side post 30 and the asserted second side post 170 via components 10, 20; see fig. A1 below);
a lower manifold (see fig. A1 below: manifold comprising of components 300+311+312) mounted on both the first and second side posts (the asserted lower manifold is considered to be “mounted on” the asserted first side post 30 and the asserted second side post 170 via components 10, 20; see fig. A1 below);
a central opening (see fig. A1 below) formed in the frame, the central opening bound by the first side post (30), the second side post (170), the upper manifold, and the lower manifold;
a plurality of first conduits (conduits = conduit defined by each of the components 221, 222) connected to the upper manifold (as evident from fig. A1 below); and
a plurality of second conduits (conduits = conduit defined by each of the components 321, 322) connected to the lower manifold (as evident from fig. A1 below);
in which the plurality of first conduits and the plurality of second conduits are configured to be attached to a fluid end assembly (“pump”, see fig. 1 or col. 2, lines 14-15) comprising a housing (housing of component 1);
in which the frame is not in fluid communication with the upper and lower manifolds (see figs. 1-2: fluid communication happens within the pump between the manifolds and pumping chamber of cylinder 1; this pump is disposed on the asserted frame formed of components 30+180+170; thus, the frame is considered to be not in fluid communication with the asserted upper and lower manifolds);
in which (as evident from fig. A1 below) the upper manifold is in a spaced relationship with the housing (casing of component 1) of the fluid end assembly; and
in which the housing (casing of component 1) is situated at least partially within the central opening (as evident from fig. A1 below).
Fig. A1: Edited fig. 3 of Hur to show claim interpretation.
In reference to claim 24, Hur discloses a pump (in fig. 2), comprising:
a fluid end assembly (assembly formed by components 1, 2) comprising a housing (housing/casing of component 1);
a first suction manifold (211) situated above (in view of frame of reference seen in figs. 1-2) the fluid end assembly (1+2);
a second suction manifold (212) situated below (in view of frame of reference seen in figs. 1-2) the fluid end assembly (1+2);
a plurality of upper suction conduits (these upper suction conduits = conduit within component 221 and conduit 21, see fig. 2) interconnecting the first suction manifold (211) to the fluid end assembly (1+2);
a plurality of lower suction conduits (these lower suction conduits = conduit within component 222 and conduit 11, see fig. 2) interconnecting the second suction manifold (212) to the fluid end assembly (1+2);
a frame (10+20+30+180) configured to support the first and second suction manifolds (as evident from figs. 1-2), the frame comprising a central opening (see fig. A1 above); and
a discharge manifold (300) situated adjacent to the fluid end assembly (1+2);
in which the discharge manifold (300) is oriented parallel to the frame (see fig. 3: the asserted discharge manifold 300 extends in ↔ direction as well as components 10, 20, 30 of the asserted frame also extends in ↔ direction; thus, the discharge manifold is oriented parallel to the frame);
in which at least a portion of the housing (housing of component 1) is situated within the central opening (as evident from fig. A1 above); and
in which both the first (211) and second (212) suction manifolds are mounted on the frame (as seen in fig. 3: the asserted upper and lower suction manifolds are considered to be “mounted on” the components 10, 20 of the asserted frame by use of components 221, 222).
In reference to claim 25, Hur discloses the manifold assembly, in which the upper and lower manifolds (as evident from fig. A1 above) are perpendicular to both the first and second side posts (the asserted manifolds are perpendicular with respect to left and right wall surfaces of the asserted first and second side posts 30, 170).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 3 and 4 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wagner in view of Beisel et al. (US 2020/0362851 – herein after Beisel) and evidenced by Farquharson et al. (US 2021/0148500 – herein after Farquharson).
Wagner teaches the manifold assembly, with the plurality of first conduits (labelled “f1” in fig. A above) and the plurality of second conduits (labelled “f2” in fig. A above) made of a material. These asserted conduits are part of a manifold assembly.
Wagner remains silent on the manifold assembly, in which the plurality of first conduits or the plurality of second conduits are made of flexible material.
However, Beisel teaches a use of a flexible conduit (80A) downstream of a suction manifold (83; see ¶58-¶60 and fig. 4).
Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to make the plurality of first and second conduits in the manifold assembly of Wagner from flexible material as taught by Beisel since flexibility in conduits allow the conduits to be bent at smooth ends, without abrupt or right angle changes in direction, and reduces time needed to make changes in direction to accommodate the distance and height difference between the manifold and locations of fluid source or targeted fluid discharge location, as evident by Farquharson (see ¶55).
Claims 5 and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wagner in view of W.H. Barnett, Jr. (US 2017/0204852 – herein after Barnett).
In reference to claim 5, Wagner teaches a pump assembly (see figs. 1A-1D), comprising:
the manifold assembly of claim 1 (as discussed above in claim 1);
a fluid end assembly (as discussed above in claim 1) which is the fluid end assembly of claim 1; and
a power end assembly (see ¶32, ¶45: assembly made of actuator 20 and electric motor 25 or hydraulic cylinder 34).
Wagner remains silent on the pump assembly further comprising: a plurality of stay rods interconnecting the fluid end assembly and the power end assembly.
However, Barnett teaches a pump assembly (see figs. 21 and 25 and ¶120) comprising a plurality of stay rods (254) interconnecting the fluid end assembly (26/264) and the power end assembly (250).
Wagner teaches the pump assembly wherein the fluid end assembly and the power end assembly are interconnected using some (details of which are not disclosed) means. Barnett teaches a specific manner of interconnecting these components using stay rods. Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to substitute a generic connection between the fluid end assembly and the power end assembly in the pump assembly of Wagner for a fastening connection that involve use of a plurality of stay rods as taught by Barnett in order to obtain the predictable result of coupling/interconnecting the fluid end assembly and the power end assembly. KSR Int’l v. Teleflex Inc., 127 S. Ct. 1727, 1740-41, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1396 (2007).
In reference to claim 6, Wagner teaches the pump assembly, comprising: in which at least a portion of the fluid end assembly is situated in the central opening [as discussed above in claim 1: portion of housing (component “C” in fig. A above) is situated in the central opening].
Claim 18 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wagner in view of Shirani et al. (US 2024/0247742 – herein after Shirani).
Wagner remains silent on the manifold assembly, further comprising a plurality of discharge bore adapters, in which each discharge bore adapter is connected to one of the plurality of discharge conduits via a hammer union fitting.
However, Shirani teaches a manifold assembly comprising (see fig. 5) a bore adapter (80), in which the bore adapter is connected to a conduit (82) via a hammer union fitting (86, see fig. ¶32).
Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to connect each of the discharge conduits of Wagner using adapter and hammer union fitting as taught by Shirani for the purpose of forming a quick connect apparatus that allows quick assembly and disassembly of the discharge conduits with respect to another conduit, as recognized by Shirani (see ¶31-¶32).
Claims 20 – 22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wagner in view of Yoon et al. (US 11,268,647 – herein after Yoon).
In reference to claim 20, Wagner remains silent on the pump assembly, further comprising a plurality of upper blocks attached to the frame, the plurality of upper blocks configured to engage and support the upper manifold; in which each of the plurality of upper blocks comprises: a top half; a bottom half; and a plurality of fasteners securing the top half to the bottom half.
However, Yoon teaches a block (clamp 100, see figs. 1-4 and col. 5, lines 4-10) attached to a frame (20), wherein the block is configured to engage and support a manifold (pipe 200), in which the block comprises a top half (120a), a bottom half (120b), and a plurality of fasteners (130) securing the top half to the bottom half.
Wagner’s asserted upper manifold is supported on the frame using generic support means (see fig. 1B in Wagner, wherein “I” shaped schematic of such support means is seen or see fig. 5/6A in Wagner, wherein inverted “U” shaped support means is seen). It would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to substitute each of the generic support means corresponding to asserted upper manifold in Wagner for a block as taught by Yoon in order to obtain the predictable result of fixing the manifold to the frame. KSR Int’l v. Teleflex Inc., 127 S. Ct. 1727, 1740-41, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1396 (2007). Furthermore, Yoon’s block provides the advantage of minimizing crevice corrosion, as recognized by Yoon (see col. 1, lines 52-53).
In reference to claim 21, Wagner remains silent on the pump assembly, further comprising a plurality of lower blocks attached to the frame, the plurality of lower blocks configured to engage and support the lower manifold; in which each of the plurality of lower blocks comprises: a top half; a bottom half; and a plurality of fasteners securing the top half to the bottom half.
However, Yoon teaches a block (clamp 100, see figs. 1-4 and col. 5, lines 4-10) attached to a frame (20), wherein the block is configured to engage and support a manifold (pipe 200), in which the block comprises a top half (120a), a bottom half (120b), and a plurality of fasteners (130) securing the top half to the bottom half.
Wagner’s asserted lower manifold is supported on the frame using generic support means (see fig. 1B in Wagner, wherein “I” shaped schematic of such support means is seen or see fig. 5/6A in Wagner, wherein inverted “U” shaped support means is seen). It would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to substitute each of the generic support means corresponding to asserted lower manifold in Wagner for a block as taught by Yoon in order to obtain the predictable result of fixing the manifold to the frame. KSR Int’l v. Teleflex Inc., 127 S. Ct. 1727, 1740-41, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1396 (2007). Furthermore, Yoon’s block provides the advantage of minimizing crevice corrosion, as recognized by Yoon (see col. 1, lines 52-53).
In reference to claim 22, Wagner, as modified, teaches the pump assembly, in which each of the plurality of lower blocks (of Yoon) comprises a cradle (“cradle” = recess, bracket or surface; cradle herein is interpreted to mean supportive structure that is shaped or positioned to hold, support or nest another component; see fig. 4 of Yoon) configured to receive the lower manifold (of Wagner).
Response to Arguments
The arguments filed January 2, 2026, with respect to independent claim 1 rejected over Wagner, have been fully considered but they are not found to be persuasive.
Applicant contends that claim 1, as amended, does not read over Wagner because the asserted upper and lower manifolds in Wagner are not “mounted on” both the first and second side posts. Examiner disagrees. As stated in the rejection of claim 1 above, in Wagner, the asserted upper and lower manifolds are considered to be “mounted on” both the asserted first and second side posts by use of structural members 17. Furthermore, as per Wagner’s disclosure in ¶38: “The longitudinally-extending structural members 19 extend along the length of the support structure 13 and substantially parallel to the low pressure line(s) 60 and the high pressure line 50. The support structure 13 additionally includes transversely-extending structural beams or members 17 spaced apart from each other and extend parallel to each other and approximately perpendicular to the longitudinally-extending structural members 19.… The pump units 12 and the manifold assembly 48 may be mounted, fixed, or attached directly onto the structural members 17, 19 or a support surface of the support structure 13”, thus, the manifold assembly, which includes upper and lower pressure lines 60, could be directly mounted to structural members 19. It is suggested that applicant focuses on the type of attachment (structural elements) between the manifolds and the posts for overcoming the prior art rejections.
The arguments filed January 2, 2026, with respect to independent claim 24 rejected over Lesko and Pacht, have been fully considered but they are moot. The amendment to this claim changed the scope of the claim. As a result, a new ground of rejection is presented for this claim in view of newly found reference of Hur.
The arguments filed January 2, 2026, with respect to newly added claim 25, have been fully considered but they are moot. A new ground of rejection is presented for this claim in view of newly found reference of Hur.
The arguments filed January 2, 2026, with respect to newly added claim 26, have been fully considered but they are not found to be persuasive for same reasons as discussed above for independent claim 1.
Conclusion
/CHIRAG JARIWALA/Examiner, Art Unit 3746
/ESSAMA OMGBA/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3746