CTNF 19/175,622 CTNF 77479 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 51-54, 56-67, 69-70 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hu et al (US 20230131188 A1) in view of Zhang et al (US 20230209606 A1) . Regarding claims 51, 52, 53, 54, Hu et al discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009); and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: obtain (obtain a message ; the network device transmits a contention resolution message, i.e., Msg 4, to the terminal device ; paragraph 0093) a message instructing the apparatus to trigger or initiate a random access procedure to access a cell of a network device (the terminal can decode and obtain a Timing Advance Command; the UE may perform random access initialization and select a random access resource; in addition, the network device transmits a random access response to the terminal device; paragraph 0066-0067, 0085), the message indicating whether or not the apparatus is to monitor or receive a random access response within a RAR window during the triggered random access procedure (the terminal device receives first indication information sent by the network device, where the first indication information is used to instruct the terminal device to skip monitoring of the physical downlink control channel PDCCH; and determines, by the terminal device, whether to skip monitoring of PDCCH based on the first instruction information ; see paragraph 0007, 0015, 0082-0083); and determine whether or not to monitor or receive the RAR within the RAR window based on the indication (the terminal device determines whether to skip monitoring the PDCCH based on the first indication information ; furthermore, if it is determined not to skip monitoring the PDCCH, monitor the PDCCH scrambled by the C-RNTI within the receiving window of the random access response ; or if it is determined to skip monitoring the PDCCH; paragraph 0082, 0086; 0104-0105); wherein the message (message Msg 1) comprises: a random access preamble resource (the terminal device transmits a random access preamble (or Msg 1) to the network device; note that the random access preamble may also be referred to as a preamble, a preamble sequence, a random access preamble sequence ; paragraph 0079-0080) ; the network device transmits a contention resolution message, i.e., Msg 4, to the terminal device ; the UE may perform random access initialization and select a random access resource to initiate a random access procedure; furthermore, the terminal device can start a random access contention resolution timer (ra-ContentionResolutionTimer), and receive the Msg4 from the network device while ra-ContentionResolutionTimer is running; paragraph 0066-0067, 0093- 0094); and a physical downlink control channel order instructing the apparatus to perform the triggered random access procedure (the UE may perform random access initialization and select a random access resource to initiate a random access procedure; furthermore, the network device transmits a Random Access Response , i.e., Msg 2, to the terminal device; paragraph 0066, 0082); and wherein the PDCCH order indicates, either explicitly or implicitly, whether or not the apparatus is to monitor or receive a random access response within a RA response window during the triggered random access procedure (read as: the message can indicate a random access resource or receive a random access response; the network can instruct the terminal device to skip PDCCH monitoring for a period of time by transmitting dynamic signaling; receiving a random access response within the random access response window during the triggered random access procedure; in addition, the UE monitors the PDCCH during DRX active time; when the terminal device receives a PDCCH skipping instruction from the network device, the terminal device shall follow the PDCCH skipping instruction and skip monitoring of the PDCCH during the following PDCCH skipping duration, even if the UE is in the DRX active time in the PDCCH skipping duration; see paragraph 0007, 0015; paragraph 0140-0141; furthermore, the first information may include a message A (i.e., MsgA) in a two-step contention-based random access procedure; the MsgA includes a preamble sequence (i.e., Msg1) and a unique identification corresponding to the terminal device, e.g., C-RNTI; when the network device receives the MsgA, it can identify the terminal device based on the unique identification of the terminal device, so as to know the scheduling requirement of the terminal device ; see paragraph 0157-0162), wherein: a first list of random access preamble resources (the network configures the UE with a set of candidate SSBs, a set of random access preamble resources and random access occasion (RACH Occasion, or RO) resources, and the terminal device randomly selects from contention-based random access resources in the selected SSB ; paragraph 0081) are associated with monitoring or receiving a random access response within a random access response window during the triggered random access procedure (read as: the first information may include a message 3 (MSG3) in a four-step contention-based random access procedure; the Msg3 includes a unique identification corresponding to the terminal device, for example, a Cell Radio Network Temporary Identifier; that is, when the network device receives the Msg3, it can identify the terminal device based on the unique identification of the terminal device, so as to know the scheduling requirement of the terminal device ; the message can indicate a random access resource or receive a random access response; the network can instruct the terminal device to skip PDCCH monitoring for a period of time by transmitting dynamic signaling; receiving a random access response within the random access response window during the triggered random access procedure ; paragraph 0079, 0082-0083; it means that the message may indicate a first RA preamble resource from the first of random access preambles to indicate to the UE that the UE is to monitor or receive a random access response within a random access response window during the triggered random access procedure; paragraph 0157-0162). However, Hu et al, does not specifically disclose the features of a second list of random access preamble resources are associated with not monitoring or receiving a random access response within a random response window during the triggered random access procedure; and wherein the message includes a random access preamble resource from the second list of random access preambles to implicitly indicate that the apparatus is not to monitor or receive a random access response within a random access response window during the triggered random access procedure. On the other hand, Zhang et al, from the same field of endeavor, discloses the features of a second list of random access preamble resources (a pool of random access preamble sequences for multiple random access occasions ; a user equipment receives a configuration indicating a random access preamble for a random access associated with multiple random access occasions; paragraph 0087-0088) are associated with not monitoring or receiving a random access response within a random response window during the triggered random access procedure (the UE transmits the random access preamble in one or more of the multiple random access occasions; the UE determines one or more random access-radio network temporary identifiers for the multiple random access occasions; the UE monitors for a random access response message based on the one or more determined RA-RNTIs in a RAR window associated with the multiple random access occasions ; the message may indicate whether or not the user equipment to monitor or receive a random access response within a random access response window during a triggered random access procedure; furthermore, a UE may initiate a network access by performing a random access procedure with a BS; for instance, the UE may transmit a random access preamble using a random access resource in a physical random access channel ; a BS may also transmit a random access configuration indicating a random access preamble pool and associated ROs that a UE may use for random access, where the BS may broadcast a system information block including the random access configuration; in addition, the UE may select a random access preamble from the pool and multiple random access occasions from the associated random access occasions ; paragraph 0004, 0042-0043; paragraph 0146-0150, 0159-0160); and wherein the message (DCI message) includes a random access preamble resource from the second list of random access preambles to implicitly indicate that the apparatus is not to monitor or receive a random access response within a random access response window during the triggered random access procedure (the user equipment may receive an indication (DCI and PDCCH) that indicates whether or not to monitor a response to the transmission of a preamble; furthermore, the message (DCI or PDCCH; one PDCCH order or a DCI message) may indicate a random access preamble resource associated with monitoring or not monitoring or receiving a random access response within the within a random access response window during the triggered random access procedure; for instance, the UE 115 may transmit a random access preamble and the BS 105 may respond with an random access response ; the random access response may include a detected random access preamble identifier corresponding to the random access preamble, timing advance information, a UL grant, a temporary cell-radio network temporary identifier and a backoff indicator; in addition, the BS 105 may schedule the UE 115 for UL and/or DL communications; the BS 105 may transmit UL and/or DL scheduling grants to the UE 115 via a PDCCH; the scheduling grants may be transmitted in the form of DL control information (DCI) ; paragraph 0058-0061, 0064). It means that a field in a DCI message triggering a PDCCH order may indicate whether or not UE is to monitor and receive a random access response for the triggered random access procedure. Note that the BS 105 processes the MSG 1. For each detected random access preamble, the BS 105 may determine UL transmission timing of the UE 115 and assign a UL resource and a temporary ID to the UE 115 for sending a subsequent message. The BS 105 may assign the UL resources based on the random access message transmission configuration, for example, the tone spacing, the symbol timing, the starting time, and/or the ending time of the UL control and data channels. The BS 105 may identify a subsequent (or next) random access message (e.g., MSG 3) from the UE 115 by the temporary ID (paragraph 0074-0075). Furthermore, the PDCCH 350 may indicate a schedule for a MSG2 352 in a data portion 346 of the slot 202. The MSG2 352 may correspond to the MSG2 transmitted by the BS 105 at action 316; the PDCCH 350 includes DCI including a cyclic redundancy check masked by the RA-RNTI (paragraph 0076-0081). Note that information and signals may be represented using a variety of different technologies and techniques, such as: data, instructions, commands, information, signals, bits, symbols (paragraph 0171). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to apply the technique of Zhang to the communication system of Hu in order to provide a method for initiating a network access for performing a random access procedure in a wireless communication network. Regarding claim 55, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: if the message indicates that the apparatus is not to monitor or receive the RAR within the RAR window during the triggered random access procedure (receiving a TA value from each of the candidate target cells; the terminal device transmits the Msg 3; the terminal device determines whether to skip monitoring the PDCCH based on the first indication information ; if it is determined not to skip monitoring the PDCCH, monitor the PDCCH scrambled by the C-RNTI within the receiving window of the random access response ; paragraph 0082, 0085-0086; paragraph 0104-0105), determine or assume, by the apparatus, that the triggered random access procedure is successfully completed after a RA preamble transmission from the apparatus to the cell of the network device for the triggered random access procedure (the RAR is successfully received, and the terminal can decode and obtain a Timing Advance Command, an uplink grant resource and a Temporary Cell Radio Network Temporary Identity for transmission of the Msg 3; paragraph 0085, 0243). Regarding claim 56, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: if the indication indicates that a random access preamble resource is configured not to be associated with the RAR (the terminal device determines whether to skip monitoring the PDCCH based on the first indication information ; if it is determined not to skip monitoring the PDCCH, monitor the PDCCH scrambled by the C-RNTI within the receiving window of the random access response ; paragraph 0082, 0085-0086; paragraph 0104-0105), determine or assume that the triggered random access procedure is successfully completed after a random access preamble transmission corresponding to the random access preamble resource and from the apparatus to the cell of the network device for the triggered random access procedure (the RAR is successfully received, and the terminal can decode and obtain a Timing Advance Command, an uplink grant resource and a Temporary Cell Radio Network Temporary Identity for transmission of the Msg 3; paragraph 0085, 0243). Regarding claim 58, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: store a resource associated with the DL RS in a list of downlink resources (a list of candidate beams for BFR and their corresponding RACH parameters, candidateBeamRSList ; monitoring and receiving a TA value from each of the candidate target cells ; in addition, the random access response contains a MAC subPDU which carries a Random Access Preamble Identifier that corresponds to PREAMBLE_INDEX selected in the Msg 1, random access response is successfully received, and the terminal can decode and obtain a Timing Advance Command, an uplink grant resource and a Temporary Cell Radio Network Temporary Identity transmission of the Msg 3 ; paragraph 0061-0063, 0085, 0199, 0243). Regarding claim 59, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the list of downlink resources comprises one or more timing advance references or values (monitoring and receiving a TA value from each of the candidate target cells; the random access response is successfully received, and the terminal can decode and obtain a Timing Advance Command, an uplink grant resource and a Temporary Cell Radio Network Temporary Identity transmission of the Msg 3 ; paragraph 0161, 0085, 0093-0094, 0243). Regarding claim 60, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein a size of the list of downlink resources is predefined or configured by the network device (the network configures the UE with a set of candidate SSBs, a set of random access preamble resources and random access occasion (RACH Occasion, or RO) resources; in addition, the network device can estimate a transmission delay between the network device and the terminal device according to the preamble, and calibrate the uplink timing accordingly, and can roughly determine the resource size required for the terminal device to transmit a Msg 3; paragraph 0081, 0199). Regarding claim 61, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the list of downlink resources each is associated with a corresponding physical cell identity value (the Msg 3 may include an RRC connection request message generated by the RRC layer; in addition, the Msg 3 may also carry, for example, a 5G Serving-Temporary Mobile Subscriber Identity of the terminal device or a random number; an uplink grant resource and a Temporary Cell Radio Network Temporary Identity for transmission of the Msg 3; the Msg 3 may also carry, for example, a Cell Radio Network Temporary Identifier ; paragraph 0085, 0090-0091). Regarding claim 62, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the list of downlink resources each is associated with a corresponding validity timer (the terminal device may control monitoring of PDCCH based on a time interval between the terminal device transmitting the first information and the terminal device receiving the first instruction information and a first time length; furthermore, the UE may control PDCCH monitoring according to the relationship between the time interval between time T2 and time T3 and the first time length; DRX Duration Timer ; paragraph 0085, 0111, 0192-0194). Regarding claim 63, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein a maximum value of each of the validity times is predefined or configured by the network device (the network device transmits a contention resolution message (Msg 3) to the terminal device; the terminal can decode and obtain a Timing Advance Command ; the terminal device can start a random access contention resolution timer (ra-ContentionResolutionTimer), and receive the Msg4 from the network device while ra-ContentionResolutionTimer is running; if the number of preamble transmissions has exceeded the maximum number of transmissions (preambleTransMax) configured by the network, the terminal device reports the random access problem to the higher layer; paragraph 0085-0086, 0093-0094). Regarding claim 64, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the validity timers each are started after successful completion of the triggered random access procedure (DRX Duration Timer; the network device transmits a contention resolution message (Msg 4), to the terminal device, the terminal can decode and obtain a Timing Advance Command; the terminal device can start a random access contention resolution timer (ra-ContentionResolutionTimer), and receive the Msg4 from the network device while ra-ContentionResolutionTimer is running; if the terminal device receives the Msg 4 correctly, the contention resolution is completed ; paragraph 02085, 0093-0094, 0111). Regarding claim 65, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: if the indication indicates that the apparatus is not to monitor or receive the RAR within the RAR window during the triggered random access procedure (after receiving the RAR message, the terminal device determines whether the RAR is an RAR message belonging to itself; the terminal device can use the preamble index for checking, and after determining that it is an RAR message belonging to itself, it can generate the Msg 3 at the RRC layer, and transmit the Msg 3 to the network device; furthermore, the first instruction information may indicate a PDCCH skipping duration and a set of target serving cells where monitoring of PDCCH is to be skipped; that is, the network device instructs the terminal device to skip monitoring of PDCCH within the PDCCH skipping duration after receiving the first instruction information; paragraph 0088-0089, 0161-0162), acquire (obtain a Timing Advance Command, an uplink grant resource and a Temporary Cell Radio Network Temporary Identity, for transmission of the Msg 3; paragraph 0085) a timing advance value associated with at least one downlink resource in the list of downlink resources for the triggered random access procedure (a list of candidate beams for BFR and their corresponding RACH parameters, candidateBeamRSList ; monitoring and receiving a TA value from each of the candidate target cells; furthermore, the terminal device determines whether to skip monitoring the PDCCH based on the first indication information ; if it is determined not to skip monitoring the PDCCH, monitor the PDCCH scrambled by the C-RNTI within the receiving window of the random access response ; paragraph 0082, 0085-0086; paragraph 0104-0105). Regarding claim 66, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the acquired timing advance value is different from a TA value currently in use in the cell of the network device for the triggered random access procedure (monitoring and receiving a TA value from each of the candidate target cells; the terminal device determines whether to skip monitoring the PDCCH based on the first indication information ; monitor the PDCCH scrambled by the C-RNTI within the receiving window of the random access response ; paragraph 0082, 0085-0086). Regarding claim 67, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: upon acquiring the timing advance value, perform one or more subsequent uplink transmissions to the cell of the network device in accordance with the acquired TA value (the RAR is successfully received, and the terminal can decode and obtain a Timing Advance Command, an uplink grant resource and a Temporary Cell Radio Network Temporary Identity for transmission of the Msg 3; paragraph 0085, 0243). Regarding claim 69, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: if the PDCCH order indicates the apparatus to monitor or receive the RAR for the random access preamble transmission (the first instruction information may indicate a PDCCH skipping duration and/or a set of target serving cells where monitoring of PDCCH is to be skipped; that is, the network device instructs the terminal device to skip monitoring of PDCCH within the PDCCH skipping duration after receiving the first instruction information; paragraph 0161-0162), determine whether to report, to the cell of the network device, a successful completion of the triggered random access procedure (the terminal device can start a random access contention resolution timer (ra-ContentionResolutionTimer), and receive the Msg4 from the network device while ra-ContentionResolutionTimer is running; if the number of preamble transmissions has exceeded the maximum number of transmissions (preambleTransMax) configured by the network, the terminal device reports the random access problem to the higher layer; paragraph 0085-0086, 0093-0094). Regarding claim 70, Hu et al as modified discloses an apparatus for communication (fig. 3), comprising: at least one processor (the terminal device 120 includes a processor and a memory; paragraph 0009), wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: indicate, to the cell of the network device (the first instruction information may indicate a PDCCH skipping duration and/or a set of target serving cells where monitoring of PDCCH is to be skipped; that is, the network device instructs the terminal device to skip monitoring of PDCCH within the PDCCH skipping duration after receiving the first instruction information; paragraph 0161-0162), one or more physical cell identities for which at least one of the RA procedure triggered by PDCCH order is completed or a timing advance value is received (the RAR is successfully received, and the terminal can decode and obtain a Timing Advance Command, an uplink grant resource and a Temporary Cell Radio Network Temporary Identity for transmission of the Msg 3; paragraph 0085, 0243) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 57, 68, are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hu et al (US 20230131188 A1) in view of Zhang et al (US 20230209606 A1) as applied to claim 51 above, and further in view of Gao et al (US 20220361236 A1) . Regarding claims 57, 68, Hu and Zhang disclose everything claimed as explained above, except the features of obtaining a downlink reference signal (DL RS) indicated in the PDCCH order; and determine, based on the DL RS, whether or not the RAR is configured to be monitored or received by the apparatus within the RAR window during the triggered random access procedure; if the indication indicates that the downlink control information triggers or causes the PDCCH order and a target downlink reference signal for the random access preamble transmission is associated with a different cell than that of the network device, indicate to the cell of the network device, a successful completion of the triggered random access procedure. However, Gao et al discloses the features of obtaining a downlink reference signal (downlink reference signal; obtain the data in the message) indicated in the PDCCH order (a network device sends the indication information to the terminal, where the indication information may alternatively include a repetition field and a non-repetition field; a downlink signal includes but is not limited to a channel state information reference signal, a cell specific reference signal, a UE specific reference signal, a demodulation reference signal, and a synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block; furthermore, a resource is a data structure, including a related parameter of an uplink/downlink signal corresponding to the resource, for example, a type of the uplink/downlink signal, a resource element that carries the uplink/downlink signal, sending time and a sending periodicity of the uplink/downlink signal ; paragraph 0118-0119, 0138-0139); and determine (determine the first path loss based on the second path loss; in addition, the network device may determine, depending on whether there is the field for indicating the path loss difference, the content indicated by the indication information ; paragraph 0140-0141), based on the DL RS, whether or not the RAR is configured to be monitored or received by the apparatus within the RAR window during the triggered random access procedure (read as: message 2 (Msg 2) is also referred to as a random access response message; the Msg 2 is a response of a network side to a received message 1, and one message 2 may be used to respond to a plurality of Msgs 1; if the network side receives the message 1, the network side encapsulates and sends at least one piece of the following information: an index (random access preamble identity, RAPID) of the message 1, an uplink scheduling grant, timing advance, a temporary cell radio network temporary identifier ; note that a protocol-specified RAR-window is used to receive a message 2; if a terminal does not receive the message 2 within RAR-window duration, the terminal considers that a message 1 fails to be sent; a random access-radio network temporary identifier (RA-radio network temporary identity, RA-RNTI) is used to scramble a PDCCH of a message ; a terminal may identify a message 2 of the terminal based on an RA-RNTI; it means that the message (the DCI and/or PDCCH order) obtained by the UE may indicate, whether or not the UE is to monitor or receive a random access response within a RA response window during the triggered random access procedure; paragraph 0122, 0196); if the indication indicates that the downlink control information (DCI) triggers or causes the PDCCH order (the configuration information may be carried on any one of a physical broadcast channel, a system information block (SIB) 1, an SIB 2 and an SIB 3, a media access control-control element (MAC-CE), downlink control information (DCI), radio resource control, and system information; paragraph 0115, 0123-0124) and a target downlink reference signal for the random access preamble transmission is associated with a different cell than that of the network device (a network device sends the indication information to the terminal), indicate to the cell of the network device, a successful completion of the triggered random access procedure (read as: if there is no conflict between UE, a network device returns a message B to the UE after successfully decoding the message 1; the message B includes both a response to the random access preamble and a response to the data; the response to the random access preamble is a random access response ; after receiving the message 2, the UE learns that random access succeeds; paragraph 0128, 0137-0139). Note that the terminal may receive the random access response message associated with the random access preamble in a first RAR-window, where a start location of the first RAR-window is a start location of a random access response window associated with the 1.sup.st random access occasion of the at least two random access occasions, and an end location of the first RAR-window is an end location of a random access response window associated with the last random access occasion of the at least two random access occasions (paragraph0198-0199). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to apply the technique of Gao to the modified system of Hu and Zhang in order to provide a random access preamble transmission method for improving communication efficiency and flexibility of random access preamble transmission. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MARCEAU MILORD whose telephone number is (571)272-7853. The examiner can normally be reached 10-6. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, CHARLES APPIAH can be reached at 571-2727904. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. MARCEAU MILORD Examiner Art Unit 2641 /MARCEAU MILORD/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 2 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 3 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 4 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 5 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 6 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 7 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 8 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 9 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 10 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 11 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 12 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 13 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 14 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 15 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 16 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 17 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 18 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 19/175,622 Page 19 Art Unit: 2641