DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-4, 6-15 and 17-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by WO 2004056635, Demersseman.
In regards to claim 1, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses a pipeline fixing member (16), comprising: a fixing member body having a mounting portion (20), a flow channel (36), a first port (32), and a second port (26), the first port and the second port respectively located at both ends of the flow channel, the first port configured to be connected to a pipeline (34) of a vehicle system, the second port configured to be in communication with a cylinder block (12) of the vehicle system, and the mounting portion connected to the cylinder block.
In regards to claim 2, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the first port is configured as a hollow plug-in portion that is plugged in and fitted with the pipeline.
In regards to claim 3, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the hollow plug-in portion is a first hollow shaft section, and an outer wall of the first hollow shaft section is configured to be connected to an inner wall of the pipeline.
In regards to claim 4, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses a first end of the first hollow shaft section far from the mounting portion has a limiting flange (at the end of 32) matched with the pipeline.
In regards to claim 6, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the fixing member body has a second hollow shaft section configured as the second port, the first hollow shaft section is in communication with the second hollow shaft section, and the second hollow shaft section is configured to be plugged in and fitted with the cylinder block.
In regards to claim 7, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses an included angle is formed between an axis of the first hollow shaft section and an axis of the second hollow shaft section.
In regards to claim 8, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the axis of the first hollow shaft section is perpendicular to the axis of the second hollow shaft section.
In regards to claim 9, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the mounting portion is disposed in the second hollow shaft section and is integrally formed with the second hollow shaft section.
In regards to claim 10, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the mounting portion is disposed on an outer peripheral wall of the second hollow shaft section, the mounting portion has a plurality of mounting holes, and the mounting holes are symmetrical with respect to a central axis of the second hollow shaft section.
In regards to claim 11, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the outer peripheral wall of the second hollow shaft section has an annular step structure (near the top of 26), and the annular step structure is disposed close to the first hollow shaft section, to form a step surface on the outer peripheral wall of the second hollow shaft section.
In regards to claim 12, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses vehicle system, comprising: a cylinder block having an assembly hole (28); a sealing sleeve (30) mounted in the assembly hole; and a pipeline and a pipeline fixing member, the sealing sleeve sleeved over the pipeline fixing member to connect the cylinder block to the pipeline fixing member, and the pipeline mounted to the pipeline fixing member to configure the pipeline fixing member to be in communication with the cylinder block and the pipeline, wherein the pipeline fixing member comprises: a fixing member body having a mounting portion, a flow channel, a first port, and a second port, the first port and the second port respectively located at both ends of the flow channel, the first port configured to be connected to the pipeline, the second port configured to be in communication with the cylinder block, and the mounting portion connected to the cylinder block.
In regards to claim 13, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the first port is configured as a hollow plug-in portion that is plugged in and fitted with the pipeline.
In regards to claim 14, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the hollow plug-in portion is a first hollow shaft section, and an outer wall of the first hollow shaft section is configured to be connected to an inner wall of the pipeline.
In regards to claim 15, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses a first end of the first hollow shaft section far from the mounting portion has a limiting flange matched with the pipeline.
In regards to claim 17, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the fixing member body has a second hollow shaft section configured as the second port, the first hollow shaft section is in communication with the second hollow shaft section, and the second hollow shaft section is configured to be plugged in and fitted with the cylinder block.
In regards to claim 18, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses an included angle is formed between an axis of the first hollow shaft section and an axis of the second hollow shaft section.
In regards to claim 19, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses the cylinder block is a cylinder block of a hydraulic brake cylinder.
In regards to claim 20, in Figures 2-3 and paragraphs detailing said figures, Demersseman discloses a vehicle, comprising a vehicle system, the vehicle system comprising: a cylinder block having an assembly hole; a sealing sleeve mounted in the assembly hole; and a pipeline and a pipeline fixing member, the sealing sleeve sleeved over the pipeline fixing member to connect the cylinder block to the pipeline fixing member, and the pipeline mounted to the pipeline fixing member to configure the pipeline fixing member to be in communication with the cylinder block and the pipeline, wherein the pipeline fixing member comprises: a fixing member body having a mounting portion, a flow channel, a first port, and a second port, the first port and the second port respectively located at both ends of the flow channel, the first port configured to be connected to the pipeline, the second port configured to be in communication with the cylinder block, and the mounting portion connected to the cylinder block.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 5 and 16 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
/AARON M DUNWOODY/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3679