DETAILED ACTION
This action is responsive to 08/25/25.
Claims 1-20 are pending.
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1, 8, 12, and 17-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Webber et al. (US Patent 11,237,413 B1), hereinafter Weber.
Regarding claim 1, Weber discloses a display device (a head-mounted display (HMD) 120-see fig. 3), comprising: a display panel configured to emit light (display, e.g., 312 (see fig. 3) or 615 (see fig. 6)); and a variable focus module on a surface of the display panel and configured to adjust a focal length of the light (see figs. 6-17-the variable focus module (e.g., switch 610 and geometric phase lens 605) are disposed on a surface of display 615 to display images at multiple focus distances from the HMD-see [col. 1, ll. 63-65], [col., 4, ll. 14-23], and [col. 12, ll. 51-67]), wherein the variable focus module comprises: a first polarization control layer configured to emit incident light as first circularly polarized light or second circularly polarized light (the circular polarization switch 610 is configured to control a circular polarization of the light over time based on an applied voltage, for example, the circular polarization switch 610 may be configured to provide a right hand polarization of the light in response to a first level of applied voltage and a left hand polarization of the light in response to a second level of the applied voltage-see [col. 13, ll. 3-14] and figs. 6-11); and a geometric phase lens (see figs. 6-11, which illustrate a geometric phase lens (605, 720, 1020, and 1120)) configured to function as a convex lens having a first focal length when the first circularly polarized light is incident (see, for example, fig. 14 with description in [col. 19, ll. 10-26]-switchable geometric phase lens (1415) can provide three different optical powers, e.g., polarized light in one direction can converge, i.e., function as a convex lens), and to function as a concave lens having a second focal length when the second circularly polarized light is incident (see, for example, fig. 14 with description in [col. 19, ll. 10-26]-switchable geometric phase lens (1415) can provide three different optical powers, e.g., polarized light in one direction can diverge, i.e., function as a concave lens).
Regarding claim 8, Weber discloses further comprising an eye tracking module, wherein the display panel comprises a plurality of display areas, wherein the eye tracking module is configured to determine which area among the plurality of display areas a gaze of an eye is directed to, and to track a depth of the gaze, and wherein the variable focus module comprises a plurality of variable focus areas respectively corresponding to the plurality of display areas, and is configured to adjust a focal length of a variable focus area determined by the eye tracking module as an area that the eye is not gazed at among the plurality of variable focus areas according to the depth of the gaze (see, for example, fig. 3, which illustrates an eye estimating/predicting unit 342, which is configured to obtain data (e.g., eye tracking data, interaction data, sensor data, location data etc.) and to use the data to provide estimations or predictions of eye characteristics (e.g., pupil location, gaze direction, eye convergence, eye focus state etc. (see [col. 2, ll. 37-45], [col. 8, ll. 21-29], and [col. 10, ll. 25-33]). In various implementations, eye tracking data (or, in particular, a determined gaze direction) is used to determine convergence of the eyes or otherwise estimate focus distance (see [col, 11, ll. 52-61] and [col. 12, ll. 11-18]). Different depth planes can be assigned to images of a sequence of images and are displayed in conjunction with a corresponding lens power being applied to a lens so that the user views each image appropriately (see [col. 15, ll. 53-col. 16, ll. 63]).
Regarding claim 12, Weber discloses wherein when the depth of the gaze is greater than a first threshold value, the variable focus module of the variable focus area determined by the eye tracking module has the first focal length, and when the depth of the gaze is less than or equal to the first threshold value, the variable focus module of the variable focus area determined by the eye tracking module has the second focal length (see, for example, figs. 6-14, and [col. 1, ll. 63-65] which disclose displaying images at multiple focus distances on HMDs and [col. 8, ll. 21-29], [col. 10, ll. 25-33], which further disclose using an eye estimating/predicting unit (242, 342) to obtain data (e.g., eye tracking data, interaction data, sensor data etc.) to provide estimations or predictions of eye characteristics (e.g., gaze direction, eye convergence) to determine convergence of the eyes or otherwise estimate focus distance, and detecting depth of a view based on the convergence (see fig. 12 and [col. 17, ll. 30-col. 18, ll. 19], and, for example, in [col. 16, ll. 36-49], wherein, a predetermined threshold or thresholds may be used to determine depth planes of images).
Regarding claim 17, Weber discloses a method, comprising: obtaining gaze information of both eyes of a user (see fig. 12, block 1220 with description in [col. 17, ll. 52-59]-obtain data regarding a convergence of eyes of a user based on gaze data from sensors); determining a gaze area of the user and calculating a gaze depth based on the obtained gaze information (at block 1230, the method 1200 detects a depth of view based on the on the convergence-see fig. 12, [col. 8, ll. 25-28], and [col. 12, ll. 11-18, and [col. 17, ll. 60-61]); adjusting incident light to a first focal length in a variable focus area corresponding to the gaze area of the user among a plurality of variable focus areas of a variable focus module (at block 1240, the method 1200 selects a focal plane to use for rendering the images on a display and a power of a lens to apply to light emitted from the display-see [col. 17, ll. 61-col. 18, ll. 17]), when the gaze depth is greater than a threshold value (depth data can be separated using a predetermined threshold or predetermined thresholds-see [col. 16, ll. 42-47]); and adjusting the incident light to a second focal length in the variable focus area corresponding to the gaze area of the user at block 1240, the method 1200 selects a focal plane to use for rendering the images on a display and a power of a lens to apply to light emitted from the display-see [col. 17, ll. 61-col. 18, ll. 17]. Please, note that the geometric phase lens has different lens power depending on whether the circular polarization is right-hand or left-hand, and adjusts the focal length accordingly-see figs. 8-9 with description in [col. 14, ll. 5-40], and fig. 14 with description in [col. 19, ll. 10-26]), when the gaze depth is less than or equal to the threshold value (depth data can be separated using a predetermined threshold or predetermined thresholds-see [col. 16, ll. 42-47]), wherein the method is a method for driving a display device (a head-mounted display (HMD), e.g., 120-see fig. 3).
Regarding claim 18, Weber discloses wherein a variable focus area other than the gaze area of the user is defined as a non-gaze area, and the method further comprises: adjusting the incident light to the second focal length in a plurality of non-gaze areas, when the gaze depth is greater than the threshold value; and adjusting the incident light to the first focal length in a plurality of non-gaze areas, when the gaze depth is less than or equal to the threshold value (the adjustment from one focal plane to another is based on the power of the lens as determined by the circular polarization (whether right-handed or left-handed (see figs. 8-9 and 14 with description in [col. 14, ll. 5-40] and [col. 19, ll. 10-26]). Each focal plane necessarily covers both gaze and non-gaze areas along the plane).
Regarding claim 19, Weber discloses wherein the first focal length corresponds to a focal length of a virtual image, and the second focal length corresponds to a focal length of a real image (see, for example, fig. 14-switchable geometric phase lens 1415 outs a convergent or divergent image).
Regarding claim 20, Weber discloses an electronic device (a head-mounted display (HMD) 120-see fig. 3) comprising: a display module configured to display an image (display, e.g., 312 (see fig. 3) or 615 (see fig. 6)); and a processor (CUP(s) 302-see fig. 3) configured to transmit a video data signal to the display module (i.e., rendering images to the HMD via rendering unit 346-see fig. 3 and [col. 10, ll. 41-54]), wherein the display module comprises: a display panel configured to emit light (display, e.g., 615-see fig. 6); and a variable focus module on a surface of the display panel and configured to adjust a focal length of the light (see figs. 6-17-the variable focus module (e.g., switch 610 and geometric phase lens 605) are disposed on a surface of display 615 to display images at multiple focus distances from the HMD-see [col. 1, ll. 63-65], [col., 4, ll. 14-23], and [col. 12, ll. 51-67]), and the variable focus module comprises: a first polarization control layer configured to emit incident light as first circularly polarized light or second circularly polarized light (the circular polarization switch 610 is configured to control a circular polarization of the light over time based on an applied voltage, for example, the circular polarization switch 610 may be configured to provide a right hand polarization of the light in response to a first level of applied voltage and a left hand polarization of the light in response to a second level of the applied voltage-see [col. 13, ll. 3-14] and figs. 6-11); and a geometric phase lens (see figs. 6-11, which illustrate a geometric phase lens (605, 720, 1020, and 1120)) configured to function as a convex lens having a first focal length when the first circularly polarized light is incident (see, for example, fig. 14 with description in [col. 19, ll. 10-26]-switchable geometric phase lens (1415) can provide three different optical powers, e.g., polarized light in one direction can converge, i.e., function as a convex lens), and to function as a concave lens having a second focal length when the second circularly polarized light is incident (see, for example, fig. 14 with description in [col. 19, ll. 10-26]-switchable geometric phase lens (1415) can provide three different optical powers, e.g., polarized light in one direction can diverge, i.e., function as a concave lens).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 2, 5, 6, and 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Weber in view of Jamali et al. (US Pub. 2021/0231952), hereinafter Jamali.
Regarding claim 2, Weber discloses two or more polarization control layers (see figs. 7-11 and 14), however, Weber does not appear to expressly disclose wherein the variable focus module further comprises a second polarization control layer configured to emit the first circularly polarized light or the second circularly polarized light incident from the geometric phase lens as the second circularly polarized light.
Jamali, in for example, fig. 10, illustrates a cross-sectional view of a freeform varifocal optical assembly for a display device, such as a head-mounted display having optical stacked stages (1020A, 1020B, and 1020C), wherein the varifocal optical assembly can function as a converging or diverging lens depending on polarization of received light (e.g., left or right circular polarization-see [0108]-[0111]), and wherein, each stage includes a polarization element (1010A, 1010B, and 1010C), and a phase geometric lens (1012A, 1012B, and 1012C-see [0108]-[0111] and [0045]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of Jamali with the invention of Weber such that a geometric phase lens is disposed between two optical elements (polarization control layers), as taught by Jamali, therefore, the varifocal optical assembly may be controlled to output a predetermined wavefront from an arbitrary input wavefront (or an arbitrary output wavefront from a predetermined input wavefront)-(see [0035]).
Regarding claim 5, Weber discloses wherein the display panel comprises: a linear polarizer configured to emit the light emitted from inside the display panel or light incident from outside the display panel as linearly polarized light vibrating in one direction (see figs. 7 and 14 with description in [col. 13, ll. 60-67]-linear polarizer (e.g., 715) may convert a beam of light of undefined or mixed polarization into a beam of well-defined polarization).
Weber does not appear to expressly disclose a fourth phase delay layer configured to delay a phase of the linearly polarized light or a circularly polarized light.
Jamali, in for example, [0077] further teaches that the optical modules also optionally may include a plurality of switchable polarization control optical components, such as a switchable retarder. For example, a switchable half waveplate may be positioned before a corresponding polarization sensitive lensing element to control polarization of light incident on the corresponding polarization sensitive lensing element.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of Jamali with the invention of Weber such by including several phase retarders, e.g., positioned before a corresponding polarization sensitive lensing element, which, as taught by Jamali, to control polarization of light incident on the corresponding polarization sensitive lensing element (see [0077]).
Regarding claim 6, Jamali is further relied upon to teach further comprising a pancake lens configured to magnify an image implemented on the display panel (in some examples, the freeform varifocal optical assembly may include one or more pancake lenses-see [0045]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of Jamali with the invention of Weber by using one or more pancake lenses in the varifocal assembly, as taught by Jamali, which constitutes combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield predictable results.
Regarding claim 16, Jamali is further relied upon to teach wherein the variable focus module comprises a plurality of sub-variable focus modules overlapping each other in a thickness direction of the display panel (see fig. 6 with description in [0080]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of Jamali with the invention of Weber such that the variable focus module comprises a plurality of stacked sub-modules overlapping each other in a thickness direction, as taught by Jamali, which constitutes combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield predictable results (i.e., stacking a plurality of optical modules such that the varifocal assembly may be controlled to output a predetermined wavefront-see [0035]).
Claims 3-4 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Weber in view of Jamali, and further in view of Maimone et al. (US Patent 11,360,308), hereinafter Maimone.
Regarding claim 3, Weber discloses wherein the light emitted from the display panel is first linearly polarized light having an optical axis in a first direction (see, for example, figs. 7 and 14 with description in [col. 13, ll. 57-67] and [col. 19, ll. 15-17], which discloses a linear polarizer (e.g., 715) that allows light from the display to undergo linear polarization), and a first phase delay layer configured to emit the first circularly polarized light by delaying a phase of the first linearly polarized light, or to emit the second circularly polarized light by delaying a phase of the second linearly polarized light (see, for example, fig. 14, which illustrates a /4 retarder and a switchable retarder 1410 to create three different optical powers).
Weber does not appear to expressly disclose, and the first polarization control layer comprises: a first polarization conversion layer configured to emit the first linearly polarized light as it is or to convert the first linearly polarized light into second linearly polarized light having an optical axis in a second direction orthogonal to the first direction.
Maimone, in for example, [col. 12, ll. 26-30], teaches that in some cases, a reflective polarizer reflects light having a first linear polarization (e.g., s-polarization) and transmits light having a second linear polarization (e.g., p-polarization) that is orthogonal to the first linear polarization.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of Maimone with the inventions of Weber and Jamali such that a first polarization conversion layer configured to emit the first linearly polarized light as it is or to convert the first linearly polarized light into second linearly polarized light having an optical axis in a second direction orthogonal to the first direction, as taught by Maimone, which constitutes combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield predictable results.
Regarding claim 4, Weber discloses teaches an optical unit with a plurality of polarization conversion layers, switchable retarders, and a geometric phase lens (see figs. 6-11 and 14), but does not disclose a geometric phase lens disposed between two polarization conversion layers, therefore, Weber does not appear to expressly disclose wherein the second polarization control layer comprises: a second phase delay layer configured to emit the first linearly polarized light by delaying a phase of the first circularly polarized light incident from the geometric phase lens, or to emit the second linearly polarized light by delaying a phase of the second circularly polarized light; a second polarization conversion layer configured to emit the first linearly polarized light incident from the second phase delay layer as it is or to convert the second linearly polarized light into the first linearly polarized light; and a third phase delay layer configured to emit the second circularly polarized light by delaying the phase of the first linearly polarized light emitted from the second polarization conversion layer.
Jamali, in for example, fig. 10, illustrates a cross-sectional view of a freeform varifocal optical assembly for a display device, such as a head-mounted display having optical stacked stages (1020A, 1020B, and 1020C), wherein the varifocal optical assembly can function as a converging or diverging lens depending on polarization of received light (e.g., left or right circular polarization-see [0108]-[0111]), and wherein, each stage includes a polarization element (1010A, 1010B, and 1010C), and a phase geometric lens (1012A, 1012B, and 1012C-see [0108]-[0111] and [0045]). See also, for example, [0077], which further teaches that the optical modules may also include a plurality of switchable polarization control optical components, such as a switchable retarder. For example, a switchable half waveplate may be positioned before a corresponding polarization sensitive lensing element to control polarization of light incident on the corresponding polarization lensing element.
Claim 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Weber in view of Jamali, and further in view of Kessler et al. (US Pub. 2022/0299775), hereinafter Kessler.
Regarding claim 7, Weber in view of Jamali does not appear to expressly teach wherein the pancake lens comprises: a semitransparent mirror configured to transmit a portion of light incident on the pancake lens and reflecting another portion of the light; a first lens on the semitransparent mirror; a second lens on the first lens; a fifth phase delay layer on one surface of the second lens and having a phase delay of /4; a reflective polarizing layer on the fifth phase delay layer, and configured to transmit light parallel to a transmission axis, and reflect light orthogonal to the transmission axis; and a third lens on the reflective polarizing layer.
Kessler, in for example, fig. 6 with description in [0106], illustrates a pancake lens structure on an OLED or µLED display having a curved mirror element with a semi-transparent surface M11, a quarter waveplate QWP11, a reflective polarizer PBS11, and first to third lenses L1-L3. Specific arrangement of these elements in the pancake lens is an obvious design choice.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate pancake lens structure of Kessler having a semi-transparent mirror, a quarter waveplate, a reflective polarizer, and first to third lens, with the inventions of Weber and Jamali, in order to provide a wearable display that allows full visibility of primary or central vision field of view and employs an electroluminescent array, and an imaging apparatus that directs collimated beam to an eye box for viewing (see [0002]).
Claims 9-10 and 13-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Weber in view of Maimone, and further in view of Jamali.
Regarding claim 9, Weber discloses wherein the light emitted from the display panel is first linearly polarized light having an optical axis in a first direction (see, for example, figs. 7 and 14 with description in [col. 13, ll. 57-67] and [col. 19, ll. 15-17], which discloses a linear polarizer (e.g., 715) that allows light from the display to undergo linear polarization), and a first phase delay layer configured to emit the first circularly polarized light by delaying a phase of the first linearly polarized light, or to emit the second circularly polarized light by delaying a phase of the second linearly polarized light (see, for example, fig. 14, which illustrates a /4 retarder and a switchable retarder 1410 to create three different optical powers).
Weber does not appear to expressly disclose and the variable focus module comprises: a first polarization conversion layer configured to emit the first linearly polarized light as it is according to a first driving voltage, or to convert the first linearly polarized light into second linearly polarized light having an optical axis in a second direction orthogonal to the first direction according to a second driving voltage.
Maimone, in for example, [col. 12, ll. 26-30], teaches that in some cases, a reflective polarizer reflects light having a first linear polarization (e.g., s-polarization) and transmits light having a second linear polarization (e.g., p-polarization) that is orthogonal to the first linear polarization.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of Maimone with the inventions of Weber and Jamali such that a first polarization conversion layer configured to emit the first linearly polarized light as it is or to convert the first linearly polarized light into second linearly polarized light having an optical axis in a second direction orthogonal to the first direction, as taught by Maimone, which constitutes combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield predictable results.
Regarding claim 10, Webber discloses wherein the eye tracking module further comprises: a variable focus circuit configured to apply the first driving voltage to the first polarization conversion layer when the depth of the gaze is greater than a first threshold value, and to apply the second driving voltage to the first polarization conversion layer when the depth of the gaze is less than or equal to the first threshold value (see, for example, fig. 12 with description in [col. 17, ll. 49-col. 18, ll. 17], wherein, at block 1220, method 1200 obtains data regarding a convergence of eyes of a user, wherein the gaze direction of both eyes of the user can be determined using one or more tracking systems and used to determine a convergence angle, and in block 1230, the method detects a depth of view based on the convergence. In, for example, figs. 8-9 with description in [col. 14, ll. 5-56], unpolarized light is filtered through a linear polarizer 715 and then polarized to a right-hand or a left-hand circular polarization by applying voltages (e.g., 7V, 30V) to pi-cells (710, 705), wherein, optical powers of the geometric phase lens 720 depends on this circular polarization in order to change apparent distance to the screen, which in turn changes the accommodative state of the eye needed to focus on a rendered image, and, for example, in [col. 16, ll. 36-49], a predetermined threshold or thresholds may be used to determine depth planes of images).
Regarding claim 13, Webber discloses wherein the first polarization conversion layer comprises: first and second substrates opposite to each other; a plurality of first pixel electrodes on a surface of the first substrate opposite to the second substrate and respectively corresponding to the plurality of variable focus areas; a first common electrode on a surface of the second substrate opposite to the first substrate and overlapping the plurality of variable focus areas; and a first liquid crystal layer between the first substrate and the second substrate (see, for example, fig. 10 with description in [col. 14, ll. 41-56], which discloses that the circular polarization switch can include one or more modules, and can be applied 1) locally above each pixel (e.g., a sing pixel 1000-see fig. 10), ii) locally above “super pixels” comprising a block of nearby pixels (e.g., 4x4 blocks), or iii) globally above the whole screen to change the apparent depth of the whole screen).
Regarding claim 14, Weber discloses teaches an optical unit with a plurality of polarization conversion layers, switchable retarders, and a geometric phase lens (see figs. 6-11 and 14), but does not disclose a geometric phase lens disposed between two polarization conversion layers, therefore, Weber does not appear to expressly disclose wherein the variable focus module further comprises: a second phase delay layer configured to emit the first linearly polarized light by delaying a phase of the first circularly polarized light incident from the geometric phase lens, or to emit the second linearly polarized light by delaying a phase of the second circularly polarized light; a second polarization conversion layer configured to emit the first linearly polarized light incident from the second phase delay layer as it is or to convert the second linearly polarized light into the first linearly polarized light; and a third phase delay layer configured to emit the second circularly polarized light by delaying the phase of the first linearly polarized light emitted from the second polarization conversion layer.
Jamali, in for example, fig. 10, illustrates a cross-sectional view of a freeform varifocal optical assembly for a display device, such as a head-mounted display having optical stacked stages (1020A, 1020B, and 1020C), wherein the varifocal optical assembly can function as a converging or diverging lens depending on polarization of received light (e.g., left or right circular polarization-see [0108]-[0111]), and wherein, each stage includes a polarization element (1010A, 1010B, and 1010C), and a phase geometric lens (1012A, 1012B, and 1012C-see [0108]-[0111] and [0045]). See also, for example, [0077], which further teaches that the optical modules may also include a plurality of switchable polarization control optical components, such as a switchable retarder. For example, a switchable half waveplate may be positioned before a corresponding polarization sensitive lensing element to control polarization of light incident on the corresponding polarization lensing element.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of Jamali with the inventions of Weber and Maimone such that a geometric phase lens is disposed between two optical elements (polarization control layers), and the variable focus module further incorporates a plurality of switchable retarders, as taught by Jamali, therefore, the varifocal optical assembly may be controlled to output a predetermined wavefront from an arbitrary input wavefront (or an arbitrary output wavefront from a predetermined input wavefront)-(see [0035]).
Regarding claim 15, Jamali is further relied upon to teach wherein the second polarization conversion layer comprises: third and fourth substrates opposite to each other; a plurality of second pixel electrodes on a surface of the third substrate opposite to the fourth substrate and respectively corresponding to the plurality of variable focus areas; a second common electrode on a surface of the fourth substrate opposite to the third substrate and overlapping the plurality of variable focus areas; and a second liquid crystal layer between the third substrate and the fourth substrate (see, for example, fig. 5 with description in [0069], which teaches a display device 500 that includes light emission device 510 and a freeform varifocal optical system 530. Fig. 6 illustrates an example of optical module 600, which may be part of optical assembly 530 in fig. 5 (see [0080], and includes a plurality of successive optical stages (602A-602N) configured to transmit light at various optical powers. Fig. 7 is a conceptual diagram of an example optical stage 602, and each optical element 712 may include a liquid crystal (LC cell), such as a nematic LC cell … or a pi-cell. Please, note that each of these liquid crystal cells (e.g., a nematic LC or a pi-cell) necessarily has first and second substrates with an alignment electrode in each substrate for controlling liquid crystal layer in-between).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claim 11 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: The applied references fail to teach or suggest the limitations “when the first driving voltage is applied to the first polarization conversion layer of the gaze area, then the second driving voltage is applied to the first polarization conversion layer of a plurality of non-gaze areas; or when the second driving voltage is applied to the first polarization conversion layer of the gaze area, then the first driving voltage is applied to the first polarization conversion layer of the plurality of non-gaze areas.”
Conclusion
/SARDIS F AZONGHA/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2627