Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claims 1 6-28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. The preamble in claim 16 includes “comprising:” which opens the claims to other, unrecited element or components, but the claims recite “80-99.8% by weight”, 0.1 to 10% by weight” (twice) and that the total amount of “a),b), and c) is 100% by weight”, it is not clear if this refers to the “weight” of only these components (relative to each other) and or if the “weight” refers to the “weight” of the entire composition. For the purposes of applying the prior art, the examiner has assumed the broadest case, where the weight percentages are used to delineate the relative amounts of the recited components a),b) and c). In claim 18, “diethylacridins” should read - -diethylacridines- -, acriflavins “ should read - - acriflavines” and “diethylsafrinin” should read – diethylsafrinine- - . In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim s 16,19-21,25,26 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being fully anticipated by Liu et al. CN 111333866. . Liu et al. CN 111333866 (machine translation attached) teaches in example 1, 1 M isopropyl acrylamide with ethanol, water, a crosslinker (hectorite, clay?), 0.2 g/L (methylene blue or rhodamine B) and 0.2wt% 1-hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone, after mixing, the composition is injected into a mold and cured using ultraviolet radiation (365 nm). [0040-0043]. Examples 2 - 6 are similar and the applicant is given notice of them [0044-0067]. Claim s 16,19-21,25,26 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being fully anticipated by Okada et al. JP 2020055908 Okada et al. JP 2020055908 (machine translation attached) teaches 50 parts by mass of N-acryloyl-N-methylglycine methyl ester of Synthesis Example 1, 50.0 parts by mass of 1,3-propanediol (manufactured by Tokyo Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.), 1-hydroxycyclohexylphenyl ketone (trade name: 5.0 parts by mass of Irgacure 184 (manufactured by BASF) and 0.1 part by mass of phenothiazine (manufactured by Tokyo Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.) were added, followed by stirring and mixing to obtain a liquid composition of Example 1 [0126]. The total mass of these is 55.1 parts, where the monomer is present in 90.74%, the Irgacure 184 is present in 9.07% and the phenothiazine is present in 0.18%. example 1-6,9-12,15, and 19-23 and comparative examples 1-5 and 10 meet the claims. Methylene blue is a phenothiazine compound/dye. Claim s 16,19-21,25,26 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being fully anticipated by Naito et al. 20190144692. Naito et al. 20190144692 exempl i fies Acryloylmorpholine (available from KJ Chemicals Corporation) (50.0 parts by mass), 1,3-propanediol (available from Tokyo Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.) (50.0 parts by mass), 1-hydroxycyclohexylphenyl ketone (product name: IRGACURE 184, available from BASF Corporation) (3.0 parts by mass), and phenothiazine (available from Tokyo Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.) (0.1 parts by mass) were added together, stirred, and mixed, to obtain an active-energy-ray-curable liquid composition of Example 1 [0216]. The total mass of the three components is 53.1, so the monomer is present as 94.16%, the irgacure 184 is present as 5.65% and the phenothiazine is present as 1.88%. Examples 1-8,10-23,25-27 and comparative examples 1-6,8 and 10 also meet the claims. Claim s 16,19-21,25,26 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being fully anticipated by Hu et al. CN 108753228 . Hu et al. CN 108753228 (machine translation attached) in example 5 exemplifies epoxy E-51, 30 parts urethane acrylate, phenyl glycidyl ether, glycerol diglycidylether, 25 parts trimethylolpropane triacrylate, 5 parts isobornyl acrylate, adipic anhydrzide, 5 parts photoinitiator ( 1-hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone ) 2.5 parts N-vinyl carbazole and 0.5 parts phenothiazine (colorant ?) [0041-0042]. The total content of the three recited components is 58 parts, where the monomer content is 90.52%, the photoinitiator is present as 8.6% and the phenothiazine 0.86%. Claim s 16,19-21,25,26 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being fully anticipated b y Liu et al. CN 105170209. Liu et al. CN 105170209 (machine translation attached) teaches a composition including 10% of PEGDA (polyethylene glycol diacrylate, molecular weight 1000), photoinitiator 2-hydroxy-1 - (4 - (hydroxyethoxy) phenyl) -2-methyl-1-propanone (Irgacure 2959, Ciba Geigy, 0.05 w/v) and 50 nM rhodamine 15 dropping on the glass substrate 1 which is exposed using 500mW of UV for 20 seconds for curing [0114]. Claim s 16,19-21,25,26 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being fully anticipated by Konishi et al. WO 2014030628 Konishi et al. WO 2014030628 (machine translation attached) in example 7 exemplifies a composition including a cyanine dye (ADS680HO (trade name, manufactured by American dye)) and an acrylic monomer (manufactured by Osaka Gas Chemical Co., trade name: Ogsol EA-F5003, refractive index 1.59) 50% by mass tetrahydride The furan solution is obtained by adding 2.0 parts by mass of the cyanine dye to 100 parts by mass of an acrylic monomer (the same amount as the acrylic resin to be obtained), 2.0 parts by mass of IRGACURE 184 (trade name, manufactured by BASF) as a photopolymerization initiator. After mixing a coating solution was obtained by stirring and dissolving at room temperature. The obtained coating solution was applied to a fluorophosphate glass (Asahi Glass Co., Ltd., trade name: NF50-E) plate having a thickness of 0.56 mm by a die coating method using an applicator with a gap of 30 μm, and at 100 ° C. for 5 minutes. Heat-dried. Then, the NIR filter 9 in which a near-infrared absorption layer having a thickness of 8 μm was formed on a fluorophosphate glass plate was obtained by irradiating the coating film with 360 mJ / cm .sup.2 of ultraviolet light having a wavelength of 365 nm [0191], the monomer is present as 96.15%, the photoinitiator and cyanine dye are present each in an amount of 1.92% The examiner notes that cyanine dyes are disclose din the instant specification at [0088-0089]. Claim s 16,19-21,25,26 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being fully anticipated by Maik et al. UA 99202 . Maik et al. UA 99202 (machine translation attached, in example 2 combines 4 9 wt% of a urethane acrylate oligomer, 2 4 wt% methacryltriethylene glycol phthalate, 2. 7 5 wt% irgacure 651, 2. 7 5 wt% irgacure 1173, 2. 5 wt% benzophenone, 18.9 5 % of an acrylate having a tertiary amino group and 0.0 5 wt % malachite green (see table on page 2). The monomer/polymerizable component is present at 91.95 wt %, the photoinitiator system including irgacure 1173 is present as 8 wt% and the malachite green is present at 0.05 wt%. Malachite green is disclose din the instant specification at [0087]. Claim s 16,19-21,25,26 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being fully anticipated by Kanno et al. EP 1640411 . Kanno et al. EP 1640411 in example 10 combines 5 parts by mass of the compound of Synthesis Example 3 (the above structural formula (I-11)), 40 parts by mass of a bifunctional isocyanuric acid EO-modified triacrylate (manufactured by Toagosei Co., Ltd .: M-215), 30 parts trimethylpropane triacrylate , 10 parts by mass , monofunctional monomer (manufactured by Toa Gosei Co., Ltd .: M-120), 5 parts by mass of calcium carbonate as an extender pigment, 2 parts by mass of copper cyanine blue as a colorant, 3 parts by mass of titanium oxide, UV initiator (Ciba Geigy) Manufactured by Irganox 651 and Irganox 184 in a 2: 1 ratio) 5 parts by weight are dispersed by a sand mill to prepare a paint, a coating film is prepared by a roll coater, and an ultraviolet (ultra-high pressure mercury lamp: made by Ushio) lamp The resin processed product (coating film) of Example 7 having a thickness of 3 μm was obtained. Claim s 1 6 and 18-28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jang et al. 2020025562 combined with Hara et al. WO 2020158300 , Hara JP 2010174123 , Sood et al. 20150285813 , Takigawa et al. 20070207390 and Harai et al. JP H11344802 . Jang et al. 20200255623 in the preparation of the holographic phjotopolymer in the composition of example 1 combines a polyol, an isocyanate, 40.3 g of a monomer, 0.1 g of Safrinin O , 1.5 G of Ebecryl p-115, 0.26 g of borate V, 0.1 g of irgacure 250 , a plasticizer, a fluorinated compound, and solvent. The refractive index modulation was 0.026 (see table 1 on page 8). Useful dyes include various commonly known compounds can be used. Specific examples of the photosensitizing dye include sulfonium derivative of ceramidonines, new methylene blue , thioerythrosine triethylammonium, 6-acetylamino-2-methylceramidonine, Eosin, Erythrosine, Rose bengal, thionine, Basic Yellow, Pinacyanol chloride, Rhodamine 6G, Gallocyanine, Ethyl Violet, Victoria Blue R, Celestine Blue, Quinaldine Red, Crystal Violet, Brilliant Green, Astrazon Orange G, Darrow Red, Pyronin Y, Basic Red 29, Pyrylium iodide, Safranin O , Cyanine, Methylene blue, Azure A, and combinations of two or more thereof , These may be used in amounts of 0.01% to 30% by weight, or 0.05% to 20% by weight [0105-0106]. Useful photoinitiators include imidazole derivatives, bisimidazole derivatives, N-aryl glycine derivatives, organic azide compounds, titanocene, aluminate complexes, organic peroxide, N-alkoxyl pyridinium salt, thioxanthone derivatives, and the like. More specific examples of the photo-radical polymerization initiator include 1,3-di(t-butyldioxycarbonyl)benzophenone, 3,3′,4,4′-tetrakis(t-butyldioxycarbonyl)benzophenone, 3-phenyl-5-isoxazolone, 2-mercaptobenzimidazole, bis(2,4,5-triphenyl)imidazole, 2,2-dimethoxy-1,2-diphenylethane-1-on (trade name: Irgacure 651, manufactured by BASF), 1-hydroxy-cyclohexyl-phenyl-ketone (trade name: Irgacure 184, manufactured by BASF), 2-benzyl-2-dimethylamino-1-(4-morpholinophenyl)-butane-1-one (trade name: Irgacure 369, manufactured by BASF), and bis(η5-2,4-cyclopentadien-1-yl)-bis (2,6-difluoro-3-(1H-pyrrole-1-yl)-phenyl)titanium (trade name: Irgacure 784, manufactured by BASF) or the like [0098] In addition, the photopolymerizable composition of the embodiment may include monomolecular (type I) and bimolecular (type II) initiators. (Type I) systems for free radical photopolymerization are, for example, aromatic ketone compounds, e.g. benzophenones, in combination with tertiary amines, alkylbenzophenones, 4,4′-bis(dimethylamino)benzophenone (Michler's ketone), anthrone, and halogenated benzophenones or mixtures of said types. (Type II) initiators may be benzoin and its derivatives, benzyl ketals, acylphosphine oxides, e.g. 2,4,6-trimethylbenzoyldiphenylphosphine oxide, bisacylophosphine oxide, phenylglyoxylic esters, camphorquinone, alpha-aminoalkylphenone, alpha,alpha-dialkoxyacetophenone, 1-[4-(phenylthio)phenyl]octane-1,2-dione 2-(O-benzoyloxime), alpha-hydroxyalkylphenone, and the like [0100]. Photoinitiators can be used in amounts of 0.1% to about 10% by weigh t and 30-70 wt% of the photoreactive monomer [0101]. Specific examples of the optical element include optical lenses, mirrors, deflecting mirrors, filters, diffusing screens, diffraction elements, light guides, waveguides, holographic optical elements having projection screen and/or mask functions, mediums of optical memory systems and light diffusion plates, optical wavelength multiplexers, reflection and transmission types of color filters, and the like [0125]. (borate V) Hara et al. WO 2020158300 (machine translation attached) describes a holograms with a chromic (colored) dye having an amine structure using a decolorization agent to provide a holograms with transparency and improved diffraction characteristics (abstract). Dyes which can be discolored include By using a chromic dye that is decolorized by pH and/or redox, the sensitizing property at the time of hologram recording and the decolorizing property after exposure are easily aligned, so that the effect of the present technology is further exerted. Further, the chromic dye of the present embodiment is preferably one or more selected from thiazine compounds, azine compounds, acridine compounds, oxazine compounds and cyanine compounds. By using the chromic dye having these skeletons, the sensitizing property at the time of hologram recording and the decolorizing property after exposure are easily aligned, so that the effect of the present technology is further exerted. Specific examples of the chromic dye of the present embodiment include methylene blue, safranine o, astrazone orange G, acridine orange, acridine yellow, thionine, toluidine blue o, and neutral red, but are not limited thereto. It is not something that will be done [0024-0028]. When an onium salt-based initiator and an aryl borate salt-based initiator are used in combination, the polymerization initiation effect during hologram recording and the effect of improving the decoloring property of the chromic dye after exposure can be further improved. It is possible, and the effect of the present technology is further exerted [0033]. When the hologram recording medium is exposed and light is incident on the photosensitive layer, part of the methylene blue excited by the light is reduced by the triarylborate salt and the color is erased. Since the decolorized substance of methylene blue has a secondary amino group, a part of the decolorized substance of methylene blue reacts with an epoxy monomer, and the structure of the decolorized substance is fixed (irreversible). On the other hand, the onium salt causes a concerted reaction in which a part of the decolorized substance of methylene blue is reoxidized (recolored), and radicals and acids are generated [0059-0060]. Hara JP 2010174123 (machine translation attached) teaches that t o provide a resin composition for an optical element, which does not have the discoloration caused by photopolymerization and is excellent in characteristics, and to provide a hybrid optical element. <P>SOLUTION: The resin composition for the optical element is provided by containing at least one photo-polymerizable substance having an aromatic ring in its chemical structure and having ≥0.10 and ≤4.00 mass ratio of the blending amount A of an initiating agent for generating benzoyl radicals to the blending amount B of a hindered phenol-based antioxidant (A/B), wherein the hybrid optical element is obtained by curing the resin composition layer formed on an optical member to make the layer as one unit with the optical member (abstract). Photoinitiators for generating benzoyl radicals used in the present invention include 4-dimethylaminobenzoic acid, 4-dimethylaminobenzoic acid ester, alkoxyacetophenone, benzyldimethyl ketal, benzophenone and benzophenone derivatives, alkyl benzoylbenzoate, bis (4-dialkylaminophenyl) ketone, benzyl and benzyl derivatives, benzoin and benzoin derivatives, benzoin alkyl ether, 2-hydroxy-2-methylpropiophenone, 1-hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone , thioxanthone and thioxanthone derivatives, 2, 4, Examples include 6-trimethylbenzoyldiphenylphosphine oxide. These photoinitiators can be used alone or in combination of two or more [0015]. Takigawa et al. 20070207390 establishes that it is known to use dye discoloration to generate holographic images [0038,0049]. Further, a hologram recording method for forming interference fringes via refractive index modulation is preferable, which uses a discoloring agent precursor different from a discolorable dye and a sensitizing dye, the hologram recording method comprising generating an excited state of the sensitizing dye or the discolorable dye via hologram exposure, generating a discoloring agent from the discoloring agent precursor via energy transfer or electron transfer to the discoloring agent precursor, and allowing the discoloring agent to discolor the discolorable dye. Then, the discoloring agent is preferably any of radicals, acids, bases, nucleophilic agents, electrophilic agents, and singlet oxygen. Hence, the discoloring agent precursor is preferably any of radical generators , acid generators, base generators, nucleophilic agent-generating agents, electrophilic agent-generating agents, and triplet oxygen. The discoloring agent precursor is preferably any of radical generators , acid generators, and base generators, more preferably acid generators [0277]. the discolorable dye preferably includes for example cyanine dye, squalirium cyanine dye, styryl dye, pyrilium dye, merocyanine dye, benzylidene dye, oxonol dye, coumarin dye, pyran dye, xanthene dye, thioxanthene dye, phenothiazine dye, phenoxazine dye, phenazine dye , phthalocyanine dye, azaporphylline dye, porphylline dye, condensed-ring aromatic dyes, perylene dye, azomethine dye, azo dye, anthraquinone dye, and metal complex dyes, and is more preferably any of cyanine dye, styryl dye, merocyanine dye, benzylidene dye, oxonol dye, coumarin dye, xanthene dye, azomethine dye, azo dyes, and metal complex dyes. [0282]. Sood et al. 20150285813 describes the use of radical photoinitiators to bleach dyes. In some embodiments, the irradiation of the sample in step (d) initiates a chemical reaction that substantially inactivates the signal generator by radicals produced through light excitation of the photoinitiator. In certain embodiments, the radicals produced by light excitation of the photoinitiator comprise alkyl, aryl, or halogen radicals [0034,0043]. “fluorophore” or “fluorescent signal generator” refers to a chemical compound, which when excited by exposure to a particular wavelength of light, emits light at a different wavelength. Fluorophores may be described in terms of their emission profile, or “color.” Green fluorophores (for example Cy3, FITC, and Oregon Green) may be characterized by their emission at wavelengths generally in the range of 515-540 nanometers. Red fluorophores (for example Texas Red, Cy5, and tetramethylrhodamine) may be characterized by their emission at wavelengths generally in the range of 590-690 nanometers. Examples of fluorophores include, but are not limited to, 4-acetamido-4′-isothiocyanatostilbene-2,2′disulfonic acid, acridine, derivatives of acridine and acridine isothiocyanate, 5-(2′-aminoethyl)aminonaphthalene-1-sulfonic acid (EDANS), 4-amino-N-[3-vinylsulfonyl)phenyl]naphthalimide-3,5 disulfonate (Lucifer Yellow VS), N-(4-anilino-1-naphthyl)maleimide, anthranilamide, Brilliant Yellow, coumarin, coumarin derivatives, 7-amino-4-methylcoumarin (AMC, Coumarin 120), 7-amino-trifluoromethylcouluarin (Coumaran 151), cyanosine; 4′,6-diaminidino-2-phenylindole (DAPI), 5′,5″-dibromopyrogallol-sulfonephthalein (Bromopyrogallol Red), 7-diethylamino-3-(4′-isothiocyanatophenyl)-4-methylcoumarin, -, 4,4′-diisothiocyanatodihydro-stilbene-2,2′-disulfonic acid, 4,4′-diisothiocyanatostilbene-2,2′-disulfonic acid, 5-[dimethylamino]naphthalene-1-sulfonyl chloride (DNS, dansyl chloride), fluorescein and derivatives such as 5-carboxyfluorescein (FAM), 5-(4,6-dichlorotriazin-2-yl)aminofluorescein (DTAF), 2′7′-dimethoxy-4′5′-dichloro-6-carboxyfluorescein (JOE), fluorescein, fluorescein isothiocyanate (FITC), QFITC (XRITC); fluorescamine derivative (fluorescent upon reaction with amines); IR144; IR1446; Malachite Green isothiocyanate; 4-methylumbelliferone; ortho cresolphthalein; nitrotyrosine; pararosaniline; Phenol Red, B-phycoerythrin; o-phthaldialdehyde derivative (fluorescent upon reaction with amines); pyrene and derivatives such as pyrene, pyrene butyrate and succinimidyl 1-pyrene butyrate; Reactive Red 4 (Cibacron® Brilliant Red 3B-A), rhodamine and derivatives such as 6-carboxy-X-rhodamine (ROX), 6-carboxyrhodamine (R6G), lissamine rhodamine B sulfonyl chloride, rhodamine (Rhod), rhodamine B, rhodamine 123, rhodamine X isothiocyanate, sulforhodamine B, sulforhodamine 101 and sulfonyl chloride derivative of sulforhodamine 101 (Texas Red); N,N,N′,N′-tetramethyl-6-carboxyrhodamine (TAMRA); tetramethyl Rhodamine, tetramethyl rhodamine isothiocyanate (TRITC); riboflavin; rosolic acid and lathanide chelate derivatives, cyanines, pyrelium dyes, squaraines, 1,3-dichloro-7-hydroxy-9,9-dimethyl-2(9H)-Acridinone (DDAO), and dimethylacridinone (DAO). In some embodiments, the fluorophore can be cyanine, rhodamine, BODIPY or 1,3-dichloro-7-hydroxy-9,9-dimethyl-2(9H)-Acridinone (DDAO) dyes. In a preferred embodiment, the fluorophore is a cyanine dye. In a further embodiment, the cyanine dye is Cy3 or Cy5 [0089]. A signal generator may essentially include a fluorophore. In some embodiments, a signal generator may essentially include a fluorophore attached to an antibody, for example, in an immunohistochemistry analysis. Suitable fluorophores that may be conjugated to a primary antibody include, but are not limited to, Fluorescein, Rhodamine , Texas Red, VECTOR Red, ELF (Enzyme-Labeled Fluorescence), Cy2, Cy3, Cy3.5, Cy5, Cy7, Fluor X, Calcein, Calcein-AM, CRYPTOFLUOR, Orange (42 kDa), Tangerine (35 kDa), Gold (31 kDa), Red (42 kDa), Crimson (40 kDa), BHMP, BHDMAP, Br-Oregon, Lucifer Yellow, Alexa dye family, N-[6-(7-nitrobenz-2-oxa-1,3-diazol-4-yl)amino]caproyl] (NBD), BODIPY, boron dipyrromethene difluoride, 1,3-dichloro-7-hydroxy-9,9-dimethyl-2(9H)-Acridinone (DDAO), dimethylacridinone (DAO), Oregon Green, MITOTRACKER Red, Phycoerythrin, Phycobiliproteins BPE (240 kDa) RPE (240 kDa) CPC (264 kDa) APC (104 kDa), Spectrum Blue, Spectrum Aqua, Spectrum Green, Spectrum Gold, Spectrum Orange, Spectrum Red, Infra-Red (IR) Dyes, Cyclic GDP-Ribose (cGDPR), Calcofluor White, Lissamine, Umbelliferone, Tyrosine or Tryptophan. In some embodiments, the fluorophore can be cyanine, rhodamine, coumarins or pyrelium dyes . In some embodiments, a signal generator may essentially include a cyanine dye. In further embodiments, a signal generator may essentially include one or more of a Cy2 dye, a Cy3 dye, a Cy5 dye, or a Cy7 dye. In alternative embodiments, the signal generator may be BODIPY, rhodamine, 1,3-dichloro-7-hydroxy-9,9-dimethyl-2(9H)-Acridinone (DDAO) or 7-hydroxy-9,9-dimethyl-2(9H)-Acridinone (DAO) [0165]. “photoinitiator” or “radical photoinitiator” refers to a compound especially added to a formulation to convert absorbed light energy, UV or visible light, into chemical energy in the form of initiating species, e.g., free radicals Based on the mechanism by which radicals are formed, photoinitiators are generally divided into two classes. Type I photoinitiators undergo a unimolecular bond cleavage upon irradiation to yield free radicals. Type II photoinitiators undergo a bimolecular reaction where the excited state of the photoinitiator interacts with a second molecule (a coinitiator) to generate free radicals. UV photoinitiators of both Type I and Type II are available. However, visible light photoinitiators belong almost exclusively to the Type II class of photoinitiators. An exemplary list of photoinitiators is provided below, as well as in Table 1. For photoinitiation to proceed efficiently, the absorption bands of the photoinitiator must overlap with the emission spectrum of the source [0098]. A photoinitiator (or a radical photoinitiator) is a compound which may convert absorbed light energy, UV or visible light, into chemical energy in the form of initiating species, e.g., free radicals. When a UV or visible light source (250-700 nm wavelength) is shone onto a transparent container that includes the photoinitiator and the dye stained biological sample (e.g., tissue sample on a glass slide), the photons of light directly excite the photoinitiator molecule and generate initiating species, e.g., free radicals. The radicals attack the dye molecule and chemically modify the dye structure and alter its optical properties. The alkyl, aryl or halogen radical formed as a result of excitation of photoinitiators, is added to the carbon-carbon double bond of the dye and thus inactivates the dye . In other embodiments, the photoinitiators also comprise benzoin ethers, camphorquinone, anthraquinone, benzil, aminoalkylphenones, thioxanthone, Acylphosphine oxides, polysilanes, alpha-dialkyloxy acetophenones, a-hydroxyalkylphenones or Titanocenes [0177,0185]. Commonly Used Photoinitiators (The Sigma Aldrich product number coded is followed by the Photoinitiator name) A1,070-1 Acetophenone, 99% A8,840-9 Anisoin, 95% A9,000-4 Anthraquinone, 97% 12,324-2 Anthraquinone-2-sulfonic acid, sodium salt monohydrate, 97% 11,931-8 (Benzene) tricarbonylchromium, 98% B515-1 Benzil, 98% 39,939-6 Benzoin, sublimed, 99.5+% 17,200-6 Benzoin ethyl ether, 99% 19,578-2 Benzoin isobutyl ether, tech., 90% B870-3 Benzoin methyl ether, 96% B930-0 Benzophenone, 99% 40,562-0 Benzophenone/ 1-Hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone , 50/50 blend 26,246-3 3,3′,4,4′-Benzophenonetetracarboxylic dianhydride, sublimed, 98% B1,260-1 4-Benzoylbiphenyl, 99% 40,564-7 2-Benzyl-2-(dimethylamino)-4′-morpholinobutyrophenone, 97% 16,032-6 4,4′-Bis(diethylamino)benzophenone, 99+% 14,783-4 4,4′-Bis(dimethylamino)benzophenone, 98% 12,489-3 Camphorquinone, 98% C7,240-4 2-Chlorothioxanthen-9-one, 98% 40,807-7 (Cumene)cyclopentadienyliron(II) hexafluorophosphate, 98% D3,173-7 Dibenzosuberenone, 97% 22,710-2 2,2-Diethoxyacetophenone, 95% D11,050-7 4,4′-Dihydroxybenzophenone, 99% 19,611-8 2,2-Dimethoxy-2-phenylacetophenone, 99% 14,934-9 4-(Dimethylamino)benzophenone, 98% 14,670-6 4,4′-Dimethylbenzil, 97% D14,966-7 2,5-Dimethylbenzophenone, tech., 95% D14,967-5 3,4-Dimethylbenzophenone, 99% 40,566-3 Diphenyl(2,4,6-trimethylbenzoyl)phosphine oxide/2- Hydroxy-2-methylpropiophenone, 50/50 blend 27,571-9 4′-Ethoxyacetophenone, 98% E1,220-6 2-Ethylanthraquinone, 97+% F40-8 Ferrocene, 98% 32,810-3 3′-Hydroxyacetophenone, 99+% 27,856-4 4′-Hydroxyacetophenone, 99% 22,043-4 3-Hydroxybenzophenone, 99% H2,020-2 4-Hydroxybenzophenone, 98% 40,561-2 1-Hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone, 99% 40,565-5 2-Hydroxy-2-methylpropiophenone, 97% 15,753-8 2-Methylbenzophenone, 98% 19,805-6 3-Methylbenzophenone, 99% M3,050-7 Methybenzoylformate, 98% 40563-9 2-Methyl-4′-(methylthio)-2-morpholinopropiophenone, 98% 15,650-7 Phenanthrenequinone, 99+% 29,074-2 4′-Phenoxyacetophenone, 98% T3,400-2 Thioxanthen-9-one, 98% (table 1) Harai et al. JP H11344802 (machine translation attached) examplfies a photosensitive printing plate including a binder, an infrared absorbing dye, tetrabutylamminium n-butyltriphenyl boron and crystal violet (colorant) (example 1). The boron/borate salt (of formulae 1 and 2) includes tetraalkyl ammonium borate salts which acts as a decolorizing agent (abstract).T he infrared absorbing dye used in the present invention, cyanine, triarylmethane, aminium, diimmonium, thiazine, xanthene, oxazine, styryl, pyrylium, thiopyrylium, squalilium, croconium, azulhenium, etc. having an absorption in the near infrared region [0011] Jang et al. 20200255623 does not exemplify a photopolymer composition including a photoinitiator which generates both a benzoyl and alcohol radical upon exposure or establish that the borate and benzoyl and alcohol radical generating photoinitiator inherently bleach the sensitizing dyes. With respect to claims 16 and 18-28 , i t would have been obvious to one skilled in the art to modify the identified/cited compositions of the examples by replacing at least a portion of the irgacure 250 with 1-hydroxy-cyclohexyl-phenyl-ketone (trade name: Irgacure 184 with a reasonable expectation of forming s useful holographic composition based upon their disclosed equivalent function. The examiner cites Hara et al. WO 2020158300 to establish that the borate anions as known in the holographic art to bleach sensitizing dyes, which makes the holograms transparent and have higher refractive index modulation and Harai et al. JP H11344802. To establish that the use of ammonium salts to bleach dyes in photosensitive composition is old and well known. The examiner cites Takigawa et al. 20070207390 to establish that the use of radical generating photoinitiators to bleach dyes is known in the holographic arts, Sood et al. 20150285813 which establishes that free radical photoinitiators are inherently able to bleach dyes and Hara JP 2010174123 who establishes that benzoyl radical generating photoinitiators in particular are known bleaching agents which remove/reduce discoloration in optical elements. With respect to claims 16 and 18-28 , i t would have been obvious to one skilled in the art to modify the identified/cited compositions of the examples by replacing at least a portion of the irgacure 250 with the photoiniiator 1-hydroxy-cyclohexyl-phenyl-ketone (trade name: Irgacure 184 and replacing the safrin -O with methylene blue with a reasonable expectation of forming s useful holographic composition based upon their disclosed equivalent function. . The examiner cites Hara et al. WO 2020158300 to establish that the borate anions as known in the holographic art to bleach sensitizing dyes, which makes the holograms transparent and have higher refractive index modulation and Harai et al. JP H11344802. To establish that the use of ammonium salts to bleach dyes in photosensitive composition is old and well known. The examiner cites Takigawa et al. 20070207390 to establish that the use of radical generating photoinitiators to bleach dyes is known in the holographic arts, Sood et al. 20150285813 which establishes that free radical photoinitiators are inherently able to bleach dyes and Hara JP 2010174123 who establishes that benzoyl radical generating photoinitiators in particular are known bleaching agents which remove/reduce discoloration in optical elements. Claim s 16 and 18-28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jang et al. 20200255623 combined with Hara et al. WO 2020158300, Hara JP 2010174123, Sood et al. 20150285813, Takigawa et al. 20070207390 and Harai et al. JP H11344802 , in view of Smothers et al. 5147758 . Smothers et al. 5147758 teaches borates including (2-Hydroxyethyl)trimethylammonium triphenylbutyl borate , choline triphenylbutylborate , Tetramethylammonium triphenylbutyl borate and Tetrabutylammonium tetraphenylborate (17/35-36,18/41-44). The addition of borate salts are evidenced in table 7 to increase sensitivity (col 31) and borate co-initiators are known in the art (col 1/line 57-col 2/line 9). The recording of holograms is disclosed (col 3/l i nes 16+). They can also be used as holographic notch filters when it is desired to protect against more than one wavelength of radiation (17/1-19) Jang et al. 20200255623 does not disclosed the tetrabutyl ammonium borates of claim 17. In addition to the basis above, the examiner holds that it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art to modify the compositions and processes using them rendered obvious by Jang et al. 20200255623 combined with Hara et al. WO 2020158300, Hara JP 2010174123, Sood et al. 20150285813, Takigawa et al. 20070207390 and Harai et al. JP H11344802 by replacing the borate V co-initiator with other borate co-initiators known to be useful in the holograsphic photopolymer art such as the tetrabutylammonium borates taught by Smothers et al. 5147758 with a reasonable expectation of forming a useful holographic recording medium Claim s 16 and 18-28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jang et al. 20200255623 combined with Hara et al. WO 2020158300, Hara JP 2010174123, Sood et al. 20150285813, Takigawa et al. 20070207390 and Harai et al. JP H11344802 , in view of Smothers et al. 5147758 , further in view of Sato et al. EP 1970761 . Sato et al. EP 1970761 teaches sensitizers include compounds belonging to the kinds recited below, and that having absorption wavelengths in a range of 350 nm to 450 nm and include polynuclear aromatic hydrocarbons (e.g., pyrene, perylene, triphenylene, anthracene), xanthenes (e.g., fluorescein, Eosine, Erythrocin, Rhodamine B , Rose Bengale), cyanines (e.g., thiacarbocyanine, oxacarbocyanine), mercoeyanines (e.g., merocyanine, carbomerocyanine), thiazines (e.g., Thionine, Methylene Blue , Toluidine Blue), acridines (e.g., Acridine Orange, chloroflavin, acriflavine ), anthraquinones (e.g., anthraquinone), squaryliums (e.g., squarylium), and coumarins (e.g., 7-diethylamino-4-methylcoumarin) [0126-0127]. In addition to the basis above, the examiner holds that it would have been obvious toi modify the compositions and holographic devices rendered obvious by the combination of Jang et al. 20200255623 , Hara et al. WO 2020158300, Hara JP 2010174123, Sood et al. 20150285813, Takigawa et al. 20070207390 , Harai et al. JP H11344802 and Smothers et al. 5147758 , by using replacing the safranin O or methylene blue with other heterocyclic photosensitizers such as Rhodamine B, acridine, acriflavine known in the art based upon their equivalence established in Sato et al. EP 1970761 , noting that these are established as bleachable in at least one of Hara et al. WO 2020158300, Hara JP 2010174123, Sood et al. 20150285813, Takigawa et al. 20070207390 and Harai et al. JP H11344802 with a reasonable expectation of forming a useful holographic recording material and holographic articles formed from those compositions. The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer . Claim s 16-28 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim of copending Application No. 18276755 ( 20240150569 ). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other bec ause claim 16 recites Claim 18 recites Claims 20 and 21 recite: Claims 26-27 recite This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented. It would have been obvious to one skilled in the art to mix the dye concentrate and monomer mixture using the benzoyl and alcohol generating photoinitiators of claim 18, the dyes of claim 20 and the co-initiator of claim 21 to forma composition which embraces claims 16-28 of the instant application. The examiner notes the utility recited in claims 26-28 of the copending application. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Knocke 20240142873 and 20250277122 disclose similar subject matter, but has the same priority date. Shimada et al. JP 2019137812 (machine translation attached) teaches the composition Acryloylmorpholine (manufactured by KJ Chemicals Co., Ltd.) 25.0% by mass , 1-hexanol (manufactured by Tokyo Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.) 72.0% by mass, 1-hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone (trade name: Irgacure 184, manufactured by BASF) 2 .9% by mass and 0.1% by mass of phenothiazine (manufactured by Tokyo Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.) were added and mixed by stirring to obtain a support member composition [0084]. The ranges are outside the scope of the claims Kondo et al. TW I230122 (machine translation attached) in example 1 combines 50 parts by weight of amino urethane acrylate acrylic acid S polymer (manufactured by Arakawa Chemical Co., Ltd.) having a weight average molecular weight of 5000, 50 parts by weight acrylic acid ester (monomer), 2.0 parts by weight of photopolymerization initiator (Irgacure 184, manufactured by Ciba-Geigy Company ) And 0.2 parts by weight of a cyanine pigment are simultaneously blended to obtain a photocurable resin composition. Maruo et al. JP 2004067902 (machine translation attached) in example 1 combines a copolymer, 10 parts of trimethylolpropane triacrylate, 2 parts irgacure and methylene blue [0030]. The polymerizable monomer can be used in amounts of 10-50 wt% [0022-0023]. The photoinitiator can be used in amounts of 1-10% by weight [0024]. Kobayashi et al. jp-2000087016 (machine translation attached) teaches combining 1000g of a water soluble UV curable resin, 50 g of irgacure 1173 and methylene blue [0037]. This was exposed to UV as in example 1 to form the halftone dot areas. Tajima et al. JP-H0967405 (machine translation attached) describes the combination of 0.1 mol of N, N-dimethylaminopropylacrylamide, 0.001 mol of N, N'-methylenebisacrylamide, 0.003 mol of 2-hydroxy-2-methyl-1-phenylpropan-1-one, 0.001 mol of a cyanine dye and 0.1 g of ammonium carbonate. This was then polymerized by exposure to 50 mW/cm2 form a Xenon lamp [0041] Suga et al. JP-H0745145 (machine translation attached) teaches the combination of benzadehyde and irgacure 651 as photoinitiator in example 1. Useful photoinitiators are disclosed at [0011-0012]. Le Guern et al. FR 2924119 (machine translation attached) teaches the mechanism of benzaldehyde as a photoinitiator on pages 3 and on page 8 established s relative photospeed. Nakazato et al. JP 02-245003 (machine translation attached) teaches the title composition which is colored before being cured and can be rapidly cured and undergoes discoloration and decoloration upon being irradiated with light by mixing a radical-polymerizable monomer with a photopolymerization initiator comprising an alpha-diketone and a specified colorant. CONSTITUTION:A radical-polymerizable monomer (a), desirably a monofunctional or polyfunctional (meth)acrylic ester, or urethane (meth)acrylic ester is mixed with a photopolymerization initiator (b) comprising 0.01-5wt.%, based on component (a), alpha-diketone (i) (e.g. camphorquinone), 0.001-0.2wt.%, desirably 0.01-0.1wt.%, based on component (a), colorant (ii) selected from among C.I. Basic Blue 3, C.I. Basic Blue 6 (Mordas Blue), C.I. Basic Blue 9 (Methylene Blue), C.I. Basic Green 5 (Methylene Green), etc. (abstract).T he color tone of pigment is decolorized by optical hardening is chosen from what belongs to oxazine dye and thiazin dyes with basic dye. It is C, 1, Ba5icB1ue3.C, 1, and Ba5ic B1ue12 (Nile blue A) (shown.) as a thing belonging to oxazine dye. B1ue6 (Moldspuru), c i .Ba s ic Blue, C i , Ba s ic They are C i and Ba si c as a thing belonging to thiazin e dyes. B1ue9 (methylene blue), c i . Basic Green5 (methylene green), C i Ba s ic B1ue 17 , C i , Ba s ic B l ue 24, C i , and Ba s ic B1ue 25 are shown. C which shows the chemical formula of these pigment, and an international color index number below, ci Ba s ic Blue3 ,ci 51004 (color index number) C3C1 C. -C1 ■ ■ ■ . ■ . ■ ■ . Ba s ic B l ue 6 (Mldas blue) 51175 Basic Blue , Basic B l ue12(Nile blue A)51 180C(// ") 1C1 Engineering. ■ . Ba s ic B1ue 9 (methylene blue) 52015/C i Ba s ic Green 5 (methylene green)-C,1,52020(// )C i . Basic b 1ue17 10. ci Basic Blue9 (methylene blue), C i , Ba s ic B l ue12 (Nile blue A) are preferred (page 2/lower right column to page 3/lower right column). Diketone used in combination with pigment is diacetyl, for example, although there is no limitation in particular, 2,3-pentane dione, 2.3-, or a chain-like alpha-diketone compound like 3.4-hexane dione, Aromatic series alpha-diketone compounds [ like ], such as an alicyclic alpha-diketone compound like butane 2 , 3-dione and also Ben Jill, Acenaph enone, quinone, and 9 , 10-phenan thro quinone, camphor arene quinone bicyclo [2, 2, 1, and 1 ] . - It is mentioned. Camphor quinone is used especially preferably also in these, and it is a stone. As concentration of alpha~Diketone, it receives radical pile affinity monomer watch 2, and is used in 0.01~5% of the weight of the range. The publicly known reducing agent which promotes the optical sensitizing effect of alpha-Diketone other than above-mentioned pigment and alpha-Diketone if needed can be added. As a reducing agent, it is N. N-dimethylaminoethyl methacrylate, Triethyl amine, N, and N-dimethylaminobenzoic acid ethyl, N N-dimethylaminobenzaldehyde, Tertiary amine, such as Michler's ketone, Citronellal, 0-Phthal dialdehyde, Aldehyde, such as P-octyloxy benzaldehyde, 5-butyl Barbull acid, Mercaptan, such as Barbull acid, such as l-Benji Lu 5-Feni louver Rubyl acid, Thiosalyl acid, 2-Mercaptobenzoki Southall, and 4-Mercaptoacetophenone, etc. can be mentioned (page 3/lower right to page 4/upper left) Knocke et al. 20100112458 and Heeschen et al. 20070187947 teaches liquid/binderless holographic recording composition. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT Martin J Angebranndt whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-1378 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 7-3:30 pm EST . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Mark F Huff can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-1385 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. FILLIN "Examiner Stamp" \* MERGEFORMAT MARTIN J. ANGEBRANNDT Primary Examiner Art Unit 1737 /MARTIN J ANGEBRANNDT/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1737 February 20, 2026