DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1 -10,13-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (A)(1) as being anticipated by Chen (US-20210351187-A1; Chen) . Regarding claim 1 , Chen discloses a semiconductor structure, comprising: a substrate (Fig. 25,101; ¶59) , comprising a first active area (Fig. 19, 10 5 ; ¶ 60 ) ; a plurality of first dielectric structures (Fig. 20 , 103; ¶60) , disposed in the substrate, wherein the first active area is disposed between the plurality of first dielectric structures; a capacitor contact (Fig. 25 , 403 ; ¶7 7 ) , disposed over and in contact with the first active area; and a landing pad (Fig. 2 5 , 810 ; ¶ 83 ) , disposed over the capacitor contact, comprising: a contact plug (Fig. 25, 411A/412A; ¶83) , disposed over and in contact with the capacitor contact; a barrier layer (Fig. 25, 412A; ¶83) , attached to a sidewall of the contact plug; a first silicide layer (Fig. 25, 808A; ¶83) , disposed over and in contact with the contact plug; and a second silicide layer (Fig. 25, 808B; ¶83) , disposed over the contact plug and the barrier layer, in contact with a sidewall of the barrier layer, wherein a height of the second silicide layer is greater than a height of the first silicide layer. (Clear from drawings) Regarding claim 2 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 1, further comprising: a first insulating film (Fig. 25, 801; ¶67) , disposed over the substrate (Fig. 25,101; ¶59) and in contact with the first active area (Fig. 25, 105; ¶60) and the plurality of first dielectric structures; a second insulating film (Fig. 25, 803; ¶70) , disposed over the first insulating film; and a third insulating film (Fig. 25, 805; ¶74) , disposed over the second insulating film. Regarding claim 3 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 2, wherein the capacitor contact (Fig. 25, 403; ¶77) comprises: a neck portion (Fig. 25, 403-1; ¶78) , in contact with the first active area (Fig. 25, 105; ¶60) , the first insulating film (Fig. 25, 801; ¶67) , and the second insulting film (Fig. 25, 803; ¶70) ; and a head portion (Fig. 25, 403-2; ¶78) , over the neck portion and in contact with the third insulating film. (Fig. 25, 805; ¶74) Regarding claim 4 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 3, wherein a width of the head portion ( Fig. 25, 403-2; ¶78) is greater than a width of the neck portion. (Fig. 25, 403-1; ¶78) Regarding claim 5 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 3, wherein the head portion ( Fig. 25, 403-2; ¶78) has a curved sidewall. Regarding claim 6 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 1, further comprising: a fourth insulating film (Fig. 25, 807; ¶80) , disposed over the substrate (Fig. 25,101; ¶59) and in contact with the barrier layer (Fig. 25, 412A; ¶83) , the second silicide layer (Fig. 25, 808B; ¶83) , and the capacitor contact. (Fig. 25, 403; ¶78) Regarding claim 7 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 6, wherein the contact plug (Fig. 25, 411A/412A; ¶83) and the barrier layer (Fig. 25, 412A; ¶83) protrude from a top surface of the fourth insulating film (Fig. 25, 807; ¶80) . Regarding claim 8 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 1, wherein the first active area (Fig. 19, 105; ¶60) and the plurality of first dielectric structures (Fig. 19, 103; ¶60 defines the active area ) are arranged along a first direction. Regarding claim 9 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 8, further comprising: a plurality of second dielectric structures (Fig. 19, 103; ¶60 defines a second active area 105 ) , disposed in the substrate (Fig. 20,101; ¶59) , wherein the plurality of second dielectric structures and the plurality of first dielectric structures are misaligned along a second direction. ( y ) Not shown in figure 19. However, if the active layers are misaligned as shown in figure 19 the associated dielectric layers will also be mis-aligned. Otherwise, the contact layers will overlap the dielectric structures. Regarding claim 10 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 9, wherein the substra te further comprises: a second active area (Fig. 19, a second 105; ¶60) , wherein the second active area is disposed between the plurality of second dielectric structures (Fig. 19, 103; ¶60 defines a second active area 105) , and is misaligned with the first active area along the second direction (y) , wherein the second active area and the plurality of second dielectric structures are arranged along the first direction (x) . Regarding claim 13 , Chen discloses a semiconductor structure, comprising: a substrate (Fig. 20,101; ¶59), comprising a first active area (Fig. 19, 105; ¶60) and a second active area (Fig. 19, a second 105; ¶60); a plurality of first dielectric structures (Fig. 19/20, 103; ¶60), disposed in the substrate, wherein the first active area is disposed between the plurality of first dielectric structures; a plurality of second dielectric structures (Fig. 19/20, 103; ¶60), disposed in the substrate, wherein the second active area (Fig. 19, a second 105; ¶60) is disposed between the plurality of second dielectric structures; a capacitor contact (Fig. 25, 403; ¶77) , disposed over and in contact with the first active area; a landing pad (Fig. 25, 810; ¶83), disposed over the capacitor contact; and a metal plug (Fig. 25, 411A/412A; ¶83), disposed over the landing pad, wherein the first active area and the plurality of first dielectric structures are arranged along a first direction (x) , the second active area and the plurality of second dielectric structures are arranged along the first direction, but is silent on and the first active area is misaligned (edges off-set) with the second active area along a second direction (y) perpendicular to the first direction. Regarding claim 14 , Ch en discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 13, wherein the landing pad (Fig. 25, 810; ¶83 Chen) comprises: a contact plug (Fig. 25, 411A/412A; ¶83 Chen), disposed over and in contact with the capacitor contact; a barrier layer (Fig. 25, 412A; ¶83 Chen), attached to a sidewall of the contact plug; a first silicide layer (Fig. 25, 808A; ¶83 Chen), disposed over and in contact with the contact plug; and a second silicide layer (Fig. 25, 808B; ¶83 Chen), disposed over the contact plug and the barrier layer, in contact with a sidewall of the barrier layer. Regarding claim 15 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 14, wherein a height of the second silicide layer (Fig. 25, 808B; ¶83 Chen) is greater than a height of the first silicide layer. (Fig. 25, 808A; ¶83 Chen) Regarding claim 16 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 14, further comprising: a first insulating film (Fig. 25, 801; ¶67 Chen), disposed over the substrate (Fig. 20,101; ¶59 Chen) and in contact with the first active area (Fig. 19, 105; ¶60 Chen), the second active area (Fig. 19, second 105; ¶60 Chen), the plurality of first dielectric structures, and the plurality of second dielectric structures (Fig. 20, 203 of 201; ¶62 Chen); a second insulating film(Fig. 25, 803; ¶70 Chen), disposed over the first insulating film; and a third insulating film (Fig. 25, 805; ¶74 Chen), disposed over the second insulating film. Regarding claim 17 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 16, wherein the capacitor contact (Fig. 25, 403; ¶77 Chen) comprises: a neck portion (Fig. 25, 403-1; ¶78 Chen), in contact with the first active area (Fig. 25, 105; ¶60 Chen), the first insulating film (Fig. 25, 801; ¶67 Chen), and the second insulting film (Fig. 25, 803; ¶70 Chen); and a head portion (Fig. 25, 403-2; ¶78 Chen), over the neck portion and in contact with the third insulating film. (Fig. 25, 805; ¶74 Chen) Regarding claim 18 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 17, wherein a width of the head portion ( Fig. 25, 403-2; ¶78 Chen) is greater than a width of the neck portion. (Fig. 25, 403-1; ¶78 Chen) Regarding claim 19 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 17, wherein the head portion ( Fig. 25, 403-2; ¶78 Chen) has a curved sidewall. Regarding claim 20 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 14, wherein the first silicide layer (Fig. 25, 808A tungsten; ¶8,83 Chen) and the second silicide layer (Fig. 25, 808B titanium; ¶8,83 Chen) are made of different materials. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim (s) 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen (US-20210351187-A1; Chen) i n view of Liu et al. ( CN-114373764-A ; Liu ) . Regarding claim 11 , Chen discloses the semiconductor structure of claim 10, further comprising: a dielectric segment, disposed in the substrate, extended along the first direction, wherein the first active area and the second active are separated by the dielectric segment along the second direction. Liu discloses a semiconductor structure comprising a first (Fig. 4a, 102; ¶133) and second (Fig. 4a, 102; ¶133) active layer s arranged in a first direction (z) and separated by a dielectric segment (Fig. 4a, 103; ¶133) extending in a second direction (y) Before the effective filing date of the invention it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to separate active regions by a dielectric segment for defining array (memory or diode) regions and preventing cross talk. Claim (s) 12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen (US-20210351187-A1; Chen) i n view of Yu et al. ( CN-113488472-A ; Yu ) . Regarding claim 12 , Chen disclos es the semiconductor structure of claim 1, but is silent on wherein the first active area protrudes towards a concave portion of an adjacent first dielectric structure of the plurality of first dielectric structures. This claim is about the shape of the claimed first dielectric structure. Yu discloses a semiconductor structure where an active area (Fig. 5 , 202 ) protrudes towards a concave portion of an adjacent first dielectric structure (Fig. 5, 210) Before the effective filing date of the invention it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to have a concave portion to in the first dielectric to extend the length of the active region. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT LAWRENCE C TYNES JR. whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-7606 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 9AM-5PM . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Zandra Smith can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-2429 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /LAWRENCE C TYNES JR./ Examiner, Art Unit 2899