CTNF 18/562,685 CTNF 82976 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 13-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Tamma (US 2020/0409165; IDS, 12/01/2023) . Tamma discloses and illustrates a coherence scrambler device in Figure 3. (Para, 0040). Tamma discloses the device comprises: a light scattering structure 314 located adjacent to a VCSEL 312 . (Para, 0040: Fig.3). Tamma explains the light scattering structure 314 comprises nanoantennas 322 distributed within a bulk of an electrically responsive material 317 . (Para, 0040; Fig.3). Tamma explains the arrangement of nanoantennas in each light scattering structure may form a surface optical element having a subwavelength thickness (e.g., a few hundred nanometers) in the optical path, in which case it may be considered a metasurface. (Para, 0017). Tamma further explains that a metasurface is a collection of nanoantennas arranged such that the optical properties of the arrangement are determined by the properties of the individual antennas and their coupling to neighboring antennas and the thickness of a metasurface can be of order a wavelength or less. (Para, 0017). Tamma discloses in such a case the nanoantennas are embedded in the electrically responsive material in the sense that the electrically responsive material is in physical contact with the metasurface. (Para, 0017). Tamma explains the invention disclosed is for speckle reduction for coherent light sources using light scattering structures in which a plurality of nanoantennas are embedded in a liquid crystal, electro-optic medium, or other electrically responsive material for which application of a time-varying electric signal (e.g., a time varying voltage) can vary the refractive index. (Para, 0007; Fig.3). These disclosures and illustrations of Figure 3 teach the limitation of claim 13, ‘ A coherence scrambler device, comprising: a metasurface configured to receive coherent radiation and to produce a non-uniform change in a phase of the coherent radiation…’ Tamma also discloses the structure comprises a light transparent electrically conductive layer 313 (e.g., formed from Indium Tin Oxide) disposed between VCSEL 312 and light scattering structure 314 and another, similar, light transparent electrically conductive layer 319 is disposed on light scattering structure 314 opposite from VCSEL 312 . (Para, 0040; Fig.3). Tamma explains that a time varying voltage from voltage source 330 between electrically conductive layers 319 and 313 is applied and varies the refractive index of electrically responsive material 317 , which changes the light scattering effect of the nanoantennas on light rays 316 incident on the speckle reduction structure from VCSEL 312 . (Para, 0040; Fig.3). Tamma discloses an electrically driven time variation of the refractive index of the material in which the nanoantennas are embedded dynamically varies the direction, phase, polarization, and/or amplitude of light from the coherent light sources that is scattered by the nanoantennas. (Para, 0010). Tamma explains this change in light scattering is schematically indicated by dashed line light rays 318 scattered by the nanoantennas at one applied voltage and by solid line light rays 320 scattered by the nanoantennas at a different applied voltage. (Para, 0040; Fig.3). These disclosures and the illustrations of Figure 3 teach the limitation of claim 1, ‘ A coherence scrambler device, comprising: … and a controller configured to tune an optical property of the metasurface so as to change an amount of incoherence of the coherent radiation to generate coherence-scrambled radiation.’ Tamma also illustrates in Figure 1 a light emitting device 100 comprising VCSELs 112 formed on a substrate 110 . (Para, 0034; Fig.1). Tamma discloses each VCSEL is configured to generate and emit coherent laser light 116 vertically (perpendicularly to the substrate), as shown. (Para, 0034; Fig.1). Tamm also discloses, a separate light scattering structure 114 is positioned adjacent to (and optionally in contact with) a light emitting surface 115 on top of each VCSEL. (Para, 0034; Fig.1). Tamma explains that in a magnified view 120 , each light scattering structure 114 comprises a plurality of nanoantennas 122 embedded in an electrically responsive material 117 . (Para, 0034; Fig.1). These disclosures and the illustrations of Figure 1 teach the limitation of claim 14. Tamma also explains the light scattering structures disclosed may be used in transmission, with light from the light sources incident on and passing through the light scattering structures. (Para, 0023). Tamma discloses that alternatively, the light scattering structures can be used in reflection, with light from the light sources incident on and scattered by the light scattering structures, but not transmitted through them. (Para, 0023). These disclosures teach the limitation of claim 15. Therefore, the limitations of claims 13-15 are anticipated by the disclosures and illustrations of Tamma . 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-6 and 12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Setija (WO2021/058388; IDS, 12/01/2023) . Setija is directed to metrology systems, coherence scrambler illumination sources and methods thereof. Setija discloses the metrology systems include integrated optics, for example, illumination systems with on-chip coherence scramblers used in metrology systems for inspecting lithographic processes and wafer alignment. (Para, 0002). Setija discloses and illustrates an exemplary system in Figures 4A-4B such as an exemplary inspection apparatus (Para, 0062) and in Figure 5 illustrates an illumination system 500, which may be implemented as part of an inspection apparatus, e.g., such as the illumination system 412 in inspection apparatus 400 (FIGS. 4 A and 4B). (Para, 0088). Setija discloses the illumination system 500 comprises phase modulators 502, waveguides 504, and optical elements 506. (Para,0089). Setija discloses the illumination system 500 may further comprise a radiation source 508 and/or a controller 510. (Para, 0089). These disclosures teach the limitations of claim 1, ‘ A system comprising: a radiation source configured to generate a beam of radiation…’ Setija explains phase modulators 502 may comprise electro optic modulators (e.g., Pockels cells), thermo-optic modulators, piezo-optic modulators, and the like and in some embodiments, phase modulators 502 are disposed along waveguides 504 (e.g., intersecting or adjacent to waveguides). (Para, 0090). Setija discloses in some embodiments, optical elements 506 are disposed downstream of phase modulators 502 along waveguides 504 and in some embodiments the number of phase modulators 502, waveguides 504, and optical elements 506 are equal (e.g., there is a one-to-one- to-one correspondence in a set of a phase modulator, waveguide, and optical element). (Para, 0090). Setija also discloses in some embodiments, phase modulators 502, waveguides 504, and optical elements 506 are arranged as a so-called phased array (e.g., an array of radiation elements for generating radiation having given phases). (Para, 0090). Setija discloses in some embodiments, waveguides 504 are configured to guide radiation and the radiation may be supplied by radiation source 508 and received at inputs of the phased array. (Para, 0091). Setija discloses as an example, line 512 indicates the inputs. And the waveguides 504 may be configured to guide radiation (e.g., from radiation source 508) to optical elements 506. (Para, 0091). Setija discloses optical elements 506 may be configured to outcouple radiation from the waveguides or in other words, optical elements 506 may radiate radiation waves 514 (e.g., by outcoupling the radiation from waveguides 504). (Para, 0091). Setija explains optical elements 506 may be referred to herein as “emitters,” “emission elements,” and the like, referencing their function of emitting radiation. (Para, 0091). Setija explains the phase modulators 502 are configured to adjust phases of radiation waves 514 such as adjusting an electrical effect in waveguides 504 that alter phases of radiation (e.g., changing a refractive index of the waveguide). (Para, 0091). These disclosures teach the limitations of claim 4. Setija discloses in some embodiments, the phases of radiation waves 514 are adjusted such that radiation waves 514 accumulate to form a beam of radiation 516 and the direction of beam of radiation 516 is based on the phases of radiation waves 514. (Para, 0092). Setija discloses the phased array of illumination system 500 may generate of radiation 516 and to direct beam of radiation 516 (e.g., toward a target structure) and phase modulation may comprise adjusting phase delays of radiation waves 514. (Para, 0092). Setija points out illumination system 500 may comprise a 2-dimensional phased array which allows for adjusting the direction of beam of radiation 516 in two dimensions (e.g., out of the page; FIG. 5 shows a 1-dimensional array for simplicity). (Para, 0092). Setija discloses in some embodiments, controller 510 is configured to control phase modulators 502 to control the direction of beam of radiation 516. (Para, 0094). Setija discloses the controller 510 may be external to illumination system 500 (e.g., a controller in a metrology system or a lithographic system). Setija discloses in some embodiments, radiation source 508 is configured to generate broadband wavelengths or two or more narrowband wavelengths or it can comprise two or more source elements 518 where each source element of source elements 518 may be configured to generate a subset of the broadband wavelengths and/or the two or more narrowband wavelengths. (Para, 0094). Setija explains the radiation generated by radiation source 508 may be coherent radiation and when generating multiple wavelengths with a single source element, each wavelength component may be coherent. (Para, 0094). Setija discloses in some embodiments, illumination system 500 may generate a beam(s) with a wavelength from a range of selectable wavelengths (e.g., lc , l2...ln) and the source elements 518 may be, e.g., laser diodes. (Para, 0094). Setija explains in Figure 5 a first phased array 522 is designated by a dotted outline. (Para, 0096). These disclosures and the illustrations of Figure 5 teach the limitation of claim 1, ‘ Setija explains in some embodiments, illumination system 500 comprises a second phased array 524. (Para, 0096). Setija discloses in some embodiments, illumination system comprises more phased arrays. (Para, 0096). These disclosures teach the limitation of claim 5. Setija also discloses these phased arrays may also be used for incoherent radiation generation. (Para, 0098). Setija discloses phase modulators 502 are configured to adjust the phases of radiation waves 514 with varying degrees of randomization and the amount of incoherence of beam of radiation 516 may be based on the randomization of the phases of radiation waves 514. (Para, 0098). These disclosures teach the limitation of claim 1, ‘ A system comprising: …an optical element configured to produce a non-uniform change in a phase of the beam of radiation and to output a coherence-scrambled radiation for irradiating a target…’ and the limitation of claim 6. Setija also discloses that in some embodiments, controller 510 may control the phase modulators to control the randomization of the phases of radiation waves 514 so as to adjust the amount of incoherence of beam of radiation 516 and consequently, phased array 522 may adjust the amount of incoherence of beam of radiation 516 without moving elements. (Para, 0099). This disclosure teaches the limitation of claim 1, A system comprising: …wherein an optical property of the optical element is tunable so as to change an amount of incoherence of the coherence- scrambled radiation…’ Setija illustrates inspection apparatus 400 in Figures 4A-4B, may be implemented as part of lithographic apparatus 100 or 100’. (Para, 0064). Setija explains the inspection apparatus 400 may be configured to align a substrate (e.g., substrate W) with respect to a patterning device (e.g., patterning device MA) and it may be further configured to detect positions of alignment marks on the substrate and to align the substrate with respect to the patterning device or other components of lithographic apparatus 100 or 100’ using the detected positions of the alignment marks. (Para, 0064). Setija discloses such alignment of the substrate may ensure accurate exposure of one or more patterns on the substrate. (Para, 0064). Setija discloses in some embodiments, inspection apparatus 400 may include an illumination system 412, a beam splitter 414, an interferometer 426, a detector 428, a beam analyzer 430, and an overlay calculation processor 432. (Para, 0065). These disclosures and the illustrations of Figures 4A-4B teach the limitation of claim 1, ‘ A system comprising: … a detector configured to receive radiation scattered by the target and to generate a measurement signal based on the received radiation; and a processor configured to analyze the measurement signal to determine a characteristic of the target.’ Setija also discloses in some embodiments, detector 428 may comprise a camera (e.g., CCD camera) which may be used to acquire one or more images of target 418. (Para, 0100). Setija also discloses other arrangements of illumination systems may be possible, for example, ones that may omit phased arrays. (Para, 0109). Setija illustrates this illumination system 700 in Figure 7. (Para, 0109). Setija discloses it may be implemented as part of an inspection apparatus, e.g., as illumination system 412 in inspection apparatus 400 (FIGS. 4A and 4B). (Para, 0109). Setija discloses illumination system 700 comprises electrodes 702 and 703, a radiation source 708, and a multimode optical element 726 and elements of FIG. 7 may have similar structures and functions as similarly numbered elements in FIGS. 5 and 6 (e.g., elements sharing the two right-most digits). (Para, 0110). Setija points out that multimode optical element 726 may comprise a multimode optical fiber or waveguide. (Para, 0110). Setija discloses electrodes 702 and 703 may be disposed on or near multimode optical element 726 and electrode 702 may be disposed on diametrically opposite sides of multimode optical element 726. (Para, 0111). Setija explains electrode 702 may receive a voltage V(t) (e.g., from a controller or power supply) and electrode 703 may provide a reference voltage (e.g., ground) for electrode 702. (Para, 0111). Setija discloses electrodes 702 and 703 may be used to adjust an electrical effect in multimode optical element 726 and the arrangement of electrodes 702 and 703 about an optical element may be used as a phase modulator (e.g., phase modulators 502 (FIG. 5) and 602 (FIG. 6)). (Para, 0111). These disclosures teach the limitation of claim 2. Setija explains radiation from radiation source 708 may impinge on multimode optical element 726 and multimode optical element 626 may guide incoupled radiation from radiation source 708 and output a beam of radiation 717. (Para, 0111). Setija discloses a beam of radiation 717 may be incident on a target and it may have a speckle etendue that is based on optical properties of multimode optical element 726. (Para 0111). Setija explains the term “etendue” may be used herein to refer to a property of light of an optical system that characterizes a spread of illumination intensity based on direction of propagation and spatial distribution (e.g., solid angle with respect to a point of origin). (Para, 0111). These disclosures teach the limitation of claim 12. Setija discloses the speckle etendue may be randomized or partially randomized over time based on adjustments of an electrical effect in multimode optical element 726. (Para, 0112). Setija discloses an amount of incoherence of beam of radiation 717 is so adjusted. (Para, 0112). Setija discloses adjustments of the electrical effect may comprise adjusting (e.g., randomly, partially randomly, or in a set sequence) the voltage at electrodes 702 and/or 703. Adjustments of the electrical effect may be performed using a controller (e.g., controller 510 in FIG. 5). (Para, 0112). These disclosures teach the limitation of claim 3. Therefore, the limitations of claims 1-6 and 12 are anticipated by the disclosures and illustrations of Setija . 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1 and 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Vaez-Iravani (US 2005/0141810; IDS, 12/01/2023) . Vaez-Iravani discloses an apparatus and methods for illuminating a sample, e.g., during an inspection of such sample for defects. (Abstract). Vaez-Iravani discloses The novel illumination apparatus embodiments of the present invention may also be incorporated into an optical inspection system for inspecting samples with one or more incident optical beams. (Para, 0037). Vaez-Iravani discloses the system disclosed provides a detector for detecting beams emanated from the sample in response to the incident beam(s) provided by the illumination apparatus or the illumination apparatus of the present invention may be integrated within a microscopy system for imaging a sample. (Para, 0037). Vaez-Iravani discloses in the exemplary inspection systems disclosed, each incident beam may be in any suitable form of coherent light such as more than one laser having different wavelengths including deep ultra violet, ultra violet, or visible light wavelengths can be used. (Para, 0038). These disclosures teach the limitation of claim 10. Vaez-Iravani discloses different wavelengths can be used to optimize for detecting defects with different characteristics, and a combination of several wavelengths can be advantageous for further reducing laser coherence and averaging out the effect of wafer film thickness variations. (Para, 0038). Vaez-Iravani discloses a dark field inspection is preferably performed with a very bright light source so as to detect small defects on a sample by analyzing only the scattered light. (Para, 0038). Vaez-Iravani discloses any suitable lens arrangement may be used to direct the incident beams towards the sample and direct the output beams emanating from the sample towards a detector. (Para, 0039). Vaez-Iravani discloses the output beams may be reflected or scattered from the sample or transmitted through the sample. (Para, 0039). Vaez-Iravani also discloses any suitable detector type or number of detection elements may be used to receive the output beams and provide an image or a signal based on the characteristics (e.g., intensity) of the received output beams. (Para, 0039). Vaez-Iravani discloses the illumination apparatus of the present invention are especially suitable for inspecting semiconductor devices or wafers, as well as reticles or masks. (Para, 0040). Vaez-Iravani discloses other types of samples which may be inspected or imaged using the illumination apparatus of the present invention include any surface, such as a flat panel display. (Para, 0040). Vaez-Iravani illustrates an exemplary embodiment of the apparatus or inspection system 100 in Figure 1. (Para, 0041). Vaez-Iravani discloses the inspection system 100 includes a bundle of optical fibers 106, each having a first end 106a and a second end 106b. (Para, 0041). Vaez-Iravani discloses the inspection system 100 also includes an illumination selector for selectively transmitting one or more incident beams onto one or more first fiber ends 106a. (Para, 0041; Fig.1). Vaez-Iravani discloses in the illustrated embodiment, the illumination selector includes a plurality of illumination sources 102 which are each configurable to be turned on or off and a controller 110 for causing selected ones of the illumination sources 102 to be turned on. (Para, 0041; Fig.1). Vaez-Iravani discloses each illumination source 102 is in the form of a laser diode and the illumination sources 102 are also adjacent to at least a portion of the first fiber ends 106a. (Para, 0041;Fig.1). Vaez-Iravani discloses by turning on selected illumination sources 102, the illumination sources 102 are also configurable to output one or more incident beams onto one or more selected first fiber end(s) 106a. (Para, 0041; Fig.1). Vaez-Iravani discloses in some configurations, an illumination source 102 may be turned off and not output an incident beam onto its adjacent, while another illumination source 102 may be turned on to output an incident beam onto its adjacent fiber. (Para, 0041; Fig.1). These disclosures teach the limitation of claim 1, ‘A system comprising: a radiation source configured to generate a beam of radiation…’ Vaez-Iravani discloses the incident beam(s) pass through selected ones of the fibers 106 and are output through the second fiber ends 106b and then pass through a number of lenses which serve to relay the beam(s) towards a sample 116. (Para, 0044). Vaez-Iravani discloses the incident beam(s) pass through lens 108 which collimates the incident beams and then through lens 110 which converges the incident beams and then they are received by beam splitter 112 which then reflects the incident beams through objective lens 114 which focuses the incident beams onto sample 116 at one or more incident angles. (Para, 0044). Vaez-Iravani discloses the second fiber ends 106b are imaged onto the back focal plane of the objective lens 114. (Para, 0044). Vaez-Iravani discloses the fibers 106 may also be coupled with a fiber modulator 108 which operates to substantially eliminate the speckle noise which may be present in the incident beam(s) to thereby produce a more uniform, incoherent illumination. (Para, 0045; Fig.1). Vaez-Iravani, the fiber modulator may be a piezoelectric modulator which operates to stretch the fibers so as to change the phase difference between the modes inside the multi-mode fibers to therefore reduce the spatial coherence to produce a speckle free illumination. (Para, 0045; Fig.1). These disclosures and the illustrations of Figure 1 teach the limitation of claim 1, ‘A system comprising: …an optical element configured to produce a non-uniform change in a phase of the beam of radiation and to output a coherence-scrambled radiation for irradiating a target wherein an optical property of the optical element is tunable so as to change an amount of incoherence of the coherence- scrambled radiation…’ Vaez-Iravani discloses after going through the imaging aperture 122, the output beams then pass through zoom lens 124 which serves to magnify the image of the sample 116. (Para, 0047; Fig.1). Vaez-Iravani discloses the output beams impinge upon detector 126 which may be in the form of a CCD (charge coupled device) or TDI (time delay integration) detector. (Para, 0047). Vaez-Iravani discloses the controller 110 may be any suitable combination of software and hardware and is generally configured to control various components of the inspection system 100 such controlling selective activation of the illumination sources 102, the fiber modulator 108 settings, the imaging aperture 122 settings, etc. (Para, 0048). These disclosures teach the limitation of claim 1, ‘A system comprising: … a detector configured to receive radiation scattered by the target and to generate a measurement signal based on the received radiation…’ Vaez-Iravani discloses the controller 110 may also receive the image or signal generated by the detector 126 and be configured to analyze the resulting image or signal to determine whether defects are present on the sample, characterize defects present on the sample, or otherwise characterize the sample. This disclosure teaches the limitation of claim 1, ‘ A system comprising: … a processor configured to analyze the measurement signal to determine a characteristic of the target.’ Therefore, the limitations of claims 1 and 10 are anticipated by the disclosures and illustrations of Vaez-Iravani . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 7-9 and 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Setija as applied to claim s 1-6 and 12 in paragraph 4 above, and further in view of Tamma . The disclosures of Setija as discussed above fail to teach and/or suggest the limitation of claim 7, ‘ The system of claim 1, wherein the optical element comprises a resonator structure and a substrate and wherein the resonator structure is formed on or in the substrate.’ However, the disclosures of Setija further in view of the disclosures of Tamma provide such teachings. Tamma is relied upon as discussed in the rejection of claims 13-15 in paragraph 3 above. In particular Figure 3 of Tamma which illustrates an exemplary embodiment of a light emitting device. (Para, 0040). The disclosures of Setija as discussed in paragraph 4 above further in view of the disclosures of Tamma and the illustrations of Figure 3 as discussed in paragraph 3 above teach and/or suggest the limitation of claims 7-8. Moreover, the disclosures of Setija as discussed in paragraph 4 above further in view of the disclosures of Tamma as discussed in paragraph 3 above, in particular paragraphs 0017 and 0023, and illustrated in the exemplary embodiment of Figure 3 also teach and/or suggest the limitation of claims 9 and 11. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing of the present application by Applicant to modify the disclosures of Setija further in view of the disclosures of Tamma because both are directed to analogous devices aimed at speckle reduction in light emitting devices and Tamma discloses a structure that can be implemented in the lithography apparatus of Setija which would improve functionality and accuracy of the apparatus. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to CALEEN O SULLIVAN whose telephone number is (571)272-6569. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri: 7:30 am-4:00 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Dale Page can be reached at 571-270-7877 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /CALEEN O SULLIVAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 2 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 3 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 4 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 5 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 6 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 7 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 8 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 9 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 10 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 11 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 12 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 13 Art Unit: 2899 Application/Control Number: 18/562,685 Page 14 Art Unit: 2899