5DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 09/18/2025, 01/20/2026 and 04/14/2026 are being considered by the examiner.
Claim Objections
Claims 16-17 and 19-20 are objected to because of the following informalities: the preamble “the touch device” should be “the electronic device” in line 1 of claims 16-17; and the preamble “the electronic device” should be “the touch system” in line 1 of claims 19-20. Appropriate correction is required.
Double Patenting
Effective January 1, 1994, a registered attorney or agent of record may sign a terminal disclaimer. A terminal disclaimer signed by the assignee must fully comply with 37 CFR 3.73(b).
Claims 1-15 and 18-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-12 and 14-15 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953 in view of Greuet (US Pub. No. 2012/0309310). Claims 10-12 and 18-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1 and 16 of US. Patent No. 11,983,364 in view of Greuet (US Pub. No. 2012/0309310). Although the conflicting claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the broader claim limitation of claims 1, 10 and 18 of the current application is met by the narrower claim limitation of claims 1, 9 and 14, respectively, of US. Patent No. 12,422,953; and the broader claim limitation of claims 10 and 18 of the current application is met by the narrower claim limitation of claims 1 and 16, respectively, of US. Patent No. 11,983,364 as shown in the following tables and the discussion thereafter.
Current Application
US. Patent No. 12,422,953
1. A touch device comprising:
a conductive loop; and
a touch module configured to apply a first drive signal to one end of the conductive loop,
wherein the other end of the conductive loop is connected to a ground.
1. A touch device comprising:
a plurality of touch electrodes,
a loop coil; and
a touch module configured to
receive a detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes;
apply a first driving signal and a second driving signal to the loop coil during a first section;
apply the first drive signal to one end of the loop coil and the second drive signal having an opposite phase to the first drive signal to the other end of the loop coil during a first section and
receive a detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes during a second section after the first section;
wherein the plurality of touch electrodes are located on the same layer as the loop coil.
Claim 2 of the present application corresponds to claim 1 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 3 of the present application corresponds to claim 1 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 4 of the present application corresponds to claim 2 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 5 of the present application corresponds to claim 3 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 6 of the present application corresponds to claim 4 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 7 of the present application corresponds to claim 5 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 8 of the present application corresponds to claim 6 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 9 of the present application corresponds to claim 7 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Current Application
US. Patent No. 12,422,953
10. An electronic device comprising:
a display unit including a plurality of pixels;
a conductive loop on the display unit; and
a touch module configured to apply a first driving signal to one end of the conductive loop,
wherein the other end of the conductive loop is connected to a ground.
9. An electronic device comprising:
a display unit including a plurality of pixels;
a plurality of touch electrodes on the display unit,
an antenna loop on the display unit;
a touch module configured to
receive a detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes;
apply a first driving signal and a second driving signal to the loop coil during a first section;
apply the first drive signal to one end of the antenna loop and the second drive signal having a different phase from the first driving signal to the other end of the antenna loop during a first section and
receive a detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes during a second section after the first section;
wherein the plurality of touch electrodes are located on the same layer as the loop coil.
Claim 11 of the present application corresponds to claim 9 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 12 of the present application corresponds to claim 9 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 13 of the present application corresponds to claim 10 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 14 of the present application corresponds to claim 11 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 15 of the present application corresponds to claim 12 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Current Application
US. Patent No. 12,422,953
18. A touch system comprising:
a stylus pen including a resonant circuit; and
an electronic device including a conductive loop and a touch module
configured to apply a first driving signal to one end of the conductive loop,
wherein the other end of the conductive loop is connected to a ground.
18. A touch system comprising:
a stylus pen including a resonant circuit; and
an electronic device including an antenna loop,
a plurality of touch electrodes, and
a touch module configured to
receive a detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes;
apply a first driving signal and a second driving signal to the loop coil during a first section;
apply the first drive signal to one end of the antenna loop and the second drive signal having a different phase from the first driving signal to the other end of the antenna loop during a first section and
receive a detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes during a second section after the first section;
wherein the plurality of touch electrodes are located on the same layer as the loop coil.
Claim 19 of the present application corresponds to claim 14 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Claim 20 of the present application corresponds to claim 15 of US. Patent No. 12,422,953.
Current Application
US. Patent No. 11,983,364
10. An electronic device comprising:
a display unit including a plurality of pixels;
a conductive loop on the display unit; and
a touch module configured to apply a first driving signal to one end of the conductive loop,
wherein the other end of the conductive loop is connected to a ground.
1. An electronic device comprising:
a loop coil;
a display unit configured to include a plurality of pixels;
a display driver configured to apply a data signal and a scan signal to the pixels depending based on a vertical synchronization signal and a horizontal synchronization signal;
a plurality of touch electrodes positioned on the display unit; a driving receiver configured to apply a driving signal to the loop coil during a first period and to receive a sensing signal from at least one of the touch electrodes during a second period after the first period; and a controller configured to generate touch information by using the sensing signal received during a sensing period and determine a period excluding a period during which a scan signal applied to one pixel among the pixels is at an enable level as the sensing period, wherein the driving signal is synchronized to at least one pulse of the vertical synchronization signal and the horizontal synchronization signal.
Claim 11 of the present application corresponds to claim 1 of US. Patent No. 11,983,364.
Claim 12 of the present application corresponds to claim 1 of US. Patent No. 11,983,364.
Current Application
US. Patent No. 11,983,364
18. A touch system comprising:
a stylus pen including a resonant circuit; and
an electronic device including a conductive loop and a touch module
configured to apply a first driving signal to one end of the conductive loop,
wherein the other end of the conductive loop is connected to a ground.
16. A touch system comprising:
a stylus configured to include a resonance circuit;
a display configured to include a display unit configured to include a plurality of pixels, and
a display driver configured to apply a data signal and a scan signal to the pixels and an emission control signal for controlling the pixels to emit light based on a vertical synchronization signal and a horizontal synchronization signal; a plurality of touch electrodes positioned on the display unit; a driving receiver configured to apply a driving signal to the loop coil during a first period and to receive a-sensing signals from at least one of the touch electrodes during a second period after the first period; and a controller configured to generate touch information based on the sensing signals at two times having opposite phases within one cycle of a frequency of the driving signal, wherein the driving signal is synchronized to at least one pulse of the vertical synchronization signal and the horizontal synchronization signal, and wherein the two times are within a period excluding a time at which the emission control signal applied to one of the pixels is transitioned to an enable level.
Claim 19 of the present application corresponds to claim 16 of US. Patent No. 11,983,364.
Claim 20 of the present application corresponds to claim 16 of US. Patent No. 11,983,364.
The primary difference between the claims of the current application and the above US Patents pertains to the recitation of “wherein the other end of the conductive loop is connected to a ground” in the current application. As evidenced by the teaching of Greuet, it was obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have the other end of a conductive loop connected to a ground [figure 9, the other end of a conductive loop (signal loop) connected to a ground], such modification would provide a protective path to ground for electrostatic discharge component.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-3, 7, 10-12, 16 and 18-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee et al. (US. Pub. No. 2014/0362012, hereinafter “Lee”) in view of Greuet et al. (US. Pub. No. 2012/0309310, hereinafter “Greuet”).
As to claim 1, Lee discloses a touch device [figure 3, sensor digitizer 310] comprising:
a conductive loop [figure 3, loop coil 312]; and
a touch module [figure 2, touch panel 210 positioned on display 220, paragraph 82, touch panel 210 may be configured to provide the touch keys, such as the menu button 161b, the back button 161c] configured to apply a first drive signal to one end of the conductive loop [figure 3, apply a first drive signal from transmission circuit 360 to one end of the loop coil 312].
Lee does not expressly disclose wherein the other end of the conductive loop is connected to a ground.
Greuet teaches wherein the other end of a conductive loop is connected to a ground [figure 9, the other end of a conductive loop (signal loop) connected to a ground].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee to have the other end of the conductive loop connected to a ground, as taught by Greuet, in order to provide a protective path to ground for electrostatic discharge component (paragraph 87).
As to claim 2, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the touch device as claimed in claim 1, further comprising:
a plurality of touch electrodes [Lee, figure 2, touch panel 210 positioned on display 220, paragraph 82, touch panel 210 may be configured to provide the touch keys, such as the menu button 161b, the back button 161c],
wherein the touch module is further configured to receive a detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes [Lee, paragraph 11, a signal for detecting a user input so as to promptly drive an input unit, paragraph 38, The controller 110 detects a user input as an input unit 168 or a touchable user input means such as a user's finger and/or the like touches or approaches one object or is located close to the object in a state where a plurality of objects or items are displayed on the input device 190, and identifies an object corresponding to a position of the input device 190 where the user input is generated].
As to claim 3, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the touch device as claimed in claim 2, wherein
wherein the touch module is further configured to apply the first driving signal to the conductive loop during a first section, and receive the detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes during a second section after the first section [Lee, figures 12A-D, apply first driving signal voltage (T, transmission) to the loop during a first section (T section), and receive the detection signal (D, reception) from touch electrodes during a second section (D section after T section)].
As to claim 7, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the touch device as claimed in claim 1, wherein
the conductive loop includes a plurality of loops [Lee, figure 3, loop coil 312 includes a plurality of antenna loops].
As to claim 10, Lee discloses an electronic device [figure 1, device 100] comprising:
a display unit [figure 2, display unit 220] including a plurality of pixels [paragraph 80, The display unit 220 may include a plurality of pixels, and may display an image through the pixels];
a conductive loop [figure 3, loop coil 312] on the display unit; and
a touch module [figure 2, touch panel 210 positioned on display 220, paragraph 82, touch panel 210 may be configured to provide the touch keys, such as the menu button 161b, the back button 161c] configured to apply a first driving signal to one end of the conductive loop [figure 3, apply a first drive signal from transmission circuit 360 to one end of the conductive loop 312].
Lee does not expressly disclose wherein the other end of the conductive loop is connected to a ground.
Greuet teaches wherein the other end of a conductive loop is connected to a ground [figure 9, the other end of a conductive loop (signal loop) connected to a ground].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee to have the other end of the conductive loop connected to a ground, as taught by Greuet, in order to provide a protective path to ground for electrostatic discharge component (paragraph 87).
As to claim 11, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the electronic device as claimed in claim 10, further comprising
a plurality of touch electrodes [Lee, figure 2, touch panel 210 positioned on display 220, paragraph 82, touch panel 210 may be configured to provide the touch keys, such as the menu button 161b, the back button 161c] on the display unit,
wherein the touch module is further configured to receive a detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes [Lee, paragraph 11, a signal for detecting a user input so as to promptly drive an input unit, paragraph 38, The controller 110 detects a user input as an input unit 168 or a touchable user input means such as a user's finger and/or the like touches or approaches one object or is located close to the object in a state where a plurality of objects or items are displayed on the input device 190, and identifies an object corresponding to a position of the input device 190 where the user input is generated].
As to claim 12, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the electronic device as claimed in claim 11, wherein
the touch module is further configured to apply the first driving signal to the conductive loop during a first section, and receive the detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes during a second section after the first section [Lee, figures 12A-D, apply first driving signal voltage (T, transmission) to the loop during a first section (T section), and receive the detection signal (D, reception) from touch electrodes during a second section (D section after T section)].
As to claim 16, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the touch device as claimed in claim 10, wherein
the conductive loop includes a plurality of loops [Lee, figure 3, loop coil 312 includes a plurality of antenna loops].
As to claim 18, A touch system [figure 3, touch system] comprising:
a stylus pen [figure 3, stylus pen 168] including a resonant circuit [figure 3, stylus 168 to include a resonance circuit 250]; and
an electronic device including a conductive loop [figure 3, loop coil 312] and a touch module [figure 2, touch panel 210 positioned on display 220, paragraph 82, touch panel 210 may be configured to provide the touch keys, such as the menu button 161b, the back button 161c] configured to apply a first driving signal to one end of the conductive loop [figure 3, apply a first drive signal from transmission circuit 360 to one end of the loop coil 312].
Lee does not expressly disclose wherein the other end of the conductive loop is connected to a ground.
Greuet teaches wherein the other end of a conductive loop is connected to a ground [figure 9, the other end of a conductive loop (signal loop) connected to a ground].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee to have the other end of the conductive loop connected to a ground, as taught by Greuet, in order to provide a protective path to ground for electrostatic discharge component (paragraph 87).
As to claim 19, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the electronic device as claimed in claim 18, wherein
the electronic device further includes a plurality of touch electrodes [Lee, figure 2, touch panel 210 positioned on display 220, paragraph 82, touch panel 210 may be configured to provide the touch keys, such as the menu button 161b, the back button 161c],
the touch module is further configured to receive a detection signal from at least one of the plurality of touch electrodes [Lee, paragraph 11, a signal for detecting a user input so as to promptly drive an input unit, paragraph 38, The controller 110 detects a user input as an input unit 168 or a touchable user input means such as a user's finger and/or the like touches or approaches one object or is located close to the object in a state where a plurality of objects or items are displayed on the input device 190, and identifies an object corresponding to a position of the input device 190 where the user input is generated].
As to claim 20, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the electronic device as claimed in claim 19, wherein
the detection signal is generated by the resonance circuit based on a signal resonated by the first driving signal [Lee, paragraph 94, A resonance circuit 250 of the input unit 168 may absorb the electromagnetic signal. The resonance circuit 250 may include a variable coil that is capable of changing a frequency, and a capacitor. The input unit 168 may output again the electromagnetic signal that the input unit 168 absorbed, using the resonance circuit, and the loop 312 absorbs the electromagnetic signal output by the input unit 168 and outputs the electromagnetic signal as a signal].
Claim(s) 4, 6, 13 and 15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee in view of Greuet, further in view of Lee et al. (US. Pub. No. 2014/0078104, hereinafter “Lee ‘104”).
As to claim 4, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the touch device as claimed in claim 2.
Lee, as modified by Greuet, does not disclose the plurality of touch electrodes are located on the same layer as the conductive loop.
Lee ‘104 teaches a touch device [abstract, display device includes a display panel and a touch panel] comprising a plurality of touch electrodes located on a same layer as a conductive loop [figure 45A, a plurality of touch electrodes TE1 located on a same layer as a loop coil TC1, paragraph 263, The first touch electrodes TE1(1) to TE1(k) and the first touch coils TC1(1) to TC1(p) may be included in the first conductive layer CL1 or the second conductive layer CL2 shown].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee to have the plurality of touch electrodes locate on the same layer as the loop coil, as taught by Lee ‘104, in order to reduce a noise that exerts influences on touch sensitivity (Lee ‘104, paragraph 9).
As to claim 6, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the touch device as claimed in claim 2, wherein
the conductive loop includes a first wire and a second wire extending in a first direction, and a third wire extending in a second direction intersecting the first direction [Lee, figure 3, the loop 312 includes a first wire and a second wire extending in arrow direction 270 (first direction), and a third wire extending in arrow direction 260 (second direction) intersecting the first direction].
Lee, as modified by Greuet, does not disclose a touch electrode extending in the first direction among the plurality of touch electrodes is located between the first wire and the second wire.
Lee ‘104 teaches a touch device [abstract, display device includes a display panel and a touch panel] comprising a loop coil includes a first wire and a second wire extending in a first direction, and a third wire extending in a second direction intersecting the first direction [figure 30, a loop coil TC1 includes a first wire and a second wire extending in DR1 direction (first direction), and a third wire extending in DR2 direction (second direction) intersecting the first direction], and
a touch electrode extending in the first direction among the plurality of touch electrodes is located between the first wire and the second wire [figure 30, a touch electrode TE1 extending in DR1 direction among the plurality of touch electrodes is located between the first wire and the second wire].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee to comprise a loop coil includes a first wire and a second wire extending in a first direction, and a third wire extending in a second direction intersecting the first direction, and a touch electrode extending in the first direction among the plurality of touch electrodes is located between the first wire and the second wire, as taught by Lee ‘104, in order to reduce a noise that exerts influences on touch sensitivity (Lee ‘104, paragraph 9).
As to claim 13, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the electronic device as claimed in claim 11.
Lee, as modified by Greuet, does not disclose the plurality of touch electrodes are located on the same layer as the conductive loop.
Lee ‘104 teaches a touch device [abstract, display device includes a display panel and a touch panel] comprising a plurality of touch electrodes located on a same layer as a conductive loop [figure 45A, a plurality of touch electrodes TE1 located on a same layer as a loop coil TC1, paragraph 263, The first touch electrodes TE1(1) to TE1(k) and the first touch coils TC1(1) to TC1(p) may be included in the first conductive layer CL1 or the second conductive layer CL2 shown].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee to have the plurality of touch electrodes locate on the same layer as the loop coil, as taught by Lee ‘104, in order to reduce a noise that exerts influences on touch sensitivity (Lee ‘104, paragraph 9).
As to claim 15, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the electronic device as claimed in claim 11, wherein
the conductive loop includes a first wire and a second wire extending in a first direction, and a third wire extending in a second direction intersecting the first direction [Lee, figure 3, the loop 312 includes a first wire and a second wire extending in arrow direction 270 (first direction), and a third wire extending in arrow direction 260 (second direction) intersecting the first direction].
Lee, as modified by Greuet, does not disclose a touch electrode extending in the first direction among the plurality of touch electrodes is located between the first wire and the second wire.
Lee ‘104 teaches a touch device [abstract, display device includes a display panel and a touch panel] comprising a loop coil includes a first wire and a second wire extending in a first direction, and a third wire extending in a second direction intersecting the first direction [figure 30, a loop coil TC1 includes a first wire and a second wire extending in DR1 direction (first direction), and a third wire extending in DR2 direction (second direction) intersecting the first direction], and
a touch electrode extending in the first direction among the plurality of touch electrodes is located between the first wire and the second wire [figure 30, a touch electrode TE1 extending in DR1 direction among the plurality of touch electrodes is located between the first wire and the second wire].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee to comprise a loop coil includes a first wire and a second wire extending in a first direction, and a third wire extending in a second direction intersecting the first direction, and a touch electrode extending in the first direction among the plurality of touch electrodes is located between the first wire and the second wire, as taught by Lee ‘104, in order to reduce a noise that exerts influences on touch sensitivity (Lee ‘104, paragraph 9).
Claim(s) 5, 8-9, 14 and 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee in view of Greuet, further in view of You et al. (US. Pub. No. 2017/0364171, hereinafter “You”).
As to claim 5, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the touch device as claimed in claim 2.
Lee, as modified by Greuet, does not disclose the conductive loop and the plurality of touch electrodes include the same material.
You teaches a touch device [abstract, touch panel] comprising a loop coil and a plurality of touch electrodes include a same material [figure 1, loop coil 410, touch electrodes 310, 320, paragraph 52, The sensing electrode, the touch electrode and the coil part 410 may be formed using a metal material having good electrical conductivity. In particular, in an embodiment of the present invention, the coil part 410 may be formed using the same electrode material as a sensing electrode or a touch electrode].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee_012 to have the loop coil and the plurality of touch electrodes include the same material, as taught by You, since it is a simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain predictable results for conduction.
As to claim 8, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the touch device as claimed in claim 7.
Lee, as modified by Greuet, does not disclose the plurality of loops include a plurality of wires of the same width.
You teaches a touch device [abstract, touch panel] comprising a plurality of antenna loops include wires of the same width [figure 1 (c), the width of antenna loops 410 is the same].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee to have the loop coil and the plurality of touch electrodes include the same material, as taught by You, since it is a use of know technique to improve similar devices in the same way.
As to claim 9, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the touch device as claimed in claim 7.
Lee, as modified by Greuet, does not disclose the plurality of loops include the same material.
You teaches a touch device [abstract, touch panel] comprising a plurality of antenna loops include a same material [paragraph 12, the coil part may include a plurality of loops, paragraph 11, the sensing electrode, the touch electrode and the coil part may be made of the same electrode material].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee to have the plurality of antenna loops include the same material, as taught by You, since it is a simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain predictable results for conduction.
As to claim 14, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the electronic device as claimed in claim 11.
Lee, as modified by Greuet, does not disclose the plurality of touch electrodes include the same material as the conductive loop.
You teaches a touch device [abstract, touch panel] comprising a loop coil and a plurality of touch electrodes include a same material [figure 1, loop coil 410, touch electrodes 310, 320, paragraph 52, The sensing electrode, the touch electrode and the coil part 410 may be formed using a metal material having good electrical conductivity. In particular, in an embodiment of the present invention, the coil part 410 may be formed using the same electrode material as a sensing electrode or a touch electrode].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee_012 to have the loop coil and the plurality of touch electrodes include the same material, as taught by You, since it is a simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain predictable results for conduction.
As to claim 17, Lee, as modified by Greuet, discloses the touch device as claimed in claim 16.
Lee, as modified by Greuet, does not disclose the plurality of loops include a plurality of wires of the same width.
You teaches a touch device [abstract, touch panel] comprising a plurality of antenna loops include wires of the same width [figure 1 (c), the width of antenna loops 410 is the same].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the touch device of Lee to have the loop coil and the plurality of touch electrodes include the same material, as taught by You, since it is a use of know technique to improve similar devices in the same way.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Lee et al. (US. Pub. No. 2004/0051566) is considered as pertinent art relating to claims 1, 10 and 18 regarding conductive loop as seen in figures 1-2.
Uno et al. (US. Pub. No. 2007/0200487) is also considered as pertinent art relating to claims 1, 10 and 18 regarding a conductive loop, and a touch module as seen in figure 2.
/NAN-YING YANG/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2629